|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Valerie Cooper

Design Consultant - Valerie Cooper - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Valerie Cooper
Valerie Cooper
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 562-385-3663
Serving Areas:
Long Beach, Cerritos, Lakewood
Location:
Long Beach, CA 90803
HIS #104473 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Valerie provided me with many options and took the time to explain everything. She was very personable and knowledgeable.
    Nancy H - Cerritos, CA - June 22, 2018

  • I had read other comments from people that used Valerie as their consultant and that’s why I chose her to come out to my house. She was on time and never once made me feel pressured into buying something I wasn’t sure about. Very nice to deal with.
    Patty T - Bellflower, CA - June 3, 2018

  • Valeries was very efficient and friendly. We would recommend her to our friends and business associates. In fact we already did!
    Diana Macias D - Lakewood, CA - June 3, 2018

  • Valerie is a great representative of your company. She is very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She was very helpful in determining the best product for our needs. She works with the customers needs in mind.
    Barbara L - Lakewood, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Valerie Cooper was organized, knowledgeable, and both professional and friendly. She understood exactly what I wanted and was able to meet my goals for replacement of 19 blinds.
    Glynda R - La Palma, CA - May 13, 2018

  • Valerie Cooper knows her products, is creative and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with her!
    Linda G - Long Beach, CA - May 9, 2018

  • Valerie Cooper is a excellent consultant, very knowledgeable, friendly and timely. We’ve used her twice in the past 3 months and find her very professional. Give her a call if your window covering needs are in the Long Beach surrounding area. (562) 385-3663
    Jay M - Long Beach, CA - May 8, 2018

  • Valerie was great! She had some amazing suggestions and was extremely helpful-
    Jeanne B - Long Beach, CA - May 7, 2018

  • I have recently closed escrow on a house in Belmont Heights and have had many unforseen problems and costly repairs with this property. Valerie was very patient and understanding and although at the present I wiil have to deal with my existing window coverings, I would definitely contact Valerie should my financial situation change...
    Nanci G - Long Beach, CA - May 2, 2018

  • She was great, she knew the products a d suggested a different style to help with. Y issue. I have 2 large German Shepherds. She suggested another style that would work better. My issue was price. She even worked to get the price down. I'm still undecided. But I would recommend Valerie any time!!!
    Lynda H - Lakewood, CA - April 29, 2018

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable of products and offered samples for me to see for all suggestions. Very pleasant experience and know shades I purchased will look fabulous.
    Johanna S - Downey, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Just from the designer consultant alone I could tell that this would be a great experience and that the product would be backed by 3 Day Blinds.
    Gary P - Lomita, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Valerie Cooper was well informed On window coverings such as blinds, shutters And shades of all types.She was helpful in assisting me with making decisions and I appreciated her insight. She was really delightful to work with.
    Tamara H - Cypress, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Valerie was very personable and knowledgeable. I appreciated her recommendations; it helped me in my final decision.
    Lori Reyes L - San Pedro, CA - February 7, 2018

  • Good ideas for darkening room blinds and a bid hugh window treatment. Gave me many blind ideas based on my needs.
    Patricia G - Long Beach, CA - January 19, 2018

  • Came right on time. Removed her shoes. Which was great. And immediately went to work. Just the entire overal experience has just been wonderful
    Adina M - Torrance, CA - January 13, 2018

  • Valerie Cooper is professional and knowledgeable. This is our second time using her. That is why we used her service again. She’s great!
    Geri G - San Pedro, CA - January 13, 2018

  • Valerie was prompt, professional knew her business Thank you, Bruce Brown
    Bruce B - Lakewood, CA - January 12, 2018

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable and professional. She made many helpful suggestions of which I said I would consider. She'll be providing me with a quote very soon. I can't wait!
    Carmi S - Long Beach, CA - January 6, 2018

  • Valerie was easy to get along with, she knows the products, and she seems very honest and straight-forward. Thank you!
    Byron J - Long Beach, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Valerie called before coming to the appointment and showed up right on time. She was professional and knowledgeable and answered all my concerns. I was impressed with the quality of the product that she showed me. I highly recommend them for your window covering needs.
    Penny R - Cerritos, CA - November 26, 2017

  • She helped me to select the type of shutter as well as the color, She is a perfect reprentative for your company.
    Ruth L - Lakewood, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Valerie was great. We had the 4 windows designed, measured and paid in less than an hour.
    Christine M - Palos Verdes Estates, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Valerie arrived on time was able to measure and give advice and helpful tips to beautify my window. She has a warm and pleasant demeanor and I highly recommend her for future orders.
    Suzanne K - Cerritos, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Valerie was professional and pleasant to work with. She understood well the product and how to use it.
    Roberta B - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Valerie was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. Thank you for a wonderful experience. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 T.Hall
    Tanya Hall V - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Valerie arrived promptly as scheduled and presented herself and your company in a very professional manner. I would recommend Valerie to any prospective customer. Thank You for sending Valerie to us.
    Steve B - Long Beach, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Valerie took the time to explain all the options clearly and patiently and also provided guidance. She showed all different types of material, asked questions and made us feel comfortable without pushing to make a decision right away.
    Sellam V - Cerritos, CA - October 20, 2017

  • We were very pleased with the service we got from Valerie. No pressure, explained all our questions , did not rush us, and was very professional. Also gave us the 20 percent discount promotion that is going on right now. We would recommend her to anyone . She was great.
    Rosemary V - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Valerie was prompt for the appointment. She took a survey of the windows first and then brought in the appropriate books with samples. We went through the entire collection and she discussed pros and cons of each type while helping me choose the best colors and type for each window. I appreciate the fact that she didnt rush me and is allowing me to think about my decisions before ordering. She stayed at my house for three hours which seems to me to be above and beyond my expectations.
    Terri V - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - October 1, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and extremely professional.
    Jennifer G - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - September 20, 2017

  • I would recommend Valerie to anyone. She is very friendly, professional and recommend ideas to help you if you cannot decide on what you want. I plan on contacting her in the near future.
    Suzanne K - Cerritos, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Valerie was the perfect consultant to work with us. She was business like but so friendly and knowledgeable that it made the stressful work of staying within our budget enjoyable! She offered options and gave us the direction we needed to make the decisions. I want her to come back to see the finished results!
    Doug H - Downey, CA - August 19, 2017

  • Valerie was terrific.
    Marv M - Cypress, CA - August 10, 2017

  • very nice and professional with good design instinct. . I appreciated her gentleness. and she did not pressure me to buy anything . For this reason I will be working with 3 day blinds for my window coverings
    Denise M - Lakewood, CA - July 27, 2017

  • Valerie was very professional and knowledgeable, was very helpful in helping me with decisions. Very friendly and courteous.
    Rita E - Norwalk, CA - July 20, 2017

  • valerie was prompt, polite, warm, friendly and knowledgeable about her product
    Susan R - San Pedro, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Professional, friendly, helpful. Did not feel pressured at all. Would highly recommend.
    Anne C - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - May 16, 2017

  • She was very professional, knowledgeable and punctual.
    Mary B - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - May 5, 2017

  • Valerie was great!!
    Amber G - Long Beach, CA - April 19, 2017

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable of her products. You can tell she really enjoys her job.
    Jackie B - Long Beach, CA - April 16, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable
    Barbara L - Long Beach, CA - April 15, 2017

  • Valerie was excelent ,very informative
    Mark A - Long Bch, CA - April 1, 2017

  • I recommend Valerie highly. She is a very pleasant person too.
    Barry G - Cerritos, CA - December 22, 2016

  • Valerie is an asset for 3 Day Blinds...
    Greg O - Long Beach, CA - November 12, 2016

  • She was great!
    Stacy H - Norwalk, CA - October 2, 2016

  • Valerie did a wonderful job of helping me find something that worked best with my budget.
    Janae M - Long Beach, CA - September 25, 2016

  • Valerie wAs very professional and explained everything to us!
    Donna R - Lakewood, CA - July 23, 2016

Valerie Cooper rated 4 out of 5 based on 162 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.