|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Walter Roy

Design Consultant - Walter Roy - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Walter Roy
Walter Roy
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 630-414-7097
Serving Areas:
Naperville, Schaumburg, Burr Ridge
Location:
Carol Stream, IL 60188


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Walter listened to our wants and needs then helped us pick the right window treatments.
    Lisa T - Roselle, IL - July 25, 2017

  • Walter was very helpful and professional. I'd happily recommend him and the company to others.
    Daniel F - Elk Grove Village, IL - July 15, 2017

  • Walter was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel wry comfortable. I would request him for all my future needs.
    Gina S - Hampshire, IL - July 11, 2017

  • Great product. Great service.
    Thomas D - Hampshire, IL - July 9, 2017

  • Walter listened to my idea, then based on colors I suggested and his strong knowledge of the product line, he was able to offer some great options.
    Chrys M - Bartlett, IL - July 5, 2017

  • Walter was punctual, patient and helpful. I can't wait for our window treatments to arrive. This was a very plesant purchasing experiences
    Jill H - Hampshire, IL - June 28, 2017

  • Walter was friendly, knowledgable and professional.
    Ann B - Carol Stream, IL - June 16, 2017

  • Our experience with Walter was outstanding! He brought knowledge and color selection skills for us to complete our solar window shade selection quickly and with great satisfaction. We never felt rushed or pressured about choices, and Walter made excellent suggestions for fabrics, colors, and compatibility with our existing and future room decorating colors! We will call him again for our future window design consulting!
    George V - Bolingbrook, IL - June 14, 2017

  • Walter was very professional and courteous.
    Bonnie R - Naperville, IL - June 14, 2017

  • Walter was awesome, he blew our expectations away. He was thorough and very knowledgeable about the products Three Day Blinds offered. Very happy with the experience. We'd definitely recommend.
    Nick H - Yorkville, IL - June 13, 2017

  • Walter was easy to talk with. Down to earth person.Good to work with. Likes what he is doing. Would ask for him again. Thanks!
    Michael W - Naperville, IL - June 10, 2017

  • Walter, was very professional. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds, to my Friends.
    Linda H - Naperville, IL - May 17, 2017

  • Walter was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable. I wound highly recommend.
    Jen J - Naperville, IL - April 26, 2017

  • Walter was very friendly and very knowledgeable about the product.
    Melanie M - Naperville, IL - April 20, 2017

  • Walter is extremely thorough and has excellent knowledge of the products.
    Terrance C - Oak Brook, IL - April 1, 2017

  • Walt was very efficient and thorough.
    Felicia W - Bolingbrook, IL - March 24, 2017

  • Knew his stuff! Very helpful!
    Ginnie B - Naperville, IL - March 15, 2017

  • Walter was friendly, professional and informative. Would gladly recommend!
    Jennifer C - Roselle, IL - February 24, 2017

  • Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend WALTER!
    Nancy O - Elmhurst, IL - February 13, 2017

  • Great experience meeting with Walter
    Amanda H - Bartlett, IL - October 14, 2016

  • I will use and recommend 3 Day blinds. I will definitely recommend Walter Roy as a designer.
    Bernadet R - Lemont, IL - September 26, 2016

  • Mr. Roy did an outstanding job in presenting the material and was v
    Sarah K - Aurora, IL - September 13, 2016

  • Great experience. Good advice. Would use again.
    Laura K - Naperville, IL - August 31, 2016

  • Very Satisfied
    Gary H - Hampshire, IL - July 26, 2016

  • Walter was great, very professional and courteous. He was also very patient with my two little kids.
    Cole B - Crystal Lk, IL - July 5, 2016

  • Walter was exceptionally great! He had to work around construction in my entire home on hot humid day and was just simply great about everything. I will be honest, in the beginning I told him I will have to discuss with my husband but by the time he gave me quotes and his opinions, I was sold!
    Donna M - , - June 16, 2016

  • Great communication, helpful with the decision process, really familiar with the product. Thanks!
    Mike M - Elburn, IL - May 30, 2016

  • My Husband and I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to all our family and friends. Our consultant Walter Roy was wonderful and informative. Thank you so much Frank & Carmella, West Chicago,Illinois
    Carmella B - West Chicago, IL - May 20, 2016

  • Honest and sincere. Thanks Walter 😊
    Michelle A - Streamwood, IL - May 14, 2016

  • Walter was very professional and punctual and I would definitely recommend him.
    Kim B - Minooka, IL - May 11, 2016

  • It was a great experience purchasing my replacement blind from 3day blind
    Hadi A - Streamwood, IL - May 10, 2016

  • Walter listened to my ideas and was able to show alternatives and improvements that enhanced my original plan. He was very considerate of my opinions and worked with me for a final design that will be stylish as well as functional. I enjoyed working with him and will recommend him to my friends.
    Roger B - West Chicago, IL - May 8, 2016

  • Enjoyed working with Walter very much. Pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Betsy H - West Chicago, IL - May 6, 2016

  • I loved how he took his time to explain which treatment he found to be best for my windows. Patience and understanding goes a long way in providing great customer service and he definitely has that ability. Im very excited to see how my new treatments will complete my living room.
    Ingrid C - Broadview, IL - April 22, 2016

  • Walter was very personable and professional. I was very happy with him and the product.
    Kelly W - Plainfield, IL - April 7, 2016

  • Walter arrived on time, took his shoes off when he entered my home and blew me away with his sample ideas and selections! Thank you Walter!!!
    Phyllis C - Westchester, IL - March 27, 2016

  • Walter was clearly experienced with the products, and took the time to present all my options. He was also very good at suggesting styles and colors that worked with my decor. He didn't blink when I changed my mind about one window treatment, and he took the time to re-quote. He also made sure I received the best pricing, which I appreciate greatly.
    Michael H - Glendale Heights, IL - March 4, 2016

  • Walter was very informative
    Peggi S - , - February 27, 2016

  • Walter was very professional & did a great job.
    Kathy C - Joliet, IL - February 21, 2016

  • Very professional and very kmowledgeable. Exceeded our expectaions in every aspect of the consultation.
    W Henry W - Channahon, IL - February 16, 2016

  • Walter was very pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about your product line. He brought several samples and answered all of my questions. He was also very helpful in discussing different options that would work with my particular windows. I would definitely recommend Walter to assist others with their design needs.
    Patti M - Naperville, IL - February 3, 2016

  • Mr. Roy was very thorough and patient with all my questions about the product (plantation shutters) which I was interested in purchasing. This is a large investment and requires someone who is both patient and knowledgeable. I feel this combination and this person is a bonus to your company!
    Roxanne P - Westchester, IL - January 31, 2016

  • Walter Roy provided me with excellent service. He was very patient since I have never ordered custom-made window treatments before,and he guided me through the process. This helped alleviate any anxiety I might have had. I think I will be calling 3DayBlinds again, and I will ask for Walter!
    Nancy W - Naperville, IL - December 22, 2015

  • Walter was knowledgeable and very helpful with my choice. He was timely and efficient.
    Patricia Vaughn S - Crest Hill, IL - December 19, 2015

  • Walter was on time and very polite. Honestly, I was impressed by his appearance, his smile and knowledge of the products he recommended to us. I didn't know of horizontal sheers and he knew that would have been the perfect replacement of what we presently have. Unfortunately we were not able to place an order with Walter. If we were still working, we would have!!
    Betty W - Sugar Grove, IL - November 15, 2015

  • Very professional and not pushy. Listened and offered suggestions
    Nadine H - , - November 14, 2015

  • Walter was very knowledgeable and professional. He exceeded my expectations.
    Richard T R - Homer Glen, IL - October 26, 2015

  • Very professional and helpful.
    Katarzyna S - Brookfield, IL - August 17, 2015

  • Walter was very professions and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Enjoyed meeting him.
    Mary Ann F - Schaumburg, IL - July 27, 2015

  • Walter Roy was professional, kind, and easy to work with. He answered all our questions, showed us everything we wanted to see, and gave us guidance regarding what may work best, and what may not work for us.
    Jana D - Wood Dale, IL - June 30, 2015

  • His knowledge of blinds and listening to what the customer wants his attention to detail about what would fit best in the rooms and around the house I would recommend him for others to work with him and his knowledge of the business
    Domingo D - , - June 27, 2015

  • Walter was extremely patient, full of helpful advice and tips on what kind of blinds and shades each window in my home needed. He was on time, professional and provided a super service.
    Sarah R - Elmhurst, IL - June 22, 2015

Walter Roy rated 4 out of 5 based on 213 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 28, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.