Design Consultant - Emily Peterson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Emily Peterson
Emily Peterson
Design Consultant

t: 800-234-3329
c: 443-362-9489
Serving Areas:
Harford County, Baltimore, and surrounding areas
Location:
Bel Air, MD 21014


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Emily arrived at my home on time and prepared. Her level of expertise exceeded my expectations. She helped me pick selections that were suitable to my family’s needs. She was patient in explaining all of my options to me. She truly is a gem!
    Terra A - Clarksville, MD - March 8, 2020

  • Great customer service and great product knowledge
    Norman M - Catonsville, MD - February 22, 2020

  • Emily is fabulous!! She spent several hours sharing her knowledge, design skills, and love of her work. Measuring carefully and selecting fabrics that would be appropriate for the windows, she is a pleasure to work with.
    Anne G - Baltimore, MD - January 23, 2020

  • Emily was amazing. Very patient and not pushy. Helpful in choosing what is best for my home.
    Shannon M - Perry Hall, MD - July 22, 2019

  • Emily was very personable and professional. I think she had a good understanding of our style, what we liked, and what would look good in our home.
    Donna F - Columbia, MD - July 13, 2019

  • Emily was absolutely terrific! I would recommend her to everyone! I think the prices are very high and that is my only complaint.
    Melanie W - Baltimore, MD - July 12, 2019

  • Emily was great, went above and beyond throughout the whole process. She is very knowledgeable and made sure all of our expectations were met.
    Roger L - Glen Burnie, MD - July 10, 2019

  • Emily loves what she does and it's evident in her suggestions and desire to match the right product to the job. I'd definitely recommend her to my friends without a thought - which is not something I normally do. I don't traditionally pass out recommendations willy nilly.
    Daria J - Parkville, MD - July 6, 2019

  • Emily was beyond incredible, great personality. Unfortunately I wasn't able to place my order but I'm reconsidering my decision and will order the blinds in the near future. I passed Emily's name to my sister in law, also looking for new drapery Thanks
    Maria P - Alexandria, VA - July 1, 2019

  • Emily was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She was very thorough and helped me pick out the right color blinds to match the different colors/themes in my two rooms. I would highly recommend my friends and family to request Emily if they want to get blinds.
    Jeanette G - Columbia, MD - June 14, 2019

  • Emily was very professional, friendly and patient. She answered all my questions satisfactorily and considered all my suggestions seriously as worked together to determine the best options for our home. Emily is an all around stellar salesperson!
    Maria C - Halethorpe, MD - June 9, 2019

  • Emily was very professional and courteous. She worked with us for hours and we are happy with our product. I am sorry that we could not afford to give her a larger order.
    Mary H - Halethorpe, MD - June 3, 2019

  • Emily is absolutely wonderful! Very knowledgeable and patient.
    Tiffany M - Windsor Mill, MD - June 2, 2019

  • Emily came fully prepared and was so helpful. I was expecting to get her estimate and compare it to others but I ordered everything on the spot.
    Barbara L - Ellicott City, MD - May 25, 2019

  • Emily was on time and answered all my questions with much satisfaction. Since I have poor hearing, she often had to answer a question more than once which she did with no complaints at all. I enjoyed having her as a sales person and all her input.
    Betty B - Catonsville, MD - May 22, 2019

  • Emily was I’ve exceptional and all areas. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience
    Patty E - Parkville, MD - May 16, 2019

  • Emily was great to work with. She communicated very well, and made the selection process easy. I had been looking for blinds at different places for a number of months now. Emily was able to help us come up with a decision we were very happy with in less than an hour.
    Zackary C - Baltimore, MD - May 15, 2019

Emily Peterson rated 4 out of 5 based on 59 surveys.
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget. Watch this video to learn more.
make appointment