|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Adrienne Hilton

Design Consultant - Adrienne Hilton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Adrienne Hilton
Adrienne Hilton
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-202-5739
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Clovis, Hanford
Location:
Fresno, CA 93720
HIS #108841 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • So knowledgable in every area!
    Sandy B - Fresno, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Showing me options and allowing me to pick which I preferred. It was a good experience.
    Joyce B - Clovis, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Adrienne’s knowledge of the products was impressive. She had some advice that we didn’t even think of and also gave us her opinion on what would look best. After we thought about it we agree with what she advised and will look forward to working with her again
    Brian O - Tulare, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Always a pleasure to meet with Adrienne! She is very knowledgeable and courteous . She is thorough explaining all the features and answering our questions
    Silvia R - Visalia, CA - August 1, 2018

  • after compairing 3 day blind to a private company and Costco - they had the best prices and customer service/support.
    Tyler C - Selma, CA - July 12, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Adrienne ...her kind manner, professionalism and knowledge of the products. She thoroughly explained the product options and made excellent recommendations! 5 stars on all respects!
    Donna R - Visalia, CA - July 12, 2018

  • Our appointment with Adrienne went very well. She did an excellent job explaining what was available and taking our order. Very pleasant experience and I would work with her again.
    Carolyn M - Sanger, CA - July 5, 2018

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable on everything, great attitude,not pushy, had a lot of patience.
    Deborah M - Fresno, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Thanks so much for being so enthusiastic and creative to help with my window coverings, appreciate so much, thank you!
    Karen R - Clovis, CA - June 19, 2018

  • Adrienne is very professional and yet friendly, so you feel very comfortable with her. She knows her products very well. I would definitely recommend Adrienne to friends and family.
    Christine O - Dinuba, CA - June 18, 2018

  • Adrienne was extremely professional, very knowledgeable about the products she was showing us and an absolute pleasure to work with. It felt like we were talking with a friend about our different options rather than a sales representative. Thank you for a great experience!
    Fahrney Ford D - Selma, CA - June 16, 2018

  • Very nice, professional, easy to work with.
    Chris R - Fresno, CA - June 11, 2018

  • Adrienne was great and very knowledgeable about the products
    Nolan S - Fresno, CA - June 5, 2018

  • I highly recommended 3 day blinds it was a great and easy experience, thank you!
    Abby A - Fowler, CA - June 5, 2018

  • Adrienne, is a very pleasant, and makes your experience of getting plantation shutters a very nice experience. She answered all questions I had and even gave some very helpful suggestions. I’m very happy I shopped with 3day Blinds. Will recommend to family and friends.
    Dorothy A - Fresno, CA - May 27, 2018

  • Adrienne was wonderful and you are very lucky to have her as an employee. She was dressed and acted very professional. She was so helpful and patient with me. I would love to have her help me out with a couple other rentals when I am ready. Thanks so much Adrienne Hilton !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Laura H - Visalia, CA - May 22, 2018

  • Awesome , nice , professional but not pushy . She knows her business and is very helpful knows the answers to all your questions . Great person!
    Silvia R - Visalia, CA - May 22, 2018

  • I appriciated Adrienne coming on a Sunday, my only day off to measure and give me a quote. She was professional and friendly. The quotes were reasonable and she offered 12 months no interest. I appriciate the options i had with 3 Day Blinds. I highly recomend Adrienne.
    Serena H - Hanford, CA - May 21, 2018

  • Adrienne was extremely attentive and listened very well to understand my taste and needs. I already recommended her to a close friend.
    Debbie K - Fresno, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Adrienne was very professional and friendly. She made me comfortable with her knowledge and suggestions. I am going thru a difficult time adjusting to my move here since my husband's passing and she was very compassionate and supportive helping with my decorating decisions made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you
    Mickey M - Coarsegold, CA - April 22, 2018

  • Adrienne really took the time to explain the different products and helped me to find what will be the best for the different windows in my house. The experience was relaxing and enjoyable.
    Kimberly R - Exeter, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Knew her product.
    Belinda H - Fresno, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Adrienne was amazing, she put up with my looney hubby & answered all of his crazy questions!!!
    Aneesah M - Hanford, CA - April 4, 2018

  • Adrienne was very professional and extremely helpful. But the price exceeded our budget.
    Cheri R - Clovis, CA - April 3, 2018

  • Adrienne has extensive design and creative experience behind her. She also has a keen eye for detail and is able to quickly assess needs. I really enjoyed meeting and working with her.
    Susan F - Clovis, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Adrienne was timely, professional, pleasant natured, and competent. I would ask for her to be my consultant on future orders.
    James P - Fresno, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Very kind, professional, knowledgeable. Great rep for any company!
    Nancy S - Fresno, CA - January 30, 2018

  • The overall experience with Adrienne was great. She took her time to help with all the decisions needed to be made and was very professional and positive.
    Lisa W - Fresno, CA - December 1, 2017

  • Friendly and knowledgeable! Very nice person to work with!
    Sandra T - Clovis, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton was great. She was on time which is always a good thing. She is very friendly and knew her product which is always a plus.
    Barbara B - Kerman, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Professional and prompt, made our first experience very enjoyable.
    Carol D - Fresno, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and pleasant!
    David S - Fresno, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Great experience with design consultant. No trip charge or hidden fees. The company 3 Day Blinds does need to increase technology for motorized systems to allow remote control from smart phones and devices.
    Maria T - Shaver Lk, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Adrienne was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable with us. We thank her very much.
    Shirley V - Visalia, CA - September 5, 2017

  • She had some wonderful ideas that I had not even considered so I really enjoyed the the whole experience, and she was great to work with
    Suzanne R - , - August 30, 2017

  • Adrienne is very knowledgeable in all areas of her profession. She is very friendly and pleasant. She has many different ideas about decorating and does her best to satisfy your needs.
    Patricia B - Tulare, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable and very professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions. Not only did she find me window treatments that looked great with my home, but she researched the best way for me to save money too.
    Kayleigh L - Madera, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Adrienne arrived a few minutes early. She was very pleasant and came prepared. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She definitely knows her products. Adrienne brought a great array of samples for us to look at. She did not come across as pushy, however, when she left, I felt she was as near as a phone call, if we had any questions or concerns. I would definitely feel confident in referring her to my friends.
    Kerry H - Fresno, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton and Joyce were both very knowledgeable and very personalable.
    Diane D - Hanford, CA - July 12, 2017

Adrienne Hilton rated 4 out of 5 based on 134 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.