|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Adrienne Hilton

Design Consultant - Adrienne Hilton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Adrienne Hilton
Adrienne Hilton
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-202-5739
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Clovis, Hanford
Location:
Fresno, CA 93720
HIS #108841 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • The overall experience with Adrienne was great. She took her time to help with all the decisions needed to be made and was very professional and positive.
    Lisa W - Fresno, CA - December 1, 2017

  • Friendly and knowledgeable! Very nice person to work with!
    Sandra T - Clovis, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton was great. She was on time which is always a good thing. She is very friendly and knew her product which is always a plus.
    Barbara B - Kerman, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Professional and prompt, made our first experience very enjoyable.
    Carol D - Fresno, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and pleasant!
    David S - Fresno, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Great experience with design consultant. No trip charge or hidden fees. The company 3 Day Blinds does need to increase technology for motorized systems to allow remote control from smart phones and devices.
    Maria T - Shaver Lake, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Adrienne was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable with us. We thank her very much.
    Shirley V - Visalia, CA - September 5, 2017

  • She had some wonderful ideas that I had not even considered so I really enjoyed the the whole experience, and she was great to work with
    Suzanne R - , - August 30, 2017

  • Adrienne is very knowledgeable in all areas of her profession. She is very friendly and pleasant. She has many different ideas about decorating and does her best to satisfy your needs.
    Patricia B - Tulare, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable and very professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions. Not only did she find me window treatments that looked great with my home, but she researched the best way for me to save money too.
    Kayleigh L - Madera, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Adrienne arrived a few minutes early. She was very pleasant and came prepared. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She definitely knows her products. Adrienne brought a great array of samples for us to look at. She did not come across as pushy, however, when she left, I felt she was as near as a phone call, if we had any questions or concerns. I would definitely feel confident in referring her to my friends.
    Kerry H - Fresno, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton and Joyce were both very knowledgeable and very personalable.
    Diane D - Hanford, CA - July 12, 2017

Adrienne Hilton rated 4 out of 5 based on 46 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 17, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.