Design Consultant - Adrienne Hilton - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Adrienne Hilton
Adrienne Hilton
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-202-5739
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Visalia, Monterey
Location:
Fresno, CA 93720
HIS #108841 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very easy to talk to, listened to our ideas and helped us narrow our search. She didn't try to push certain products, but gave us honest feedback.
    Jonathan H - Fresno, CA - September 16, 2019

  • Adrienne was excellent!
    Cathy E - Kerman, CA - September 15, 2019

  • Adrienne was prompt and professional. I liked her and your product. My husband an I felt that your products are overpriced, and are using a better priced option.
    Christine B - Fresno, CA - September 6, 2019

  • Adrienne was very professional and easy to work with. She was really good at finding out what I wanted and then gave me my options. She was decisive and gave me her opinion to help, but only when I asked. It was a great experience to work with her!
    Julie S - Clovis, CA - August 24, 2019

  • I would still like a copy of my signed contract
    Donna H - Fresno, CA - August 13, 2019

  • Adrienne is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed working with her and would highly recommend her.
    Diana N - Fresno, CA - August 10, 2019

  • I thought choosing window coverings would be a chore. Adrienne made the whole process so easy and even fun. She is so professional and knowledgeable about all the products. She had great recommendations. I'm very happy with my choices.
    Alison M - Hanford, CA - August 8, 2019

  • Adrienne Hilton knows her stuff! She came to our home, listened to what we needed, made suggestions, and we were able to find the ideal product for our project. She is a true professional.
    Amy S - Fresno, CA - July 25, 2019

  • Adrienne is amazing! She was so knowledgeable and quick to determine our needs and show us our options! She listens so carefully and is fun to talk to with her sparkling personality. It was the most enjoyable and successful experience ordering blinds, and we look forward to ordering more with her in the future!
    Laurie T - Clovis, CA - July 19, 2019

  • She was very professtional, and answered any questions that I had regarding any window covering. I liked the fact that she had many fabrics to show me, and she explained the differences between them. I was very happy with the way she presented everything.
    Suzanne M - Madera, CA - July 19, 2019

  • Adrienne was phenomenal. Her professional and patience makes her worthy of applause! I’m a little disappointed in the time frame that was quoted, due to back order. Our blinds will not be installed for another month.
    Kristen R - Madera, CA - June 27, 2019

  • She was professional , had a great personality , very upbeat and knew exactly what she was doing. She explained clearly all aspects of the process. She did s great job.
    Horacio G - Reedley, CA - June 16, 2019

  • The options that 3-day blinds has is awesome. We have so many choices. I never felt we were being pushed in any direction just to sell a specific product. It has been several months since we first met with our design consultant and she remembered everything just like it was last week. And because she was so thorough the first time, we still settled on our original choice. We went over any changes and available upgrades and made our purchase. We are looking forward to installation. Highly recommend 3-day Bli
    Susan F - Fresno, CA - June 15, 2019

  • I appreciate that Adrienne did not try to upsell me any thing. She told me how expensive my current curtains are and only had suggestions on how to modernize the look. Very nice. Not pushy whatsoever
    Karen R - Fresno, CA - June 15, 2019

  • she was great!!
    Sharon N - Fresno, CA - June 5, 2019

  • Adrienne was terrific and we would highly recommend her. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products and helped us select the fabric and design. She had great input on how to place the blinds around a window and what type of material to use based on the vibe we wanted. She is fabulous and a huge asset to your company!! OUTSTANDING!!!!
    Mollie N - Carmel By The Sea, CA - June 5, 2019

  • Adrienne was the best! Five star! She was so knowledgeable we really appreciated her assistance!
    Earlene E - Fresno, CA - May 30, 2019

  • Adrienne was nice, timely and very helpful.
    Fran A - Fresno, CA - May 30, 2019

  • Adrienne is wonderful! She was punctual, lively and extremely knowledgeable . She made ordering blinds fun and we can’t wait to our selection. Thank you, for sending her! Jennifer@compass.com
    Jennifer O - Marina, CA - May 21, 2019

  • We were so indecisive and afraid of high prices that we waited over a year for window coverings in our new home. Adrienne arrived and took all of the guesswork and sense of overwhelm our of the equation. She was sensitive to our life and budget and overall tremendously helpful. I cannot recommend her enough.
    Cheryl K - Marina, CA - May 20, 2019

  • Adrienne was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again for future window coverings in my home.
    Catherine Y - Salinas, CA - May 19, 2019

  • Adrienne was wonderful to work with. She was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and paid close attention to my concerns and needs. She went out of her way to return later in the day when the sun would be a factor to address my concerns which I believe was critical in helping me to make my selection. I would highly recommend Adrienne.
    Jeannie B - Pacific Grove, CA - May 19, 2019

  • Helpful, fun, passionate about the products! Great experience!
    Alexis W - Marina, CA - May 5, 2019

  • She arrived on time, and was helpful in answering all my questions. She was very professional. She had some great suggestions also. Thank you Adriennne.
    Charles D - Salinas, CA - May 5, 2019

  • It was a pleasure working with Ms Hilton I appreciated how she stayed on task and her attention to detail while still being very warm and delightful
    Nina W - Marina, CA - May 4, 2019

  • I think your consultant's service was excellent. See above.
    Hilman W - Carmel Valley, CA - May 4, 2019

  • Adrian was knowledge in the product and thorough. I am very pleased with her.
    Diana L - Marina, CA - May 3, 2019

  • Adrienne was amazing! I had been unsure about my readiness to make this investment prior to the appointment and figured I’d just hear what the consultant had to say. Because of her professionalism, talent and friendliness I bought my shades with full confidence at the visit! I’m thrilled and can’t wait to see them installed!
    Erica H - Fresno, CA - May 2, 2019

  • She is a great consultant, very friendly and professional. We enjoyed have her come over and know all our options.
    Albert M - Soledad, CA - April 28, 2019

  • I appreciated her ability to listen and provide our family a compromise that we all liked.
    Stephanie J - Clovis, CA - April 24, 2019

  • The design consultant has extensive product knowledge and presented the information effectively.
    Sharon R - Clovis, CA - April 23, 2019

  • Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
    Karen K - Clovis, CA - April 16, 2019

  • She was knowledgeable, quickly knew what I was looking for and didn’t try to have me change my mind. She made me feel like I made the best decision for the look that I going for. She also listened to & asked for my husband input.
    Anna Marie C - Fresno, CA - April 13, 2019

  • Adrienne provided a high-quality of experience and knowledge in showing the different materials in expertise form , While being friendly and very easy to talk to as she listened carefully to my needs as well. Adrienne was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with made my decision very easy. She demonstrates much professionalism and I would recommend her to all of my friends and family . Thank You Adrienne for helping me choose the perfect window treatments for my home.
    Justina F - Arroyo Grande, CA - April 12, 2019

  • Just wanted to Say Thank You Ms. A. Hilton, she was very professional and very personable. And would recommend Adrienne as the sales person and 3 day blind. Thank you
    Angie R - Fresno, CA - April 4, 2019

  • Highly recommended. I do not regret choosing 3 Day Blind for my window treatments. Adrienne was fabulous to work with. Her ideas and suggestions were right on the mark.
    Suzanne L - Fresno, CA - April 4, 2019

  • Adrienne was very helping and knowledgeable and above all she took her time to explain the pros and cons of each product presented. She worked patiently with me to meet my budget and expectations
    Irma S - Exeter, CA - March 22, 2019

  • Adrienne is very professional and knowledgeable about the products. She was very helpful with helping us find a product that fit our needs and staied within a reasonable price. Very happy with Adrienne, we will definitely be calling her again!
    Brad D - Fresno, CA - March 19, 2019

  • You have been great as you were twenty five years ago. Thank you.
    Pauline D - Fresno, CA - February 28, 2019

  • Adrienne was well prepared with samples and information that was very helpful in guiding my choices. She is a joy to work with.
    Hilary K - Fresno, CA - February 25, 2019

  • Your company is over $500 more than others so I won’t be doing business with you
    Michelle L - Fresno, CA - February 19, 2019

  • Adrienne is excellent!!! Sharp, quick, knowledgeable, on it!
    Carolyn S - Visalia, CA - February 15, 2019

  • Adrienne Hilton was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and caring for the best window treatment that would suit my needs and my cat's presence in the home.
    Patricia D - Sanger, CA - February 11, 2019

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable about the products, very helpful by presenting options and very patient and didn’t make me feel rushed to make any decisions
    Angelina L - Clovis, CA - January 20, 2019

  • She is a wonderful consultant and does a great job answering questions and explaining all aspects of the work to be done
    Silvia R - Visalia, CA - January 20, 2019

  • Loved Adrienne she was so helpful. We went with her suggestions and are very pleased.
    Bryan F - Kerman, CA - January 16, 2019

  • Adrienne is awesome to work with. She is very pleasant, courteous, knowledgeable, professional, great personality for this type of work. I would recommend Adrienne to anyone who needs to order window treatments for their home or office.
    Linda M - Visalia, CA - January 9, 2019

  • She was very courteous and professional. Also very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
    Veronica M - Fresno, CA - December 24, 2018

  • Adrianne answered all questions and was very professional. We felt she had our best interests at heart. We have complete confidence in our choice to place our order with 3-Day Blinds.
    Susan F - Fresno, CA - December 10, 2018

  • Adrienne Hilton was able to show me window treatment options that I had not even considered. She is friendly, knowledgeable and has a great eye for design. With her help I ended up ordering the perfect window coverings for a bedroom and pub area. Thank you.
    Kathy R - Coarsegold, CA - December 3, 2018

  • She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I appreciate the service and her personal attention
    Cyndi G - Selma, CA - November 20, 2018

  • Adrienne was very professional and was a delight. She knows how to interact in a positive way and had a excellent attitude. She listened to what I wanted and provided excellent advice and suggestions. I Will be contacting and requesting for the sons house.
    Teshawna R - Fowler, CA - November 15, 2018

  • Adrienne is professional, knowledgeable and offers advice & suggestions. She is excellent.
    Julie M - Fowler, CA - November 14, 2018

  • She’s extremely good at what she does! I was very much satisfied, as well as my husband.
    Andrea T - Selma, CA - November 12, 2018

  • Adrienne is very knowledgeable and personable. If you aren’t sure what you’re looking for, she will give you different options about what goes well together and will show you pictures to help you invision it in your home.
    Amie V - Clovis, CA - October 27, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable and professional. She gave me Lots of ideas and it helped make my decision. I feel confident using 3day blinds.
    Cheryl S - Fresno, CA - October 17, 2018

  • Exceedingly professional and knowledgeable. She had a lot of great ideas and suggestions. Top notch service, can't ask for anything better.
    John B - Fresno, CA - October 14, 2018

  • Adrianne was friendly, knowledgeable, understood my budget constraints, and offered solutions.
    Deb T - Fresno, CA - October 4, 2018

  • Adrienne Hilton met with me yesterday to show and explain all the window treatments offered by 3 Day Blinds. I am amazed at not only the selection but the quality of their products. Adrienne was extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds!
    Barbara H - Visalia, CA - September 27, 2018

  • Very professional as well as knowledgeable regarding her product. Would call on Adrienne Hilton again as our design consultant. At the end of our meeting with Adrienne, she had answered all our questions regarding the different types of blinds and shads. mary
    Mary H - Fresno, CA - September 20, 2018

  • Adrienne is prompt, professjonal and knowledgeable. Also very friendly and pleasant to work with.
    Victoria T - Fresno, CA - September 6, 2018

  • Adrienne is the best! She is very knowledgeable, provides excellent feedback, and is so easy to work with. I always enjoy spending time with her - like visiting with a girlfriend.
    Jennifer G - Hanford, CA - September 4, 2018

  • My daughter and I loved the experience , Adrian took time to answer our questions, we really enjoyed working with her. She's Awesome!!!
    Latisha J - Fresno, CA - September 3, 2018

  • Adrienne was amazing. Very accommodating right on time and very knowledgeable and her quick customer service was awesome
    Sabrina S - Visalia, CA - August 28, 2018

  • Adrienne is a great design consultant. I have had other design consultants come to my home for the same estimate for shutters/blinds, but none of them compare to Adrienne's knowledge and ideas. Thank you Adrienne for your great service.
    Nanc G - Fresno, CA - August 25, 2018

  • So knowledgable in every area!
    Sandy B - Fresno, CA - August 21, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Showing me options and allowing me to pick which I preferred. It was a good experience.
    Joyce B - Clovis, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Adrienne’s knowledge of the products was impressive. She had some advice that we didn’t even think of and also gave us her opinion on what would look best. After we thought about it we agree with what she advised and will look forward to working with her again
    Brian O - Tulare, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Always a pleasure to meet with Adrienne! She is very knowledgeable and courteous . She is thorough explaining all the features and answering our questions
    Silvia R - Visalia, CA - August 1, 2018

  • after compairing 3 day blind to a private company and Costco - they had the best prices and customer service/support.
    Tyler C - Selma, CA - July 12, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Adrienne ...her kind manner, professionalism and knowledge of the products. She thoroughly explained the product options and made excellent recommendations! 5 stars on all respects!
    Donna R - Visalia, CA - July 12, 2018

  • Our appointment with Adrienne went very well. She did an excellent job explaining what was available and taking our order. Very pleasant experience and I would work with her again.
    Carolyn M - Sanger, CA - July 5, 2018

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable on everything, great attitude,not pushy, had a lot of patience.
    Deborah M - Fresno, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Thanks so much for being so enthusiastic and creative to help with my window coverings, appreciate so much, thank you!
    Karen R - Clovis, CA - June 19, 2018

  • Adrienne is very professional and yet friendly, so you feel very comfortable with her. She knows her products very well. I would definitely recommend Adrienne to friends and family.
    Christine O - Dinuba, CA - June 18, 2018

  • Adrienne was extremely professional, very knowledgeable about the products she was showing us and an absolute pleasure to work with. It felt like we were talking with a friend about our different options rather than a sales representative. Thank you for a great experience!
    Fahrney Ford D - Selma, CA - June 16, 2018

  • Very nice, professional, easy to work with.
    Chris R - Fresno, CA - June 11, 2018

  • Adrienne was great and very knowledgeable about the products
    Nolan S - Fresno, CA - June 5, 2018

  • I highly recommended 3 day blinds it was a great and easy experience, thank you!
    Abby A - Fowler, CA - June 5, 2018

  • Adrienne, is a very pleasant, and makes your experience of getting plantation shutters a very nice experience. She answered all questions I had and even gave some very helpful suggestions. I’m very happy I shopped with 3day Blinds. Will recommend to family and friends.
    Dorothy A - Fresno, CA - May 27, 2018

  • Adrienne was wonderful and you are very lucky to have her as an employee. She was dressed and acted very professional. She was so helpful and patient with me. I would love to have her help me out with a couple other rentals when I am ready. Thanks so much Adrienne Hilton !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Laura H - Visalia, CA - May 22, 2018

  • Awesome , nice , professional but not pushy . She knows her business and is very helpful knows the answers to all your questions . Great person!
    Silvia R - Visalia, CA - May 22, 2018

  • I appriciated Adrienne coming on a Sunday, my only day off to measure and give me a quote. She was professional and friendly. The quotes were reasonable and she offered 12 months no interest. I appriciate the options i had with 3 Day Blinds. I highly recomend Adrienne.
    Serena H - Hanford, CA - May 21, 2018

  • Adrienne was extremely attentive and listened very well to understand my taste and needs. I already recommended her to a close friend.
    Debbie K - Fresno, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Adrienne was very professional and friendly. She made me comfortable with her knowledge and suggestions. I am going thru a difficult time adjusting to my move here since my husband's passing and she was very compassionate and supportive helping with my decorating decisions made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you
    Mickey M - Coarsegold, CA - April 22, 2018

  • Adrienne really took the time to explain the different products and helped me to find what will be the best for the different windows in my house. The experience was relaxing and enjoyable.
    Kimberly R - Exeter, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Knew her product.
    Belinda H - Fresno, CA - April 6, 2018

  • Adrienne was amazing, she put up with my looney hubby & answered all of his crazy questions!!!
    Aneesah M - Hanford, CA - April 4, 2018

  • Adrienne was very professional and extremely helpful. But the price exceeded our budget.
    Cheri R - Clovis, CA - April 3, 2018

  • Adrienne has extensive design and creative experience behind her. She also has a keen eye for detail and is able to quickly assess needs. I really enjoyed meeting and working with her.
    Susan F - Clovis, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Adrienne was timely, professional, pleasant natured, and competent. I would ask for her to be my consultant on future orders.
    James P - Fresno, CA - February 6, 2018

  • Very kind, professional, knowledgeable. Great rep for any company!
    Nancy S - Fresno, CA - January 30, 2018

  • The overall experience with Adrienne was great. She took her time to help with all the decisions needed to be made and was very professional and positive.
    Lisa W - Fresno, CA - December 1, 2017

  • Friendly and knowledgeable! Very nice person to work with!
    Sandra T - Clovis, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton was great. She was on time which is always a good thing. She is very friendly and knew her product which is always a plus.
    Barbara B - Kerman, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Professional and prompt, made our first experience very enjoyable.
    Carol D - Fresno, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and pleasant!
    David S - Fresno, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Great experience with design consultant. No trip charge or hidden fees. The company 3 Day Blinds does need to increase technology for motorized systems to allow remote control from smart phones and devices.
    Maria T - Shaver Lk, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Adrienne was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable with us. We thank her very much.
    Shirley V - Visalia, CA - September 5, 2017

  • She had some wonderful ideas that I had not even considered so I really enjoyed the the whole experience, and she was great to work with
    Suzanne R - , - August 30, 2017

  • Adrienne is very knowledgeable in all areas of her profession. She is very friendly and pleasant. She has many different ideas about decorating and does her best to satisfy your needs.
    Patricia B - Tulare, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Adrienne was very knowledgeable and very professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions. Not only did she find me window treatments that looked great with my home, but she researched the best way for me to save money too.
    Kayleigh L - Madera, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Adrienne arrived a few minutes early. She was very pleasant and came prepared. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She definitely knows her products. Adrienne brought a great array of samples for us to look at. She did not come across as pushy, however, when she left, I felt she was as near as a phone call, if we had any questions or concerns. I would definitely feel confident in referring her to my friends.
    Kerry H - Fresno, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Adrienne Hilton and Joyce were both very knowledgeable and very personalable.
    Diane D - Hanford, CA - July 12, 2017

Adrienne Hilton rated 4 out of 5 based on 234 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment