|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alex Dorneanu

Design Consultant - Alex Dorneanu - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alex Dorneanu
Alex Dorneanu
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 213-308-5873
Serving Areas:
West Hollywood , Beverly Hills, Los Angeles
Location:
West Hollywood, CA 90069
HIS #99512 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • He was very professional, knew the product well and gave sound advise on a few issues that came up during the process
    Margaret L - Los Angeles, CA - October 24, 2017

  • Alex was very courteous, punctual and informative. His guidance and knowledge of the products made this a very easy purchase. Thank you Alex!
    Virginia U - San Gabriel, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Alex was great beyond expectations. Very courteous and explained very thing and answered all my question. I will do business again with Alex, just a great person to work with.
    Mary P - Los Angeles, CA - October 2, 2017

  • Alex spent a lot of time discussing options with us. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
    Susan H - La Crescenta, CA - September 3, 2017

  • Set an appointment with 3 Day Blinds to obtain a cost estimate on replacing the shades for one bedroom. These shades had been installed approximately 10 years ago. The cost of replacing the Roman blinds now exceeded my budget. However, Alex suggested an excellent alternative style which was affordable. So very pleased with his product knowledge and well as his courtesy. Have previously recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends, and would be more than happy to recommend once more.
    Sheila F - Los Angeles, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Alex is very professional, friendly and experienced in his work. I would recommend Alex to anyone needing blinds. I have 3 day blind in some of my units and they are the best. ruby
    Ruby G - Pasadena, CA - August 30, 2017

  • My design consultant, Alex, was very polite, professional and knowledgeable.
    Victoria B - Pasadena, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Cecilia Z - Glendale, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Alex is kind, congenial and is very knowledgeable about the window treatments.
    Mary Ann D - Los Angeles, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Excellent service attitude exemplified by Alex. Professional and knows the product and how best to choose and install the best blinds for the space.
    Lindsay B - La Canada Flintridge, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Except the product was not available under two eeeks not happy with that aspect since this is a rental and needed ASAP
    Mary C - Monrovia, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Alex is both knowledgeable about the excellent product line and creative in finding the right solution to meet my logistical and design challenges. He is also very efficient- he talked me through multiple design possibilities, measured the windows, wrote up my order and scheduled my installation in under 45 minutes! I was delighted with my experience.
    Allison D - Pasadena, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Great personality, professional, knowledgeable, not pushy. Weighs options and tries to get the best price.
    Peter O - Pasadena, CA - July 17, 2017

  • I really liked working with Alex. He was helpful, professional, and friendly.
    Nancy W - Pasadena, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Alex is very professional and personable. He explained everything and did a great job with timely follow up.
    Richard L - S Pasadena, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Alex was polite, knowledgeable, and great to work with!
    Kristina C - Los Angeles, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Alex embodies professionalism. He's punctual, respectful, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend him to anyone.
    Robert G - Los Angeles, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Alex was very helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. He wasn't pushy about selling his product either, which is always a plus. I will be calling Alex for future purchases as well.
    Artine A - La Crescenta, CA - June 2, 2017

  • Excellent consultation.
    Lary G - Los Angeles, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu was very helpful and knowledgeable. He truly listened to what I was looking for even when I did not know exactly what I wanted as far as fabric. Together we found the fabrics I fell in love with. I can't wait to see the final product up and installed.
    Judy H - Sierra Madre, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu was excellent. He was prompt, courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the company's products. When I determined what I wanted, he worked hard to find the most cost-effective way to obtain it. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
    Cindy J - San Marino, CA - May 19, 2017

  • Alex was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend to ask him for him personally
    Suzie J - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 10, 2017

  • You should hold on to Alex. He is amazing.
    Jennifer B - Glendale, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable
    Maggie M - Los Angeles, CA - April 5, 2017

  • I am not sure we can do all we wanted to do because of our faulty windows.
    Susan K - Pasadena, CA - April 2, 2017

  • Alex was ver professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    Amy E - South Pasadena, CA - April 2, 2017

  • Alex knew the products and provided excellent consultation. He was also efficient.
    Robert P - Los Angeles, CA - March 26, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu 15668 is very accurate, informative and pleasant to talk to...great guy!
    Susan H - Duarte, CA - March 20, 2017

  • He was very sweet and patient with me. He obviously knows his work and enjoys it.
    Eleanore B - Tujunga, CA - March 13, 2017

  • Thank-you Alex and Michelle, loved meeting the two of you and thanks for your great input!!!
    Melinda H - Monrovia, CA - February 9, 2017

  • Alex did a great job presenting the window treatments. He followed the 6 step selling process.
    Michelle S - Los Angeles, CA - November 28, 2016

  • The consultant was very knowledgeable and very professional. Excellent job.
    Gabriel M - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2016

  • Very professional - great ideas - no high pressure sales.
    Laura M - Los Angeles, CA - August 26, 2016

  • Good customer service. On time for appointment. Gave me an estimate that I can work with.
    Juanita W - Culver City, CA - August 14, 2016

  • very knowledgeable and professional. Had good alternative suggestions.
    Greta A - Los Angeles, CA - July 21, 2016

Alex Dorneanu rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.