Design Consultant - Alex Dorneanu - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alex Dorneanu
Alex Dorneanu
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 213-308-5873
Serving Areas:
West Hollywood , Beverly Hills, Los Angeles
Location:
West Hollywood, CA 90069
HIS #99512 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Alex was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Tracy H - Altadena, CA - November 12, 2018

  • Alex was lovely, very informative & helpful.
    Stacey B - Los Angeles, CA - October 22, 2018

  • Alex is a very knowledgeable and thorough design consultant. He was quickly able to help me find a perfect color for our new honeycomb shades in both rooms. He was very professional and easy to work with.
    Mardi C - San Marino, CA - October 19, 2018

  • Alex did a great job and helped us stay on budget and provided us with a beautiful product!
    Krista N - South Pasadena, CA - September 30, 2018

  • Alex was terrific! We may not use 3 Day Blinds b/c you don't have a fabric valance to match our existing valance.
    Carrie M - La Canada Flintridge, CA - August 16, 2018

  • He is very professional and knowledgeable about the products.
    Cecilia Z - Glendale, CA - August 10, 2018

  • Alex is great to work with. He’s knowledgeable and is detail oriented. Very nice gentleman.
    Debbie S - Pasadena, CA - August 5, 2018

  • This was my second time working with Alex. As before, he was prompt, courteous, and very well informed. His suggestions helped me to make a very good choice for our dining room windows.
    Eleana W - Los Angeles, CA - July 31, 2018

  • I’m impressed. One classy guy. Very professional and had great design ideas. Personable, problem solver and instilled confidence in the company and product. Maybe he can design my whole house!
    Kim C - Monterey Park, CA - July 28, 2018

  • Alex was excellent! He quickly responded to an email that I sent to him. I look forward to doing business with 3 Day in the near future.
    Musetta M - Los Angeles, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Alex was extremely well-informed and professional. He listened carefully to my concerns about that areas where I wanted to put in blinds and made good suggestions. He also allowed time for me to consider his suggestions and at no time tried to hurry the process. I hope that the installation goes as easily as the ordering.
    Eleana W - Los Angeles, CA - July 17, 2018

  • Alex is great. He's punctual, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to the shades he helped me pick out.
    Michael S - Tujunga, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Alex was kind, professional, friendly, very sweet with my young son (who frequently interrupted us), and did not try to "upsell" me or get me to buy more than I planned. He was courteous and knowledgeable. Very nice to work with!
    Tina B - La Crescenta, CA - May 14, 2018

  • Alex has an impeccable eye for design! His design expertise and knowledge of the product led us to window treatments that exceeded our expectations. We're thankful we were able to work with him.
    Sarah G - Sierra Madre, CA - May 1, 2018

  • Pricing is very high. Service was great.
    Sherri M - La Crescenta, CA - April 16, 2018

  • I found Alex to be very pleasant and easy to work with.
    Dorothy S - Pasadena, CA - April 6, 2018

  • We had a great experience working with Alex. He was very professional yet personable in providing us many options of styles and colors to consider that were all within our budget. He did a great job in considering what we wanted and was patient in answering our questions, taking measurements and providing a detailed quote before he left which was well within our budget range.
    Theodor L - Alhambra, CA - March 24, 2018

  • Alex Dorneanu was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. The service we received was outstanding and he was a pleasure to work with.
    Jim G - Los Angeles, CA - March 16, 2018

  • Alex is a consummate professional with great design sense focused on customer satisfaction. I recommend him without hesitation to the 3Day Blinds customer base in his territory -- West Hollywood to the eastern edge of Los Angeles County -- and beyond.
    Tony V - Azusa, CA - March 6, 2018

  • Very professional, but fun to discuss design ideas with. Had great suggestions. Was able to adjust his suggestions to our needs.
    Mary B - San Gabriel, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Alex was very personable and assisted gently but knowledgeably in guiding me to the most suitable and ultimately desirable window treatment for my newly renovated space. I appreciated that he was willing to share his opinion in addition to his expertise. I am excited and look forward to this “finishing touch” on our project!
    Catherine B - Glendale, CA - March 4, 2018

  • Alex was personable and knowledgeable of the products. He listened carefully and made suggestions. Made sure we went through all options to make the best decision for this room.
    Christina H - Los Angeles, CA - February 16, 2018

  • Alex called to confirm our appointment, arrived on time, was professional and helpful, took the time needed to show me different product and configuration options and provided prices to determine which options were within my budget. He explained things clearly.
    Liz M - Pasadena, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Alex is very professional and knowledgeable about window blinds, coverings, etc. We would recommended Alex without hesitation. It was a pleasure doing business with Alex & 3 Day Blinds
    Barbara B - Los Angeles, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Alex is an excellent consultant who gives you all the time you need and a lot of choices, with expert advice. He is a very nice and warm man who helps you decide what is best for the room.
    Lary G - Los Angeles, CA - November 19, 2017

  • He was very professional, knew the product well and gave sound advise on a few issues that came up during the process
    Margaret L - Los Angeles, CA - October 24, 2017

  • Alex was very courteous, punctual and informative. His guidance and knowledge of the products made this a very easy purchase. Thank you Alex!
    Virginia U - San Gabriel, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Alex was great beyond expectations. Very courteous and explained very thing and answered all my question. I will do business again with Alex, just a great person to work with.
    Mary P - Los Angeles, CA - October 2, 2017

  • Alex spent a lot of time discussing options with us. He was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
    Susan H - La Crescenta, CA - September 3, 2017

  • Set an appointment with 3 Day Blinds to obtain a cost estimate on replacing the shades for one bedroom. These shades had been installed approximately 10 years ago. The cost of replacing the Roman blinds now exceeded my budget. However, Alex suggested an excellent alternative style which was affordable. So very pleased with his product knowledge and well as his courtesy. Have previously recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends, and would be more than happy to recommend once more.
    Sheila F - Los Angeles, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Alex is very professional, friendly and experienced in his work. I would recommend Alex to anyone needing blinds. I have 3 day blind in some of my units and they are the best. ruby
    Ruby G - Pasadena, CA - August 30, 2017

  • My design consultant, Alex, was very polite, professional and knowledgeable.
    Victoria B - Pasadena, CA - August 10, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable.
    Cecilia Z - Glendale, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Alex is kind, congenial and is very knowledgeable about the window treatments.
    Mary Ann D - Los Angeles, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Excellent service attitude exemplified by Alex. Professional and knows the product and how best to choose and install the best blinds for the space.
    Lindsay B - La Canada Flintridge, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Except the product was not available under two eeeks not happy with that aspect since this is a rental and needed ASAP
    Mary C - Monrovia, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Alex is both knowledgeable about the excellent product line and creative in finding the right solution to meet my logistical and design challenges. He is also very efficient- he talked me through multiple design possibilities, measured the windows, wrote up my order and scheduled my installation in under 45 minutes! I was delighted with my experience.
    Allison D - Pasadena, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Great personality, professional, knowledgeable, not pushy. Weighs options and tries to get the best price.
    Peter O - Pasadena, CA - July 17, 2017

  • I really liked working with Alex. He was helpful, professional, and friendly.
    Nancy W - Pasadena, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Alex is very professional and personable. He explained everything and did a great job with timely follow up.
    Richard L - S Pasadena, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Alex was polite, knowledgeable, and great to work with!
    Kristina C - Los Angeles, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Alex embodies professionalism. He's punctual, respectful, knowledgeable, and honest. I highly recommend him to anyone.
    Robert G - Los Angeles, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Alex was very helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. He wasn't pushy about selling his product either, which is always a plus. I will be calling Alex for future purchases as well.
    Artine A - La Crescenta, CA - June 2, 2017

  • Excellent consultation.
    Lary G - Los Angeles, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu was very helpful and knowledgeable. He truly listened to what I was looking for even when I did not know exactly what I wanted as far as fabric. Together we found the fabrics I fell in love with. I can't wait to see the final product up and installed.
    Judy H - Sierra Madre, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu was excellent. He was prompt, courteous, pleasant, and knowledgeable about the company's products. When I determined what I wanted, he worked hard to find the most cost-effective way to obtain it. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
    Cindy J - San Marino, CA - May 19, 2017

  • Alex was very personable and knowledgeable. I would recommend to ask him for him personally
    Suzie J - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 10, 2017

  • You should hold on to Alex. He is amazing.
    Jennifer B - Glendale, CA - April 5, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable
    Maggie M - Los Angeles, CA - April 5, 2017

  • I am not sure we can do all we wanted to do because of our faulty windows.
    Susan K - Pasadena, CA - April 2, 2017

  • Alex was ver professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    Amy E - South Pasadena, CA - April 2, 2017

  • Alex knew the products and provided excellent consultation. He was also efficient.
    Robert P - Los Angeles, CA - March 26, 2017

  • Alex Dorneanu 15668 is very accurate, informative and pleasant to talk to...great guy!
    Susan H - Duarte, CA - March 20, 2017

  • He was very sweet and patient with me. He obviously knows his work and enjoys it.
    Eleanore B - Tujunga, CA - March 13, 2017

  • Thank-you Alex and Michelle, loved meeting the two of you and thanks for your great input!!!
    Melinda H - Monrovia, CA - February 9, 2017

  • Alex did a great job presenting the window treatments. He followed the 6 step selling process.
    Michelle S - Los Angeles, CA - November 28, 2016

  • The consultant was very knowledgeable and very professional. Excellent job.
    Gabriel M - Los Angeles, CA - September 18, 2016

  • Very professional - great ideas - no high pressure sales.
    Laura M - Los Angeles, CA - August 26, 2016

  • Good customer service. On time for appointment. Gave me an estimate that I can work with.
    Juanita W - Culver City, CA - August 14, 2016

  • very knowledgeable and professional. Had good alternative suggestions.
    Greta A - Los Angeles, CA - July 21, 2016

Alex Dorneanu rated 4 out of 5 based on 131 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment