|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alex Hunter

Design Consultant - Alex Hunter - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alex Hunter
Alex Hunter
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-757-4654
Serving Areas:
Westminster, Arvada, Thornton
Location:
Northglenn, CO 80233


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Alex was professional, courteous, very pleasant and helpful. I was impressed.
    Tommi W - Longmont, CO - September 23, 2017

  • Professional, efficient, good understanding of product line, friendly, helpful with suggestions, listened well.
    Christine S - Boulder, CO - September 12, 2017

  • Alex Hunter is an amazing consultant! He has ideas and thoughts that I would never of thought of. I have used him before and sent him to friends of mine which they were very happy with him also. If I need three day blinds in the future I will only ask for Alex Hunter to be sent to my house.
    Lori V - Westminster, CO - September 9, 2017

  • Alex is a great design consultant. We talked over many variables for the right blinds for our rooms, and his input was terrific. I am very happy with the professional elements Alex brings to the table. Erin
    Erin D - Lyons, CO - September 6, 2017

  • Alex Hunter was knowledgeable, professional, helpful, and personable. His experience and expertise far exceeded our expectations from your company.
    Deb B - Boulder, CO - September 6, 2017

  • Alex was very helpful and explained everything through each step. Excellent service!!
    Ron H - Keenesburg, CO - August 25, 2017

  • My wife and I LOVED Alex! He was beyond professional; he was an artist! We will recommend 3 day blinds to all of our friends. Thavk you! -Elliot
    Elliot M - Erie, CO - August 24, 2017

  • Very professional and Quick service. Great recommendation of product and knowledge of what I should order.
    Christy A - Longmont, CO - August 21, 2017

  • Alex was knowledgeable, polite, on-time, and skillful. He worked with me patiently and kindly and knew exactly how to help me out. I would recommend him any time.
    Isabelle T - Longmont, CO - August 21, 2017

  • My experience with Alex was very positive. He was accomodating, arrived on time, and was efficient and knowledgeable. I hope that the consultation is an indication of the quality of the blinds.
    Abigail Y - Boulder, CO - August 14, 2017

  • I would recommend Alex Hunter immediately for any window coverings.
    Mike G - Boulder, CO - August 12, 2017

  • Alex was very knowledgeable and patiently helped guide me through the process of making an appropriate selection for my needs and highly recommend him.
    Lenny G - Boulder, CO - August 10, 2017

  • Alex was great! He listened to our needs and even had more ideas and things we never thought of. I would highly recommend Alex!
    Theresa S - Brighton, CO - August 2, 2017

  • First impressions: Alex called to say he was available early, which helped my schedule that day. Second, he arrived dressed impeccably, which instilled trust immediately (I'm a single woman letting a stranger into my home) and in short order I knew he was going to be a knowledgable sales person. He consulted with me on a color choice based on paint colors I was needing to choose from. He gave me all my options so I could buy the most blinds within my budget. I loved working with Alex!
    Beth P - Boulder, CO - July 29, 2017

  • Alex's background in home design was a plus in helping us choose blinds for our home. He was professional and organized and we appreciated his thoroughness.
    Mike G - Boulder, CO - July 16, 2017

  • Alex was outstanding in product knowledge, professional, excellent customer service relationship, he has a great personality. Highly recommendable!
    Karin C - Boulder, CO - July 10, 2017

  • Our experience with Alex was exceptional. He is very knowledgeable about the product he sells, listens carefully to what the customer wants and recommends the appropriate product. He is a very nice person to deal with. Not a pushy salesman.
    Beverly W - Boulder, CO - June 29, 2017

  • Alex is a perfect example of efficiency, friendliness, and competency. Definitely an asset to your company and a pleasure to work with. Jeanne Hooper
    Jeanne H - Denver, CO - June 29, 2017

  • He suggested lower cost options of cellular shades that were perfect & within my price range.
    Shirley B - Boulder, CO - June 26, 2017

  • My rating of 4 is based on my experience so far. We still need to finalize the products based on the quote I get back. Once I've gone through the complete process I can better rate my experience.
    Linda A - Aroura, CO - June 24, 2017

  • Akex is an outstanding design consultant,
    Susan F - Boulder, CO - June 13, 2017

  • Would recommend this design consultant to other costumers,
    Linda M - Boulder, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Mr. Hunter's customer service, knowledge of the products, professionalism and efficiency made ordering from 3 Day Blinds a great experience. Top notch!
    Jennifer A - Brighton, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Will be a repeat customer!!!
    Terri M - Thornton, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Alex is great. I can't wait to use him again for my other window treatments.
    Kaelynn E - Littleton, CO - June 10, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the whole consultation. Alex has an eye for detail and helped me chose the right window treatments for my color scheme and lifestyle. I highly recommend Alex to anyone seeking new window blinds.
    Cathy C - Broomfield, CO - May 24, 2017

  • Alex was extremely, knowledgeable, talented and professional. He helped me choose blinds that perfectly matched my décor. He took his time and understood all my concerns. I highly recommend Alex!
    Anne D - Lyons, CO - May 23, 2017

  • Alex was prompt and efficient. He explained what he he was doing. Asked questions about what I wanted. He was very helpful and pleasant.
    Elizabeth K - Denver, CO - May 22, 2017

  • Alex is a rockstar!
    Franciso R - Erie, CO - May 16, 2017

  • Alex was extremely helpful and professional in assisting us with our blinds.
    Lori L - Brighton, CO - May 12, 2017

  • Great job Alex!
    Francisco R - Erie, CO - April 23, 2017

  • I love Alex. So helpful.
    Sheila G - Thornton, CO - March 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Paula D - Brighton, CO - March 8, 2017

  • Alex was great!!!!!!!!!
    Barbara E - La Salle, CO - February 28, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable. An excellent "designer."
    Gerry N - Lakewood, CO - February 22, 2017

  • Awesome guy. Great knowledge. So helpful.
    Sheila G - Thornton, CO - February 8, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with!
    Susan F - Louisville, CO - December 24, 2016

  • Alex was very courteous and professional. We enjoyed our visit with him.
    Randy C - Broomfield, CO - November 22, 2016

  • Alex was great. He was very knowledgable about what we were looking for.
    Andrea N - , - November 17, 2016

  • I just can't say enough..... he was just perfect!
    Sherry P - Westminster, CO - November 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional
    Dennis K - Thornton, CO - October 27, 2016

  • Alex is knowledgeable and professional.
    Gene G - Erie, CO - September 26, 2016

  • Alex Hunter is a true professional - someone you can feel happy to have in your home.
    Mary P - Denver, CO - August 31, 2016

  • Excellent customer focus. Able and willing to actively listen and offer valid suggestions.
    Jon S - Littleton, CO - August 18, 2016

Alex Hunter rated 4 out of 5 based on 265 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.