|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alex Hunter

Design Consultant - Alex Hunter - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alex Hunter
Alex Hunter
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 720-757-4654
Serving Areas:
Westminster, Arvada, Thornton
Location:
Northglenn, CO 80233


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Akex is an outstanding design consultant,
    Susan F - Boulder, CO - June 13, 2017

  • Would recommend this design consultant to other costumers,
    Linda M - Boulder, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Mr. Hunter's customer service, knowledge of the products, professionalism and efficiency made ordering from 3 Day Blinds a great experience. Top notch!
    Jennifer A - Brighton, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Will be a repeat customer!!!
    Terri M - Thornton, CO - June 11, 2017

  • Alex is great. I can't wait to use him again for my other window treatments.
    Kaelynn E - Littleton, CO - June 10, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the whole consultation. Alex has an eye for detail and helped me chose the right window treatments for my color scheme and lifestyle. I highly recommend Alex to anyone seeking new window blinds.
    Cathy C - Broomfield, CO - May 24, 2017

  • Alex was extremely, knowledgeable, talented and professional. He helped me choose blinds that perfectly matched my décor. He took his time and understood all my concerns. I highly recommend Alex!
    Anne D - Lyons, CO - May 23, 2017

  • Alex was prompt and efficient. He explained what he he was doing. Asked questions about what I wanted. He was very helpful and pleasant.
    Elizabeth K - Denver, CO - May 22, 2017

  • Alex is a rockstar!
    Franciso R - Erie, CO - May 16, 2017

  • Alex was extremely helpful and professional in assisting us with our blinds.
    Lori L - Brighton, CO - May 12, 2017

  • Great job Alex!
    Francisco R - Erie, CO - April 23, 2017

  • I love Alex. So helpful.
    Sheila G - Thornton, CO - March 13, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Paula D - Brighton, CO - March 8, 2017

  • Alex was great!!!!!!!!!
    Barbara E - La Salle, CO - February 28, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable. An excellent "designer."
    Gerry N - Lakewood, CO - February 22, 2017

  • Awesome guy. Great knowledge. So helpful.
    Sheila G - Thornton, CO - February 8, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, friendly and easy to work with!
    Susan F - Louisville, CO - December 24, 2016

  • Alex was very courteous and professional. We enjoyed our visit with him.
    Randy C - Broomfield, CO - November 22, 2016

  • Alex was great. He was very knowledgable about what we were looking for.
    Andrea N - , - November 17, 2016

  • I just can't say enough..... he was just perfect!
    Sherry P - Westminster, CO - November 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional
    Dennis K - Thornton, CO - October 27, 2016

  • Alex is knowledgeable and professional.
    Gene G - Erie, CO - September 26, 2016

  • Alex Hunter is a true professional - someone you can feel happy to have in your home.
    Mary P - Denver, CO - August 31, 2016

  • Excellent customer focus. Able and willing to actively listen and offer valid suggestions.
    Jon S - Littleton, CO - August 18, 2016

Alex Hunter rated 4 out of 5 based on 187 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.