|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alicia Simmons

Design Consultant - Alicia Simmons - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alicia Simmons
Alicia Simmons
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-327-4372
Serving Areas:
Henderson, Las Vegas
Location:
Henderson, NV 89014


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ms Simmons was very knowledgeable in representing 3 Day Blind. She made my husband Bill very comfortable in understanding the product and price points. Overall we enjoyed her company and will invite her back to see the installed product.
    Gladys H - Henderson, NV - August 20, 2017

  • Alicia is wonderful. She made great recommendations on color selections for our blinds. They insulate the heat and cold. We are extremely happy with them. Alicia is very thorough and so wonderful!
    Jennif702Er R - Henderson, NV - August 14, 2017

  • Alicia is extremely professional and friendly. She is knowledgable about the product and was very helpful with making decisions on choices.
    Susan G - Henderson, NV - August 14, 2017

  • Alicia was wonderful and very helpful during the sales consultation. She introduced me to the cellular coverings I was unfamiliar with as an alternative. I would highly recommend Alicia as a consummate professional to anyone in the market for either new or replacement window coverings. She was a joy to work with throughout the process.
    Bob M - Henderson, NV - August 11, 2017

  • Alicia was great. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel confident that I was making the right choice in choosing 3 Day Blinds.
    Joe D - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Extremely friendly and observing! We changer from looking at 10 windows to asking about all 29 windows in my house. She was attentive and helped answer all our questions perfectly. Extremely personable and courteous.
    Becky C - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Alicia provides excellent customer service, she also posses a solid knowledge of her 3dayblinds products.
    Carlos R - Las Vegas, NV - August 5, 2017

  • Alicia is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She listened to what I was trying to achieve in each room and helped me achieve that. Thank you!
    Karen W - Henderson, NV - August 4, 2017

  • It was a pleasant experience working with Alicia. She is delightful to talk with. She was professional in her demeanor. Alicia provide to us choices and endeavored to insure we were satisfied with our selections. In the future if we need to update or change our decor, we will chose Alicia to be our working consultant.
    Vincent J F - Henderson, NV - July 20, 2017

  • promote her
    Bob & Doris Z - Henderson, NV - July 12, 2017

  • Alicia was prompt, efficient and very personable. A good representative for your company. She was very friendly but yet at the same time very professional.
    Veronica H - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2017

  • Alicia was a doll, she made it fun to share the experience with. She was honest and reassuring in our decision making. We are excited to get our new shutters and roller shades!
    Patty B - Henderson, NV - June 28, 2017

  • Alicia was very sweet and professional. She's personable and honest, and I was very comfortable with her in my home.
    Daedre S - Las Vegas, NV - June 14, 2017

  • Alicia was great. She arrived on time and gave us many options for our window coverings. We were given a written quote and we told her we would get back to her when we decide.
    Shirley/Vincent I - Henderson, NV - June 11, 2017

  • very professional, knowledgeable, helpful in making the right choice. and you know her by her great smile
    Larry B - Henderson, NV - June 8, 2017

  • Alicia was the type of sales person I relate well with; friendly, knowledgeable, but listening to client/potential client and allowing them to make an informed decision on their own time.
    Cindi P - Las Vegas, NV - June 4, 2017

  • We loved Alicia. She understood our needs and recommended the perfect window shades that fit our home.
    Donna I - Boulder City, NV - May 28, 2017

  • Alicia is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she wasn't pushy and made me feel comfortable.
    Grace M - , - May 20, 2017

  • I really enjoyed meeting Alicia. She was right on time, very knowledgeable, and a delight to work with.
    Dana W - Las Vegas, NV - May 19, 2017

  • She was extremely knowledgeable about the product and helped me to be able to make the proper decision
    Sandra W - N Las Vegas, NV - May 18, 2017

  • Alicia was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Laurie C - Henderson, NV - May 11, 2017

  • She is very knowledgeable when it comes to designing
    Barbara M - , - April 13, 2017

  • Alicia does not rush you. She assists you selecting the best selections for your home.
    Imelda T - Henderson, NV - January 9, 2017

  • Very friendly and professional
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - November 26, 2016

  • Alicia was very personable, professional, pleasant and knowledgable about the product.
    Mary Ann L - Las Vegas, NV - November 12, 2016

  • Alicia is personable and knowledgeable. Nice person.
    Gail L - Las Vegas, NV - August 22, 2016

  • I will definitely recommend. It was a great experience!
    Tamara G - Las Vegas, NV - August 14, 2016

  • Alicia was fantastic!
    Cindy M - Henderson, NV - July 4, 2016

  • Alicia was fantastic!! I can't wait for our shutters and blinds!
    Kelley C - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2016

  • Ms. Simmons was great! she helped me pick out the correct blinds for my door and was very nice.
    Esmeralda V - Las Vegas, NV - June 29, 2016

  • Alicia was right on time, and was so very friendly and knowable. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns. I recommend her very highly and I know that anyone would love to have her for their consultant. Robert
    Robert C - Las Vegas, NV - June 21, 2016

  • Alicia called before the scheduled appointment to make sure she was bringing the correct samples with her to my home. Upon arrival we walked the entire home so she better understood my concerns and current window treatments, as we were only addressing the west facing glass double door entry. Alicia knew right away what would work best and we settled into the task of choosing the right color. Alicia was a pleasure to have in my home.
    Susan S - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2016

  • Alicia was very professional and prompt. She was extremely friendly. I will definitely use her in the future.
    Peggy P - , LAS VEGAS - June 18, 2016

  • Alica was very nice and helpful, told here our needs & surpassed exceptions would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings. I used 3Day blinds years ago in CA for my moms home was glad to see that you were in NV great company with reasonable prices.
    Melissa W - Henderson, NV - June 13, 2016

  • Alicia was very professional.
    Kate P - Las Vegas, NV - June 5, 2016

  • Alicia is very professional and informative! She provided me lots of options and took her time to understand my needs!
    Tiffany C - Las Vegas, NV - June 2, 2016

  • Alicia is courteous, knowledgeable, extremely design-oriented, patient and passionate about her work. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Alicia for in-house window treatment. Thank you!
    Barbara R - Henderson, NV - May 22, 2016

Alicia Simmons rated 4 out of 5 based on 156 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.