|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Alicia Simmons

Design Consultant - Alicia Simmons - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alicia Simmons
Alicia Simmons
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 702-327-4372
Serving Areas:
Henderson, Las Vegas
Location:
Henderson, NV 89014


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Alicia was not only professional but a joy to work. Her knowledge and attention to details aided me in making an easy decision. She has outstanding customer service. I highly recommend Alicia and the next time I need your service I will ask for her. I look forward to working with Alicia again.
    Debra S - Las Vegas, NV - July 8, 2018

  • Alicia is very personable and knowledgeable. My husband and I both were extremely satisfied with Alicia's customer service.
    Tracy W - Henderson, NV - July 6, 2018

  • She very articulate & knowledgeable with an eye for opinions & suggestions! Very sweet lady
    Sarah D - Henderson, NV - July 6, 2018

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
    Danijela F - Henderson, NV - July 5, 2018

  • Alicia was wonderful, and very knowledgeable about all of her product and matching what would look best in my house. She is amazing at what she does, and very personable, I would recommend her as a consultant to anyone because she is truly a magic maker. .
    Keri S - Las Vegas, NV - July 4, 2018

  • I personally highly recommend Alicia Simmons for all your window treatment needs. Very professional with her craft, courteous and very accommodating. We clicked right from the start of my consultation. Kudos to you Alicia!
    Janet D - Las Vegas, NV - June 30, 2018

  • Alicia was great. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Catherine D - Henderson, NV - June 25, 2018

  • It was very nice working with Alicia. She knows her job very well. I will recommend her too family and friends.
    La Sharon S - Henderson, NV - June 20, 2018

  • Excellent service, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Sunday W - Las Vegas, NV - June 17, 2018

  • Alicia was professional, knowledgeable and timely. She accommodated my schedule.
    Norman R - Las Vegas, NV - June 16, 2018

  • Alicia was friendly and warm; yet, at the same time, very professional and knowledgeable. She showed me samples of all the products (which I very much appreciated) and explained their features. It didn't take long at all to find just what I wanted! Mary D.
    Mary D - Las Vegas, NV - June 15, 2018

  • Alicia was very informative and professional. She educated us on our options and made great, artful suggestions. She represented herself and the company very well. We could not make an immediate buying decision because her quote was the first of 3 quotes we are receiving. We are seeking to complete our decision process in the next few weeks. Thank you Alicia and 3 Day Blinds.
    Jil S - Las Vegas, NV - June 14, 2018

  • Alicia was pleasant, showed knowledge and patience while we made our decision
    Adriana S - Las Vegas, NV - June 11, 2018

  • Alicia Simmons was professional in every sense of the word I was very comfortable from the moment she arrived She explained the window patterns and options I had to choose from and let me decide on my own if I want it and she acknowledged positively what I had chosen so it was a great experience
    Leslie P - Las Vegas, NV - June 7, 2018

  • I'd hire her in a heart beat. Everything I want in an employee, friend, business partner and boss. She's the whole package.
    Marlene S - Las Vegas, NV - June 6, 2018

  • Alicia did and excellent job with no pressure!!!
    Christine W - Las Vegas, NV - June 3, 2018

  • Thank you Alicia. It was a pleasure working with you.
    Andre C - Las Vegas, NV - May 24, 2018

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and personable.
    Linda P - Las Vegas, NV - May 23, 2018

  • See comment above. Alesia is great!
    Frank B - Henderson, NV - May 19, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable. She was very pleasant and helpful with my choices. It was like having a friend helping me with my choices.
    Michelle F - Henderson, NV - May 10, 2018

  • She was wonderful, flexible schedule wise and VERY professional, yet warm and friendly!
    Cindy M - Henderson, NV - May 5, 2018

  • Alicia was like an old friend when she came to our home. She was warm yet offered her opinion and didn't just tell me what she thought I wanted to hear. Highly recommend her!!
    Tami B - Henderson, NV - May 2, 2018

  • I enjoyed working with Alicia. From the beginning to the end she was pleasant, informative knew the products and is an asset to 3 Day Blinds. She is great at what she does. Thank You, Alicia, Judith Peel
    Judith P - Henderson, NV - April 29, 2018

  • Alicia was very professional, kind and knowledgeable.
    Ricki R - Las Vegas, NV - April 28, 2018

  • Alicia is fabulous! She took her time and went through many options with me until I found the perfect fit. She gave honest feedback and clearly cared about what style worked best for my home, my budget, and me...not solely about making money. I recommend that you request Alicia for your home design needs.
    Shanteau N - Las Vegas, NV - April 27, 2018

  • Alicia is very knowledgeable when it comes to the various options of window dressing. She is a designer and can point things out for you to consider so you are confident in your decision. She’s not a high pressure salesperson- she listens to what you do and don’t like and provides a solution.
    Jennifer S - Las Vegas, NV - April 25, 2018

  • Ms. Simmons was very kind and professional. She walked me through my many options and I felt she always had my best interest in mind without feeling pressured to buy. This is the reason that when I am ready to make the purchase before the end of the year, it will definitely be with 3 day blinds. Thank you Ms. Alicia Simmons.
    Oliver R - Las Vegas, NV - April 23, 2018

  • She was great!
    Jenna D - Las Vegas, NV - April 21, 2018

  • Alicia was prompt, knowledgeable, and listened to what we wanted and provided solutions for all our concerns. I would highly recommend her.
    Jo T - Las Vegas, NV - April 18, 2018

  • Ms. Alicia Simmons has a very outstanding knowledge of her product. She will cover all possible questions and leave you with the understanding that 3 Day Blinds provides the best product for your interior design project.
    Sterling Ridge Co. V - Las Vegas, NV - April 6, 2018

  • Alicia was a pleasure to work with. She was personable, prompt and prepared, and answered my questions directly. She was professional, confident, a good listener, and has a good eye for color and design. I enjoyed working with her.
    Lucy W - Las Vegas, NV - March 30, 2018

  • Alicia was professional & friendly which was a refreshing combination. It was obvious that she knows her job well and has helpful design skills. I would recommend her to anyone who has a need for window design.
    Michele C - Henderson, NV - March 24, 2018

  • Alicia is a professional. I enjoyed her presentation. She listened to our requests and provide answers and prefect service. I highly recommend Alicia and would do so to any future customers.
    Vincent F - Henderson, NV - March 22, 2018

  • Alicia was very professional and provided a great deal of knowledge about drapes and blinds.
    Brad M - Las Vegas, NV - March 15, 2018

  • Alicia was professional and helpful.
    Bonnie M - Las Vegas, NV - March 13, 2018

  • ALicia Simmons is knowlegable of her product. She is very professional and has great ideals. I would highly recommend her to anyone..
    Ruth R - Las Vegas, NV - March 10, 2018

  • Alicia was very personable and professional. She is knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Alicia to friends and family.
    Diane H - Henderson, NV - March 3, 2018

  • Alicia was very professional and very helpful with my choices for the 11 windows I needed blinds. I appreciated her expertise and she was very helpful. I will have her back to do my other projects. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
    Bonnie S - Las Vegas, NV - March 2, 2018

  • Highly recommend Alicia Simmons if you want to know more about window coverings. She is a first-class professional and knows her products! Very thorough in her presentation, measuring and providing an on-the-spot quote. Contact Alicia for your window covering needs...you will appreciate her awesome customer service!
    Gary B - Las Vegas, NV - February 21, 2018

  • Alicia is top notch ! Professional , excellent customer service !!
    Annette B - Henderson, NV - February 18, 2018

  • Alicia is very knowledgeable and made excellent suggestions to enhance my windows. She arrived on time, showed me many samples and made our time together a fun experience.
    Cynthia M - Las Vegas, NV - February 16, 2018

  • As a prior customer of 3 Day Blinds, I knew the product would meet our expectations, but meeting with Alicia was a great customer service experience! She was knowledgeable, patient, and explained everything to my satisfaction. She was a delight to talk to and had a great attitude, making me the customer, feel valued and respected. Thank you, Alicia! You are a true gem and I truly enjoyed meeting you and working with you! Sincerely, Jennifer
    Src Sahara Llc S - Las Vegas, NV - February 5, 2018

  • Alicia was excellent. She was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and provided us several options. Thanks!
    Kenneth W - Las Vegas, NV - February 5, 2018

  • Any client would be lucky to have her as their consultant. She listened to what I wanted to accomplish and yet keep it within my budget.
    Patricia P - Henderson, NV - January 26, 2018

  • What a nice gal. She knew exactly what I was talking about. And it was such a pleasure working with her.
    Diane N - Las Vegas, NV - January 21, 2018

  • Alicia was awesome,very personable and professional.She is an excellent representative for your company.
    Richard L - Las Vegas, NV - January 13, 2018

  • Alicia is patient and professional. She knows the product & the industry. She makes you feel comfortable and will work with you to find the perfect fit. Highly recommend Alicia!
    Kitty M - Henderson, NV - January 11, 2018

  • Alicia is knowledgeable and professional. She is also reliable, a good listener and provides excellent service. I would highly recommend her!
    Kristi M - Henderson, NV - December 14, 2017

  • Alicia was a joy to talk with and very knowledgeable about the products. She also was very helpful in suggesting treatments for the look I’m trying to achieve. Alicia answered all my questions without leaving me uncertain about what I wanted. Wish all vendors were like her.
    Sandra S - Las Vegas, NV - November 9, 2017

  • Alicia was professional and very knowledgeable.
    Ken K - Las Vegas, NV - November 5, 2017

  • Alicia, it was great, she's very knowledgeable oh, and also appreciate it to the fact that she did not pressure sell. We could not find anything that we really cared for or that I loved and she did not try to compromise and up sell just to pick a product, and I appreciate that very much
    Patty T - , - November 2, 2017

  • Alicia arrived at my house at the scheduled time. She was able to assist me with the design that I was interested in. She was not only knowledgeable with the product, but she was able to help me with color, and material ideas that would fit with my current room design. She made the process simple and fun. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Tyler H - Las Vegas, NV - October 28, 2017

  • Alicia was delightful, knowledgeable and professional.
    Dianna B - Las Vegas, NV - October 26, 2017

  • Alicia was absolutely great! She was on-time, patient, and we felt comfortable with her from the first moment we met her. As a young couple purchasing their first home and still in the learning process of everything that comes with it, she really took the time to explain everything thoroughly and made sure we were 100% comfortable.
    Joanna S - Henderson, NV - October 25, 2017

  • Alicia is wonderful, helpful and very knowledgeable and fun to work with. When some personal issues came up, she just breath , we laughed and talked a little. lol She's really a nice person as well and look forward to using her in the future for one item. Would highly recommend her. Reggie
    Reggie S - Las Vegas, NV - October 22, 2017

  • Alicia was tremendous, she answered all my many questions and was very pleasant to speak with.
    John Michael H - Henderson, NV - October 13, 2017

  • Alicia is very personable and knowledgeable about the company's products.
    Sharon T - Henderson, NV - October 5, 2017

  • Very competent and knowledgeable of the product. Excellent consultation. Will order if I don't get a more competitive price for same items.
    Juanita G - Las Vegas, NV - September 27, 2017

  • She was really down to earth and knew what she was talking about. Nice dealing with a company that has good people.
    Christine M - Las Vegas, NV - September 19, 2017

  • Alicia was very professional,, knowledgeable and personable.
    Maryjane W - Las Vegas, NV - September 15, 2017

  • I felt at ease and comfortable with her expertise and suggestions. She made me feel very secure in my decisions.
    Vicki H - Henderson, NV - September 12, 2017

  • We just love our beautiful windows!
    Patty & Todd B - Henderson, NV - September 12, 2017

  • I would recommend Alicia Simmons to anyone who wants a thorough, personalized consultation for window treatments. She provides complete information in a delightful and warm relationship.
    Nancy M - Las Vegas, NV - September 7, 2017

  • Alicia is very knowledgeable about the product and made suggestions that very much helped me in selecting exactly what I wanted for my price range. She is very pleasant and easy to talk to.
    Mary Z - Henderson, NV - August 28, 2017

  • I am extremely happy with your company. Alicia was so professional and knowledgeable. She informed me about every aspect of getting the best blinds for me.
    Monica F - Henderson, NV - August 27, 2017

  • Ms Simmons was very knowledgeable in representing 3 Day Blind. She made my husband Bill very comfortable in understanding the product and price points. Overall we enjoyed her company and will invite her back to see the installed product.
    Gladys H - Henderson, NV - August 20, 2017

  • Alicia is wonderful. She made great recommendations on color selections for our blinds. They insulate the heat and cold. We are extremely happy with them. Alicia is very thorough and so wonderful!
    Jennif702Er R - Henderson, NV - August 14, 2017

  • Alicia is extremely professional and friendly. She is knowledgable about the product and was very helpful with making decisions on choices.
    Susan G - Henderson, NV - August 14, 2017

  • Alicia was wonderful and very helpful during the sales consultation. She introduced me to the cellular coverings I was unfamiliar with as an alternative. I would highly recommend Alicia as a consummate professional to anyone in the market for either new or replacement window coverings. She was a joy to work with throughout the process.
    Bob M - Henderson, NV - August 11, 2017

  • Alicia was great. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel confident that I was making the right choice in choosing 3 Day Blinds.
    Joe D - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Extremely friendly and observing! We changer from looking at 10 windows to asking about all 29 windows in my house. She was attentive and helped answer all our questions perfectly. Extremely personable and courteous.
    Becky C - Henderson, NV - August 10, 2017

  • Alicia provides excellent customer service, she also posses a solid knowledge of her 3dayblinds products.
    Carlos R - Las Vegas, NV - August 5, 2017

  • Alicia is very knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She listened to what I was trying to achieve in each room and helped me achieve that. Thank you!
    Karen W - Henderson, NV - August 4, 2017

  • It was a pleasant experience working with Alicia. She is delightful to talk with. She was professional in her demeanor. Alicia provide to us choices and endeavored to insure we were satisfied with our selections. In the future if we need to update or change our decor, we will chose Alicia to be our working consultant.
    Vincent F - Henderson, NV - July 20, 2017

  • promote her
    Bob & Doris Z - Henderson, NV - July 12, 2017

  • Alicia was prompt, efficient and very personable. A good representative for your company. She was very friendly but yet at the same time very professional.
    Veronica H - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2017

  • Alicia was a doll, she made it fun to share the experience with. She was honest and reassuring in our decision making. We are excited to get our new shutters and roller shades!
    Patty & Todd B - Henderson, NV - June 28, 2017

  • Alicia was very sweet and professional. She's personable and honest, and I was very comfortable with her in my home.
    Daedre S - Las Vegas, NV - June 14, 2017

  • Alicia was great. She arrived on time and gave us many options for our window coverings. We were given a written quote and we told her we would get back to her when we decide.
    Shirley/Vincent I - Henderson, NV - June 11, 2017

  • very professional, knowledgeable, helpful in making the right choice. and you know her by her great smile
    Larry B - Henderson, NV - June 8, 2017

  • Alicia was the type of sales person I relate well with; friendly, knowledgeable, but listening to client/potential client and allowing them to make an informed decision on their own time.
    Cindi P - Las Vegas, NV - June 4, 2017

  • We loved Alicia. She understood our needs and recommended the perfect window shades that fit our home.
    Donna I - Boulder City, NV - May 28, 2017

  • Alicia is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I appreciate that she wasn't pushy and made me feel comfortable.
    Grace M - , - May 20, 2017

  • I really enjoyed meeting Alicia. She was right on time, very knowledgeable, and a delight to work with.
    Dana W - Las Vegas, NV - May 19, 2017

  • She was extremely knowledgeable about the product and helped me to be able to make the proper decision
    Sandra W - N Las Vegas, NV - May 18, 2017

  • Alicia was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Laurie C - Henderson, NV - May 11, 2017

  • She is very knowledgeable when it comes to designing
    Barbara M - , - April 13, 2017

  • Alicia does not rush you. She assists you selecting the best selections for your home.
    Imelda T - Henderson, NV - January 9, 2017

  • Very friendly and professional
    Susan M - Las Vegas, NV - November 26, 2016

  • Alicia was very personable, professional, pleasant and knowledgable about the product.
    Mary Ann L - Las Vegas, NV - November 12, 2016

  • Alicia is personable and knowledgeable. Nice person.
    Gail L - Las Vegas, NV - August 22, 2016

  • I will definitely recommend. It was a great experience!
    Tamara G - Las Vegas, NV - August 14, 2016

  • Alicia was fantastic!
    Cindy M - Henderson, NV - July 4, 2016

  • Alicia was fantastic!! I can't wait for our shutters and blinds!
    Kelley C - Las Vegas, NV - July 3, 2016

  • Ms. Simmons was great! she helped me pick out the correct blinds for my door and was very nice.
    Esmeralda V - Las Vegas, NV - June 29, 2016

  • Alicia was right on time, and was so very friendly and knowable. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all of my questions and concerns. I recommend her very highly and I know that anyone would love to have her for their consultant. Robert
    Robert C - Las Vegas, NV - June 21, 2016

  • Alicia called before the scheduled appointment to make sure she was bringing the correct samples with her to my home. Upon arrival we walked the entire home so she better understood my concerns and current window treatments, as we were only addressing the west facing glass double door entry. Alicia knew right away what would work best and we settled into the task of choosing the right color. Alicia was a pleasure to have in my home.
    Susan S - Las Vegas, NV - June 19, 2016

  • Alicia was very professional and prompt. She was extremely friendly. I will definitely use her in the future.
    Peggy P - , LAS VEGAS - June 18, 2016

  • Alica was very nice and helpful, told here our needs & surpassed exceptions would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings. I used 3Day blinds years ago in CA for my moms home was glad to see that you were in NV great company with reasonable prices.
    Melissa W - Henderson, NV - June 13, 2016

  • Alicia was very professional.
    Kate P - Las Vegas, NV - June 5, 2016

  • Alicia is very professional and informative! She provided me lots of options and took her time to understand my needs!
    Tiffany C - Las Vegas, NV - June 2, 2016

  • Alicia is courteous, knowledgeable, extremely design-oriented, patient and passionate about her work. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Alicia for in-house window treatment. Thank you!
    Barbara R - Henderson, NV - May 22, 2016

Alicia Simmons rated 4 out of 5 based on 248 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.