Design Consultant - Alissa Forte - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Alissa Forte
Alissa Forte
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 732-862-7157
Serving Areas:
Monroe Township, Holmdel, Edison
Location:
Sayreville, NJ 08872


My Blinds Reviews:


  • What a lovely person and sales experience This was my first professional window treatment experience and I’m sorry I never did this before
    Linda G - Staten Island, NY - March 17, 2020

  • Alissa was knowledgeable about decorating and the products she presented. She advised me of my options and the pros and cons of the choices. She was very professional and was able to answer my questions and address my concerns. Although my blinds have not yet been installed I trust that I will be satisfied with the finished product.
    Ann Marie T - Staten Island, NY - March 17, 2020

  • Alissa Forte Excellent
    Barbara C - Old Bridge, NJ - March 3, 2020

  • Ms Forte was excellent. She was prompt. Allied when she was on her way. Was very knowledgeable in her product and also as a decorator. She is definitely an asset to your company
    Louis G - Jackson, NJ - February 22, 2020

  • Loved Alissa!! She brought some fresh ideas and updated features as it's been a few years since I purchased window treatments. She was not pushy and took her cue from me as to design and price point. She made excellent suggestions and offered alternatives that were more practical in some of the guest rooms. She was patient and professional and was the type of salesperson that could sell shampoo to a bald guy.
    Gina R - Somerset, NJ - February 13, 2020

  • She was on time, very professional and knowledgeable.
    Liz D - Colts Neck, NJ - February 5, 2020

  • Alissa is very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy at all, and very helpful!
    Lauren B - Middletown, NJ - February 1, 2020

  • Alissa by far exceeded our expectations! Pleasant to work with and so knowledgeable. Thank you for such a great experience
    Ladi K - Rumson, NJ - January 27, 2020

  • Alissa is a very consummate professional. She gave me some suggestions for the blinds and some preliminary work that needed to be done. I would recommend her for a leadership role.
    James B - Piscataway, NJ - January 25, 2020

  • She was exceptionally knowledgeable and professional
    Lisa B - Staten Island, NY - January 20, 2020

  • Was timely and informative.a pleasure to deal with.
    Jeff M - Staten Island, NY - January 8, 2020

  • Great energy and knowledge about the product.
    Daniela P - Scotch Plains, NJ - December 28, 2019

  • Alissa was very professional and informative.
    Madeline M - Monroe Township, NJ - December 27, 2019

  • She really knows her stuff and takes into account lighting and house design and was very friendly and easy to talk to
    Lisa C - Scotch Plains, NJ - December 21, 2019

  • Alissa is very knowledgeable & she has a great personality. I wish we could have ordered the shades now. We will definitely contact her in Jan./Feb.
    Ed N - Somerset, NJ - December 14, 2019

  • Alissa was wonderful. She took the time to understand what we wanted and was very knowledgeable about the blinds she suggested. The ordering process was a pleasure.
    Tracy C - Somerset, NJ - December 13, 2019

  • Very friendly and answered all our questions and concerns. A real pleasure to work with. Thanks
    Jim H - Belford, NJ - December 11, 2019

  • My consultant was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable.
    April O - Red Bank, NJ - November 24, 2019

  • I loved Alissa!! Very knowledgeable and able to follow my request and answer my questions. Would highly work with her again and recommend her services !
    Marcia B - Addison, NJ - November 22, 2019

  • Having Alissa present the products, costs and installation was seamless. She was polite thru out the entire appointment and just a please to work with.
    Allen S - Piscataway, NJ - November 20, 2019

  • Alissa was very personable and easy to work with - she listened to what I wanted and showed me a lot of great options without overwhelming me. She had a great eye and picked out a number of designs that went perfectly with what I needed.
    Ellen D - Scotch Plains, NEW JERSEY - November 19, 2019

  • Alissa is very professional and knowledgeable about her products and very pleasant to interact with. I highly recommend her. .
    Janis T - Matawan, NJ - November 13, 2019

  • She was courteous and cost-conscious to help us find the right product to suit our needs.
    Viviana D - North Brunswick, NJ - November 5, 2019

  • Alissa was very professional and amazing easily and accommodating. I would recommend her to anyone
    Karin B - Somerset, NJ - November 4, 2019

  • Must add that the price was very competitive. Now I can’t wait to see the final product. So far a 5 stars experience. Hope that it is the same during/ after installation.
    Jovanny B - East Brunswick, NJ - November 2, 2019

  • Alissa was exactly who I needed to help me put the finishing touch on my kitchen Reno with a new window treatment! She listened carefully, gave her honest opinions, and helped steer me in the best direction based on our conversation. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs professional and friendly design help!
    Alison C - Eatontown, NJ - October 28, 2019

  • She is awesome very friendly and knowledgeable
    Tammy B - Dayton, NJ - October 26, 2019

  • She seems very confident and knowledgeable on her area.
    Paula B - Scotch Plains, NJ - October 25, 2019

  • Alissa was great to work with. She is passionate and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her services!
    Nicole I - Staten Island, NY - October 21, 2019

  • She was very good. I knew what I wanted and unfortunately 3day didn’t have it. I would recommend them.
    Patricia D - Edison, NJ - October 20, 2019

  • I was very impressed with Alissa’s overall design knowledge she was also very personable and professional
    Margaret C - Staten Is, NY - October 16, 2019

  • Overall excellent jobs. Subject matter expert, helped me tremendously. Thank you
    Thomas P - Dunellen, NJ - October 16, 2019

  • Alissa Forte is an extremely talented designer that instantly senses a clients type of design and needs. With such knowledge of color, room size, room function and “feel”, she makes choosing a product simple and the outcome puts a 5 star rating to shame. That’s how awesome she is!
    Donna G - Highlands, NJ - October 8, 2019

  • I had Alissa back in August when I ordered blinds and very impressed. I asked for Alissa again when I now needed more blinds. Always helpful and informative.
    Mary Ellen M - Sayreville, NJ - September 30, 2019

  • She was extremely professional, friendly And very personable. She has awesome suggestions for me which I totally appreciated. I would highly recommend her.
    Debra F - Staten Island, NEW JERSEY - September 23, 2019

  • Very pleasant and friendly as well professional in approach
    Venkat E - Iselin, NJ - September 20, 2019

  • Alissa is amazing. A sweetheart and takes her time to explain everything with detail. We have not received our blinds as yet but I can’t wait until we have them installed and I can come back here and review them.
    Ralbin C - Port Reading, NJ - September 14, 2019

  • Ms. Forte is an exceptional design consultant, professional, courteous and creative. She exceeded our expectations and was able to present several options. As we presented several unique window covering challenges, she was able to evaluate our needs and budget and propose cost effective and attractive solutions. I would recommend her services without any reservations. A very talented designer!
    Sharon M - Plainfield, NJ - September 13, 2019

  • Alissa very professional, and very helpful with selecting the blinds for each window. I would highly recommend her to others interested in purchasing your product. Alissa is a asset to your company.
    Mary Ann W - Woodbridge, NJ - September 9, 2019

  • Alissa is very knowledgeable and certainly very experienced. She doesn’t push sell you on things you don’t need or want. She makes you feel at home in your own home. What an experience!!!!!!
    Glenn R - Colonia, NJ - September 4, 2019

  • Alissa was exceptional in her knowledge great representive for this company. She was perfect
    Grace Y - Staten Island, NY - September 1, 2019

  • SHE IS A PROFFESSIONAL DESIGNER TO SHOW CUSTOMER PRODUCTS
    Suresh S - Piscataway, NJ - August 28, 2019

  • Alissa had wonderful suggestions that fit my budget. Loved her design ideas and support!
    Pam C - Somerset, NJ - August 26, 2019

  • Alissa was quite knowledgeable and has a bubbly personality. She took her time and was patient with me, as I am very hard to please. She’s a people person. Alissa was able to answer all of my questions and she had great tips and advice. My experience with 3 Day Blinds was awesome. Thank you Alissa.
    Deborah U - Plainfield, NJ - August 20, 2019

  • I honestly was not going to place my order at consultation because I really wasn’t sure what I wanted but Alissa was so helpful and knowledgeable that I was actually able to make my decision to purchase.
    Gloria S - Monroe Township, NJ - August 16, 2019

  • From the onset of the appointment, I was comfortable with Alissa. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. She was not only professional, she was clearly very experienced, offered ideas, and explained the benefits of installing the blinds in different ways based on the moldings and where each window was located. I was comfortable asking her questions. She was professional, yet added a very personal touch. I would highly recommend Alissa and will use her in the future for decorative window coverings.
    Mary D - Fanwood, NJ - August 14, 2019

  • Alyssa is not only knowledgeable about the product, she has an interior design eye that is far and few between. She’s spectacular!
    Keri T - Holmdel, NJ - August 13, 2019

  • She was very Helpful and such a great personality and she listened to me when I told her what i wanted for my window and that made it so much easier for us to come up with a Beautiful shade that I picked out for my bay window. Thanks 3 day Blinds..
    Doretha M - Edison, NJ - August 2, 2019

  • Alissa was professional and resourceful and I have trust the look will complete my room. I am very excited.
    Pam C - Edison, NJ - July 22, 2019

  • I had high expectations for my designer being design challenged myself. Alissa came preparedness abs ready for action! We vibed and she got a real sense of my personality and completely nailed it !! The suggestions she gave me were spot on and I can’t wait to see it all come together !! I will be working with Alissa again for future projects!! I highly recommend her ..
    Sharles D - Hazlet, NJ - July 17, 2019

  • Alissa came into my home, and was very friendly. She gave me some background information about herself and then showed me my options. She was knowledgeable and patient answering my questions!
    Florie S - Piscataway, NJ - July 9, 2019

  • She was very professional and extremely nice. She answered all of my questions. I would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone. Thank You
    Helena S - Monroe Township, NJ - June 23, 2019

  • She is very knowledgeable in her recommendations in design colors & textures.
    Geraldine G - Monmouth Beach, NJ - June 7, 2019

Alissa Forte rated 4 out of 5 based on 225 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment