|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Amanda Pallotta

Design Consultant - Amanda Pallotta - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amanda Pallotta
Amanda Pallotta
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-221-0374
Serving Areas:
The Woodlands, Spring, Conroe
Location:
The Woodlands, TX 77381


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Amanda was prompt, professional and clearly knowledgeable in her field. It was a pleasure to have her and Tina in our home for the consultation. While we have not made a final decision regarding our next steps, I would not hesitate to recommend Amanda/3 Day Blinds to others.
    Deborah F - Spring, TX - August 20, 2017

  • Amanda was great to work with! She was very friendly & courteous & extremely knowledgeable about all of the 3 Day Blinds products! She really helped my mom & I pick out the products best suited for each room of my home! Her expertise in design was very helpful as she was able to give me a different perspective on how & why certain products would look best in which room! I would highly recommend Amanda to my friends & family. Thanks so much!
    Kristin G - Spring, TX - August 20, 2017

  • Amanda Pallotta came out to my home a few months ago to give me some ideas for blinds. She was extremely knowledgeable on all the types of blinds and different window treatments and gave me great advise on what colors and different fabric textures that would look nice. When they were installed I was in love with them. I have already had Amanda back again for her help on other windows. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help in choosing any kind of window treatments. Amanda is very professional and r
    Sandee A - Spring, TX - August 8, 2017

  • She is a wonderful consultant. Very courteous, gracious and likable. She understands how to relate to the customer and is agreeable. She knows her products very well and is great at working with her customers. An A+ for Amanda!!
    Kay M - Conroe, TX - August 5, 2017

  • Amanda was very professional. She knew about her products and was very comfortable making suggestions. She also listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I would be happy to work with her anytime.
    David B - Spring, TX - July 28, 2017

  • Amanda was wonderful - she was professional and very knowledgable . We enjoyed seeing the samples and she carried a huge selection . She was very patient as we made our choices and suggested some great ideas for the spaces we had. Much appreciated . We are excited to see the end image now . Nice follow up email too very personal service . Thanks so much
    Michelle T - Conroe, TX - July 26, 2017

  • Amanda was great! She was very professional, knowledgeable and prepared for our consultation. She was also able to help us make decisions about what products would work best in certain areas of our home. She has a great eye and design sense.
    Tameca T - Houston, TX - July 21, 2017

  • Amanda was so impressive. She waa professional and knowledgeable about the different products and very helpful. She listened to what we wanted and made great recommendations!
    Lauren C - Spring, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Amanda was wonderful. Very helpful in narrowing down so many overwhelming options.
    Heather M - Conroe, TX - July 5, 2017

  • Future customers will be in the best of hands with Amanda's experience, attention to detail, an eye for color and design, and her professionalism! I recommend Amanda to you without hesitation!
    Joy B - The Woodlands, TX - July 4, 2017

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable. She did a great job.
    Linda H - Spring, TX - June 24, 2017

  • Amanda was great! I was very happy with our visit and sale.
    Cynthia C - Tomball, TX - June 19, 2017

  • Amanda did very well. She evenj figured out a pattern that she thought I would like from information I had given her. It is the one I picked. Later she sent me a picture of the pattern which I had forgotten to do. Genevieve B. Cordera
    Mrs Genevieve C - Houston, TX - June 15, 2017

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable and professional. She was on time for our scheduled appointment and I had a quote when she left.
    Teddy C - Montgomery, TX - June 13, 2017

  • Amanda is a lovely professional designer. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She is delightful and friendly and efficient with the customers time. I would definitely use her again.
    Bunny L - Spring, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Amanda is a very knowledgeable person
    Lillian S - Houston, TX - May 31, 2017

  • Amanda was great-- mostly because she listen to what I wanted and gave me options to accomplish those goals. However, 2 things, neither of which are sales person related. 1) this is related to payment: I should have been able to determine myself how I paid for first the down payment and then the final payment. I did not want 3 Day blinds to determine that. 2) I would like the sales person to be present atthe time of installation so that the experience is seamless and that customer satisfaction complete. .
    Jackie H - Conroe, TX - May 28, 2017

  • Amanda was a very helpful design consultant. She provided my options and gave me her recommendations. I would call her again to help with future window treatments.
    Debbie A - Montgomery, TX - May 18, 2017

  • Amanda was on time , she was courteous , professional and knew her product well. Would I use her again.... absolutely! CW
    Cynthia W - Houston, TX - May 18, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, made needed suggestions, she was delightful.
    Judy J - Spring, TX - April 12, 2017

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product.
    Teresa F - Houston, TX - March 7, 2017

  • Very helpful!!
    Greg F - Montgomery, TX - December 31, 2016

  • AMANDA was prompt, knowledgeable, and extre
    Pat C - Tomball, TX - November 21, 2016

  • Amanda was great and knowledgable!
    Melissa S - Spring, TX - September 8, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Ms. Pallota for anyone seeking professional interior design consultation.
    Frank M - Spring, TX - September 3, 2016

  • Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommend her for my friends
    Earnestine C - Spring, TX - July 19, 2016

  • Amanda was very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Andre R - Spring, TX - June 28, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my family and friends. Their expert service help us to pick out the perfect blinds.
    Kevin L - Montgomery, TX - June 21, 2016

  • Amanda was especially personable, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her as a consultant.
    Judith L - Spring, TX - June 19, 2016

  • If all of your design consultants are as professional as Amanda,,,,, your business will survive forever!!!!! She's the best.
    Debbie K - Kingwood, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Amanda showed me all the products that fit our needs and gave great advice and suggestions. She was very easy to get ahold of and got back to me very quickly.
    Britney R - Montgomery, TX - April 15, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was very courteous, prompt, businesslike. She was most pleasant and knew her business. I was impressed and have much confidence in her suggestions and ability. Carole Look
    Carole L - Houston, TX - April 14, 2016

  • It was a pleasure working with Amanda. Being an Interior Designer, she was very knowledgeable and so helpful in helping us make the right design decisions. I would definitely recommend Amanda and 3 Days Blinds.
    Glynda B - Conroe, TX - April 3, 2016

  • Amanda is professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting her very much and would highly recommend her!
    Allison M - The Woodlands, TX - March 29, 2016

  • Amanda, is very professional. Knows her products and has great ideas. I would highly recommend working with her!ML
    Michele L - Conroe, TX - March 27, 2016

  • Amanda was very helpful. She listened to my ideas and concerns were and made some great suggestions. She knows the product well. I have already referred her to my daughter-in-law.
    Carolyn J - Montgomery, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Amanda did a great job in helping us with our drapery selection.
    Doris P - Montgomery, TX - March 21, 2016

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about the product, very patient and makes recommendations that suit our tastes. She's great!
    Richard D - Spring, TX - March 20, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was a joy to work with in choosing a window treatment for a front bedroom with an arched window. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products 3 Day Blinds has to offer and was very detailed and helpful in providing several options to choose from, keeping in mind our tight budget right now. She also kept in mind my taste and ideas and provided suggestions and insight that helped me decide what would work best for our home. I would definitely use her again for other rooms.
    Jan S - , - February 19, 2016

  • Amanda was great to work with. I Loved her ideas and her style. Amanda was professional, courteous and talented. I would highly recommend her as she far exceeded my expectations.
    Dena B - Conroe, TX - February 18, 2016

  • Amanda was very prompt and efficient. She knows the products very well was able to offer several solutions for the different window situations in our home. She is very pleasant to work with and we were pleased with the service.
    Angelette J - Spring, TX - February 1, 2016

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable about the product and provided excellent assistance in selecting the appropriate design for the windows!! Marie and Roy Brunson
    Roy B - The Woodlands, TX - December 28, 2015

  • Our consultant, Amanda Pallotta, is a gem and extremely knowledgeable about the products she sells. The service Amanda provided was so impressive we are not hesitating placing an order with 3Day Blinds. We are looking forward to working with Amanda in the future.
    Gwen S - Magnolia, TX - December 14, 2015

  • Ms Pallotta was a breath of fresh air, so professional, new her product line from A to Z and was most helpful each step of the way. My wife and I certainly shared the same very glowing appreciation for her professionalism and do look forward to having Amanda do additional window treatment in the very near future, Sincerely, Phil Nugent
    Phil N - Houston, TX - October 22, 2015

  • So pleasant and willing to make suggestions. I ended up adding another room of blinds to my order.
    Cervera W - Houston, TX - October 16, 2015

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about her products. She offers very good suggestions and options. I have used her before for window treatments and was very pleased with the results. Kathy C.
    Kathy C - Tomball, TX - September 22, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional and helped me get the product I wanted.
    Joseph L - Houston, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is very knowledgable and professional - I highly recommend doing business with this individual!
    Diane M - Spring, TX - September 2, 2015

  • She was one time, very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds. I liked she printed me a copy of what I am going to order right there. I didn't have to wait on an email or something in the mail.
    Patrice D - Spring, TX - August 20, 2015

  • Very professional and easy going
    Jason W - , - August 17, 2015

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable.We would use 3 Day Blinds again based on our experience with her.
    Betsy B - Houston, TX - August 16, 2015

  • Amanda was a delight to work with. She's very professional, knowledgeable and takes great interest in making sure you get the right product for your needs. I will certainly use her when I buy any future window treatments.
    Laurie R - Spring, TX - August 15, 2015

  • Mrs Pallotta is a great asset to the 3 Day Blinds Co. Mrs Pallotta is well spoken, courteous, and presents herself and the company in a positive and professional manner at all times. It was a pleasure to work with her. She first called the day before to confirm the appointment time and allowed us to talk about what we were interested in buying. The next day of the appointment, Pallotta was on time and had all of the product samples we needed to make a decision.
    James D - Spring, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Amanda was very knowledgable and professional. She has a great personality and easy style of selling.
    Cindy C - Spg, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional
    Henry H - Spring, TX - August 6, 2015

  • Amanda was so helpful with us making a decision that worked for our space.
    Patti F - Cypress, TX - August 5, 2015

  • She was very proffesional, courteous, friendly and thourough. She was great, you are lucky to have her.
    Steve W - Montgomery, TX - July 31, 2015

  • Amanda is courteous, professional, and knows her stuff. Also, she doesn't beat around the bush, which I appreciated.
    Taylor I - Houston, TX - July 30, 2015

  • Amanda was great! She is very professional and knowledgeable about her products! She arrived on time and was prepared to discuss the specific needs of our home. She displayed great communication before, during and after our appointment.
    Adelia M - Houston, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Amanda and Claudia were just fantastic! They were very knowledgeable and professional. We were done with our appointment at 5 and Amanda had the quote to me by 8 p.m. I believe that is over and above!! I am confident my project will look amazing and I am very excited to see the finished product! I would highly recommend these ladies and this company.
    Sylvia D - Houston, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Amanda's background in interior design makes her an asset. She was able to show me options I had never thought about.
    Michelle T - Montgomery, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Our consultant was awesome!! I can't wait to see them installed!! -Cindy, Montgomery, TX
    Cynthia C - Montgomery, TX - July 20, 2015

  • Amanda was professional and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Amanda for your 3 Day Blinds needs.
    Maureen D - Houston, TX - July 16, 2015

  • Amanda was very personable and did a great job with providing advice and recommendations on the best way to meet my needs for blinds in the house. I would definitely recommend her.
    Richard B - The Woodlands, TX - July 4, 2015

  • I had a wonderful experience with Amanda. She was punctual, professional and thoughtful. She is a wonderful representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Lisa L - Houston, TX - July 1, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is knowledgeable about the products as well as having a very good design sense. She was extremely helpful and made herself available for any future questions. I highly recommend contacting her for assistance in choosing the best window coverings.
    Rosa H - Houston, TX - July 1, 2015

  • This is our second order with Amanda. We would happily recommend her to anyone, and we'll be sure to order from her in the future when we need window coverings.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - June 22, 2015

  • Amanda has an eye for decorating. She is professional and gives great customer service.
    Donna G - Houston, TX - June 13, 2015

  • When we worked with Amanda, we were confident that we were working with a professional. She is not just a salesperson - she is an advisor. In one case, she talked us OUT of spending money on something that would not have added value to our home. We have confidence that she had our best interests in mind and was dedicated to respecting the design style of our new home.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - May 31, 2015

  • Amanda is a very courteous, knowledgeable professional. She assisted with product recommendations, and provided guidance as necessary. I'd definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    George H - The Woodlands, TX - May 15, 2015

  • Amanda knew the products. Made good suggestions. Made the process effortless. Would use her again,
    Faye S - Spring, TX - May 14, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and courteous.
    Aminat A - Humble, TX - May 10, 2015

  • I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!!
    Chester T - Houston, TX - May 7, 2015

  • I was thoroughly impressed with Amanda's knowledge of the products and design in general. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and I trusted her professional opinion to guide me through the process and make out of my comfort zone choices.
    Hilary D - Conroe, TX - May 4, 2015

  • Amanda was great. I had a bad experience with a builder I had used their contact. Amanda sat with me and took the time to go over numerous samples. She listened to me and what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Emily M - Houston, TX - April 28, 2015

  • Interior Consultant, Amanda Pallotta was prompt, kind, courteous and professional. She made my decision making easier than I expected. I would recommend Amanda and 3-Day blinds to anyone who is seeking excellent materials and representatives. Thank you Amanda! Corina Mid-Town
    Karina H - Houston, TX - April 14, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional -- knows the product, easy to work with, and delivers as promised. Plus the blinds are beautiful! Bea Armstrong
    Bea A - Spring, TX - March 29, 2015

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and asked all the right questions about our unusual application here at the Airport. She worked very diligently with the area supervisor to recommend the right solutions to the problem area. We will be placing the order for the vertical blinds she recommended next week.
    Yuma W - Houston, TX - March 27, 2015

Amanda Pallotta rated 4 out of 5 based on 184 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.