Design Consultant - Amanda Pallotta - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amanda Pallotta
Amanda Pallotta
Design Consultant
*
2015, 2016, 2017, 2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-221-0374
Serving Areas:
The Woodlands, Spring, Conroe
Location:
The Woodlands, TX 77381


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Amanda helped immensely to help me decide what would look best in different spaces of my house. She made sure that the colors and design of valences would look best with my decor. She answered my questions with helpful answers about decor terms and what blinds would look best. I’m excited to see the finished look!
    Leah B - Kingwood, TX - November 8, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable about her products. Also professional , patient and friendly.
    Doug M - Spring, TX - November 8, 2019

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable in all facets of her job. This is our first time to have shades (and in the entire house). All l did was give her an idea of what l was looking for and off she went with wonderful ideas!!! Amand was really great with detal work and finishing touches. Thank you Amanda for a job well done helping us choose shades for our new home !!! Cyndi and Tim Sharp Magnolia, TX
    Cyndi S - Magnolia, TX - November 5, 2019

  • Amanda was very professional and well prepared. She showed us samples of all the products and helped us find the exact products we wanted for all our windows. We especially liked all the photos she had on her laptop to show us exactly how everything would look. We are very pleased with the service we received.
    Walter C - Humble, TX - October 22, 2019

  • Amanda was friendly and knowledgeable. She was interested and complimentary of our new home. She explained the product well. I would recommend her to others.
    Wendy O - Montgomery, TX - October 13, 2019

  • Great service and recommendations w fabric choices
    Kathy S - Spring, TX - October 11, 2019

  • She was an excellent consultant and was able to re-group when we ran into a couple of problems. Problems solved quickly! :)
    Linda P - Spring, TX - September 19, 2019

  • Amanda is fantastic! She gave us hours of her time on a Saturday and provided expert guidance on our selections. She was professional, knowledgeable, and patient! And Amanda has a sharp designer's eye and offered us lots of options. We feel confident we made the right selections and choice by going with Amanda and 3 Day Blinds!
    Laura L - Spring, TX - September 9, 2019

  • Amanda was very knowledgable of all features and benefits of the options 3day offers. She listened to my concerns, and helped me select custom products for each window. She gave suggestions on color options, which helped speed up the process. I am happy with the selections, and highly recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Mar T - Porter, TX - September 8, 2019

  • Amanda was very helpful!
    Suzanne W - Porter, TX - August 23, 2019

  • Amanda's experience and recommendations were much needed. She transformed our living room into a beautiful space. The choices she helped me make with her expertise were welcome and made all the difference! We are repeat customers because of our experience with Amanda and three day blinds.
    Patti M - The Woodlands, TX - August 12, 2019

  • Amanda was very efficient and quick to show me exactly what I was looking for. Thank you, Amanda.
    Gwendolyn Q - Spring, TX - August 7, 2019

  • Very professional, very helpful, really nice!
    Rose D - Conroe, TX - August 3, 2019

  • Amanda did a great job but 3 Day Blinds are a little pricey.
    Tim W - Conroe, TX - July 31, 2019

  • Her knowledge was excellent. She was so pleasant that I took her advise on everything. She is a great asset to your company.
    Mittie D - Humble, TX - July 27, 2019

  • Amanda is easy to work with and helped me in making several decisions regarding my new home’s appearance. If after installation everything looks like I’ve pictured and Amanda has promised, she is the person you want in your corner!
    Cheryl L - Montgomery, TX - July 25, 2019

  • My experience was perfect. Amanda was able to see what I wanted and assisted me in choosing something I can hardly wait to see!
    Rebecca P - Spring, TX - July 14, 2019

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and professional I would definitely recommend her.
    Jamie S - Montgomery, TX - July 10, 2019

  • Amanda was great!!
    Susan T - Splendora, TX - July 10, 2019

  • I was thoroughly impressed with Amanda's knowledge of the products and design in general. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted and I trusted her professional opinion to guide me through the process and make out of my comfort zone choices.
    Hilary D - Conroe, TX - May 4, 2015

  • Amanda was great. I had a bad experience with a builder I had used their contact. Amanda sat with me and took the time to go over numerous samples. She listened to me and what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Emily M - Houston, TX - April 28, 2015

  • Interior Consultant, Amanda Pallotta was prompt, kind, courteous and professional. She made my decision making easier than I expected. I would recommend Amanda and 3-Day blinds to anyone who is seeking excellent materials and representatives. Thank you Amanda! Corina Mid-Town
    Karina H - Houston, TX - April 14, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional -- knows the product, easy to work with, and delivers as promised. Plus the blinds are beautiful! Bea Armstrong
    Bea A - Spring, TX - March 29, 2015

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and asked all the right questions about our unusual application here at the Airport. She worked very diligently with the area supervisor to recommend the right solutions to the problem area. We will be placing the order for the vertical blinds she recommended next week.
    Yuma W - Houston, TX - March 27, 2015

  • Amanda was prompt and very helpful when I needed design assistance! She was very easy to work with and I appreciated her knowledge of her products.
    Caren M - Hockley, TX - July 7, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable & congenial. Explained all areas I questioned about the window treatments. Very good w/follow ups.
    Audrey H - Waller, TX - June 29, 2019

  • Amanda was personable, courteous, answered all of my questions, explained the product and what to expect and I enjoyed meeting and working with her.
    Sue H - Willis, TX - June 22, 2019

  • With her experience and expertise Amanda was able to give me a vision of how incredible my living room will look once we get everything installed. She had great advice making the process easier on me.
    Patti M - The Woodlands, TX - June 21, 2019

  • Amanda was great. She called me the day before we talked told her about the windows that I needed covered. I sent her pictures so she had a better idea what the window looked like. When she came Monday the process was so much easier. Amanda was the best very professional. I would use her again.
    Debbie K - Porter, TX - June 18, 2019

  • Amanda was easy going and extremely knowledgeable. Going in to our consultation we had a general idea of what we wanted but with her help we were able to finally agree on the type of coverings we would go with. We were blessed to have her as our consultant.
    Luis M - Conroe, TX - June 7, 2019

  • Amanda Pallotta had some great ideas for our home. She was very friendly and helpful with her suggestions. So happy to have done business with her.
    Katherine E - Conroe, TX - June 5, 2019

  • Amanda was super helpful in my decisions concerning window coverings. She had multiple options for each problem window, and all the samples ans pictures that were needed to make my choices easier.
    Elaine K - Kingwood, TX - June 2, 2019

  • Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and professional I would definitely recommend her.
    Deena B - Montgomery, TX - June 1, 2019

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable and talented. She knows the products and makes excellent design recommendations.
    Lisa B - Montgomery, TX - May 27, 2019

  • Amanda was so knowledgeable and explained everything including examples of shutters. This made things much easier in making decisions for our new shutters. I like the no pressure feeling and appreciated knowing the quality we are getting. Amanda is very thorough and answered all my questions. I can’t wait for installation!
    Donese S - The Woodlands, TX - May 23, 2019

  • Amanda is professional and very personable. She’s clearly good at her job and enjoys it. Loved having her in our home and would definitely work with her again!
    Monica N - , - May 14, 2019

  • I dont think the number 5 is anywhere near a high enough number for Amanda's professionalism and over all knowledge of the product. She made me so comfortable doing business with 3 Day Blinds that I allowed her to pick what she believed would be the best color scheme for my outdoor patio. I'm changing the 5 to a 10. Thanks Amanda I can't wait to enjoy my new and improved outdoor patio
    Michael J - Porter, TX - April 29, 2019

  • Amanda did a fabulous job. Put forth the extra effort to help us decide on colors & fabrics. Great job!
    Gaynell S - Willis, TX - April 19, 2019

  • We were impressed with her ideas on what window covering would look best with each type of window and room. We really appreciate her help.
    Mona B - Conroe, TX - April 18, 2019

  • See my answers above. But in addition to what has already been said, she is the kind of employee every company wants in representing them. After all, employees are the face of their company. Thank you for sending her to us. Barbara Sain
    Barbara S - Montgomery, TX - April 3, 2019

  • I really appreciated the time that Amanda spent with me in making my window treatment choices. She offered some excellent suggestions and options which allowed it easier for us to choose what we wanted. I can't wait to see the finished result.
    Julie M - Spring, TX - March 22, 2019

  • Our experience with Amanda was nothing but amazing. Amanda provided excellent service and customer care. Amanda was determined to help us under the product that was being offered. She worked diligently to work with us to make sure we ended up with a product we would love. We will make sure to refer Amanda to our friends and family.
    Nicholas E - Magnolia, TX - March 21, 2019

  • Amanda is prompt, efficient, pleasant and kind to work with. I wholeheartedly would recommend using her knowledge and skills to help any homeowner. Great attitude and completely satisfied with her work!!
    Kay M - Conroe, TX - March 19, 2019

  • Amanda Pallotta was very easy to work with and helped me make informed decisions about the window coverings I ordered. I heartily endorse her for anyone ordering the products sold by 3Day Blinds.
    Carolyn C - Spring, TX - March 12, 2019

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. I would highly recommend her!
    Mitzy C - Hempstead, TX - February 28, 2019

  • Amanda was great in recommending options. However, prices were higher than we expected, but that’s not her fault. We may look for other options due to the cost.
    Cheryl T - Magnolia, TX - February 27, 2019

  • Very professional and kind
    Sarah F - Conroe, TX - February 20, 2019

  • Amanda was very professional and explained the different shutters very thoroughly. She provided an estimate for the job, explained the timeframe for the guys to come out and measure, approximate construction time, and the different methods of payment. I am a real estate Broker/Owner with RE/MAX for 31-years and will be recommending her for future jobs.
    Gary S - Pinehurst, TX - February 16, 2019

  • Amanda is very knowleagble and skilled at design. She was very helpful.
    Kenya H - Spring, TX - February 16, 2019

  • She is highly knowledgeable about the products. Very sincere and honest and professional. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Dinesh N - Spring, TX - February 9, 2019

  • Amanda is a pleasure to work with. She is fun, light-hearted and really knows her products!
    Kay K - The Woodlands, TX - February 8, 2019

  • She was both professional and knowledgeable. We had a very positive experience.
    Rita L - Conroe, TX - February 8, 2019

  • Amanda is an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds. She is knowledgeable and has a great design sense. And, she is as sweet as can be and a delight to deal with.
    Karen G - Spring, TX - February 6, 2019

  • Amanda was very personable, knowledgeable, and a great help in choosing the perfect window treatments for my home.
    Lori A - Spring, TX - February 6, 2019

  • Amanda was knowledgeable and very helpful in helping us choose the right products for our house.
    Barbara L - Kingwood, TX - January 29, 2019

  • I e used Amanda several times . She’s great
    Leslie H - Humble, TX - January 11, 2019

  • Amanda was terrific to work with. Knowledge, helpful, personable and available for whatever was needed to be answered. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!!!!
    Kathy S - Spring, TX - December 17, 2018

  • Amanda was professional personable & very helpful .
    Lydia A - , - November 28, 2018

  • Amanda is a professional and seeks to meet needs from every aspect. She is relatable and easy to talk to. I am so thankful she’s the one who came to my house.
    Kimber J - Kingwood, TX - November 22, 2018

  • Repeat Customer because of Amanda!!
    Terri H - Magnolia, TX - November 20, 2018

  • She listened to what we wanted and made suggestions that would work for us. Very helpful in selecting products and color.
    Trisha R - Porter, TX - November 18, 2018

  • Amanda was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about blinds. She made the process very easy.
    Melissa H - Spring, TX - November 15, 2018

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. She helped with ideas for my home.
    Michelle F - Magnolia, TX - May 5, 2018

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about the product, very patient and makes recommendations that suit our tastes. She's great!
    Richard D - Spring, TX - March 20, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta is very professional and extremely courteous. She also has great design ideas. I used her for my home in Houston TX in 2016. I needed to update my rental property in California this year and without hesitation, I called Amanda to help me. She provided valuable inside in the best blinds for beach condo, so I decided to get new blinds throughout (4 rooms). She’s an excellent representative for 3 Day Blinds.
    Tamra B - Carpinteria, CA - November 3, 2018

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable about all of the products that she showed me. She was very patient as I was not sure exactly what i wanted. Am anxious to get my shades up. I know that I am going to love them.
    Terri W - Huntsville, TX - November 2, 2018

  • Amanda did a fantastic job! I’m very excited for the install, project completion.
    Stephanie L - Porter, TX - October 26, 2018

  • Amanda went out of her way to accommodate our time schedule. She was professional, knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. I'll def call Amanda again in the future for other window covering needs.
    Karen G - Spring, TX - September 27, 2018

  • She was very knowledable. Really helpful with choosing fabric for drapes and shutters.
    Penny M - Spring, TX - September 13, 2018

  • we have tried several other blind companys, you exceed all of them in knowledge and able to show us a product we want
    Ted L - Spring, TX - September 8, 2018

  • I hope the installer is as great as she was. Can not wait go see them in my home.
    Pamela K - Hockley, TX - August 29, 2018

  • Thoughtful, good ideas and excellent taste
    Linda H - Plantersville, TX - August 17, 2018

  • Very happy with my order and looking forward to the insulation of my windows treatment.
    Beverly G - Porter, TX - August 14, 2018

  • Amanda knew the product and you felt totally confident in her recommendations. She was very personable and very helpful.
    Geraldine S - Humble, TX - August 7, 2018

  • I would highly recommend Amanda. She was a pleasure to work with, and she provided so much helpful guidance throughout the design and selection process. A wonderful experience!
    Amanda D - Spring, TX - August 5, 2018

  • Amanda is excellent! She makes suggestions but she really listens! outstanding designer!
    Karen B - Spring, TX - August 4, 2018

  • Amanda was so helpful and worked with me to make the decisions for my windows and just over all very professional and pleasant to work with
    Carol F - Kingwood, TX - August 1, 2018

  • Did a great job
    Robert S - Humble, TX - July 31, 2018

  • Amanda was amazing. She was so helpful and answered any questions I had and she took her time and made me feel at ease with the whole process. I really enjoyed meeting her and her knowledge superseded all my expectations!
    Bridget H - Montgomery, TX - July 22, 2018

  • Amanda was wonderful! We were so concerned due to the many consultants we have met with post Harvey and their lack of knowledge but she was on top of her game. Responded to every question we had with not only the answer but also they"why"! 3Day is very lucky to have someone with her knowledge and personalty.
    Teenie K - Kingwood, TX - June 25, 2018

  • Amanda Pallotta was very helpful, knowledgable and resourceful in getting information about my order that definitely helped me with the overall installation process.
    Jill D - Spg, TX - June 10, 2018

  • Amanda is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She answered all our questions and had helpful suggestions. I highly recommend Amanda
    Pat W - Magnolia, TX - May 26, 2018

  • Consultant was very professional and helpful.
    Marcia B - Porter, TX - May 18, 2018

  • Amanda was very easy to work with and quickly had a feeling for what we wanted in window treatments. We enjoyed our time with her.
    Maryann D - Kingwood, TX - May 14, 2018

  • I thoroughly enjoyed meeting with Amanda. She was very easy to work with and had the perfect ideas for what will work and look best in our space. I would highly recommend her for window treatment needs!
    Joyce S - Spring, TX - May 8, 2018

  • Amanda was extremely friendly and full of wonderful ideas. She went out of her way to show us several selections that would match our decor and thoroughly explained various options for each window area. I absolutely loved working with her, and would recommend her to anyone who needs some extra TLC when it comes to decorating their home.
    Kelly C - Montgomery, TX - April 30, 2018

  • If you need help with your windows don't call anyone but Amanda Pallotta at 3-day blinds. She is such a gem to work with. I've worked with her twice, now. She has a great eye; knows what will work and what won't; makes recommendations that work within a budget and so sweet. She's really like having your own interior designer. Unfortunately, we've now got all of our windows done otherwise I would be calling her again.
    Debra F - Houston, TX - April 16, 2018

  • I will be happy to once we complete the on going discussion and product selection and installation, I am however very pleased with her service and support to date
    Taddy D - Spring, TX - April 14, 2018

  • Amanda was punctual and very knowledgeable and helpful to get the right color and type of blinds needed for my home, she was a delight to work with.
    Rebecca O - Kingwood, TX - April 9, 2018

  • Amanda was warm, personable and very knowledgeable
    Jan V - Kingwood, TX - April 8, 2018

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable about all my questions and helpful in determining what would look best and be most functionable. We are thinking about our budget and trying to determine what we want to do. Our house flooded, and we have so many needs right now. We will keep Amanda’s information readily accessible when we make up our minds. Thank You, The Atteberrys
    Lois A - Kingwood, TX - March 26, 2018

  • Amanda showed true professionalism, she was very knowledgeable about all of the products and I would highly recommend her service to all of my family, friends, and neighbors!
    Vickie W - Porter, TX - March 25, 2018

  • Amanda Pallotta presented both a pleasant and professional personality. She offered suggestions and alternatives for my particular decorating solutions. This personalized approach met my decorating needs and budget. I would recommend and refer her to my friends. I will call upon her for future decorating solutions with 3-Day Blinds.
    Harriet O - Spring, TX - March 18, 2018

  • Amanda arrived on time, and was very professional. I liked how she helped pick out the materials in a timely fashion. Amanda definitely knows her product, home design, and is able to quickly help you narrow down choices based on the best product for your home.
    Sherri B - Spring, TX - November 22, 2017

  • She was a delight and very helpful. Took the time to listen and determine what would be best for my home. Great experience!!
    Arthur D - Magnolia, TX - November 8, 2017

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable and helpful in determining the right blinds for our project. It was important for me to feel comfortable with her expertise when considering the size of the financial investment in window treatments. Amanda exceeded my expectations and I believe we will be very satisfied with the end product.
    Jill W - Bellville, TX - October 30, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable of how different designs flow through an area and background. Amanda was wonderful! Highly recommended!
    Barrett B - Spring, TX - October 3, 2017

  • Mrs. Amanda had a welcoming smile. Always ready to answer any and all questions. I would welcome her back any time.
    Joshua A - Conroe, TX - September 21, 2017

  • Amanda did a great job for us. She determined what it was we hoping to do with the windows. She showed us a variety of products to determine what would work best for us helping us especially with light and color. When the price exceeded what we hoped to pay she figured out changes that would bring hte purchase into line. Now, I am looking forward to seeing our new shades!
    Laurie Ann D - Seattle, WA - September 8, 2017

  • Amanda is amazingly responsive and helpful in selecting the right window treatments, explaining all the options, and providing quick turnaround of quotes and messages.
    Gary L - Spring, TX - August 26, 2017

  • Amanda was prompt, professional and clearly knowledgeable in her field. It was a pleasure to have her and Tina in our home for the consultation. While we have not made a final decision regarding our next steps, I would not hesitate to recommend Amanda/3 Day Blinds to others.
    Deborah F - Spring, TX - August 20, 2017

  • Amanda was great to work with! She was very friendly & courteous & extremely knowledgeable about all of the 3 Day Blinds products! She really helped my mom & I pick out the products best suited for each room of my home! Her expertise in design was very helpful as she was able to give me a different perspective on how & why certain products would look best in which room! I would highly recommend Amanda to my friends & family. Thanks so much!
    Kristin G - Spring, TX - August 20, 2017

  • Amanda Pallotta came out to my home a few months ago to give me some ideas for blinds. She was extremely knowledgeable on all the types of blinds and different window treatments and gave me great advise on what colors and different fabric textures that would look nice. When they were installed I was in love with them. I have already had Amanda back again for her help on other windows. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help in choosing any kind of window treatments. Amanda is very professional and r
    Sandee A - Spring, TX - August 8, 2017

  • She is a wonderful consultant. Very courteous, gracious and likable. She understands how to relate to the customer and is agreeable. She knows her products very well and is great at working with her customers. An A+ for Amanda!!
    Kay M - Conroe, TX - August 5, 2017

  • Amanda was very professional. She knew about her products and was very comfortable making suggestions. She also listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I would be happy to work with her anytime.
    David B - Spring, TX - July 28, 2017

  • Amanda was wonderful - she was professional and very knowledgable . We enjoyed seeing the samples and she carried a huge selection . She was very patient as we made our choices and suggested some great ideas for the spaces we had. Much appreciated . We are excited to see the end image now . Nice follow up email too very personal service . Thanks so much
    Michelle T - Conroe, TX - July 26, 2017

  • Amanda was great! She was very professional, knowledgeable and prepared for our consultation. She was also able to help us make decisions about what products would work best in certain areas of our home. She has a great eye and design sense.
    Tameca T - Houston, TX - July 21, 2017

  • Amanda was so impressive. She waa professional and knowledgeable about the different products and very helpful. She listened to what we wanted and made great recommendations!
    Lauren C - Spring, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Amanda was wonderful. Very helpful in narrowing down so many overwhelming options.
    Heather M - Conroe, TX - July 5, 2017

  • Future customers will be in the best of hands with Amanda's experience, attention to detail, an eye for color and design, and her professionalism! I recommend Amanda to you without hesitation!
    Joy B - The Woodlands, TX - July 4, 2017

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable. She did a great job.
    Linda H - Spring, TX - June 24, 2017

  • Amanda was great! I was very happy with our visit and sale.
    Cynthia C - Tomball, TX - June 19, 2017

  • Amanda did very well. She evenj figured out a pattern that she thought I would like from information I had given her. It is the one I picked. Later she sent me a picture of the pattern which I had forgotten to do. Genevieve B. Cordera
    Mrs Genevieve C - Houston, TX - June 15, 2017

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable and professional. She was on time for our scheduled appointment and I had a quote when she left.
    Teddy C - Montgomery, TX - June 13, 2017

  • Amanda is a lovely professional designer. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. She is delightful and friendly and efficient with the customers time. I would definitely use her again.
    Bunny L - Spring, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Amanda is a very knowledgeable person
    Lillian S - Houston, TX - May 31, 2017

  • Amanda was great-- mostly because she listen to what I wanted and gave me options to accomplish those goals. However, 2 things, neither of which are sales person related. 1) this is related to payment: I should have been able to determine myself how I paid for first the down payment and then the final payment. I did not want 3 Day blinds to determine that. 2) I would like the sales person to be present atthe time of installation so that the experience is seamless and that customer satisfaction complete. .
    Jackie H - Conroe, TX - May 28, 2017

  • Amanda was a very helpful design consultant. She provided my options and gave me her recommendations. I would call her again to help with future window treatments.
    Debbie A - Montgomery, TX - May 18, 2017

  • Amanda was on time , she was courteous , professional and knew her product well. Would I use her again.... absolutely! CW
    Cynthia W - Houston, TX - May 18, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, made needed suggestions, she was delightful.
    Judy J - Spring, TX - April 12, 2017

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable about the product.
    Teresa F - Houston, TX - March 7, 2017

  • Very helpful!!
    Greg F - Montgomery, TX - December 31, 2016

  • AMANDA was prompt, knowledgeable, and extre
    Pat C - Tomball, TX - November 21, 2016

  • Amanda was great and knowledgable!
    Melissa S - Spring, TX - September 8, 2016

  • I would highly recommend Ms. Pallota for anyone seeking professional interior design consultation.
    Frank M - Spring, TX - September 3, 2016

  • Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommend her for my friends
    Earnestine C - Spring, TX - July 19, 2016

  • Amanda was very nice, knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Andre R - Spring, TX - June 28, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to all of my family and friends. Their expert service help us to pick out the perfect blinds.
    Kevin L - Montgomery, TX - June 21, 2016

  • Amanda was especially personable, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her as a consultant.
    Judith L - Spring, TX - June 19, 2016

  • If all of your design consultants are as professional as Amanda,,,,, your business will survive forever!!!!! She's the best.
    Debbie K - Kingwood, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Amanda showed me all the products that fit our needs and gave great advice and suggestions. She was very easy to get ahold of and got back to me very quickly.
    Britney R - Montgomery, TX - April 15, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was very courteous, prompt, businesslike. She was most pleasant and knew her business. I was impressed and have much confidence in her suggestions and ability. Carole Look
    Carole L - Houston, TX - April 14, 2016

  • It was a pleasure working with Amanda. Being an Interior Designer, she was very knowledgeable and so helpful in helping us make the right design decisions. I would definitely recommend Amanda and 3 Days Blinds.
    Glynda B - Conroe, TX - April 3, 2016

  • Amanda is professional and knowledgeable. I enjoyed meeting her very much and would highly recommend her!
    Allison M - The Woodlands, TX - March 29, 2016

  • Amanda, is very professional. Knows her products and has great ideas. I would highly recommend working with her!ML
    Michele L - Conroe, TX - March 27, 2016

  • Amanda was very helpful. She listened to my ideas and concerns were and made some great suggestions. She knows the product well. I have already referred her to my daughter-in-law.
    Carolyn J - Montgomery, TX - March 24, 2016

  • Amanda did a great job in helping us with our drapery selection.
    Doris P - Montgomery, TX - March 21, 2016

  • Amanda Pallotta was a joy to work with in choosing a window treatment for a front bedroom with an arched window. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products 3 Day Blinds has to offer and was very detailed and helpful in providing several options to choose from, keeping in mind our tight budget right now. She also kept in mind my taste and ideas and provided suggestions and insight that helped me decide what would work best for our home. I would definitely use her again for other rooms.
    Jan S - , - February 19, 2016

  • Amanda was great to work with. I Loved her ideas and her style. Amanda was professional, courteous and talented. I would highly recommend her as she far exceeded my expectations.
    Dena B - Conroe, TX - February 18, 2016

  • Amanda was very prompt and efficient. She knows the products very well was able to offer several solutions for the different window situations in our home. She is very pleasant to work with and we were pleased with the service.
    Angelette J - Spring, TX - February 1, 2016

  • Amanda was very knowledgeable about the product and provided excellent assistance in selecting the appropriate design for the windows!! Marie and Roy Brunson
    Roy B - The Woodlands, TX - December 28, 2015

  • Our consultant, Amanda Pallotta, is a gem and extremely knowledgeable about the products she sells. The service Amanda provided was so impressive we are not hesitating placing an order with 3Day Blinds. We are looking forward to working with Amanda in the future.
    Gwen S - Magnolia, TX - December 14, 2015

  • Ms Pallotta was a breath of fresh air, so professional, new her product line from A to Z and was most helpful each step of the way. My wife and I certainly shared the same very glowing appreciation for her professionalism and do look forward to having Amanda do additional window treatment in the very near future, Sincerely, Phil Nugent
    Phil N - Houston, TX - October 22, 2015

  • So pleasant and willing to make suggestions. I ended up adding another room of blinds to my order.
    Cervera W - Houston, TX - October 16, 2015

  • Amanda is very knowledgeable about her products. She offers very good suggestions and options. I have used her before for window treatments and was very pleased with the results. Kathy C.
    Kathy C - Tomball, TX - September 22, 2015

  • Amanda is a true professional and helped me get the product I wanted.
    Joseph L - Houston, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is very knowledgable and professional - I highly recommend doing business with this individual!
    Diane M - Spring, TX - September 2, 2015

  • She was one time, very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds. I liked she printed me a copy of what I am going to order right there. I didn't have to wait on an email or something in the mail.
    Patrice D - Spring, TX - August 20, 2015

  • Very professional and easy going
    Jason W - , - August 17, 2015

  • Amanda was very professional and knowledgeable.We would use 3 Day Blinds again based on our experience with her.
    Betsy B - Houston, TX - August 16, 2015

  • Amanda was a delight to work with. She's very professional, knowledgeable and takes great interest in making sure you get the right product for your needs. I will certainly use her when I buy any future window treatments.
    Laurie R - Spring, TX - August 15, 2015

  • Mrs Pallotta is a great asset to the 3 Day Blinds Co. Mrs Pallotta is well spoken, courteous, and presents herself and the company in a positive and professional manner at all times. It was a pleasure to work with her. She first called the day before to confirm the appointment time and allowed us to talk about what we were interested in buying. The next day of the appointment, Pallotta was on time and had all of the product samples we needed to make a decision.
    James D - Spring, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Amanda was very knowledgable and professional. She has a great personality and easy style of selling.
    Cindy C - Spg, TX - August 10, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional
    Henry H - Spring, TX - August 6, 2015

  • Amanda was so helpful with us making a decision that worked for our space.
    Patti F - Cypress, TX - August 5, 2015

  • She was very proffesional, courteous, friendly and thourough. She was great, you are lucky to have her.
    Steve W - Montgomery, TX - July 31, 2015

  • Amanda is courteous, professional, and knows her stuff. Also, she doesn't beat around the bush, which I appreciated.
    Taylor I - Houston, TX - July 30, 2015

  • Amanda was great! She is very professional and knowledgeable about her products! She arrived on time and was prepared to discuss the specific needs of our home. She displayed great communication before, during and after our appointment.
    Adelia M - Houston, TX - July 26, 2015

  • Amanda and Claudia were just fantastic! They were very knowledgeable and professional. We were done with our appointment at 5 and Amanda had the quote to me by 8 p.m. I believe that is over and above!! I am confident my project will look amazing and I am very excited to see the finished product! I would highly recommend these ladies and this company.
    Sylvia D - Houston, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Amanda's background in interior design makes her an asset. She was able to show me options I had never thought about.
    Michelle T - Montgomery, TX - July 21, 2015

  • Our consultant was awesome!! I can't wait to see them installed!! -Cindy, Montgomery, TX
    Cynthia C - Montgomery, TX - July 20, 2015

  • Amanda was professional and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Amanda for your 3 Day Blinds needs.
    Maureen D - Houston, TX - July 16, 2015

  • Amanda was very personable and did a great job with providing advice and recommendations on the best way to meet my needs for blinds in the house. I would definitely recommend her.
    Richard B - The Woodlands, TX - July 4, 2015

  • I had a wonderful experience with Amanda. She was punctual, professional and thoughtful. She is a wonderful representative for 3 Day Blinds!
    Lisa L - Houston, TX - July 1, 2015

  • Amanda Pallotta is knowledgeable about the products as well as having a very good design sense. She was extremely helpful and made herself available for any future questions. I highly recommend contacting her for assistance in choosing the best window coverings.
    Rosa H - Houston, TX - July 1, 2015

  • This is our second order with Amanda. We would happily recommend her to anyone, and we'll be sure to order from her in the future when we need window coverings.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - June 22, 2015

  • Amanda has an eye for decorating. She is professional and gives great customer service.
    Donna G - Houston, TX - June 13, 2015

  • When we worked with Amanda, we were confident that we were working with a professional. She is not just a salesperson - she is an advisor. In one case, she talked us OUT of spending money on something that would not have added value to our home. We have confidence that she had our best interests in mind and was dedicated to respecting the design style of our new home.
    Caton W - Houston, TX - May 31, 2015

  • Amanda is a very courteous, knowledgeable professional. She assisted with product recommendations, and provided guidance as necessary. I'd definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    George H - The Woodlands, TX - May 15, 2015

  • Amanda knew the products. Made good suggestions. Made the process effortless. Would use her again,
    Faye S - Spring, TX - May 14, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and courteous.
    Aminat A - Humble, TX - May 10, 2015

  • I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!!
    Chester T - Houston, TX - May 7, 2015

Amanda Pallotta rated 4 out of 5 based on 229 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment