Design Consultant - Amy Kotsonas - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amy Kotsonas
Amy Kotsonas
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 952-492-1088
Serving Areas:
Carver County, Hennepin County, Twin Cities
Location:
Victoria, MN 55386


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Amy was wonderful. If the finished product is as great as the service, it will be a 5 star experience.
    Kenda T - Minneapolis, MN - March 13, 2020

  • Amy was very personable and gave competent, appreciated advice on window treatments. She was well-prepared and skilled with her technology as well. She obviously has a bent toward interior design that serves her and her customers well. Thank you, Amy! I trust the finished product will deserve the same high regard.
    Karen Y - Shakopee, MN - March 6, 2020

  • Amy is a pleasure to work with. She really helped us in making the right decision. I would highly recommend Amy.
    Beth T - Lakeville, MN - February 27, 2020

  • Amy, was very experienced and gave very good advice regarding color and style of window treatment.
    Michael S - Eden Prairie, MN - February 26, 2020

  • Amy was wonderful to work with. She is very genuine and honest. Her ideas helped us so much! I highly recommend her as your window design consultant with 3 Day Blinds!
    Terrie W - Hopkins, MN - January 10, 2020

  • Amy is a wonderful person. Very easy to talk to. She understood completely what style I needed in my kitchen and advised against my initial color choice. I am so grateful for that. She explained the reasoning behind that and it made total sense. I am so happy with my purchase. With Amy’s help it was easy to choose another wonderful addition to my modern kitchen.
    Birgit Q - Converse, TX - December 7, 2019

  • Amy is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She knows her products very well, and she was a big help to me in making selections. I get very overwhelmed by so many great choices, and Amy knew how to whittle down our selections to the favorites.
    Anne H - San Antonio, TX - December 4, 2019

  • Amy is very friendly with a great personality. She was very helpful and competent in the decision of the window treatments I needed.
    Marian K - Elk River, MN - November 30, 2019

  • Any, was great to work with. She listened to my ideas and gave me great feedback. Her suggestions to change a few things for our window treatments were great! I would recommend her to anyone!
    Terrsa F - Minneapolis, MN - November 7, 2019

  • My meeting with the design consultant went great. She was very knowledgeable and courteous. The expense of the shades was higher than I expected. The high cost would be the only detriment to any further business with your company.
    Marsha D - New Braunfels, TX - October 14, 2019

  • Amy is so Amazing. She is patient and helps pick the best colors for your project. No pressure at all. It’s Just like shopping with a friend. I am so excited and can’t wait for my shades to be installed!!!
    Jeannette G - Atascosa, TX - October 9, 2019

  • I am satisfied with my experience so far! Thank you
    Cora M - Plymouth, MN - October 1, 2019

  • Amy is very knowledgeable and respectful. She offered her opinion when I asked but she did not force her opinions or ideas on to me. I appreciate that she simply added her advice to the options that were available.
    Mary M - Atlanta, GA - October 1, 2019

  • Amy, and Skye, were very helpful selecting the best window coverings! They were very professional but also made it fun. Thanks ladies!
    Tracy B - Roswell, GA - September 25, 2019

  • Enjoyable to work with, professional, and knowledgeable. Cannot wait for the installation.
    Candis T - Dayton, MN - September 13, 2019

  • Amy is a wonderful person and really knows about your products. She was very informative and very helpful in all of our questions. We would recommend Amytoanyone that is looking for window treatments because she is there for You and is very knowledgeable!
    Sandy W - Saint Louis, MO - August 19, 2019

  • Amy is professional, friendly, & very good to work with! She is helpful & knows her product!
    Diane W - Saint Louis, MO - August 12, 2019

  • Thank you Amy for your professionalism and advice
    Anne-Marie D - Saint Louis, MO - August 9, 2019

  • Amy was great and very helpful!
    Mary M - Minneapolis, MN - August 2, 2019

  • Amy did an amazing job in educating us on what our options are and gave clear and precise numbers for us to make a decision on.
    Tom A - Chanhassen, MN - July 31, 2019

  • Great rxper
    Jacqueline T - Florissant, MO - July 21, 2019

  • Amy is not only professional, but knowledgable. She is extremely easy to work with and knows what she is talking about. Amy makes a tough project easy and is great to work with. Thank you Amy and 3dayblinds!
    Mary Lou And Thomas E - Saint Louis, MO - July 18, 2019

  • Amy is a true professional in every way. Knowledgeable, fun and offering advice and suggestions that I would have never thought of! It’s obvious she loves her job and that made it all the more such an enjoyable experience!!
    Terry V - Ballwin, MO - July 17, 2019

  • Amy did an excellent job in showing me what she had to offer. However, I found that the cost was more than I had expected. My daughter and her husband assured me that they could take care of providing me with far less expensive window coverings which is what I have decided to do. Amy was a delightful young woman and you are fortunate to have her on your team.
    Jerri A - Wayzata, MN - June 29, 2019

  • Amy was very friendly, professional, and competent. She knew her products . She was quick to understand my needs, and to steer me to the best choice of materials and color in the price range I had requested. I definitely give Amy an A+.
    Irene G - Farmington, MN - June 21, 2019

  • Amy was very knowledgable about the different products that you offer and also had good ideas for different parts of the house. I look forward to working with her on making our house feel more complete!
    Nicole B - Chanhassen, MN - June 19, 2019

  • Amy was a very pleasant person and she showed me two different sets of blind samples. I chose one sample and we ordered it. It should be installed in a few days.
    Marcia P - Saint Paul, MN - June 16, 2019

  • She took her time and made several adjustments to fit our changing needs and budget
    Jennifer S - Minnetonka, MN - June 14, 2019

  • I enjoyed working with Amy for a Blinds quite- she was friendly and thorough!
    Barb M - Plymouth, MN - June 13, 2019

  • We were very happy with Amy’s knowledge of all of the products and her helpful suggestions. She is very easy to work with and has a wonderful personality. We will definitely recommend her to family and friends. Shirley and Ed Johnson
    Shirley J - West Bloomington, MN - June 1, 2019

  • Amy made the shopping experience quick and easy. She had great ideas and picked a good amount of color/pattern options but not so many it was overwhelming. We both liked the same samples. She did a great job and was nice and knowledgeable and designed and recommended products that I went with.
    Tj A - Minneapolis, MN - April 11, 2019

  • I am very impressed with Amy's skill and knowledge of the 3-Day Blinds product line. What's more, Amy is very friendly and helpful. She is an excellent representative for the company and I highly recommend her services.
    Susan J - Minneapolis, MN - April 10, 2019

  • Amy was a great design consultant and provided me with everything I needed to make an informed choice about our window covering needs. She did a great job, was extremely knowledgeable, and answered all my questions throughout our meeting. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for window coverings, blinds, shades, or draperies! Joan Abarbanel, Apple Valley, MN.
    Joan A - Apple Valley, MN - February 16, 2019

  • Amy was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and overall a joy to work with!
    Margaret G - Minneapolis, MN - February 6, 2019

  • Amy was so great! I showed her my concerns with my entire house and windows. She made a quick asessment with written quote and gave me a few options. She did not try to over sell me on anything and I really trusted her opinion because of her experience in the home decorating business. I have a similar background and didn't want to waste any time. She totally knew what would work and made the entire process so easy! I am so excited for my new window treatments and I will be calling her after we get sev
    Kristi C - Minneapolis, MN - February 3, 2019

  • Very helpful!
    Marcia H - Chanhassen, MN - January 19, 2019

  • Amy was helpful and full of knowledge. She wanted us to have the best possible product and worked to give us a couple of choices! She was great to work with!
    Amy N - Hopkins, MN - January 2, 2019

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable. I did not choose 3 day because the cost was too much, although she did negotiate the price down a bit.
    Sue M - Minnetonka, MN - December 15, 2018

  • Would have rated you 5 stars but for the unfortunate phone call with Green Sky where they marketed several things to me and then disconnected me when I wasn't interested. Amy was professional and knowledgeable. She discussed options for me and made recommendations which I appreciated. I feel she gave me a fair price as well. And sold the fact that you make the blinds and installation is within 3 days.
    Holly S - Hopkins, MN - November 29, 2018

  • Amy was very helpful in making my selections and I felt very comfortable working with her and appreciated her input.
    Judy J - Albertville, MN - November 29, 2018

  • Amy came to my house, measured all necessary windows and is very knowledgeable about all of the products. She gave me great options and great advice. I would recommend Amy and 3dayblinds.
    Ryan F - Golden Valley, MN - November 9, 2018

  • It was a pleasure to go through the process of selecting fabric and styles for my windows with Amy. I felt like I was visiting with a family friend, known for years. Very comfortable, knowledgeable person to work with.
    Barbara G - Anoka, MN - November 3, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly.
    Rita L - Elk Riv, MN - November 2, 2018

  • I would like to say thank you Amy I appreciate all your help and working with me with my window treatment and helping me to pick out and choose new blinds for my new windows and with the proper fit
    Valerie P - Minneapolis, MN - October 31, 2018

  • Very nice person. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed my experience.
    Debi K - Minneapolis, MN - October 15, 2018

  • Amy was very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. We greatly appreciated her ideas and expertise. We enjoyed working with her.
    Leslie N - Saint Louis Park, MN - October 11, 2018

  • I don't have the blinds installed yet- but am incredibly impressed with working with 3 day blinds. Easy to schedule, timely appointment, not pushy, knowledgeable, and comfortable working in my home with my kids around, and me trying to keep the evening dinner prep going. Best in-home sales visit I've ever had! Highly recommend working with Amy! She listened to what I was looking for, allowed me to see other options, and I feel like I got exactly what I wanted without any high-pressure sales. Can't wait to
    Karen G - , - September 25, 2018

  • Amy was very nice and very knowledgeable about the products. Thanks!
    Susan M - Saint Paul, MN - September 13, 2018

Amy Kotsonas rated 4 out of 5 based on 190 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment