Design Consultant - Anahita Mojri - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Anahita Mojri
Anahita Mojri
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-218-8030
Serving Areas:
Folsom, Eldorado Hills, Serrano
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95610
HIS #109071 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Anahita was both very knowledgeable and professional. She was very helpful but at no time was she pushy which I appreciated. I would recommend her to others
    Judy K - El Dorado Hills, CA - November 12, 2018

  • Wonderful consultant
    Gina R - West Sacramento, CA - November 11, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Audrey G - El Dorado Hills, CA - November 7, 2018

  • She was helpful with suggestions and knowledgeable with the products and very professional.
    Tamra N - El Dorado Hills, CA - November 4, 2018

  • The prices were much higher than my budget
    Shawn J - Lincoln, CA - October 22, 2018

  • Anahita was pleasant, knowledgeable, professional.
    Lori R - Sacramento, CA - October 19, 2018

  • Anahita was very knowledgable and helpful in selecting window coverings for us. She is very professional and at the same time friendly and down to earth. She helped to keep the pricing down with a few changes to our selections.
    Joann L - Placerville, CA - October 9, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable , friendly and efficient.
    Susan H - Sacramento, CA - October 2, 2018

  • I immediately felt at ease and comfortable with Anahita - her demeanor was trustworthy, kind and friendly... Anahita's ability and professional experience shined through. She listened well and adjusted as she got to know what my wants were. I look forward to seeing "our" design for my two windows and slider! Thank you!
    Margie F - Sacramento, CA - October 1, 2018

  • Anahita was pleasant, professional, and very knowledgeable. She spent time to find out what we wanted and needed, as well as what our budget was. Very good experience!
    Laura W - Sacramento, CA - September 13, 2018

  • Anahita was amazing we had 74 windows to measure and she measured every one of them. As a school principal I am often very busy in many different ways she was courteous to my staff when entering the classroom and knew that we had a limited budget for our new school. She worked with us to make sure that we got quality blinds that will last. Thanks
    Jeff F - West Sacramento, CA - September 13, 2018

  • I have done business with 3 Day Blinds for years and as long as the reps are as professional as Anahita are I'll continue to do so. The product quality is also very good.
    Steve E - Sacramento, CA - September 9, 2018

  • Anahita Is the absolute best representative for three day blinds that you could’ve ever sent me she’s wonderful I couldn’t of asked for any one better She deserves a big fat raise
    Frances M - El Dorado Hills, CA - September 5, 2018

  • I had no idea what I wanted and she had good suggestions and possible cost. She was patient even though I was very undecided. I have an idea now in what is available and can think more clearly on what I want.
    Elizabeth C - Carmichael, CA - August 31, 2018

  • She was on time, efficient and knowledgeable on products. She measured the windows correctly since the vertical blinds were installed today. She was helpful in making color and style selection.
    Suzanne H - Lincoln, CA - August 22, 2018

  • Loved her. Very helpful, great personality.
    Patti C - Carmichael, CA - August 8, 2018

  • Anahita was very professional and knowledgeable along with being friendly with excellent suggestions . I appreciated her expertise and would recommend her to anyone in need of assistance with window coverings.
    Kathryn F - Roseville, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Anahita arrive on time and was very pleasant and professional. She provided samples of shade material and pictures in her laptop. With Anahita’s help, I was able to chose the perfect shade for our window. The finished product was received in a few days and the shade looks beautiful. We will definitely contact 3 Day Blinds for additional window coverings.
    Georgette J - Sacramento, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Anahita was terrific and knows her stuff. We would have been lost trying to do this project on our own.
    Elizabeth C - El Dorado Hills, CA - July 17, 2018

  • She presents herself in a very outstanding , friendly manner, has a great knowledge of the products, I know will satisfy us with the results.
    Diane S - Shingle Springs, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Anahita was great--friendly and professional. I appreciate her suggestion to use wooden horizontal blinds in place of metal. My only disappointment is that the "3-day" window hasn't happened. We have not received a call back from the installer to schedule our installation, and it's been over a week. We're leaving on vacation soon and I was hoping to have the blinds installed before we left. For this reason alone, I cannot give you a 5-star rating.
    Sally C - El Dorado Hills, CA - July 7, 2018

  • Ana was very professional and knowledgeable. She had samples of her product with her so we were able to measure the windows and get the order finalized in less than one hour. I was only interested in a cornice or valance for a private room at a Dementia Facility so my business was limited, but I had 2Day Blinds in my condo purchased in l989 and I was telling her that those blinds lasted until I sold the condo in 2016. I was pleased in l989 and loved my blinds and I expect I will be just as happy with thi
    Kathleen C - Roseville, CA - June 30, 2018

  • Anahita was extremely professional and very helpful. We highly recommend her.
    Lisa D - El Dorado Hills, CA - June 28, 2018

  • Anahita was very warm and professional.
    Lauri H - Folsom, CA - June 28, 2018

  • Only wait to see how the products look once they are installed
    Donna Y - Rocklin, CA - June 17, 2018

  • Anahita is a commendable representative for your company. She was knowledgeable, polite and answered all my questions. She understood my requirements and suggested what was a best fit for me.
    Keith S - Novato, CA - June 13, 2018

  • Anahita was extremely professional and personable. She was warm and friendly. I did not feel like I was being upsold; she gave me her opinion only when asked and helped me when I was indecisive about my decisions. Thank you!
    Lisa C - Sacramento, CA - May 27, 2018

  • Anahita was wonderful ! She explained with great detail the product that would work best in our skylights. Even though she gave us the best discount possible, the end price of the 2 blinds FAR exceeded our cost expectations and we decided we could not afford to have the work done.
    Larry T - Placerville, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Anahita was amazing!! She was friendly and professional, extremely helpful, and provided excellent guidance with regards to choosing my design. I will recommend her to my friends and family for sure.
    Shawna S - Sacramento, CA - May 25, 2018

  • Anahita Mojri is very friendly and competent. When I need window coverings again, I certainly would be glad to have Anahita help me.
    Marilyn C - Shingle Springs, CA - May 23, 2018

  • Amahita took the time to ask questions about my thoughts of design and made recommendations based on my needs. She is personable and knowledgeable an asset to your company.
    Claudia M - Sacramento, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Anahita Mojri, was very personal and professional! She knew the product! It was a pleasure working with her!
    Katie M - Cool, CA - May 17, 2018

  • Very polite & professional. It was a pleasant experience.
    Connie C - Shingle Springs, CA - May 16, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Anahita. She was so easy to work with and I was confident in her honest and professional opinions. She is an excellent representative for her company very patient and thorough in her guidance through the entire process. She moved things along very well and helped me to not overthink things too much. I wish she were available to help me design all of the interior of my home! She has excellent taste. Thank you Anahita for all your time and advice.
    Kathleen R - Lincoln, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Anahita Mojri was a pleasure to work with. She answered my questions thoroughly, in a relaxed helpful way, no pressure. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone.
    Janete H - Carmichael, CA - April 13, 2018

  • She was kind and thorough. It was a pleasantly easy, non-stress experience. Thanks again. Looking forward to my install.
    Kimberly B - Sacramento, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Anahita is very knowledgeable when it comes to the company products. She is patient and takes the time to listen to ones needs and makes recommendations that will help meet those needs. She is also very personable which helps you trust that the decisions you are making are being shared with a friend and not just a design consultant. We appreciated her time and patience as we made our way through the selections.
    Denise G - Cloverdale, CA - March 25, 2018

  • She was knowledgeable, very helpful and professional, helped me understand the options and let me see what they would look like. I was able to make a much more informed choice with her help. Thanks
    Sharon B - Healdsburg, CA - March 25, 2018

  • Very easy to talk to. She listened to our concerns and was able to answer our questions and give us advice. She was able to show us examples of the product or pictures that helped us in our decision making.
    Barbara H - Fair Oaks, CA - March 21, 2018

  • Anahita knows her stuff. Not only is she kind and friendly, but she also shows a great design flair. She also works to make her customers happy. I appreciated having her help to order my valances.
    Susan C - Rocklin, CA - March 13, 2018

  • I was very happy with the experience. Wish the product wasn’t so expensive, I would have loved to keep working with Anahita!
    Monique G - El Dorado Hills, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Anahita is a pleasant, informed consultant. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! She's terrific
    Randy C - Sacramento, CA - February 8, 2018

  • Anahita arrived on time and stayed longer than our scheduled appointment until I was completely satisfied with my decisions. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. She used her experience to point out details I would have missed which helped me make a confident decision on color and style. This is my third purchase with 3-Day Blinds (3 different houses and different products) and I have been pleased with both the products and service. Looking forward to this new installation. Thanks Anahita!
    Jeanne N - Lincoln, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Anahita provided us excellent service by calling ahead of the arrival and by staying with us through the selection process. Her product knowledge and design experience helped us make what we consider to be exceptional choices for our home.
    Charles K - Roseville, CA - January 27, 2018

  • I was very impressed with Anahita's style and grace. She was able to explain why certain window coverings that I had considered would not be the best product for the location, and gave me many options. She was then able to narrow those options down to fabrics and styles that suited me perfectly. I was impressed starting with her immediate initial contact, her appointment promptness, and her expert knowledge of the products. I've used 3-Day Blinds in the past, but Anahita brought personality to the experienc
    Nancy M - Eldorado Hills, CA - January 23, 2018

  • We loved Anahita's knowledgeable, non-pushy style.
    Sandra S - Roseville, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Very engaging, very knowledgeable and professional.
    Peggy E - Orangevale, CA - January 5, 2018

  • Anahita was an absolute pleasure to work with - she was warm, friendly, and professional. She was very knowledgeable about the product and gave great recommendations for what would work in our home.
    Jessica R - Rocklin, CA - December 31, 2017

  • Anahita has good design sense, is professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I would definetley use her expertise again.
    Geoff R - Folsom, CA - December 17, 2017

  • Anahita was great to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, and patient with me as we worked through options.
    Mike M - Sacramento, CA - December 16, 2017

  • ANAHITA understood our vision and need for window coverings. She provided knowledge. expertise and professionalism in offeringus the options available .with 3 Day Blinds.
    Rita K - Granite Bay, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Honestly, I was impressed more than I thought I would be. I initially called just to get a quote to add to move-in modifications. Anahita was an immense help in coordinating colors, styles & I will be purchasing; just not as soon as I'd like to.
    Marie S - , - November 28, 2017

  • Anahita was professional, kind and knowledgeable. She made the process easy and the choices clear. Very nice to work with.
    Emily N - San Anselmo, CA - November 20, 2017

  • Anahita was knowledgeable, delightful and on time. She connected with me several days before to reconfirm our appointment, then on the day again. She provided me with an informative estimate and contract. She explained all the details of the product, the sales process and what I could expect to happen next. OUTSTANDING customer service throughout. I really appreciated her time and insight. I plan to call her again for my next projects. I am a residential real estate professional and I see A LOT of se
    Susan C - San Rafael, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Anahita was personable and accommodating. I would definitely like to work with her again!
    Antonia C - Fair Oaks, CA - October 24, 2017

  • We highly recommend the services of Anahita Mojri! She is extremely intelligent, on time, on point, and on target for evaluating what was needed with respect to the kitchen and living room areas. Anahita is a very skilled 3Day Blind representative who really knows her stuff! Her recommendations helped us make more informed decisions and her wisdom and affable personality made the buying experience quite painless and fun. Ask for Anahita if you're buying blinds and/or shutters from 3Day Blinds -- you will
    Christine M - Fair Oaks, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional. Was great with my granddaughter!
    Mel S - Sacramento, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Anahita's product knowledge is profound. Add to that her flare for design and sparkling, charismatic personality and you've got unparalleled salesmanship.
    Maren V - Citrus Heights, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Anahita was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable about product, patient, not pushy... I would not hesitate to recommend her as a sales consultant...
    Darcy C - Sacramento, CA - October 9, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Anahita. She has a great eye for style and is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable from the moment we opened our front door. We were extremely pleased with her service and I think she would be a good fit with any type of customer. Thank you, Anahita...we wish you much success in all you do! Juli and Joe
    Julie J - Citrus Heights, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Great gal, knows her job well, very pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, handled my blind need very well. I am very pleased with the consultant and my purchase. Thank You.
    Jim B - Carmichael, CA - September 7, 2017

  • Anahita was punctual, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Colleen B - Folsom, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri was a delight to work with because of her knowledge and gracious personality!
    Carol J - Rocklin, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly. Has great suggestions. I would recommend Anahita to all my friends.
    Laura S - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Anahita is personable, articulate, knowledgeable and concise. She made the purchase of our blinds a pleasurable experience. We would strongly recommend her to anyone in the market for window coverings. Outstanding person!
    Jim R - Shingle Springs, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Anyone would welcome Anahita Mojri into their home for a design consultation. She was prompt, informative and helpful in my decision for selecting the window treatments that best fit my situation. I felt confident that I made the best selection for my needs and was able to complete our transaction the same day.
    Lori W - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Anahita is a warm and pleasant representative of 3 Day Blinds. She was professional and very helpful in deciding on our window covering.
    David R - Sacramento, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Anahita is very knowledgeable and friendly. The consultation was very casual and no pressure.
    Erika Idler E - Rancho Cordova, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri Was very professional and took care to listen to my needs. I would use her again and recommend her and 3 day blinds to my family and friends.
    Carol C - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2017

  • I appreciated Anahita's pleasant demeanor and professional advice on our project. We have three phases to complete and she presented options and pricing for all three areas which makes our decision process much clearer.
    Kevin N - Sacramento, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Anahita was extremely professional and knowledgeable about her products. But what was special about her was the fact that she listened carefully to what we had in mind and took all that in account, and when asked, she gave an honest and frank opinion. We were very impressed with her! She was most helpful!
    Jennifer S - El Dorado Hills, CA - July 15, 2017

  • She was wonderfull,however she gave us a quote on power blinds, it was literally twice as much as manual for same blinds which I find odd how could the power component cost as much as the blinds?that said I we found Anahita more than we could have hoped for in a consultant.
    Rod B - Placerville, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Anahita is terrific !!!!!
    Jodi A - Citrus Heights, CA - July 10, 2017

  • She was just wonderful to work with. She helped me determine what would work best for my windows. And made sure I chose the economical solution for my windows.
    Kathryn M - Folsom, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Very polite, knowledgeable, took time to explain every detail on my purchase. Took her shoes 👠 off before entering my house with out me asking her, I felt that she cared. Thank you for sending someone that represents your product with total professionalism.
    Barbara S - Sacramento, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Ms. Mojri is very professional, and is passionate about providing the client with very best customer satisfaction. She made the shopping experience satisfying, and fun; something that's hard to find these days. She was very well trained and knowledgeable with regards to the companies product offerings. She will be a success at whatever she endeavors to pursue.
    Cleason W - W Sacramento, CA - June 16, 2017

Anahita Mojri rated 4 out of 5 based on 327 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment