|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Anahita Mojri

Design Consultant - Anahita Mojri - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Anahita Mojri
Anahita Mojri
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-218-8030
Serving Areas:
Folsom, Eldorado Hills, Serrano
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95610
HIS #109071 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I would highly recommend Anahita. She has a great eye for style and is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable from the moment we opened our front door. We were extremely pleased with her service and I think she would be a good fit with any type of customer. Thank you, Anahita...we wish you much success in all you do! Juli and Joe
    Julie J - Citrus Heights, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Great gal, knows her job well, very pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, handled my blind need very well. I am very pleased with the consultant and my purchase. Thank You.
    Jim B - Carmichael, CA - September 7, 2017

  • Anahita was punctual, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Colleen B - Folsom, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri was a delight to work with because of her knowledge and gracious personality!
    Carol J - Rocklin, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly. Has great suggestions. I would recommend Anahita to all my friends.
    Laura S - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Anahita is personable, articulate, knowledgeable and concise. She made the purchase of our blinds a pleasurable experience. We would strongly recommend her to anyone in the market for window coverings. Outstanding person!
    Jim R - Shingle Springs, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Anyone would welcome Anahita Mojri into their home for a design consultation. She was prompt, informative and helpful in my decision for selecting the window treatments that best fit my situation. I felt confident that I made the best selection for my needs and was able to complete our transaction the same day.
    Lori W - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Anahita is a warm and pleasant representative of 3 Day Blinds. She was professional and very helpful in deciding on our window covering.
    David R - Sacramento, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Anahita is very knowledgeable and friendly. The consultation was very casual and no pressure.
    Erika Idler E - Rancho Cordova, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri Was very professional and took care to listen to my needs. I would use her again and recommend her and 3 day blinds to my family and friends.
    Carol C - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2017

  • I appreciated Anahita's pleasant demeanor and professional advice on our project. We have three phases to complete and she presented options and pricing for all three areas which makes our decision process much clearer.
    Kevin N - Sacramento, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Anahita was extremely professional and knowledgeable about her products. But what was special about her was the fact that she listened carefully to what we had in mind and took all that in account, and when asked, she gave an honest and frank opinion. We were very impressed with her! She was most helpful!
    Jennifer S - El Dorado Hills, CA - July 15, 2017

  • She was wonderfull,however she gave us a quote on power blinds, it was literally twice as much as manual for same blinds which I find odd how could the power component cost as much as the blinds?that said I we found Anahita more than we could have hoped for in a consultant.
    Rod B - Placerville, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Anahita is terrific !!!!!
    Jodi A - Citrus Heights, CA - July 10, 2017

  • She was just wonderful to work with. She helped me determine what would work best for my windows. And made sure I chose the economical solution for my windows.
    Kathryn M - Folsom, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Very polite, knowledgeable, took time to explain every detail on my purchase. Took her shoes 👠 off before entering my house with out me asking her, I felt that she cared. Thank you for sending someone that represents your product with total professionalism.
    Barbara S - Sacramento, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Ms. Mojri is very professional, and is passionate about providing the client with very best customer satisfaction. She made the shopping experience satisfying, and fun; something that's hard to find these days. She was very well trained and knowledgeable with regards to the companies product offerings. She will be a success at whatever she endeavors to pursue.
    Cleason W - W Sacramento, CA - June 16, 2017

Anahita Mojri rated 4 out of 5 based on 60 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.