|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Anahita Mojri

Design Consultant - Anahita Mojri - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Anahita Mojri
Anahita Mojri
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-218-8030
Serving Areas:
Folsom, Eldorado Hills, Serrano
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95610
HIS #109071 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Anahita was professional, kind and knowledgeable. She made the process easy and the choices clear. Very nice to work with.
    Emily N - San Anselmo, CA - November 20, 2017

  • Anahita was knowledgeable, delightful and on time. She connected with me several days before to reconfirm our appointment, then on the day again. She provided me with an informative estimate and contract. She explained all the details of the product, the sales process and what I could expect to happen next. OUTSTANDING customer service throughout. I really appreciated her time and insight. I plan to call her again for my next projects. I am a residential real estate professional and I see A LOT of se
    Susan C - San Rafael, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Anahita was personable and accommodating. I would definitely like to work with her again!
    Antonia C - Fair Oaks, CA - October 24, 2017

  • We highly recommend the services of Anahita Mojri! She is extremely intelligent, on time, on point, and on target for evaluating what was needed with respect to the kitchen and living room areas. Anahita is a very skilled 3Day Blind representative who really knows her stuff! Her recommendations helped us make more informed decisions and her wisdom and affable personality made the buying experience quite painless and fun. Ask for Anahita if you're buying blinds and/or shutters from 3Day Blinds -- you will
    Christine M - Fair Oaks, CA - October 21, 2017

  • Very pleasant and professional. Was great with my granddaughter!
    Mel S - Sacramento, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Anahita's product knowledge is profound. Add to that her flare for design and sparkling, charismatic personality and you've got unparalleled salesmanship.
    Maren V - Citrus Heights, CA - October 10, 2017

  • Anahita was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable about product, patient, not pushy... I would not hesitate to recommend her as a sales consultant...
    Darcy C - Sacramento, CA - October 9, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Anahita. She has a great eye for style and is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We felt very comfortable from the moment we opened our front door. We were extremely pleased with her service and I think she would be a good fit with any type of customer. Thank you, Anahita...we wish you much success in all you do! Juli and Joe
    Julie J - Citrus Heights, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Great gal, knows her job well, very pleasant to deal with, knowledgeable, handled my blind need very well. I am very pleased with the consultant and my purchase. Thank You.
    Jim B - Carmichael, CA - September 7, 2017

  • Anahita was punctual, professional, courteous and knowledgeable.
    Colleen B - Folsom, CA - August 27, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri was a delight to work with because of her knowledge and gracious personality!
    Carol J - Rocklin, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Very professional and friendly. Has great suggestions. I would recommend Anahita to all my friends.
    Laura S - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Anahita is personable, articulate, knowledgeable and concise. She made the purchase of our blinds a pleasurable experience. We would strongly recommend her to anyone in the market for window coverings. Outstanding person!
    Jim R - Shingle Springs, CA - August 23, 2017

  • Anyone would welcome Anahita Mojri into their home for a design consultation. She was prompt, informative and helpful in my decision for selecting the window treatments that best fit my situation. I felt confident that I made the best selection for my needs and was able to complete our transaction the same day.
    Lori W - El Dorado Hills, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Anahita is a warm and pleasant representative of 3 Day Blinds. She was professional and very helpful in deciding on our window covering.
    David R - Sacramento, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Anahita is very knowledgeable and friendly. The consultation was very casual and no pressure.
    Erika Idler E - Rancho Cordova, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Anahita Mojri Was very professional and took care to listen to my needs. I would use her again and recommend her and 3 day blinds to my family and friends.
    Carol C - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2017

  • I appreciated Anahita's pleasant demeanor and professional advice on our project. We have three phases to complete and she presented options and pricing for all three areas which makes our decision process much clearer.
    Kevin N - Sacramento, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Anahita was extremely professional and knowledgeable about her products. But what was special about her was the fact that she listened carefully to what we had in mind and took all that in account, and when asked, she gave an honest and frank opinion. We were very impressed with her! She was most helpful!
    Jennifer S - El Dorado Hills, CA - July 15, 2017

  • She was wonderfull,however she gave us a quote on power blinds, it was literally twice as much as manual for same blinds which I find odd how could the power component cost as much as the blinds?that said I we found Anahita more than we could have hoped for in a consultant.
    Rod B - Placerville, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Anahita is terrific !!!!!
    Jodi A - Citrus Heights, CA - July 10, 2017

  • She was just wonderful to work with. She helped me determine what would work best for my windows. And made sure I chose the economical solution for my windows.
    Kathryn M - Folsom, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Very polite, knowledgeable, took time to explain every detail on my purchase. Took her shoes 👠 off before entering my house with out me asking her, I felt that she cared. Thank you for sending someone that represents your product with total professionalism.
    Barbara S - Sacramento, CA - June 23, 2017

  • Ms. Mojri is very professional, and is passionate about providing the client with very best customer satisfaction. She made the shopping experience satisfying, and fun; something that's hard to find these days. She was very well trained and knowledgeable with regards to the companies product offerings. She will be a success at whatever she endeavors to pursue.
    Cleason W - W Sacramento, CA - June 16, 2017

Anahita Mojri rated 4 out of 5 based on 91 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.