Design Consultant - Angela McClure - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Angela  McClure
Angela McClure
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 425-241-8361
Serving Areas:
Lynnwood, Bothell, Edmonds
Location:
Lake Stevens, WA 98258


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was on time professional and knowledgeable, which through our remodel has been more of an exception than the rule.
    Sonny S - Lake Stevens, WA - November 19, 2018

  • Angela was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Amy G - Seattle, WA - November 11, 2018

  • Angela arrived at my home prepared and on time. She asked me what I thought I might want, since I really didn't know exactly, I did tell her what I didn't want. We quickly from that point picked out exactly what I think will look great!. Although, the price was a bit higher than what I expected she was able to get me a bit more of a discount to help me move forward. She was incredibly professional and knows her stuff, it was refreshing! Susan
    Rennert R - Stanwood, WA - November 1, 2018

  • Angela is very knowledgeable and professional. It's clear she has experience and makes very good suggestions that help narrow down the many choices.
    Donald B - Seattle, WA - October 29, 2018

  • Angela is very knowledgeable about the "black out" drapes I was interested in purchasing. It was a pleasant experience for me to have her consult with me on my purchase and I highly recommend her to your other customers.
    Marty M - Edmonds, WA - October 27, 2018

  • Angela provided prompt service on what was a busy day for her. Even so, she offered an unhurried, thorough assessment of our needs and offered suggestions to help us create a smart, cohesive plan for our window treatments.
    Tia S - Edmonds, WA - October 25, 2018

  • Very professional and knowledeable.
    Kathleen W - Seattle, WA - October 21, 2018

  • In up coming window treatments needs, I hope to only be working with Angela, again. She is above a 5 star rating. 3 Day Blinds are more than fortunate to have her.
    Marian S - Snohomish, WA - October 16, 2018

  • Angela was very professional and even more important, very nice and considerate. She provided me with as much info as possible pertaining to the different types of blinds and colors. Angela also calculated the best estimate for my project. Thanks Angela for your time.
    Carlton M - Seattle, WA - October 15, 2018

  • Angela was a great listener that was able to easily fulfill my needs esthetically as well as functionally by hearing how I use blinds in my home. I thoroughly enjoyed our visit and appreciated Angela's patience in showing me all options before settling on my final choice so I felt confident in my purchase.
    Colleen F - Monroe, WA - October 4, 2018

  • Angela was charming and knowledgeable. Her experience showed. She can really handle a tape measure!
    Ann E - Seattle, WA - September 29, 2018

  • She was very helpful in every way. We enjoyed our time with her.
    Bev S - Seattle, WA - September 23, 2018

  • She was wonderful to work with.
    Darci A - Snohomish, WA - September 8, 2018

  • Excellent knowledge of the product and great suggestions. I work in the design field and was very impressed with her information on product and execution for best design results. Very nice quality product and they are meeting a very quick delivery time!
    Pat S - Edmonds, WA - July 8, 2018

  • Professional, knowledgeable and nice; Not pushy. Perfect for us.
    Zoe H - Snohomish, WA - June 25, 2018

  • I would highly recommend Angela! I purchase window coverings for my home 13 years ago and Angela was my 3 Day Blind consultant at that time. I was so happy with my experience that I sought her out again when it was time for more window dressing :) I will continue to refer friends and clients to 3 Day Blinds.
    Vicki E - Lake Stevens, WA - June 21, 2018

  • She was personable, knowledgeable and professional.
    Andrew G - Mountlake Terrace, WA - June 13, 2018

  • Angela was a pleasure to work with. She knew her product and delivered good customer service.
    Linda S - Seattle, WA - June 13, 2018

  • Angela is super helpful and knowledgeable, gave great recommendations. Very impressed by level of service and care.
    Dawn W - Seattle, WA - June 12, 2018

  • Thank you, Angela. I appreciate your knowledge and professional excellence while helping me pick out new blinds.
    Pam H - Seattle, WA - June 10, 2018

  • Angela also informed us of a new product we were very much interested in and because it was new, she wasn't sure about all the details. She called her support team to get the information while she was at our home. Additionally, Angela waited 15 minutes for my husband to get home so he could view the items we eventually chose. It's a good thing we waited because he definitely had an opinion!
    Lori G - Lake Stevens, WA - June 9, 2018

  • She was great, I have only good things to say about her. Unfortunately the high price point is prohibitive, although I appreciate the flexible financing options. Thank you!
    Raheem P - Seattle, WA - June 5, 2018

  • Angela was great to work with. Timely and very knowledgeable.
    Katy M - Shoreline, WA - May 31, 2018

  • Angela provided useful information and offered great suggestions for a tricky corner that has windows at different heights and a sliding glass door. I really appreciated her knowledge and it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Amanda S - Seattle, WA - May 25, 2018

  • I highly recommend Angela McClure as a design consultant. She makes the whole process simple. She’s very knowledgeable of her products. She’s also willing to offer cost saving ideas when appropriate.
    Christine S - Edmonds, WA - May 11, 2018

  • I appreciate Angela's responsiveness. She's helped me with every single window in my home, and it's really improved the overall interior of the home, both aesthetically and functionally (black out shades in bedroom are worth the extra $). I'm on my last office window with her and can't wait to have everything looking good.
    Jenna D - Seattle, WA - May 7, 2018

  • Angela was very pleasant to work with and answered all my questions.
    Rosemarie C - Shoreline, WA - May 6, 2018

  • Angela, Was very knowledgeable. Enjoy working with her. I'm
    Gladys W - Snohomish, WA - May 4, 2018

  • It was a pleasure meeting Angela. I was impressed with her expert opinions and ideas and her ability to quickly identify the best colors to use on our window treatments. I had two other vendors lined up for consultation but my wife and I decided to cancel these and ordered through Angela on the spot. She answered all of our questions and set our minds at ease. We feel very pleased with our decision to buy from Angela. Thank you!
    Gavin H - Bothell, WA - April 20, 2018

  • I enjoyed working with Angela! She answered my questions, gave me good advice, knew her products and did not try to sell me anything beyond what I requested. She arrived on time and was prepared to talk to me about my needs (based on the information I gave when I made the appointment). She was very personable and it was obvious she enjoyed her work. It was a good "consulting" experience and I'm looking forward to receiving my new window treatments!
    Linda S - Issaquah, WA - April 17, 2018

  • Angela arrived at my appointment at the exact time it was scheduled for. She explained different options and was very knowledgeable about the different products. She provided very good design advice. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Sandra A - Everett, WA - April 4, 2018

  • Our experience with Angela was great. She is friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. We look forward to seeing her in the next couple of days to finish the process of measuring.
    Dolores P - Bothell, WA - March 29, 2018

  • Quick, knowledgable and friendly. Knew exactly what we needed :)
    Jessica B - Redmond, WA - March 29, 2018

  • Angela was very professional and personable. She had several good alternative suggestions. I was very happy with the design appointment.
    Linda K - Snohomish, WA - March 20, 2018

  • Very helpful and efficient!
    Carolyn F - , - March 5, 2018

  • Thank you. Angela was very knowledgeable about what products would work in each window but also kept in mind the function of each room and an overall concept to tie the design together.
    Sally R - Seattle, WA - February 21, 2018

  • Angela was extremely helpful to me when considering the color choice and my usage for the blinds. I'm super glad I went with her recommendations. She has a lot of experience doing this and it shows for sure. She is a highly recommended consultant. My blinds are being installed now and they look PHENOMENAL. Many thanks to Angela!
    Stephanie J - Seattle, WA - January 20, 2018

  • Angela was extremely knowledgeable and was helpful in assisting us with selecting the right product for our windows. We highly recommend her!
    Sarah C - Lake Stevens, WA - January 15, 2018

  • Angela was on time, friendly, and very knowledgeable about window coverings. She listened carefully to my thoughts and concerns, and suggested products that she felt would best meet my needs. Angela clearly explained why certain products would better suit my specific situation, which helped me reach my decisions. She was the perfect combination of "girlfriend" (warm and so comfortable to have in my home) and "professional" (clearly an expert in her field). I look forward to having the blinds installed!
    Barbara H - Bothell, WA - January 13, 2018

  • SHE WAS GREAT!
    Alicia S - Seattle, WA - January 8, 2018

  • Angela is the rare salesperson who listens carefully to the customer and provides the exact right product for his or her needs without extraneous and unnecessary add-ons. She is courteous, professional, efficient and a delight to chat with. I highly recommend her.
    Kelly T - Seattle, WA - November 15, 2017

  • Angela was professional, with a friendly, chatty personality.
    Joyce W - Seattle, WA - November 15, 2017

  • Angela is great! She was right on time, and helped me decide on the right product to fit my needs! I look forward to getting my new blinds!!
    Jacque R - Lake Stevens, WA - November 9, 2017

  • Angela has the experience I was looking for and felt confident with while making my blind decisions. She has a good attitude and didn't seem bothered at all when she left my home in Everett and had to go all the way to Magnolia area of Seattle! In evening traffic. I would recommend her.
    Joy M - Everett, WA - November 8, 2017

  • Angela was super friendly while still remaining very professional. She answered all my questions and gave me insightful advice.
    Michelle J - Seattle, WA - November 2, 2017

  • Angela is very personable and professional and her knowledge base is so great that it made choosing my window treatments less daunting and truly a fun experience. Can't wait to see the finished effect
    Cheryl M - Everett, WA - October 30, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and personable. I would not hesitate to recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Cheryl T - Everett, WA - October 7, 2017

  • Angela can be rated as a 5 star representative. She was professional, personable and knowledgeable about her products. Once I receive the completed product, and everything is acceptable, I can submit an overall experience, for the company, as a 5 Star rating.
    Denise E - Lake Stevens, WA - October 5, 2017

  • Very good fast and knowledgabke. Good communicator
    Kelly B - Seattle, WA - September 25, 2017

  • I didn't meet with Angela. Zach was the consultant. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and provided good information. The meeting was a bit longer than I had expecteded.
    Diana C - , - September 24, 2017

  • Angela was on time, very friendly and was very quick to understand my needs for window coverings. She quickly picked the right colors and products for me, they were perfect and while someone else might easily spend hours sorting through all the options she was able to do it in minutes. I would happily recommend her to anyone, she is a pro at her job and a pleasure to work with.
    Gloria J - Seattle, WA - September 5, 2017

  • Angela was wonderful. Very knowledgeable. Had great recommendations for styles and colors. and was not pushy. Was a great experience and we are looking forward to getting our blinds.
    Megan J - Seattle, WA - August 28, 2017

  • Angela was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional - a real asset to your company!
    Barbara G - Edmonds, WA - August 9, 2017

  • Angela was pleasant and not pushy at all! She was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. She was pleasant, professional and I would definitely recommend her.
    Laurie H - Snohomish, WA - July 31, 2017

  • Ms. Mc Clure was very knowledgeable, professional and on time. I am sorry we couldn't follow through on the quote she provided but it was 100% more than competitors quotes.
    Diane Rondeau L - Seattle, WA - July 29, 2017

  • See above. Angela was early, knowledgeable and provided us with good alternatives for our needs.
    Jon I - Edmonds, WA - July 19, 2017

  • She was very helpful, professional and personable.
    Blaine C - Edmonds, WA - July 16, 2017

  • Since I just lost my husband after a 63 marriage and just moved here it has been only dark and sad days for me. Angela brought me a lot of sunshine, not just the shade. Thank you for having such fine employees. Ilona Cole
    Ilona C - Kirkland, WA - July 13, 2017

  • She is knowledgeable and efficient. She got right down to business assessing my window situation, needs, and limitations. I was impressed with her recommendations.
    Sharon K - Seattle, WA - July 12, 2017

  • Angela is very experienced and knows the products well. She was able to assist me very efficiently and recommended products that were complimentary to the style of my house. I highly recommend her.
    Kathleen H - Seattle, WA - July 6, 2017

  • Angela was helpful and very knowledgeable about the blinds and what works and looks good in your home. Please request her when you can to get your home looking beautiful.
    Yvonne S - Edmonds, WA - June 24, 2017

  • Angela was very helpful with the color choices throughout our house and what would look best with our walk color and other decor. She is very knowledgeable about the product as well.
    Harry And Erica C - Seattle, WA - June 22, 2017

  • Angela McClure has been employed by 3Day Blinds since 1999, and it shows! She looked at my living situation, and suggested the best possible solution(s). She is very knowledgeable about the pros and cons of each window appointment, which helps immensely when making decisions.
    Cheri H - Lynnwood, WA - June 2, 2017

  • Angela is great. On time. Fast efficient. Would highly recommend her to my friends.
    Bj K - Seattle, WA - May 27, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I was going to get a second quote but was pleased with her quote and knowledge.
    Kathy M - , - May 24, 2017

  • Angela was professional, extremely helpful and clearly a product expert. Highly recommended!
    Meryl M - Woodinville, WA - April 8, 2017

  • Very knowledgable and friendly, thank you Angela!
    Elizabeth W - Lake Stevens, WA - March 30, 2017

  • I found Angela to be cheerful, honest, observant and accurate.
    Karen J - Seattle, WA - January 28, 2017

  • thank you for all can't wait to see blinds
    Niki M - Shoreline, WA - November 13, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    Cassie C - Edmonds, WA - November 10, 2016

  • The first appointment experience was not as expected, but the 2nd appointment with Angela was great.
    Mars W - Seattle, WA - September 9, 2016

  • Angela is very knowledgeable and experienced. I was more than satisfied with her!
    Elaine M - Seattle, WA - July 24, 2016

  • Knows the product line and is good at recommending a solution to your needs.
    Sharon H - Snohomish, WA - July 2, 2016

  • Very nice , professional and efficient. Enjoyable to be with
    Rosanne Z - Bothell, WA - June 11, 2016

  • She arrived on time and was very professional and courteous. Very helpful in deciding the blinds that would match my decor.
    Barb M - Bothell, WA - June 5, 2016

  • Angela arrived right on time ask questions before we started so she know what we wanted and explained the product to us very well. She measured all the windows and made suggestions on color and window treatment type. Lori and I would highly recommend her.
    Dave M - Everett, WA - May 1, 2016

  • I dealt with 3Day blinds when I bought my house. All windows. Had three Windows I didn't cover. I decided to purchase the blinds to cover the last three windows because they match my previous order and because I had such a great experience before
    Karen P - Mt. Vernon, WA - April 7, 2016

  • My orders have always been on time.
    Robert S - Seattle, WA - March 17, 2016

  • Angela made this purchase very easy. She was prompt, knowledgeable and never pushy. I can't wait to have the blinds installed!
    Laura J - Seattle, WA - March 17, 2016

  • Angela was very helpful with the selection of the blinds. she only showed the kind of blinds that I had requested and did not try to over sell any blinds or shades. She was polite and professional. I would call her again if I needed more blinds.
    Nancy H - Everett, WA - February 25, 2016

  • Angela was very knowledgeable. she was here on time and ready to show use what we could do with the windows. Ray
    Ray G - Seattle, WA - February 23, 2016

  • Angela listened carefully to our concerns and questions and made good suggestions as to what would best serve our needs in our new home. She was friendly,knowledgeable and very professional. Our appointment went very quickly and efficiently. We appreciated her timeliness and follow-through. SP
    Sherry P - Mount Vernon, WA - February 19, 2016

  • Knows the product line and works with you to achieve your goal.
    Sharon H - Snohomish, WA - February 1, 2016

  • very knowledgeable and friendly..easy to work with
    Sarah S - Seattle, WA - January 31, 2016

  • Angela is very knowledgable and helpful. I am so glad she came out to show designs and samples.
    Michelle F - Lake Stevens, WA - January 12, 2016

  • On time for scheduled appointment and answered any and all questions promptly. Very satisfied with appointment.
    Sharon H - Snohomish, WA - January 8, 2016

  • Angela was very efficient and definitely knew her products. I appreciated her professionalism and suggestions she made to make my bedroom look the way I wanted it to look.
    Mary Jo C - Bellingham, WA - December 19, 2015

  • Angela was awesome! The only reason I didn't place an order was that the price was way beyond my budget. I will definitely recommend her to friends.
    Gloria S - Edmonds, WA - December 9, 2015

  • Angela did an excellent job. She understood our problems and was sensitive to them.
    Arthur G - , - November 17, 2015

  • Excellent.
    Nelia B - Kirkland, WA - November 14, 2015

  • Angela was knowledgeable and suggested products that fit my budget and need. I would recommend her to others.
    Sue M - Lake Stevens, WA - July 31, 2015

  • Angela really knew the products and was able to answer all of my questions - not only about the blinds I was ordering but about some old 3 Day Blinds I had lying around that need to be installed. Immensely helpful!
    Sarah S - Seattle, WA - July 28, 2015

  • Wonderful
    Jessica S - Seattle, WA - July 27, 2015

  • She is very knowledgable and timely.
    Marta A - Seattle, WA - July 24, 2015

  • Angela is very pleasant to work with. She is professional, friendly, responsive to our requests, attentive to our needs, and knowledgeable of the products. I have recommended her to another neighbor.
    Tami N - Lake Stevens, WA - July 13, 2015

  • Angela is very friendly and knowledgeable. Seemed to really care about our needs abs timeline
    Kris H - Mukilteo, WA - June 29, 2015

  • Angela was great. Very warm and courteous. I really enjoyed chatting with her and learning more about the company and the products. Unfortunately, the HD blind was almost $1k and my husband flipped. We have always used Costco and since they no longer carry Hunter Douglas we thought we would try you all. I guess we are still looking for that screaming deal. Thank you Angela!! Kelly Reep
    Kelly R - Camano Island, WA - June 25, 2015

  • Angela arrived on time. Very friendly. Very helpful with the selection and recommendation of what colors/designs would look best.
    Holly W - Lk Stevens, WA - June 23, 2015

  • Angela was great she found just what I wanted formy windows ..
    Joan D - Woodinville, WA - June 4, 2015

  • Thank you Angela for you professionalism and kindness.
    Paula C - Bothell, WA - May 21, 2015

  • She really knows her product and has a good eye for design! I highly recommend her.
    Jo R - Bothell, WA - May 15, 2015

  • Angela was prompt and courteous and really understands her job. I enjoyed working with her
    Constance E - Marysville, WA - May 14, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable of the products. Was not afraid to render her opinion which I respected. Very happy with my choice now we will see how quick they get here and how well the install goes. When she called the day before the appt. I asked her if I could provide lunch. She seemed happy to join me well we ate and discussed options. Will use her again when I can afford to do the bedrooms.
    Jeanette M - Marysville, WA - May 10, 2015

  • Angela is very efficient and resourceful. She found exactly what I needed.
    Paula M - Woodinville, WA - April 24, 2015

  • Angela was very professional and helpful. She looked at my windows and listened to my needs and came up with products that exceeded my expectations. I loved the color selections she suggested. She was truly was a delight. If the installation goes as smoothly as the purchase, I can't imagine why anyone would ever go to a store and purchase window treatments. Audrey Kaftan
    Audrey K - Woodinville, WA - April 19, 2015

  • Very professional. Knows her job well. Has great design advice. Great to work with.
    Lisa G - Everett, WA - March 26, 2015

  • She was not pushy or your typical sales representative. I felt very comfortable having her in my home and knowledge of what I'm looking for was great! She's one of the most a professional and polite sales representatives I've came across!
    Diane N - Everett, WA - March 6, 2015

  • Personable, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to get along with everyone! GREAT job!
    Stephanie A - Kenmore, WA - March 2, 2015

  • Angela was super personable, yet professional and knowledgeable. I appreciated her timeliness as well.
    Cicilia E - Mukilteo, WA - February 27, 2015

  • I was amazed at the knowledge and expertise that Angela brought to the table with showing me the options available to me and I am sure the measurements and installation will give me the look and comfort I am looking for in my home. Thanks Angela.
    Lois B - Bothell, WA - January 19, 2015

  • I thought Angela was perfectly professional yet friendly and easy to be with. She zeroed right in on the items I was thinking of buying and didn't waste any of my time. I recommend her as an excellent representative of the company.
    Janet J - Woodinville, WA - January 6, 2015

  • Thanks Angela for a job well done. We can't wait to have out new blinds installed.
    Marnie S - Lake Stevens, WA - December 20, 2014

  • Angela was a pleasure to work with. She arrived on time, provided great suggestions and made some good points about the type of window treatments used with small children around. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you!
    Mollie B - Bothell, WA - December 11, 2014

  • Angela did a great job of assessing our needs and provided several options for each of our applications. She was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you Angela!
    Todd H - Everett, WA - July 28, 2014

  • Angela came out to our property right on time. She took one look around our "home in progress" and immediately saw the "look" I was working toward. It took her all of 30 seconds to show me the perfect sample !! Angela took the time to really listen to my ideas, explain how the products would work to that end. Angela also answered all my questions about installation, hardware issues etc. It was an enjoyable meeting, and I am relieved at how easy the window treatment decisions were !!
    Dena S - Lake Stevens, WA - March 24, 2014

  • She offered great advice. Straight and to the point.
    Michael S - Lynnwood, WA - February 14, 2014

  • Angela was very personable and very knowledgeable. I really appreciated the way she did NOT push. She gave suggestions and tried to get me the best deals. She was great!
    Karen B - Bellingham, WA - January 2, 2014

  • Not only was Angela very knowledgeable about the product, she also provided us with valuable feedback. We would certainly recommend her.
    Karen S - Bellingham, WA - December 14, 2013

  • Angela McClure is very professional, yet friendly and interested in the client. She responds quickly to calls after the appointment and is extremely knowledgeable about the products she has available and makes helpful suggestions.
    Shirley M - Woodinville, WA - November 25, 2013

  • This is the 4th time I have purchased from 3day blinds, and I have always received excellent service and courteous treatment as well as outstanding product.
    Sharon L - Mt Vernon, WA - October 31, 2013

  • Angela's customer service exceeded expectations! She was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciate that she took the time to help my dad decide the best covering solutions for the windows and doors in his new home. I will be recommending her to anyone looking for window treatments in the future.
    Gary V - Monroe, WA - October 18, 2013

  • Angela went out of her way to find a time to meet with us that worked for "our" schedule. She was on time, professional and efficient with our time. It helped that we had an idea of what we were looking for, but she helped provide clarity in getting us to a decision. Thank you Angela!
    Don D - Brier, WA - October 3, 2013

  • It was evident how experienced Angela is within the first few moments of meeting her. You can tell she enjoys what she does, and that makes a difference when you're deciding on how/what to do with your window options. I can't recommend Angela enough.
    Julie B - Bothell, WA - July 21, 2013

  • Angela was so professional and helpful in selecting window treatments. She was courteous and knowledgeable about the products she represents. A homeowner seeking window coverings would benefit greatly from her.
    Maxine W - La Conner, WA - June 24, 2013

  • It was a pleasure to work with a consultant that was very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions with no problem. Angela was very professional and a joy to work with. Thanks!
    Donna M - Marysville, WA - June 19, 2013

  • Angela was wonderful. She really knew the business and was very professional. Thank you!
    Maryann W - Bellingham, WA - May 9, 2013

Angela McClure rated 4 out of 5 based on 260 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment