|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  April Bevins

Design Consultant - April Bevins - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

April Bevins
April Bevins
Design Consultant
*
2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-504-3325
Serving Areas:
Rancho Bernardo, Poway, Del Sur
Location:
San Diego, CA 92029
HIS #98666 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • April is fabulous! She's a total professional with excellent product knowledge. April explained the features and options for each product clearly, along with delivery options and pricing. It's my pleasure to recommend April.
    Deborah B - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - October 11, 2017

  • April is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her.
    Margie B - Poway, CA - October 10, 2017

  • April was professional, personable and prompt. She was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with her again someday. Thank you!
    Angela D - Carlsbad, CA - October 8, 2017

  • Knowledgable, charming, and warm. Extremely personable!
    Maryanne F - San Diego, CA - October 7, 2017

  • April was fabulous. I am so glad we chose your company.
    Blake M - Carlsbad, CA - September 23, 2017

  • April was professional and courteous. She was very knowledgeable in window treatments, options and warranties. She listened to my needs and made a recommendation that was believable and affordable.
    Jenny F - San Diego, CA - September 21, 2017

  • April is awesome, would recommend her 100%. I only had a little trouble connecting with the installer, as to a time to remeasure. We kept playing phone tag, still trying to connect with him. But April is incredible!
    Laurie T - Poway, CA - September 12, 2017

  • We haven't made a final decision on the window coverings. We have gotten one other quote from another company and your prices and quality are competitively priced. We will make our decision this week.
    Joann H - Carlsbad, CA - September 12, 2017

  • April was so friendly and helpful with offering as much or little advice as needed. She has a design background, but did not "tell" me what her choices would have been were it her home. She helped us choose from among the most kid-friendly products and pointed out the merits of each option. She is the type of person you instinctively trust instantly and genuinely like as a person as well as a professional.
    Laura J - Poway, CA - September 5, 2017

  • So far so good ....I hope the installation goes as smoothly.
    Kathleen M - Poway, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and personable.
    Carol B - Poway, CA - August 18, 2017

  • I found April to be very personable and efficient. Her approach to facilitating selection of the drapery material was very effective.
    Lawrie W - Encinitas, CA - August 12, 2017

  • If you ever wanted to work with a friendly, considerate, professional and knowledgeable representative, I would highly recommend April Bevins. I can't say enough good things about her service, her attention to detail and her demeanor. Even though I don't need more blinds, I feel like I made a friend. She is excellent.
    Melinda Y - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - August 11, 2017

  • April was so great. She is extremely personable and professional. She knows her products like the back of her hands. There can't be anyone better than her!
    Kim R - , - July 28, 2017

  • April was simply a tonic in a difficult process. She is an asset to your company. Because we bought a new home that was never lived in some of the windows were completed. Midway through the sale the owners decided not to occupy the property. We contacted the company (un-named) that they were working with thinking it would be smart to stick with them and "not re-invent the wheel". Alas, in the several attempts we made to make that happen, their customer service was less than satisfactory and we finally decid
    Corie S - San Diego, CA - July 18, 2017

  • April Bevins is a knowledgeable and professional design and product consultant. She confirms appointments, arrives on time, and works efficiently. April is a good listener. She hears your concerns, then uses her vast knowledge of window coverings and hardware to provide the best solution to whatever situation you may have. I've had my window covering dilemmas resolved by April on several occasions and she has been a pleasure to work with!
    Susie S - Encinitas, CA - July 12, 2017

  • April was awesomee
    Phaniendra S - San Diego, CA - January 29, 2017

  • A bit pricey but very knowledgeable.
    Jill M - Indio, CA - January 19, 2017

  • April was great! Very knowledgable and professional, I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Stacy K - San Diego, CA - January 11, 2017

  • We found April to be very knowledgeable and personable. A pleasure to work with
    Lynn C - Poway, CA - December 6, 2016

  • April was very professional and good suggestions for my window treatment needs.
    Elaine S - San Diego, CA - November 23, 2016

  • April was a joy to meet. She knew the answers to all my questions about the products.
    Dolores H - San Diego, CA - November 14, 2016

  • On time and very professional!!!
    Robert J - Poway, CA - November 12, 2016

  • April is wonderful and so pleasant. Thank you April.
    Janet L - San Diego, CA - November 8, 2016

  • April is an outstanding salesperson for 3 Day Blinds!!! She's wonderful!!
    Janet L - San Diego, CA - October 21, 2016

  • My design consultation was with Dana Jennings
    Steve B - San Marcos, CA - October 15, 2016

  • See previous statement
    Donna L - Carlsbad, CA - August 4, 2016

  • I should say you guys are more than 5.....
    Marga Lebron M - Encinitas, CA - August 2, 2016

  • April has a great eye and was critical in helping me find the right choice for each room.
    Charmie C - San Diego, CA - June 22, 2016

  • April was very professional and provided great advice on colors and selection of materials.
    Clayton E - San Diego, CA - June 8, 2016

  • She was extremely helpful in selecting style and color that best suited our family. She listened to our needs and made appropriate recommendations. Such a great experience!
    Lissa E - San Diego, CA - May 11, 2016

  • April was both friendly and professional. I told her what I had in mind, and she showed me samples that were exactly what I had in mind. The color was even closer than I thought I could get! She then took measurements, and gave me a quote with a normal valence, and with the upgraded one. She was even able to save me around $200 if I were to wait a bit longer for the installation. I am looking forward to having them installed, as I think they will add the finishing touch to my remodel.
    Bruce H - , - May 10, 2016

  • April showed up with a smile and an ton of experience. The time we spent was so helpful and I cannot recommend her enough to others!
    Jinda S - Solana Beach, CA - May 6, 2016

  • April called first and then arrived on time with a positive upbeat attitude. Gave excellent recommendations as well as working with our needs. One of the best at home visits by a company!! Looking forward to our new window coverings.
    Cecelia B - Escondido, CA - May 6, 2016

  • April Nevins is a total professional!
    Melinda Y - Cardiff By The Sea, CA - May 2, 2016

April Bevins rated 4 out of 5 based on 175 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.