|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Beth Bingaman

Design Consultant - Beth Bingaman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Beth Bingaman
Beth Bingaman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-209-9381
Serving Areas:
Conshohocken, Landsdale, Villanova
Location:
Conshohocken, PA 19428


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Beth was punctual, courteous, and efficient. She first listened to what I had in mind and then showed various options to fulfill my vision. I look forward to working with Beth in the future.
    Betsy B - Glenside, PA - November 22, 2017

  • Beth was fantastic!!! Made the process easy . I will recommend her to all friends and family.
    Jim P - West Chester, PA - November 15, 2017

  • completely satisfied. And with the payment options I was able to purchase not only vertical blinds for my bay window but also for my patio door.
    Phyllis O - Phoenixville, PA - November 15, 2017

  • Beth is very professional and knowledgeable. She took what we needed into account while also offering her own ideas. We look forward to seeing how the rest of our experience with 3 Day Blinds goes, as Beth started it off very well! We hope that delivery and installation is of as high quality of an experience as we had with Beth!
    Danielle M - Rose Valley, PA - November 10, 2017

  • Beth communicated with me in advance of appointment, listened to our needs, brought in all samples and went through them in detail. But what I appreciated most is that she ran numbers is different ways to save us most money!
    Colleen M - West Chester, PA - November 7, 2017

  • Beth is wonderful to work with, she is very personable and was able to assist me in picking out a style of shade that I am happy with. She made it really easy for someone who has difficulty making decisions.
    Maureen D - Glenside, PA - October 21, 2017

  • Beth was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to answer all of our questions and was very pleasant.
    Paul S - Chesterbrook, PA - October 12, 2017

  • I think the last rating is premature since my treatments have not arrived nor been installed. Beth was professional and easy to work with; however the last question should not be asked until AFTER the work is complete.
    Susan G - Phoenixville, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Beth was prompt , very communicative and considerate of my schedule. Her knowledge is above reproach as is her get it done attitude. She was meticulous with inputting the correct information & read it back to me to be certain nothing was in error. Fabulous at her job !
    Jeniffer S - Pottstown, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Beth Bingaman was very knowledgable and experienced in guiding us to choose the blinds that would compliment our decor. She was very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!
    Karen G - Conshohocken, PA - September 11, 2017

  • Beth was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and not pushy at all, which I appreciated. I am happy we chose 3-day Blinds!
    Jennifer K - Pottstown, PA - August 23, 2017

  • Beth really listened to me and sought to understand my style through photos, magazines, and looking at samples. She was so patient as I asked about different options. I asked her to reimagine the room with the new furniture I had previously ordered from Pottery Barn (which had not yet arrived) and she was amazing! We chose several treatments for the 6 windows plus a slide door. I am looking forward to an entirely new living room with beautiful blinds and valances. Thank you Beth!
    Shirley W - Media, PA - August 21, 2017

  • I found Beth very helpful with the windows which are hard to fit with what I wanted to do on the windows. Beth was able to give me alternatives and some ideas to think about and how I will proceed.
    Pam B - Ambler, PA - July 28, 2017

  • Beth is professional and knowledgeable in all respects; as well as; having a very pleasant personality that puts you in the fully trust mode as to her ability to guide you through the process of purchasing window treatments.
    Elizabeth H - Sellersville, PA - July 17, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable on the products and helped us pick out what we wanted.
    Joyce J - North Wales, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Thanks Beth!
    Barbara P - Fort Washington, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Competent, easy to plan with, great suggestions, really cared that I chose a good match for the house
    Beth G - Souderton, PA - June 23, 2017

  • Beth was very patient in listening to our needs and was also very good in educating us on available window coverings that 3day blinds offer. She also asked questions of our needs for the windows regarding light exposure and privacy and gave suggestions based on the products available. she also presented her self very professionally.
    Brian C - Norristown, PA - June 22, 2017

  • Beth was patient and spent a great deal of time with me as I reviewed fabrics and walked room-to-room to compare colors room atmosphere to ensure I chose the right colors and styles. It was a great experience and I can't wait to receive my shades.
    Martha T - Philadelphia, PA - June 19, 2017

  • Beth really took the time to review my needs, provide good suggestions at different price points, and explained everything. I felt really comfortable with her guidance and would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Lyn S - Malvern, PA - May 30, 2017

  • True professional
    James E - Philadelphia, PA - May 16, 2017

  • Beth was awesome. She's an seasoned consultant who is very knowledgeable about the products.
    Rochelle J - , - April 27, 2017

  • Beth is patient, knowledgeable, and provided help and advice where needed.
    Shirley G - Folsom, PA - April 4, 2017

  • very informative
    John D - Philadelphia, PA - February 7, 2017

  • Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
    Linda R - , - November 13, 2016

  • I have used 2 different salespersons from 3 day. And I am very happy with both.
    Susan A - Chester Springs, PA - November 10, 2016

  • Beth was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She provided ideas and product suggestions that I never heard of. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, or window treatments.
    Danielle S - Ambler, PA - May 7, 2016

  • I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BETH BINGAMAN AS THE REP TO ASK FOR WHEN CONSIDERING A 3 DAY BLINDS PURCHASE. SHE IS QUALIFIED & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. A TRUE ASSET TO THIS COMPANY!!
    Thomas C M - Flourtown, PA - April 6, 2016

  • We've used Beth's services twice now, and we've been completely happy each time. She knows her stuff! Knows exactly what to recommend, is sensitive to budget constraints, and is just all-around great to work with. We'd recommend her and will use her again!
    Katy M - , - March 11, 2016

  • Beth made our shopping experience easy and enjoyable.
    Lynn C - Landenberg, PA - March 7, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blinds consultant, Beth Bingaman, provided outstanding service, creative and coordinated solutions. I highly recommend Beth.
    David B - Media, PA - October 7, 2015

  • Beth is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She is an asset to 3dayblinds.
    Gloria D - Lansdale, PA - September 30, 2015

  • Great experience!
    Jodi O - Havertown, PA - September 21, 2015

  • Willing to meet the need of the customer within their budget educations of product, pro and cons of the fabric for the needs of the customer. No stress for the sale to be assume!!! Four stars because there always room for improvement. First experience gain new insights!!!
    Joseph P - Devon, PA - August 28, 2015

  • Beth was punctual , polite and very knowledgable. She had great decorating skills and helped me fit an old window with a beautiful roller blind that I would have never thought to do. It will fit my style perfectly. I will Definitly use 3 day blinds again and look forward to seeing Beth as my consultant.
    Lynn C - Berwyn, PA - August 15, 2015

Beth Bingaman rated 4 out of 5 based on 146 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.