|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Beth Bingaman

Design Consultant - Beth Bingaman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Beth Bingaman
Beth Bingaman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-209-9381
Serving Areas:
Conshohocken, Landsdale, Villanova
Location:
Conshohocken, PA 19428


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Beth is professional and knowledgeable in all respects; as well as; having a very pleasant personality that puts you in the fully trust mode as to her ability to guide you through the process of purchasing window treatments.
    Elizabeth H - Sellersville, PA - July 17, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable on the products and helped us pick out what we wanted.
    Joyce J - North Wales, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Thanks Beth!
    Barbara P - Fort Washington, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Competent, easy to plan with, great suggestions, really cared that I chose a good match for the house
    Beth G - Souderton, PA - June 23, 2017

  • Beth was very patient in listening to our needs and was also very good in educating us on available window coverings that 3day blinds offer. She also asked questions of our needs for the windows regarding light exposure and privacy and gave suggestions based on the products available. she also presented her self very professionally.
    Brian C - Norristown, PA - June 22, 2017

  • Beth was patient and spent a great deal of time with me as I reviewed fabrics and walked room-to-room to compare colors room atmosphere to ensure I chose the right colors and styles. It was a great experience and I can't wait to receive my shades.
    Martha T - Philadelphia, PA - June 19, 2017

  • Beth really took the time to review my needs, provide good suggestions at different price points, and explained everything. I felt really comfortable with her guidance and would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Lyn S - Malvern, PA - May 30, 2017

  • True professional
    James E - Philadelphia, PA - May 16, 2017

  • Beth was awesome. She's an seasoned consultant who is very knowledgeable about the products.
    Rochelle J - , - April 27, 2017

  • Beth is patient, knowledgeable, and provided help and advice where needed.
    Shirley G - Folsom, PA - April 4, 2017

  • very informative
    John D - Philadelphia, PA - February 7, 2017

  • Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
    Linda R - , - November 13, 2016

  • I have used 2 different salespersons from 3 day. And I am very happy with both.
    Susan A - Chester Springs, PA - November 10, 2016

  • Beth was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She provided ideas and product suggestions that I never heard of. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, or window treatments.
    Danielle S - Ambler, PA - May 7, 2016

  • I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BETH BINGAMAN AS THE REP TO ASK FOR WHEN CONSIDERING A 3 DAY BLINDS PURCHASE. SHE IS QUALIFIED & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. A TRUE ASSET TO THIS COMPANY!!
    Thomas C M - Flourtown, PA - April 6, 2016

  • We've used Beth's services twice now, and we've been completely happy each time. She knows her stuff! Knows exactly what to recommend, is sensitive to budget constraints, and is just all-around great to work with. We'd recommend her and will use her again!
    Katy M - , - March 11, 2016

  • Beth made our shopping experience easy and enjoyable.
    Lynn C - Landenberg, PA - March 7, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blinds consultant, Beth Bingaman, provided outstanding service, creative and coordinated solutions. I highly recommend Beth.
    David B - Media, PA - October 7, 2015

  • Beth is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She is an asset to 3dayblinds.
    Gloria D - Lansdale, PA - September 30, 2015

  • Great experience!
    Jodi O - Havertown, PA - September 21, 2015

  • Willing to meet the need of the customer within their budget educations of product, pro and cons of the fabric for the needs of the customer. No stress for the sale to be assume!!! Four stars because there always room for improvement. First experience gain new insights!!!
    Joseph P - Devon, PA - August 28, 2015

  • Beth was punctual , polite and very knowledgable. She had great decorating skills and helped me fit an old window with a beautiful roller blind that I would have never thought to do. It will fit my style perfectly. I will Definitly use 3 day blinds again and look forward to seeing Beth as my consultant.
    Lynn C - Berwyn, PA - August 15, 2015

Beth Bingaman rated 4 out of 5 based on 159 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.