Design Consultant - Beth Bingaman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Beth Bingaman
Beth Bingaman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-209-9381
Serving Areas:
Conshohocken, Landsdale, Villanova
Location:
Conshohocken, PA 19428


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Beth was very knowledgeable and came prepared with samples and suggestions. We had a lot of fun working on finalizing my shades!
    Laura F - Wayne, PA - August 23, 2019

  • Beth was very nice and knowledgeable. Did not feel pressured to buy but I did anyway because I felt confident that I was getting a good product at a good price.
    Kristen M - Jenkintown, PA - August 21, 2019

  • Beth Bingaham was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She listened to my wants and needs, showed me a lot of different samples, and supported me through the decision making process without rushing me. I greatly appreciated her time and expertise. I will gladly work with her again when we move into the next phase of our home renovations.
    Cara G - Philadelphia, PA - July 25, 2019

  • The consultant was very knowledgeable and professional. She worked with me to identify my needs and how best to meet them. She was very thorough and repeated what I was ordering and how it would meet my needs. All in all it was a very pleasant experience.
    Alice B - Colmar, PA - July 23, 2019

  • Rep was very nice
    Robert E - Brookhaven, PA - July 22, 2019

  • Beth was kind, courteous, and very patient! My grandkids were at our house (unexpectedly) while Beth was here. Nothing bothered Beth! She is a real trooper!
    Susan D - Fort Washington, PA - July 18, 2019

  • Beth was outstanding and did all she could to work within my budget. Unfortunately, my budget is not in line with your product at this time. This is in no way a reflection of Beth. She is wonderful.
    Cindy A - Media, PA - July 11, 2019

  • Excellent consultant (Beth). Informative, knowledgeable, and prompt. Thank you,
    Bill K - Media, PA - June 28, 2019

  • I would highly recommend Beth. She was professional, easy to talk to, and understood my preferences and worked with those. In the end, I expect to be extremely satisfied with the whole experience. I am extremely satisfied up to this point.
    Ann R - Philadelphia, PA - June 26, 2019

  • the total cost for job was a little high compared to another company that came in a little later that day. approx $ 500 lower with equal material and installation cost.!!!!!!!
    Len C - W Chester, PA - June 25, 2019

  • Beth was awesome, knowledgeable and she helped me decisions very easily. I’m very excited to see the outcome.
    Kelly A - Philadelphia, PA - June 21, 2019

  • Beth was extremely courteous and kind. She is very knowledgeable of the products and was extremely helpful!
    Danielle D - Philadelphia, PA - June 17, 2019

  • Professional, kind , knowledgeable, great sense for design/decor!
    Barbara L - Norristown, PA - June 14, 2019

  • Beth was very helpful and knowledgeable about the specific window treatments I was looking for and even offered some alternate suggestions for my patio door that I hadn't considered.
    Chandler S - Morrisville, PA - May 30, 2019

  • Beth BIngaman is highly professional, courteous and very informative on all options for window treatments.
    Arthur R - Telford, PA - May 22, 2019

  • Beth was warm and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about the products and what would be best for our home.
    Ashley C - Conshohocken, PA - May 16, 2019

  • Beth was very helpful and had terrific ideas. She knows design and her product well. I would encourage working with her!
    Aileen K - Newtown Square, PA - May 6, 2019

  • Beth knows the product . She also has style . She was wonderful . Thank you , Beth for a job well done .
    Bonita B - Drexel Hill, PA - May 4, 2019

  • Beth was knowledgeable and friendly. She walked me through various options and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend working with her in the future.
    Diana S - Furlong, PA - April 25, 2019

  • Beth was very knowledgeable about your products. She was very helpful in making my choice of window treatments. She answered every question that I had very professionally. Very pleasant.
    Lillian R - Havertown, PA - April 10, 2019

  • Beth was professional, courteous, and highly knowledgeable. Excellent service provided.
    Mike M - Media, PA - April 5, 2019

  • highly recommened she was cordial Patient and professional.
    Vincent F - Philadelphia, PA - March 26, 2019

  • Beth was very professional and I found her input helpful. I felt confident in our choices after speaking to her. I can't wait to see the end result!
    Maria N - Bridgeport, PA - March 13, 2019

  • very good experience from filling out application to contact on phone and Beth was excellent to work with. She gave me good suggestions.
    Mary K - New Hope, PA - February 27, 2019

  • Beth was simple to communicate with, arrived on time and was a joy to work with. Her knowledge and experience helped me select several options for my dining room windows. I would certainly call 3 day blinds and request her for my next window project.
    Lisa D - Malvern, PA - February 18, 2019

  • Beth is a fabulous design consultant. She is extremely knowledgable about interior design and all styles of window treatments. She explained all the product details and took the time to answer my questions. She had lots of creative ideas and great recommendations for style, fabric, and design. Beth really helped to bring the project to life and make it all come together!
    Jaclyn N - Philadelphia, PA - February 14, 2019

  • Beth was very professional and knowledgeable and the entire transaction went seamlessly!
    Joe B - Doylestown, PA - February 6, 2019

  • Beth was knowledgable, friendly, fast and has a great design eye. She made this easy and fun and I really appreciated her POV.
    Jessica O - Philadelphia, PA - December 17, 2018

  • Beth was an expert and listened to me. She understood my needs and made sure Iwas satisfied.
    Marshall D - Maple Glen, PA - December 16, 2018

  • Beth was professional, knowledgeable, fun and offered great advice.
    Beatrice C - Richboro, PA - December 9, 2018

  • Beth really knows her product. Ask her anything and she will probably know the answer - or will be willing to find out for you. She showed us producs in the right price range for our budget. Had patience with us when we kept changing our choice. Had a pleasing manner. Came on time, and gave us as much time as we needed. We have had sales people try to pressure us into their choices in the past, and it was a pleasure to have Beth as our consultant. Thank you, Marilyn Handler
    Marilyn H - Warminster, PA - November 30, 2018

  • Beth did a great job explaining ghe details....seems a little pricey!
    Gary Z - Hatboro, PA - October 25, 2018

  • She actually called and was able to come early. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product.
    Eileen R - Chester Springs, PA - October 23, 2018

  • Ms. Beth Bingaman was very professional and knowledgable. I was not pressured. I have so far had an excellent experience with 3 Dayblinds.
    Francis N - Philadelphia, PA - August 23, 2018

  • I would totall use your company again and Beth
    Paula R - Wynnewood, PA - July 25, 2018

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable and respected us trying to give us what we wanted at a cost acceptable to us
    Iris C - Wynnewood, PA - July 5, 2018

  • Beth is a knowledgeable, personable consultant. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Amy B - Furlong, PA - July 4, 2018

  • Beth bingaman is easy to work with...knows her product . I liked getting her opinion on what works and what doesn’t.
    Jackie C - Newtown, PA - July 2, 2018

  • Beth was very patient and answered all my questions. She was also great at using her personal experience to explain the benefits of different kinds of treatments. It was very convenient to have someone come to evaluate our needs instead of going to a warehouse or other store.
    Sera B - Philadelphia, PA - June 26, 2018

  • Professional, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with! Definitely customer focused.
    Suzanne M - Warminster, PA - June 23, 2018

  • Beth was awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent consultation.
    Jim D - Philadelphia, PA - May 10, 2018

  • Beth was very helpful and she was my first quote, so I told her I would get back to her after I get at least another quote. I really like your product so far.
    Meril F - Doylestown, PA - May 8, 2018

  • Best was outstanding. Her knowledge of the product and her decorator advice was very professional and helpful. A lovely woman who definitely understands customer service
    Connie M - North Wales, PA - April 27, 2018

  • Beth was a pleasure to work with; however, the product I want is not available in my window size. Beth did her best trying to come up with a solution to fit my needs.
    Claudia V - Huntingdon Valley, PA - April 22, 2018

  • Beth was on time, very professional and had good knowledge of her products.
    Sherri A - North Wales, PA - April 19, 2018

  • Beth was efficient, and very personable. It takes a special kind of person to meet with an absolute stranger and establish an immediate raport.
    Carol A - North Wales, PA - April 11, 2018

  • I appreciated that Beth had a lot of experience and took extra time with us to select treatments that suited our taste.
    Angela F - Jenkintown, PA - March 31, 2018

  • Beth called me ahead of time and showed up on time. she was professional and made god suggestions for this large expanse of windows. She worked quickly and we were done in no time.
    Marilynn S - Philadelphia, PA - March 30, 2018

  • Beth was excellent and was extremely knowledgeable about her materials.
    Terri S - Drexel Hill, PA - March 29, 2018

  • Beth was knowledgeable and has a designer's eye for enhancing a room with your products. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Patricia W - Perkasie, PA - March 16, 2018

  • Beth was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and is definitely an asset to your organization.
    Patricia B - Warminster, PA - March 1, 2018

  • The 5 Star review is for Beth Bingaman. Beth is very knowledgeable and listens well to her clients' needs. She is very easy and fun to work with because she genuinely has a passion and interest in interior design. This is our second time working with Beth because the first time went so well!
    Danielle M - Wallingford, PA - March 1, 2018

  • Beth was great. She was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. While I'm not sure I can afford the window treatments right now, I really appreciated her input and would go with her any day.
    Stacey B - Willow Grove, PA - February 28, 2018

  • Beth seemed very knowledgeable and she did make suggestions that we didn’t think of
    Judith S - Havertown, PA - January 30, 2018

  • Very charming. Easy to work with. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
    Jason F - Warrington, PA - January 13, 2018

  • Beth was punctual, courteous, and efficient. She first listened to what I had in mind and then showed various options to fulfill my vision. I look forward to working with Beth in the future.
    Betsy B - Glenside, PA - November 22, 2017

  • Beth was fantastic!!! Made the process easy . I will recommend her to all friends and family.
    Jim P - West Chester, PA - November 15, 2017

  • completely satisfied. And with the payment options I was able to purchase not only vertical blinds for my bay window but also for my patio door.
    Phyllis O - Phoenixville, PA - November 15, 2017

  • Beth is very professional and knowledgeable. She took what we needed into account while also offering her own ideas. We look forward to seeing how the rest of our experience with 3 Day Blinds goes, as Beth started it off very well! We hope that delivery and installation is of as high quality of an experience as we had with Beth!
    Danielle M - Wallingford, PA - November 10, 2017

  • Beth communicated with me in advance of appointment, listened to our needs, brought in all samples and went through them in detail. But what I appreciated most is that she ran numbers is different ways to save us most money!
    Colleen M - West Chester, PA - November 7, 2017

  • Beth is wonderful to work with, she is very personable and was able to assist me in picking out a style of shade that I am happy with. She made it really easy for someone who has difficulty making decisions.
    Maureen D - Glenside, PA - October 21, 2017

  • Beth was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to answer all of our questions and was very pleasant.
    Paul S - Chesterbrook, PA - October 12, 2017

  • I think the last rating is premature since my treatments have not arrived nor been installed. Beth was professional and easy to work with; however the last question should not be asked until AFTER the work is complete.
    Susan G - Phoenixville, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Beth was prompt , very communicative and considerate of my schedule. Her knowledge is above reproach as is her get it done attitude. She was meticulous with inputting the correct information & read it back to me to be certain nothing was in error. Fabulous at her job !
    Jeniffer S - Pottstown, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Beth Bingaman was very knowledgable and experienced in guiding us to choose the blinds that would compliment our decor. She was very friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her!
    Karen G - Conshohocken, PA - September 11, 2017

  • Beth was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and not pushy at all, which I appreciated. I am happy we chose 3-day Blinds!
    Jennifer K - Pottstown, PA - August 23, 2017

  • Beth really listened to me and sought to understand my style through photos, magazines, and looking at samples. She was so patient as I asked about different options. I asked her to reimagine the room with the new furniture I had previously ordered from Pottery Barn (which had not yet arrived) and she was amazing! We chose several treatments for the 6 windows plus a slide door. I am looking forward to an entirely new living room with beautiful blinds and valances. Thank you Beth!
    Shirley W - Media, PA - August 21, 2017

  • I found Beth very helpful with the windows which are hard to fit with what I wanted to do on the windows. Beth was able to give me alternatives and some ideas to think about and how I will proceed.
    Pam B - Ambler, PA - July 28, 2017

  • Beth is professional and knowledgeable in all respects; as well as; having a very pleasant personality that puts you in the fully trust mode as to her ability to guide you through the process of purchasing window treatments.
    Richard H - Sellersville, PA - July 17, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable on the products and helped us pick out what we wanted.
    Joyce J - North Wales, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Thanks Beth!
    Barbara P - Fort Washington, PA - June 30, 2017

  • Competent, easy to plan with, great suggestions, really cared that I chose a good match for the house
    Beth G - Souderton, PA - June 23, 2017

  • Beth was very patient in listening to our needs and was also very good in educating us on available window coverings that 3day blinds offer. She also asked questions of our needs for the windows regarding light exposure and privacy and gave suggestions based on the products available. she also presented her self very professionally.
    Brian C - Norristown, PA - June 22, 2017

  • Beth was patient and spent a great deal of time with me as I reviewed fabrics and walked room-to-room to compare colors room atmosphere to ensure I chose the right colors and styles. It was a great experience and I can't wait to receive my shades.
    Martha T - Philadelphia, PA - June 19, 2017

  • Beth really took the time to review my needs, provide good suggestions at different price points, and explained everything. I felt really comfortable with her guidance and would recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Lyn S - Malvern, PA - May 30, 2017

  • True professional
    James E - Philadelphia, PA - May 16, 2017

  • Beth was awesome. She's an seasoned consultant who is very knowledgeable about the products.
    Rochelle J - , - April 27, 2017

  • Beth is patient, knowledgeable, and provided help and advice where needed.
    Shirley G - Folsom, PA - April 4, 2017

  • very informative
    John D - Philadelphia, PA - February 7, 2017

  • Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
    Linda R - , - November 13, 2016

  • I have used 2 different salespersons from 3 day. And I am very happy with both.
    Susan A - Chester Springs, PA - November 10, 2016

  • Beth was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable. She provided ideas and product suggestions that I never heard of. She was a pleasure to work with and would recommend her to anyone looking for blinds, shutters, or window treatments.
    Danielle S - Ambler, PA - May 7, 2016

  • I HIGHLY RECOMMEND BETH BINGAMAN AS THE REP TO ASK FOR WHEN CONSIDERING A 3 DAY BLINDS PURCHASE. SHE IS QUALIFIED & VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. A TRUE ASSET TO THIS COMPANY!!
    Thomas C M - Flourtown, PA - April 6, 2016

  • We've used Beth's services twice now, and we've been completely happy each time. She knows her stuff! Knows exactly what to recommend, is sensitive to budget constraints, and is just all-around great to work with. We'd recommend her and will use her again!
    Katy M - Lansdale, PA - March 11, 2016

  • Beth made our shopping experience easy and enjoyable.
    Lynn C - Landenberg, PA - March 7, 2016

  • Our 3 Day Blinds consultant, Beth Bingaman, provided outstanding service, creative and coordinated solutions. I highly recommend Beth.
    David B - Media, PA - October 7, 2015

  • Beth is very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. She is an asset to 3dayblinds.
    Gloria/Dan D - Lansdale, PA - September 30, 2015

  • Great experience!
    Jodi O - Havertown, PA - September 21, 2015

  • Willing to meet the need of the customer within their budget educations of product, pro and cons of the fabric for the needs of the customer. No stress for the sale to be assume!!! Four stars because there always room for improvement. First experience gain new insights!!!
    Joseph P - Devon, PA - August 28, 2015

  • Beth was punctual , polite and very knowledgable. She had great decorating skills and helped me fit an old window with a beautiful roller blind that I would have never thought to do. It will fit my style perfectly. I will Definitly use 3 day blinds again and look forward to seeing Beth as my consultant.
    Lynn C - Berwyn, PA - August 15, 2015

Beth Bingaman rated 4 out of 5 based on 157 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment