|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Bobby Scott

Design Consultant - Bobby Scott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Bobby Scott
Bobby Scott
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-220-0791
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Folsom, Citrus Heights
Location:
Sacramento, CA 95828
HIS #108041 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Bobby Scott was great. He was very knowledgeable about 3-day products and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Bobby.
    Vicki P - Roseville, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Bobby was great, on time and professional. He listened to my need and followed through with good recommendations.
    John S - North Highlands, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Bobby was a pleasure to work with and definitely knew his stuff!
    Kristen J - Davis, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Bobby is friendly, courteous, and customer-oriented. He made certain I could get the best deal by applying the promo on the quote.
    Ralph C - Roseville, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Bobby was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He made the whole process simple and fast.
    Kaaren J - Ione, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Bobby was super efficient and knowledgeable. He made the appointment easy and offered many suggestions. We're excited to see the finished project.
    Karrie O - Acampo, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Very professional, friendly, and saved me money as a return customer.
    James H - Sacramento, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Bobby took the time to listen to our needs and concerns. He gave suggestions that proved to be right on target.
    Frank M - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Mr. Scott went above and beyond in being accommodating to our needs. He was punctual for his appointment, keeping contact with me before and after the appt to make sure he had covered all our needs. He was very knowledgable with the product and helped us make a final decision. Mr. Scott was cordial, engaging and thorough in his presentation of the products. We would most definitely not hesitate to contact him for future purchases.
    Carol B - Sacramento, CA - July 15, 2017

Bobby Scott rated 4 out of 5 based on 69 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.