Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Bobby Scott

Design Consultant - Bobby Scott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Bobby Scott
Bobby Scott
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-220-0791
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Folsom, Citrus Heights
Sacramento, CA 95828
HIS #108041 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Bobby is one of these consultants that does what he should do--be helpful, knowledgeable, and professional-- he knows his stuff!!!
    Gale B - Sutter Creek, CA - March 18, 2018

  • He was professional and responsive to my needs.
    Doris H - Sacramento, CA - March 17, 2018

  • Bobby knows the products and was patient and professional.
    David B - Sacramento, CA - March 17, 2018

  • Bobby was on time and very professional. The selection, measuring, and ordering process went very well. I was very impressed with the number of samples that I had to choose from.
    Tricia S - Sacramento, CA - March 14, 2018

  • Bobby is very good with customers and very knowledgeable about his products.
    Russ H - Citrus Heights, CA - March 9, 2018

  • I think Bobby did a great job for me ,on time,knowledgeable in and out .I got everything I needed Thank you
    Jacqueline W - Elk Grove, CA - March 4, 2018

  • Mr Scott is the ultimate professional, knowledgeable anpd
    Joseph P - Sacramento, CA - February 14, 2018

  • Great service. Did not try to push upgrades. Appointment the same day. Great communication on time of arrival
    Sue A - Fairfield, CA - February 8, 2018

  • Bobby is a profesional sales rep with a solid “real person” feel. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Good all around experience!
    Sarah B - Rescue, CA - January 20, 2018

  • Bobby Scott was awesome I felt very comfortable and not pressured At all . I’m so pleased that he was our consultant he was very friendly, professional, and straightforward which I greatly appreciate.
    Tyreina A - Sacramento, CA - January 8, 2018

  • Bobby is very personable and professional. He knows your products and understands when and where they fit in your home. Good eye for designing into existing environments.
    Cary G - Sacramento, CA - December 30, 2017

  • Bobby was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated that he helped me purchase exactly what I wanted without trying to sell me something I didn't.
    Jenni F - Sacramento, CA - December 18, 2017

  • Profesional, good attitude, not pushy, informative.
    Chris S - West Sacramento, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Bobby was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We found the exact blinds that we needed with Bobby’s help.
    Joni G - Fair Oaks, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Bobby is a great listener, very kind and knows his business very well. He thought of every scenario and could relate to our needs. We were very happy to work with him!
    Sylvia O - Elk Grove, CA - November 26, 2017

  • Bobby was very knowledgeable, polite, right on time and he did a really great job for us. We're very happy, thanks Bobby! We'll certainly recommend him to others
    Craig V - Folsom, CA - November 25, 2017

  • I liked him very much personally and liked the way he explained all the different options that were available. He did not try to talk me into any other type of shade which I appreciated as I only wanted to replace my current one with the same style. I was impressed with the product and the salesman and would definitely recommend both.
    Karen J - Carmichael, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Bobby Scott was great. He was very knowledgeable about 3-day products and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend Bobby.
    Vicki P - Roseville, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Bobby was great, on time and professional. He listened to my need and followed through with good recommendations.
    John S - North Highlands, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Bobby was a pleasure to work with and definitely knew his stuff!
    Kristen J - Davis, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Bobby is friendly, courteous, and customer-oriented. He made certain I could get the best deal by applying the promo on the quote.
    Ralph C - Roseville, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Bobby was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. He made the whole process simple and fast.
    Kaaren J - Ione, CA - September 8, 2017

  • Bobby was super efficient and knowledgeable. He made the appointment easy and offered many suggestions. We're excited to see the finished project.
    Karrie O - Acampo, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Very professional, friendly, and saved me money as a return customer.
    James H - Sacramento, CA - August 13, 2017

  • Bobby took the time to listen to our needs and concerns. He gave suggestions that proved to be right on target.
    Frank M - Sacramento, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Mr. Scott went above and beyond in being accommodating to our needs. He was punctual for his appointment, keeping contact with me before and after the appt to make sure he had covered all our needs. He was very knowledgable with the product and helped us make a final decision. Mr. Scott was cordial, engaging and thorough in his presentation of the products. We would most definitely not hesitate to contact him for future purchases.
    Carol B - Sacramento, CA - July 15, 2017

Bobby Scott rated 4 out of 5 based on 157 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.