|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Brandon Hendrickson

Design Consultant - Brandon Hendrickson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brandon  Hendrickson
Brandon Hendrickson
Design Consultant
*
2012, 2013, 2014, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 253-279-6854
Serving Areas:
Seattle, Bellevue, Renton
Location:
Auburn, WA 98092


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Brandon is great to work with, he knows his product line, he's professional and offers sound advice and constructive ideas.
    Jackie W - Redmond, WA - November 16, 2017

  • He explained all option to me. He is exceptional!
    Pat K - Maple Valley, WA - November 8, 2017

  • Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and interesting to talk to. I appreciate his advice on different choices and will definitely call him after was paint the walls and have a better idea of the color. thank you.
    Mary C - Kent, WA - November 6, 2017

  • Brandon was polite, friendly and informative. He was helpful in my decision to choose the best blinds and color for the room.
    Carla F - Auburn, WA - November 3, 2017

  • I liked Brandon a lot. We talked about a few options that could work in my space.He had a good sense of design. He listened to my concerns for light and for keeping the view that we have. He was patient, there was no pressure, I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Brandon to anyone in need of window treatment. Thank you.
    Laurie J - Bellevue, WA - October 26, 2017

  • Although I haven't completed my 3 Day Blinds experience as far as installation, I was VERY impressed in my design consultation with Brandon Hendrickson. He was accommodating in time and most importantly his experience and recommendations. I appreciate his honesty even if it meant a less expensive product/design he was selling me. He was also personable and I felt comfortable with him in my home. I hope your business recognizes the quality employee you have in Mr. Hendrickson.
    Lisa & Geurin W - Seattle, WA - October 25, 2017

  • We had a great time! Found the right product for the right window. Your consultant went above and beyond to reach one of my problem areas and the final result is going to be terrific!
    Diane J - Bellevue, WA - October 20, 2017

  • We always appreciate Brandon's product knowledge and trust his design recommendations. Thank you!
    Kitty F - Mercer Island, WA - September 30, 2017

  • Brandon is very thorough with his measurements and made suggestions that were within my tastes. He listened to me and offer several options and explained each one in detail. I feel very comfortable with my decision.
    Kimberly T - Snoqualmie, WA - September 30, 2017

  • We were very satisfied with the blinds and service we received from Brandon on our previous home. So we contacted him again when we purchased a new home.
    James H - Snoqualmie, WA - September 14, 2017

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and explained the difference of inside and outside measurements for my vertical blinds. He even helped me understand the problem we are having with an older vertical and what to do to fix it. He is very friendly and courteous and I couldn't have asked for a better consultation. Virginia Sporcic
    Virginia S - , - September 12, 2017

  • Brandon was extremely helpful in selecting my window covering. He also provided the option to repair rather than purchase....that's great customer service. It's not often a Sales person would suggest a less expensive option, but he did and I very much appreciated it. I opted to purchase new, however, but appreciated the honesty.
    Carmelita C - Redmond, WA - September 5, 2017

  • Brandon was very professional and gave great guidance towards our final product. The service was super fast and our blinds are being installed tomorrow (4 days from order time). We are very pleased.
    Jack T - Kirkland, WA - September 2, 2017

  • Brandon was really helpful in pointing out what options would work with my window frame moldings and how the wooden shades would look and work when installed.
    Charles S - Seattle, WA - August 27, 2017

  • Brandon was prompt, professional, and very helpful. He answered my questions clearly and provided detail when I needed it. He was also knowledgeable about the following steps regarding delivery and installation, and let me know exactly what to expect. I was very pleased with his advice and his work, and I love my new shades.
    Virginia A - , - August 16, 2017

  • Brandon was very nice and knowledgeable about his products. I'm very excited to get the blinds he helped me pick out.
    Erin C - Renton, WA - August 8, 2017

  • Very personable and knowledgeable about products
    Mary V - Issaquah, WA - August 2, 2017

  • I found your prices were a little high given the quality and style of blinds that we purchased. I understand that they are "custom made" in the factory but given the fact that they are the most basic blinds for a small business I was surprised to see prices that high. With that being said, I appreciate your business and I would recommend 3 day blinds to other businesses.
    Urban Restoration Remodel C - Bellevue, WA - August 2, 2017

  • He was very helpful. Has a good design eye and lead me to what I think will be perfect for the windows. The blinds and shades aren't here yet since it was just yesterday but I'm confident it will be great.
    Beth K - Bellevue, WA - July 12, 2017

  • Brandon is awesome- helpful for this tricky project. Thank you-
    Sarah W - Seattle, WA - July 11, 2017

  • He was on time, listened to what my needs were, informed me about my choice and about alternatives. He also gave me suggestions, and he was friendly, courteous and professional. I'd give him a 10!
    Nancy S - Bellevue, WA - July 4, 2017

  • The consultant was very knowledgeable and helpful. I love my new blinds. I would recommend your company to my friends and family. Thank you.
    Diane S - Kirkland, WA - July 4, 2017

  • Brandon was great. Provided great professional expertise to select what I need for my place. Plus he was compassionate about my medical situation and gave me some options on delivery.
    Marti M - Bellevue, WA - July 3, 2017

  • Brandon was great!
    Heidi S - Black Diamond, WA - June 30, 2017

  • Brandon was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the product. He provided helpful recommendations and made the process very easy. He was interested in what would work best for our home and not trying to sell me on something I did not need. I appreciated his thoughtful recommendations. Very nice guy as well.
    Mindy M - Seattle, WA - May 29, 2017

  • Brian was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was on time and even stayed and answered all of my many questions.
    Christy H - , - May 21, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, 15 yrs experience. Made good suggestions, easy to relate too and work with.
    Jann C - , - May 9, 2017

  • Brandon was on time, very professional and very knowledgeable..
    Bobbie R - Maple Vly, WA - March 22, 2017

  • Knowledgeable about window coverings, flexible with meeting time and personable.
    Marc B - Seattle, WA - February 2, 2017

  • I look forward to the installation.
    Elizabeth B - Issaquah, WA - January 18, 2017

  • Brandon took the time to understand and cater to our specific needs.
    Iris C - Seattle, WA - January 16, 2017

  • He immediately realized that our shade problem could be solved by a quick trip to the store.
    Arlys L - Redmond, WA - December 3, 2016

  • He was very patient and very good with suggestions. Thank you!
    Neetu D - , - November 26, 2016

  • I will use 3day blinds when you arrive in Jacksonville Florida
    Evelyn H - Seattle, WA - October 28, 2016

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable about the product and has great people skills.
    Joanne N - Bellevue, WA - October 19, 2016

  • Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Sue G - Seattle, WA - August 5, 2016

  • He did a great job!
    Lexie N - Bellevue, WA - July 31, 2016

  • Very friendly and knowledgable. He had some good advice on the product choices and color options.
    Meg L - Seattle, WA - July 23, 2016

  • Very honest and professional in his opinion. I appreciated his advice.
    Linda J - Seattle, WA - July 1, 2016

  • Brandon was excellent! He was courteous and did not try to sell me something I did not want.
    Sue B - Bellevue, WA - June 19, 2016

  • Brandon was very professional and courteous. He explained the uniqueness of one of our windows and found solutions that were satisfactory to us. Thank you.
    Vivian W - Mercer Island, WA - June 14, 2016

  • Your consultant provided courteous and very timely service. We had a lot going on that day and other workers were late, creating a chaotic environment while our designer was there. He stayed on task and provided us exactl6 what we needed and wanted. The install should happen at the end of this week but based on service so far, we anticipate it will be problem-free.
    Annette T - Kirkland, WA - June 14, 2016

  • We enjoyed working with Brandon . He was right on time, professional and provided options along with great ideas. Very knowledgeable and not pushy I would highly recommend him for your window covering needs.
    Kim G - Issaquah, WA - June 12, 2016

  • Brandon was great to work with! He listened to what I was looking for, and made great recommendations for me. I would recommend 3 day blinds to all of my friends based on my experience.
    Emily W - Redmond, WA - June 12, 2016

  • Brandon Hendrickson is very professional and courteous. He is excellent with blinds design, style, and color. Brandon knows his products and gives excellent advice. I'm excited with the blinds I purchased for our home!
    Kerida M - Issaquah, WA - May 28, 2016

  • Brandon was so professional and helpful! He did a great job listening to what I wanted as well as providing expert input. He also helped me to think of creative ways to address some of my spaces that I had never before considered.
    Lauren S - Sammamish, WA - April 13, 2016

  • Brandon gave us a lot of good ideas and helped narrow down the options based on the styles and fabrics we gravitated towards. He walked us through measurements and explained potential problems based on our window layout. The sales portion was low stress and he was able to give us a quote immediately.
    Andrew T - Kirkland, WA - March 17, 2016

  • Brandon was great. His years of experience really make everything much easier.
    Regan S - Redmond, WA - March 16, 2016

  • Brandon was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    Sonja B - Bellevue, WA - March 15, 2016

  • He was perfect. Knowledgable , professional, kind. I will call him again!
    Linda F - Seatac, WA - March 9, 2016

  • We really enjoyed our consultation with Brandon. He is knowledgeable, had good suggestions and very low pressure.
    Sheila H - , - March 2, 2016

  • Brandon arrived on time and was professional in his manner, and explained what all it would entail for installation of blinds.
    Joyce G - Seattle, WA - February 25, 2016

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional! He arrived on time and had many great suggestions and large selection of choices for blinds. Great experience!
    Eileen C - Sammamish, WA - February 25, 2016

  • Will not work with anyone else.. great to work with and great ideas.
    Nicole Z - Redmond, WA - February 24, 2016

  • Brandon Hendrickson was the best consultant I have experienced. His knowledge of products, professionalism and courtesies were unmatched and much appreciated.
    Rondi K - Maple Valley, WA - February 19, 2016

  • Brandon was very knowledgable and professional. He had a few different options for what I was looking for in our 110 year old farm house.
    Ann L - Maple Valley, WA - February 6, 2016

  • I couldn't be happier with my experience with Brandon, and the 3-Day Blinds product options and pricing. Brandon was very professional, had great design questions regarding our lifestyle and preferences, and took me through to process to ensure my choices were spot on for our needs. I hadn't even considered room darkening or placement of the opening mechanism's on the roller shades, but he did. He took his time to get exact measurements, and was patient with all questions. Ask for Brandon, he's amazing.
    Brandy C - Bellevue, WA - February 4, 2016

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable about the products available and offered excellent advice on the choices for my window treatments. It was a genuine pleasure working with him.
    Patricia W - Auburn, WA - January 5, 2016

  • Brandon was very professional, personable and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and efficient in answering my questions and in explaining the entire process from product selection, to measuring, to ordering. I definitely would recommend him to anyone seeking assistance with their window coverings from 3 Day Blinds.
    Scott V - Seattle, WA - December 11, 2015

  • Couldn't have been easier to work with!
    Ryan S - Mercer Island, WA - December 10, 2015

  • Brandon was excellent in every way!
    Adam S - Mercer Island, WA - November 29, 2015

  • Brandon was great. He really helpedus aee what would work. He suggested something that we had never thought of...-and we love it.
    Rose G - Kent, WA - November 28, 2015

  • Timely, professional, knowledgeable. Will use 3 Day Blinds again and ask for Brandon.
    Teri B - Issaquah, WA - November 27, 2015

  • Brandon was on time, efficient and knowledgeable. He followed up with a written proposal and we are going forward to order our new blinds.
    Sue D - Sammamish, WA - November 21, 2015

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable about the products he represents and was able to show me the products I that I was interested in. He was very personable and is a good representative for 3-Day Blind.
    Joanne N - Bellevue, WA - November 19, 2015

  • Brandon was extremely thorough and thoughtful in his recommendations. I would highly recommend contacting Brandon for your window treatment needs.
    Linda N - Renton, WA - November 15, 2015

  • Brandon was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend him highly to anyone who needs a quick and easy window covering solution. Five stars!
    Susan J - Maple Valley, WA - November 14, 2015

  • Brandon was expedient, professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. He made the entire experience painless.
    Kim P - Seattle, WA - October 10, 2015

  • Professional, knowledgable - will recommend him to others.
    Karen K - Issaquah, WA - September 19, 2015

  • Excellent customer service. Responds right away, takes care of put needs immediately and efficiently
    Joe K - Kirkland, WA - August 28, 2015

  • Brandon is very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and helped me make the most appropriate purchase for my needs.
    Evelyn G - West Seattle, WA - August 21, 2015

  • Brandon was terrific!
    Kimberly H - Seattle, WA - August 18, 2015

  • Brandon was great! He kept in contact with me through 2 consultations since I couldn't decide on what I wanted for my house. He was very professional and I never felt rushed with my order. He wanted to make sure I was happy with my blind and color choices. I would recommend Brandon and 3 day blinds to my family and friends.
    Kim D - Renton, WA - August 6, 2015

  • Excellent-Did a terrific job giving us all the information and presenting the options that would work for our house.
    Mark D - Seattle, WA - August 6, 2015

  • Brandon was very professional, gave us the estimate, indicated the types of materials needed, who made those materials and explained the installation process. He was very quick but thorough.
    Judith M - Maple Valley, WA - July 28, 2015

  • Brandon was great. On time, professional, and friendly. I liked that he talked with me for a bit about different options and looked at them on his computer before bringing all the samples in. He explained pros and cons of blinds vs shades including the weight when raising them. This is something I hadn't thought of and it really made a difference. I ended up getting vertical blinds on my slider and roller shades on the rest. Very happy with the experience. KT
    Karen T - Renton, WA - July 18, 2015

  • Brandon was excellent in his professionalism, knowledge and timeliness. I hope that some day I will need his services again.
    Marcia U - Bellevue, WA - July 18, 2015

  • Brandon was on time, professional and helpful in assisting us in our choice of blinds. I highly recommend him as a consultant for your company and as a helpful and talented young man.
    Georgia N - Renton, WA - July 15, 2015

  • Brandon was very professional and knew his product. He explained the estimate===what it included, etc. He did his work quickly and quietly and demonstrated a confidence in his ability to do the job at hand. He also explained the follow-up contact for the installer. It all worked perfectly.
    Patricia H - Carnation, WA - July 4, 2015

  • Brandon was very professional. Added comments that would comlple ment you interior. I was very leases with his consultation.
    Lorease K - Seattle, WA - June 28, 2015

  • Brandon is an excellent consultant. He knows exactly what to suggest when you tell him what you are thinking of for a particular style or room. He is on time, super efficient and gets you what you want without adding things you don't need but also provides great suggestions based on his years of experience.
    Nicole P - Sammamish, WA - June 22, 2015

  • Customer service skills exceeded expectations.
    Joanne N - Bellevue, WA - June 19, 2015

  • I have used 3 day blinds on two separate ocassions. I love their product and service.
    Michele K - Bellevue, WA - June 18, 2015

  • Brandon has the wealth of knowledge and experience with personable willingness to solve window treatment problems. We learned a lot and enjoyed his visit.
    Beverly W - Sammamish, WA - May 13, 2015

  • Brandon was exactly on time, professional, and not only had extensive knowledge of his products but had great suggestions. It was a pleasure dealing with him and when I need more help, I know who to call.
    Craig E - , - May 9, 2015

  • First off, Brandon was on time. He was friendly and courteous. Most importantly, he was knowledgeable about our situation and how to give us what we were asking for. He took the time to make sure the blinds we are going to order were right for our home. I would highly recommend Brandon to anyone.
    John B - Snoqualmie, WA - April 29, 2015

  • Brandon is an excellent representative of the company. I hope he never leaves.
    Sarah G - Maple Valley, WA - April 27, 2015

  • Brandon Hendrickson my it easy for me to choose the right curtains/drapes for my home. He provided great customer service and he make sure you are happy with the selection before ordering the items. Thanks again for your help.
    Sandra W - Seattle, WA - April 25, 2015

  • Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable to deal with.
    Pam N - Bellevue, WA - April 23, 2015

  • Very personable, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Winnie W - Renton, WA - April 2, 2015

  • Very nice and professional representative. Enjoyed his dedication to assisting us in buying blinds.
    Bert B - Bellevue, WA - March 2, 2015

  • He was knowledgeable, courteous and likeable. The only reason I didn't order was because of the size of my windows. I definitely will call back once I figure out of my fabric with my decorator.
    Carolyn D - Seattle, WA - February 26, 2015

  • So very happy with the experience. I will definitely use again for future blinds purchases.
    Elizabeth W - Issaquah, WA - January 15, 2015

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. We trusted him right away. I would highly recommend him!
    David W - Seattle, WA - December 10, 2014

  • I felt very relaxed with Brandon's professionalism and his knowledge of the product. He helped me with many ideas that helped me find exactly what I wanted. I appreciated his time and knowledge which let us get the project completed in a short time. I would recommend Brandon to anyone.
    Betty C - Maple Valley, WA - November 5, 2014

  • Brandon is a very pleasant man, knows his stuff and made the selection easy and fun!
    Rita H - Mercer Island, WA - February 7, 2014

  • Brandon is very knowledgeable about the products he sells. He made a few suggestions that I hadn't thought of and was very honest. I never felt he was trying to sell me something I didn't want or need. I love my new window treatments.
    Karen S - Maple Valley, WA - October 25, 2014

  • Brandon was on-time and very professional. He took his time measuring the windows and provided several options for style and color for the space. I was very satisfied with our meeting and am looking forward to having my new blinds installed.
    Carrie C - Carnation, WA - October 17, 2014

  • Brandon showed up on time. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. He gave me an electronic quote within minutes of me deciding what I wanted.
    Deborah C - Kent, WA - October 12, 2014

  • Excellent presentation. Knowledgeable and thorough. Would recommend to my friends.
    James Y - Mercer Island, WA - August 16, 2014

  • Brandon was helpful with product suggestions. He made good suggestions for colors and he showed me products that were of good value. I was very pleased with my consultation and was excited to place an order for my living room window coverings and to get a quote for my next project - kitchen window coverings. Lyn, Edmonds, WA
    Lynette S - Edmonds, WA - July 24, 2014

  • Fairly painless experience. He was helpful with the products and very professional.
    Terry P - Renton, WA - July 6, 2014

  • Working with Brandon has been a great experience. His product knowledge and recommendations were very helpful. We also appreciate his help to accommodate a late change to our order.
    James H - Snoqualmie, WA - July 5, 2014

  • Brandon was both professional and friendly. He was knowledgable about each product and supported our purchasing decisions without pressure. Brandon was a delight!
    Ryan J - Auburn, WA - June 29, 2014

  • Brandon did an excellent job! Very responsive and professional.
    Judy S - Kirkland, WA - June 23, 2014

  • Brandon was incredibly courteous and very knowledgable. He made the process super easy and fun! He's also just a really nice guy.
    Angella H - Carnation, WA - June 19, 2014

  • Brandon helped me to make decisions that I would be happy with. He pointed out things that I hadn't thought of, and might have missed if he hadn't advised me.
    Cindy B - Kirkland, WA - May 23, 2014

  • Brandon is very nice, arrived on time and was very helpful in our selection of blinds.
    Veronica C - Seattle, WA - May 9, 2014

  • Brandon Hendrickson of 3 Day Blinds provided me with an excellent and productive consultation of their products and services. He responded to all of my requests and made suggestions to consider. He provided me with 2 invoices in order to make a decision that we'll be happy with. For me, personable, timeliness, efficiency, and competency is what makes an expert professional and he ranked high in all of these areas. I would certainly consider working with Brandon again.
    Rose R - Maple Valley, WA - May 6, 2014

  • Brandon is very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services that 3-Day Blind provides. Because of the service he provided, I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to others.
    Jo Ann S - Bellevue, WA - April 26, 2014

  • Brandon was very professional and courteous. He explained everything and helped us get the best value. I would call Brandon for any other 3 day blinds needs I have in the future. Thanks Brandon!
    Amanda W - Seattle, WA - April 1, 2014

  • Brandon was a great consultant - with a combination of knowledge of the business - that comes from years of experience - and an approach that seeks to find out what a customer wants. A great combination. What might have been a very painful process was made easy with Brandon's approach.
    Lisa D - Seattle, WA - February 22, 2014

  • Very pleased with the courteous and knowledgeable representative. He suggested a lower cost product that better met my needs. I strongly recommend 3 Day Blinds, and Brandon Hendrickson in particular.
    Cheryl R - Mukilteo, WA - January 27, 2014

  • Brandon was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. He made my first experience with 3 Day Blinds a very good one!
    Virginia G - Kent, WA - October 2, 2013

  • Brandon did a great job, he was friendly and courteous. He cared that we ordered the right blinds for our home.
    Diane R - Bellevue, WA - September 29, 2013

  • Brandon's consultation was a comfortable experience. He handled us well and was very professional in manner. I appreciated his suggestions which were not 'overselling' in anyway. Now that the blinds have been installed, it is clear that he knew what he was doing in terms of measuring as the blinds fit perfectly!
    Jean S - Issaquah, WA - September 18, 2013

  • Should your consultation be with Brandon Hendrickson you'll be more than satisfied with his overall performance. I found him to be both knowledgeable and pleasant.
    Julia R - Mercer Island, WA - September 18, 2013

  • Brandon was professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and relatives.
    Mary H - Sammamish, WA - July 25, 2013

  • Brandon was very educational about window covering products and the industry. He provided me with all the options and then answered all my concerns. He was not the pushy, high pressured salesperson who makes you feel an instant purchase was necessary. I was comfortable with him inside my home and would recommend him to anyone.
    Barbara B - Kent, WA - July 23, 2013

  • Totally awesome!!! Took the time to show different types of blinds and how they work. Very good experience and can't wait to get them installed.
    Dori R - Kirkland, WA - July 22, 2013

  • Brandon Knows his stuff. He gives you many solutions to your window needs without being pushy. He knows his product well and able to explain to you so that you know what you will be purchasing!
    Ginger W - Issaquah, WA - July 13, 2013

  • Brandon was knowledgeable and helpful with his suggestions. When we are ready to roll, he will be the one I call back!
    Michelle W - Bellevue, WA - June 24, 2013

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable. He offered alternatives and when I asked for advise in the selection process he offered it. He was also very personable and I trusted him.
    Van N - Bellevue, WA - June 21, 2013

  • On time, knowledge of products and uses and very easy to work with!
    Thomas M - Everett, WA - June 21, 2013

  • Brandon was very personable and professional. I would highly recommend him.
    Kristine D - Mercer Island, WA - June 12, 2013

  • Brandon was very professional. He alloted plenty of time for questions and clarifications...and he left his shoes at the door!
    Wanda L - Bellevue, WA - May 26, 2013

  • Brandon was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate recommending him to friends or anyone else who is looking for new window treatments.
    Jake J - Redmond, WA - May 22, 2013

  • Brandon arrived promptly with many sample shades and blinds for me to choose from. He had some good recommendations and was more than happy to answer all of my questions. Thank you 3 Day Blinds for providing excellent customer service and fairly-priced products.
    Alice R - Edmonds, WA - May 18, 2013

  • Brandon was on time and professional. My experience with 3 Day Blinds and Brandon was excellent!
    Julie H - Kirkland, WA - April 25, 2013

  • Brandon was knowledgeable and professional. He was not pushy and trying to make a sale. I ended up ordering from him. Highly recommend Brandon!
    Suzanne K - Mercer Island, WA - April 18, 2013

  • Brandon is very polite and professional. An absolute pleasure to work with!
    Lynn K - Bellevue, WA - April 11, 2013

  • Brandon was very knowledgeable, punctual and professional. Loved the service!
    Ashley S - Maple Valley, WA - March 15, 2013

Brandon Hendrickson rated 4 out of 5 based on 270 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.