Design Consultant - Brian Kelly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian Kelly
Brian Kelly
Design Consultant
*
t: 888-234-3329
c: 602-284-4283
Serving Areas:
Goodyear, Buckeye, Litchfield Park
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Brian Kelly is a knowledgeable and friendly person. He has a good eye for color and design, which was appreciated.
    Janine M - Tucson, AZ - September 19, 2018

  • Brian was knowledgeable and worked hard to find products that met our unusual window requirements
    Michele S - Tucson, AZ - September 17, 2018

  • If you are looking for an individual who knows 3 day Blinds products and can recommend great design options. He is the man to request.
    Connie R - Tucson, AZ - September 13, 2018

  • A pleasure to work with.
    Julie C - Phoenix, AZ - September 10, 2018

  • Great experience. Brian was very professional and informative. I am confident that the job will be done right.
    John C - Phoenix, AZ - September 9, 2018

  • Very professional, very knowledgeable of products and extremely helpful with design!
    Krystal E - Glendale, AZ - September 7, 2018

  • Brian was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone.
    Leslie G - Phoenix, AZ - August 21, 2018

  • Brian is a great sales person! He is a great listener and what a great personality. He was very helpful and professional. I bought mostly on the relationship he achieved as I could have gotten them cheaper from another company. He deserves a raise as a valued employee.
    Jeanette A - Sun City, AZ - August 20, 2018

  • If you need any type of window coverings Brian is the best in my experience. I can't thank him enough. Way to go Brian.
    Pamela G - Tucson, AZ - July 26, 2018

  • Brian was both professional & personable. Showed us samples, helped us narrow down our choices, measured carefully, entered everything in the computer. He went over everything with us, gave us discounts that were applicable, provided dates of installation options & was out of here in 60 to 75 minutes. Everything went smoothly. Brian is a great asset to your company.
    Janis S - Tucson, AZ - July 26, 2018

  • Brian Kelly called the morning of our appointment with a cheery voice and offered to come early if we wanted. When I said that the prearranged time still suited us, Brian was kind and very willing to accommodate. Brian showed up right on time and his presence was very warm and unassuming, which made me feel relaxed right away. Our whole experience with Brian was easy and we bought our blinds for all 3 rooms that very day! Brian emulated a very polished, confident and relaxed salesman who knew everything
    Pattie M - Tucson, AZ - July 25, 2018

  • Brian is very professional and knew everything about the products. I was unsure of what color to choose but he knew which swatch would match perfectly. I would highly recommend Brian to provide your consultation.
    Christi G - Phoenix, AZ - June 29, 2018

  • Brain was very knowledgeable and helpful with assisting me with the proper blinds and color of my decor.
    Deidra S - Phoenix, AZ - June 28, 2018

  • Brian was very knowledgeable about the products he provides. He was helpful courteous and friendly. Offered products we didn’t even think of using that worked for us. I would highly recommend his services.
    Scott W - Goodyear, AZ - June 23, 2018

  • Knowledgeable and very helpful with color and fabric decisions
    Lillian A - Glendale, AZ - June 21, 2018

  • Brian provides excellent suggestions. He is professional and knows the products well.
    Ellen B - Phoenix, AZ - June 21, 2018

  • Very satisfied with Brian's knowledge of his product, his professional attitude, and especially the fact he listened to our needs rather than pushing what he wanted to sell.
    Matt H - Peoria, AZ - June 6, 2018

  • Give Brian a raise!
    Daniel C - Phoenix, AZ - May 20, 2018

  • Brian was wonderful and the order went quickly with unusually fast turn around. No one else in Phoenix could match the product line or the speed. Just excellent.
    William R - Phoenix, AZ - May 19, 2018

  • Brian gave me suggestions I would not have thought of. He explained the different types of light filtering shades I already have in my home, to help me pick out what would be appropriate for my rooms.
    Karen S - Surprise, AZ - May 14, 2018

  • Brian is funny, professional, and efficient
    Max C - Phoenix, AZ - May 5, 2018

  • Amazing experience and very knowledgeable- even took our cat into consideration while helping us pick rollers.
    Tamara W - Phoenix, AZ - May 4, 2018

  • Brian is very knowledgeable. He is not pushy or trying to sell higher priced items. He wanted to know what I wanted in products and made recommendations based off that.
    Ellen B - Phoenix, AZ - May 3, 2018

  • Great design consultant. I was stuck on doing only shutters which wouldn't work on all windows. And he showed me some amazing ideas that I would have never thought of. He had a wonderful friendly personality
    Nicole A - Glendale, AZ - April 29, 2018

  • Brian is a pro and knew exactly what I wanted. This was my second purchase and I am again quite satisfied. Brian will be called again for my next project.
    Janis P - Glendale, AZ - April 29, 2018

  • Brian was professional and very personable. He explained all of the options available and answered all of my questions.
    Jan S - Phoenix, AZ - April 17, 2018

  • Brian was great! Knowledgable, respectful.
    Adonica G - Phoenix, AZ - April 13, 2018

  • Brian is friendly, honest and knowledgeable! I have recommended him to several friends! What a great asset to your company.
    Craig W - Gilbert, AZ - April 10, 2018

  • Brian was super friendly, knowledgeable, and worked very hard to help me make my budget. I would refer Brian to any of my friends needing window coverings in a heartbeat!!! Thanks Brian! I hope to get another survey post installment because I have been pleased with the experience thus far but the beginning of the process usually is, it's the installment and product that is more important.
    Cindy M - Phoenix, AZ - April 6, 2018

  • Excellent presentation of product and services. Very knowledgeable. Great personality.
    Mary A - Phoenix, AZ - April 5, 2018

  • Called before appointment to let me know he was on the way. Showed different options for trim and explained differences. Answered all my questions with great knowledge of the product.
    Debbie L - Phoenix, AZ - March 29, 2018

  • Brian was very professional. He knows the product line very well. I have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and look forward to my current order as well.
    Michele K - Tempe, AZ - March 22, 2018

  • Brian was very knowledgeable about product. I would highly recommend
    David And Karen D - Glendale, AZ - March 16, 2018

  • Brian was a lot of fun to work with. He was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and helped me quickly and easily choose a window treatment to meet my needs.
    Sarah P - Gilbert, AZ - March 2, 2018

  • EXTREMELY knowledgeable and VERY personal! Way too many businesses could use someone like him! Kerry Machacek
    Carrie M - Tempe, AZ - February 26, 2018

  • Brian made the measuring and quoting process simple and easy. WE are waiting for the install of our new blinds and look forward to using Brian again.
    Jim S - Mesa, AZ - February 23, 2018

  • Brian was on time, very knowledgeable, friendly, not pushy, helpful and extra thorough to make sure of our request of what we wanted. Double checked the order before placing it. Would definitely recommend Brian, explained everything.
    Diane M - Chandler, AZ - February 23, 2018

  • Brian was extremely helpful I was very comfortable with him. Would ask for him again if I had the need and would recommend him to others.
    Peggy H - Chandler, AZ - February 3, 2018

  • Brian was very helpful in finding a matching product to existing blinds. He had good suggestions. He was knowledgeable and even researched questions I had re content in materials.
    Janet C - Chandler, AZ - January 27, 2018

  • Brian is friendly, professional, and efficient. I would highly recommend him.
    Polly W - Tempe, AZ - December 29, 2017

  • Brian was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He made suggestions that we were not thinking about. Our plan for the window treatment came out better than we expected and we can't wait to see everything installed.
    Diane F - Sun Lakes, AZ - December 14, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for window treatments. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. I did however find the products extremely expensive, so will be gettIng other quotes.
    Rachele M - Chandler, AZ - December 4, 2017

  • Brian was very helpful and enlightened me on some seneios I never thought about. I am getting quotes and haven’t ruled out 3 day blinds at this time.
    Jeri J - Chandler, AZ - December 2, 2017

  • Brian is very professional in his job, but beyond that he is an exceptional person. He made our entire “blind” experience enjoyable because we enjoyed him so much. He is a very valuable asset to your company and you are lucky to have him!
    Joan F - Mesa, AZ - November 27, 2017

  • Very professional nice gentleman very helpful.
    Lisa H - Laveen, AZ - November 10, 2017

  • Brian is excellent in what he does... I would highly recommend him!
    Jennifer S - Phoenix, AZ - October 26, 2017

  • Brian Kelly was professional and knowledgeable. He was friendly and helpful in choosing the right product. He was very efficient and I will be recommending him to my daughter who just moved into a new home.
    Pat And Joe D - Glendale, AZ - October 17, 2017

  • Brian Kelly was AWESOME to work with and we will use him for All future dwalings with 3 Day Blinds.
    Daphne B - Phoenix, AZ - October 15, 2017

  • Brian Kelly was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He provided several options and samples of each product. Brian offered suggestions and was patient throughout our meeting. I will recommend 3 Day Blinds to others!
    Donna P - Glendale, AZ - October 6, 2017

  • Very informative about the product, the company's history and product warranty. Very professional and personable.
    Laura H - Phoenix, AZ - September 21, 2017

  • Brian made selecting new window treatments not just easy, but fun!! Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He listened to my ideas and was able to show me the perfect product for my vision! Thank you, Brian!!
    Bailey W - Phoenix, AZ - September 15, 2017

  • From the phone call the agent provided outstanding customer service even set up same day appointment. Bryan the consultant agent provided outstanding customer service and punctual to the same day appointment. I was a very satisfied customer. Thank you
    Linda Washington I - Phoenix, AZ - September 6, 2017

  • I had such a good experience with Brian. He was most helpful and listened to me, helping me find what fit my needs and budget! I look forward to getting my shades in a few days.
    Janet S - Phoenix, AZ - August 31, 2017

  • Friendly and knowledgeable.
    Lorraine P - Gilbert, AZ - August 21, 2017

  • Brian is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had worked with him last year on a project at my home and called him again. I remembered my great experience last year and once again had just as good of an experience this time around. Brian is a pleasure to deal with.
    Jean K - Tempe, AZ - August 16, 2017

  • He listened to my needs and assessed what I already have as window coverings. Then he made excellent suggestions and showed me options in my price range.
    Marsha R - New River, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Brian was excellent! Just seeing if its realistically affordable.
    Alexandria C - Avondale, AZ - August 11, 2017

  • Brian was prompt , courteous and presented several options that helped me cover my windows beautifully but with functionality. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Joanne B - Phoenix, AZ - July 19, 2017

  • Super friendly and very patient with our dog.
    Jonathan K - Phoenix, AZ - July 17, 2017

  • So far so good. Since we're getting shutters, we just need the manufacturer to come & finalize the measurements. Brian did a great job and made the experience enjoyable. Thanks much
    Mary Ann M - Laveen, AZ - June 28, 2017

  • Excellent knowledge and service.
    Randall P - Phoenix, AZ - June 24, 2017

  • Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Brian A - Phoenix, AZ - June 9, 2017

  • Brian was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend him to a friend.
    Ashley L - Laveen, AZ - April 26, 2017

  • Brian rocked! He was informative ,professional and fun! He'd be a good friend! !
    Georgine D - Sun City, AZ - March 31, 2017

  • Was it Brian Huff or Brian Kelly? He far surpassed my last experience with 3 Day Blinds
    Jim P - Phoenix, AZ - February 28, 2017

  • Brian was courteous, knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with him.
    Lisa T - Phoenix, AZ - February 26, 2017

  • Brian was very knowledgeable and friendly!
    Alanna M - Phoenix, AZ - February 7, 2017

  • Brian is an amazing consultant. Talented and warm. He is a real asset to your company.
    Michelle C - Phoenix, AZ - November 11, 2016

  • Loved him. He was professional and personable. Can't work with him again.
    Anita M - Scottsdale, AZ - October 23, 2016

  • Brian is very knowledable about his product. He is professional but also friendly.
    Barb F - Chandler, AZ - September 17, 2016

  • Brian was amazing!!!! Excellent!!!!
    Cindy L - Chandler, AZ - June 16, 2016

  • Brian was a very nice guy. Answered all my questions. Knew a lot about the products. I would recommend him for sure. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Brenda M - Gilbert, AZ - June 13, 2016

  • Brian was knowledgable, he was able to give me several options for my room. Brian was professional and extremely easy to work with.
    Elena D - Mesa, AZ - June 12, 2016

  • Nothing much I could say about Brian beside great advisor, awesome listener. Brian enlightened me with great details on the products and helped me to pick out the product which fit best for my business needs. Two thumb up for Brian and 3dayblinds. Keep up the good work folks.
    Vincent L - Gilbert, AZ - June 5, 2016

  • [Our "design consultant" was Brian Kelly, not Brian Huff]
    Michael B - Chandler, AZ - May 22, 2016

  • Brian was a pleasure and delightful to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in my decision making process. I would call him again for any of my other window treatment needs.
    Jean K - Tempe, AZ - April 30, 2016

  • Brian worked with us and gave us his honest opinion of things, even if it meant not selling us the most expensive item. I truly appreciated that (in more ways than one!)
    Rich M - Gilbert, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • I met with Brian Kelly NOT Brian Huff. Brian Kelly was thorough, courteous and knowledgeable of the products that we discussed.
    Loretta F - Chandler, AZ - April 14, 2016

  • knowledgeable, courteous, good with suggestions/options
    Dorothy M - Chandler, AZ - April 10, 2016

  • Brian is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made my buying decision easy. I have never met with a service person who is so knowledgeable and understanding.
    Teresa H - Tempe, AZ - April 9, 2016

  • Brian knows his business and gives recommendations using previous experience and photos.
    Al M - Gilbert, AZ - April 5, 2016

  • Brian was great to deal with. We both loved his recommendations and assistance in determining what type, style and colors of window fashions would work with our tastes for the window fashions in our home.
    Lee M - Phoenix, AZ - April 2, 2016

  • Brian was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He also gave great input on refinishing out kitchen cabinets. Would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Brian.
    Melissa F - Gilbert, AZ - March 27, 2016

  • Brian was on time for our appointment. He was able to give us ideas and suggestions for our window coverings. For our patio doors Brian was able to give us several ideas and options which I liked. We were not sure how to proceed with the patio doors so it was nice to get his ideas. We were especially pleased to have the estimate in hand at the end of our appointment. All in all we were very pleased with his knowledge of the product and his presentation.
    Jacque H - Chandler, AZ - March 18, 2016

  • Fantastic customer service.
    Tina M - Gilbert, AZ - February 24, 2016

  • Very nice and knew the materials well.
    Sarah B - Gilbert, AZ - February 21, 2016

  • He's the best!!!
    Sherri W - Mesa, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Very nice man and very helpful and experienced.
    Cindy E - Chandler, AZ - February 12, 2016

  • Brian had more knowledge than the other 3 companies that came out before him. I very much appreciated his expertise with blinds and window coverings. He also was very professional and friendly. I told him I hope he is competitive because I would like to do business with him. Thank you!
    Linda S - Gilbert, AZ - February 12, 2016

  • He was fantastic!
    Emma H - Gilbert, AZ - February 11, 2016

  • Brian Huff was very courteous and helpful with my selections. He seemed quite experienced. My dog was also comfortable with him.
    Betty K - Mesa, AZ - January 7, 2016

  • Brian was very helpful in his suggestions for our windows. I really appreciated his promptnes and courtesy. You have a super salesman in him!
    Sheila S - Chandler, AZ - January 3, 2016

  • It was a positive experience working with 3 Day Blinds from start to finish. Brian was very professional and I appreciated his insight and advise. Blinds were installed on schedule and look great.
    Mike And Kelly F - Gilbert, AZ - December 9, 2015

  • Brian impressed us with his knowledge, helpfulness, and integrity!
    Darrell W - Sun Lake, AZ - November 26, 2015

  • Very statisfied
    Chandler Eye Care D - Chandler, AZ - November 9, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgeable about the difference products and a great suggestions for a tricky French door.
    Sharon C - Tempe, AZ - October 24, 2015

  • Brian Kelly was our Design Consultant and he was a jewel to work with. We are fans of 3-Day Blinds and it was again, a real pleasure. Thank you!
    Judy H - Chandler, AZ - September 11, 2015

  • I would recommend him to anyone. Very personable and super knowledgeable. Great experience.
    Ron N - Chandler, AZ - September 8, 2015

  • Brian worked to ensure we were satisfied with the quality of the product, he understood every detail of the manufacturing process and materials used, the installation process, time required to receive product and install times and worked to make sure we were satisfied with the overall price. Great work on his part and we will be happy with the final product I'm sure, Thank you Brian.
    John G - Phoenix, AZ - September 6, 2015

  • Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly. Good experience
    Colleen M - , - September 5, 2015

  • Brian is very knowledgable, on time and courteous a d does an outstanding job each time. I highly recommend him to everyone.
    Joanna C - Scottsdale, AZ - August 21, 2015

  • Brian was friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with
    Anna S - Phoenix, AZ - August 16, 2015

  • Brian was an exceptional professional of 3 Day Blinds. He was prompt, respectful of our home and extremely knowledgeable of the company's product. I recommend a consultation with him any time, you will not be disappointed. Debbie & Bill, Gilbert, AZ
    Debera G - Gilbert, AZ - August 11, 2015

  • Consultant was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Linda P - Phoenix, AZ - August 10, 2015

  • I really enjoyed Brian's listening skills about what I was looking for in design. He knew the product well and was very efficient in presenting me with an estimate on the spot. The overall price will slow me down but I understand the quality of product.
    Loretta G - Tempe, AZ - August 5, 2015

  • IT was a great overall experience .
    Janet K - Chandler, AZ - June 28, 2015

  • Brian if friendly,knowledgeable about the products available and installation. He made a second trip to give me time to rethink my options.
    Kay P - Chandler, AZ - June 20, 2015

  • Brian was exceptional! Very easy to talk to, provided wonderful suggestions. Understood my decorating needs.
    Hilda C - Phoenix, AZ - June 17, 2015

  • Brian made suggestions, answered questions, and was very informative
    Dianne D - Tempe, AZ - June 10, 2015

  • Brian was professional and did an excellent job explaining my choices. I have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and was happy with the product that is why I used them again.
    Virginia K - Mesa, AZ - June 6, 2015

  • He was very informative and pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions . I advised him when he first came in that I had several other companies coming by in the next few days and then would make a decision. I cancelled later appointments and went with bran because I felt I was in good hands with your company. He is a real asset to your company . Now I await arrival of product and am sure it will be as great a day as I expect. I have wanted to do this for a long time..
    Joan B - Chandler, AZ - June 4, 2015

  • I would hope that if I ever need blinds again I would have the opportunity to work with Brian. I had a huge expense, and Brian was very helpful. Hope the installation goes as smoothly.
    Linda P - Tempe, AZ - May 29, 2015

  • Brian Huff is a personable, knowledgeable, excellent consultant. He immediately understood what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I needed. The experience was professional, efficient, and I have to admit we had a lot of things in common, so I enjoyed talking with him about everything. It was a great experience. Thank you Brian!
    Janet R - Phoenix, AZ - May 7, 2015

  • Brian Huff provided me with excellent advise when purchasing binds from 3 day Blinds. He was patient, knowledgeable and a fine person to boot!. Jan H. Scottsdale, AZ
    Janice H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 7, 2015

  • Brian was very timely and professional. I did not feel rushed or persuaded into my purchase. His knowledge of the product was very good. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Brian!
    Lisa C - Gilbert, AZ - April 23, 2015

  • Brian was great! He was actually able to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was wonderful for a busy Saturday morning. He showed genuine interest in our needs - minimal that they were - and was very helpful in selecting a good quality blind material/pattern for our bedroom. Brian was very personable and relaxed - he liked our dog, which is a must for any contractor who visits our home! Thank you Brian!
    Terri J - Chandler, AZ - April 12, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, helpful in explaining options, thorough, engaging
    Mark W - Buckeye, AZ - April 11, 2015

  • Brian was very courteous, prompt and professional. Would recommend him and the company.
    Paula D - Phoenix, AZ - April 6, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgeable related to measuring, and application of the blinds. He gave constructive advice concerning installation.
    Bonnie R - Gilbert, AZ - March 23, 2015

  • EXPLAINED FULLY AND GAVE IDEAS,MUCH APPRECIATED
    Richard S - Phoenix, AZ - March 5, 2015

  • Brian Huff was very knowledgable about the products, brought samples with him when he came, demonstrated the differences and helped me make the proper choice for my needs [and he explored with me what I was after, what I needed, with no pressure whatever-- the choice was completely mine.] After the measurements, he discussed the proper usage of the product, its advantages, cord control, etc. Friendly conversation followed as he determined the quote. I would highly recommend him: a blue ribbon!!
    Rob J - Tempe, AZ - February 28, 2015

  • Such a personable young man, and very knowledgeable and a joy to talk to as well. Will be anxious to see the finished product and installation. Several years ago you replaced a side window header for us, without installation and being pleased with the product thought of you first.
    Mrs. L - Phoenix, AZ - February 22, 2015

  • Brian was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Kenna Y - Tempe, AZ - February 20, 2015

  • Brian was very personable, courteous, and professional. He answered all our questions and his expertise was apparent. We strongly recommend Brian as a first-rate 3-Day Blind consultant.
    Paul H - Gilbert, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Brian was prompt, courteous, and professional in every way. My wife and I were very impressed with his patience and knowledge. We highly recommend Brian for any window treatment needs!
    Ken H - Gilbert, AZ - February 1, 2015

  • Brian Huff was outstanding help! Brian was very impressive to us of his knowledge of the product. Thanks.
    Janet S - Gilbert, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Brian was on time and very knowledgeable. He helped us select the product that was right for us. Not the most expensive product, but the one that makes the most sense and will look the best.
    Karen S - Gilbert, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • This is my 3rd order with Brian. Highly recommend him and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • Brian was on time, professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
    Sheila E - Gilbert, AZ - December 2, 2014

  • Brian Huff was incredibly helpful and knew his product well. I must say he went out of his way on a Saturday to bring my mom temporary blinds. Thank you Brian for making this experience a good one.
    Susan C - Gilbert, AZ - November 23, 2014

  • Brian was very prompt in arriving to my house. He respectfully removed his shoes before walking on the carpet. His was well organized and knowledgeable about his products. I would highly recommend him.
    Lynne P - Phoenix, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Brian, is a great ambassador for 3 Day Blinds. Very professional, on-time, accurate, and made some great recommendations for us. He thought of a couple of items that we had not considered. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for good, excellent quality in consulting and service.
    Phyllis H - Gilbert, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Nice experience - was pleased to have such an experienced and helpful design consultant.
    Evelyn B - Sun Lakes, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • he is a terrific person and would recommend him to anyone.
    Alexandria S - Chandler, AZ - October 31, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Brian Huff, on time, friendly and professional. It was a very informative visit and Brian knows his products. I appreciated his thoughts and input!
    Dorothy B - Sun City, AZ - October 23, 2014

  • Brian Huff was refreshingly honest and offered us so much helpful advice all along the decision-making path with our window treatments for our new home. He knows his stuff, he's a great guy and I have no qualms about recommending him 100%!
    Kathy M - Buckeye, AZ - October 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable, not pushy, great recommendations, and personable.
    Pat M - Peoria, AZ - October 20, 2014

  • Brian was very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our appointment with him very much.
    Peggy L - Phoenix, AZ - October 19, 2014

  • Brian was very personable and professional, a great combination. He found the best blinds for my needs and made design recommendations as well. I highly recommend him.
    Raquel D - Glendale, AZ - October 17, 2014

  • It was a pleasure working with Brian.
    Allan B - Glendale, AZ - September 27, 2014

  • Brian was courteous, punctual and very knowledgeable!
    Ken L - Buckeye, AZ - August 25, 2014

  • Brian was a great consultant! We appreciated his honesty and knowledge of the products that would best fit into our home. He listened to what we wanted and made the appropriate suggestions. All in all, we were very happy with our meeting and purchase.
    Michele W - Phoenix, AZ - August 16, 2014

  • Brian was wonderful to work with when making decisions for window treatments in our home. He presented wonderful options and choices. Best of all, he helped keep us within our budget and get the look we want for our home. Thanks again!
    Melinda S - Peoria, AZ - July 31, 2014

  • Brian was very knowledgeable in the product he sells. He was very personable and loved our dogs. They got his attention first then us, but that was okay. I would have done the same thing. He is a great asset to your company.
    Kathie S - , - July 30, 2014

  • Brian is totally professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. We found him to be courteous and respectful. It was such a pleasure to work with a gentleman who had the background and knowledge of your product, soon to be our product. Thank You, Joe & Judy Wilhite
    Joe W - Saint Louis, MO - July 10, 2014

  • Brian was professional, outgoing and asked all the right questions.
    Ed A - Litchfield Park, AZ - June 25, 2014

  • Brian is knowledgeable about the products he sells and is very personable. He was very helpful to me, and I enjoyed working with him.
    Donna J - Saint Louis, MO - June 16, 2014

  • Brian was very nice and very informative. He was also very professinal.
    Joan T - Saint Louis, MO - June 11, 2014

  • Brian Huff seemed very knowledgeable about the products. He was very prompt and took the time to answer my questions and help me select blinds for my house.
    Pat R - Saint Louis, MO - May 27, 2014

  • Brian was professional and personable.
    Carol C - Sun City, AZ - April 5, 2014

  • Brian is very professional and personable and you will feel very comfortable having him in your home. He is very knowledgeable about the products and services available from 3 Day Blinds and was extremely helpful to us in making our window covering choices. Brian could easily be the Director of Training for all in-home consultants at your company.
    Norma C - Goodyear, AZ - April 2, 2014

  • We really appreciated Brian's help and professionalism to help us make the right decision for our blinds. He is a true professional!
    Elaine V - Peoria, AZ - March 29, 2014

  • Brian was awesome to work with, this is the second home we've had him do window coverings on and although these window coverings are not yet installed we have been very pleased in the past and the present service we received from Brian.
    Lynn M - Goodyear, AZ - February 7, 2014

  • We found him to be more than interested in our décor and how the new blinds would fit in and discussed he different types and the prices of all possible types. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Ann/Thomas Q - Sun City, AZ - December 2, 2013

  • I would recommend Brian Huff to other people without hesitation. He immediately made me feel comfortable, listened to what my needs were and provided me with all of the information I needed to feel good about my purchasing decision.
    Amy J - Phoenix, AZ - November 8, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful !
    Dani A - Mesa, AZ - July 20, 2013

  • Brian was a great guy to work with. Instead of hard selling and trying to close the deal same night, when unsure of my color choice, he encouraged me to take the night to think about it and came back the next evening. He made the process very easy, and stayed very competitive whit the DIY Big Box stores... A+ 5 Star service rep.
    Charles M - Tolleson, AZ - July 12, 2013

  • Brian is a very knowledgeable 3 Day Blinds Design Consultant. He knew his business, was very professional and very helpful!
    Cheryl B - Leawood, KS - July 4, 2013

  • Brian Huff was an excellent Consultant . I would recommend him!
    Susan M - Lenexa, KS - June 25, 2013

  • Brian was friendly, polite, and provided helpful information and recommendations. He also gave us solutions to our window treatment needs.
    Elizabeth D - Olathe, KS - June 22, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful. He arrived on time and worked with us to develop a good solution for a difficult window configuration.
    Suzanne U - Stilwell, KS - June 20, 2013

  • Brian went above what I expected. He was very helpful and contacted me several times with information that he researched for me that I was interested in. He was extremely helpful, not pushy and listened to what I had to say and tried very hard to accommodate my needs. I would definitely look him up again or come back to 3 Day Blinds because of his service. Thank you Brian for all your help.
    Julie M - Peoria, AZ - May 10, 2013

  • Brian Huff was absolutely great and a wonderful help!
    Krysta W - Tucson, AZ - May 6, 2013

  • Brian is the kind of salesman I would like to workwith all the time... A great sense of humor, knowledge of product, and not the pushy sales type. Brain said the product will sell itself if you can explain all and answer all questions, and he did that and more. Thanks!
    Theodora M - Litchfield Park, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Brian was very good at helping us make decisions on which type of window treatments we should select.
    Ron F - Fountain Hills, AZ - April 5, 2013

  • Brian knows his product and presents them very well. I am now a loyal 3 Day Blinds customer. Thanks Brian!
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - March 25, 2013

  • Brain was very professional. He knew the product well and gave valuable in put helping me select the right color window treatments. He was very prepared to throughout the entire purchasing process. Brian is a very nice and easy professional to work with.
    Mary Ann S - Glendale, AZ - March 20, 2013

  • Brian Huff was very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds products, I was very pleased with how he explained the different shutters. As for the time frame for installation, he was very clear and didn’t make any promises that the company was unable to keep. I recommend 3 Day Blinds to everyone.
    Awanda G - Goodyear, AZ - March 7, 2013

Brian Kelly rated 4 out of 5 based on 209 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment