|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Brian Kelly

Design Consultant - Brian Kelly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian Kelly
Brian Kelly
Design Consultant
*
t: 888-234-3329
c: 602-284-4283
Serving Areas:
Goodyear, Buckeye, Litchfield Park
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85015


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very informative about the product, the company's history and product warranty. Very professional and personable.
    Laura H - , - September 21, 2017

  • Brian made selecting new window treatments not just easy, but fun!! Brian was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. He listened to my ideas and was able to show me the perfect product for my vision! Thank you, Brian!!
    Bailey W - Phoenix, AZ - September 15, 2017

  • From the phone call the agent provided outstanding customer service even set up same day appointment. Bryan the consultant agent provided outstanding customer service and punctual to the same day appointment. I was a very satisfied customer. Thank you
    Linda Washington I - Phoenix, AZ - September 6, 2017

  • I had such a good experience with Brian. He was most helpful and listened to me, helping me find what fit my needs and budget! I look forward to getting my shades in a few days.
    Janet S - Phoenix, AZ - August 31, 2017

  • Friendly and knowledgeable.
    Lorraine P - Gilbert, AZ - August 21, 2017

  • Brian is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I had worked with him last year on a project at my home and called him again. I remembered my great experience last year and once again had just as good of an experience this time around. Brian is a pleasure to deal with.
    Jean K - Tempe, AZ - August 16, 2017

  • He listened to my needs and assessed what I already have as window coverings. Then he made excellent suggestions and showed me options in my price range.
    Marsha R - New River, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Brian was excellent! Just seeing if its realistically affordable.
    Alexandria C - Avondale, AZ - August 11, 2017

  • Brian was prompt , courteous and presented several options that helped me cover my windows beautifully but with functionality. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Joanne B - Phoenix, AZ - July 19, 2017

  • Super friendly and very patient with our dog.
    Jonathan K - Phoenix, AZ - July 17, 2017

  • So far so good. Since we're getting shutters, we just need the manufacturer to come & finalize the measurements. Brian did a great job and made the experience enjoyable. Thanks much
    Mary Ann M - Laveen, AZ - June 28, 2017

  • Excellent knowledge and service.
    Randall P - Phoenix, AZ - June 24, 2017

  • Brian was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Brian A - , - June 9, 2017

  • Brian was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend him to a friend.
    Ashley L - Laveen, AZ - April 26, 2017

  • Brian rocked! He was informative ,professional and fun! He'd be a good friend! !
    Georgine D - Sun City, AZ - March 31, 2017

  • Was it Brian Huff or Brian Kelly? He far surpassed my last experience with 3 Day Blinds
    Jim P - Phoenix, AZ - February 28, 2017

  • Brian was courteous, knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with him.
    Lisa T - Phoenix, AZ - February 26, 2017

  • Brian was very knowledgeable and friendly!
    Alanna M - Phoenix, AZ - February 7, 2017

  • Brian is an amazing consultant. Talented and warm. He is a real asset to your company.
    Michelle C - Phoenix, AZ - November 11, 2016

  • Loved him. He was professional and personable. Can't work with him again.
    Anita M - Scottsdale, AZ - October 23, 2016

  • Brian is very knowledable about his product. He is professional but also friendly.
    Barb F - Chandler, AZ - September 17, 2016

  • Brian was amazing!!!! Excellent!!!!
    Cindy L - Chandler, AZ - June 16, 2016

  • Brian was a very nice guy. Answered all my questions. Knew a lot about the products. I would recommend him for sure. I can't wait to see the finished product.
    Brenda M - Gilbert, AZ - June 13, 2016

  • Brian was knowledgable, he was able to give me several options for my room. Brian was professional and extremely easy to work with.
    Elena D - Mesa, AZ - June 12, 2016

  • Nothing much I could say about Brian beside great advisor, awesome listener. Brian enlightened me with great details on the products and helped me to pick out the product which fit best for my business needs. Two thumb up for Brian and 3dayblinds. Keep up the good work folks.
    Vincent L - Gilbert, AZ - June 5, 2016

  • [Our "design consultant" was Brian Kelly, not Brian Huff]
    Michael B - Chandler, AZ - May 22, 2016

  • Brian was a pleasure and delightful to work with. He was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful in my decision making process. I would call him again for any of my other window treatment needs.
    Jean K - Tempe, AZ - April 30, 2016

  • Brian worked with us and gave us his honest opinion of things, even if it meant not selling us the most expensive item. I truly appreciated that (in more ways than one!)
    Rich M - Gilbert, AZ - April 20, 2016

  • I met with Brian Kelly NOT Brian Huff. Brian Kelly was thorough, courteous and knowledgeable of the products that we discussed.
    Loretta F - Chandler, AZ - April 14, 2016

  • knowledgeable, courteous, good with suggestions/options
    Dorothy M - Chandler, AZ - April 10, 2016

  • Brian is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He made my buying decision easy. I have never met with a service person who is so knowledgeable and understanding.
    Teresa H - Tempe, AZ - April 9, 2016

  • Brian knows his business and gives recommendations using previous experience and photos.
    Al M - Gilbert, AZ - April 5, 2016

  • Brian was great to deal with. We both loved his recommendations and assistance in determining what type, style and colors of window fashions would work with our tastes for the window fashions in our home.
    Lee M - Phoenix, AZ - April 2, 2016

  • Brian was very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. He also gave great input on refinishing out kitchen cabinets. Would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Brian.
    Melissa F - Gilbert, AZ - March 27, 2016

  • Brian was on time for our appointment. He was able to give us ideas and suggestions for our window coverings. For our patio doors Brian was able to give us several ideas and options which I liked. We were not sure how to proceed with the patio doors so it was nice to get his ideas. We were especially pleased to have the estimate in hand at the end of our appointment. All in all we were very pleased with his knowledge of the product and his presentation.
    Jacque H - Chandler, AZ - March 18, 2016

  • Fantastic customer service.
    Tina M - Gilbert, AZ - February 24, 2016

  • Very nice and knew the materials well.
    Sarah B - Gilbert, AZ - February 21, 2016

  • He's the best!!!
    Sherri W - Mesa, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Very nice man and very helpful and experienced.
    Cindy E - Chandler, AZ - February 12, 2016

  • Brian had more knowledge than the other 3 companies that came out before him. I very much appreciated his expertise with blinds and window coverings. He also was very professional and friendly. I told him I hope he is competitive because I would like to do business with him. Thank you!
    Linda S - Gilbert, AZ - February 12, 2016

  • He was fantastic!
    Emma H - Gilbert, AZ - February 11, 2016

  • Brian Huff was very courteous and helpful with my selections. He seemed quite experienced. My dog was also comfortable with him.
    Betty K - Mesa, AZ - January 7, 2016

  • Brian was very helpful in his suggestions for our windows. I really appreciated his promptnes and courtesy. You have a super salesman in him!
    Sheila S - Chandler, AZ - January 3, 2016

  • It was a positive experience working with 3 Day Blinds from start to finish. Brian was very professional and I appreciated his insight and advise. Blinds were installed on schedule and look great.
    Mike And Kelly F - Gilbert, AZ - December 9, 2015

  • Brian impressed us with his knowledge, helpfulness, and integrity!
    Darrell W - Sun Lake, AZ - November 26, 2015

  • Very statisfied
    Chandler Eye Care D - Chandler, AZ - November 9, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgeable about the difference products and a great suggestions for a tricky French door.
    Sharon C - Tempe, AZ - October 24, 2015

  • Brian Kelly was our Design Consultant and he was a jewel to work with. We are fans of 3-Day Blinds and it was again, a real pleasure. Thank you!
    Judy H - Chandler, AZ - September 11, 2015

  • I would recommend him to anyone. Very personable and super knowledgeable. Great experience.
    Ron N - Chandler, AZ - September 8, 2015

  • Brian worked to ensure we were satisfied with the quality of the product, he understood every detail of the manufacturing process and materials used, the installation process, time required to receive product and install times and worked to make sure we were satisfied with the overall price. Great work on his part and we will be happy with the final product I'm sure, Thank you Brian.
    John G - Phoenix, AZ - September 6, 2015

  • Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly. Good experience
    Colleen M - , - September 5, 2015

  • Brian is very knowledgable, on time and courteous a d does an outstanding job each time. I highly recommend him to everyone.
    Joanna C - Scottsdale, AZ - August 21, 2015

  • Brian was friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to do business with
    Anna S - Phoenix, AZ - August 16, 2015

  • Brian was an exceptional professional of 3 Day Blinds. He was prompt, respectful of our home and extremely knowledgeable of the company's product. I recommend a consultation with him any time, you will not be disappointed. Debbie & Bill, Gilbert, AZ
    Debera G - Gilbert, AZ - August 11, 2015

  • Consultant was very knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Linda P - Phoenix, AZ - August 10, 2015

  • I really enjoyed Brian's listening skills about what I was looking for in design. He knew the product well and was very efficient in presenting me with an estimate on the spot. The overall price will slow me down but I understand the quality of product.
    Loretta G - Tempe, AZ - August 5, 2015

  • IT was a great overall experience .
    Janet K - Chandler, AZ - June 28, 2015

  • Brian if friendly,knowledgeable about the products available and installation. He made a second trip to give me time to rethink my options.
    Kay P - Chandler, AZ - June 20, 2015

  • Brian was exceptional! Very easy to talk to, provided wonderful suggestions. Understood my decorating needs.
    Hilda C - Phoenix, AZ - June 17, 2015

  • Brian made suggestions, answered questions, and was very informative
    Dianne D - Tempe, AZ - June 10, 2015

  • Brian was professional and did an excellent job explaining my choices. I have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and was happy with the product that is why I used them again.
    Virginia K - Mesa, AZ - June 6, 2015

  • He was very informative and pleasant to deal with. He answered all my questions . I advised him when he first came in that I had several other companies coming by in the next few days and then would make a decision. I cancelled later appointments and went with bran because I felt I was in good hands with your company. He is a real asset to your company . Now I await arrival of product and am sure it will be as great a day as I expect. I have wanted to do this for a long time..
    Joan B - Chandler, AZ - June 4, 2015

  • I would hope that if I ever need blinds again I would have the opportunity to work with Brian. I had a huge expense, and Brian was very helpful. Hope the installation goes as smoothly.
    Linda P - Tempe, AZ - May 29, 2015

  • Brian Huff is a personable, knowledgeable, excellent consultant. He immediately understood what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I needed. The experience was professional, efficient, and I have to admit we had a lot of things in common, so I enjoyed talking with him about everything. It was a great experience. Thank you Brian!
    Janet R - Phoenix, AZ - May 7, 2015

  • Brian Huff provided me with excellent advise when purchasing binds from 3 day Blinds. He was patient, knowledgeable and a fine person to boot!. Jan H. Scottsdale, AZ
    Janice H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 7, 2015

  • Brian was very timely and professional. I did not feel rushed or persuaded into my purchase. His knowledge of the product was very good. He exceeded my expectations. Thank you Brian!
    Lisa C - Gilbert, AZ - April 23, 2015

  • Brian was great! He was actually able to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was wonderful for a busy Saturday morning. He showed genuine interest in our needs - minimal that they were - and was very helpful in selecting a good quality blind material/pattern for our bedroom. Brian was very personable and relaxed - he liked our dog, which is a must for any contractor who visits our home! Thank you Brian!
    Terri J - Chandler, AZ - April 12, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, helpful in explaining options, thorough, engaging
    Mark W - Buckeye, AZ - April 11, 2015

  • Brian was very courteous, prompt and professional. Would recommend him and the company.
    Paula D - Phoenix, AZ - April 6, 2015

  • Brian was very knowledgeable related to measuring, and application of the blinds. He gave constructive advice concerning installation.
    Bonnie R - Gilbert, AZ - March 23, 2015

  • EXPLAINED FULLY AND GAVE IDEAS,MUCH APPRECIATED
    Richard S - Phoenix, AZ - March 5, 2015

  • Brian Huff was very knowledgable about the products, brought samples with him when he came, demonstrated the differences and helped me make the proper choice for my needs [and he explored with me what I was after, what I needed, with no pressure whatever-- the choice was completely mine.] After the measurements, he discussed the proper usage of the product, its advantages, cord control, etc. Friendly conversation followed as he determined the quote. I would highly recommend him: a blue ribbon!!
    Rob J - Tempe, AZ - February 28, 2015

  • Such a personable young man, and very knowledgeable and a joy to talk to as well. Will be anxious to see the finished product and installation. Several years ago you replaced a side window header for us, without installation and being pleased with the product thought of you first.
    Mrs. L - Phoenix, AZ - February 22, 2015

  • Brian was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Kenna Y - Tempe, AZ - February 20, 2015

  • Brian was very personable, courteous, and professional. He answered all our questions and his expertise was apparent. We strongly recommend Brian as a first-rate 3-Day Blind consultant.
    Paul H - Gilbert, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Brian was prompt, courteous, and professional in every way. My wife and I were very impressed with his patience and knowledge. We highly recommend Brian for any window treatment needs!
    Ken H - Gilbert, AZ - February 1, 2015

  • Brian Huff was outstanding help! Brian was very impressive to us of his knowledge of the product. Thanks.
    Janet S - Gilbert, AZ - January 10, 2015

  • Brian was on time and very knowledgeable. He helped us select the product that was right for us. Not the most expensive product, but the one that makes the most sense and will look the best.
    Karen S - Gilbert, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • This is my 3rd order with Brian. Highly recommend him and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - December 20, 2014

  • Brian was on time, professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.
    Sheila E - Gilbert, AZ - December 2, 2014

  • Brian Huff was incredibly helpful and knew his product well. I must say he went out of his way on a Saturday to bring my mom temporary blinds. Thank you Brian for making this experience a good one.
    Susan C - Gilbert, AZ - November 23, 2014

  • Brian was very prompt in arriving to my house. He respectfully removed his shoes before walking on the carpet. His was well organized and knowledgeable about his products. I would highly recommend him.
    Lynne P - Phoenix, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Brian, is a great ambassador for 3 Day Blinds. Very professional, on-time, accurate, and made some great recommendations for us. He thought of a couple of items that we had not considered. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for good, excellent quality in consulting and service.
    Phyllis H - Gilbert, AZ - November 21, 2014

  • Nice experience - was pleased to have such an experienced and helpful design consultant.
    Evelyn B - Sun Lakes, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • he is a terrific person and would recommend him to anyone.
    Alexandria S - Chandler, AZ - October 31, 2014

  • I was very impressed with Brian Huff, on time, friendly and professional. It was a very informative visit and Brian knows his products. I appreciated his thoughts and input!
    Dorothy B - Sun City, AZ - October 23, 2014

  • Brian Huff was refreshingly honest and offered us so much helpful advice all along the decision-making path with our window treatments for our new home. He knows his stuff, he's a great guy and I have no qualms about recommending him 100%!
    Kathy M - Buckeye, AZ - October 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable, not pushy, great recommendations, and personable.
    Pat M - Peoria, AZ - October 20, 2014

  • Brian was very professional and courteous. We enjoyed our appointment with him very much.
    Peggy L - Phoenix, AZ - October 19, 2014

  • Brian was very personable and professional, a great combination. He found the best blinds for my needs and made design recommendations as well. I highly recommend him.
    Raquel D - Glendale, AZ - October 17, 2014

  • It was a pleasure working with Brian.
    Allan B - Glendale, AZ - September 27, 2014

  • Brian was courteous, punctual and very knowledgeable!
    Ken L - Buckeye, AZ - August 25, 2014

  • Brian was a great consultant! We appreciated his honesty and knowledge of the products that would best fit into our home. He listened to what we wanted and made the appropriate suggestions. All in all, we were very happy with our meeting and purchase.
    Michele W - Phoenix, AZ - August 16, 2014

  • Brian was wonderful to work with when making decisions for window treatments in our home. He presented wonderful options and choices. Best of all, he helped keep us within our budget and get the look we want for our home. Thanks again!
    Melinda S - Peoria, AZ - July 31, 2014

  • Brian was very knowledgeable in the product he sells. He was very personable and loved our dogs. They got his attention first then us, but that was okay. I would have done the same thing. He is a great asset to your company.
    Kathie S - , - July 30, 2014

  • Brian is totally professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of the business. We found him to be courteous and respectful. It was such a pleasure to work with a gentleman who had the background and knowledge of your product, soon to be our product. Thank You, Joe & Judy Wilhite
    Joe W - Saint Louis, MO - July 10, 2014

  • Brian was professional, outgoing and asked all the right questions.
    Ed A - Litchfield Park, AZ - June 25, 2014

  • Brian is knowledgeable about the products he sells and is very personable. He was very helpful to me, and I enjoyed working with him.
    Donna J - Saint Louis, MO - June 16, 2014

  • Brian was very nice and very informative. He was also very professinal.
    Joan T - Saint Louis, MO - June 11, 2014

  • Brian Huff seemed very knowledgeable about the products. He was very prompt and took the time to answer my questions and help me select blinds for my house.
    Pat R - Saint Louis, MO - May 27, 2014

  • Brian was professional and personable.
    Carol C - Sun City, AZ - April 5, 2014

  • Brian is very professional and personable and you will feel very comfortable having him in your home. He is very knowledgeable about the products and services available from 3 Day Blinds and was extremely helpful to us in making our window covering choices. Brian could easily be the Director of Training for all in-home consultants at your company.
    Norma C - Goodyear, AZ - April 2, 2014

  • We really appreciated Brian's help and professionalism to help us make the right decision for our blinds. He is a true professional!
    Elaine V - Peoria, AZ - March 29, 2014

  • Brian was awesome to work with, this is the second home we've had him do window coverings on and although these window coverings are not yet installed we have been very pleased in the past and the present service we received from Brian.
    Lynn M - Goodyear, AZ - February 7, 2014

  • We found him to be more than interested in our décor and how the new blinds would fit in and discussed he different types and the prices of all possible types. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
    Ann/Thomas Q - Sun City, AZ - December 2, 2013

  • I would recommend Brian Huff to other people without hesitation. He immediately made me feel comfortable, listened to what my needs were and provided me with all of the information I needed to feel good about my purchasing decision.
    Amy J - Phoenix, AZ - November 8, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful !
    Dani A - Mesa, AZ - July 20, 2013

  • Brian was a great guy to work with. Instead of hard selling and trying to close the deal same night, when unsure of my color choice, he encouraged me to take the night to think about it and came back the next evening. He made the process very easy, and stayed very competitive whit the DIY Big Box stores... A+ 5 Star service rep.
    Charles M - Tolleson, AZ - July 12, 2013

  • Brian is a very knowledgeable 3 Day Blinds Design Consultant. He knew his business, was very professional and very helpful!
    Cheryl B - Leawood, KS - July 4, 2013

  • Brian Huff was an excellent Consultant . I would recommend him!
    Susan M - Lenexa, KS - June 25, 2013

  • Brian was friendly, polite, and provided helpful information and recommendations. He also gave us solutions to our window treatment needs.
    Elizabeth D - Olathe, KS - June 22, 2013

  • Brian was very professional and helpful. He arrived on time and worked with us to develop a good solution for a difficult window configuration.
    Suzanne U - Stilwell, KS - June 20, 2013

  • Brian went above what I expected. He was very helpful and contacted me several times with information that he researched for me that I was interested in. He was extremely helpful, not pushy and listened to what I had to say and tried very hard to accommodate my needs. I would definitely look him up again or come back to 3 Day Blinds because of his service. Thank you Brian for all your help.
    Julie M - Peoria, AZ - May 10, 2013

  • Brian Huff was absolutely great and a wonderful help!
    Krysta W - Tucson, AZ - May 6, 2013

  • Brian is the kind of salesman I would like to workwith all the time... A great sense of humor, knowledge of product, and not the pushy sales type. Brain said the product will sell itself if you can explain all and answer all questions, and he did that and more. Thanks!
    Theodora M - Litchfield Park, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Brian was very good at helping us make decisions on which type of window treatments we should select.
    Ron F - Fountain Hills, AZ - April 5, 2013

  • Brian knows his product and presents them very well. I am now a loyal 3 Day Blinds customer. Thanks Brian!
    Kitty V - Phoenix, AZ - March 25, 2013

  • Brain was very professional. He knew the product well and gave valuable in put helping me select the right color window treatments. He was very prepared to throughout the entire purchasing process. Brian is a very nice and easy professional to work with.
    Mary Ann S - Glendale, AZ - March 20, 2013

  • Brian Huff was very knowledgeable of the 3 Day Blinds products, I was very pleased with how he explained the different shutters. As for the time frame for installation, he was very clear and didn’t make any promises that the company was unable to keep. I recommend 3 Day Blinds to everyone.
    Awanda G - Goodyear, AZ - March 7, 2013

Brian Kelly rated 4 out of 5 based on 162 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.