|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Brian Leathers

Design Consultant - Brian Leathers - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian Leathers
Brian Leathers
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-526-1301
Serving Areas:
Palos Verdes, Torrance, Redondo Beach
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90710
HIS #95164 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • He was great. Knowledgeable, able to think out of the box as we have some odd shapp d windows and a great sense of humor. A real pleasure to work with.
    Willow L - Long Bch, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Mester Brian triad the best he could.
    Ardavan D - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - September 23, 2017

  • This man went out of his way to help me. I was very pleased with this service call.
    Fay Y - Torrance, CA - August 11, 2017

  • He was a very accommodating and thoughtful designer. He made several suggestions and helped me select a great blinds
    Mark O - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Helpful, knowledgeable and punctual.
    Becky E - Redondo Beach, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Exceptionally professional.
    Dina K - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Brian is a fantastic sales consultant. He arrived timely and was very thorough with his quote. We sat down and reviewed the quote and he explained everything to me very well. He showed me samples of blinds and explained exactly how they work. I would definitely recommend Brian to friends and family
    Dana M - Redondo Bch, CA - July 14, 2017

  • He is and amazing consultant ! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything . We love you 3 days Blind people.
    Keith C - Redondo Beach, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Brian was very professional, knowledgable and helpful with me and making decisions for my window coverings. I look forward to hearing from the installer and setting up date for installation. Thank you, Sandi
    Sandi N - Manhattan Bch, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Very nice and helpful. We told him the budget we needed and he worked with us. Thank you.
    Virginia N - Long Bch, CA - May 16, 2017

  • Excellent service. Thank you!
    Sarah R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - April 25, 2017

  • He was very polite, very thorough.
    Georgeann D - Palos Verdes Estates, CA - April 14, 2017

  • Really enjoyed meeting Brian. He took time to show us many samples and was very thorough.
    Jane M - San Pedro, CA - March 16, 2017

  • Brian was very professional !
    Steve M - Manhattan Beach, CA - March 12, 2017

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
    Walfrido C - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - January 14, 2017

Brian Leathers rated 4 out of 5 based on 112 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.