|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Brian Leathers

Design Consultant - Brian Leathers - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Brian Leathers
Brian Leathers
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 310-526-1301
Serving Areas:
Palos Verdes, Torrance, Redondo Beach
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90710
HIS #95164 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I really enjoyed my time with Brian Leathers he was very knowledgeable about the type of curtains I was looking for very fast and accurate and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Brain to my friends. Cheers. Jeffery Richards
    Jeffery R - Signal Hill, CA - May 10, 2018

  • Brian contacted me the day before our appointment for confirmation...arrived early to the appointment...very professional and friendly...the appointment was for a rental property...we have an appointment with Brian this week for a job at our home. Very pleased, Danny Williams
    Danny W - Manhattan Beach, CA - April 17, 2018

  • Brian was very professional and personable.
    Jane M - San Pedro, CA - April 15, 2018

  • My circumstances required me to cancel my original order, but this was not due to 3 Day or your excellent representative Mr. Leathers. I will be back. Thanks, Mary Watson
    Mary W - Torrance, CA - March 21, 2018

  • Brian is very personable and efficient. He obviously enjoys his work.
    Lenna H - San Pedro, CA - February 17, 2018

  • Brian was very knowledgeable, ready and able to offer competitive rates for the product and would not hesitate to refer him to other customers,
    Ann S - Torrance, CA - December 6, 2017

  • He was on time, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. He applied the sale price to the items and explained everything to us.
    Jodi S - Long Beach, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Brian is very knowledgeable. took the time to do his estimate correctly, an educated us along the way. Highly recommend him.
    Mike D - Manhattan Beach, CA - November 21, 2017

  • Brian was great and very professional and knowledgable. We highly recommend him to any friends!
    Lauren R - Manhattan Beach, CA - November 20, 2017

  • Brian is very pleasant,professional and well mannered,has a lot of knowledge to share.it was a pleasure working with him.
    Mona I - Manhattan Beach, CA - November 15, 2017

  • I was very satisfied and trusted him with helping me with my decision he was very patient and answered all of my questions as well as showing me on paper and pictures I will ask for his service in the future.
    Dorris E - Compton, CA - November 14, 2017

  • Brian was friendly, professional, and very responsive to our needs. He made excellent suggestions based on what we wanted, and gave information from his experience that helped us make choices. We are very happy with our experience.
    Danni S - Redondo Beach, CA - October 27, 2017

  • I highly recommend Brian. Very knowledgeable in the products that we are interested to install in our front windows.
    Julian C - Carson, CA - October 20, 2017

  • Competent, well groomed, shined shoes, good eye contact, focused, personable: management material.
    Jeffrey G - Long Beach, CA - September 29, 2017

  • He was great. Knowledgeable, able to think out of the box as we have some odd shapp d windows and a great sense of humor. A real pleasure to work with.
    Willow L - Long Beach, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Mester Brian triad the best he could.
    Ardavan D - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - September 23, 2017

  • This man went out of his way to help me. I was very pleased with this service call.
    Fay Y - Torrance, CA - August 11, 2017

  • He was a very accommodating and thoughtful designer. He made several suggestions and helped me select a great blinds
    Mark O - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Helpful, knowledgeable and punctual.
    Becky E - Redondo Beach, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Exceptionally professional.
    Dina K - Manhattan Beach, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Brian is a fantastic sales consultant. He arrived timely and was very thorough with his quote. We sat down and reviewed the quote and he explained everything to me very well. He showed me samples of blinds and explained exactly how they work. I would definitely recommend Brian to friends and family
    Dana M - Redondo Bch, CA - July 14, 2017

  • He is and amazing consultant ! Thank you for taking the time to explain everything . We love you 3 days Blind people.
    Keith C - Redondo Beach, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Brian was very professional, knowledgable and helpful with me and making decisions for my window coverings. I look forward to hearing from the installer and setting up date for installation. Thank you, Sandi
    Sandi N - Manhattan Bch, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Very nice and helpful. We told him the budget we needed and he worked with us. Thank you.
    Virginia N - Long Bch, CA - May 16, 2017

  • Excellent service. Thank you!
    Sarah R - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA - April 25, 2017

  • He was very polite, very thorough.
    Georgeann D - Palos Verdes Estates, CA - April 14, 2017

  • Really enjoyed meeting Brian. He took time to show us many samples and was very thorough.
    Jane M - San Pedro, CA - March 16, 2017

  • Brian was very professional !
    Steve M - Manhattan Beach, CA - March 12, 2017

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.
    Walfrido C - Rancho Palos Verdes, CA - January 14, 2017

Brian Leathers rated 4 out of 5 based on 206 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 26, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.