Design Consultant - Carl Hajduk - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Carl Hajduk
Carl Hajduk
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 213-309-5979
Serving Areas:
Silverlake, Echo Park, Los Feliz
Location:
Los Angeles, CA 90029
HIS #90382 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Carl was very punctual and professional. I appreciate his friendliness and service
    Daniel S - Los Angeles, CA - September 19, 2018

  • Carl is very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Lawrence & Martha S - Los Angeles, CA - September 17, 2018

  • If I needed a window covering consultant I would hire him for a large project
    John M - Culver City, CA - September 12, 2018

  • absolutely lovely and knowledgeable. I was going to get more quotes but so pleased with Carl, I will go with 3 blinds when I get new window coverings
    Kristina D - Los Angeles, CA - September 3, 2018

  • Carl has a great eye and was incredibly helpful!
    Laura C - Los Angeles, CA - August 26, 2018

  • He was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Sharon B - Los Angeles, CA - August 24, 2018

  • Carl was very professionable, knowledgeable, good sense of humor, polite, and helpful. He guilded us into great items-- shades for each room. We have 3 rooms done and are very excited and love them. Two rooms to go and looking forward to more shades. Thank you Carl for guiding us to perfect shades.
    Harriet L - Alhambra, CA - August 16, 2018

  • Carl was helpful because he was knowledgeable about the current trends in window treatments and was able to show me all the different options that would work for my doors.
    Robyn J - Culver City, CA - August 12, 2018

  • A very nice man who knew so much about your materials and what would look good in kind of a complicated area of my home. Took the time to weigh and my concerns pointed out differences in looks and how they could be more or less formal. Knows your materials in great detail. Wonderful person
    Alice S - Los Angeles, CA - August 12, 2018

  • Carl was polite, personable, and very knowledgeable about the product.. He made great suggestions and was very confident about his advice.
    Rena M - Santa Monica, CA - August 2, 2018

  • Carl was great. Super knowledgeable and went above and beyond in helping me choose the right window treatments taking into consideration my needs and design style. I would highly recommend him.
    Jennifer O - Santa Monica, CA - July 26, 2018

  • Carl was really great. Warm and easy to work with. Understood my needs and had a solution for everything.
    Farah O - Santa Monica, CA - July 22, 2018

  • Carl was great! He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Even my puppy loved him.!
    Nicole F - Santa Monica, CA - July 22, 2018

  • Carl is very friendly, professional, and answered all questions. It was a great consultation and we are looking forward to our new shade! Thanks Carl!
    Alexadra L - Beverly Hls, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Carl was terrific. I appreciated his insights and he has a great personality.
    Allyson G - Los Angeles, CA - July 18, 2018

  • Carl's passion, knowledge and experience is a great asset that made our consultation easy and straightforward. I would highly recommend Carl to others.
    Eric L - Los Angeles, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Carl showed up on time and was very friendly and efficient. He answered all my questions and sent the additional info I requested in a timely manner. I would recommend Carl!!
    Denny D - Los Angeles, CA - July 12, 2018

  • Can't say enough good things about Carl Hajduk...excellent experience in all ways
    Bob W - Culver City, CA - July 4, 2018

  • Carl was very knowledgable and knew exactly how to meet our style and needs. Will definitely use him again .
    Camelia M - Los Angeles, CA - July 2, 2018

  • He very knowledgeable about all things shades. He knows the fabrics, the width of the fabrics, what will work for your windows and can recommend the best shades for your particular situation.
    Carol D - Los Angeles, CA - July 1, 2018

  • Carl is beyond personable and has a great sense of design. He gave me options that I had not considered. The window coverings arrived and the measurements were perfect. I highly recommend him.
    Lynette B - Inglewood, CA - June 26, 2018

  • Carl's experience, artistic sensibility and expert guidance made my shopping experience a snap. Frankly, I didn't have high expectations for Three Day Blinds. However, the moment I opened the door to his wide smile, amazing fashion sense and genial greeting, I knew I was going to be in good hands. Carl gently guided me through the choices, measured my cockeyed windows once, twice and once again, to be sure! His suggestions were spot on and he honored my thought process around my choices, as well. I would
    Dari M - Los Angeles, CA - June 9, 2018

  • I was very pleased with Carl. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and very pleasant to deal with. He was a hit with my dog as well:-)
    Diane S - Los Angeles, CA - June 3, 2018

  • Carl was the best! Loved him!
    Ashley B - Los Angeles, CA - May 27, 2018

  • Carl was knowledgeable, Friendly, engaged and patient. He understood exactly what I said I needed and showed me perfect choices. He explained how the process Wld work during installation and sorted everything thoroughly. I was pleasantly surprised by his expertise and his kindness.
    Shani R - Beverly Hls, CA - May 19, 2018

  • Carl was amazing in his understanding, professionalism and depth of knowledge. He really knows the drapery business, his products and his company. It is a privilege to work with someone of his caliber.
    Tony Colvin F - Compton, CA - May 18, 2018

  • I have being using 3day blinds for 24 years he is exceptional and arrives on time with some amazing ideas and works quickly and efficiently.. I now manage property and am really impressed with his recommendations and wonderful customer service
    Denise G - Beverly Hills, CA - May 12, 2018

  • Like most people, I've never thought much about blinds. When I heard there was a consultant coming by the house, I was less than enthused... Until I met Carl. This guy made talking about blinds feel like watching a Liam Neeson movie. Okay, maybe that's not a perfect analogy: blinds are blinds... but Carl is the Liam Neeson of blinds. There we go. From the moment he arrived, until we literally *hugged* goodbye, Carl was an absolute joy. He did NOT pressure us or up-sell us. He solved our every problem. And h
    Angela C - Los Angeles, CA - May 7, 2018

  • Carl was superb! He was very friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable and professional. He gave us some very helpful tips for choosing our window blinds and we couldn't have been happier with his service. Working with Carl was truly a terrific experience! I would highly recommend him to anyone wishing to buy window treatments.
    Talia G - Los Angeles, CA - May 4, 2018

  • Carl was delightful! I felt like an old friend came over to help me figure out what to do with my house. He made it super easy and fun*
    Brigid L - Los Angeles, CA - May 3, 2018

  • Carl was great. Extremely experienced. I felt totally comfortable with his recommendations and guidance.
    Ronald C - Los Angeles, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Promote him immediately and I am Not acquainted or related to him.
    Merona F - Los Angeles, CA - April 24, 2018

  • I liked working with Carl very much. He is knowledgeable and professional and Has good eye🙂
    Linda N - Los Angeles, CA - April 20, 2018

  • Carl was so way above expect ions I will use him on the 7 building I manage I am a retuning client he was beyond brilliant
    Denise G - Beverly Hills, CA - April 15, 2018

  • Carl was prompt, professional and took the time to advise me fully.
    Jason R - West Hollywood, CA - April 14, 2018

  • Carl was friendly, polite and professional. He was great!!!!
    Bryan F - Los Angeles, CA - April 8, 2018

  • I am a design professional myself as well as an artist and fabricator. I could not give Karl a higher recommendation!! He was amazing.
    Teresa/Chris M - Los Angeles, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Carl was very professional and easy to welcome to our new home. He knew his product and gave us the right option for our blinds.
    Brian K - Los Angeles, CA - November 27, 2017

  • Carl is extremely knowledgeable regarding his business as well as the competition, having extensive experience in the industry. He assessed my style and needs and did not try to oversell me or steer me in an awkward direction. He presented two or three options for each treatment and we were in agreement on all the decisions that had to be made. It was a stress-free experience and I am glad I chose a company that values it’s reputation and handles all phases of the process in-house without the use of outside
    Jacquelyn H - Los Angeles, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Carl showed up on time and was extremely knowledgeable about the products presented. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends!
    Patrice B - Hawthorne, CA - March 17, 2018

  • Knowledge was remarkable....loves his job..and it shows..
    Jackie R - Inglewood, CA - March 15, 2018

  • Efficient, understood exactly what we wanted, very professional
    Karol Z - Santa Monica, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Carl was amazing. As I mentioned previously, Carl's personal style gave me great confidence that he'd be able to help me make choices. And he did. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made me comfortable. A true joy to work with. The fact that he loved my dog Henry, didn't hurt either! Lol.
    Donna E - Los Angeles, CA - February 22, 2018

  • He was excellent. Thank you.
    Gary P - Los Angeles, CA - February 21, 2018

  • Carl is very knowledgeable about his product. His knowledge combined with design expertise and a high level of professionalism provides a superior customer service experience.
    Lanita L - Los Angeles, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Mr. Hajduk was awesome. He was very thorough and professional. He answered all of our questions and provided us with the best options, based on our budget. Overall, our experience was great.
    Mona K - Los Angeles, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Carl was very pleasant to work with. He was professional and very efficient. He has an excellent personality and very outgoing. I would recommend Carl to any client
    Patricia B - Inglewood, CA - February 3, 2018

  • Definitely has a design sense that exceeded what I thought was possible from 3 Day Blinds.
    Nancy G - Los Angeles, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Carl was fantastic !
    Elyce L - Los Angeles, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Carl was wonderful and incredibly knowledgeable. Very patiently guided me and helped me make what I think is the right decisions.
    Michelle C - W Hollywood, CA - January 28, 2018

  • I found Carl to be very knowledgeable and also very friendly.
    Marlene W - Hawthorne, CA - January 14, 2018

  • Carl was lovely. He was friendly, efficient and very professional. I would definitely request him if I needed a consultation for another area of my home.
    Emily G - Santa Monica, CA - January 4, 2018

  • Carl understood exactly what we were looking for and made great recommendations. I appreciated that he didn't try to push us toward more expensive options. He was on time, didn't take up too much time, and was very friendly. I couldn't have asked for more.
    Leah M - Los Angeles, CA - December 30, 2017

  • He is very knowledgeable and make a right decision for overall balance of different location of windows. I was thinking of changing only a few window shades, but finally decided to do all I need in the entire house.
    Mayumi W - Monterey Park, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Carl is easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the products, would definitely recommend!
    Sibylla N - Los Angeles, CA - December 17, 2017

  • Carl is the absolute best! He was so professional and courteous! He made several nice recommendations and made sure to explain all things to us in detail! He is also so great with dogs! He was with one of our pups the entire time! He made the process so easy and although the blinds are a lot pricier than other competitors, I think it will be worth it!
    Diane P - Los Angeles, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Carl was terrific. Highly recommend!
    Lindsay J - Santa Monica, CA - December 5, 2017

  • Always good experience with you guys!
    Vicki W - Los Angeles, CA - December 4, 2017

  • Because I missed his original call to confirm my appointment, I called Carl on the day of the appointment to confirm and he was actually able to accommodate me by coming to the appointment early. Carl was very knowledgeable and professional and knew exactly the right blinds that would work in my windows and for my specific needs: to black out the sun in the window in the morning and throughout the day, while not bringing unwanted attention to the window treatments. Overall, I would give Carl 10 stars if
    Antonio D - Los Angeles, CA - November 26, 2017

  • Carl was professional, knowledgeable and personable.
    Joan E - Los Angeles, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Carl is extrememly knowledgeable about all aspects of the company and window treaatments. He was kind and efficent.
    Dana J - Los Angeles, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Carl Hajduk was a perfect representative for 3 Day Blinds. He was most informative and assisted me in deciding on color selection etc. (Knowing very little about design myself. This was most helpful.) He was friendly and patient at all times. Raymond Destafney.
    Raymond D - Los Angeles, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Not just there to sell a product, but knowledgeable about the design aspect and functionality of products. Provided useful tips, friendly and overall great service.
    Dean J - Los Angeles, CA - October 30, 2017

  • A very nice and very knowledgeable
    Adrienne S - Los Angeles, CA - October 29, 2017

  • Carl knows blinds. Very professional, personable! A total ease and pleasure to work with.
    Gurumeher K - Los Angeles, CA - October 19, 2017

  • Carl provided creative and critical insight to the process
    Joelle M - Los Angeles, CA - October 13, 2017

  • Carl was professional, polite and on time. He was very easy to work with and extremely helpful.
    Alison M - El Segundo, CA - October 11, 2017

  • I have been helped by 3 day Blinds since I bought the shades for my living room. I have always been quite happy with the service they have given me. This time was the same, Carl Hajduk was courteous, kind and helped me choose what I needed. I am very pleased with his service.
    Monika O - Santa Monica, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Carl was lovely, patient. Expertise par excellence. Seamless, easy going experience. Punctual . Superb. Only positive feedback!
    Amanda S - W Hollywood, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Carl Hajduk is a pleasure to work with! He's extremely professional and knowledgeable. We enjoyed his visit and we recommend him highly.
    Vicki W - Los Angeles, CA - October 1, 2017

  • Carl is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is willing to go out of his way to answer any questions and provide you with feedback. It is evident that he enjoys his job and makes it a priority to help the customer with finding the best design!
    Erin D - El Segundo, CA - September 24, 2017

  • Carl is quick to understand his client's needs and lifestyle. With this knowledge, Carl is able to design the home with fabrics and window coverings that enhance the home and make for easy comfortable living. I highly recommend Carl as your Design Consultant.
    Pearl W - Santa Monica, CA - September 10, 2017

  • He was great! Very helpful with ideas!
    Nancy M - Alhambra, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Carl was great, very knowledgeable about the products and friendly.
    Jenna L - Los Angeles, CA - August 27, 2017

  • CARL DID AN EXCELLANT JOB
    Irwin G - Santa Monica, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Great experience with Consultant Carl Hajduk. He was very professional, understood what i wanted and got the order done on our initial visit. He has a fantastic personality and a joy to work with.
    Audrey N - Pacific Palisades, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Carl is very nice, professional, knowledgeable and has lots of patience. He's great!
    Alicia L - Los Angeles, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Carl and I met yesterday, I was a little early on having him come, My window installers were still doing last min things. He will be here Saturday to measure etc. Karl is so full of Idea's , I was so inspired by his knowledge. You have a wonderful employee. Thank you Carl!!!
    Toni W - Los Angeles, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Carl was excellent! Knowledgable, efficient, and very professional. We have used 3day blinds before (15 years ago) and had a great experience then as well. Naturally, we returned to them and service is still excellent.
    Kim G - Los Angeles, CA - August 3, 2017

  • Carl is very knowledgeable about window treatment. You are not rushed with Carl he listens to what you want and provides solutions.
    Terri T - Los Angeles, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Carl Hajduk is absolutely the best!
    Carlton C - Los Angeles, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Carl is a remarkable person. He is a combination of experience, artistry and warm understanding of individual needs. It was a pleasure to meet him. Thank you.
    Doris E - Los Angeles, CA - July 22, 2017

  • Carl is actually is better than 5 stars! He's at least 10! A great consultant!! I will recommend him to others!
    Margot B - Culver City, CA - July 21, 2017

  • Carl seems to have dedicated his life to window coverings. He knew what was period appropriate for our condo and explained everything thoroughly. We could not have asked for a better design consultant.
    Brian G - Los Angeles, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Carl is the man. He is wonderful
    Tara B - Topanga, CA - July 9, 2017

  • What a nice person! He knows his stuff and was a great help with thoughts and advice. I look forward to having him help with other projects! Thanks Carl!
    Joan B - Playa Del Rey, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Carl understood what they needed immediately. He didn't try to oversell and was able to answer all questions. As client also had some 3 day blinds already that needed adjusting, he knew what to do and was able to recommend a box valance that would enhance their appearance.
    Susanne V - Los Angeles, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Carl is prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable. With his keen eye for design, he was able to come up with a perfect solution in my home that is both stylish and practical. My dog, Daisy, loved him too. I give him my highest endorsement. Thank you, Carl.
    Chris T - Los Angeles, CA - June 30, 2017

  • We highly recommend Carl Hajduk. He listens carefully and has the expertise in design and knows the vast product line of 3-D blinds so that he can find just the right design solutions. He is friendly and professional and pleasure to work with.
    Martha H - Los Angeles, CA - June 25, 2017

  • Carl was very competent in his overall delivery of information regarding my shade needs. He was precise in every detail and was very responsive whenever I contacted him. Overall I couldn't have asked for a better consultant. Thank you!
    Lynda K - Los Angeles, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Carl Hajduk was very pleasant, courteous and very helpful. He also knew the history of the Luminette blinds which was interesting to me because I purchased mine previously in the late 1990's.
    Midori E - Culver City, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Carl helped me choose the perfect solution for my windows. He considered the design and colors in the room and, helped me stay within my budget for beautiful shades. Carl is courteous, knowledgeable, and I know he will help you make an excellent choice.
    Dotty C - Santa Monica, CA - June 10, 2017

  • Carl helped me get a good price for the wood blinds, glad he made the analysis on my ideas and his, and we came up with a better deal..I've been with 3 day blinds with my previous needs, and I won't hesitate to get you again , for the remaining project in the future...
    Arlene P - Los Angeles, CA - June 5, 2017

  • My Rep is a keeper. You're lucky to have him working for you. He really tried to satisfy me
    Mernaz A - Tarzana, CA - April 7, 2017

  • Thank you for a great shopping experience!
    Deborah L - West Hollywood, CA - March 24, 2017

  • Carl Hajduk was extremely helpful.
    Joann P - Los Angeles, CA - February 12, 2017

  • Carl has a good eye and made some nice reccomendations
    Romana H - Los Angeles, CA - February 5, 2017

  • This project will probably take a while for me to pay for, so feel free to ask for more info anytime
    Eric S - Los Angeles, CA - January 20, 2017

  • Look forward to the installation
    Judy C - Los Angeles, CA - January 8, 2017

  • Extremely helpful!
    Larry H - Los Angeles, CA - January 2, 2017

  • Patricia Quarles
    Patricia M - Los Angeles, CA - December 21, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk clearly knew his stuff, and made us us feel at ease throughout the whole design process!
    Mariam F - Los Angeles, CA - November 30, 2016

  • Carl knew the product well and provided excellent suggestions.
    Jennifer B - Los Angeles, CA - November 19, 2016

  • Carl thinks outside the box when solving your design challenges. YY!
    Vanessa J - Los Angeles, CA - November 12, 2016

  • A very helpful consultant and so pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him to my friends.
    Ted H - Gardena, CA - November 3, 2016

  • Carl was great. I haven't signed contract to rate product but hopefully that will be great as well.
    Peggy T - Gardena, CA - September 16, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk was awesome! Great guy and my dog hated to see him leave.
    Larry H - Los Angeles, CA - September 2, 2016

  • Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable.
    Susan T - Los Angeles, CA - July 24, 2016

  • Mr. Hajduk was professional, patient and helpful.
    Judith P - Los Angeles, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Carl was amazing. The dream salesperson. Very helpful, but not high pressure. He's great.
    Rick M - , - June 20, 2016

  • I was surprised by the quality of service given to me by Carl Hajduk of 3Day Blinds. Pleasantly surprised. He treated me with respect, made excellent suggestions, answered all my questions, really knew what he was doing. I was going to get estimates from two other places, but after Carl's visit, I didn't need to. And he had some suggestions for other window coverings that I can't do right now, but look forward to working with him again when I do.
    Diane P - Los Angeles, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Yes, I will after the blinds are installed.
    Lucita L - Santa Monica, CA - June 9, 2016

  • Carl was personable, and knowledgable. I was a bit indecisive at first but Carl gave me his opinions which were helpful and made it easier for me to decide. I was impressed with the professionalism of Carl and the selection of fabrics of 3 day blinds.
    Debby F - West Hollywood, CA - May 29, 2016

  • Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Highly recommended.
    Greg T - Los Angeles, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Carl is top drawer! A classy guy. Knows the business of drapes, no doubt about that. We were very pleased with his presentation and may very well buy drapes or curtains from you folks. Paul & Gayle Friedman
    Paul F - Marina Del Rey, CA - May 20, 2016

  • We would with Carl again and recommend him.
    Alexie K - Los Angeles, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Great and easy to work with.
    Allison K - Los Angeles, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Carl was very knowledgeable and professional. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Cheryl C - Los Angeles, CA - May 11, 2016

  • Karl is the BEST!!!!
    Beth H - Los Angeles, CA - May 7, 2016

  • My design consultant was Carl Hajduk. He was friendly, courteous and super knowledgeable. He showed the various options I had for the type of blind I needed, and helped with color selection, and the difference between good, better and best. He was great. Unfortunately, the blinds were out of my budget range and I decided not to order. I thank Carl for the time he spent here.
    Pam J - , - April 28, 2016

  • Carl is a very likable guy. He took care of the task at hand with efficiency and friendliness. I give the man two big thumbs up! I would absolutely recommend 3 Day Blinds based on the experience I had. Sam Witwer
    Sam W - Los Angeles, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Carl is just terrific! Arrived on time, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Provided an electronic, detailed quote on the spot. I could not have asked for better customer service!
    Kelley C - Venice, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Great guy! Extremely knowledgable and creative. Pd
    Pam D - Los Angeles, CA - April 8, 2016

  • Mr.Carl is very helpful and very patience with all my question and request very professional : )
    Lilibeth D - , - March 29, 2016

  • a pleasure to deal witht. knows his stuff
    Tom C - Santa Monica, CA - March 7, 2016

  • Over the years I've met more than a few home design and improvement sales professionals. Carl was unusually outstanding on all measures. First, he had the benefit of extensive experience, but his knowledge, suggestions and style of presentation far exceeded what is typical, even of someone with many years in the business. He was very thorough in terms of measuring and quoting. All in all, really a model company representative.
    Robin N - Santa Monica, CA - March 2, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk is an asset for any Company. He knows his product and speaks about it well. a customer can understand what he is buying. Also, Mr. Hajduk has decorating sense which many people just do not have and this is important. He has a very pleasant way in speaking also about the world and how it turns. Yes, this is important because we are speaking about cost which is a big factor in everyone's daily lives. Thank you for hiring and keeping people like Mr. Hajduk.
    Helen B - Santa Monica, CA - February 28, 2016

  • Highly experienced. Understood what I was looking for and my style choices and helped me achieve what I wanted.
    Murray K - Santa Monica, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Carl is a wizard of all things blinds.
    Dianna C - Los Angeles, CA - February 24, 2016

  • Carl was amazing! He phoned the day before,he was punctual,he worked within my budge,professional and talented.I look forward to working with him again and will gladly refer him to my friends and clients! Thank you Carl!!! Kingsbery Baldwin
    Kingsbery B - Los Angeles, CA - February 12, 2016

  • Professional service with easy scheduling. Definitely would recommend for home or office.
    Jake R - Los Angeles, CA - February 10, 2016

  • Carl was very professional and honest!! Because of that we placed an order the same day and would gladly use him again and also refer customers to him.
    Tracy B - Los Angeles, CA - January 31, 2016

  • For the third time: Carl is the consummate professional, extremely knowledgeable and has great taste and a great sense of design. He is also a great listener which, combined with his overall talents and expertise, makes him even more valuable to both we the clients and you, the company. Believe me, I came back to 3Day Blinds for one reason and one reason only: Carl Hajduk.
    Randy T - Los Angeles, CA - January 30, 2016

  • It was fine. The estimate was way too long, should be 1-2 pages maximum.
    Matilla G - Playa Del Rey, CA - January 27, 2016

  • Carl Hajduk was extremely professional, very likable and did an outstanding job in finding the perfect blind with the perfect dimensions for my window. I highly recommend Carl and 3 Day Blinds.
    Laurie H - Los Angeles, CA - December 23, 2015

  • Carl is very experienced and knowledgable. He was able to quickly walk me through the best options for my house and interior design wants and give me reasons why the options were the best - from the direction of the sun, how pets and children would effect the length of the shades or cords, the color of the walls, etc.. The experience was quick and fun. You can tell that Carl enjoys helping people make these design decisions. If you are in the LA area request Carl!
    Dana A - Los Angeles, CA - November 29, 2015

  • Thoroughly professional.
    Patricia D - Los Angeles, CA - November 16, 2015

  • I found Carl to be personable (especially so since he fussed over my big dog) and helpful. He is knowledgeable and has a good sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with him.
    Diane N - Culver City, CA - November 11, 2015

  • Very professional. Hassle free.
    Yan B - Glendale, CA - November 6, 2015

  • Carl's great, makes the process easy
    Derek C - Los Angeles, CA - October 8, 2015

  • Carl is a consummate professional. He listened to every detail of what we were doing with our home and our thoughts on purchasing window coverings and then he helped to choose the better options to meet our needs. Carl immediately (from his first contact) put me at ease and made me feel confident in my selection to use 3 Day Blinds. Carl's level of expertise and knowledge along with his ability to build relationships with clients (and therefore get more work in the future) is exceptional.
    Kathy F - Playa Vis, CA - October 8, 2015

  • Mr. Hadjuk was not only polite he really knows his product inside and out. He was able to take a look at our decor and suggest the best design solution. It was a great experience and were very happy with the process!!!
    Alexander C - Los Angeles, CA - September 28, 2015

  • a true expert -- above and beyond!
    Concepcion B - Los Angeles, CA - September 17, 2015

  • He's great!
    Chloe B - Los Angeles, CA - September 9, 2015

  • Carl arrived on time. He is a very polite and nice young man. He knows the product very well. I was very pleased to have him come to my home and help me decide just what I wanted to do. I would look forward to doing business with him again in the future.
    Marilyn H - Culver City, CA - September 8, 2015

  • Call shows up on time call is extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I am one satisfied customer. Ken
    Ken M - Los Angeles, CA - September 3, 2015

  • Thank you! I look forward to having to change window treatments in the future. :-) and hope u show up!
    Pilar M - Los Angeles, CA - August 27, 2015

  • Carl was great, very helpful - and found solutions to some problems (with our windows) - He was 'by far' a pleasure to work with. CAVE Gallery
    Patrick I - Venice, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Smart, listened to what we needed and responded quickly with knowledge. I liked working with Carl.
    Paul M - Los Angeles, CA - August 21, 2015

  • Carl is competent and courteous and the perfect person to go to for advice on window dressings.
    Jerica L - Los Angeles, CA - August 11, 2015

  • Carl was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting materials and colors that complimented the room colors
    Marjorie G - Los Angeles, CA - July 30, 2015

  • Carl was great!! You are fortunate to have him on your team
    Pamela O - Los Angeles, CA - July 26, 2015

  • Carl was perfect. He had a great eye for what I wanted based on the furniture and style of my rooms and was cognizant that I wanted to keep costs down. I would highly recommend his services.
    Bridget R - Los Angeles, CA - July 23, 2015

  • Carl is both very competent and courteous. He has extensive knowledge of the business of window treatment and is a pleasure to deal with.
    Dennis A - Santa Monica, CA - July 17, 2015

  • Carl was a great consultant. He was very professional. He listened well to my needs and offered creative solutions. Carl was also highly personable and fun to talk with. I aporeciated his positive energy. He also followed up right away with a thoughtful e-mail.
    Meredith S - Culver City, CA - July 15, 2015

  • He was extremely personable and easy to work with -- it was a pleasure having him in our home.
    Ann P - Los Angeles, CA - July 13, 2015

  • Carl was knowledgeable, prompt,and efficient. He offered professional, candid and helpful design tips helping my husband & I select a nice window covering. I plan to work with Carl again in the near future.
    Ilene T - Los Angeles, CA - July 5, 2015

  • Knew is product. Was friendly and professional.
    Sheila G - Los Angeles, CA - July 4, 2015

  • Carl is very knowledgeable about the product. He is helpful at picking designs that will compliment your furniture. He is very nice and a wonderful consultant. I love that he had an opinion as oppose to just giving me the book to pick out what I want. He really helped throughout the process.
    Kafayat T - Los Angeles, CA - July 4, 2015

  • Carl Hajduk is an excellent design consultant. He really knows his stuff. He offers many suggestions, but doesn't impose his own opinion unless you ask for it. My recommendation is to ask! Based on how your home is decorated, he will recommend the best choice to fit in with your decor. He knew a great deal about the history of my house just by looking at it. He taught me a lot. He's also friendly and warm, and simply a pleasure to do business with!
    Amy G - Los Angeles, CA - June 10, 2015

  • Carl is extremely reliable, personable, and professional, and is extremely knowledgable about all 3-day Blinds products. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Annette G - Los Angeles, CA - June 9, 2015

  • Very knowledgable about design style and all types of window treatments!!
    Marika S - Los Angeles, CA - June 7, 2015

  • I was very impressed with Carl, he was very helpful and had lots of good advice ! When I need my next window treatment I hope Carl will be available as my consultant !
    Frederika G - Los Angeles, CA - May 18, 2015

  • He is a bright, engaging representative of 3-Day Blinds. He is knowledgeable and well-informed and I would absolutely ask for him if we need window treatments.
    Nancy L - Los Angeles, CA - May 13, 2015

  • Carl was very professional and was able to help me match colors with the room which I was not expecting. Highly recommended...
    Mike S - Los Angeles, CA - May 8, 2015

  • Excellent as always. Will definelty use his in any future home and try to get referrals.
    Avi L - Los Angeles, CA - May 4, 2015

  • Carl is super knowledgeable and has the clients interest first.
    Yvonne G - Los Angeles, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Carl was right on time, he confirmed the appointment prior, twice. Carl is gracious, knowledgeable, polite. He knows his product and made my decision-making simple and enjoyable. I would refer Carl to any of my friends or family.
    Jane B - Inglewood, CA - April 14, 2015

  • You will not find a more prepared, more knowledgeable or more friendly human being that Carl Hadjuk.
    Richard A - Culver City, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Carl did an excellant job suggesting and advising me which 3 Day Blinds to choose for my window project. He went beyond my expectations and even took the time on his day off to stop in and check on the job. I would recommend Carl and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who needs window treatments. -Geoff, Los Angeles.
    Geoff D - Vernon, CA - April 9, 2015

  • Carl is a jewel. I felt completely at ease with his suggestions and knowledge.
    Audrey T - Los Angeles, CA - April 8, 2015

  • Carl Hajduk is the best! He is very experienced and answered all my many questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to install blinds.
    Steve S - Los Angeles, CA - March 27, 2015

  • Carl was knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. He helped me find the perfect blinds for my home.
    Benita H - Los Angeles, CA - March 25, 2015

Carl Hajduk rated 4 out of 5 based on 230 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment