|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Caroline Toby

Design Consultant - Caroline Toby - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Caroline Toby
Caroline Toby
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 909-314-4219
Serving Areas:
Covina, West Covina, Glendora
Location:
Glendora, CA 91741
HIS #106155 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Caroline was great, she listen to my ideas then gave me some of her great ideas. Just what I was looking for. Thanks Caroline
    Winthrop J - Altadena, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was wonderful and explained everything to be very clearly. She made many good suggestions and was very easy to work with.
    Mary R - Arcadia, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, and helpful because she is we'll versed and familiar with the products. She was never pushy about products and worked with us within our budget. She was amazing and Would rate her an an excellent consultant!
    Saba Z - Walnut, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Carolyn is very pleasant, professional and takes great interest in your project. She listens well, makes suggestions , is knowledgeable, and spends time necessary - doesn’t rush the customer
    Nolanda L - Pasadena, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Caroline Toby is very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. Five stars!
    Ilona L - Sierra Madre, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Caroline was awesome!
    Marc R - Chino, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and helpful.
    Owen Lewis S - Sierra Madre, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, and especially courteous. She was very knowledgeable and up front about the schedule.
    Ricardo R - West Covina, CA - November 1, 2017

  • Caroline was very friendly and easy to work with. Even though I had just met her, I felt that I had known her for years. She's just really comfortable to be around, and helpful when you're having trouble choosing fabric swatches. If any of my friends ever need shades or blinds, I'll definitely refer them to her.
    Victoria M - Sierra Madre, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Caroline was sweet and pleasant to work with. She was prepared and very efficient.
    Kathy T - Montclair, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Very professional. Called ahead and arrived promptly. She listened to my needs and concerns and very patiently worked with me to find the right treatments for my 100 year old home.
    Felicia M - Pasadena, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, quick in finding answers and very pleasant. I would recommend her anytime.
    Brent M - Arcadia, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional and informative about the product line I was looking for my window. I am an Interior Designer in Pasadena and have been looking for window covering company to add to my consultant list. Happy to have met her and looking forward in working on future projects.
    Gary L - Pasadena, CA - October 4, 2017

  • To anyone looking to find the right window coverings, my wife and I highly encourage you to have Caroline Toby out to assist you. She is patient, kind, and very in tune with ideas for your home. Caroline knows her business and does a great job presenting the products available and gives many good ideas to help the customers like us.
    Tom And Jane O - San Dimas, CA - September 12, 2017

  • She was patient and explained everything thoroughly. Great sense of humor.
    Ruben C - Monterey Park, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Was not sure if 5 was the best or 1 was the best. My consultant was the very best.
    Glenda C - Chino, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Caroline was absolutely fantastic! She was so friendly and helpful, and very knowledgeable about the products. We would definitely use her again and recommend her to others.
    Desiree V - Pomona, CA - August 27, 2017

  • A "people" person who made you feel very comfortable from the moment she introduced herself. Offered suggestions but didn't push her opinion and really thought through what I was suggesting or questioning.
    Sarh M - Pasadena, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Caroline did a great job of walking us through the products and providing expertise related to what would work in our situation. She was very helpful, courteous and professional. We would definitely recommend her and 3-day blinds to others.
    Kenneth H - Altadena, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Carolyn was professional, conscientious and informed. I have a crazy household and she rolled with it. She was amazing!
    Trini O - Sierra Madre, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Caroline was prompt and knowledgeable about the product line. We were not pressured into a purchase. Caroline was concerned that we felt comfortable with our decision. Was definitely a great experience.
    Katherine I - Chino Hills, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Caroline is excellent at her job. She exceeds in professionalism, design and product knowledge and very comfortable to work with. She is surpasses anyone else I have had. I would recommend her to anyone. Monica S Ontario Ca
    Monica S - Ontario, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was a breath of fresh air. She showed up to our appointment on time and prepared. She was very knowledgable, patient and so generous with her time and expertise. Our shade purchase had its challenges, mostly in budget. Caroline was able to show me numerous options that fit our needs perfectly. Caroline was easy to work with and her "Client First" attitude was a good experience.
    Ricky F - Pasadena, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Caroline was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely work with her again.
    Tressa S - San Dimas, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Caroline was great ! She was very friendly, thorough, and personable. She answered all my questions.
    Ruth-Ann G - Pomona, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Caroline is the reason I continue to choose 3 Day Blinds for our needs, both at work and at home. She is professional, punctual and thorough throughout the entire process. She has a very pleasant personality and is easy to work with.
    William-Sonoma Inc K - Walnut, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Caroline was very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly and honestly. Thank you!
    Andy C - Monterey Park, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was a pleasure to work with. She is personable, professional, and helpful with any and all questions. She is very knowledgeable about window treatment options and provides excellent customer service, going above and beyond. I would highly reccomed working with her as your design consultant.
    Natalia B - Sierra Madre, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Caroline was very helpful and took the extra time to make sure I was completely satisfied. I recommend her highly. She was extremely professional.
    Dave T - Altadena, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Caroline was wonderful she helped put together a color scheme that coordinates with house. She's very professional.
    Cynthia M - Altadena, CA - July 6, 2017

  • It was great working with Caroline- it was like talking to a friend. She is very knowledgeable with the products, patient when I was making a decision and provided her professional opinion (which I needed). I would recommend Caroline to anyone!
    Denise K - Arcadia, CA - July 2, 2017

  • please note the blinds have not arrived and have not been installed but based on Carolines overall professionalism i do not forsee any issues. I'm so far thrilled of the experience i had.
    Lin L - Whittier, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Caroline was very friendly and knowledgeable
    Irma E - La Puente, CA - June 7, 2017

  • From the confirmation phone call to the follow up email, Caroline was courteous, professional and very helpful as we selected our window treatments for the whole house. She spent the time necessary to give me all of my options and was pleasant during the entire design process. Highly recommend as a design consultant!
    Amanda W - Covina, CA - June 6, 2017

  • Caroline was a wonderful consultant. She was professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and engaged. She offered ideas and suggestions making the daunting task of selecting blinds and better experience.
    Suzaanne W - Montebello, CA - May 23, 2017

  • I would specifically recommend Caroline to others. She has a professional attitude, friendly, patient, & very knowledgeable. It was easy to work with her. Thank you.
    Hilario Y - W Covina, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Caroline is very knowledgeable. This experience was very positive.
    Jackie W - Covina, CA - May 10, 2017

  • Very prompt and professional.
    Brian W - La Verne, CA - April 2, 2017

  • caroline tody did an excellent job. knew the product very well
    Kim S - Hacienda Hts, CA - March 14, 2017

  • Caroline is very pleasant and has a lot of knowledge about the product.
    Denise D - Downey, CA - February 6, 2017

  • Caroline was extremely pleasant to talk to, and helpful in picking out our window coverings.
    Bonnie B - San Dimas, CA - January 15, 2017

  • Caroline answered all questions and was very knowledgeable about all the products.
    Fayetta B - Walnut, CA - January 10, 2017

  • Excellent service and very friendly and helpful.
    Kimberly G - Whittier, CA - December 24, 2016

Caroline Toby rated 4 out of 5 based on 204 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 11, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.