|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Caroline Toby

Design Consultant - Caroline Toby - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Caroline Toby
Caroline Toby
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 909-314-4219
Serving Areas:
Covina, West Covina, Glendora
Location:
Glendora, CA 91741
HIS #106155 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional.
    Rm L - Temple City, CA - April 23, 2018

  • Caroline is a great asset to your company. Professional and friendly.
    Kathy J - North Las Vegas, NV - April 22, 2018

  • Caroline was kind and professional. She evaluated my needs and suggested products that exceeded my expectations. I was impressed with her knowledge and would highly recommend her.
    Lashelle W - Las Vegas, NV - April 13, 2018

  • I expressed via e-mail my positive opinion about Caroline Toby the moment she left our home. Her knowledge, smile and respectful personality never disappeared from her; she talked highly about "3DAY BLINDS" and was proud to be one of your representatives.
    Dania A - , - April 13, 2018

  • She was delightful and easy to work with. Really appreciated her input.
    Lynn S - Henderson, NV - April 12, 2018

  • Polite, courteous, friendly, and professional!
    Steve B - Chino Hills, CA - March 19, 2018

  • Caroline called before she came over. On time and very professional. She gave me several options for my bedroom windows. Yes, I have used 3 Day Blinds several times in the past.
    Robin S - La Verne, CA - March 15, 2018

  • I liked working with Caroline because she listened to my preferences toward design and color, and added her professional touch without attempting to make me change my mind. We came together and designed exactly what I wanted. I will call upon her again for my last two window treatment project.
    Debra B - La Verne, CA - March 12, 2018

  • Informative Friendly Considerate Fun to work with
    Evelyn S - Altadena, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Toby was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and above all she had a very positive attitude. I wasn't planning on purchasing right away but her overall attitude was definitely a selling point.
    Liz A - Pomona, CA - February 28, 2018

  • Caroline was fantastic! She really took her time talking with me and helping me to determine the best choices for our home. Thank you!!
    Katie D - West Covina, CA - February 24, 2018

  • Caroline was sweet and knowledgeable. She gave some fantastic recommendations.
    Camie M - Chino Hills, CA - February 24, 2018

  • Caroline was very professional and easy to work with. She arrived on time, was friendly, and was knowledgeable about the product and services we were looking for. She took careful measurements, and provided us a quote within just a few hours, as promised.
    Stacey R - Alhambra, CA - February 20, 2018

  • I am very happy with her and her assistant's help in selecting the shades as well as the quick and efficient job of the installer.
    David S - Claremont, CA - January 23, 2018

  • If anyone is thinking new blinds I hope you will be fortunate enough to get Caroline as your consultant. She' pleasant professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Lois R - Alhambra, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Caroline was very helpful, knew the products, and explained everything carefully. She was meticulous with every step of providing the window covers you wanted and what would be best for your needs.
    Deann D - Chino Hills, CA - January 9, 2018

  • Caroline was very helpful and knowledgeable. She told me I had 2.5 inch blinds and explained to me the difference between a 2in and 2.5 in blind was; I did not know that a 2.5 in blind would let in more light. She was very thorough and set up the estimate to our needs. We have a baby and she suggested making the cords a 10 in drop so that it could be out of reach from little hands. 3 Day Blinds was a second choice but after the experience I had with Caroline, we will be going to 3 Day Blinds for our window
    Michelle B - Pasadena, CA - December 30, 2017

  • Thanks Caroline for all you very good advice. You made the consultation experience really memorable. 3DayBlinds is lucky to have knowdlwgable and personable consultants like you to represent them.
    Alex J - Arcadia, CA - December 23, 2017

  • Caroline was on time, knowledgeable and efficient, as well as very pleasant to work with. I look forward to working with her again!
    Bonnie H - San Marino, CA - December 23, 2017

  • We are early in the process but nothing makes me think I will be given reason to be unhappy. My consultant is obviously trying to serve me beyond the limitations of her company. I need a sample not yet available to her. Really ??? She is making a special drive to loan me her sample book so I can pick a paint color and move forward. That is more than I expected. She’s trying very hard and succeeding in keeping me happy.
    Bonnie R - Sierra Madre, CA - December 20, 2017

  • We rated Caroline 5 stars across the board, we appreciated her services, and would tell a friend. We loved her parents, and professionalism. Vernon and Pamela Lynn
    Pamela L - Pomona, CA - December 18, 2017

  • So friendly and helpful! Very nice and professional.
    Francine M - Laverne, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Caroline was great, she listen to my ideas then gave me some of her great ideas. Just what I was looking for. Thanks Caroline
    Winthrop J - Altadena, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was wonderful and explained everything to be very clearly. She made many good suggestions and was very easy to work with.
    Mary R - Arcadia, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, and helpful because she is we'll versed and familiar with the products. She was never pushy about products and worked with us within our budget. She was amazing and Would rate her an an excellent consultant!
    Saba Z - Walnut, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Carolyn is very pleasant, professional and takes great interest in your project. She listens well, makes suggestions , is knowledgeable, and spends time necessary - doesn’t rush the customer
    Nolanda L - Pasadena, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Caroline Toby is very knowledgeable, patient, and professional. Five stars!
    Ilona L - Sierra Madre, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Caroline was awesome!
    Marc R - Chino, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and helpful.
    Owen Lewis S - Sierra Madre, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, and especially courteous. She was very knowledgeable and up front about the schedule.
    Ricardo R - West Covina, CA - November 1, 2017

  • Caroline was very friendly and easy to work with. Even though I had just met her, I felt that I had known her for years. She's just really comfortable to be around, and helpful when you're having trouble choosing fabric swatches. If any of my friends ever need shades or blinds, I'll definitely refer them to her.
    Victoria M - Sierra Madre, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Caroline was sweet and pleasant to work with. She was prepared and very efficient.
    Kathy T - Montclair, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Very professional. Called ahead and arrived promptly. She listened to my needs and concerns and very patiently worked with me to find the right treatments for my 100 year old home.
    Felicia M - Pasadena, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional, quick in finding answers and very pleasant. I would recommend her anytime.
    Brent M - Arcadia, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Caroline was very professional and informative about the product line I was looking for my window. I am an Interior Designer in Pasadena and have been looking for window covering company to add to my consultant list. Happy to have met her and looking forward in working on future projects.
    Gary L - Pasadena, CA - October 4, 2017

  • To anyone looking to find the right window coverings, my wife and I highly encourage you to have Caroline Toby out to assist you. She is patient, kind, and very in tune with ideas for your home. Caroline knows her business and does a great job presenting the products available and gives many good ideas to help the customers like us.
    Tom And Jane O - San Dimas, CA - September 12, 2017

  • She was patient and explained everything thoroughly. Great sense of humor.
    Ruben C - Monterey Park, CA - August 31, 2017

  • Was not sure if 5 was the best or 1 was the best. My consultant was the very best.
    Glenda C - Chino, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Caroline was absolutely fantastic! She was so friendly and helpful, and very knowledgeable about the products. We would definitely use her again and recommend her to others.
    Desiree V - Pomona, CA - August 27, 2017

  • A "people" person who made you feel very comfortable from the moment she introduced herself. Offered suggestions but didn't push her opinion and really thought through what I was suggesting or questioning.
    Sarh M - Pasadena, CA - August 24, 2017

  • Caroline did a great job of walking us through the products and providing expertise related to what would work in our situation. She was very helpful, courteous and professional. We would definitely recommend her and 3-day blinds to others.
    Kenneth H - Altadena, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Carolyn was professional, conscientious and informed. I have a crazy household and she rolled with it. She was amazing!
    Trini O - Sierra Madre, CA - August 21, 2017

  • Caroline was prompt and knowledgeable about the product line. We were not pressured into a purchase. Caroline was concerned that we felt comfortable with our decision. Was definitely a great experience.
    Katherine I - Chino Hills, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Caroline is excellent at her job. She exceeds in professionalism, design and product knowledge and very comfortable to work with. She is surpasses anyone else I have had. I would recommend her to anyone. Monica S Ontario Ca
    Monica S - Ontario, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was a breath of fresh air. She showed up to our appointment on time and prepared. She was very knowledgable, patient and so generous with her time and expertise. Our shade purchase had its challenges, mostly in budget. Caroline was able to show me numerous options that fit our needs perfectly. Caroline was easy to work with and her "Client First" attitude was a good experience.
    Ricky F - Pasadena, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Caroline was professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely work with her again.
    Tressa S - San Dimas, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Caroline was great ! She was very friendly, thorough, and personable. She answered all my questions.
    Ruth-Ann G - Pomona, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Caroline is the reason I continue to choose 3 Day Blinds for our needs, both at work and at home. She is professional, punctual and thorough throughout the entire process. She has a very pleasant personality and is easy to work with.
    William-Sonoma Inc K - Walnut, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Caroline was very helpful and answered my questions thoroughly and honestly. Thank you!
    Andy C - Monterey Park, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Caroline Toby was a pleasure to work with. She is personable, professional, and helpful with any and all questions. She is very knowledgeable about window treatment options and provides excellent customer service, going above and beyond. I would highly reccomed working with her as your design consultant.
    Natalia B - Sierra Madre, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Caroline was very helpful and took the extra time to make sure I was completely satisfied. I recommend her highly. She was extremely professional.
    Dave T - Altadena, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Caroline was wonderful she helped put together a color scheme that coordinates with house. She's very professional.
    Cynthia M - Altadena, CA - July 6, 2017

  • It was great working with Caroline- it was like talking to a friend. She is very knowledgeable with the products, patient when I was making a decision and provided her professional opinion (which I needed). I would recommend Caroline to anyone!
    Denise K - Arcadia, CA - July 2, 2017

  • please note the blinds have not arrived and have not been installed but based on Carolines overall professionalism i do not forsee any issues. I'm so far thrilled of the experience i had.
    Lin L - Whittier, CA - June 26, 2017

  • Caroline was very friendly and knowledgeable
    Irma E - La Puente, CA - June 7, 2017

  • From the confirmation phone call to the follow up email, Caroline was courteous, professional and very helpful as we selected our window treatments for the whole house. She spent the time necessary to give me all of my options and was pleasant during the entire design process. Highly recommend as a design consultant!
    Amanda W - Covina, CA - June 6, 2017

  • Caroline was a wonderful consultant. She was professional, approachable, knowledgeable, and engaged. She offered ideas and suggestions making the daunting task of selecting blinds and better experience.
    Suzaanne W - Montebello, CA - May 23, 2017

  • I would specifically recommend Caroline to others. She has a professional attitude, friendly, patient, & very knowledgeable. It was easy to work with her. Thank you.
    Hilario Y - W Covina, CA - May 18, 2017

  • Caroline is very knowledgeable. This experience was very positive.
    Jackie W - Covina, CA - May 10, 2017

  • Very prompt and professional.
    Brian W - La Verne, CA - April 2, 2017

  • caroline tody did an excellent job. knew the product very well
    Kim S - Hacienda Hts, CA - March 14, 2017

  • Caroline is very pleasant and has a lot of knowledge about the product.
    Denise D - Downey, CA - February 6, 2017

  • Caroline was extremely pleasant to talk to, and helpful in picking out our window coverings.
    Bonnie B - San Dimas, CA - January 15, 2017

  • Caroline answered all questions and was very knowledgeable about all the products.
    Fayetta B - Walnut, CA - January 10, 2017

  • Excellent service and very friendly and helpful.
    Kimberly G - Whittier, CA - December 24, 2016

Caroline Toby rated 4 out of 5 based on 209 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of April 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.