Design Consultant - Catherine Killion - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Catherine Killion
Catherine Killion
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 360-228-8241
Serving Areas:
Vancouver, Battleground, Camas
Location:
Vancouver, WA 98682


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Catherine was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and expedient. She offered great suggestions for window covering styles, and I appreciated that she worked to fit my budget. I would highly recommend Catherine Killion and 3 Day Blinds to anyone wishing to enjoy the highest quality window coverings at excellent prices. And, most important: these really are "3 Day Blinds," as they are scheduled to arrive within three days of purchase. Well done!
    Tom T - West Linn, OR - November 19, 2019

  • So enjoyed meeting Catherine. She is professional, knowledgeable, and you can really trust her. The overall customer service is excellent, all the way to the very first phone call to the company to set up an appointment. I was always kept updated by phone and email.
    Rebecca G - Beaverton, OR - November 19, 2019

  • Catherine was nothing short of AMAZING!!!! She called a few days before our appointment to confirm and then again about 1/2 hour before our appointment. She was VERY knowledgeable about all the products and really listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us on anything we didn't want or need. She made suggestions but let us design our blinds to our liking. My husband and I were both very impressed and will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Jayn P - Hillsboro, OR - November 18, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful with both color and material choices. Very much appreciated her input
    Dave G - Portland, OR - November 17, 2019

  • Knowledgeable, provided excellent insight and options.
    Bob And Cyndy S - Vancouver, WA - November 15, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly — and on time and efficient as well! Catherine was everything I could hope for in someone to guide me through this process.
    Jonathan K - Portland, OR - November 9, 2019

  • Catherine was personable as well as knowledgeable and was fun to have in my home - sharp and friendly
    Najela S - Vancouver, WA - November 8, 2019

  • Catherine was accommodating to our whole house full of children. She was friendly and knowledgable. .
    Baylee M - Hillsboro, OR - November 6, 2019

  • Knowledgeable and personable, she represents the company very well
    Ceci W - Portland, OR - November 3, 2019

  • Catherine was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and at ease right away. She offered multiple options and price ranges that we loved. I would certainly work with Catherine again and refer her to others. She is amazing! Thank you, Catherine!
    Teresa F - Battle Ground, WA - October 26, 2019

  • I really appreciated the knowledge and enthusiasm Catherine had in "dressing" our challenging bay windows. She had enlightening perspectives to share and a pleasant and fun personality to work with.
    Lisa H - Vancouver, WA - October 25, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is smart, kind and extremely professional. She comes with a design background that is an added bonus when picking out something as important as window coverings. Catherine is also respectful of her client’s budget ~ finding the best possible pricing and giving options to lower the price.
    Martha S - Ridgefield, WA - October 18, 2019

  • Friendly, knowledgeable and well versed in products.
    Allan V - West Linn, OR - October 16, 2019

  • I loved her she showed me all the options so we could make it work
    Debbie B - Ridgefield, WA - October 15, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is very knowledgable. She was professional and polite. Highly recommend.
    M Kendra M - Vancouver, WA - October 14, 2019

  • She was great. I'm happy
    Josh Y - Vancouver, WA - October 14, 2019

  • Blinds are to be installed this Friday, I paid for expedited handling and not ready to give a 5 star rating until they are installed to my satisfaction on promised day and time.
    Mary E M - Beaverton, OR - October 10, 2019

  • Catherine was very prompt on her arrival time. We reviewed several options for the windows in my home. She was very knowledgeable about all of the blinds. She reviewed the prices and was more than happy to make adjustments to our order to accommodate our budget. It was so nice to get a price estimate right in my home.
    Debra Berkheimer B - Vancouver, WA - October 8, 2019

  • The whole process was very easy and extremely accommodating. Catherine was wonderfully helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Rae S - Portland, OR - October 3, 2019

  • Catherine was very courteous and professional. She didn’t try to up sell me other products, showed me only the items I was interested in. However, I feel the faux wood blinds are over priced as well as the package and handling.
    Dotty M - Brush Prairie, WA - September 27, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I knew I wanted honeycomb blinds and she carefully explained the differences and pointed me in the correct direction. She showed samples of the finished product and discussed color options.
    Donna B - Portland, OR - September 25, 2019

  • She is a very professional lady that knows her products well I really enjoyed meeting her
    Keith N - Vancouver, WA - September 18, 2019

  • Professional, personable, knowledgeable.
    Deb L - Beaverton, OR - September 14, 2019

  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Lynda P - Vancouver, WA - September 11, 2019

  • I would recommend Catherine to anyone in a heartbeat. I actually enjoyed her visit. She was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm really excited to receive and have my new blinds installed.
    Sylvia S - Vancouver, WA - September 7, 2019

  • The consultant was excellent, but the blinds are surprisingly expensive.
    Patricia Z - Portland, OR - September 2, 2019

  • Catherine was a pleasure to work with, very professional but very relatable, she was excellent with details and was very honest about what would or would not be good on my windows, I am very excited to have my window coverings installed, this is the last thing we need to complete our newly built home & I think they will enhance our home and make it more beautiful than it already is.
    Leanne S - Yacolt, WA - September 2, 2019

  • Catherine was really friendly and knowledgable - easy to work with!
    Mary L - Vancouver, WA - August 27, 2019

  • Catherine was personable and kind. She did a great job and helped me out in a pinch! Highly satisfied.
    Breanna H - Portland, OR - August 27, 2019

  • Catherine was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable about the products. Plus she was engaging and fun to talk with!
    Laura S - Camas, WA - August 24, 2019

  • Ms. Killion was polite, respectful, and to-the-point. If anything she might need to relax a bit. She did a good job for you and for us.
    Roger W - Beaverton, OR - August 10, 2019

Catherine Killion rated 4 out of 5 based on 108 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment