Design Consultant - Catherine Killion - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Catherine Killion
Catherine Killion
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 360-228-8241
Serving Areas:
Vancouver, Battleground, Camas
Location:
Vancouver, WA 98682


My Blinds Reviews:


  • We still prefer store fronts where we can go in and browse at our convenience. Catherine took time to show us products to fit our needs and budget. As Seniors that really appreciated.
    Janet D - Wilsonville, OR - March 24, 2020

  • Very excited to see our new blinds. Catherine is amazing, kind and knowledgeable! She helped me with selecting which blinds best meeting our needs. They have a variety of textures and colors that are beautiful and modern! Thank you again Catherine! LG
    Leslie G - Ridgefield, WA - March 21, 2020

  • She was very personable, professional, and a true delight.
    Julia H - Portland, OR - March 20, 2020

  • Catherine was knowledgeable and personable. Enjoyed working with her
    Colleen B - Lake Oswego, OR - March 20, 2020

  • She is a wonderful consultant to work with. Here recommendations were spot on and we were able to make quick decisions accordingly. I would be happy to recommend her to my friends and family .
    Nisha E - Portland, OR - March 18, 2020

  • Catherine was extremely thorough and helpful throughout the process. We felt very informed and confident in our decision without being pushed.
    David A - Hillsboro, OR - March 14, 2020

  • Catherine was the best! She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products. She help meet my need .
    Leanne D - Wilsonville, OR - March 11, 2020

  • As wifey I’m the one who’s “into this stuff” but hubby enjoyed Catherine’s presentation as well.
    Angila U - Portland, OREGON - March 4, 2020

  • Catherine's was great! She was very knowledgeable about the products. She was great with up with my dogs.
    Nikki N - Vancouver, WA - March 1, 2020

  • I was weary of having someone in my home for that amount of time to be honest. It’s always a little awkward, and the conversation is usually stale/forced. I am currently pregnant with a toddler running around, and three dogs. So my house can be very chaotic to say the least, and bringing in new people can be somewhat of a chore. That being said, I was amazed that I had an appointment and that the appointment time was met! (Which almost never happens) I was pleasantly surprised to see that Catherine was so
    Brittany S - Vancouver, WA - March 1, 2020

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Thank you, Catherine! Enjoyed your help yesterday, and talking with you, and your recommendations. Larry www.larrycwik.com
    Larry C - Portland, OR - February 26, 2020

  • Catherine Killion was excellent to work with. She was prompt, professional, helpful, and friendly. She gave excellent recommendations, and we enjoyed working with her. Ultimately, we did not purchase from three day blinds, as we were able to get a better price elsewhere. However, we would recommend three day blinds for people for whom price is less of a factor.
    Jana S - Vancouver, WA - February 22, 2020

  • Catherine is a valuable resource for window coverings and design in general. She has flawless taste and made the process so easy. She helped me choose the perfect shades and she was so much fun!
    Kathy A - Vancouver, WA - February 22, 2020

  • Friendly and professional! I’d happily work with Catherine any day!
    Wendy M - Portland, OR - February 19, 2020

  • Our situation was very simple: match the previous design and supplement to cover another window set. Catherine was very knowledgeable of the products and was able to quickly determine the appropriate coverings. Very pleased with her personality and professionalism.
    Rae Lynne R - Ridgefield, WA - February 18, 2020

  • Catherine is amazing great professionalism wonderful personality along with having the ability to look at your home and provide you with great communication on not only what would look good today but future expectations
    Teri G - Vancouver, WA - February 15, 2020

  • Very professional, and extremely helpful.
    Cathy B - Wilsonville, OR - February 11, 2020

  • Catherine was great! This was one of the best home improvement decisions because of her personality and knowledge of the product. We would highly recommend her to our friends and family. We are hoping the installation is as great!
    Kimberlee M - Washougal, WA - February 11, 2020

  • Catherine was a pleasure to work with. She took her time and made sure to mention all areas to pay close attention to and give her personal opinion on which I needed in this particular office space. I enjoyed choosing colors and hearing the different options for hardware and other features the are also offered.
    Jonelle A - Hillsboro, OR - February 7, 2020

  • Catherine was delightful and very professional. She called to confirm the appointment, was on time, listened to our needs and sent us a quote within hours of her visit.
    Mary H - Portland, OR - February 5, 2020

  • Catherine was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I really appreciate her help.
    Grace S - Beaverton, OR - January 25, 2020

  • Catherine was awesome to work with! Personable, knowledgeable and efficient!! I will f
    Cathy G - W Linn, OR - January 18, 2020

  • Sharp, experienced, excellent designer. She is fun to work with, not pushy but will give the client her opinion. We are happy with our final decision.
    Aletha K - Portland, OR - January 18, 2020

  • Catherine was lovely- listened to my needs, provided information and helped me choose what I wanted. No pressure but consistent information.
    Gayle H - Beaverton, OR - January 18, 2020

  • Wonderful to work with. Sorry for the very distracting background environment!!
    David R - Lake Oswego, OR - January 6, 2020

  • Catherine Killion stayed focus on our needs and interests and offered appropriate options and suggestions. She is knowledgeable about the company and it’s options. We look forward to having our selections installed.
    Janet R - Beaverton, OR - January 5, 2020

  • I had a great experience with Catherine and would have given a 5 star except that she made an error in her price quote of over $1000 which was significant on a $4400 purchase. I had originally wanted to keep it under $5000 so I was very happy with the quote of $4400. Then a day later, I find out she made an error and I owe another $1000. Having said that, I really liked how she worked with me at my home to order the window coverings for my home.
    Kathy K - Camas, WA - December 23, 2019

  • She was great! Catherine was very personable, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the experience~
    Karina K - Portland, OR - December 19, 2019

  • Catherine is amazing! She is so friendly and knowledgeable! I can’t wait to see my house completed with the blinds. Thank you Catherine!
    Olya K - Vancouver, WA - December 17, 2019

  • Katherine was prompt, professional and did a great job with the entire process.
    Amy M - Vancouver, WA - December 12, 2019

  • Catherine was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and expedient. She offered great suggestions for window covering styles, and I appreciated that she worked to fit my budget. I would highly recommend Catherine Killion and 3 Day Blinds to anyone wishing to enjoy the highest quality window coverings at excellent prices. And, most important: these really are "3 Day Blinds," as they are scheduled to arrive within three days of purchase. Well done!
    Tom T - West Linn, OR - November 19, 2019

  • So enjoyed meeting Catherine. She is professional, knowledgeable, and you can really trust her. The overall customer service is excellent, all the way to the very first phone call to the company to set up an appointment. I was always kept updated by phone and email.
    Rebecca G - Beaverton, OR - November 19, 2019

  • She is a very professional lady that knows her products well I really enjoyed meeting her
    Keith N - Vancouver, WA - September 18, 2019

  • Professional, personable, knowledgeable.
    Deb L - Beaverton, OR - September 14, 2019

  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Lynda P - Vancouver, WA - September 11, 2019

  • Catherine was nothing short of AMAZING!!!! She called a few days before our appointment to confirm and then again about 1/2 hour before our appointment. She was VERY knowledgeable about all the products and really listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us on anything we didn't want or need. She made suggestions but let us design our blinds to our liking. My husband and I were both very impressed and will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Jayn P - Hillsboro, OR - November 18, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful with both color and material choices. Very much appreciated her input
    Dave G - Portland, OR - November 17, 2019

  • Knowledgeable, provided excellent insight and options.
    Bob And Cyndy S - Vancouver, WA - November 15, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly — and on time and efficient as well! Catherine was everything I could hope for in someone to guide me through this process.
    Jonathan K - Portland, OR - November 9, 2019

  • Catherine was personable as well as knowledgeable and was fun to have in my home - sharp and friendly
    Najela S - Vancouver, WA - November 8, 2019

  • Catherine was accommodating to our whole house full of children. She was friendly and knowledgable. .
    Baylee M - Hillsboro, OR - November 6, 2019

  • Knowledgeable and personable, she represents the company very well
    Ceci W - Portland, OR - November 3, 2019

  • Catherine was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and at ease right away. She offered multiple options and price ranges that we loved. I would certainly work with Catherine again and refer her to others. She is amazing! Thank you, Catherine!
    Teresa F - Battle Ground, WA - October 26, 2019

  • I really appreciated the knowledge and enthusiasm Catherine had in "dressing" our challenging bay windows. She had enlightening perspectives to share and a pleasant and fun personality to work with.
    Lisa H - Vancouver, WA - October 25, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is smart, kind and extremely professional. She comes with a design background that is an added bonus when picking out something as important as window coverings. Catherine is also respectful of her client’s budget ~ finding the best possible pricing and giving options to lower the price.
    Martha S - Ridgefield, WA - October 18, 2019

  • Friendly, knowledgeable and well versed in products.
    Allan V - West Linn, OR - October 16, 2019

  • I loved her she showed me all the options so we could make it work
    Debbie B - Ridgefield, WA - October 15, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is very knowledgable. She was professional and polite. Highly recommend.
    M Kendra M - Vancouver, WA - October 14, 2019

  • She was great. I'm happy
    Josh Y - Vancouver, WA - October 14, 2019

  • Blinds are to be installed this Friday, I paid for expedited handling and not ready to give a 5 star rating until they are installed to my satisfaction on promised day and time.
    Mary E M - Beaverton, OR - October 10, 2019

  • Catherine was very prompt on her arrival time. We reviewed several options for the windows in my home. She was very knowledgeable about all of the blinds. She reviewed the prices and was more than happy to make adjustments to our order to accommodate our budget. It was so nice to get a price estimate right in my home.
    Debra Berkheimer B - Vancouver, WA - October 8, 2019

  • The whole process was very easy and extremely accommodating. Catherine was wonderfully helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Rae S - Portland, OR - October 3, 2019

  • Catherine was very courteous and professional. She didn’t try to up sell me other products, showed me only the items I was interested in. However, I feel the faux wood blinds are over priced as well as the package and handling.
    Dotty M - Brush Prairie, WA - September 27, 2019

  • Catherine Killion is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I knew I wanted honeycomb blinds and she carefully explained the differences and pointed me in the correct direction. She showed samples of the finished product and discussed color options.
    Donna B - Portland, OR - September 25, 2019

  • I would recommend Catherine to anyone in a heartbeat. I actually enjoyed her visit. She was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I'm really excited to receive and have my new blinds installed.
    Sylvia S - Vancouver, WA - September 7, 2019

  • The consultant was excellent, but the blinds are surprisingly expensive.
    Patricia Z - Portland, OR - September 2, 2019

  • Catherine was a pleasure to work with, very professional but very relatable, she was excellent with details and was very honest about what would or would not be good on my windows, I am very excited to have my window coverings installed, this is the last thing we need to complete our newly built home & I think they will enhance our home and make it more beautiful than it already is.
    Leanne S - Yacolt, WA - September 2, 2019

  • Catherine was really friendly and knowledgable - easy to work with!
    Mary L - Vancouver, WA - August 27, 2019

  • Catherine was personable and kind. She did a great job and helped me out in a pinch! Highly satisfied.
    Breanna H - Portland, OR - August 27, 2019

  • Catherine was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable about the products. Plus she was engaging and fun to talk with!
    Laura S - Camas, WA - August 24, 2019

  • Ms. Killion was polite, respectful, and to-the-point. If anything she might need to relax a bit. She did a good job for you and for us.
    Roger W - Beaverton, OR - August 10, 2019

Catherine Killion rated 4 out of 5 based on 215 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment