Design Consultant - Chris Walker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Chris Walker
Chris Walker
Design Consultant
*
2018
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 626-203-9723
Serving Areas:
San Gabriel, Pasadena, San Marino
Location:
San Gabriel, CA 91775
HIS #106781 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Chris Walker was a very educated and up to the moment design consultant. He had ideas and recommendations that I had not thought of. He knew his products and has a very good eye.
    Sue H - Downey, CA - November 5, 2019

  • Appreciated the consultation Bought blinds on the spot
    Elizabeth B - Los Angeles, CA - November 4, 2019

  • Chris is highly professional, courteous and followed our lead when my wife and I chose to inject our input in the middle of his consultative sales process. (Yes, I was once in sales myself.) We liked how adaptable he was. At the same time, Chris nevertheless followed a defined, efficient process that allowed us to narrow down our design choices efficiently, so we didn't end up vacillating. That we were able to make design decisions in 2 hours for window treatments in six different rooms pleasantly surpr
    Scott C - La Mirada, CA - October 17, 2019

  • Chris was great! professional, courteous, and very knowledgable!
    Yael T - Glendale, CA - September 26, 2019

  • Chris was great. He takes whatever time is needed for the customer to make the right choice. He’s very knowledgeable about the products. Very nice person to work with.
    Karen M - Downey, CA - September 25, 2019

  • Chris arrived within scheduled appointment time. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed working with him and valued his recommendations. Great experience.
    Barbara K - Covina, CA - September 23, 2019

  • The endorsement of Chris Walker is summarized in the comments already submitted. To reiterate, he is professional, knowledgeable, patient, willing to answer questions and make suggestions without being aggressive in his point of view. This was a very quick, simple and satisfying meeting. My blinds are in and the installer was also excelllent. Many thanks.
    Barbara G - Pasadena, CA - September 16, 2019

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me make selections based on my vision and suggested excellent options. I can’t wait for installation day. I know I’m going to love my new soft Roman blind and hardware!
    Elizabeth I - Sierra Madre, CA - August 27, 2019

  • Chris was very professional and knows the blind business. The blinds were installed in 3 days and they look very nice. I would highly recommend 3 day blinds.
    Charlotte B - Pasadena, CA - August 22, 2019

  • Very professional
    George P - Whittier, CA - August 10, 2019

  • Chris was great! He was so patient with us despite changing our minds to get the price down at least 3 times. We really appreciated him!
    Amy J - Pasadena, CA - August 6, 2019

  • Chris was great and knowledgeable about everything I needed, and it was a very thorough and clear appointment.
    Alex A - Pasadena, CA - August 6, 2019

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and very patient. He took the time to understand what we want and provides many options for us to look at.
    Raymond P - Pico Rivera, CA - July 30, 2019

  • It’s my second time ordering window blinds from 3days blinds, I have very good experience with them. They are professional designer came to my house by followed schedule, bring the samples. They looked my request windows in different rooms, give me idea and their opinion and letting me to make final decisions. They are friendly, lovely attitude make me very happy. Highly suggest!! Will order more in future.^_^
    Tina Y - Alhambra, CA - July 22, 2019

  • Chris is a great consultant. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for window treatment services.
    Collette F - Pasadena, CA - July 10, 2019

  • Chris was very professional and he knew what he was talking about, he listen to us and provided the best selection available.
    Chris Q - Monterey Park, CA - July 9, 2019

  • Chris knows his product, he understood what l needed, he patiently answered my questions and he efficiently handled the task.
    Sara M - Los Angeles, CA - July 2, 2019

  • Chris was great! He was polite, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He communicated effectively and I would recommend him to other customers.
    Equitas Academy J - Los Angeles, CA - July 1, 2019

  • Chris went above and beyond to assist me with my project. I wasn't able to use 3 day blinds for my project but Chris went the extra mile with assisting me
    Etheldra N - Los Angeles, CA - June 26, 2019

  • He showed a great professional knowledge, performance and very good manner.
    Theresa C - Temple City, CA - June 24, 2019

  • Chris was a fantastic consultant! Great personality, and very knowledgeable. I’d would love to hire him!
    Eileen C - Tujunga, CA - June 21, 2019

  • Chris was excellent. He was the perfect combination of professional and personable. Her certainly has excellent knowledge of the product and good design sense.
    Lynne Y - Pasadena, CA - June 10, 2019

  • My consultant was professional, knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations. Very happy!!
    Kathy G - Pasadena, CA - May 27, 2019

  • Friendly, professional and knowledgeable...
    Frederick D - South Gate, CA - May 6, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and offered different products. Thought I had to replace levelers with levelers and found out I was wrong with Chris showing me something better and I eas glad he did and placed my order
    Ronda F - La Mirada, CA - April 30, 2019

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions on fabric patterns and shutter colors to match my decor. He was very professional and passionate about his work. Great overall experience!
    Anna S - Whittier, CA - April 22, 2019

  • Chris was friendly, professional, on time and great to work with. He has full knowledge of the products he sells. He helped me narrow things down from a huge selection of products, colors, textures, etc.
    Melody T - Whittier, CA - April 19, 2019

  • Chris took the time to listen to what I was looking for and provided some additional options. At no time did I feel pressured into any of the selections presented.
    Florence A - S El Monte, CA - April 10, 2019

  • Chris W. Was a great person to chat with gave ideas and was very knowledgeable.
    Paul F - West Covina, CA - April 8, 2019

  • Chris was well versed in product knowledge, helped me pick out the right application, texture and colors for all the windows. I have to say i was pleasantly surprised with the whole experience. Thank you, Chris !! Thumbs up my friend.
    Paul H - Azusa, CA - April 1, 2019

  • Chris was great: professional, enthusiastic, and courteous. He really listened to what we wanted and helped us make decisions quickly.
    Stephen S - South Pasadena, CA - March 26, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and involved in the work. Knew everything about the subject matter and we were able to select our shades very quickly. Highly recommended!
    Kinga D - Los Angeles, CA - March 10, 2019

  • Excited to get new shutters installed, thus far 3 day blinds have been great!!!! Happy!
    Renee M - Pico Rivera, CA - February 28, 2019

  • I would refer his services to anyone who might have a need.
    Yvonne D - Altadena, CA - February 13, 2019

  • Chris was on time and had samples I needed to see so that I could make an educated decision.
    Linda G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - January 22, 2019

  • Chris was really helpful in explaining to me the process of ordering the mini-blinds I need. He gave me very detailed information about the products themselves and what to expect after I placed my order. I felt very secure that I made good decisions about my order with the help of Chris's expertise. A big plus was that Chris is really nice and we had a very enjoyable time while he was here measuring, taking down information and making sure that I was getting the best possible choices for my window coverings
    Tania O - Pasadena, CA - January 8, 2019

  • Good only thing was took a lot of time
    Adrian A - Whittier, CA - January 7, 2019

  • Chris Walker was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds Products and helpful in making suggestions.
    Nikki G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - December 22, 2018

  • Chris was very courteous and actually took his shoes off before walking on the newly laid carpet - knowing he may have stepped in a puddle of water walking through the condo complex. At that moment I knew Chris was the right guy for the job. Chris explained the differences in materials used in the hardware that allows the blinds to roll up. He didn’t try to upsell - the real wood and cordless 3 Day Blinds I chose was my decision based on the options presented. I wanted a clean traditional design without the
    Robert H - Whittier, CA - December 19, 2018

  • Very professional and helpful
    James B - Altadena, CA - December 12, 2018

  • We really enjoyed working with Chris. As we have 30 windows this is a costly project, consequently we will be looking for additional estimates from other companies prior to making a final decision regarding the quote we received to ensure that the costs are within our budget. Thank you, again
    Susan B - Los Angeles, CA - December 4, 2018

  • Pleasant. Offered us many options and did not pressure us in anyway.
    Dawn M - Azusa, CA - November 12, 2018

  • Chris, was very helpful in helping me decide what treatment was best for the windows. He was very polite and answered all my questions. ruby
    Ruby G - Pasadena, CA - November 10, 2018

  • Chris was very knowledgeable. Listened to our thoughts and offered good suggestions.
    Frances T - El Monte, CA - November 7, 2018

  • Chris explained all of my options and all of the various styles of shutters and blinds. He explained any questions I had in a very courteous, professional manner. I give Chris 5 stars.
    Karl S - Monrovia, CA - November 3, 2018

  • Chris is a great listener and has great ability to respond accordingly with high level of expertise and advice.
    Harriet B - San Marino, CA - October 27, 2018

  • Chris Walker was very informative and friendly. We were originally looking at all one type either faux blinds or shutters but after Chris explaining and showing all the options available, we chose new products!!
    Tim & Tammy A - Whittier, CA - October 22, 2018

  • Chris is a real pleasure to work with and understood our needs . Because we are renters and plan to move in 3 years, he did not upsell us . He also took the time to drop by the day of installation on his day off to check in and make sure we were happy and that the shades looked good. The installer was excellent and also very nice. Would definitely want Chris again when we move.
    Ellen L - Altadena, CA - October 18, 2018

  • Great experience! Everything was explained and various options were presented.
    Juan F - Pasadena, CA - October 8, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable about product and options. Responsive to our needs and issues. Easy to work with.
    Sandeep G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - September 23, 2018

  • Chris was professional, friendly &.very helpful . It was a pleasure having Chris help us with our blinds!
    Kim B - Whittier, CA - September 21, 2018

  • Chris Walker was great! He is very knowledgeable and helped me so much in my decision making!
    Anni J - Covina, CA - September 17, 2018

  • Chris Walker is easy to work with. He calls before the appointment, is on-time, and is knowledgeable about the products. If he doesn’t know the answer to a question, he reaches out to his company. He is detail oriented, and follows through with any questions and the order. He shows confidence about his ability, he offers his opinion if asked, but does not try to push a product or style in my decision-making. He is a pleasure to work with.
    Iris R - San Marino, CA - September 15, 2018

  • I rate you guys a 5 because of Chris Walker. Send me another survey after the installation team comes in. Chris ha samples, answers for all questions, suggestions and made it easy for us to make our final decision.
    Erika N - Pico Rivera, CA - September 4, 2018

  • Chris was great, I really appreciated all the advice and suggestions he gave me.
    Valerie R - San Gabriel, CA - August 31, 2018

  • He really took the time to answer all our questions.
    Vicky D - Downey, CA - August 23, 2018

  • Chris was helpful, patient, and courteous. I appreciate the information and price quotes. Although I cannot purchase at this time, he remained friendly, helpful, and courteous.
    Beatrice P - Hacienda Heights, CA - August 14, 2018

  • Chris was very knowledgeable about the products. He gave us the best selection of products that met our need for high IV protection.
    Mary Ellen A - Pasadena, CA - August 13, 2018

  • Chris Walker did an amazing job explaining the process on getting the right solution for the door window that needed a cover.
    Linda A - Whittier, CA - July 30, 2018

  • A very friendly and professional person. He knows his merchandise.
    Launda C - Whittier, CA - July 22, 2018

  • Chris arrived on time and was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
    Karen P - La Canada Flintridge, CA - July 22, 2018

  • Chris was very helpful in presenting options for the blinds and suggesting materials that fit my design goals and budget. I really appreciated his patience with me! He knew his products and presented them well.
    Noli C - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 14, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable about the product. Very sociable and easy to talk with. Helped me tremendously in selecting something I will be happy with.
    Vera R - Whittier, CA - May 11, 2018

  • Chris Walker is a wonderful consultant, most knowledgeable and professional . I am very pleased with consulting with him yesterday and would highly recommend Chris to future clients . Thank you very much Chris ! Joyce
    Joyce T - Pasadena, CA - May 7, 2018

  • He likes the 3 Day Binds products and uses them himself. He knows much about what the company has to offer. He was courteous, helpful and took his time. I wish all reps were like him. He didn’t mind my dog giving him attention and hair that stuck to him. 🐶💙😀 Mr & Mrs Stevens
    Jennifer S - Whittier, CA - April 29, 2018

  • I was very happy with Chris's visit. He was very congenial and seemed to enjoy his job which makes it easier to ask him questions and to explain things that I may not understand.
    Theron L - Azusa, CA - April 24, 2018

  • Chris Walker is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. He made our in-home experience very pleasant. There was absolutely no sales pressure. An excellent rep for your company.
    Larry S - Los Angeles, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable about his product and willingness to explain so we could understand our options. Very helpful!! Great representative for your company and I would call him again and recommend him to my friends.
    Michele N - La Canada Flintridge, CA - April 14, 2018

  • Chris was very patient and kind with my dogs, as worked to show me my options, measure the windows, and gave me excellent rates and quotes. He was highly personable, professional, and honest.
    Jennifer O - , - April 9, 2018

  • Mr. Walker was a joy to have into our home. He was not a pushy consultant which made me relax. Once I explain what I needed he told me my options and he was very insightful and helpful with what I thought I wanted and what I needed. Although I had for contractors in my house painting and my kitchen floor mr. Walker didn't skip a beat and was able to skillfully get around these men and still take all the measurements. He had to stand in the middle of the room to do his job and he did it gracefully. He took h
    She She Y - Altadena, CA - April 8, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly. He worked hard and did a great job in spite of being allergic to my cats!
    Ilona L - Sierra Madre, CA - April 8, 2018

  • Chris Walker knows the 3Day Blinds products extremely well. Even began the consultation by askimg if the old verticals were sold by 3Day Blinds. Because it may still be covered w/their Lifetime hardware warranty. Anyway he didn’t press to sell what we didn’t want to spend on new replacements verticals. In short, Chris sold us only what we wanted to buy budget wise. The cost of the new vertical door blind was pricier than we expected. But the durability from 3Day Blinds 20+ is what you are paying for here.
    Joe A - Los Angeles, CA - March 31, 2018

  • Great design recommendations. Gives value. Pros-cons of a selection. Gives alternatives. Knowledgeable of all products. Friendly. Not pushy. Easy to work with. Takes Pride in his work.. 2x working with Chris. An access to Your company.
    Wylda C - Altadena, CA - March 30, 2018

  • Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable he made the whole process very easy and quick.
    Roberta K - Los Angeles, CA - March 27, 2018

  • Chris was very polite and friendly. He was knowledgeable about the different products and was able to give advice and input as to what would work best in my space.
    Lynn B - Altadena, CA - March 14, 2018

  • Chris was well informed on the product. He was excited and anxious to help me make my selection. He is an asset to your company and I would not hesitate to call on him again. I will definitely tell my friends about my great experience.
    Michael G - Los Angeles, CA - March 13, 2018

  • Chris is knowledgeable of the products that are 3 Day Blinds specialties and was able to make suggestions and answer questions that came up. It was a pleasure to work with him.
    Susan S - Whittier, CA - March 12, 2018

  • He was very professional and very thorough and I give him a high rating.
    Nancy L - South Pasadena, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Appreciated Chris's timeliness and knowledge.
    Christina H - Duarte, CA - February 11, 2018

  • Chris was her professional and knowledgeable.
    Raul And Rose F - Los Angeles, CA - February 4, 2018

  • Chris efficiently provided advice and shared his product knowledge in a professional manner.
    Sue L - Arcadia, CA - February 2, 2018

  • Chris was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. His assistance in picking the correct shades/blinds exceeded my expectations. He had pictures of installations of the product for assistance in making choices. I would recommend him to friends and family. A wonderful experience in shopping for my windows and doors.
    Priscilla W - La Canada Flintridge, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Chris Walker was my Design Consultant. He was punctual, professional and just as importantly - friendly. While I don't buy products from individuals who do not know their field and provide quality products I also like to feel comfortable with them - especially if they're coming to my home. Chris checked all those boxes. He provided samples of a number of options and recommendations in all price ranges and didn't try and pressure me into one of the higher-priced options. I ended up buying reverse roller
    Michael R - South Pasadena, CA - January 22, 2018

  • Chris was very informative and not at all pushy like a salespeople. He worked with us patiently and went over and above to make it affordable for us. Would recommend him to anyone.
    Stella T - Azusa, CA - December 19, 2017

  • Chris Walker is very knowledgeable about his products and recommended us the right stuffs for our window coverings.
    Sampson C - Los Angeles, CA - December 15, 2017

  • He represented his product very nicely and was happy we chose 3 Day Blinds. Very happy with his thoughts and suggestions. Made our decisions very easy.
    Willie I - Monterey Park, CA - November 27, 2017

  • He was on time for our appointment . Knowledgeable of the products and just overall a nice person to do business with.
    David And Denise F - Los Angeles, CA - November 18, 2017

  • Chris was pleasant, very patient and courteous. He had a good knowledge of the product lines, and was able to make valuable suggestions on the best products for my home. I would give Chris 5+++ stars as a design consultant.
    Natalie R - Hacienda Heights, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, polite and efficient!
    Doreen B - Whittier, CA - November 11, 2017

  • My experience with Chris Walker was excellent. He was personable yet very professional, showed me a lot of photos of various options, patiently answered all my questioned and seemed genuinely concerned that I get the right product for my needs. He also explained all the sections of the various paperwork that needed my signature and gave me an estimated time frame in which the work would be done.
    Christine G - Monrovia, CA - November 11, 2017

  • Chis was very accommodating and met my needs regarding my price point and overall experience. I was disappointed that the style of shades I wanted did not come in dark grey, only Onyx Black. However, this is not Chris' fault. He did his best to find the next best color and style, and I was happy. I had a lot of questions regarding quality and how 3 Day Blinds compare to their competitors, Chris was able to clearly answer my questions and made me feel confident about my 3000+ dollar purchase for my new hom
    Vanessa M - Monterey Park, CA - November 7, 2017

  • Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and observant. In addition to his personality being perfect for this type of work
    Charolette P - La Mirada, CA - November 4, 2017

  • He was very professional and answered all of our questions.
    Yutaka O - South Pasadena, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Chris was awesome. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely call him again.
    Lorena E - La Crescenta, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Chris is very thorough and I can tell he cares a lot. This is our second experience with 3DB and Chris. We had a few small issues with our first installation, and Chris was very concerned about making sure this installation goes perfectly. He is a very engaging salesperson and is very nice to deal with.
    Dianne P - South Pasadena, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Chris Walker was very knowledgeable & professional!
    Mary R - Los Angeles, CA - October 23, 2017

  • He was very nice and knowledgeable.
    Yolanda M - Pasadena, CA - October 13, 2017

  • He was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. We would have loved to give him the sale; however the overall prices exceeded our budget at this time. Again, Chris was remarkable!!
    Marlene F - West Covina, CA - October 13, 2017

  • I was very impressed that Chris showed up on time. The process in picking out a blind was very thorough. He showed me multiple photos of the various window treatments that I was interested in which helped me narrow down what I wanted in both my living room and bedroom. I found Chris to be honest and enthusiastic about the products that we was selling. He was upfront on which product was more expensive than the others. Given that I was told in advance that I would have two hours with Chris, we used up all 2
    Amy M - Los Angeles, CA - October 10, 2017

  • The consultant was great but the installer was a bit messy.
    Kelly V - San Gabriel, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Chris was awesome. Very personable, help us decide and was not pushy. Would definitely call him back for our next project.
    Lorena E - La Crescenta, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Chris was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. His suggestions were excellent -- just what we needed. It is so wonderful to deal with such good people.
    Peter P - Los Angeles, CA - October 1, 2017

  • Chris is exceptionally knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone especially those who has zero knowledge of window treatments.
    Bicna B - Tujunga, CA - August 31, 2017

  • To be honest, I was a bit put off by the prominent pentagram tattoo on Mr. Walker's arm, but Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with questions. He did a great job, and I'd like to consult with him, again, if I had more windows treatments to replace or create.
    Eric T - Pico Rivera, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Chris is Awesome. A true Blessing~ Listens, Hears, Reacts to what you are saying~ Very Personable~Knows/Explains the products shows the value/benefit Pays attention to detail~ Sees what will/might be best in your home based on décor~ Not pushy ~ Professional/Patient~ A Pleasure to work with !!!
    Wylda C - Altadena, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Chris Walker was knowledgeable and made sure we got our proper discount. We have several other rentAls and will be sure to have Chris help us! Thank you for a job well done!
    Frank S - South Pasadena, CA - August 19, 2017

  • Mr. Walker was excellent. He was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for all your help.
    Diana C - Los Angeles, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Mr Walker was very professional & helpful. Our order was installed yesterday, all measurements were correct and we are completely satisfied with the results. We got shades for five windows and two skylights. Everything was as promised and we couldn't be happier.
    Mary Jo P - Monrovia, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Great personality! Ready to help on decisions and sharing w options available! I placed my order and it was all installed perfectly in 6 days!! Would like to order from Chris again!! Jean Salas
    Frank S - South Pasadena, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Chris Walker answered all my questions and provided the information I needed to make decisions on selecting the products. I appreciated that he explained in detail and didn't try to rush each individual item I was signing/initialing. He also took into account my specific preferences/needs for each window.
    Shafia M - Alhambra, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Chris Walker recently visited my home regarding the replacement of 2 blinds. His passion for his job & knowledge about window coverings & 3 Day Blinds' products is reassuring. Chris' style is to not put pressure on the buyer; I'm most appreciative of this considerate approach with the customer.
    Judy T - La Crescenta, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Chris was great. Easy to talk to, knowledgeable, enthusiastic - very kind and put no pressure on us , just let us know he'd be able to do the job well and we'd be happy with the product. We're sorry we didn't end up going with him, but we're only going to be in the office space for a year so can't afford this much of an investment.
    Julienne K - San Marino, CA - August 5, 2017

  • My experience with Chris Walker went very well. He was very patient with me, as I could not make up my mind. I initially only wanted blinds for our living room (window and slider), and ended up buying for three additional windows (kitchen and back door) with no pressure at all. He was honest and very professional. With purchasing the additional blinds, I still saved a lot of money in comparison to the previous quote I was given. We purchased from 3 Day Blinds before for our vacation home, and in the fu
    Linda L - La Crescenta, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Chris was knowledgeable and helpful...he was great! Your product however is overpriced! You have a lots of beautiful window covers but how do you expect the little guy to afford nice things with those prices???
    Leon W - Altadena, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Chris was a delight to work with: personable, thoroughly knowledgeable and carefully informative about the variety of products. He took all the time necessary to make sure that the resulting choices would be recorded and fulfilled absolutely correctly and that we thoroughly understood how our choices would work and look. Chris obviously cares a great deal about the excellent service he provides.
    Deb P - Monrovia, CA - June 23, 2017

  • 1. Prompt, arrived right at scheduled time. 2. Very professional & knowledgeable in all products and services provided. 3. Very courteous and respectful. p.s.......out dog liked him too!!!
    Stan T - , - June 12, 2017

  • He was very prompt, very polite and had a very good sense of his product and the different varieties. I wish that all consultants behaved like he did with respect and courteousness to me.
    Sylvia B - Duarte, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Chris Walker was a huge help! We didn't know exactly what we wanted for our window coverings and he took the time to show us many different options. The remote controlled blinds are fantastic.! Thank you, Chris Walker for your professionalism and extended knowledge of all the different products that 3 Day Blinds offers!
    Karen G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Chris Walker was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Pamela D - Sierra Madre, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Wonderful to work with. Competent & very helpful. Friendly.
    Betsy F - Los Angeles, CA - April 25, 2017

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and as important there was no pressure to buy the product.
    Edgar A - Pico Rivera, CA - March 23, 2017

  • Chris is knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting in our opinion for new blinds.
    Charlotte J - La Crescenta, CA - February 3, 2017

  • Very nice. Knew his product well.
    Burt G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - January 14, 2017

  • He is outstanding
    Edith G - Duarte, CA - December 10, 2016

Chris Walker rated 4 out of 5 based on 259 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment