|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Chris Walker

Design Consultant - Chris Walker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Chris Walker
Chris Walker
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 626-203-9723
Serving Areas:
San Gabriel, Pasadena, San Marino
Location:
San Gabriel, CA 91775
HIS #106781 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Chris was pleasant, very patient and courteous. He had a good knowledge of the product lines, and was able to make valuable suggestions on the best products for my home. I would give Chris 5+++ stars as a design consultant.
    Natalie R - Hacienda Heights, CA - November 15, 2017

  • Knowledgeable, polite and efficient!
    Doreen B - Whittier, CA - November 11, 2017

  • My experience with Chris Walker was excellent. He was personable yet very professional, showed me a lot of photos of various options, patiently answered all my questioned and seemed genuinely concerned that I get the right product for my needs. He also explained all the sections of the various paperwork that needed my signature and gave me an estimated time frame in which the work would be done.
    Christine G - Monrovia, CA - November 11, 2017

  • Chis was very accommodating and met my needs regarding my price point and overall experience. I was disappointed that the style of shades I wanted did not come in dark grey, only Onyx Black. However, this is not Chris' fault. He did his best to find the next best color and style, and I was happy. I had a lot of questions regarding quality and how 3 Day Blinds compare to their competitors, Chris was able to clearly answer my questions and made me feel confident about my 3000+ dollar purchase for my new hom
    Vanessa M - Monterey Park, CA - November 7, 2017

  • Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable and observant. In addition to his personality being perfect for this type of work
    Charolette P - La Mirada, CA - November 4, 2017

  • He was very professional and answered all of our questions.
    Yutaka O - South Pasadena, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Chris was awesome. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely call him again.
    Lorena E - La Crescenta, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Chris is very thorough and I can tell he cares a lot. This is our second experience with 3DB and Chris. We had a few small issues with our first installation, and Chris was very concerned about making sure this installation goes perfectly. He is a very engaging salesperson and is very nice to deal with.
    Dianne P - South Pasadena, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Chris Walker was very knowledgeable & professional!
    Mary R - Los Angeles, CA - October 23, 2017

  • He was very nice and knowledgeable.
    Yolanda M - Pasadena, CA - October 13, 2017

  • He was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. We would have loved to give him the sale; however the overall prices exceeded our budget at this time. Again, Chris was remarkable!!
    Marlene F - West Covina, CA - October 13, 2017

  • I was very impressed that Chris showed up on time. The process in picking out a blind was very thorough. He showed me multiple photos of the various window treatments that I was interested in which helped me narrow down what I wanted in both my living room and bedroom. I found Chris to be honest and enthusiastic about the products that we was selling. He was upfront on which product was more expensive than the others. Given that I was told in advance that I would have two hours with Chris, we used up all 2
    Amy M - Los Angeles, CA - October 10, 2017

  • The consultant was great but the installer was a bit messy.
    Kelly V - San Gabriel, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Chris was awesome. Very personable, help us decide and was not pushy. Would definitely call him back for our next project.
    Lorena E - La Crescenta, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Chris was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. His suggestions were excellent -- just what we needed. It is so wonderful to deal with such good people.
    Peter P - Los Angeles, CA - October 1, 2017

  • Chris is exceptionally knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone especially those who has zero knowledge of window treatments.
    Bicna B - Tujunga, CA - August 31, 2017

  • To be honest, I was a bit put off by the prominent pentagram tattoo on Mr. Walker's arm, but Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with questions. He did a great job, and I'd like to consult with him, again, if I had more windows treatments to replace or create.
    Eric T - Pico Rivera, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Chris is Awesome. A true Blessing~ Listens, Hears, Reacts to what you are saying~ Very Personable~Knows/Explains the products shows the value/benefit Pays attention to detail~ Sees what will/might be best in your home based on décor~ Not pushy ~ Professional/Patient~ A Pleasure to work with !!!
    Wylda C - Altadena, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Chris Walker was knowledgeable and made sure we got our proper discount. We have several other rentAls and will be sure to have Chris help us! Thank you for a job well done!
    Jean S - South Pasadena, CA - August 19, 2017

  • Mr. Walker was excellent. He was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for all your help.
    Diana C - Los Angeles, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Mr Walker was very professional & helpful. Our order was installed yesterday, all measurements were correct and we are completely satisfied with the results. We got shades for five windows and two skylights. Everything was as promised and we couldn't be happier.
    Mary Jo P - Monrovia, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Great personality! Ready to help on decisions and sharing w options available! I placed my order and it was all installed perfectly in 6 days!! Would like to order from Chris again!! Jean Salas
    Jean S - South Pasadena, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Chris Walker answered all my questions and provided the information I needed to make decisions on selecting the products. I appreciated that he explained in detail and didn't try to rush each individual item I was signing/initialing. He also took into account my specific preferences/needs for each window.
    Shafia M - Alhambra, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Chris Walker recently visited my home regarding the replacement of 2 blinds. His passion for his job & knowledge about window coverings & 3 Day Blinds' products is reassuring. Chris' style is to not put pressure on the buyer; I'm most appreciative of this considerate approach with the customer.
    Judy T - La Crescenta, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Chris was great. Easy to talk to, knowledgeable, enthusiastic - very kind and put no pressure on us , just let us know he'd be able to do the job well and we'd be happy with the product. We're sorry we didn't end up going with him, but we're only going to be in the office space for a year so can't afford this much of an investment.
    Julienne K - San Marino, CA - August 5, 2017

  • My experience with Chris Walker went very well. He was very patient with me, as I could not make up my mind. I initially only wanted blinds for our living room (window and slider), and ended up buying for three additional windows (kitchen and back door) with no pressure at all. He was honest and very professional. With purchasing the additional blinds, I still saved a lot of money in comparison to the previous quote I was given. We purchased from 3 Day Blinds before for our vacation home, and in the fu
    Linda L - La Crescenta, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Chris was knowledgeable and helpful...he was great! Your product however is overpriced! You have a lots of beautiful window covers but how do you expect the little guy to afford nice things with those prices???
    Leon W - Altadena, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Chris was a delight to work with: personable, thoroughly knowledgeable and carefully informative about the variety of products. He took all the time necessary to make sure that the resulting choices would be recorded and fulfilled absolutely correctly and that we thoroughly understood how our choices would work and look. Chris obviously cares a great deal about the excellent service he provides.
    Deb P - Monrovia, CA - June 23, 2017

  • 1. Prompt, arrived right at scheduled time. 2. Very professional & knowledgeable in all products and services provided. 3. Very courteous and respectful. p.s.......out dog liked him too!!!
    Stan T - , - June 12, 2017

  • He was very prompt, very polite and had a very good sense of his product and the different varieties. I wish that all consultants behaved like he did with respect and courteousness to me.
    Sylvia B - Duarte, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Chris Walker was a huge help! We didn't know exactly what we wanted for our window coverings and he took the time to show us many different options. The remote controlled blinds are fantastic.! Thank you, Chris Walker for your professionalism and extended knowledge of all the different products that 3 Day Blinds offers!
    Karen G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Chris Walker was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Pamela D - Sierra Madre, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Wonderful to work with. Competent & very helpful. Friendly.
    Betsy F - Los Angeles, CA - April 25, 2017

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and as important there was no pressure to buy the product.
    Edgar A - Pico Rivera, CA - March 23, 2017

  • Chris is knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting in our opinion for new blinds.
    Charlotte J - La Crescenta, CA - February 3, 2017

  • Very nice. Knew his product well.
    Burt G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - January 14, 2017

  • He is outstanding
    Edith G - Duarte, CA - December 10, 2016

Chris Walker rated 4 out of 5 based on 203 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.