|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Chris Walker

Design Consultant - Chris Walker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Chris Walker
Chris Walker
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 626-203-9723
Serving Areas:
San Gabriel, Pasadena, San Marino
Location:
San Gabriel, CA 91775
HIS #106781 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Chris is exceptionally knowledgable and professional. I would highly recommend Chris to anyone especially those who has zero knowledge of window treatments.
    Bicna B - Tujunga, CA - August 31, 2017

  • To be honest, I was a bit put off by the prominent pentagram tattoo on Mr. Walker's arm, but Chris was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with questions. He did a great job, and I'd like to consult with him, again, if I had more windows treatments to replace or create.
    Eric T - Pico Rivera, CA - August 28, 2017

  • Chris is Awesome. A true Blessing~ Listens, Hears, Reacts to what you are saying~ Very Personable~Knows/Explains the products shows the value/benefit Pays attention to detail~ Sees what will/might be best in your home based on décor~ Not pushy ~ Professional/Patient~ A Pleasure to work with !!!
    Wylda C - Altadena, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Chris Walker was knowledgeable and made sure we got our proper discount. We have several other rentAls and will be sure to have Chris help us! Thank you for a job well done!
    Jean S - South Pasadena, CA - August 19, 2017

  • Mr. Walker was excellent. He was very helpful and understanding. Thank you for all your help.
    Diana C - Los Angeles, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Mr Walker was very professional & helpful. Our order was installed yesterday, all measurements were correct and we are completely satisfied with the results. We got shades for five windows and two skylights. Everything was as promised and we couldn't be happier.
    Mary Jo P - Monrovia, CA - August 16, 2017

  • Great personality! Ready to help on decisions and sharing w options available! I placed my order and it was all installed perfectly in 6 days!! Would like to order from Chris again!! Jean Salas
    Jean S - South Pasadena, CA - August 7, 2017

  • Chris Walker answered all my questions and provided the information I needed to make decisions on selecting the products. I appreciated that he explained in detail and didn't try to rush each individual item I was signing/initialing. He also took into account my specific preferences/needs for each window.
    Shafia M - Alhambra, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Chris Walker recently visited my home regarding the replacement of 2 blinds. His passion for his job & knowledge about window coverings & 3 Day Blinds' products is reassuring. Chris' style is to not put pressure on the buyer; I'm most appreciative of this considerate approach with the customer.
    Judy T - La Crescenta, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Chris was great. Easy to talk to, knowledgeable, enthusiastic - very kind and put no pressure on us , just let us know he'd be able to do the job well and we'd be happy with the product. We're sorry we didn't end up going with him, but we're only going to be in the office space for a year so can't afford this much of an investment.
    Julienne K - San Marino, CA - August 5, 2017

  • My experience with Chris Walker went very well. He was very patient with me, as I could not make up my mind. I initially only wanted blinds for our living room (window and slider), and ended up buying for three additional windows (kitchen and back door) with no pressure at all. He was honest and very professional. With purchasing the additional blinds, I still saved a lot of money in comparison to the previous quote I was given. We purchased from 3 Day Blinds before for our vacation home, and in the fu
    Linda L - La Crescenta, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Chris was knowledgeable and helpful...he was great! Your product however is overpriced! You have a lots of beautiful window covers but how do you expect the little guy to afford nice things with those prices???
    Leon W - Altadena, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Chris was a delight to work with: personable, thoroughly knowledgeable and carefully informative about the variety of products. He took all the time necessary to make sure that the resulting choices would be recorded and fulfilled absolutely correctly and that we thoroughly understood how our choices would work and look. Chris obviously cares a great deal about the excellent service he provides.
    Deb P - Monrovia, CA - June 23, 2017

  • 1. Prompt, arrived right at scheduled time. 2. Very professional & knowledgeable in all products and services provided. 3. Very courteous and respectful. p.s.......out dog liked him too!!!
    Stan T - , - June 12, 2017

  • He was very prompt, very polite and had a very good sense of his product and the different varieties. I wish that all consultants behaved like he did with respect and courteousness to me.
    Sylvia B - Duarte, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Chris Walker was a huge help! We didn't know exactly what we wanted for our window coverings and he took the time to show us many different options. The remote controlled blinds are fantastic.! Thank you, Chris Walker for your professionalism and extended knowledge of all the different products that 3 Day Blinds offers!
    Karen G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - May 21, 2017

  • Chris Walker was very professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Pamela D - Sierra Madre, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Wonderful to work with. Competent & very helpful. Friendly.
    Betsy F - Los Angeles, CA - April 25, 2017

  • Chris was very knowledgeable and as important there was no pressure to buy the product.
    Edgar A - Pico Rivera, CA - March 23, 2017

  • Chris is knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting in our opinion for new blinds.
    Charlotte J - La Crescenta, CA - February 3, 2017

  • Very nice. Knew his product well.
    Burt G - La Canada Flintridge, CA - January 14, 2017

  • He is outstanding
    Edith G - Duarte, CA - December 10, 2016

Chris Walker rated 4 out of 5 based on 166 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.