Design Consultant - Christian Kyllonen - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christian Kyllonen
Christian Kyllonen
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: (952) 492- 9397
Serving Areas:
Minneapolis, Burnsville, Maple Grove
Location:
Bloomington, MN 55437


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Christian made the appointment on time. He was so nice and professional. He gave me a lot of information, he helped me with choices of colours and textures. Thank you Christian.
    Davita G - Farmington, MN - January 29, 2020

  • Christian offered lots of suggestions and was very enjoyable to have in our home. He respected Our budget and was thorough!
    Kasey T - Savage, MN - January 24, 2020

  • Christian is passionate about design and was really helpful in the selection process. He did not mind exploring all options, not just the most expensive but what would look best in the space. It was a good and comfortable experience.
    Susan S - Anoka, MN - January 20, 2020

  • Assessed my needs, listened, knowledgeable, was not pushy, friendly. Communicated verbally and wrote info down for me!!!
    Kathy C - Minneapolis, MN - January 14, 2020

  • Great job helping us with blinds and roman shades. Helped us match fabrics to our home style.
    Sally P - Excelsior, MN - January 6, 2020

  • Christian was personable, professional and listened to what i wanted.
    Othella T - Maple Grove, MN - January 3, 2020

  • Christian was great. Very professional and fun!
    Denise P - Minneapolis, MN - December 17, 2019

  • I wasn't sure about the whole process and I was a little anxious about what the blinds would look like and the money it would cost. However, Christian was very polite and professional and answered all the questions I had. I had more peace about using 3 day blinds then any other provider thanks to Christian and his professional knowledge and customer service abilities.
    Kari C - Circle Pines, MN - December 3, 2019

  • Christian is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and very kind. I would highly recommend him!
    Stephanie N - Saint Paul, MN - November 28, 2019

  • Christian was wonderful!
    Sharon B - Brooklyn Park, MN - November 25, 2019

  • Christian was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all my questions about cost efficiency. I definitely would recommend 3 Day Blinds & Christian Thank You!!!
    Rebecca O - Minneapolis, MN - November 20, 2019

  • Christian was just awesome! He could tell when I was at a loss on making a decision and made helpful suggestions to help guide my decision (without at all being pushy) which was great. You can tell he knows the product well and asked the right questions to eliminate options that he knew I wouldn’t like. I would definitely work with him again!
    Heather M - Brooklyn Park, MN - October 26, 2019

  • Christian was a great listener, and helped me understand what I needed, and what would suit my needs best, while looking at ways to keep things cost effective. I would love to have him as a referral partner with the networking I do!
    Jeff R - Stillwater, MN - October 25, 2019

  • Wonderful and knowledgeable consultant. Very professional. We enjoyed having him come and ordered a lot of blinds because he was so good
    Cindy D - Hudson, WI - October 24, 2019

  • Christian does a wonderful job, great input and ideas. I made sure to get ahold of him direct so I would have him as our consultant again.
    Jodi E - Ramsey, MN - October 21, 2019

  • Christian listened carefully to all my concerns and helped me make the correct decisions for my circumstances.
    Joyce R - Elk Riv, MN - October 21, 2019

  • Chris is an excellent design consultant. He knows the stuff, most of all, and he knows how to sell the product to his customers. In fact, I am a consultant in IT industry, and I can fairly say I know how this consulting works. He is a young man with great human traits, such as soft skills and competence. The company(3DAYBLINDS) should be proud of having him in the team.
    David L - Eagan, MN - October 3, 2019

  • He was absolutely great.
    Tina D - Lake Elmo, MN - October 3, 2019

  • Christian is absolutely awesome. He really helped me pick out what I needed and what I like. He’s the best.
    Lori W - Minneapolis, MN - July 24, 2019

  • We are very happy with the service Christian provided us with. He made the entire process very easy and quick for us. He had good knowledge of the products and the design as well. He made us super comfortable and that made the conversation and discussions very convenient and trustworthy. He was not imposing nor did he gave any strong opinions about any thing. He just made the entire process seem very organic. Thanks again Christian!
    Neha B - , - September 25, 2019

  • Amazing professionalism and knowledge on products!
    Michelle F - Saint Paul, MN - September 16, 2019

  • Christian was very flexible with my schedule when I needed to re-schedule at the last minute. He worked with my timeline very easily. He was very knowledgeable about the blinds I was interested in, and helped me with the design process which is priceless! He was very courteous and even helpful with my dogs in the house! He made the entire process a lot more comfortable than I assumed it would be.
    Cindal H - Saint Paul, MN - September 11, 2019

  • Christian was very pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable in the product. He has a very good sense of design and he made it very easy every step of the way. He is most definitely an asset to your company!!
    Kathie W - Minneapolis, MN - September 11, 2019

  • Christian was easy to work with. Knowledgeable and helpful.
    Ellen K - , - September 7, 2019

  • Amazing and knowledgeable designer! So much better than in a big box store. I was the only customer and his focus was on my home needs. No pressure sales.
    Angie G - Pflugerville, TX - August 31, 2019

  • Christian exhibited expertise and explained all aspects of the transaction to my satisfaction. He is an asset to 3 Day Blinds and really enjoys his line of work. The company is luck to have such an enthusiastic young man representing your design frim.
    Ruth K - Austin, TX - August 30, 2019

  • Christian is very polite, kind and explains all the single questions you can have. He really is an excellent design consultant.
    Carolina B - Austin, TX - August 29, 2019

  • Christian was absolutely amazing! He helped my husband and I choose the right colors and type of shades we were looking for. He also was very patient when we became indecisive about some decisions. Christian was very personable and made it an overall great experience for something I was dreading. I will recommend Christian to all of my clients when they are moving into their new homes.
    Jake Kayla B - Elk Riv, MN - August 23, 2019

  • Did a great job of explaining the new motorized model to us and all the options to customize the blinds the way we wanted. Also really appreciated that he didn't try and push us toward expensive products, but truly took what we wanted into consideration helping us make the best choices. Can't wait to see our new shades!
    Logan P - Minneapolis, MN - August 14, 2019

  • Christian was very friendly, professional and courteous! He took time to explain our options, help us select the best colors and find options that were within our budget. He thoroughly measured all of the windows/doors and provided a quote while he was on site. There were a couple things I changed my mind on and he was quick to respond and provide me with my options and and an updated quote. I would recommend working with Christian!
    Callan B - Minneapolis, MN - August 9, 2019

  • This was my 3rd estimate and my decision was based not only on the blinds but more so the consultant. Christian was amazing, made me feel comfortable and helped me pick out the perfect color for the house. I would and am going to recommend him to everyone in need of window treatments.
    Tracy D - Minneapolis, MN - August 9, 2019

  • Christian was very knowledgeable and provided helpful suggestions on what would work best for each window. We enjoyed working with Christian. He is a very courteous young man.
    Darlene T - Prior Lake, MN - July 31, 2019

  • Thank you Christian for being very polite and respectful of my time, in addition to not being a pushy salesman.
    Stephanie D - Hudson, WI - July 25, 2019

  • Christian clearly knows the product and has great design instincts. From start to finish, our experience working with him and getting familiar with 3 Day Blinds was an absolute pleasure. There were many options, colors, and fabrics to choose from, pricing was a nice surprise, and believe it, or not, the blinds will arrive in just three days compared to weeks for other companies!
    Mary R - Osseo, MN - July 23, 2019

  • Christian is a true joy to work with!
    Amy J - Excelsior, MN - July 21, 2019

  • So far so good. We haven't had the blinds installed yet.
    Jeff P - Wayzata, MN - July 17, 2019

  • When it comes time to replace our Hunter Douglas throughout the home we will come to 3 Day Blinds - so much to choose from and our consultant was absolutely wonderful, a pleasurable appointment and we appreciated his knowledge and honesty!
    Debbie M - Elk River, MN - July 11, 2019

  • Christian demonstrated a solid understanding of the benefits of working with 3 Day Blinds, the products, and the service I could expect. I considered purchasing my new window treatments from three companies. 3 Day Blinds was easy for me to select in large part due to the professionalism, design assistance, and terrific attitude given me by Christian. I plan to work with 3 Day Blinds and Christian for my next window treatments!!!
    Rebecca H - Maple Grove, MN - July 2, 2019

  • Christian did an outstanding job of my experience with 3 Day Blinds He is very knowledgeable. Walked me through the steps from start to finish. Showed me the options available and recommended products that would work out for the area. Very professional in appearance. Overall I would highly recommend Christian to all who are interested in window treatments Thank you
    Richard M - Shoreview, MN - June 28, 2019

  • Great service provided me with all information
    Peggy A - Victoria, MN - June 26, 2019

  • Christian was knowledgeable and accurate and I appreciated this. Very comfortable having him in my home.
    Diane D - Champlin, MN - June 10, 2019

  • Christian was a very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!
    Theresa L - Minneapolis, MN - June 5, 2019

  • Christian was everything you would want in a design consultant. He looked at the windows, listened to our vision and showed us the appropriate products. Unfortunately the ones that we were interested in would not work for our windows. The mounting would protrude about two inches beyond our window casings which we couldn't live with. Christian worked tirelessly to find an option. We had a vision of what we wanted and he could visualize what we wanted. Although we didn't find the perfect window coverings,
    Bunny N - Elk River, MN - May 26, 2019

  • The rating would have been a "5" had it not been for the delay in receiving a call from the installer on the day that we were told s/he would contact us to schedule a date for the installation of the blinds. After a couple of days elapsed and we still hadn't received the expected call, we ended up having to call Christian to intervene.
    William H - Minneapolis, MN - May 17, 2019

  • Christian was wonderful and very patient. The one thing that bother me was the fact that the one sample was what I really wanted on the windows in the living room and they did not have it in the width that I needed. That was very frustrating because it was what I really wanted.
    Donna R - Minneapolis, MN - May 16, 2019

  • Christian was very professional, friendly and a great person to be around. Really enjoyed him which was also a big factor in going with 3 Day Blinds and cancelling the 3rd quote that was going to be done tomorrow as I made up my might with him.
    Jodi E - Ramsey, MN - May 7, 2019

  • Christian was very helpful picking out color and texture, his knowledge of the products is clearly high. Super friendly and fun to work with.
    Barb M - Minnetonka, MN - May 7, 2019

  • Christian was an absolute dream to work with - I am so happy that I had the opportunity to work with him. You are very lucky to have Christian represent 3Day Blinds.
    Eileen L - Prior Lake, MN - May 6, 2019

  • Christian is very knowledgeable, courteous and offered great input through the entire process.
    Pat D - Excelsior, MN - March 31, 2019

Christian Kyllonen rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment