Design Consultant - Christina Krenke - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christina Krenke
Christina Krenke
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 303-269-1955
Serving Areas:
Denver, Thornton, Brighton
Location:
Arvada, CO 80002


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Christi was knowledgeable about the product, professional, friendly and delightful to work with.
    Ginger H - Boulder, CO - March 5, 2020

  • She is excellent.
    Cheryl M - Arvada, CO - February 26, 2020

  • Christina was lovely and helpful. She clearly "knows her stuff" and was able to provide guidance and advice as to what would work on some tricky windows and how best to coordinate the new blinds with some existing blinds we wanted to retain. Overall it was a great experience and we were even more pleased when she told us they would likely be available to install in one week - we had received a competitor quote and were advised it could be as much as 5 - 6 weeks. Thank you Christina!
    Cindy L - Boulder, CO - February 22, 2020

  • Christina was very knowledgeable about the product she sold. She was very friendly and was not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend her for anyone else!
    David W - Arvada, CO - January 15, 2020

  • Christina was great. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
    Lesa R - Westminster, CO - January 8, 2020

  • Thanks for your company that has no middle men, including installers.
    Robert C - Denver, CO - December 21, 2019

  • Christina was wonderful. Super knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. Great experience
    Jenn P - Boulder, CO - December 7, 2019

  • Christina was amazing she helped us from start to finish and when the financing website wasn’t working she called multiple times and followed up to make sure everything was completed. She was truly wonderful.
    Giovanna R - Arvada, CO - November 23, 2019

  • Friendly, helpful and patient.
    Lucy S - Longmont, CO - November 22, 2019

  • They had what I needed - quick and easy.
    Susan C - Broomfield, CO - November 14, 2019

  • Christie was professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful in working with my husband and I in choosing window coverings. Will definitely choose this company in the future.
    Mark B - Boulder, CO - November 13, 2019

  • Christina is absolutely 5 stars! She is an experienced, kind and knowledgeable consultant.
    Susan V - Boulder, CO - November 1, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful. Company need to provide more resources and more visual examples then what is provided
    Ryan I - Commerce City, CO - October 5, 2019

  • Christina was a very pleasant and knowledgeable person. She definitely knows the business. Helped me figure out the perfect look that I wanted in window coverings. I would and will recommend her to my family and friends.
    Natalie H - Littleton, CO - September 21, 2019

  • It would be nice if 3 day blinds provided a real time picture of the design choices once all measurements and blind choices are put into the computer. Christina Krenke is knowledgeable and caring by taking the time to ensure her customers are satisfied.
    Lloyd & Joelle O - Aurora, CA - September 21, 2019

  • Christi is very pleasant and professional. She is very knowledgeable and she helped me choose the perfect color and style. I can't wait until they're installed! I look forward to working with her again.
    Julie W - Aurora, CO - September 12, 2019

  • we've used 3day on multiple ocassions, always happy with the. product
    Bruce J - Aurora, CO - September 11, 2019

  • Christina was very knowledgeable about her product, she was a pleasure to work with. I will recommend her to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Helen B - Northglenn, CO - September 6, 2019

  • Christina was very good about understanding our needs and came up with a variety of ideas which help us in making a decision. She didn't push or lead us to any one product but gave us a look at everything that would work for us and let us make out own decision. We were very happy and glad for the help!!
    Judy W - Denver, CO - August 23, 2019

  • Was very pleased with Christina's knowledge and professionalism. Very personable as well!
    Gerilyn M - Denver, CO - August 5, 2019

  • I enjoyed meeting Christi on Wed. She was professional, knowledgeable, and full of idea's for widow treatments. I look forward to working with her in the near future!
    Pat L - Denver, CO - July 26, 2019

  • Christina was very pleasant to work with. She gave me several samples to look at to decide. She was very knowledgeable I would recommend her for all my friends and definitely use her again.
    Natalie H - Littleton, CO - July 13, 2019

  • She was amazing and very helpful.
    Adam C - Denver, CO - July 8, 2019

  • Christi is exceedingly friendly and personable. She is well informed about all the products. She listens! She is patient when asked to repeat things to help make a decision on what will work best. My experience was terrific and I'm excited about the new look in my home.
    Judith M - , - July 4, 2019

  • Christi Krenke was our 3-Day Blind consultant. She was very knowledgeable about different types of window coverings and helped us pick the right blind and color to match our home and decor. We changed our mind on the color the next day but she was more than happy to send us photos of the two colors we were considering and was able to get the color changed for us with no problem. I would recommend her to anyone needing help with this big decision.
    Sharon W - Brighton, CO - June 26, 2019

  • Christi was great to work with, very helpful! She is knowledgeable about design, shade mechanisms and drapery. Would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a consultation.
    Shelley H - Denver, CO - June 10, 2019

  • Christi is an asset to your company. Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
    Diane S - Westminster, CO - June 1, 2019

Christina Krenke rated 4 out of 5 based on 151 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment