Design Consultant - Christine Beck - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Beck
Christine Beck
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-232-4466
Serving Areas:
Newport Beach, Mission Viejo, Irvine
Location:
Tustin, CA 92782
HIS #119861SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • You are in good hands with Christine, she is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly. She listens to what your needs are and what you are looking for and is ready to explain all necessary details, pluses and minuses to what you are thinking to have done and will offer her experienced ideas that you might be interested in. Would definitely work with her again!
    Sandy W - Irvine, CA - March 5, 2020

  • Christine did such a great job answering all my questions. She was thorough and went over everything.
    Elizabeth C - Irvine, CA - March 5, 2020

  • She is knowledgable, proffessional, and answered all my questions and had excellent design ideas. Such a wonderful person!
    Collette I - Newport Beach, CA - February 23, 2020

  • Very knowledgable, efficient and very friendly. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.
    Barbara P - Laguna Woods, CA - February 21, 2020

  • Christine was so professional and thought of everything. She is definitely the best.
    Sandy V - Irvine, CA - February 13, 2020

  • Christine was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was incredibly knowledgeable about the blinds/fabrics! She was top notch! I look forward to working with her in near future again! The whole experience was perfection.
    Christine L - Santa Ana, CA - February 9, 2020

  • Christine was very enthusiastic. She knew her product line and did not waste time. She is very professional and very pleasant to deal with.
    Warren S - Ladera Ranch, CA - January 23, 2020

  • Christine is a charming, likeable gal with many years of experience in design. Her suggestions were exactly right for my needs.
    Judy M - Mission Viejo, CA - January 19, 2020

  • Do yourself a favor and consult with Christine Beck before purchasing any window treatments. Her knowledge, good taste and overall cheerful demeanor makes for a delightful experience. She had great ideas and made the process fun!
    Gayle L - Laguna Beach, CA - January 18, 2020

  • Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very creative with great ability to think outside the box!
    Gianna M - Santa Ana, CA - December 21, 2019

  • Right on the dot of 11am appointment slot Christine showed up bright and full of enthusiasm. I was very excited about the room renovation and the blinds were key in its success. She took the needed time to hear my idea out and immediately knew where to start and what to recommend. She had a good design head on her shoulders and her first two recommendations were the exact two I liked the most. Within 20 minutes we had two great smart blinds decided upon and order was placed. Christine’s overall energy and k
    Max P - Mission Viejo, CA - December 12, 2019

  • Christine Beck was everything that I needed. Understood what I wanted, helped me decide color choices, friendly, timely and knowledgeable.
    Beth S - Orange, CA - December 10, 2019

  • Christine Beck is very professional and friendly. It was so easy to work with her. She helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely call her for future blinds!!
    Elizabeth C - Irvine, CA - December 9, 2019

  • Christine was very helpful and made my selecting products easy. I would recommend Christian to everyone.
    Marilyn H - Orange, CA - November 22, 2019

  • Christine was timely, efficient, knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. Would use her again in a heartbeat!
    Jennifer J - Laguna Beach, CA - November 22, 2019

  • I knew exactly what I wanted and it was quick and easy working with Christine.
    Allan B - Irvine, CA - November 13, 2019

  • Christine was amazing! Had great suggestions and super easy to work with. Thank you so much Christine.
    Jennifer L - Orange, CA - November 12, 2019

  • Christine was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and engaging. She brought her extensive experience in design to assist me in putting the finishing touches, I.e, window treatments, on my new home. I’m excited to see the finished product!
    Karen J - Mission Viejo, CA - November 7, 2019

  • Christine was prompt, informative, helpful and followed through at all stages of the scheduling, consulting, selecting and ordering process. Much appreciated!
    Suzette T - Irvine, CA - November 1, 2019

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL, CREATIVE, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND WARM.
    David D - Mission Viejo, CA - October 29, 2019

  • Christine Beck’s professionalism and her knowledge of all that 3 Day Blinds has to offer was extremely helpful! The extra added bonus was her design expertise!
    Pam P - Corona Del Mar, CA - October 28, 2019

  • Christine is very knowledgeable about the products and gave me recommendations. I was very pleased!
    Joyce P - Irvine, CA - October 22, 2019

  • Christine was prompt, knowledgeable, professional, great to work with.
    John A - Corona Del Mar, CA - October 18, 2019

  • Christine was very helpful in selections and keeping to my budget.
    Alexandra N - Corona Del Mar, CA - October 10, 2019

  • Excellent experience. I have given Christine Beck's name to several people who are interested in her services. My blinds were installed today by Hyram. My window looks perfect.
    Jeannine M - Laguna Woods, CA - October 10, 2019

  • See above. Christine is an excellent emissary for your company
    John A - Laguna Beach, CA - October 6, 2019

  • Christine Beck did an excellent job of determining the type of window covering I needed for the job that is to be completed. She was very thorough and explained every step of the process with me so that I knew exactly what to expect.
    Mary R - Irvine, CA - October 2, 2019

  • Christine was amazing. She was friendly and genuine. Highly recommend her to my friends.
    Sylvia S - Mission Viejo, CA - October 2, 2019

  • She was great!
    Jun M - Irvine, CA - October 1, 2019

  • Christine Beck was an excellent consultant. We enjoyed her friendly manner, her honesty, and her professionalism. She listened to us, explained and showed many options, then gave her suggestions. We felt that she was on our side, not just trying to make a sale. We wish she could be our consultant for the decorating needs of the whole house.
    Julie S - Irvine, CA - September 29, 2019

  • She was a true professional who knows her product. I was pleased to learn of her experience with local contacts and loved her ideas about design.
    Barbara K - Laguna Woods, CA - September 27, 2019

  • Christine was perfect. It was a good experience and a pleasure to meet her.
    Sandra L - Laguna Beach, CA - September 27, 2019

  • Christine Beck is knowledgeable and professional. She doesn't try to over sell, but provides options which enables us to make the right choice for us. Thank you Christine!
    Jeff F - Aliso Viejo, CA - September 22, 2019

  • Christine was thorough and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with!
    Dave M - San Clemente, CA - September 20, 2019

  • Christine Beck was very helpful and knowledgeable.
    Carol G - Irvine, CA - September 19, 2019

  • Great experience; Christine was wonderful!
    Elizabeth T - Corona Del Mar, CA - September 15, 2019

  • Christine was professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
    Wayne R - Newport Beach, CA - September 12, 2019

  • Christine Beck is very knowledgeable, professional and prepared.
    Amy A - Mission Viejo, CA - September 11, 2019

  • Christine was knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. She gave us valuable advice and choices. Her expertise was apparent throughout the consultation. I would highly recommend Christine to future clients.
    Frank C - Newport Coast, CA - September 11, 2019

  • Christine is very knowledgeable of the products and has an excellent design sense so she is able to help you picture & produce the look you want.
    Janet N - Mission Viejo, CA - August 29, 2019

  • Christine was very professional but friendly in her approach. We felt very comfortable with her suggestions and were impressed with the way she efficiently handled the sale. Very pleasant personality!
    Sandra M - Irvine, CA - August 28, 2019

  • Christine is very friendly, easy to work with, and knowledgeable. She listened to our wants, showed us pictures, and made recommendations that were perfect for our needs.
    Tracy A - Irvine, CA - August 27, 2019

  • Christine was super friendly and had a wealth of knowledge. She really spent a good amount of time with me and provided her expert opinion on what would best suit our windows.
    Alyssa L - Ladera Ranch, CA - August 26, 2019

  • Christine was fantastic, very knowledgeable and personable. She was quick and to the point while providing thoughtful recommendations.
    Matthew L - Corona Del Mar, CA - August 25, 2019

  • She was professional, knowledgeable, and prepared.
    Rose G - Irvuine, CA - August 20, 2019

  • We could not do business but she did Try and suggest other options
    Denise R - Mission Viejo, CA - August 16, 2019

  • Very personable and good to work with. Christine had to deal with a very hard parking problem in my area and did so in a timely manner. She keep me up to date along the way. Thank you so much, William ( Joey) Reynolds
    William R - Laguna Bch, CA - August 14, 2019

  • Christine listens to the customer and provides options that are suitable and practical. Her knowledge of the products and her professionalism were very much appreciated.
    Patricia L - Laguna Woods, CA - August 10, 2019

  • Hopefully 5 means the best! Christine was wonderful.
    Shoshana B - Laguna Woods, CA - August 9, 2019

  • I am happy with the sales. hopefully the installation with go as smooth.
    Brian A - Irvine, CA - August 9, 2019

  • Not enough products The rep was very helpful
    Vicki C - Tustin, CA - August 7, 2019

  • Christine Beck was always making sure we would get the blinds that we wanted!
    Marvin T - Irvine, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Very professional knowledgeable n very nice person I felt that I knew her from forever very satisfied with her work
    Celia P - Santa Ana, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Very respectful courteous and professional. She shows interest in her work.
    Richard D - Tustin, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Christine is a very experienced designer. She is very professional and enthusiastic about her work. She has been very helpful in our Selections!
    Arne R - Laguna Bch, CA - July 27, 2019

  • Very polite, enthusiastic, efficient, and most of all very professional
    Ervie P - San Clemente, CA - July 26, 2019

  • Christine was really wonderful! She was very professional and gave me great advice.
    Patricia K - Irvine, CA - July 19, 2019

  • christine was great. really nice and knew her product. i would recommend her to anyone. she gave us great ideas and service.
    Scott L - Tustin, CA - July 15, 2019

  • The design consultant was very easy to work with. Made us feel comfortable and knew the products. Her. Opinions were good and made the decisions easier.
    Terry S - Westminster, CA - July 15, 2019

Christine Beck rated 4 out of 5 based on 209 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment