|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Christine Colona

Design Consultant - Christine Colona - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Colona
Christine Colona
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 636-253-6434
Serving Areas:
St Louis
Location:
St Louis, MO 63304


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Courteous and engaging. Asked me what I wanted and then she discussed the possibilities. She really listens!
    Marilyn M - Saint Charles, MO - November 15, 2017

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about the different products for each type of window we want to cover. She also was helpful in choosing the right color for each room.
    Nancy G - Saint Louis, MO - November 13, 2017

  • Christine is very knowledgeable about her products and has a positive and engaging personality. I would certainly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Karen A. N - St. Louis, MO - November 10, 2017

  • Christine was lovely! She answered all of our questions and explained all of our options in depth.
    Heidi G - Saint Louis, MO - November 6, 2017

  • Christine was wonderful. We are very busy and she was so kind and accommodating to our busy work schedule. She brought wonderful ideas and was extremely professional. She was also open to letting us order the blinds first and choose materials for future window treatments. In other words exactly what we were looking for. The ability to build a relationship with a talented decorator.
    Marvena N - St Louis, MISSOURI - October 23, 2017

  • Christine was very friendly and knowledgeable. It would be a pleasure to work with her again
    Pearson B - Chesterfield, MO - October 12, 2017

  • Christine was great. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was fantastic to work with.
    Angela B - St Charles, MO - October 5, 2017

  • Christine was extremely friendly and very helpful in helping me choose which blinds to go with! I would recommend her to anyone!
    Jennifer L - Columbia, IL - September 14, 2017

  • Christine Colona was excellent!
    Jonelle S - Ofallon, IL - September 12, 2017

  • Christine Colona was working on Sunday of Labor Day weekend! She arrived on time and was extremely professional, friendly and offered a great deal of feedback and advice. I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you, Christine!
    Judy F - Saint Louis, MO - September 8, 2017

  • Christine was delightful. Answered our questions, provided options and most importantly-she LISTENEN. We will recommend her to our friends and family.
    Lisa H - Wild Wood, MO - August 15, 2017

  • Christine Colona was excellent. She was prompt, new her products and made sure we were happy with our choices. It was a real pleasure dealing with Christine and I would highly recommend her to any of our friends or family.
    Richard B - Saint Charles, MO - August 3, 2017

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about drapes& Valances. She brought hundreds of fabric swatches. She had many unique ideas & was fun to work with. Can't wait to get our window treatments!! We are sooo excited!!!
    Joe & Georgia E - Wentzville, MO - July 31, 2017

  • I was truly impressed with your services from the beginning-which was scheduling an appointment (via) email-the appointment time was only a day away. Christine was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
    Lisa T - Florissant, MO - July 23, 2017

  • She knows the products and provides efficient and pleasant guidance in making choices. I very much enjoyed working with Christine and look forward to doing business with her.
    Patricia S - Saint Louis, MO - July 19, 2017

  • Christine went above and beyond to make my shopping experience easy.
    Pat H - Saint Charles, MO - July 16, 2017

  • Christine was a pleasure to work with in selecting my drapes. Her knowledge of the product and professionalism were great! It was a pleasure working with her, and I would definitely recommend her to any friend that is needing blinds or drapes.
    Mark V - Saint Louis, MO - July 14, 2017

  • I found Christine to be so professional yet so down to earth. She is very energetic, knowledgeable and has a dynamic personality. It was really a pleasure working with Christine. She represents you're company well. Thank you.
    Mary E - Saint Louis, MO - July 7, 2017

  • Very personable, good sense of humor. She assessed our home and made didn't try to over sell us something that would be too much for us in our surroundings and billfold. We like Christine very much.
    Rose A - Fenton, MO - July 2, 2017

  • Very professional sales rep
    Tom S - Ballwin, MO - July 1, 2017

  • She called to say she could arrive early if that was okay; it was. Christine recognized immediately what of your products would meet our needs as we described them and wasted no time with "trying on" other items. We appreciate that kind of efficiency. She had good ideas for another area we weren't sure how best to address, and we adopted her recommendation. We're quite pleased.
    David B - St. Louis, MO - June 21, 2017

  • I enjoyed having Christine here helping me with my choices for window treatment. She did not try to make us spend more than we should and she was very happy with our selections. I had a couple of difficult windows: a transom over the tub in the master bath and a front bedroom window that I wanted to look good from the outside but still be my own taste. The transom is being done with mini blinds with a longer wand so I can reach and close the blinds, and the front is being done with natural wood (folds l
    Margaret N - Saint Charles, MO - June 5, 2017

  • I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
    Kathy J - , - June 2, 2017

  • She was friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. She was able to provide me the exact product that I was looking for. She's a keeper
    Sandi R - Saint Louis, MO - May 26, 2017

Christine Colona rated 4 out of 5 based on 115 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.