Design Consultant - Christine Koska - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Koska
Christine Koska
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
Serving Areas:
Hinsdale, Glen Ellyn, Claredon Hills
Location:
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She knew her products and answered my question. She had recommendations when asked her opinion. I would recommend her and your product to others.
    Mary W - North Aurora, IL - March 3, 2020

  • Christine was AMAZING!!
    Jeana M - Joliet, IL - March 2, 2020

  • Very nice and knowledgeable and honest
    Sandra R - Lemont, IL - February 14, 2020

  • Christine was very professional, personable. She took time To show me what would look the best color wise and Blind wise in our home. we are excited to have our new blinds installed.
    Lynne D - Plainfield, IL - January 12, 2020

  • Christine did a great job helping with the product line and used her design expertise to help me choose the right roller shades for me. Great job!!!
    Peter J - Wood Dale, IL - December 31, 2019

  • Christine was very helpful and answered all of our questions.
    Dianna B - Sugar Grove, IL - November 20, 2019

  • Christine was very knowledgeable. She listened to what I had in mind and made recommendations. I was MOST GRATEFUL that she didn't try to over-sell me!
    Mary P - Downers Grove, IL - November 18, 2019

  • She really knows what she's talking about. She was very experienced and gave good ideas.
    Carole A - Oak Park, IL - November 12, 2019

  • Christine was very professional. She called the day of and 30 mins before our scheduled appointment. This was great as we have dogs and cats that we like to have put away. We were unsure of what exactly we wanted and she provided us with multiple ideas of what would look best in our home. She was extremely personable, which made the entire experience comfortable. We will definitely be using her again in the future and recommending her to our friends/family.
    Nicolette H - Elburn, IL - November 8, 2019

  • Christine was great. She was punctual which I appreciated. Once in our home, she was able to read my design style and make relevant recommendations. I appreciated her knowledge and professional work style. Very pleased with our 3 day blinds experience thus far- can't wait to get them installed!
    Stephanie B - Schaumburg, IL - October 31, 2019

  • Christine is very knowledgeable with window treatments. Enjoyed her up beat personality. Loved her suggestions for our two bedrooms and Christine made the sale! Thank you Christine. Sue F.
    Sue F - Elk Grv Vlg, IL - October 28, 2019

  • Christine was a consummate professional. She was knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and a delightful person with whom to work. Every professional should be as energetic and have such a positive and efficient manner. I felt very fortunate to have had her help me with my specific window needs. I would recommend her highly to anyone considering updating their window treatments.
    Bernadette C - La Grange, IL - October 18, 2019

  • Christine was very professional and at the same time was your friend. I would recommend her.
    Loretta S - Sugar Grove, IL - October 16, 2019

  • Christine was extremely friendly and very informative! She answered all my questions and I felt confident that I made the right choice and that I would be happy with the product! Christine should be commended for her good performance.
    Nancy R - Oak Brook, IL - October 15, 2019

  • Helpful and easy to work with .
    Mary B - North Aurora, IL - October 15, 2019

  • Christine was wonderful. She knew the products well and was able to guide me through the picking out phase. I would suggest she go through the options a little slower to give the client time to process the conversation and choices. Christine was able to offer different pricing choices as well to make my decision a little easier. Thanks.
    Barbara Y - Sugar Grv, IL - October 11, 2019

  • Christine Koska was easy to work with and provided an excellent choice for my 3 season room. I was pleased with her ideas and look forward to the finished product.
    Diane S - Homer Gln, IL - October 4, 2019

  • Christine was very engaging. She has the perfect approach to the buisiness. Knowledgeable, energetic, customer centric!
    Danny S - Naperville, IL - February 22, 2019

  • Christine called ahead of time to let me know she’d be a little late. I agreed to the new time and I’m glad I did. She showed me exactly the blinds I wanted. I got 3 other estimates and she beat them all. I hope the product and the installation go just as smooth.
    Lorraine K - Romeoville, IL - September 26, 2019

  • Christine is awesome and I will be recommending her to everyone I know that is in the market for new window treatments!
    Antonia T - Lemont, IL - September 12, 2019

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in choosing a blind for my windows.
    Julie S - Hinsdale, IL - September 2, 2019

  • Other than having a 1 hour window for the appointment time, she was fun, knowledgeable and worked really well with us to get our project done. We love the look she recommended . She was great.
    Alice L - Gln Ellyn, IL - August 25, 2019

  • Christine Koska was very nice and easy to work with.I could tell she knew what she was doing.Christine was very professional and made sure I understood and happy with what we agreed on.I would recommend to my friends to go with 3 Day Blinds.
    Willilam G - Lombard, IL - August 13, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable, personable, and professional
    Pat W - Downers Grv, IL - August 9, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Total pleasure to work with.
    Karen C - Naperville, IL - July 18, 2019

  • Christine will listen to your needs and wants and work very hard to grant your wishes. We were in good hands!
    Joanne H - Aurora, IL - July 17, 2019

  • Christine was great - very knowledgeable. I went with a different company just due to the pattern of the fabric that I liked most.
    Leigh Q - Aurora, IL - July 17, 2019

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about the products and was enthusiastic with her suggestions. She very carefully measured the windows and double checked measurements before she left.
    Joseph B - Lombard, IL - June 28, 2019

  • Christine was amazing to work with, very patient, consultative and personable.
    Madia S - Clarendon Hills, IL - June 15, 2019

  • Christine is passionate about what she does. She is very friendly and strives to get to know you and your window treatment needs.
    Karyn B - West Chicago, IL - June 9, 2019

  • Christine was friendly and professional. She provided cost saving options while helping me pick ultra modern selections. I highly recommend her as she also has an extensive interior design background.
    Cathy K - Homer Glen, IL - June 2, 2019

  • Professional and knowledgeable
    Tim T - La Grange, IL - May 13, 2019

  • Christine was a pleasure to work with, she steered us toward the right solutions for us and I was very pleased with the outcome. We can’t wait to get our new window coverings!
    Nancy C - Wheaton, IL - May 13, 2019

  • Christine was great! Very friendly and she knew exactly what i wanted. Her knowledge of the products really helped me choose the blinds I wanted.
    Patricia G - Darien, IL - May 10, 2019

  • Christine is truly awesome. Just a bubbly and fun personality and is very knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend her and had a great experience. Your company is very lucky to have Christine representing them!
    Stacey V - Sugar Grove, IL - May 10, 2019

  • Christine was great and extremely helpful.
    Margie C - Wheaton, IL - May 10, 2019

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about the products and very helpful with design ideas. She made our shopping experience enjoyable.
    Janice P - Aurora, IL - April 30, 2019

  • I am not familiar with pricing on Roller Shades, and was shocked with the prices. We need to meet as a Board and will determine what we will do.
    Sue B - Big Rock, IL - April 23, 2019

  • Knowledgeable. Friendly.
    Nancy B - Wheaton, IL - March 26, 2019

  • Smart, witty, professional, with a terrific knowledge of blinds & drapes, with a very positive outlook!
    Sue F - Hinsdale, IL - February 28, 2019

  • Christine was outstanding. She arrived on time, was very helpful in our decision process. Very professional. I would highly recommend her.
    Larry P - Wheaton, IL - February 27, 2019

  • I have worked with Christine in the past, and it is always a pleasure. She is very personable and professional. I imagine I will do business with her in the future.
    Constance S - Downers Grove, IL - February 18, 2019

  • Very good design consultant. Helpful and just a lovely person.
    Glory J - West Chicago, IL - February 15, 2019

  • Christine was very professional. I felt very confident that she understood what I wanted and we were able to make a great choice for my windows. She was a delight to work with.
    Sharon S - Naperville, IL - February 7, 2019

  • Christine was very friendly, personable and knowledgeable and greatly exceeded my expectations. She even went so far as to call and get permission from one of her previous shutter customers who lives across the street from my home to ask and get permission for us to visit her home and see exactly what my shutters would look like in a very similar home. That was very impressive and beyond what I would have expected and there is nothing like a real life view of a project instead of imagining what it would be
    Emil S - Naperville, IL - February 7, 2019

  • Christine was very helpful and a great representative of your company! She was a pleasure to work with!
    Ruth Anne B - Aurora, IL - January 16, 2019

  • Christine Koska is a very personable person. She and I hit it off from the get go. She is very knowledgeable about your products and services and saved us a bunch of bucks! I would definitely recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who is interested in upgrading their residence and would feel very comfortable doing so.
    Linda S - , - January 9, 2019

  • Christine did a great job of explaining the type of shades that I needed due to the depth of my windows. She was also very helpful in explaining my options and offered helpful suggestions. I will definitely use her services on my family room remodel in the spring. Overall, it was a great experience and I would recommend her services to anyone.
    Jeanie M - Warrenville, IL - January 5, 2019

  • Christine was very personable and appreciate her feedback and customer service provided during our visit.
    Kristin H - Oswego, IL - January 2, 2019

  • Christine's appearance was beautiful. She was professional yet warm. She knew her job very well and she was easy to talk to. I knew exactly what window treatments I wanted and we went right to work. I highly recommend this very nice lady. Thank you
    Cynthia E - Oswego, IL - December 9, 2018

  • Christine was very attentive, knowledgeable and funny! I regret our appointment being so short because we were having fun! She’s very nice, especially for in-house consults!
    Sandy B - Romeoville, IL - December 5, 2018

  • Christine Koska was a delight to work with! She was both friendly and professional. She offered great suggestions and was mindful of my budget. I will recommend 3-Day Blinds to family and friends.
    Susan B - Naperville, IL - November 17, 2018

  • Christine was very personable and friendly. She helped me pick out something that would go with my current decor. Really appreciated her insight and decorating sense. Would highly recommend her.
    Karen J - Bolingbrook, IL - November 16, 2018

  • A very professional consultant. It was a pleasure doing business with her.
    Michael C - Plainfield, IL - October 25, 2018

  • She was very helpful and very honors
    Lonnie L - North Aurora, IL - October 16, 2018

  • Christine is delightful as well as very knowledgeable.
    Marcia V - Sugar Grove, IL - October 1, 2018

  • Christine was friendly, professional, and knows her products. Highly recommend.
    Barbara B - Aurora, IL - September 29, 2018

  • She knew exactly what I was looking for a huge help!!!
    Edie Z - Willow Springs, IL - September 16, 2018

  • Christine was very professional. I enjoyed our time together
    Liz L - Oswego, IL - September 2, 2018

  • Christine was fantastic! She came in with a plan and was super professional! Loved her!
    Kelly M - Yorkville, IL - August 29, 2018

  • Christine was not only knowledgeable but she was very kind & charismatic. We were happy to buy the products from her & will continue to refer Christine & 3 day blinds to our family & friends
    Chrissy S - Lombard, IL - August 16, 2018

  • Did everything we asked and was not pushing any extra sales. Was very courteous and professional.
    Nate B - Naperville, IL - July 11, 2018

  • Phenomenal consultant looking forward to working with Christine again in the near future.
    Debbie C - Villa Park, IL - June 14, 2018

  • Excellent work!
    Sylvia K - Hinsdale, IL - June 5, 2018

  • I had worked with Christine last year when I bought shades.She is such a pleasure to work with.Reason I had her come back this year.
    Linda R - Hinsdale, IL - May 25, 2018

  • Knowledgeable, pleasant, patient.
    Paul O - Palos Park, IL - May 21, 2018

  • I liked Christine the minute she walked in the door. She immediately was able to understand what I wanted and we worked together to come up with the right solution for my windows. She didn't hesitate to tell me what would work or not work for my windows and didn't try to sell me something just because it cost more. Highly recommend.
    Nancy B - Lisle, IL - May 9, 2018

  • Christine was professional and knowledgeable.
    Christine N - Yorkville, IL - May 8, 2018

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about the products. We were looking for a cost effective solution and she did not try to upsell us which is so appreciated. She was straight forward, efficient and very nice. Would definitely recommend!
    Kendra S - Naperville, IL - May 4, 2018

  • Christine is a warm and lovely personality. It was very easy to work with her.
    Dana D - Yorkville, IL - April 26, 2018

  • Christine is knowledgeable and has an eye for color and design. She helps you work within your budget and get the best results in a timely manner. We love our blinds!
    Cathy L - Naperville, IL - April 4, 2018

  • Christine was professional and personable. She was knowledgeable about her products and showed me other options, one of which would save money. I bought on the spot which is rare for me.
    Janet C - Wheaton, IL - March 22, 2018

  • Very nice personality and the visit was quick with her help.
    Joyce W - West Chicago, IL - March 14, 2018

  • Christine was very professional & personable. We had consultations set up with a couple other companies but felt she gave us a fair price & understood what we were looking for. I will not hesitate recommending her to others.
    Suzie W - Aurora, IL - March 13, 2018

  • Christine was friendly , easy going , helpful and very knowledgeable.
    Callie N - Western Springs, IL - February 20, 2018

  • Wow-very professional. I knew I was in good hands. Our sliding glass door is going to look fabulous!
    Bridget K - Geneva, IL - January 11, 2018

  • Christine was engaging and professional. There was no pressure or up selling. She was looking out for my best interest as a consumer.
    John D - Plainfield, IL - January 8, 2018

  • Christine Koska was outstanding in every way. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and she is obviously a very talented designer. Moreover, she took my input seriously and answered my many questions patiently and helpfully. She understood that I was on a budget and went above and beyond to find me affordable options. I felt complete confidence that I was getting the best deal I possibly could. In addition, she was warm, friendly, and seemed to sincerely want me to be happy with my blinds
    Alicia F - Saint Charles, IL - December 22, 2017

  • Christine did a great job!
    Ronald M - Montgomery, IL - December 16, 2017

  • So far so good but I haven't received the blinds yet!
    Debra A - Aurora, IL - December 3, 2017

  • Christine was fabulous! She was able to direct us to the right decisions on our window treatments. I would highly recommend her!
    Sharon B - Naperville, IL - November 30, 2017

  • Christine’s Great! She didn’t pressure me to buy your products
    Glenda D - Bolingbrook, IL - November 19, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and helpful. I would certainly recommend her.
    Shirley L - Oak Brook, IL - October 31, 2017

  • if five is the best then she gets a five Christine Koska gets a 5 if 1 is best then that's what she gets
    Sharon A - West Chicago, IL - October 24, 2017

  • Christine was super friendly, very professional, and full of ideas when helping me with my window treatment. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Carly W - Naperville, IL - October 20, 2017

  • I highly recommend Christine Koska. She was knowledgeable of the products, interior design, professional and made the process easy. I'm anxious to see the window treatments installed and would welcome working with her in the future.
    Dawn O - Elburn, IL - October 17, 2017

  • Christine was completely professional!! She contacted me prior to the appointment with what my needs were!! When she came she was completely prepared!! Within one hour of the appointment she had a contract for me emailed to me!! Great consultant!!
    Cheryl K - Oswego, IL - October 11, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and knowledgeable but also fun to work with. I felt more like I was talking to a friend than a stranger. She gave good advice and we went with it.
    Kim C - Saint Charles, IL - October 8, 2017

  • Christine very helpful . Chris really knew her product and was very helpful .
    Judy H - Naperville, IL - September 13, 2017

  • She treated us like family and took great care of us!
    Marissa A - Downers Grove, IL - September 12, 2017

  • Christine had excellent customer service skills. She worked efficiently but took the time to help us find what we liked for our home. She offered great ideas and was a pleasure to work with.
    Nicki And John P - Naperville, IL - September 10, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and knew exactly what I needed. She was very friendly and I felt like I was talking to an old friend. I would and will recommend Christine to anyone needing help with window treatments.
    Sandra S - Naperville, IL - September 9, 2017

  • Christine was very helpful and worked with a lot of good cheer. The ordering appointment went very quickly.
    Constance S - Downers Grove, IL - September 7, 2017

  • If you are looking for a knowledgeable funny smart design professional, look no further. Christine was an absolute delight to work with. She helped with recommendations on what window treatment would work best for my space, she helped me choose an option that didn't break my bank either. I would definitely recommend Christine for any and every window treatment project you may have!
    Adam W - Romeoville, IL - August 15, 2017

  • Christine is amazing. So knowledgeable and friendly. She will not try to oversell you. She just wants you to be happy with what you get. She took her time with me and had wonderful decorating advice!
    Julie L - Naperville, IL - August 11, 2017

  • Christine was fantastic! She was super friendly, honest and built our trust immediately. She was patient and provide great assistance in order for us to make a decision we were confident in. We would definitely recommend Christine to everyone!
    Kelly J - Oswego, IL - August 4, 2017

  • Christine was outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable
    Ted M - Aurora, IL - June 28, 2017

  • Christine was knowledgeable, prepared, on time, honest, and charming.
    Janet D - Naperville, IL - June 24, 2017

  • Loved working with Christine! She made the process very enjoyable!
    Mary K - Naperville, IL - June 24, 2017

  • Wonderful and knowledgeable!!
    Glory J - West Chicago, IL - June 23, 2017

  • Christine is warm friendly and knowledgeable the blinds look great !
    Kathy M - Willowbrook, IL - June 22, 2017

  • Christine was great! She was very friendly and didn't even think it was a business appointment. She was interested in our lives and chat while she quote our blinds. She gave us suggestions of what would look best in our house. We can't wait to get our blinds installed next week! Thank your Christine!
    Shely And Patrick K - Wheaton, IL - May 28, 2017

  • Great Job !.....actually arrived early ...would recommend to anybody. Earl, Naperville
    Earl D - Naperville, IL - May 23, 2017

  • Great knowledge of the products, but also great, practical design advice
    Victoria J - Geneva, IL - March 17, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and personable. I'd guess she is one of your best.
    Steve R - , - February 14, 2017

  • Christine was great. I would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone in the market
    Amy L - Naperville, IL - February 13, 2017

  • She was very goo with colors.
    Joanne B - Woodridge, IL - January 26, 2017

  • Christine did a great job. I would recommend her to anyone in the neighborhood.
    Susan P - Aurora, IL - January 11, 2017

  • Knowledgeable of products, and helpful with selections.
    Loretta D - Naperville, IL - December 12, 2016

  • We would highly recommend Christine Koska based upon our experience working with her on our house.
    Jim And Amy S - Oswego, IL - December 8, 2016

  • The only problem I have with 3Day Blinds is too many emails and phone calls.
    Laura T - La Grange, IL - November 14, 2016

  • very knowledgeable
    Rick K - Westmont, IL - November 11, 2016

  • Christine was very professional yet related well on a personal level also.
    Betsy N - Naperville, IL - November 1, 2016

  • Christine was very pleasant to work with. She knew her product and had good suggestions.
    Betty S - Woodridge, IL - September 4, 2016

  • She was courteous, very professional and friendly. She managed her time very well.
    Snehal D - Naperville, IL - July 24, 2016

Christine Koska rated 4 out of 5 based on 267 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment