Design Consultant - Christine Rogers - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Rogers
Christine Rogers
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 951-208-3882
Serving Areas:
Riverside, Corona, Moreno Valley
Location:
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
HIS #109045 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Christine was very good. Her customer was excellent. He printer was down so she email my quote and have not received it yet. But going over the cost with my husband and your company is unable to do my valance board and I would have to do double work by send them out and the cost for 2 pair of drapes and valance material the price is way more then I would spend. Thank you, Kathleen Salas
    Kathleen S - Moreno Valley, CA - June 27, 2019

  • Christine was very professional, but friendly and gave honest input on what looked or matched the best! I appreciated her expertise and wisdom in both interior design and knowledge of the product!
    Karrie M - Idyllwild, CA - June 9, 2019

  • We had 3 day blinds many years ago an still have them today working just like when we got them. If you find success with a product why would I ever change. When we calls to have your service, you could not find us in your records. Was that a long time back ??? Happy. I know when I am out of this house the next people will like them also
    Jerry R - Riverside, CA - June 1, 2019

  • Christine was very professional no pressure. showed me all details and all options.
    Alex B - Murrieta, CA - May 27, 2019

  • Christine was very knowledgeable and helpful. She provided recommendations on design since I really didn’t know what I wanted. She was friendly and took her time to make sure I was quoted exactly what I wanted. And she provided options so I could think about what I wanted to do and my budget.
    Karen C - Riverside, CA - May 27, 2019

  • Christine’s expert knowledge and assistance was valuable in helping me select window treatments that I know I’ll enjoy for many years. She was prompt, efficient and very personable. Thank you, Christine!
    Sandra C - Riverside, CA - May 25, 2019

  • I was just telling my husband about the process and how unbelievably easy it was; how incredibly nice and knowledgeable you are and the quality of the blinds. I was prepared for a headache, but you and your amazing knowledge and professionalism could not have made this process any easier. You are easy to talk to. You easily made me understand this entire process from start to finish, and I LOVE the product and its quality. All of this will be reflected in your review. Also, based on the quality of y
    Erin D - Menifee, CA - April 24, 2019

  • Christina was very professional and friendly, would highly recommend her to our friends.
    Marzella B - Winchester, CA - April 21, 2019

  • Christine is very TALENTED she listened and gave us great feedback She has awesome ideas for color and patterns. I thank her so much for her visit and making our house a home . Susie
    Susana S - Perris, CA - April 21, 2019

  • She was very nice and very helpful. She explain everything and answered all my questions. Excellent service
    Sergio J - Perris, CA - March 21, 2019

  • I was pleased with how professional she was and carefully measured all of the windows I will be contacting her soon
    Mary H - Wildomar, CA - February 21, 2019

  • Christine showed up on time, was very knowledgeable and really explained to me all the options that I had. Overall a good experience.
    Juan H - Lake Elsinore, CA - February 1, 2019

  • Christine was on time, very professional, and knowledgeable. She helped me find exactly what I needed. I'm very happy with my purchase, and I highly recommend both Christine and 3 Day Blinds.
    Judith W - Hemet, CA - February 1, 2019

  • Christine was great! Gave me all the information I needed and asked for on the shutters I wanted! Can’t wait for my shutters! Thanks Christine
    Jessica P - Murrieta, CA - January 30, 2019

  • Christine told us about the thermal advantages of the type of blinds that we eventually picked out while showing us various options for our French doors. She was very friendly and courteous, a pleasure to work with!
    Don S - Romoland, CA - January 27, 2019

  • Professional, personable, knowledgeable
    Carol K - Grand Terrace, CA - January 4, 2019

  • Awesome presentation!!! She answered all question professionally and politely.
    Heraldy V - Winchester, CA - December 5, 2018

  • Christine was pleasant, knowledgeable, flexible and was not high pressure at all.
    Magen R - Riverside, CA - December 1, 2018

  • Three Day blinds has a very professional and informed design consultant in Christine. I couldn't have been more satisfied with the service and knowledge she possessed about the products 3 Day Blinds sold. She knew her products and helped me with type and color of shade I needed. Just an overall very nice person and sales experience. I'm usually a little uncomfortable around sales people. Always feeling like they just want to sell me something. Christine felt like she was my next door neighbor. I would defin
    Robert M - Lake Elsinore, CA - November 25, 2018

  • I rate a 5 because Christine was very professional, helpful, knowledgeable, caring, understanding. The final price of product we considered ordering was higher than we had anticipated and over our budget. Christine is working with us to give us options that hopefully work out.
    Rosemary R - Moreno Valley, CA - November 7, 2018

  • Christi was very knowledgeable about window covers. She gave her suggestions, and then we came up with the blinds that would work for my home. Thanks again Christine...
    Cheryl W - Moreno Valley, CA - July 4, 2018

  • Great service- great customer help with the design process and Christie was very helpful
    Jane E - Moreno Valley, CA - June 26, 2018

  • So far I am very impressed with 3-Day Blind, and Christine had a lot to do with that impression. The full proof will be with the finished project, but so far so good!
    Connie S - Murrieta, CA - June 6, 2018

  • She was wonderful and gave us lots of help and suggestions.
    Keith E - Beaumont, CA - May 30, 2018

  • I will reserve my final endorsement until the product is purchased and installed.
    Michelle N - Temecula, CA - May 15, 2018

  • Christi did. An outstanding job of walking me through the process and helping me select what was right for us. I found window coverings I love.
    Erin M - Riverside, CA - May 8, 2018

  • she was very understanding of my situation and did everything she could to help.
    Joanne A - Hemet, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Christine took the time to show me numerous product samples and cost. She was very thorough and courteous.
    Laquita K - Perris, CA - March 8, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and courteous. Was a pleasure to work with her.
    Susan H - Lake Elsinore, CA - March 6, 2018

  • She was very easy to talk with, absolutely no pressure or hurry to make up my mind. She was very understanding when I told her that I think I really need to change the blinds that we had talked about at first. She was awesome
    Kathy J - Menife, CA - December 13, 2017

  • I provided my feedback on prior page. Overall she exceeded our expectations. She made the experience fun and very informative. We hope you send her next time. Thanks to her there will be a next time.
    Vernon B - Lake Elsinore, CA - December 4, 2017

  • Outstanding customer service and extremely knowledgeable. Would strongly recommend her to everyone. Very nice lady.
    Maria F - Murrieta, CA - December 1, 2017

  • My design appointment with Christine was wonderful. She was prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable. She made me feel confident in the product and the company and helped me through the design process. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Dede M - Romoland, CA - November 29, 2017

  • Although the coverings have yet to be installed, based on the consultation, I don't doubt that the work will be professional. Thank you.
    Jaunice G - Wildomar, CA - November 17, 2017

  • She did an amazing job of giving us the information and a great design plan. She also was friendly and personable.
    Nicole H - Temecula, CA - November 15, 2017

  • she acted in a very profession able manner
    Ron W - Homeland, CA - November 8, 2017

  • She is vary was very
    Josie H - Temecula, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional. A credit to the company.
    Chris P - Menifee, CA - November 1, 2017

  • Christine was great. The whole appointment was great. Plus it was fun and enjoyable.
    Ray G - Sun City, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Christi was very professional, yet down to earth at the same time. She is knowledgeable about the industry and very helpful in choosing the right colors.
    Darwin P - Winchester, CA - October 24, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional! Great customer service! Important in my book!
    Debbie B - Murrieta, CA - October 17, 2017

  • CHRISTIE WAS terrific
    Bill H - Lake Elsinore, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Christine was very friendly and professional. I do plan to get more window blinds replaced at a later date and I will request her. The blinds in my windows currently are from 3-Day Blinds 21 years ago. Your product's quality is very good.
    Janice W - Buena Park, CA - September 24, 2017

  • She is very pleasant & a really nice lady to work with. Will definitely call her for future window coverings. Thank you!!
    Mary M - Yorba Linda, CA - September 5, 2017

  • She knew answers to our questions and if she didn't she got the answers.
    Joyce F - Fullerton, CA - September 4, 2017

  • Christine is extremely helpful. She's very patient in explaining everything
    Paul H - Irvine, CA - September 3, 2017

  • Very personable and helpful in selecting blinds to fit our needs.
    Ray P - Yorba Linda, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Christie was very helpful in advising us about Roman Shades that were available through 3Day Blinds. Unfortunately, while we liked the product, we did not find the fabric pattern we were looking for.
    Ann D - Irvine, CA - August 12, 2017

  • She was very pleasant & knowledgeable re: her product & samples. We actually had a friendly visit ! I would surely recommend her to anyone! 😀. Thanks for sending her
    Kathy H - Yorba Linda, CA - August 9, 2017

  • Christine was both personable and professional. She arrived on time, and listened to our request. She then proceeded to show us samples, measure our windows, and provide us with an estimate. This was our second transaction with 3 day blinds, and once again, we were extremely pleased. Christine is well informed, and a fine representative of 3day blinds.
    Gloria M - Anaheim, CA - August 1, 2017

  • Christine did an excellent job explaining the products to us.. She guided us to a decision that we are very pleased with. She was knowledgeable of the products and kept in communication with us , even though it was over a holiday. Amazing service!
    Patti S - Irvine, CA - July 17, 2017

  • I would highly recommend Kristi and Sherry as well as the company!!!
    Erica V - Fullerton, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Christine was very prompt & knowlegable about window treatment. Would recommend her to others.
    Carolyn R - Santa Ana, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Christine was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable about all of the products with a great eye for color and design. Was receptive to my budget concerns and helped me find a product that was beautiful and affordable.
    Karen I - Anaheim, CA - June 20, 2017

  • Perfect experience! We signed a contract right away! Christine was very pleasant and helpful. My wife and I appreciated that there was no pressure or hard sell tactics used, so we felt very comfortable giving Christine our business!
    Brian A - Fullerton, CA - June 12, 2017

  • Christine was great, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time to let me know my options and explain what 3 day blind terms meant. If we needed another consultation, Christine is who I would ask for :)
    Kristina P - Anaheim, CA - June 8, 2017

  • Professional and thorough
    Peter B - Yorba Linda, CA - May 27, 2017

Christine Rogers rated 4 out of 5 based on 103 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment