|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Christine Wolbert

Design Consultant - Christine Wolbert - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Wolbert
Christine Wolbert
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-215-0997
Serving Areas:
Ventura, Camarillo, Oxnard
Location:
Camarillo, CA 93012
HIS #104140 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I like your products a lot. Your customer service and Christine keeps me coming back.
    Jessica K - Thousand Oaks, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Christine was friendly and knowledgeable and very engaging. She made the decision-making process pleasant and easy!
    Niki A - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Being in Christine Wolberts experienced hands means never having to worry!!
    Judy L - Westlake Village, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Christine was extremely helpful in every way with Explanations about products and suggestions and prices. She helped me see the advantages of buying their products as far as appearance, resell value, Service, warranties, insulation, light, view, privacy etc. if I had known how much information she had to impart I would have scheduled a meeting at another time when there would have been two hours to go over things. As it was I only had an hour Time slot to confer with her, but we will be resuming our conf
    Lynne A - Camarillo, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Christine is fantastic. She was efficient, considerate but warm and caring about any problems we had pertaining to the windows. She was very gracious in giving me ideas and recommendations regarding design questions I had. I will certainly endorse her to anyone.
    Frances M - Ventura, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Christine was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and communicated the information clearly and succinctly. Additionally, her design advice was excellent.
    Priscella K - Agoura Hills, CA - September 17, 2017

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind products. She answered all of our questions which allowed to make the right decisions based on style and function.
    Rebecca B - Oxnard, CA - September 11, 2017

  • She was terrific. Not sure which number mes y terrific
    Sue M - Moorpark, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Christine is prompt , pleasant and has an extensive design background. She is very knowledgable regarding window treatments as well as room design, which enhances the experience. She is able to assist you in making the proper selection to flow with your rooms.
    Rosemary A - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 19, 2017

  • couldn't be happier with our consultant
    Harriett G - Granada Hills, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Christine was excellent! She was detail oriented and understood precisely what I was looking for. Thank you, Christine!
    Cindy S - Newbury Park, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert is the BEST!! If you need window coverings, do not consider anyone else. She goes above and beyond the rest of people in her field.
    Glenda T - Camarillo, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Christine was on time, professional, and took care of everything including the things you'll never think of.
    Kevin M - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 2, 2017

  • Christine was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. She took the time to present the various options available to me and allowed me to make decisions without being pressured by any time constraints. I would be most comfortable working with her in the future.
    Tom T - Camarillo, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure we received the best pricidng for the window blinds.
    Sue W - Simi Valley, CA - July 16, 2017

  • I was very pleased with Christine's knowledge and experience of the product. She was both polite and flexible. Refreshing!
    Jeanne C - Simi Valley, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Christine was GREAT. She answered all my questions and helped me stay within my budget. I appreciated her patience and willingness to work within my budget. I ended up going over budget by $200, but i'm happy with my purchase. The only thing i was disappointed about was that the installer felt like he needed to come back and remeasure the windows. I work Monday thru Friday, so taking time off of work is difficult. I wish we had only had to measure once. So that was a bummer for sure.
    Alie K - Fillmore, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert was knowledgeable and professional in her presentation. I look forward to seeing my blinds installed.
    Barbara N - Moorpark, CA - July 8, 2017

  • She is very knowledgeable about window treatments and helpful in giving her opinion which helped a lot in making the decision. I would highly recommend her.
    Jan N - Fillmore, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and helped us make our final decision. I highly recommend her.
    Judy H - Simi Valley, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Christine represents your company extremely well. She was very thorough and knowledgeable
    James S - Camarillo, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and thorough. I am confident I purchased the right design for my home!
    John C - Camarillo, CA - June 17, 2017

  • Christine was very helpful, answered all my questions completely. Took the time to make sure I understood some of the details She was very friendly and I appreciated her feedback. I would definitely request her again, as I am a long-time customer of 3 Day Blinds.
    Janice W - Camarillo, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Christine was on time, she was very friendly, she listened to what I wanted, she gave me good advice, showed me several samples - I couldn't have been happier with her service!
    Julie N - Ventura, CA - June 2, 2017

  • Christine was professional and knowledgeable. She stands behind 3 Day Blinds' products and guarantee, which built our confidence in the company. With so many choices, that can be overwhelming. She helped us narrow down what was important to us, cordless vs cord, light filtering vs black out etc... She was not a hard sale. She encouraged us to fall in love with a design. Which we did. The price quote was only $49 more than what we had budgeted. We are very excited to get our order and enjoy the perfec
    Shelli V - Ventura, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Very knowledgable, friendly, professional.
    George F - Oxnard, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Christine helped me chose the most appropriate window treatment that stayed with my budget.
    Sandra W - Ventura, CA - April 8, 2017

  • She is knowledgeable, prepared, professional, and so very helpful. I would recommend her highly.
    Martha F - Oxnard, CA - April 1, 2017

  • She was good when we had trouble with installations she really came through for us
    Judy O - Camarillo, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Excellents!
    Avril B - Oxnard, CA - December 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and responsive. A pleasure to do business with.
    Ray N - Ventura, CA - November 6, 2016

  • Christine was a pleasure to work with,,patient and knowledgeable!!
    Patti R - Ventura, CA - September 23, 2016

  • I found Christine to be very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Jane W - Camarillo, CA - September 11, 2016

  • Christine was the best!!!
    Bonnie R - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Christine Wolbert was professional, knowledgable and was able to help me with everything I needed. I would work with Christine again!
    Karen D - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Christine was not pushy at all. She took the time to explain the various products and to measure the windows.
    Kathy H - Ventura, CA - June 3, 2016

  • very professional. we were on a big time crunch. she was sensitive to that didnt waste time, she made appropriate suggestions that we hadnt thought of. a true professional. zoe shirley
    Zoe S - Camarillo, CA - June 1, 2016

  • Christine after speaking to me, knew exactly what I wanted. I wanted her suggestions also. I felt extremely confident working with Christine. She didn't rush me to make fast decisions and she had great taste. We agreed on many idea's. Thank you very much Christine for your help.
    Holly R - Agoura Hills, CA - May 28, 2016

Christine Wolbert rated 4 out of 5 based on 206 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.