|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Christine Wolbert

Design Consultant - Christine Wolbert - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Christine Wolbert
Christine Wolbert
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-215-0997
Serving Areas:
Ventura, Camarillo, Oxnard
Location:
Camarillo, CA 93012
HIS #104140 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Christine is great. She knows her products, easy to talk to, and you never feel pressured. She is the perfect consultant to represent 3 Day Blinds.
    Jessica K - Thousand Oaks, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Christine was very knowledgeable of the 3 day blind products and was very conscientious of my budget. She not only educated me on my options but also provided invaluable insight throughout the design process. We are very happy with the end result and the entire process was seem less and professional.
    Rachelle C - Hartland, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Christine is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.
    Tamra W - Westlake Village, CA - July 13, 2018

  • Christine Wolbert is a true professional with much experience and an uncanny ability to discern what the client needs and wants. She listens and double checks the measurments and makes sure the order form is correctly fill out. We like such conscientiousness. She is also very considerate and courteous. You can have confidence in her.
    Diana K - Oxnard, CA - July 13, 2018

  • share with others
    Jean A - Ojai, CA - June 28, 2018

  • Christine was very professional and efficient in knowledge of her product. She satisfied all my questions with ease. Her smiling attitude only added to the experience.
    General Pump T - Camarillo, CA - June 28, 2018

  • As I said before, Christine is a lovely lady, knowledgeable and patient. Just down to earth and gives perfect advice. I really appreciated meeting with Christine. Thank you!
    Tracy G - Westlake Vlg, CA - June 15, 2018

  • Christine showed up on time and came prepared with product samples and a wealth of knowledge that solved my main concerns about shades and energy savings. Ultimately, she gave me a product that worked with my budget.
    Charles L - Ventura, CA - June 13, 2018

  • We endorse and recommend Christine Wolbert. She was very professional and knowledgeable, but also very pleasant and patient to work with. Her recommendations usually “won the day.” The Barkers
    Robert B - Camarillo, CA - June 7, 2018

  • My brother Robert (Bob) Knasin recommended # day Blinds as he is already a satisfied customer and he told me how the consultant comes to your house and works with you, Christine surpassed my expectations and I will recommend her to friends and family
    Richard K - Simi Valley, CA - June 6, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable sakes
    Marie L - Camarillo, CA - June 3, 2018

  • I really enjoyed working with Christine. She was very knowledgeable, professional and personable. She is one of the main reasons I went with 3 Day Blinds. Thanks Christine for all of your help and design input.
    Stephanie W - Oxnard, CA - May 28, 2018

  • Christine was a very helpful and knowledgeable designer. I would work with her again if the opportunity arose.
    Patricia A - Westlake Vlg, CA - May 26, 2018

  • Christine was great. She arrived timely, measured, suggested alternatives and helped me decide what was best for our sliding glass door covering, at a very reasonable price, including a discount for being a repeat customer!
    Donna S - Moorpark, CA - May 21, 2018

  • Christine was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Christina F - Simi Valley, CA - May 10, 2018

  • She did a great job - understood her products - we have used your products in our various homes since 1990 and have been very happy with your blinds.
    Carolyn C - Thousand Oaks, CA - May 6, 2018

  • Christine is very knowledgeable with all her products. She is very kind, helpful and a pleasant person to work with.
    Irma B - Oxnard, CA - May 5, 2018

  • Christine Wolbert was EXCELLENT!! She contacted me with her arrival time and showed up when promised. Once there, she provided me with a good amount of options and provided her opinion when needed and appropriate. She explained some upgraded options, but was never pushy about any of them. Christine gave me just the right push whenever I was on the fence on a decision. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! She left me with the confidence that I am going to love what I purchased, but ensured me that I
    Amy C - Thousand Oaks, CA - April 26, 2018

  • Christine was very knowledgeable and helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Lori A - Newbury Park, CA - April 20, 2018

  • Christine is amazing. She is has an eye for detail, I always appreciate her advice and guidance on my projects. She has made every 3 day blind expaerience an excellent one. I can’t wait to move into a bigger house with more windows.
    Katie W - Ventura, CA - April 19, 2018

  • Christine was very professional and was a pleasure to work with. I am very excited to see the final product!
    Krissy F - Santa Paula, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Christine was great, knowledgeable and patient!
    Anthony R - Simi Valley, CA - April 11, 2018

  • I will recommend her to my family and friends. She was very helpful with our choice of style and the type of situation we needed for our blackout blinds.
    Archina S - Santa Paula, CA - April 11, 2018

  • Christine was on time, professional, knowledgeable and offered great advice. Highly recommend her!
    Kristi T - , - March 24, 2018

  • Wonderfully patient lady. Explained the attributes and short comings of each available product as they applied to our situation until we found exactly what we wanted.
    Mark R - Oxnard, CA - March 21, 2018

  • I was impressed with speed of response for an appointment. Christine was generous of her time and gave advice on windows that we were not ordering blinds for. I highly recommend her.
    Barbara C - Camarillo, CA - March 11, 2018

  • We were so impressed with Christine. So pleasant, knowledgeable., patient. In this era we live in now it is so refreshing to meet someone so honest and so willing to help you without any pressure. She could give some lessons to many companies on how to treat their clients!! We are so pleased with how she helped improve our house with an incredible price and excellent quality we could afford!!
    Paula C - Port Hueneme, CA - March 10, 2018

  • Very professional and efficient.
    Tina S - Camarillo, CA - March 3, 2018

  • Christine knows her stuff, is a straight shooter, and represents 3-Day Blinds honorably. Her superiors would be foolish not to reward her with riches and jewels beyond her wildest dreams. I would not be surprised to discover that she has single handedly propped 3-Day Blinds up to financial security by serving as a pillar of excellence brandished with a non-denominational imprimatur of stature and class. Needless to say, she is great.
    Eliot W - Camarillo, CA - February 28, 2018

  • Highly satisfactory experience Christine was professional, knowledgeable about the choices and her suggestions were spot-on! I could not be more pleased. The products are high quality with a great guarantee, prices were in line with what you get. I highly recommend.
    Sylvia D - Camarillo, CA - February 25, 2018

  • Christine has tremendous all around in depth knowledge, very courteous, and is superb at her job!
    Scott L - Fillmore, CA - February 22, 2018

  • Very helpful able to work with budget
    Winchell E - Camarillo, CA - February 17, 2018

  • Christine was timely, knowledgeable and courteous. She explained all my options in a simple and precise manner. I’m very happy with the experience with the consultant and the 3 Day Blind product.
    Paulo C - Newbury Park, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Christine was lovely, bright, patient. And very helpful. She took her time with us and answered every question. She gave us background on your company that made us feel very comfortable. We would not hesititate to recommend her.
    Judith C - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 1, 2018

  • Christine was wonderful. She was so knowledgeable and helpful. We really enjoyed working with her.
    Diane D - Ventura, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Christine was both warm, professional and very helpful is matching our needs and budget with 3Day Blinds’ window covering choices. Really enjoyed the whole process!
    Jane G - Sherman Oaks, CA - January 28, 2018

  • She was very professional. She was on time and had good suggestions. We highly recommend her.
    Lois D - Encino, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Christine was friendly and professional. She measured carefully and knew her products very well.
    Barbara W - Simi Valley, CA - January 25, 2018

  • I have purchased 3 Day Blinds from Christine before this recent order and will contact her again when I have another requirement. She knows your product line very well.
    Charles G - Thousand Oaks, CA - January 6, 2018

  • Very helpful and worked with my staff. Although I was quite busy she got me the quote I needed and seeing samples soon.
    Derek C - Oxnard, CA - December 26, 2017

  • Prompt, knowledgeable, and was able to accomplish the appointment and order quickly to meet my limited time schedule. I would highly recommend her.
    Paul B - Ojai, CA - December 23, 2017

  • Wonderful first experience! We will come back to 3 day blinds!
    Candice O - Oxnard, CA - December 11, 2017

  • Christine is very knowledgeable and honest about window coverings that would work in my home. She is professional but yet personable too.
    Anita K - Camarillo, CA - November 19, 2017

  • Christine was very professional, but above all, was friendly and pleasant. She made it easy for me to contact her and is available via text. And she showed up to the appointment on time with all materials. Her in-home consultation was very convenient and made the process so easy. She made sure her measurements were precise and recommended some excellent design choices/colors for each room in our home. I would definitely recommend Christine to any friend and family member needing window treatments.
    Gina S - Ventura, CA - November 16, 2017

  • I cannot recommend Christine more highly! She is very knowledgeable, has great ideas, did it all quickly and competently and I got to do it in my home and then get on with other things. This is the way to go!
    Katharine O - Pasadena, CA - November 10, 2017

  • Christine was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and provided many helpful suggestions in choosing our blinds. She made the experience a very enjoyable one!
    Monique W - Ventura, CA - October 30, 2017

  • I like your products a lot. Your customer service and Christine keeps me coming back.
    Jessica K - Thousand Oaks, CA - October 16, 2017

  • Christine was friendly and knowledgeable and very engaging. She made the decision-making process pleasant and easy!
    Niki A - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 15, 2017

  • Being in Christine Wolberts experienced hands means never having to worry!!
    Judy L - Westlake Vlg, CA - October 14, 2017

  • Christine was extremely helpful in every way with Explanations about products and suggestions and prices. She helped me see the advantages of buying their products as far as appearance, resell value, Service, warranties, insulation, light, view, privacy etc. if I had known how much information she had to impart I would have scheduled a meeting at another time when there would have been two hours to go over things. As it was I only had an hour Time slot to confer with her, but we will be resuming our conf
    Lynne A - Camarillo, CA - October 7, 2017

  • Christine is fantastic. She was efficient, considerate but warm and caring about any problems we had pertaining to the windows. She was very gracious in giving me ideas and recommendations regarding design questions I had. I will certainly endorse her to anyone.
    Frances M - Ventura, CA - September 22, 2017

  • Christine was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and communicated the information clearly and succinctly. Additionally, her design advice was excellent.
    Priscella K - Agoura Hills, CA - September 17, 2017

  • Christine was very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind products. She answered all of our questions which allowed to make the right decisions based on style and function.
    Rebecca B - Oxnard, CA - September 11, 2017

  • She was terrific. Not sure which number mes y terrific
    Sue M - Moorpark, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Christine is prompt , pleasant and has an extensive design background. She is very knowledgable regarding window treatments as well as room design, which enhances the experience. She is able to assist you in making the proper selection to flow with your rooms.
    Rosemary A - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 19, 2017

  • couldn't be happier with our consultant
    Harriett G - Granada Hills, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Christine was excellent! She was detail oriented and understood precisely what I was looking for. Thank you, Christine!
    Cindy S - Newbury Park, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert is the BEST!! If you need window coverings, do not consider anyone else. She goes above and beyond the rest of people in her field.
    Glenda T - Camarillo, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Christine was on time, professional, and took care of everything including the things you'll never think of.
    Kevin M - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 2, 2017

  • Christine was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. She took the time to present the various options available to me and allowed me to make decisions without being pressured by any time constraints. I would be most comfortable working with her in the future.
    Tom T - Camarillo, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and helpful. She went out of her way to make sure we received the best pricidng for the window blinds.
    Sue W - Simi Valley, CA - July 16, 2017

  • I was very pleased with Christine's knowledge and experience of the product. She was both polite and flexible. Refreshing!
    Jeanne C - Simi Valley, CA - July 14, 2017

  • Christine was GREAT. She answered all my questions and helped me stay within my budget. I appreciated her patience and willingness to work within my budget. I ended up going over budget by $200, but i'm happy with my purchase. The only thing i was disappointed about was that the installer felt like he needed to come back and remeasure the windows. I work Monday thru Friday, so taking time off of work is difficult. I wish we had only had to measure once. So that was a bummer for sure.
    Alie K - Fillmore, CA - July 12, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert was knowledgeable and professional in her presentation. I look forward to seeing my blinds installed.
    Barbara N - Moorpark, CA - July 8, 2017

  • She is very knowledgeable about window treatments and helpful in giving her opinion which helped a lot in making the decision. I would highly recommend her.
    Jan N - Fillmore, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Christine Wolbert was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and helped us make our final decision. I highly recommend her.
    Judy H - Simi Valley, CA - June 24, 2017

  • Christine represents your company extremely well. She was very thorough and knowledgeable
    James S - Camarillo, CA - June 18, 2017

  • Christine was very professional and thorough. I am confident I purchased the right design for my home!
    John C - Camarillo, CA - June 17, 2017

  • Christine was very helpful, answered all my questions completely. Took the time to make sure I understood some of the details She was very friendly and I appreciated her feedback. I would definitely request her again, as I am a long-time customer of 3 Day Blinds.
    Janice W - Camarillo, CA - June 9, 2017

  • Christine was on time, she was very friendly, she listened to what I wanted, she gave me good advice, showed me several samples - I couldn't have been happier with her service!
    Julie N - Ventura, CA - June 2, 2017

  • Christine was professional and knowledgeable. She stands behind 3 Day Blinds' products and guarantee, which built our confidence in the company. With so many choices, that can be overwhelming. She helped us narrow down what was important to us, cordless vs cord, light filtering vs black out etc... She was not a hard sale. She encouraged us to fall in love with a design. Which we did. The price quote was only $49 more than what we had budgeted. We are very excited to get our order and enjoy the perfec
    Shelli V - Ventura, CA - May 28, 2017

  • Very knowledgable, friendly, professional.
    George F - Oxnard, CA - May 6, 2017

  • Christine helped me chose the most appropriate window treatment that stayed with my budget.
    Sandra W - Ventura, CA - April 8, 2017

  • She is knowledgeable, prepared, professional, and so very helpful. I would recommend her highly.
    Martha F - Oxnard, CA - April 1, 2017

  • She was good when we had trouble with installations she really came through for us
    Judy O - Camarillo, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Excellents!
    Avril B - Oxnard, CA - December 17, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and responsive. A pleasure to do business with.
    Ray N - Ventura, CA - November 6, 2016

  • Christine was a pleasure to work with,,patient and knowledgeable!!
    Patti R - Ventura, CA - September 23, 2016

  • I found Christine to be very friendly and knowledgeable.
    Jane W - Camarillo, CA - September 11, 2016

  • Christine was the best!!!
    Bonnie R - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 23, 2016

  • Christine Wolbert was professional, knowledgable and was able to help me with everything I needed. I would work with Christine again!
    Karen D - Thousand Oaks, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Christine was not pushy at all. She took the time to explain the various products and to measure the windows.
    Kathy H - Ventura, CA - June 3, 2016

  • very professional. we were on a big time crunch. she was sensitive to that didnt waste time, she made appropriate suggestions that we hadnt thought of. a true professional. zoe shirley
    Zoe S - Camarillo, CA - June 1, 2016

  • Christine after speaking to me, knew exactly what I wanted. I wanted her suggestions also. I felt extremely confident working with Christine. She didn't rush me to make fast decisions and she had great taste. We agreed on many idea's. Thank you very much Christine for your help.
    Holly R - Agoura Hills, CA - May 28, 2016

Christine Wolbert rated 4 out of 5 based on 242 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.