|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Connie Ray

Design Consultant - Connie Ray - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Connie Ray
Connie Ray
Design Consultant
*
2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 978-912-4695
Serving Areas:
Newburyport, Amesbury, Portsmouth
Location:
Merrimac, MA 01860


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She is quite organized and efficient as well as knowledgeable. I was grateful for her expertise
    Nancy B - Dracut, MA - November 12, 2017

  • Connie was amazing. She contacted me via email and was very communicative and clear. She arrived promptly and shared many design ideas and tips. She had an abundance of samples, but quickly figured out our taste and steered us right! She was fun, friendly, courteous, professional. We enjoyed our experience with her and were able to make an informed and aesthetically pleasing choice for our window shades. Would highly recommend Connie and 3 Day Blinds!
    Doris C - , - November 9, 2017

  • Connie was AWESOME!!! I enjoyed her knowledge and personality, but most especially her expertise in design. I think we have designed the perfect window coverings for the condo. Thank you so much Connie!
    Taramarie M - Portsmouth, NH - November 7, 2017

  • Connie was excellent, she recommended a way to go in case we were to replace our windows which we had talked about. She was very helpful on helping me decide on color and bringing the room together.
    Karen C - Nashua, NH - November 4, 2017

  • See previous comment.
    Justine C - Andover, MA - October 31, 2017

  • Connie was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable about the various products offered. I was impressed with her expertise and the high quality of products.
    Michele B - West Newbury, MA - October 31, 2017

  • This is my second time meeting with Connie. I requested her she is fun, friendly and knowlegable. I plan on having her back a third time.
    Dawn E - Tewksbury, MA - October 28, 2017

  • Connie was so nice, professional, knowledgeable and had great suggestions for our oversized windows! I can wait to see them installed! The entire experience was very easy!
    Jennifer W - Portsmouth, NH - October 24, 2017

  • Connie was very knowledgeable about all of the products and from our conversations she was able to determine the best solutions for my window treatments. Connie did not have a high pressure sale style and was very patient with my indecisiveness and was always very professional. I would highly recommend Connie, she was a pleasure to work with!
    Jennifer C - Nashua, NH - October 15, 2017

  • It was a little expensive, but not overly so. Connie was very knowledgeable and didn't in any way pressure me to buy the most expensive option. She knew a lot about the products and made some wonderful and constructive design suggestions. I would use her again if I were designing other windows. We even bought treatments for two windows we didn't plan to.
    Maureen R - North Andover, MA - October 15, 2017

  • Great personality, professional, gave good advice while considering the whole picture of my redecorating project.
    Douglas D - Merrimack, NH - September 29, 2017

  • Connie was a pleasure to work with. She arrived energetic and enthusiastic not only about my project but about her job. She offered great feedback to my thoughts.
    Renee M - Windham, NH - September 25, 2017

  • Connie was incredibly professional and I so appreciated her support!
    Mary M - Andover, MA - September 22, 2017

  • Connie was very knowledgeable, very personable, not at all pushy, and worked hard to find exactly what we needed. I felt I did not want to go anywhere else to check out products/prices because she was such a pleasant saleswoman and was able to satisfy our particular job requirements.
    Ruth R - Marblehead, MA - September 21, 2017

  • I can go on about Connie forever! She made my whole experience amazing. She knows her products and really wants to give you exactly what you want. I will definitely have Connie help me again when it's time to do the rest of my house.
    Andrea D - Windham, NH - September 7, 2017

  • Was a great experience! Nothing was forced on me, it was very relaxing and educating. I had a great time!
    Rachel E - Lowell, MA - September 6, 2017

  • Connie was great! She providing us with recommendations for color choices. Understood our need for staying within a certain budget.
    Michele M - Bedford, NH - September 4, 2017

  • Connie was extremely knowlegable of all the products she showed us and was very helpful in helping us pick the right color and fabric for the blinds we selected; excellent customer service!
    Pete H - Wells, ME - August 28, 2017

  • Connie was very professional, listened to our wants and needs and has excellent knowledge about the products. Her design backround is an added plus for helping the customer make the best choices for their home.
    Joann G - Hampton, NH - August 27, 2017

  • Connie was very knowledgeable and concerned about getting it right for me. She listened to my thoughts and guided me in a direction that was pleasing. Can't wait to see everything installed!
    Linda M - Nashua, NH - August 24, 2017

  • Connie Ray is very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. She listens to your needs and desires. I never felt rushed or swayed to order something I wasn't sure about. I would recommend Connie to anyone in the market for window treatments. Connie's background in interior design adds to her credibility and expertise.
    Marlene B - Methuen, MA - August 24, 2017

  • Connie is very professional and polite. She doesn't pressure you into purchasing anything. She is always looking to saving you money and staying within your budget. 3 Day Blinds are pricey, but you definitely get a excellent product with a life time warranty. You can't beat that! Please stay away from Lowes and Home Depot if you want any long lasting shades. Thanks again Connie for your knowledge and patience . I wish I could afford to do my entire upstairs windows.lol Fredrick Manchester, NH
    Fredrick B - Manchester, NH - August 21, 2017

  • I could not have been more pleased with Connie. She is an expert in her field and was very helpful in making decisions with me. I would highly recommend her to anyone purchasing shades.
    Phyllis M - Epping, NH - August 19, 2017

  • Connie is knowledgeable, professional, and fun to work with. Highly recommend her!
    Jocelyn L - Kingston, NH - August 13, 2017

  • I appreciate that Connie allowed me to speak, jumped in and was not overbearing. She was polite, efficient, and on task. She understood I was unsure of my decisions and helped me get what I wanted but not pushed towards what I wanted. She was very easy to work with and I ended up getting a variety of coverings that will look great
    Shannon P - Seabrook, NH - August 7, 2017

  • Connie was very pleasant, and informative. She gave me great ideas, and answered all my questions. I am very excited to have my blinds installed soon, will let everyone know how they are when they arrive! Thanks again Connie!
    Donna V - Saugus, MA - July 26, 2017

  • Connie is an outstanding professional with wide knowledge in window coverings and interior design. She was most helpful in our decision with her warm and cheerful personality. We would definitely recommend Connie to others seeking window treatments!
    Mary F - Rye, NH - July 15, 2017

  • Connie was wonderful. She helped us with suggestions for what window treatments would work best in our home. She was very thorough and I am confident my window treatments will be fabulous!!
    Linda G - Amesbury, MA - July 11, 2017

  • Super gal. Knows what she is talking about, and very helpful. Very fun to work with. Jane Cooper
    Jane C - Londonderry, NH - July 9, 2017

  • Consultant was outstanding. Not your typical in and out consultation visit. She really cared about our making the right choices for our home. I highly recommend her and 3-Day blinds to anyone interested in making the leap to great blinds for their home!!!
    Bob R - Sandown, NH - July 7, 2017

  • Connie was very knowledgeable about problem windows. She was not pushy and actually listened to what I wanted. I can't wait to get my solar shades. I think they will look great. She made all the difference in the world. She is awesome. I will be calling her back for the upstairs windows. I highly recommend this company and Connie, especially if you have a problem window that you just don't know what to do with
    Penny D - Hudson, NH - June 28, 2017

  • The design consultant is very good. She is very professional and know how to help her customer to make right decision for their home project. She is very patient with her client.
    Yansha G - Salem, NH - June 25, 2017

  • Connie Ray is an absolute delight - punctual, kind, professional, knowledgeable, skilled - can't say enough good things about her. I placed an order and I'm certain that will not be the last. I highly recommend Connie.
    Karen B - Lynnfield, MA - June 25, 2017

  • Connie Ray is very professional and knows the quality of the Blinds she's sells. She listens to what the customer wants.
    Kim C - Haverhill, MA - June 24, 2017

  • Connie was very knowledgeable and helped me select the perfect window treatments for our living room.
    Kathy J - , - June 21, 2017

  • Excellent in every aspect.
    Mrs. Charles S - Haverhill, MA - June 18, 2017

  • Will definitely use again. Thank you Connie
    Andrew S - Reading, MA - June 7, 2017

  • Excellent professional services , highly knowledgeable in many areas of design . Skilled at suggesting options to customer and taking into account their tastes, coordinating with existing furniture , linens etc . I will be calling Connie back for more rooms !!
    Nancy P - Londonderry, NH - June 6, 2017

  • Connie Ray was very knowledgeable about the products and I'd highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone looking for window treatments ! It was a great experience and she did an outstanding job !
    David M - Peabody, MA - June 6, 2017

  • Connie Ray arrived at our scheduled time with all of the product samples that we requested. She was knowledgable, enthusiastic, friendly, and patient with us as we made our selections. Connie provided advice when we asked, and did not rush us in any of our decision making. Connie was a complete delight to work with and we plan on having her return in the future to do the windows in the rest of our home.
    Rosemary C - Gloucester, MA - May 29, 2017

  • Connie Ray provided an in-depth, personalized consultation that exceeded our expectations. She arrived on time and spent a great deal of time with us to ensure we understood our various options. She measured our windows in meticulous detail to guarantee the shades fit perfectly. I will recommend her to anyone shopping for window treatments!
    Kateri G - Gloucester, MA - May 23, 2017

  • Connie is very knowledgable, friendly and helpful!
    Wendy M - Windham, NH - May 22, 2017

  • Connie was very pleasant, and knowledgeable would certainly give her a 10
    Diane D - Peabody, MA - May 3, 2017

  • Very professional and trustworthy.
    Gail S - Manchester, NH - March 4, 2017

  • Connie did any excellent job. She was very personable and helpful through this process.
    Andrea F - Woburn, MA - February 8, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and efficient. Pleasure to work with.
    William B - , - February 7, 2017

  • Prompt service, on time appointment . Great information about product and good recommendations !
    Leroy R - Methuen, MA - February 3, 2017

  • Connie was excellent, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend her to friends. Thank you.
    Rachel S - Nashua, NH - January 30, 2017

  • Connie was great see was very knowledgeable of everything we asked her
    Sharon R - , - January 23, 2017

  • Not enough info yet, however she was good and I already have scheduled installation.
    Stephen K - Nashua, NH - January 10, 2017

  • Connie was wonderful- polite, knowledgeable, warm, and friendly.
    Alison H - Bow, NH - January 1, 2017

  • Connie was a huge help. Very knowledgeable. Great eye for design and colors.
    Christopher E - Sandown, NH - December 20, 2016

  • I think Connie is great. I often refer her to clients.
    Melinda F - Salisbury, MA - December 18, 2016

  • Very professional. Thank you.
    Amy E - Haverhill, MA - December 16, 2016

  • Connie Ray was FANTASTIC !!!
    Paul S - Billerica, MA - December 13, 2016

  • Excellent! Connie took the time and explained all options. Very knowledgeable.
    Cindy H - Exeter, NH - December 11, 2016

  • Connie is very professional and works with you to get this best product within the budget.
    Elaine S - Merrimack, MA - November 13, 2016

  • The consultant was extremely knowledgable and helpful.
    Kevin T - Manchester, NH - October 30, 2016

  • Connie was excellent - very knowledgeable, friendly and patient.
    Cari H - Windham, NH - October 25, 2016

  • Connie was prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thanks Connie!
    Kristine C - North Andover, MA - September 6, 2016

  • Great service & quality.
    Nancy V - Hudson, NH - August 22, 2016

  • Very nice and professional. Not pushy and very open to hearing your design ideas. Very knowledgable.
    Jesse C - Litchfield, NH - August 10, 2016

  • I look forward to your arrival and the installation of the blinds!
    Regina S - Gloucester, MA - July 20, 2016

  • Connie was pleasant, professional, and knowledgable about both the product line and design ideas. She listened to my needs, and offered expert advice about different options for fabrics and design to meet my budget. It was a pleasure to work with Connie, and I will definitely recommend her service to others.
    Eileen K - Topsfield, MA - June 20, 2016

  • Connie was extremely knowledgeable about the products and a pleasure to work with. Her design expertise was helpful in my product choice and her recommendation was perfect for my needs.
    Barbara F - Salisbury, MA - June 18, 2016

  • Connie Ray was amazing. Her knowledge of the product line, and available options, is unsurpassed. Her calm manner and warm personality put us instantly at ease. I highly recommend Connie Ray and the 3DayBlinds product line. Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Murphy Lowell MA
    Robert M - Lowell, MA - June 14, 2016

  • Connie Ray was wonderful to deal with. She is extremely knowledgeable about each product, has great taste and wonderful ideas. She seems to take great pride in her job and wants the customer to be completely satisfied. I had a very positive experience and would recommend her to family and friends.
    Janice P - Merrimac, MA - June 1, 2016

  • I found Connie Ray to be extremely professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kathy B - Londonderry, NH - May 30, 2016

  • Connie was fantastic! Great to work with.
    Colin Alsheimer C - Malden, MA - May 25, 2016

  • Connie was excellent- wonderful advice, knowledge of products, and great at measurements. Thanks!
    Aimee Hoffman A - Reading, MA - May 24, 2016

  • Connie was such a ray of sunshine bright and early on a Sunday morning! I have a very busy schedule and was so pleased to be able to find an appointment on a Sunday morning – basically the only day I’m free from other obligations.The process of choosing my window treatments was seamless and such fun!!! Connie gave her professional opinion and at the same time had such passion about my style and choices - it was like shopping with a friend that has your best interests in mind. I can’t wait for installation!
    Stacey C - Salem, NH - May 23, 2016

  • Connie was professional and courteous, down to taking her shoes off at the door every time she came in and out from the car. She was very knowledgeable and patient explaining the different options available. She comes across as really enjoying her job and the process of helping homeowners make their choice. It was a good experience and we would definitely use her and 3 Day Blinds again.
    Melody D - Windham, NH - May 19, 2016

  • I highly recommend Connie Ray from 3 day blinds. She was very professional, there was no pressure to buy and she has over 30 years experience in interior design. She made the process so easy!
    Roberta L - Nashua, NH - May 16, 2016

  • Connie was excellent and very helpful in our decision-making process. She was patient in showing us our various options in size, fabric, design, etc. We will definitely be calling Connie again for future projects!
    Caroline C - Manchester, MA - May 2, 2016

  • My design consultant, Connie Ray was extremely professional, and her thorough understanding of the products was impressive. She was incredibly personable, easy and enjoyable to work with. I love that she gave her honest opinion without ever pushing me. I never thought I'd be so excited about blinds!
    Paula L - Middleton, MA - April 18, 2016

  • Connie Ray is a mature and professional representative for 3-Day Blinds who approaches clients with a professional manner presenting a positive solution to the client's unique situation. She is knowledgeable about the products and the installation process and she helps the client come to a suitable decision regarding window treatments for their specific home. We were very comfortable with her approach, her suggestions, and her resolve of the problems that our unique 1730 windows presented.
    Sally C - Portsmouth, NH - April 5, 2016

  • professional but not pushy. great help with choosing from such a vast number of products/options based on what my personal tastes were. thanks again
    Dawn A - Atkinson, NH - April 1, 2016

  • Connie arrived on time and came with many styles of window fabrics. She helped us make choices. Very good experience.
    Anil A - Billerica, MA - March 14, 2016

  • Friendly courteous and professional. Very knowledgeable. Could see vision and color scheme we had for our home!
    Dan R - Salem, MA - February 16, 2016

  • This is the second time I have worked with Connie. After my positive experience ordering Roman Shades for my living room last summer, I called Connie again to get shades for my new master bedroom. Connie has an amazing eye and understands how to help guide me through the decision making process.
    Jennifer D - Ipswich, MA - February 13, 2016

  • Connie was fantastic, When I was unsure about a color or pattern connie was willing to give me her professioal opinion based on her wealth of knowledge in interior design. I would highly recommened Connie. At this time I can not comment on the products I bought because I havent recieved them yet..
    Petrina S - Hudson, NH - February 6, 2016

  • Connie was professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable of industry and recommendations that fit my needs, I will recommend her first chance I get.
    Kristen C - Newburyport, MA - February 1, 2016

  • Connie Ray is professional, caring to needs and extremely knowledgable. I highly recommend her and love my blinds so much! I've learned a lot of the product and I share with everyone I know about Connie and 3 Day Blinds. Fantastic experience!
    Tara C - Beverly, MA - January 4, 2016

  • Connie was professional yet friendly and I felt very comfortable with her. She has a great sense of design and was very helpful with my selections.
    Deb P - Plaistow, NH - December 21, 2015

  • Connie Ray provided exceptional service. Installers were great. Couldn't be happier
    Siobhan E - Rockport, MA - December 10, 2015

  • Her knowledge about all the products was unbelievable. She was very professional. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
    Angela P - Saugus, MA - December 5, 2015

  • Connie was a huge help in selecting and ordering blinds for my house. Her professionalism and expertise made the transaction smooth and painless. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Susan S - Newburyport, MA - November 23, 2015

  • Connie did a fantastic job.
    Maureen P - Newburyport, MA - November 22, 2015

  • Connie was very professional. She knows the business well and was very helpful.
    Regina G - Windham, NH - November 20, 2015

  • Great experience with Connie. Very knowledgable. No hard sell. She knows her stuff
    Siobhan E - Rockport, MA - November 10, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgable and extremely helpful with all of the decisions, She listens and makes recommendations based on what she hears, she also gives great tips based on her experience. We appreciated her patience and genuine desire for us to be happy.
    Karen M - Stratham, NH - November 9, 2015

  • Connie excelled within her knowledge of the product line and exceeded professionalism.
    Linda M - Middleton, MA - November 1, 2015

  • Connie is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The product line is excellent with many great choices. I would recommend her to anyone. five stars !
    Donna W - Salisbury, MA - October 23, 2015

  • Connie did an excellent job with explaining all the products offered. She helped me make the right decision.
    Bess M - Manchester, NH - October 21, 2015

  • Connie Ray was prompt in keeping appointment time. Her knowledge of the product is superior. Very easy to work with. I highly recommend Connie Ray, and will definitely tell others of her.
    Gloria D - Salem, NH - October 20, 2015

  • Connie is extremely professional and offers great suggestions. I would highly recommend her.
    Shelley D - Topsfield, MA - October 15, 2015

  • Connie really knew her product and was so friendly, helpful and professional. Really a great experience.
    Cindy Q - Ipswich, MA - October 6, 2015

  • connie is very smart and professional, knows her product line totally . will recommend her anytime we have the opportunity . thks. connie
    James R - Bedford, NH - October 2, 2015

  • Connie is fantastic! Friendly, professional, honest and knowledgeable - what more could you ask for? She really took the time to understand what we were looking for and clearly explained all of our options.
    Stephanie I - Southborough, MA - September 22, 2015

  • Connie was very much a professional. She was very informed and worked with me to help make correct choices. I would highly recommend her.
    Susan D - Hudson, NH - September 22, 2015

  • She was very professional. I appreciated your help and recommendations she made that made it easy to Make my decision on what to get. Thank you Connie. Carolyn, Bradford, MA
    Carolyn V - Haverhill, MA - September 11, 2015

  • Connie was professional personable and very knowledgable and really worked with me, loved her
    Sharl L - Methuen, MA - August 31, 2015

  • I was very pleased to welcome Connie Ray into our home to show us our options for window blinds. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her and 3 day blinds to friends and family.
    Sue G - Londonderry, NH - August 30, 2015

  • You can probably spend less...and get just that.
    Daniel S - Byfield, MA - August 5, 2015

  • Connie Ray was fantastic in every way possible. Introduction, product knowledge, consideration for our budget,and a joy to work with. Jane Cooper Londonderry, nh
    Jane C - Londonderry, NH - August 3, 2015

  • Connie was very knowledgeable regarding her products and very helpful with design consultation. She was polite and courteous throughout her visit.
    Sally B - Essex, MA - August 3, 2015

  • Connie was a professional in all areas. She listened to how I wanted the window treatments to blend into the room not be the focal point. She knew I really want the cordless so she priced those first. A real pleasure to have her in my home. Connie even called the day before stating that she could come earlier if that fit into my schedule. I was pressed for time with my 12 appointment so the call probably made the sale. Thanks again Connie. Looking forward to getting the blinds installed.
    Laura Lee L - Salem, NH - July 19, 2015

  • Connie is a pleasure to work with and a lovely person to have in my home.
    Jennifer D - Ipswich, MA - July 16, 2015

  • Connie is a very good consultant she knows her products and had great suggestions. More importantly she was not pushy. When I was not sure of size or color she helped walk me thru my options. Overall a good experience. I received an e-mail soon after our appointment to let me know all the dates for delivery and installation.
    Margee S - Wilmington, MA - July 14, 2015

  • Connie Ray did an excellent job consulting with my sister and I on new blinds. She spent quite a bit of time with us. She was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. You can't go wrong with Connie!
    Mary C - Nottingham, NH - July 7, 2015

  • I met Connie for the first time on a scheduled appt. Connie was very polite, professional & knows her job very well. I took the chance going with 3Day Blinds vs. the big box stores & I am glad that I did. Connie listened before making suggestions, she heard my wants & needs, she gave the pros & cons & most of all, lead me in the right direction. I was very impressed with her style, presentation, organization & mostly importantly her product knowledge. Connie is TERRIFIC! Thank you so much! Lisa G. :-)
    Lisa G - Derry, NH - July 6, 2015

  • Professional, kind, knowledgeable, friendly, warm...convenient! coming to my house made things super easy !
    Jill C - Rye, NH - June 22, 2015

  • Enjoyed Connie Ray and was very impressed with her knowledge and expertise in her field. I would definitely recommend Ms Ray in the future and most likely use her services again myself! What a great concept and I am excited to have my blinds installed.
    Lynn M - Newburyport, MA - June 19, 2015

  • I highly recommend Connie! She is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Pleasurable experience!
    Polly B - Hampton Falls., NH - May 17, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable
    Rachel L - Salem, MA - May 14, 2015

  • Connie Ray was in my driveway for an 8 a.m. appointment a couple of minute early! She was extremely friendly and made the whole transaction very easy. She immediately understood my decorating style and requirements and worked with me very professionally and easily.
    Linda A - Byfield, MA - April 13, 2015

  • Connie was a delight. She was friendly and professional. She was well versed in the products and answered all questions. It made the process much easier. I would definitely recommend Connie again.
    Linda A - Saugus, MA - April 10, 2015

  • It was a pleasure working with Connie Ray. She was very thorough about every detail.
    Nancy L - Haverhill, MA - April 1, 2015

Connie Ray rated 4 out of 5 based on 298 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.