|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Corinne Mar

Design Consultant - Corinne Mar - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Corinne Mar
Corinne Mar
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 650-245-0074
Serving Areas:
Oakland, Berkley, Orinda
Location:
Oakland, CA 94611
HIS #80983 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Corinne was perfect, attentive, great intuition & knowledgeable. I thought 3-Day blinds would be the lowest quality experience of the companies I researched but I couldn't have asked for better, Corinne wrote the order on the spot, without researching the others.
    Helene P - Emeryville, CA - September 4, 2017

  • Corinne is an expert in window treatments and gave us excellent service.
    Toni C - Menlo Park, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Knows her business has great style and not pushy. I liked her very much.
    Anita Z - Pleasant Hill, CALIFORNIA - August 10, 2017

  • Corinne was very knowledgeable in providing information on the different types of blinds. She was prompt and very cordial.
    Sharon L - Oakland, CA - July 27, 2017

  • I endorse Corinne Mar wholeheartedly. She is professional, diligent, and knowledgeable. I appreciate her flexible attitude. I will recommend her to my friends.
    Grace F - Berkeley, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Corinne deserves a 5. However I am very disappointed with the installation person Ivan (530) 786-1237. He was scheduled from 2-4 on June 30th. He called at 1PM to say he was waiting by my door. I got home at 1:47, and returned his call. He never came. It is particularly upsetting as I left a Memorial Service early to get back on time.
    Lisa K - Palo Alto, CA - July 1, 2017

  • Corinne was extraordinarily warm, friendly and most importantly helpful to us in choosing blinds for windows in our house. It has taken me ages to get around to doing this because the idea of going to a shop with my own measurements and figuring it all out seemed daunting. Corinne made it easy and did the measuring herself. What a relief! Thank you, Corinne for your help and professionalism.
    Brenda B - Oakland, CA - June 26, 2017

  • I hope the installation and the blinds themselves are as good as the consultant was, and I expect they will be.
    Lynne O - Richmond, CA - June 21, 2017

  • Very nice and helpful!
    Christina M - Daly City, CA - June 16, 2017

  • Your delivery time can be cut short.
    Prasad N - Walnut Creek, CA - June 11, 2017

  • Corrine Mar was the perfect professional. I had missed any information on your web site that would have indicated that your organization was in the custom window treatments only. Otherwise I would not have asked a consultant to take the time to deal with my minor needs. The message to that effect which I left on the web site was not shared with Ms. Mar. That might have avoided her wasting her time... However, Ms. Mar listened to what my needs were, answered many questions about solving my needs and went ahe
    Allan J - Richmond, CA - May 22, 2017

  • Corinne was very knowledgeable and pleasant, great to work with!!
    Greg G - Walnut Crk, CA - May 4, 2017

  • Hard to give 5 stars until I see the products. The consultant was fantastic.
    Marianne J - Oakland, CA - April 30, 2017

  • Three Day Blinds is prompt, courteous, and cost is more than reasonable.
    Cheryl G - Walnut Creek, CA - April 9, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and thoughtful
    Justin W - San Mateo, CA - February 19, 2017

  • Ms Mar was very professional and knowledgeable about the product and helpful in selecting the blinds
    Kerry M - San Francisco, CA - January 30, 2017

  • I am looking forward to working with 3day Blinds. My husband is comparing cost. Thank you . Pam
    Pam G - Oakland, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Corinne was very helpful, knew the products and offered great feedback to help with our process.
    Robin D - Oakland, CA - January 4, 2017

  • Nice, professional, and easy. She made the whole experience terrific! Thank you!
    Max P - Emeryville, CA - November 16, 2016

  • She is very good, courteous, and helpful.
    Judy G - Atherton, CA - November 2, 2016

  • excellent product knowledge and experience thank you we will be placing this order soon
    Larry F - Redwood City, CA - October 30, 2016

  • Corinne was the BEST! Don't loose her!!!!
    Pouyan T - El Cerrito, CA - October 26, 2016

  • Corinne Mar's service, helpfulness, and professional ways were very appreciated.
    Shirley C - San Mateo, CA - October 3, 2016

  • Very professional and knowledgeable with attention to detail. Highly recommend!
    Barbara C - Oakland, CA - September 9, 2016

  • Corinne had great ideas for placement and her experience was evident.
    Ondrea R - Oakland, CA - July 13, 2016

  • Very courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable in window coverings.
    Fumiko M - Menlo Park, CA - June 28, 2016

  • Corinne is kind, knowledgable and focused on providing an amazing customer service experience.
    Cynthia G - Redwood City, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Great job!
    Karen A - Menlo Park, CA - June 2, 2016

  • Corinne Mar was on time to meet with me and was very professional. I told her my specific needs and she responded with samples, suggestions, pertinent information and ideas. I really appreciated that she did not try to sell me something other than what I asked for. I found her to be knowledgable about the product and resourceful in pointing out the variables in the product. I have been getting other information and am now awaiting samples from Ms. Mar so that I can make a final decision.
    Patricia K - Millbrae, CA - May 27, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and gave very good input and suggestions~
    Adriana L - Hillsborough, CA - May 25, 2016

  • Corrine is outstanding and advised me on the products that best meet my needs.
    Julie H - San Mateo, CA - May 20, 2016

  • Wonder professional, with a personal touch. Listened to my needs, made appropriate suggestions. Wonderful!
    Chris A - Pacifica, CA - May 1, 2016

  • Corrine Mar is kind, efficient and very knowledgable about 3 Day Blinds. She was easy to talk to and work with and she gave me great advice!! I am so happy that Corrine worked with me and I look forward to our new blinds and roller shades!
    Kiela C - Burlingame, CA - April 30, 2016

  • Corinne was very knowledgable, very helpful. She wasted no time, and was very respectful of my work environment. She made changes so that my order was more affordable, and I'm expect to love my shades. Very efficient, very polite and respectful. Excellent.
    Pam D - Palo Alto, CA - April 29, 2016

  • Corinne was very professional and helpful. Another wonderful experience with 3-day blinds!
    Claudine L - San Francisco, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Corinne mar was a true professional. She knew her products and understood exactly what I wanted.
    Barbara D - Belmont, CA - April 9, 2016

  • Corinne was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt very comfortable with her.
    Marc S - , - April 3, 2016

  • Corinne was very professional, prompt, knowledgeable and sensitive to my situation as a renter purchasing blinds for my apartment. She helped me find the right product without pressuring me into doing more than I can afford which I really appreciated. I highly recommend Corinne & 3-Day Blinds.
    Debra M - Pacifica, CA - March 27, 2016

  • Very professional, knowledgeable, and didn't try to sell us more than we needed.
    Monica M - Redwood City, CA - March 24, 2016

  • consultant was on time for the appt. which was greatly appreciated.She had great ideas for my particular location and specific needs of my household. she explained things very well and answered all my questions. Very helpful.
    Carol B - Half Moon Bay, CA - March 23, 2016

  • She is professional and very nice.
    Conchita P - Palo Alto, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Corinne Mar was a delight! She listened to my needs and made good recommendations. I am looking forward to seeing our choices.
    Henri H - San Carlos, CA - March 21, 2016

  • Great experience so far...waiting for production and installation.
    Sharon H - Atherton, CA - February 25, 2016

  • Second time useing this rep. Great at what she does. Thank you. Will use your company again
    Erleen R - San Mateo, CA - February 4, 2016

  • Corinne was very knowledgeable, courteous, and not pushy, unfortunately the blinds estimate was more than I wanted to spend.
    Deborah D - Pacifica, CA - May 12, 2015

  • Corinne Mar is an excellent consultant. Very knowledgeable explained every detail, showed us lot of samples. We appreciate her service and personal attention.
    Laura G - Half Moon Bay, CA - January 8, 2016

  • Knows her product well and made the whole process simple.
    Teresa W - San Mateo, CA - November 24, 2015

  • I've dealt with too many sales people, who give me a long song and dance before giving me the estimate. Corinne Mar was very straightforward and did not waste my time by trying to oversell. Between that, quality, and price, we chose 3 day blinds.
    Yin-Ling Q - San Mateo, CA - November 1, 2015

  • She arrived ahead of schedule. Which was great. She called ahead to see if she could come early. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. She seemed knowageable.
    Shelley G - San Carlos, CA - October 7, 2015

  • Very professional and courteous, on time and knowledgeable.
    Laurel L - Redwood City, CA - September 26, 2015

  • She was very helpful in 3 window coverings.
    Rose F - Millbrae, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Corinne was awesome. She helped me choose blinds several years ago that were perfect. I was so happy to have her back this time. She is timely and knowledgeable.
    Kim M - Portola Valley, CA - September 17, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with Corinne. Together, with my daughter, we decided on the proper blinds for each set of windows. Her input help make our decisions easier. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Rosemarie H - Daly City, CA - September 16, 2015

  • Corinne Mar is the kind of person you want to work with. She is professional yet friendly and brings confidence to her job when making recommendations. I'm happy to have had the opportunity to work with Corinne and appreciated how she showed up on time and was great in communicating befor the appointment and on the day of. You should also ask to see a picture of her cats as they are ridiculously adorable!
    Anu A - Burlingame, CA - August 15, 2015

  • Corinne is very knowledgeable with the product and provided excellent suggestions on styles that complement the home and the owners wishes. Great and professional!
    Eve S - San Francisco, CA - August 13, 2015

  • She was excellent. She has been my rep in the past. I was pleased to have her back for this purchase. I have used 3 days blinds for 20 years.
    Laurel L - Redwood City, CA - August 8, 2015

  • She is a delightful lady. very personable and knowledgeable. she did her job quite well. you should be proud to have such a talented and loyal employee
    Patrick O - Burlingame, CA - August 5, 2015

  • Corinne Mar is extremely knowledgeable! I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
    Mary B - Belmont, CA - August 3, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgable. Britt-Marie Cosgrove
    Britt Marie C - Redwood City, CA - August 1, 2015

  • Very courteous, efficient, friendly and professional
    Judith S - Menlo Park, CA - July 8, 2015

  • Corinne was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It is important to me, strangely enough, that I "like" the person with whom I'm working, and that was certainly the case with Corinne.
    Kathy M - Woodside, CA - June 26, 2015

  • I already have blinds in my home and needed some additional windows done. 3 day blind did an outstanding job matching my current shutters...
    Joe C - Redwood City, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Corrine gave the impression of know her products well.She was confident about giving advice on what would work and would not.It made chosing window shades and blinds a lot easier.I would recommend her to a friend.
    Diana K - Belmont, CA - June 4, 2015

  • Co Corinne Mar was knowledgeable and enthusiastic about all the products she presented to us. Great to do business with her.
    Jack E - Redwood City, CA - June 3, 2015

  • very professional and very friendly
    Sandy S - San Carlos, CA - May 15, 2015

  • We have worked with Corinne in the past and were very happy to see that she is still with your company and still providing excellent service and knowledge.
    Annette C - Menlo Park, CA - May 7, 2015

  • I was expecting a rather stressful couple hours of trying to choose the right coverings for our windows but Corinne was very helpful, knowledgeable and low key. And now we finally have our windows covered!
    Joanne H - Atherton, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Corinne got in contact right after setting up the appointment online. The day of the appointment she was running early, and she called to make sure if it was ok to arrive earlier. She took the time to explain our options and always looking for the best cost/benefit option, without putting any pressure on us Honestly we were not planning to purchase anything yet, just looking for an estimate to plan our budget for the year, but the pricing provided + the financing available convinced us.
    Angel G - San Carlos, CA - April 23, 2015

  • Courteous, prompt, efficient
    Rosemary S - Palo Alto, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Corrine provided a courteous professional experience. She is knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns. Highly recomended!
    Josephine B - Redwood City, CA - April 15, 2015

  • Very well informed and helpful
    Valerie K - Stanford, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Corinne Mar was highly knowledgable about the product and installation and was helpful and eager to accommodate my budget and preferences. Good attention to details and great follow up. A pleasure to work with.
    Barbara H - San Francisco, CA - April 6, 2015

  • Corinne is very professional and knowledgeable. She gave me good suggestions and advice that I appreciated.
    Maria P - San Mateo, CA - April 3, 2015

  • Everyone should check out 3 day blinds!
    Gayle C - Half Moon Bay, CA - March 27, 2015

  • Corinne's was very professional, pleasant and patient while we made our selections and changed our minds.
    Nita G - Palo Alto, CA - March 8, 2015

  • Corinne was extremely professional, timely and organized. This was a very pleasant experience in large part due to her
    Alexandria G - San Carlos, CA - March 8, 2015

  • I would recommend Corinne Mar to anyone. She is friendly, very easy to work with, prompt, and professional. This is the second time I've used her. I held on to her phone number and called her for a new window covering I needed.
    Kathy B - San Carlos, CA - March 6, 2015

  • Excellent service!
    Myriam T - San Mateo, CA - March 2, 2015

  • Great to work with.
    Jan A - Pacifica, CA - February 20, 2015

  • Corinne is knowledgeable and professional. She had many creative ideas and helped us decide on the best possible fabric and design for each room. I highly recommend Corinne Mar.
    Suzanne C - Redwood City, CA - February 9, 2015

  • Corinne did a fantastic job -- she had excellent recommendations, gave good advice on both design and practicality, and made the whole process super easy and simple. I'd use her again in a heartbeat!
    Scott A - Redwood City, CA - February 3, 2015

  • Corinne has deep knowledge about 3 Day Blinds products. Was on time for her appointment. She gave excellent advice on what would be the best covering for our windows.
    Nina P - Belmont, CA - December 26, 2014

  • Connie was on time, professional, and clearly knows window treatments! Years of experience and gentle nudge to get it just right was much appreciated. I'm confident we made great selections.
    Susan O - Burlingame, CA - November 20, 2014

  • Corrine was bright, articulate and well versed in her product. After discussing fifteen windows in three rooms we found exactly what we needed. Corrine had several suggestions we incorporated into our plan. We would recommend Corrine and 3 Day Blinds without hesitation.
    Andre B - Redwood City, CA - October 26, 2014

  • Corinne has helped me with window coverings for two homes now. She is very professional and is great to work with. I saved her email address knowing that if I was to need more window coverings I would contact her first.
    Theresa K - San Mateo, CA - October 26, 2014

  • This is my second experience with Corinne in last couple of years. She did whole house blinds for me. I found her extremely professional, knowledgeable and cooperative, who is willing to work with you during this tedious process at all lengths. Her after sale service to tackle the problems promptly and trying to solve those to your satisfaction. So Corinne was my first choice to call when I was ready for my new house. I am glad that she is still with the company as one of their elite and most competent.
    Zala M - Los Altos, CA - October 23, 2014

  • Corinne was easy to work with. She was knowledgeable, polite and very personable. It was a good experience!
    Donna O - Redwood City, CA - September 25, 2014

  • Very professional. Explained all options and answered our questions. She is very knowledgeable.
    Tom M - Redwood City, CA - September 14, 2014

  • Corinne Mar was very professional and knowledgeable. She knew all about her products and was able to give me several suggestions for the bedroom windows which are on the street. Showed me samples of products, sample materials and knew how to meet my needs. Reviewed my options and allowed me to make the desired decision. I highly recommend Corinne Mar and will use her again when I need more window dressing. Thank you, Corinne.
    Sally M - San Carlos, CA - July 30, 2014

  • Very good image of her and 3 Day Blinds! Made some good suggestions.
    William B - Belmont, CA - July 17, 2014

  • Corinne was on time and very professional. She knew exactly what I wanted. My windows were measured and the estimate written in less than one hour. She even helped me to find promotional discounts. I am very pleased.
    Patricia B - San Mateo, CA - July 3, 2014

  • I had a positive experience with Ms. Mar. I would use her again.
    Scott C - S San Francisco, CA - June 2, 2014

  • Corinne Mar is a wonderful design consultant. She is friendly, knowledgeable, creative, and organized. She is very professional and I highly recommend her.
    Suzanne C - Redwood City, CA - May 23, 2014

  • Corinne's approach is professional and supportive. She listened to our ideas, showed us choices that would solve our needs and could answer our questions regarding the products. We didn't feel rushed nor was too much time taken. Corinne is very easy to work with.
    Marsha P - Palo Alto, CA - April 9, 2014

  • Corrine called me to let me know she would arrive a few moments late which is greatly appreciated . She was professional, organized and very helpful.
    Marie F - Redwood City, CA - April 6, 2014

  • Our consultant Corinne is fabulous. She has a great eye for fabrics, color and style.
    Linda B - Millbrae, CA - April 6, 2014

  • Corinne is courteous, punctual, professional, helpful and a wonderful consultant to work with. Thiis is my second time working with her and the results exceeded my expectations last time and I"m very excited for the choices we've made this time. I highly recommend her.
    Edna W - San Carlos, CA - March 4, 2014

  • Was a pleasure to work with she listened to my needs and requests and then showed me what would work best and fit within my budget. Wonderful experience would highly recommend Corinne.
    Mary L - San Mateo, CA - February 26, 2014

  • I was so happy with Corinne Mar. She was very nice, very knowledgable and very easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings.
    Jackie S - San Francisco, CA - February 22, 2014

  • Corinne was great, super helpful and knew her stuff. She has interior design experience and helped me coordinate some paint/tile colors that I was struggling with as well. I really liked her and my experience with 3-day blinds was very positive.
    Tracy E - San Carlos, CA - January 8, 2014

  • I have been ordering blinds for years from Corinne. She makes the process very simple and would recommend her to others.
    Marlin S - Foster City, CA - January 3, 2014

  • She is promot, knowledgeable and efficient.
    Joanne H - San Mateo, CA - December 12, 2013

  • She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Arlene N - Burlingame, CA - December 8, 2013

  • Very knowledgeable and personable consultant.
    Rose R - South San Francisco, CA - December 7, 2013

  • Corinne was very professional. She was on-time and was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with a quote. She was also very down to earth and fun to talk to!
    Jane C - Menlo Park, CA - October 28, 2013

  • Corrine called to say she could come earlier then the scheduled time which was great. She was very nice, professional and pleasant. She was efficient and the appointment time took no time at all.
    Holly B - Millbrae, CA - October 27, 2013

  • Corinne was prompt, knowledgeable & helpful.
    Grid (Denise Paredes) D - Menlo Park, CA - October 24, 2013

  • Corinne was professional and very helpful throughout the entire consultation.
    Alyce L - S San Francisco, CA - October 17, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about all the products we were considering.
    Susan E - Redwood City, CA - September 14, 2013

  • Corinne was friendly and professional. She listened to me, helped me understand the products and options, and answered my questions so that I could select the right window treatments!
    Katie F - San Carlos, CA - September 3, 2013

  • Corinne knows her product and how to measure. She was professional prepared and did not waste my time.
    Marielena G - Menlo Park, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Corinne really cared that I get the best information so I could make informed choices and get the best window treatments for me. I trusted what she had to say, and plus she was fabulous with my cats!
    Sarah K - San Francisco, CA - August 27, 2013

  • Corinne was very friendly and knew her products. I wll certainly call her again.
    Deanna L - Redwood City, CA - July 4, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was a pleasure to do business with. Very professional, but at the same time, very friendly and easy to work with. She made us feel she was working for us to meet our satisfaction. Very knowledgeable and honest about what would work or not work for our situation. Would love to use her again.
    Kathy B - San Carlos, CA - June 29, 2013

  • Corinne was very knowledgeable friendly and helpful.
    Ann R - Portola Valley, CA - June 16, 2013

  • Corinne is very professional and courteous. She is friendly and personable and seemed to have a lot of experience. She gave some very helpful advice.
    Larry R - San Carlos, CA - May 19, 2013

  • Corinne Mar came to my home, presented and explained to me the styles and colors of drapes and shades for my Kitchen area, dinning room and my sewing room. She took her time and I didn't feel rushed or pressured into buying. I had such a good experience I bought window treatments for all of the mentioned rooms above. I am looking forward to the installation. Thank you for sending Corinne!
    Lori H - Redwood City, CA - May 5, 2013

  • Corinne arrived on time for our appointment. She measured the window and made suggestions on what would look best in our home. She gave us a quote on the spot and even printed it out in our home using her portable printer. It was a great experience. I'd highly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Tiffany O - Belmont, CA - May 4, 2013

  • Corinne Mar was incredible to work with. She is incredibly hardworking and paid impeccable attention to every detail throughout the entire process. She was professional and went above and beyond what a typical Design Consultant would normally attend to. I recommend her highly.
    Brooke H - Menlo Park, CA - March 21, 2013

  • Corinne Mar exceeded my expectations. She arrived right on time. She then showed and explained to me appropriate options for 3 of my windows. She then measured my windows for vertical blinds, including valences, and delivered a quote to me later the same day. She was professional in every way and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend her.
    Marian S - Palo Alto, CA - March 12, 2013

  • Corinne is a excellent Design Consultant. She confirmed the appointment time day ahead and came on time. She went over our window treatment needs and based on those, she showed all the available options with quotation. I would recommend her to any one who is looking to purchase window treatments. Corinne is knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and other products in the market.
    Jyoti V - Fremont, CA - March 8, 2013

Corinne Mar rated 4 out of 5 based on 229 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.