Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Daniel Hall

Design Consultant - Daniel Hall - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Daniel Hall
Daniel Hall
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 562-241-2279
Serving Areas:
Corona, Eastvale, Rancho Cucamunga
Brea, CA 92821
HIS #104009 SP

My Blinds Reviews:

  • He is an awesome salesman. We will not be choosing 3day blinds because you are twice as expensive as Alpine Shutters for 3 wooden shutters. Thank you
    Susan R - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 11, 2018

  • Daniel was great. He was very knowledgeable about the products and was very profession. We had a good experience. Thank you!
    Nicole B - Corona, CA - March 9, 2018

  • Daniel was thorough but never pushy. He was respectful of my budget.
    Renee K - Corona, CA - March 2, 2018

  • Our experience with Daniel was wonderful! He was very friendly and incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He provided multiple pictures and examples of what we were looking for, suggested matching roller shade fabrics, and had sample shades to demo as well! He was also thorough in explaining the costs and keeping the customers budget in mind. Overall we had a fantastic experience with Daniel, would definitely recommend him to others and would invite back for other projects if needed in the future
    Rajendra N - Riverside, CA - February 25, 2018

  • Daniel was awesome! He didn’t try and push the most expensive products and have his honest opinions with things. He helped walk me through everything and even made suggestion that were very helpful.
    Ashlee D - Ontario, CA - February 25, 2018

  • Daniel was courteous, knowledgeable, professional and answered all my questions. He also willing to return with a quote to discuss my options and to make sure he finds what shutters best suits my house decor and my budget . Thanks Daniel!
    Mercedes P - Corona, CA - February 18, 2018

  • Daniel Hall was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Cynthia H - Corona, CA - February 15, 2018

  • Daniel is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and gave me some great design ideas!
    Isela G - Corona, CA - February 2, 2018

  • Daniel was very friendly and helpful. He guided us through the process of choosing the ideal shades for our living room without being pushy. Thanks!
    Becky P - Upland, CA - January 29, 2018

  • Daniel Hall arrived exactly when he told me he would, he knew what to show me when I explained what I needed. To me he is the perfect man for the job, understanding, knowledgable, and a very nice person (he even made a call to the professional measurer (Mike) who came the very next day when he said he would). .
    Arel B - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - January 28, 2018

  • I made an appointment online and Daniel Hall came out the next day right on time. I knew what I wanted and he did not pressure me or try to sell me something different than what I was wanting to order, although when asked he gave his opinion on one set of French doors and I went with it! He was very friendly and gracious and pleasant to have working in our home. I look forward to seeing the binds up and working with him again. Would definitely recommend 3 day blinds to people in the future.
    Christine A - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - January 20, 2018

  • Daniel is very professional and very knowledgeable of what he is doing.
    Bj B - Corona, CA - January 15, 2018

  • Daniel was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Sharie C - Corona, CA - December 18, 2017

  • Daniel Hall is an excellent consultant that helped us make the right choices of products for our home. He made the whole process easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable about the products and was very courteous. It was a real pleasure working with Daniel.
    Tammy G - Fontana, CA - December 17, 2017

  • Daniel was prompt and courteous. He had samples and made suggestions which helped my 87 year old Father feel at ease with the whole process.
    Sherry M - Corona, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Daniel was outstanding. He is very knowledgeable and very nice. Will recommend Daniel to all my referrals...
    Manuel N - Corona, CA - December 2, 2017

  • He was great ~ very personable ~Fantastic
    Christi T - Upland, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Daniel provided me with ideas and solutions for both present and future decorating needs. He was very personable and easy to talk to about what my needs were and what I wanted to accomplich in the future. I especially liked the idea there was no high pressure sales pitch and the warrenties on the product.
    Fran C - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Daniel was very professional and was able to discuss all of the options available.
    Todd H - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - November 12, 2017

  • As professional as friendly and allowed me the customer to decide my choices without pressure....
    Dian S - Upland, CA - November 9, 2017

  • Awesome design consultant!
    Abel O - Fontana, CA - November 3, 2017

  • Daniel was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about the products. He had great recommendations.
    Darrel C - Corona, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasant personality. He helped me pick coverings for the whole house several months ago. I requested for him to come back
    Ramona J - Corona, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Daniel is very nice and knowledgeable about his products. Will request him again for my next job, Good job 3 day blinds!!!!
    Manuel N - Corona, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Kind and knowledgable and Daniel is thorough
    Steve W - Mira Loma, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Little pricey...went with the next company that came over who was $1000's cheaper
    Carrie G - , - October 17, 2017

  • Daniel was professional and extremely knowledgeable of the product. He gave me choices and help provide his expertise in my final decision in my design.
    Denise B - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - October 16, 2017

  • He was very honest and friendly. He was not your typical sales person; we told him our budget & type of window treatment we needed and he did not try to push other expensive products. He was very professional. Excited to get our new shades installed :)
    Dulce A - Corona, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Daniel is awesome. He explained everything really clearly and gave the correct price quotes.
    Sara S - Fontana, CA - September 18, 2017

  • Daniel is extremely courteous and knowledgeable.
    Debbie R - Corona, CA - September 10, 2017

  • Daniel provided examples of what I had wanted and made other suggestions which I considered ! T think we came to a happy compromise, one which I agreed would be much better for my home!
    Sandra F - Corona, CA - August 16, 2017

  • How ever no one to measure and order the blinds has contacted me yet!
    Bobbiann F - Corona, CA - August 14, 2017

  • I thought Daniel was very knowledgeable and very friendly. I also had a chance to speak to someone in your customer service, his name is Rudy and he did an exceptional job as well.
    Lemuel S - Riverside, CA - August 8, 2017

  • Daniel Hall was so pleasant, professional, and patient, and polite!! we had a good time together figuring out what would work best in our home. And of course, we loved his British accent!!
    Beverly G - Corona, CA - August 2, 2017

  • Daniel was knowledge, very helpful, and a true professional.
    Mary S - Corona, CA - July 23, 2017

  • Daniel was complete, thorough, and very respectful. He gave us several options and helped us decide what we needed.
    Beth C - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 20, 2017

  • Don't know anyone now, but I will recommend him in the future to others that might need new window coverings.
    Debby H - Upland, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Daniel was friendly, listened to our needs, helped us brain storm on how to "fix" our situation!! Even though we didn't settle on exactly what we'd hope for, I think what we are going to get is going to look nice, keep the sun out and work in our situation!!!! Thank you for sending your best to my home!!!
    Judy C - Fontana, CA - June 27, 2017

  • Daniel was the best rep I've had the pleasure of working with. He was knowledgeable of product and understanding client needs; professional and courteous.
    Bobbie M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 27, 2017

  • Best consultant ever!!!!
    Dr Rita D - Corona, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Daniel was Great from the minute he called to confirm appointment. A great guy who you can share a beer with him or can be your neighbor. His knowledge of products was tremendous and really helped narrow down the choices. Hoping to place order today. Great Job Daniel
    David S - Corona, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Daniel was very attentive. He asked what I was looking for then helped me with my decision. Never once did I feel like he was trying to lead me to a more expensive option.
    Ronda J - Norco, CA - May 25, 2017

  • I really enjoy the quality discussion about the products, and a bit of history about 3-day blinds.
    Brian K - Upland, CA - April 23, 2017

  • he was on time and very knowledgable and extremely nice and professional
    Cathy P - Mira Loma, CA - April 4, 2017

  • He was very thorough throughout the process, how the company works, it's products and warranties.
    Joao D - Mira Loma, CA - March 17, 2017

  • Daniel Hall was great!
    Ella W - Ontario, CA - March 7, 2017

  • Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous
    Mark L - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - February 26, 2017

  • Daniel was very professional and pleasant. He never turned into the phony pushy salesman.
    Nicki T - Corona, CA - January 8, 2017

  • Daniel was a huge help in
    Corey K - Corona, CA - December 1, 2016

  • The consultant was awesome! The options available by 3 day blinds were less than expected though.
    Claudia P - Corona, CA - September 3, 2016

  • Daniel was personable, professional and charming. Very knowledgeable ..
    Pamela N - Corona, CA - August 26, 2016

  • Daniel is professional and personable. He helped me in my design needs, steered me away from some of my bad ideas until we worked out some good ones. He has followed up with me several times to make sure everything is going smooth with my order.
    Dustin H - Upland, CA - July 8, 2016

  • Daniel Hall was awesome and His knowledge on Blinds was so helpful.
    Yolanda R - Ontario, CA - June 29, 2016

Daniel Hall rated 4 out of 5 based on 164 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
Blinds Reviews
As of March 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.