Design Consultant - Danny Norris - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Danny Norris
Danny Norris
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 913-203-0547
Serving Areas:
Colorado Springs, Monument, Woodland Park
Location:
Chipita Park, CO 80809


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I loved the treatment.
    Jan F - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - June 24, 2019

  • Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, no pressure assistance.
    Kimberly B - Colorado Springs, CO - June 15, 2019

  • He was prompt and knowledgeable
    Nancy P - Colorado Springs, CO - June 12, 2019

  • Danny helped me choose colors and fabrics that worked with my rooms and my current window treatments. He was very courteous and knowledgable concerning his products.
    Durthy W - Colorado Springs, CO - June 12, 2019

  • One of the best consultants I have worked with. I hope he succeeds in his line of work! Ge deserves it!
    Jason D - Colorado Springs, CO - June 12, 2019

  • Very helpful and polite. He was also a great teacher for those who needed to be educated about the many options available. I would recommend him to everyone!!
    Erika P - Pueblo, CO - June 9, 2019

  • Danny Norris is exceptional at his job and knows all of the products the company offers. He understands well what the customer wants and provided individualized recommendations to me. In the end, I selected the options he presented as the best fit for the look I was going after.
    Lauren L - Colorado Springs, CO - June 5, 2019

  • Danny was excellent to work with and we look forward to futures orders with him as we renovate our home. He was knowledgeable about all products, answered our many questions and provided many options for us to consider. We had a great experience with Danny and did not feel pressured to order anything. He spent time getting to know us, considering our needs and preferences and helped us make great choices for our home.
    Jamie S - Colorado Springs, CO - May 24, 2019

  • Efficient, punctual, and congenial customer service.
    Valerie J - Colorado Springs, CO - May 24, 2019

  • Danny was great ! He had something come up and immediately let me know when he could get there and did! He was very informative on the way the installation would need to go on my own install , but said if I had problems to call . He let me know how the chain was and which side it was going to be on one of the other windows for easier reach , Danny was very good and super pleasant to deal with . I will ask for him again !
    Jill B - Colorado Springs, CO - May 14, 2019

  • Danny Norris was very knowledgeable and helpful in selecting the right window coverings for my home. I look forward to working with Danny again in the future!
    Matthew S - Colorado Springs, CO - May 10, 2019

  • Danny Norris has helped me several times. He is always pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and treats us like family. He is my “GO TO GUY” for all of my window covering needs.
    Frank H - Colorado Spgs, CO - April 26, 2019

  • very professional
    Frank L - Colorado Springs, CO - April 16, 2019

  • Danny was thoriugh, knowledgeable, eager to please and, in my opinion, tried to give us the best deal possible
    Susan J - Colorado Springs, CO - April 7, 2019

  • Danny was knowledgeable, helpful, and personable.
    Jonna G - Colorado Springs, CO - March 31, 2019

  • Danny was a very knowledgeable consultant. He was helpful and had great suggestions for our project. We felt we made a good decision choosing 3Day Blinds.
    Janice M - Colorado Springs, CO - March 13, 2019

  • Danny was great. He didn't try to sell me additional items I didn't want. I will use him again to complete my blind needs.
    Joyce R - Woodland Park, COLORADO - March 6, 2019

  • Danny was very professional and thorough. I know the installation will be perfect.
    Keith N - Fountain, CO - February 27, 2019

  • Danny is very honest and professional.
    Jackie H - Colorado Springs, CO - February 23, 2019

  • Danny was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable.
    Jodie R - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - December 20, 2017

  • He went above and beyond our expectations. I would definitely recommend him.
    Bruce V - Colorado Springs, CO - December 3, 2017

  • After two laughable experiences with other blind companies, I was thrilled to finally find a design consultant who was professional, knowledgeable and able to give wonderful recommendations for our specific needs. Danny far exceeded our expectations and I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone looking to redo their window treatments. After installation I was completely impressed with the finished product. The finished look was very complimentary to the rest of our aesthetics and I have Danny to thank for
    Amanda B - Colorado Springs, CO - February 1, 2019

  • Danny was knowledgeable about the product, professional, gracious, and efficient. He went out of his way to follow up with questions I had and responded in a timely manner. You will feel comfortable with him in your home.
    Terry M - Colorado Spgs, CO - January 25, 2019

  • Danny is a stellar representative for this company! He is so well informed of his product and he actually provides insight and opinions of what the best route to take in designing the perfect outcome. BUT only after the customer has expressed their wishes. His professionalism and respect is top notch. Upon wrapping up our order, we felt as if we'd secured a partnership. He knows what he is doing. Your company was the only one we called and we nailed it! Why look anywhere else. We wish the best for Danny
    Michelle E - Colorado Springs, CO - January 25, 2019

  • Danny was so helpful and knowledgeable. I was having a hard time deciding which options to choose, and he made super helpful suggestions that pointed me in the right direction. I’m very pleased with this process so far!
    Jennifer N - Colorado Springs, CO - January 20, 2019

  • Danny was so awesome. He was knowledgeable and honest. He made my appointment a breeze. His not trying to upsell me and help choosing my shades that worked perfect for my needs was refreshing and greatly appreciated!
    Amanda L - Fountain, CO - January 20, 2019

  • He was at all times pleasant and most importantly professional! I was impressed at his knowledge of his product and his honesty. An example is I thought I wanted a shutter on a kitchen window but he showed me there was several cons against that decision, after hearing them I realized he was correct! I had never considered his concerns, bravo Danny!! Your honesty means everything!
    Anita R - Colorado Springs, CO - January 19, 2019

  • I appreciated his candor and openness on options. He showed me how we could best meet our needs to install blinds while keeping our budget in mind.
    Paul W - Colorado Springs, CO - January 11, 2019

  • Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable and no high pressure sales - thanks!
    Harvella S - Colorado Springs, CO - January 6, 2019

  • Danny was professional and courteous -- really worked with me to get the product that would look good in my home.
    Julie G - Colorado Springs, CO - January 4, 2019

  • very nice, friendly, knowledgeable person.
    Terri P - Colorado Spgs, CO - December 16, 2018

  • Danny is professional, friendly and fun. We had many questions and preferences, he was able to answer and address our concerns. We also got to know each other, building trust and willingness to work again with Danny and 3DayBlinds.
    Paphoua H - Colorado Springs, CO - November 10, 2018

  • Very nice and courteous Consultant! He is an asset to your company! Enjoyed meeting & working with him! Will pass along to my neighbors about your company! Mary & Ron
    Mary S - Peyton, CO - November 8, 2018

  • Danny was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Linda L - Monument, CO - October 28, 2018

  • Danny was warm, professional, and courteous. He took time to listen to my needs and make the best recommendations. He wasn't pushy or "salesy." Instead, he took the time with me to pick out fabrics and make suggestions. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Danny!
    Katie T - Colorado Spgs, CO - October 21, 2018

  • Danny was a delight to work with. His friendly, courteous, and professional demeanor was the highlight of my day.
    Linda L - Monument, CO - October 11, 2018

  • I care about honesty and integrity first, then product quality. Danny's integrity is top notch. He is the main reason we signed the contract with 3-day Blinds. The products we chose also seem top-notch. While not installed yet, I have no reason to expect anything less than complete satisfaction.
    Greg H - Colorado Springs, CO - September 13, 2018

  • Danny was very professional, yet personable. He answered every question I had and knew his product very well. I would highly recommend him.
    Mary B - Colorado Springs, CO - September 10, 2018

  • Danny was an outstanding consultant and design specialist. We appreciated his honesty and complete knowledge of all of your products. If we decide not to go with 3 Day Blinds it’s based on what we need for our house and large windows and nothing to do with him. We’d be disappointed not to go with 3 Day Blinds because he left such an impression on us and we want to work with Danny further.
    Ron W - Colorado Springs, CO - September 9, 2018

  • Professional, personable very knowledgeable and helpful making the experience very easy. Highly recommend!
    Kathleen N - Colorado Springs, CO - August 17, 2018

  • Danny was very professional and yet treated me like family. His knowledge and expertise helped me to visualize better what things would look like when done. His suggestions made a lot of sense in making my home look it's best. Thank You, Danny!
    Frank H - Colorado Spgs, CO - August 16, 2018

  • Danny was on time, very friendly, observant, and answered all my questions very politely. he was very professional, and helpful with suggestions!
    Kathryn T - Colorado Springs, CO - August 5, 2018

  • Danny was thorough, knowledgeable, and very professional. Our meeting was quick, enjoyable and I am looking forward to our future relationship.
    Johanna K - Colorado Springs, CO - August 4, 2018

  • My only problem is that I keep receiving a pop-up on my computer
    Ellen H - Colorado Springs, CO - July 17, 2018

  • Danny is definitely an asset to the company. He has a personality that leads you to trust and follow his advice. He has a vast knowledge of his products and is very helpful in helping you decide the best solution. I couldn’t have been more pleased with him and my final choice.
    Vicki H - Woodland Park, CO - July 15, 2018

  • He was very thoughtful & a pleasant conversationalist. That pleased my husband. Thank you, Mrs. Theresa Thompson
    Theresa T - Colorado Springs, CO - July 11, 2018

  • Excellent experience
    Susan B - Colorado Springs, CO - June 29, 2018

  • Mr. Norris is a very knowledgeable consultant for 3 Day Blinds. He answered all of our questions and gave us suggestions for our blind that we hadn't considered. Overall, very pleased with your company.
    Linda R - Colorado Springs, CO - June 22, 2018

  • It was a pleasure to work with Danny - he provided excellent advice, insight and ease throughout our appointment. I am very pleased with our roller blinds and look forward to working with Danny in the future for our upcoming window treatment needs.
    Amy S - Colorado Springs, CO - June 12, 2018

  • Danny is a prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous design consultant. He can answer all questions, and will work very hard to provide you the information you need for completition of your window treatment. I highly recommend him.
    Walter W - Colorado Springs, CO - May 23, 2018

  • Danny was fantastic. He was helpful and down to earth and realistic. He helped us figure out exactly what would be right for us.
    Taylor B - Peyton, CO - May 21, 2018

  • Danny was very knowledgeable and would not have a problem referring him business
    Brett K - , - May 18, 2018

  • Mr. Danny Norris was an absolute joy to work with. He is friendly, professional, and knowledgeable and efficient. He provided great ideas on choosing a window covering and also provided insight on the care and upkeep of the window treatment we ended up choosing. He had us consider how things might look during daylight and after dark. He informed us on the energy savings different types of window treatments would provide as well as privacy from the neighbors. He took into consideration all aspects of w
    April S - , - May 15, 2018

  • Danny is great. Very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him!
    Karen M - Colorado Springs, CO - May 10, 2018

  • Danny was honest, consultative and cared about meeting my needs. He did not over sell the products but steered me toward the best decision. He is the kind of sales person I would recommend to anyone. Great experience.
    Jon F - Colorado Springs, CO - April 25, 2018

  • Danny was very professional and personable.
    Charles H - Colorado Springs, CO - April 21, 2018

  • Danny was a very likable person and didn't try to sell more than I needed. He offered great suggestions and was right on time and I feel we got a really great price too.
    Karen M - Colorado Springs, CO - April 20, 2018

  • Danny was very knowledgeable about windows and blinds and made several recommendations that we wouldn’t have thought about. Danny was also very friendly and professional. I would specifically recommend Danny to my friends, co-workers, and acquaintances who are interested in purchasing window coverings from 3-Day Blinds.
    Lisa K - Colorado Springs, CO - April 18, 2018

  • Danny was professional and helpful.
    Jessica Z - Colorado Springs, CO - April 15, 2018

  • Danny was very knowledgeable and made excellent suggestions. He was pleasant to work with I wouldn't hesitate to contact him with future needs. He's a gem!
    Katrina H - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - April 2, 2018

  • Danny was a great salesman to work with and I feel he was very thorough with the details. Great personality and responsible young man!
    Laure S - Monument, CO - March 27, 2018

  • Very pleasant, personable, and knowledgable. Pleasure to work with. Listened to my budget needs.
    Carol C - Colorado Springs, CO - March 18, 2018

  • Danny was very knowledgeable concerning window treatments and was interested in wanting to meet your needs vs just selling a product. I highly recommend him.
    Kathy N - Colorado Spgs, CO - March 13, 2018

  • Danny knew his stuff and had great suggestions! We had 2 windows that, due to design, we're very difficult. Danny gave us all of our options and we were able to find a solution. Danny is straight forward and honest, which I really appreciated. I would suggest working with Danny to anyone.
    Chris J - Colorado Springs, CO - February 20, 2018

  • Enjoyed meeting Danny. Kind, new the business, answered all my questions. Good to work with on window planning.
    Pat S - Colorado Springs, CO - February 20, 2018

  • Danny Norris was great, very friendly and professional
    Tammy M - Colorado Springs, CO - February 15, 2018

  • Danny was awesome! He was very patient with me as I was making decisions. I appreciate him guiding me to my decision.
    Susan P - Colorado Springs, CO - February 1, 2018

  • Had a great experience with Danny Norris, he was professional and informative throughout our consultation. I am very pleased with the product I purchased for my home. Will definitely use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Tricia O - Colorado Springs, CO - January 31, 2018

  • Danny was professional, kind, and helpful. We had a much better experience with him than we did the last blinds tech we worked with. He was not pushy but made sure to give us all the options with the best prices possible. I would work with him again.
    Jaimie K - Monument, CO - January 24, 2018

  • Danny Norris arrived on time and was friendly and very knowledgable on 3 Day Blinds' products. He was very patient with me when I kept changing my mind. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!!
    Jill R - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - December 26, 2017

  • HE CALLED, AND SAID HE WAS ON HIS WAY. WHEN HE ARRIVED HE WAS VERY NICE, AND GOT RIGHT TO WORK. ASKED US WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR, AND HELPED IN OUR DECISION. WE ARE NOW WAITING FOR HIS ESTIMATE AND WILL GO FROM THERE. WE HAVE ALREADY SPOKEN TO A FRIEND ABOUT YOUR BUSINESS, AND SHE IS WAITING TO HEAR HOW WE MAKE OUT BEFORE CALLING YOU. BERNICE PROCTOR
    Bernice P - Colorado Springs, CO - December 1, 2017

  • Danny was very knowledgeable about what we should do with the blinds. Danny was very professional. It was a pleasure working with Danny. Once our blinds are installed we will be ordering blinds for our bedrooms
    John H - Colorado Springs, COLORADO - November 19, 2017

  • Danny is professional, takes time to evaluate the look you want for your windows and how you would use your blinds. We asked for his opinion and he gave it. We greatly appreciated the time he took and advice that he gave. I can't wait to see all the rooms completed!
    Joann E - Colorado Springs, CO - November 3, 2017

  • professional and knowledgable. Very excellent consultant.
    Beatrice S - Colorado Springs, CO - October 30, 2017

  • Danny was fantastic to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and got us a great deal! I would recommend him to anyone considering new window treatments!
    Lauren G - Colorado Springs, CO - October 25, 2017

  • Great personality. Good input and recommendations to still and design
    Mark S - Colorado Springs, CO - October 14, 2017

  • Danny took the time to understand what I was trying to accomplish with window coverings and did not force any solutions. Everything he said and did offered me pros and cons for each type of window covering. He was a great deal more friendly than others that gave me quotes. The product that 3 Day carries is much better looking than others I have priced and the mechanisms work more smoothly. I am hoping this purchase will last for years to come.
    Michele N - Colorado Springs, CO - October 13, 2017

  • Danny is super friendly, knowledgeable about his products, responsive to communication and easy to work with.
    Robin D - Monument, CO - October 3, 2017

  • Very friendly and not at all pushy. Tried hard to find us the best match for our desires. Highly recommended.
    William P - Woodland Park, CO - September 25, 2017

  • Danny is a conscientious consultant who can create some new and interesting design ideas for your living space.
    Tedd S - Colorado Springs, CO - September 4, 2017

  • Danny Norris is great1 He knows his products, and made excellent suggestions. His pricing was competitive as well. I am confident we will love the product he helped us select and purchase.
    Michelle L - Colorado Springs, CO - August 31, 2017

  • Danny was honest and spent time getting to know our plans, budget, and concerns about different types of blinds. He was knowledgeable about the products, and didn't try to up sell us. He found the best deal for us and helped us meet our needs for coverings. It was a pleasure meeting him, working with him, and spending time with him.
    Maria N - Colorado Springs, CO - August 26, 2017

  • Danny was courteous and helpful. He knew the products well. He explained various aspects of different styles of window coverings that would be good for our home. He explained different things to consider in choosing a product.
    Cathy B - Colorado Springs, CO - August 17, 2017

  • Danny was very knowledgeable and professional. It would be a pleasure to do business with him. Unfortunately, I am in a holding pattern while I dispute is being settled between the HOA and the property manager.
    Pat R - Colorado Springs, CO - August 15, 2017

  • Danny was very congenial and easy to talk with. I felt like he was honest about any issues or additional costs we might encounter. He was knowledgeable about your products and which ones would work best for us. He is definitely an asset to your company!
    Steva D - Colorado Springs, CO - August 12, 2017

  • Danny Norris was warm, gracious, knowledgeable about his product. He asked god d questions and listened carefully to my answers. I appreciated the fact that he was not pushy in any way, and seemed to really care that my window coverings needs were met. He did this all, knowing that I am receiving multiple estimates for my home. Whether or not I go with your co pant, Danny was a superb representative of 3 Day Blinds! I appreciated his time and his expertise! Thank you, Danny!
    Marguerite H - Colorado Springs, CO - July 15, 2017

  • Danny was pleasant, professional and timely. I would recommend him highly.
    Bonny V - Colorado Springs, CO - July 13, 2017

  • My only concern is the vertical blinds I ordered you no longer have in supply so I won't be getting any vertical blinds.
    James H - Colorado Spgs, CO - July 12, 2017

  • Very professional, thorough, patient and informative. Really appreciated taking the time and providing me with all the different options etc
    Vivian G - Colorado Springs, CO - July 9, 2017

  • Danny was a pleasure to work with.
    Vennita B - , - July 7, 2017

  • It is difgicult to evaluate the product without having it installed yet
    Paul And Debbie P - Colorado Spgs, CO - July 2, 2017

  • It was a pleasure to work with Danny. He knows the ins and outs of the products, including which products meet which needs, and which don't. We needed a design consultant, and that is what we got in Danny--a friendly, knowledgeable person to help us make choices we can live with for years to come. Don't settle for a human price calculator from other companies--call 3-Day Blinds, ask for Danny, and get an actual consultant to actual consult with. You won't regret it.
    Tj A - Colorado Springs, CO - June 30, 2017

  • Danny Norris is professional, honest and forthright in his recommendations. His ideas and advice were helpful and considerate.
    Cindy P - Colorado Springs, CO - June 30, 2017

  • Danny was very helpful with his suggestions in helping us decide which window covering's to use in our new home.
    Ronnie D - Colorado Springs, CO - June 25, 2017

  • Danny Norris is an extremely professional and courteous design consultant who takes his time with his customers and assists them in choosing the best window coverings that fit their homes personal style and also their own budget. Danny is the best and he is the reason I chose 3 day Blinds to cover my windows.
    Laura H - Colorado Springs, CO - June 16, 2017

  • Danny was a good listener, took in our thoughts and wants and desires and showed us exactly might work best. He helped us come to a decision that made sense and made us excited to have these blinds in our home. He made sure to give us all the choices available but never pushed any one kind. It became clear to us exactly what we needed when I initially was so unsure what direction to go in. He was knowledgeable but humble and allowed us the ultimate choices. Would recommend him to anyone!
    Lynne G - Monument, CO - May 31, 2017

  • Danny was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and helpful in making color choices. He also was interested in my satisfaction and not my money. I was very pleased.
    Carl R - Monument, CO - May 19, 2017

  • Very professional, on time and knew the product.
    Robin R - Colorado Springs, CO - April 14, 2017

  • Danny was very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with his service.
    Lori K - Colorado Spgs, CO - April 7, 2017

  • Danny is great!
    Shane H - Colorado Springs, CO - April 2, 2017

  • Danny is very courteous and professional.
    Tracy C - Monument, CO - February 13, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Danny. He was honest & he knows what he is doing. He helped me make decisions regarding blinds for our rental & asked questions that made me feel sure of the blinds picked out. I will be calling him for blinds on my house. I will recommend him for sure. After he left I felt a real peace going with 3Day Blinds because of Danny & his knowledge & customer service. I am all about both.
    Annmarie F - , - November 21, 2019

  • Exceptional young man! You should be proud to have him as a representative.
    Mark H - Colorado Springs, CO - November 15, 2019

  • Danny was great to work with! He recommended blinds and offered several colors & options. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for window treatments. Thank you!
    Kim L - Colorado Springs, CO - November 4, 2019

  • Danny was efficient, personable and honest. He made this decision simple and was very helpful. I appreciated his honesty with what was practical and he was very thorough with all the ways we could and should get ahold of him if we needed ANYthing!
    Jenny D - Colorado Springs, CO - October 18, 2019

  • Danny our consultant was punctual, friendly, and very in tuned to what window covering would work for our space. We felt very comfortable with Danny.
    Ronald M - Colorado Springs, CO - October 12, 2019

  • Danny was impressive in his down-to-earth honest well-informed presentation. He obviously knew his products and could answer any question we had. He was warm and open and we felt we could trust him and his opinions about what might work for us best. He had suggestions that we never thought of. Danny is a terrific representative of your company.
    Barb M - Pueblo, CO - September 29, 2019

  • Danny was a fabulous consultant who provided outstanding recommendations and items to consider. He was very open about the pros and cons of options for our home. We can't thank him enough for his exceptional service. I would most definitely recommend him to others.
    Diane P - Colorado Springs, CO - September 27, 2019

  • Danny was friendly, knowledgeable and great to work with. He made picking blinds easy.
    Desi S - Pueblo, CO - September 26, 2019

  • Danny was very knowledgeable, kind, and took his time getting to know me and what my needs were
    Laura R - Colorado Springs, CO - September 25, 2019

  • Danny was very adept at helping me explore options and incorporate my hustand's suggestion, which was the option we decided on. The price was surprising-it has been many years since we did window coverings. I am looking forward to having it installed and having a remote control.
    Barbara S - Colorado Springs, CO - September 22, 2019

  • Danny was incredibly helpful! He was able to add his own inputs into what designs we chose, and had the entire consult done in less than an hour.
    Deneige D - Colorado Springs, CO - September 17, 2019

  • Danny was very knowledgeable about the products. He was friendly and answered all of my questions.
    Jennifer Y - Colorado Springs, CO - September 7, 2019

  • Danny was very pleasant and had a good eye for design and recommendations.
    Lisa C - Colorado Springs, CO - August 25, 2019

  • Dan continues to be a wonderful l agent of yours. Friendly and professional.
    Alfred S - Colorado Springs, CO - August 13, 2019

  • Danny was very professional and knowledgeable about his product !! He was even early for our appointment which helped me out !! I Look forward to doing business again in the future with Danny
    Des C - Pueblo, CO - August 8, 2019

  • Very friendly. Great services excellent recommendations.
    Overton S - Colorado Springs, CO - August 5, 2019

  • I felt like Danny was telling me the truth and not just trying to sell me something. Appreciated the honesty and will use him for any future needs and recommend him to others.
    Robin M - Colorado Springs, CO - July 23, 2019

  • The only problem was that you don’t carry the product we were desiring to put on our sliding door.
    Sandee D - Colorado Springs, CO - July 14, 2019

  • Danny is prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and not trying to 'upsell.' A sincere pleasure to work with.
    Pat S - Colorado Springs, CO - July 12, 2019

Danny Norris rated 4 out of 5 based on 227 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment