|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  David Ralls

Design Consultant - David Ralls - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

David Ralls
David Ralls
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-383-0161
Serving Areas:
Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Irvine
Location:
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
HIS #98771 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • David was wonderful to work with. He understood our needs and deftly guided us through a decision making process that made our transaction very easy. As soon as he left, we realized that we needed a window covering solution in another location in the house and he was very pleasant about returning to our home the next day. David has a great sense of design and his good humor and kindness were an extra bonus.
    Steve P - Newport Beach,, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Very Professional, Friendly, & Knowledgeable. Great Smile & Energic.
    Jeffrey B - Laguna Beach, CA - July 23, 2017

  • David was very professional and helpful. He quickly helped us narrow down what we needed and the order process was seamless. Thank you!
    Brad F - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA - June 28, 2017

  • David was very personable. I like that he lives in my area so he understands the climate and sunlight coming from the Oceanside. Also his design background helped me make my choice of blinds.
    Sara C - Laguna Beach, CA - June 25, 2017

  • David was great to work with. Professional yet friendly and easy to talk with. My two small children we're home and he was so nice to them. I would for sure recommend him and ur company to friends and family.
    Makenzie D - San Clemente, CA - June 18, 2017

  • David is very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing window covering that fit your home. He's professional and I highly recommend him.
    Nancy L - Villa Park, CA - June 14, 2017

  • David was prompt and professional. He guided our selection of materials to best accomplish our needs. He was a delight to work with, and we would gladly recommend him.
    Kathleen A - Laguna Bch, CA - June 5, 2017

  • I appreciated his thorough consideration of our situation and his product knowledge.
    Roslyn B - Tustin, CA - May 29, 2017

  • Courteous, prompt and knowledgeable.
    Tom S - Newport Beach, CA - May 5, 2017

  • Dave was very professional and did not have a high powered sales pitch. He was truly amazing.
    Dennis And Soraya U - Dana Pt, CA - April 25, 2017

  • David was great,
    Diane P - , - April 20, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and professional.
    Monica O - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 20, 2017

  • Would highly recommend David to any other customer.
    Karen W - Aliso Viejo, CA - March 7, 2017

  • David arrived on time and provided advice, samples, and a competitive estimate. Very professional.
    Terry C - Laguna Niguel, CA - February 26, 2017

  • David was a pleasure to work with. He made the process very smooth and I would highly recommend him.
    Joanna B - Tustin, CA - January 16, 2017

  • David was very professional and informative. He explained the complete process to us.
    Elizabeth F - Laguna Woods, CA - December 18, 2016

  • David was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and made our selection much easier
    Nancy P - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 23, 2016

  • David is very ptofessional, knowlegeable and friendlt. He really knows what he's doing.
    Sally C - Laguna Beach, CA - October 25, 2016

  • Really appreciated Dave's friendliness and expertise. Thank you.....
    Shelia G - Laguna Woods, CA - October 14, 2016

  • David was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Tiffany M - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 27, 2016

  • David did a great job! Thank you!
    Holly T - , - July 1, 2016

  • David was a complete delight to work with. He was extremely helpful in offering the perfect suggestions to our needs and wants. He has very good taste. He also has a lovely, friendly personality. I would definitely recommend him as a consultant to friends and family. Thank you, David!!!! :D
    Deborah H - , - June 5, 2016

  • David was kind, patient, and willing to offer his opinions based on his experience. Very friendly!
    Tristen A - San Clemente, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Extremely helpful and friendly. He did a great job assessing our situation and making recommendations.
    Michael Linda R - Newport Coast, CA - May 16, 2016

  • David was a pleasure too work with! He was timely and professional!
    Chrystie G - Costa Mesa, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Great experience! David was very patient with me and helped me come up with a great plan.
    Tammy C - Costa Mesa, CA - May 7, 2016

  • Knows the product well and was very good at recommending the right choice for our specific needs.
    Bruce L - Irvine, CA - May 5, 2016

  • David had impressive design skills along with a passion for his job and satisfying his customers. He's an asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Denise H - Mission Viejo, CA - April 17, 2016

  • David is amazing!
    Kim L - Costa Mesa, CA - April 7, 2016

  • David was absolutely fantastic. He helped us with the basic knowledge while also giving his opinions on what he thought would work best for us. I would definitely recommend his services and would love to work with him again.
    Wes G - Costa Mesa, CA - April 5, 2016

  • We are a repeat customer, for designer, David Ralls. David is very helpful, with the selection of color and texture of window treatment materials. Selected blinds will be very compatible with existing furnishings and interior. We would not hesitate to purchase again from this designer.
    Michelle G - Laguna Woods, CA - March 31, 2016

  • David is great. He takes whatever time necessary to ensure his client understands all products and options. He ensures his client is comfortable with all decisions. His creativity and yen for design make him an invaluable asset. I worked with him months ago then wanted him back for more. I highly recommend him.
    Allyn R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Consultant was prompt, efficient and extremely knowledgable.
    Dennis L - San Clemente, CA - March 13, 2016

  • He had a great personality and new his stuff
    Joan F - Laguan Woods, CA - March 8, 2016

  • David was a very pleasant young man and most helpful. I appreciated his knowledge of the products presented and also his decorating expertise. An excellent experience all the way around!
    Gloria S - Mission Viejo, CA - February 25, 2016

  • David is prompt, courteous and fully attentive so that he knows what the client wants. He understands the products and the best options available within the cost restraints indicated by the customer. He's fun to work with and has a great sense of humor. It feels like you're doing business with a friend.
    Donna O - , - February 12, 2016

  • Very timely, friendly and professional.
    Jessica S - San Clemente, CA - January 27, 2016

  • David made the experience painless.
    Denise T - Laguna Woods, CA - January 13, 2016

  • Courteous and very knowledgeable
    Michelle B - Ladera Ranch, CA - January 12, 2016

  • David did an outstanding job! His help was invaluable for selecting just the right products for our home. We were extremely pleased with our entire in home consultation experience. Thank you.
    Russell A - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - January 7, 2016

  • David is knowledgable, professional and easy to work with!!
    Laura H - Irvine, CA - January 6, 2016

  • David was very helpful in the selection of my shutters and shades. He offered helpful suggestions to both save me money and make sure I was achieving my style goals. Thank you!
    Nory W - Aliso Viejo, CA - January 2, 2016

  • David Ralls (I apologize, I accidentally typed the wrong last name in the survey) was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I really appreciated his input and ideas. I would love to work with him again and will refer your service and David to any of my friends. Colleen Graves San Clemente
    Colleen G - San Clemente, CA - December 31, 2015

  • David is a pleasure! His knowledge, care about our needs, friendliness, and ability to guide us were so appreciated. I recommend him highly as a consultant!
    Henry & Shoshana B - Laguna Woods, CA - December 27, 2015

  • I highly recommend working with David Ralls. Very professional and knowledgeable, and a great listener. He addressed all of our needs for shades for our new home and was so informative and honest. He genuinely cared about what would work best for us and I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale, or sell us the most expensive products. David is the one to call for all of your window covering needs!
    Christina S - Laguna Beach, CA - December 4, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with David so much the first time he came to my home and helped me pick out shades for my living room and kitchen that I did not hesitate in calling him to come back when I was ready to order window treatments for our bungalow and the new windows I had installed in the bedrooms! It seemed over whelming because 3 Day Blinds has so many beautiful options, but David took me through a process that really made it so easy and I am so excited to get my new woven shades!
    Diane C - Newport Beach, CA - November 20, 2015

  • David was amazing, he was prompt, professional, knew exactly what we wanted, and got us a quote within minutes. i wish everyone we dealt with was as professional as David.
    Jb H - , - November 11, 2015

  • Enjoyed meeting and working with David Ralls -- he was most helpful easy to work with Bo Wallace
    Bo W - Laguna Woods, CA - November 7, 2015

David Ralls rated 4 out of 5 based on 165 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 20, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.