|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  David Ralls

Design Consultant - David Ralls - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

David Ralls
David Ralls
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-383-0161
Serving Areas:
Laguna Beach, Newport Beach, Irvine
Location:
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
HIS #98771 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • David was very informative and helpful. He was also very personable while maintaining his professionalism.
    Ronda T - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 16, 2017

  • David is exactly what you need in a design consultant. A true professional with an overall knowledge of his product and how they can apply to your space. I would recommend him highly.
    Erin M - San Clemente, CA - October 25, 2017

  • David is exceptionally knowledgeable, professional and charming. He was very helpful in creating a cost-effective plan for my many windows...including my special-needs windows!
    Pam M - Laguna Beach, CA - October 20, 2017

  • David was great! We needed help narrowing down options and he was able to quickly gauge our design preferences and window treatment needs in order to identify a solution that both my husband and I loved. He took the time that was necessary and was very patient with us as he shared the different possibilities and allowed us to come to a final decision that we were 100% comfortable with. We couldn't have done it without him. Thanks David!!
    Alexandra C - Aliso Viejo, CA - October 18, 2017

  • I really enjoyed meeting David! From the very beginning he was kind and honest in providing answers to my questions, was efficient in measuring the windows that I asked him to, and did not try to "oversell" me. I look forward to working with David on our design project.
    Jenny L - Ladera Ranch, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable as well as very professional
    Steffani F - Newport Coast, CA - October 6, 2017

  • He was prompt and very helpful. I would do business with him anytime.
    Joan T - San Clemente, CA - October 6, 2017

  • David was fantastic. He was so patient and offered great advice!
    Simone B - Seal Beach, CA - October 3, 2017

  • David made the entire process actually enjoyable with no stress! His knowledge and professionalism was exceptional from start to finish. I received samples and emails promptly and David was always on time for appointments. I can honestly say he has it all. I have never worked with anyone that compares to him. Glenda Vanni
    Glenda V - Newport Beach, CA - September 28, 2017

  • Excellent service and product knowledge. On time and courteous.
    Molly M - Mission Viejo, CA - September 24, 2017

  • David made deciding on shades/blinds easy! He was extremely helpful in recommending what product would fit my needs best and look best overall. David is very knowledgeable and a true "pro" in his line of work. I would recommend David Ralls for all your window needs!
    Lee G - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 13, 2017

  • David Ralls provided exceptional customer care; inviting/pleasant/fun, talented/creative, efficient/detail oriented. He had three old properties to design window treatments for (all very quirky and different) and he provided attractive and classy solutions, while keeping cost in mind. He explained the process start to finish, and welcomed any future questions. Request him , and you will be pleased
    Dean L - Laguna Beach, CA - September 9, 2017

  • Very pleasant, professional. Showed enthusiasm for our project. Nice person, easy to talk to.
    Kim J - Laguna Beach, CA - August 29, 2017

  • David Ralls made our shopping and decorating consultation very pleasant, and he was very professional, helpful, and a great communicator. We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends, neighbors, and many others along the way. Great Team Member you have on your team. Thanks for the great company and team members we can call and refer inquiries too in the future. Ron, Sue, Mondragon
    Ronnie M - Huntington Beach, CA - August 25, 2017

  • David was wonderful to work with. He understood our needs and deftly guided us through a decision making process that made our transaction very easy. As soon as he left, we realized that we needed a window covering solution in another location in the house and he was very pleasant about returning to our home the next day. David has a great sense of design and his good humor and kindness were an extra bonus.
    Steve P - Newport Beach,, CA - August 20, 2017

  • Very Professional, Friendly, & Knowledgeable. Great Smile & Energic.
    Jeffrey B - Laguna Beach, CA - July 23, 2017

  • David was very professional and helpful. He quickly helped us narrow down what we needed and the order process was seamless. Thank you!
    Brad F - Rancho Mission Viejo, CA - June 28, 2017

  • David was very personable. I like that he lives in my area so he understands the climate and sunlight coming from the Oceanside. Also his design background helped me make my choice of blinds.
    Sara C - Laguna Beach, CA - June 25, 2017

  • David was great to work with. Professional yet friendly and easy to talk with. My two small children we're home and he was so nice to them. I would for sure recommend him and ur company to friends and family.
    Makenzie D - San Clemente, CA - June 18, 2017

  • David is very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing window covering that fit your home. He's professional and I highly recommend him.
    Nancy L - Villa Park, CA - June 14, 2017

  • David was prompt and professional. He guided our selection of materials to best accomplish our needs. He was a delight to work with, and we would gladly recommend him.
    Kathleen A - Laguna Beach, CA - June 5, 2017

  • I appreciated his thorough consideration of our situation and his product knowledge.
    Roslyn B - Tustin, CA - May 29, 2017

  • Courteous, prompt and knowledgeable.
    Tom S - Newport Beach, CA - May 5, 2017

  • Dave was very professional and did not have a high powered sales pitch. He was truly amazing.
    Dennis And Soraya U - Dana Pt, CA - April 25, 2017

  • David was great,
    Diane P - , - April 20, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and professional.
    Monica O - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 20, 2017

  • Would highly recommend David to any other customer.
    Karen W - Aliso Viejo, CA - March 7, 2017

  • David arrived on time and provided advice, samples, and a competitive estimate. Very professional.
    Terry C - Laguna Niguel, CA - February 26, 2017

  • David was a pleasure to work with. He made the process very smooth and I would highly recommend him.
    Joanna B - Tustin, CA - January 16, 2017

  • David was very professional and informative. He explained the complete process to us.
    Elizabeth F - Laguna Woods, CA - December 18, 2016

  • David was extremely helpful. He answered all our questions and made our selection much easier
    Nancy P - San Juan Capistrano, CA - November 23, 2016

  • David is very ptofessional, knowlegeable and friendlt. He really knows what he's doing.
    Sally C - Laguna Beach, CA - October 25, 2016

  • Really appreciated Dave's friendliness and expertise. Thank you.....
    Shelia G - Laguna Woods, CA - October 14, 2016

  • David was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful!
    Tiffany M - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 27, 2016

  • David did a great job! Thank you!
    Holly T - , - July 1, 2016

  • David was a complete delight to work with. He was extremely helpful in offering the perfect suggestions to our needs and wants. He has very good taste. He also has a lovely, friendly personality. I would definitely recommend him as a consultant to friends and family. Thank you, David!!!! :D
    Deborah H - , - June 5, 2016

  • David was kind, patient, and willing to offer his opinions based on his experience. Very friendly!
    Tristen A - San Clemente, CA - May 26, 2016

  • Extremely helpful and friendly. He did a great job assessing our situation and making recommendations.
    Michael Linda R - Newport Coast, CA - May 16, 2016

  • David was a pleasure too work with! He was timely and professional!
    Chrystie G - Costa Mesa, CA - May 12, 2016

  • Great experience! David was very patient with me and helped me come up with a great plan.
    Tammy C - Costa Mesa, CA - May 7, 2016

  • Knows the product well and was very good at recommending the right choice for our specific needs.
    Bruce L - Irvine, CA - May 5, 2016

  • David had impressive design skills along with a passion for his job and satisfying his customers. He's an asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Denise H - Mission Viejo, CA - April 17, 2016

  • David is amazing!
    Kim L - Costa Mesa, CA - April 7, 2016

  • David was absolutely fantastic. He helped us with the basic knowledge while also giving his opinions on what he thought would work best for us. I would definitely recommend his services and would love to work with him again.
    Wes G - Costa Mesa, CA - April 5, 2016

  • We are a repeat customer, for designer, David Ralls. David is very helpful, with the selection of color and texture of window treatment materials. Selected blinds will be very compatible with existing furnishings and interior. We would not hesitate to purchase again from this designer.
    Michelle G - Laguna Woods, CA - March 31, 2016

  • David is great. He takes whatever time necessary to ensure his client understands all products and options. He ensures his client is comfortable with all decisions. His creativity and yen for design make him an invaluable asset. I worked with him months ago then wanted him back for more. I highly recommend him.
    Allyn R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Consultant was prompt, efficient and extremely knowledgable.
    Dennis L - San Clemente, CA - March 13, 2016

  • He had a great personality and new his stuff
    Joan F - Laguan Woods, CA - March 8, 2016

  • David was a very pleasant young man and most helpful. I appreciated his knowledge of the products presented and also his decorating expertise. An excellent experience all the way around!
    Gloria S - Mission Viejo, CA - February 25, 2016

  • David is prompt, courteous and fully attentive so that he knows what the client wants. He understands the products and the best options available within the cost restraints indicated by the customer. He's fun to work with and has a great sense of humor. It feels like you're doing business with a friend.
    Donna O - , - February 12, 2016

  • Very timely, friendly and professional.
    Jessica S - San Clemente, CA - January 27, 2016

  • David made the experience painless.
    Denise T - Laguna Woods, CA - January 13, 2016

  • Courteous and very knowledgeable
    Michelle B - Ladera Ranch, CA - January 12, 2016

  • David did an outstanding job! His help was invaluable for selecting just the right products for our home. We were extremely pleased with our entire in home consultation experience. Thank you.
    Russell A - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - January 7, 2016

  • David is knowledgable, professional and easy to work with!!
    Laura H - Irvine, CA - January 6, 2016

  • David was very helpful in the selection of my shutters and shades. He offered helpful suggestions to both save me money and make sure I was achieving my style goals. Thank you!
    Nory W - Aliso Viejo, CA - January 2, 2016

  • David Ralls (I apologize, I accidentally typed the wrong last name in the survey) was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable! I really appreciated his input and ideas. I would love to work with him again and will refer your service and David to any of my friends. Colleen Graves San Clemente
    Colleen G - San Clemente, CA - December 31, 2015

  • David is a pleasure! His knowledge, care about our needs, friendliness, and ability to guide us were so appreciated. I recommend him highly as a consultant!
    Henry & Shoshana B - Laguna Woods, CA - December 27, 2015

  • I highly recommend working with David Ralls. Very professional and knowledgeable, and a great listener. He addressed all of our needs for shades for our new home and was so informative and honest. He genuinely cared about what would work best for us and I never felt like he was just trying to make a sale, or sell us the most expensive products. David is the one to call for all of your window covering needs!
    Christina S - Laguna Beach, CA - December 4, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with David so much the first time he came to my home and helped me pick out shades for my living room and kitchen that I did not hesitate in calling him to come back when I was ready to order window treatments for our bungalow and the new windows I had installed in the bedrooms! It seemed over whelming because 3 Day Blinds has so many beautiful options, but David took me through a process that really made it so easy and I am so excited to get my new woven shades!
    Diane C - Newport Beach, CA - November 20, 2015

  • David was amazing, he was prompt, professional, knew exactly what we wanted, and got us a quote within minutes. i wish everyone we dealt with was as professional as David.
    Jb H - , - November 11, 2015

  • Enjoyed meeting and working with David Ralls -- he was most helpful easy to work with Bo Wallace
    Bo W - Laguna Woods, CA - November 7, 2015

David Ralls rated 4 out of 5 based on 180 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.