Design Consultant - Dawn Lindsley - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dawn Lindsley
Dawn Lindsley
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 440-381-7153
Serving Areas:
Avon Lake, Avon, Westlake
Location:
Avon Lake, OH 44012


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I really appreciated Dawn sharing her many years of experience and knowledge with me. It really helped me narrow down what type of window coverings I wanted and needed. I can’t wait for them to arrive! She has my full-hearted recommendation to anyone who needs beautiful window coverings at an affordable price!
    Jo B - Vermilion, OH - November 12, 2019

  • Dawn was very friendly, knowledgeable and went out of her way to explain all the features and was very helpful in the selection process. The overall experience was professional and Dawn made it s good decision to choose 3 day blinds.
    Richard S - Brookpark, OH - November 7, 2019

  • Dawn was very knowledgeable about the products and answered all of our questions.
    Natalie B - Strongsville, OH - November 3, 2019

  • I could tell right away that Dawn had a lot of experience. She understood how to guide me, answer questions, educate me, and provide options in the zone of my interest. She gave me a feeling that the session was not rushed. When I asked for her opinion or judgment, her responses helped the process. She is capable and efficient with the business side. Dawn was also congenial to be with. Thumbs up!
    Helene D - Lakewood, OH - October 28, 2019

  • DAWN was very helpful in discussing different products that would fill our needs. Jim& pat
    Jim F - Hinckley, OH - October 22, 2019

  • Dawn Lindsley was right on time for our consult and had all of the essentials to choose from. I was able to ask her for advice to have the right type of window treatment for my windows. I am very pleased with the first process towards purchasing my new window treatments. And I love Dawn's perspective on what and what would not look right for our type of windows. She is very professional and friendly.
    Debra H - Oberlin, OH - October 18, 2019

  • Dawn was very professional and knowledgeable about window treatments. She helped me select the best option for every window in my home, and really listened to what I wanted. I highly recommend her.
    Laura H - Berea, OH - October 9, 2019

  • Dawn was very knowledgeable about the blinds. She is not a pushy salesperson but gave is the information necessary for us to make a decision. We bought 4 blinds instead of the 2 which were originally in our plan. We will contact Dawn when we need to purchase more blinds.
    Joan C - Parma, OH - September 26, 2019

  • Dawn was professional and knowledgeable, and explained all my options. She was on time and prepared. I highly recommend her.
    Linda M - Westlake, OH - September 22, 2019

  • Dawn Lindsley was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and arrived right on time. I enjoyed our consultation and would recommend her for all your design needs.
    Jessica B - Vermilion, OH - September 9, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and offered good advice. Explained the time frame of when to expect the product and the installation.
    Eva B - Lakewood, OH - August 28, 2019

  • I would love to add more but I want to see my blinds first! Dawn was a great consultant
    Caroline S - Westlake, OH - August 28, 2019

  • Loved talking to dawn very knowledgeable and was not pushy. Gave me a lot of good ideas
    Keith And Arleen S - Cleveland, OH - August 19, 2019

  • Dawn was at my door step as stated and stayed over to help me get thru all my decisions for my blinds. I would and already have recommended her to several people. Im anxiously awaiting to receive my blinds. Thanks so far for everything,
    Wileen M - Strongsville, OH - August 19, 2019

  • Dawn was easy to work with, listened to my needs and went over many options. She made picking out blinds an easy experience.
    Jill W - North Olmsted, OH - August 14, 2019

  • If you have an opportunity to have Dawn Lindsley as your sales consultant she is very experienced, friendly and she definitely is quite knowledgeable about the design of window treatments. We would recommend her 100%. Thank you Dawn.
    Ginger B - N Ridgeville, OH - August 4, 2019

  • Dawn is extremely professional yet personable at the same time. Shes knowledgeable about the products and helped us pick out the perfect shutters. If you are in the market for window treatments Dawn's the person to call.
    Stacey J - Sheffield Lake, OHIO - August 2, 2019

  • Dawn was awesome, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Dawn to friends and family.
    Maryjoe S - Westlake, OH - July 30, 2019

  • Dawn was very personable and knowledgeable and I enjoyed the appointment.
    Dawn M - Medina, OH - July 29, 2019

  • Dawn was amazing! very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. She made it a great experience.
    Lori A - Columbia Station, OH - July 23, 2019

  • Dawn is wonderful. She has a extensive history in the field and provides honest advice! I highly recommend her!
    Carly S - Bay Village, OH - July 23, 2019

  • I was very impressed with my experience. Dawn Lindsley contacted me prior to our appointment and sent an email with her photo and background information so I would have an intro into who I would be working with and letting into my home. She was extremely helpful in making suggestions and showing me samples of window treatment products. So far it has been an excellent experience.
    Patricia P - North Olmsted, OH - July 11, 2019

  • design consultant was great! Appreciate her time.
    Frances D - Cleveland, OH - July 8, 2019

  • Dawn was prompt, courteous and prepared. She is knowledgeable and very helpful in providing what I wanted and helping to make it affordable. Easy to work with and professional yet comfortable to talk to She definately enjoys her job and knows her products!
    Fran Z - Cleveland, OH - June 26, 2019

  • Prompt, knowledgable and not pushy. Gave good advice.
    Jeanne F - Medina, OH - June 9, 2019

  • Dawn was great and I appreciated her knowledge.
    Lisa D - , - May 22, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable about all the products I was interested in. Very friendly.
    Judy W - Brunswick, OH - May 21, 2019

  • Dawn was excellent and a pleasure to work with.
    Nick A - Bay Village, OH - May 10, 2019

  • Dawn knows her stuff. Customer service exceeded my expectations. Dawn took the worry out of ordering my blinds. She will help you get the job done. Highly recommend.
    Lori S - Westlake, OH - May 5, 2019

  • Dawn was very professional and good at explaining various options for my windows. She came prepared with samples of different products and explained the features of the products. I was very pleased with the service.
    Susan W - North Ridgeville, OH - April 24, 2019

  • Dawn went out of her way to provide us with all the information that we needed. She was very well informed regarding the products. I can't give her a high enough rating!!
    Peggy L - North Royalton, OH - April 18, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable and efficient
    Catherine S - Cleveland, OH - April 17, 2019

  • Dawn has excellent knowledge in all phases of her presentation. While speaking with Dawn for awhile she knew what I wanted and very effectively guided me in my selection. 3-DAY BLINDS went beyond my expectation.
    Jane Z - Parma Heights, OH - April 15, 2019

  • She is great. We really like her! Dawn explained a lot of things. We didn’t know. Dawn was very nice, polite and knowledgeable!
    Mary D - Elyria, OH - April 4, 2019

  • Dawn was knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I will be recommending her to my friends in need of some assistance! In the future, she will be my go-to for my needs. Thank you Dawn, and know that I am grateful for your hard work!
    Jackson L - Cleveland, OHIO - March 24, 2019

  • Kind considerate knows what she talking about.
    Joseph M - North Ridgeville, OH - March 21, 2019

  • Dawn was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the product. I was not sure what I wanted before she came, but with her expertise and guidance, I was able to make good decisions.
    Jane B - Avon Lake, OHIO - March 19, 2019

  • Dawn was very helpful in helping us select the blinds that met all our needs. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional & made the whole process a pleasure, even when my 4 yr old grandson kept getting in her way. She never lost her cool.
    Virginia S - Berea, OH - February 22, 2019

  • Working with Dawn was one of the best customer care experiences I have ever had. I appreciated her knowledge and expertise. She is a consummate professional and is extremely relational. Dawn devoted extra time to educate me on various blind products and their individual systems. After our consultation, I was prepared to make sound decisions on what my home needed. Dawn did not rush the process and answered all of my questions beyond my expectations. She is certainly the person you want to work with for your
    Lumar V - Strongsville, OH - February 21, 2019

  • Extremely knowledgeable and explains all options thoroughly. Very experienced as well as friendly!
    Melanie O - Olmsted Falls, OH - February 18, 2019

  • Dawn was extremely easy to work with. She was very knowledgable in every aspect of picking out window treatments. I would recommend her to my friends and family members.
    Michelle B - Avon, OH - February 11, 2019

  • She is very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, explained all the questions we had to our satisfaction. She did not rush us. Yes,I could recommend her to anyone.I would not be disappointed in her service or imbaresd by recommending her.I do not think that young lady has any mood swings,She was cheerful and positive. Thank you for being conscientious of the people that you hire to serve the public,yours truly Inge and Mariana Bohm
    Inge B - Brunswick, OH - February 5, 2019

  • Dawn is outstanding. She immediately introduced herself when she came into our home and made me feel comfortable. She really knows her products and is extremely helpful with suggestions without being a pushy saleswoman. She seems very honest and genuine. I would highly recommend Dawn as your consultant. You'll be very happy with the results.
    Nancy C - Cleveland, OH - October 27, 2018

  • Dawn is a lovely lady and very helpful. She is talented in her field and would recommend her suggestions to all my friends. Dawn took time and listened to my ideas, then helped make them reality.
    Constance P - North Ridgeville, OH - October 23, 2018

  • Excellent on choices , knowledge and experience! Definitely would recommend Dawn ! Very patient with explaining everything. Was quite a pleasure!
    Denise C - Westlake, OH - October 18, 2018

  • She makes you feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable.
    Sue O - Lakewood, OH - October 16, 2018

  • Dawn was great! She took great care to ensure I was happy with my selection and even measured everything twice! I felt very satisfied when she was done.
    Vanessa H - North Olmsted, OH - October 14, 2018

  • Dawn was very helpful with demonstrations of how fabric and blinds would look in window
    Winifred W - , - October 8, 2018

Dawn Lindsley rated 4 out of 5 based on 233 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment