|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debbie Gillman

Design Consultant - Debbie Gillman - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debbie Gillman
Debbie Gillman
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 631-871-4713
Serving Areas:
Long Island
Location:
Manorville, NY 11949


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Debbie Gillman , is a very experienced, blind and shutter person, that I would highly recommend 👍👍😃,helped us in the choices,and design
    Sal C - Southampton, NY - September 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, just didn't have the material I was looking for
    Pat B - Southampton, NY - September 16, 2017

  • Debbie was so friendly and so knowledgeable, I was impressed with her professionalism. I would highly recommend Debbie to any of my friends and family.
    Brian D - Shirley, NY - September 13, 2017

  • Deb was helpful, insightful and professional. I needed input in regard to my ideas for window coverings & she listened as well as made suggestions to help me. I would recommend her all of my friends.
    Jackie M - Stony Brook, NY - September 2, 2017

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable working with her. Great experience. Hoping the install goes just as well.
    Emily S - Ronkonkoma, NY - August 29, 2017

  • Debby was helpful and very knowledgeable. She was friendly and courteous. Very happy with my experience. Hope the rest of the process is as good.
    Jennifer D - Lindenhurst, NY - August 19, 2017

  • Debbie is very professional and knowledgeable. She has lots of great ideas!
    June S - St James, NY - August 11, 2017

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable! I had originally contacted Smith & Noble for blinds, had the salesman come into my house with a sample of 2 vertical blinds- one white and one tan! Needless to say, Debbie was 200% more professional! I am looking forward to seeing the final product!
    Rona K - Amagansett, NY - August 8, 2017

  • Debbie has a great eye for design. She was very professional and helpful.
    Lauren K - Merrick, NY - August 7, 2017

  • Would highly recommend Debbie Gillman as a consultant on any window treatment estimate, as her design experience is quite apparent, from her suggestions to her ease at measuring.
    Barbara B - Patchogue, NY - July 28, 2017

  • Like I said it is the 3rd time working with her. She knows exactly what you need and is very helpful. When I am with her it is like being with a friend.
    Laura Z - Westhampton, NY - June 11, 2017

  • She is reliable, courteous and wants to provide quality service. This is important to customers.
    Mary L - Calverton, NY - June 7, 2017

  • cant wait to see the end results Love the personal service
    Margaret S - East Meadow, NY - May 9, 2017

  • I felt that she was very knowledgeable and made it a great experience.
    Steven G - Plainview, NY - February 9, 2017

  • My consultant was fantastic, thank you
    Ceil C - Melville, NY - January 30, 2017

  • Debbie was very thorough and patient with us! I am so excited to have new blinds!
    Katy S - Bayport, NY - December 3, 2016

  • She was very friendly and had good ideas on window decorating.
    M M - Amityville, NY - October 10, 2016

  • Debbie was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Ellen O - Norwalk, CT - September 24, 2016

  • Debbie was great she took the time to explain everything very helpful
    Eugenia Lyons E - Uniondale, NY - September 13, 2016

  • Only placed order. Not installed yet.
    Kristen F - Manorville, NY - August 20, 2016

  • I highly recommend Debbie Gilman She is very professional and really knows her stuff .
    Lena B - West Islip, NY - July 18, 2016

  • My 3day Blind Representative Deborah was extremely professional and patient with me.
    Angela G - East Quogue, NY - July 12, 2016

  • Debbie is so easy to work with and incredibly knowledgable.
    Elissa L - , - June 20, 2016

  • Debbie is great. Loved her 👍🏻
    Frances C - Montauk, NY - May 30, 2016

  • Debbie was outstanding, she walked through every window treatment possible and explained all different variations that be had. She was like a walking store, she brought several books and catalogs for colors and textures for each possible treatment. But most important was that since both my wife and I weren't that familiar with what might look the best, she spent several hours giving us her opinion what she thought would like best. She never rushed us at all, nor was she pushy. She was excellent !!!
    Craig M - N Babylon, NY - May 8, 2016

  • Debbie Gillman was great! She really knows her inventory and was a pleasure to work with! I would certainly recommend her. Sylvie East Hampton, NY
    Sylvie S - East Hampton, NY - May 6, 2016

  • Prompt professional and easy to talk to. No high pressure sales. She listened to what I wanted and helped me figure out what was best. I would use her again.
    Loretta G - Hauppauge, NY - April 26, 2016

  • Debbie was courteous from the start. She made me feel comfortable in making decisions, which are generally challenging for me. She had many ideas and brought materials into the house after a lengthy discussion to see what I was interested in. She answered my questions, and if she wasn't sure, she looked information up. It was a rather pleasurable experience rather than what I perceived may be a painful one.
    Robin R - E Setauket, NY - March 30, 2016

  • very professional and knowledgable
    Reza M - E. Quoque, NY - March 11, 2016

  • Debra is so nice & informed! A pleasure to work with!
    Regina B - Sag Harbor, NY - February 15, 2016

Debbie Gillman rated 4 out of 5 based on 142 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.