Design Consultant - Denise Fallon - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Denise Fallon
Denise Fallon
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 732-543-5893
Serving Areas:
East Brunswick, North Brunswick, Sayreville
Location:
East Brunswick, NJ 08816


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Denise is warm and friendly and we hit it off the moment she stepped inside my home. She has great ideas, style and vision. She made the process fun and easy. She’s honest and knowledgeable. She takes great pride in her work!
    Kathy L - Basking Ridge, NJ - October 22, 2018

  • Denise was very helpful with making fabic choices, which can be an overwhelming task. Can't wait to see the finished project.
    Lisadiorio@Verizon.Net D - Livingston, NJ - October 15, 2018

  • Denise has my full endorsement; she was friendly, I explained my concerns with regard to windows and she answered by concerns and I proceeded with my purchase. I was amazed that she did the measuring on the spot (I wasn't expecting that-I was expecting to have to wait for someone to come back). Great service!
    Kathleen L - Whippany, NJ - October 13, 2018

  • Denise is very knowledgeable and has great taste. She made a recommendation for us that completely transformed the look of our bedroom. We are so happy with the finished product. She is friendly and made the whole process a lot of fun.
    Amy O - South Orange, NJ - September 26, 2018

  • The consultant was very professional and a pleasure to talk to and very pleasant nice personality give her a 10 for excellence!!! She is an asset to your company...
    Kathleen P - Oak Ridge, NJ - September 16, 2018

  • Denise was terrific. She’s so good that when she looked at my windows and walls, she said she thought I might like two specific colors for my shades. She was spot on for both, without having the samples in front of her! I’m very pleased with the service I received.
    Nathalia B - Caldwell, NJ - September 15, 2018

  • Denise is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about all their products.
    Marylou T - River Vale, NJ - September 12, 2018

  • Denise is a wonderful partner in making our home warm and comfortable. Her expertise and professionalism are greatly appreciated, and she is a joy to work with.
    Zach L - Plainfield, NJ - September 8, 2018

  • Denise Fallon provided excellent customer service and tremendous design input to assist me with decisions needed both to improve function and design for my window blinds and drapes. She walked me through each step, was honest and upfront about costs and choices, provided a variety of options but listened so we could find something that fit the design aesthetic I ultimately wanted for my bedroom. Denise did an excellent job during the entire process. I highly recommend her.
    Julie S - Mendham, NJ - September 7, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. She was great to work with!
    Dominick B - Verona, NJ - September 1, 2018

  • Denise is very knowledgeable and she takes her time to understand her clients needs.She is simply the best in the business and deserves to be promoted :)
    Paru M - Bridgewater, NJ - August 31, 2018

  • Denise was great to work with. She knows her stuff. I was not exactly sure which way to go with treatments for my master bedroom. She appealed to my design aesthetic and had the knowledge to show me what features would work best. I am very happy with fabric we choose and am looking forward to seeing the finished product. There are so many choices when doing something like window treatments that it’s so helpful to have someone like Denise guide you and keep you focused.
    Carol D - Verona, NJ - August 29, 2018

  • Denise is extremely knowledgeable and easy to work with. She is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her!
    Sharon F - Ledgewood, NJ - August 23, 2018

  • Denise was a great design consultant from start to finish. She took her time to help me choose the appropriate window treatments, advising based on her experience. I didn't feel rushed or under pressure. I wouldn't have been able to choose such lovely treatments on my own. I'm excited to see how everything turns out!
    Janaki P - Warren, NJ - August 21, 2018

  • My experience with Denise Fallon was very positive from the first phone conversation to the entire design consult. She is very knowledgeable about the entire product line, and very helpful with advising what would go well in my home. I would highly recommend Denise as an excellent design consultant, she is very positive, personable, and excellent with design.
    Elizabeth S - Lincoln Park, NJ - August 15, 2018

  • Denise was amazing. So kind, friendly and knowledgeable. She understood what I wanted and helped me find the best option for our budget.
    Cara P - Sparta, NJ - August 5, 2018

  • give Denise a big raise and a corner office
    Matthew F - Glen Ridge, NJ - July 29, 2018

  • Denise is a very knowledgeable and personable consultant who makes you feel good about deciding on your purchase with kindness and ease.
    Veronika W - Little Falls, NJ - July 28, 2018

  • Very knowledgable, good suggestions, had patience, and pleasant to work with.
    Carol O - Lincoln Park, NJ - July 28, 2018

  • Denise is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Great experience
    Richard S - Pompton Lakes, NJ - July 17, 2018

  • Denise Fallon is an excellent representative for your company. She is fully versed on all your blind products and answered every question I had. A good friend of mine was here during my consultation and Immediaty booked her own appointment with Denise.
    Joann H - Smt, NJ - July 17, 2018

  • I was very pleased with Denise's knowledge,expertise and confidence. She is very pleasant to talk to and a true asset for your company. Although I have not decided if I am going to change my window treatments, I would hire Denise to do the job. Also will recommend her to others. Thank you for sending Denise to us.
    Joy M - Nutley, NJ - June 29, 2018

  • My free estimate consult was handled in a very professional manner. They showed up on time and offered many design suggestions.
    Roseanne C - Little Falls, NJ - June 21, 2018

  • I worked with Denise and callled her back todo more work with us. She is thoughtful, creative and really believes in the proud. I would definitely recommend her - in fact, I have already.
    Tara F - South Orange, NJ - June 10, 2018

  • Denise was wonderful and very helpful
    Robyn U - Bloomfield, NJ - June 8, 2018

  • Denise was extremely knowledgeable and provided answers to all my questions promptly. She is very professional and respectful. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her and I would recommend her to all my friends..
    Phyllis M - Berkeley Heights, NJ - June 2, 2018

  • I had a very positive experience with Denise. You are fortunate to have her!
    Toni R - Gillette, NJ - May 26, 2018

  • She was thoroughly knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Can not recommend her highly enough!!!
    Leslie K - West Orange, NJ - May 25, 2018

  • Denise was very courteous, friendly and professional. She gave me so much information on my very difficult window situation. Went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend her and 3 Day blinds.
    Lorraine R - Bloomfield, NJ - May 22, 2018

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone e and especially Denise.
    Vivian B - Nutley, NJ - May 21, 2018

  • Denise is great! She is very knowledgeable of the products and was a complete joy to work with!! I would use her again and refer her to my family and friends.
    Heather D - Summit, NJ - May 13, 2018

  • Denise is professional and very knowledgeable about the product line. She was attentive to my needs and patient as I weighed my options. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Amy S - Maplewood, NJ - May 11, 2018

  • Denise was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and very pleasant to work with. She knew the different options that would work with my windows and assisted me in my decision of my purchase. I would recommend Denise Fallon and 3 day blinds to my family and friends. LB
    Lucille B - Cedar Grove, NJ - May 11, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Kenneth T - East Orange, NJ - May 7, 2018

  • Denise was amazing! She arrived for our appointment on time and answered every single question I had. She helped me decide which color/type of blind went best with the room we were working on. Denise is extremely knowledgeable about every product and I appreciated her honesty and the opinions she gave throughout the process of choosing the right shade for our needs. Looking forward to receiving the finished product!
    Kelly H - Fanwood, NJ - April 30, 2018

  • Denise had a great knowledge of her product and was able to make suggestions to improve the function of the mini blinds in my business window. She was very professional. I am looking forward to my new blinds in a few days.
    Paul M - North Haledon, NJ - April 25, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products, helpful with decisions and very easy to work with! I enjoyed meeting with her and will look forward to working with her again when I'm ready to do more blinds throughout the house!
    Alison G - Livingston, NJ - April 24, 2018

  • Denise, was wonderful!! Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and helpful. She offered many options for my son and I to look at in helping us decide what was the best choice for my son's new condo. She made the experience very pleasurable!!
    Susan S - Wayne, NJ - April 23, 2018

  • denise provided me with exactly what i needed and then some - she is very professional and knowledgeable and best of all - so personable that i felt as if i knew her forever!!! EXCELLENT CONSULTANT
    Angela S - Wayne, NJ - April 18, 2018

  • I thought Denise was very knowledgeable and kept to my budget and stayed with my needs, and didn't look to oversell me. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Melissa L - Livingston, NJ - April 10, 2018

  • Denise was fabulous to work with. She heard my ideas and combined them with hers to create a plan that will work. She knows her stuff.
    Amy C - , - April 9, 2018

  • great job.
    Farhad K - Bridgewater, NJ - April 5, 2018

  • From the minute Denise walked in the door, she felt like a friend coming over to help. She knew so much about her products and had so many great ideas and suggestions. She didn’t pressure us to buy or upgrade and was very sensitive to our financial situation. Would use her over and over again!
    Marissa P - Nutley, NJ - April 4, 2018

  • Denise was very kind, very accommodating and was understanding of my needs and expectations
    Patty F - Livingston, NJ - April 1, 2018

  • Denise was great. She arrived on time and honestly it was like having a friend over. We talked about what I wanted, she showed me samples and gave me a few suggestions. My son was home and I was a little distracted but Denise was understanding. Never pushy, no pressure, very professional and really nice. -Zoey
    Zoey C - West Orange, NJ - April 1, 2018

  • Denise is a true design professional. She is always responsive and offers great suggestions on the product line. She sets expectations and it’s easy to work with her. I highly recommend Denise to anyone looking to address their design challenges.
    Nicole C - Matawan, NJ - March 29, 2018

  • Denise was a pleasure to work with. She had a great eye and was able to work well with my simple esthetic. Her years of experience showed and her passion for her work was apparent. I would definitely recommend her!!! I hope to see the shades up today!
    Laurie K - W Orange, NJ - March 29, 2018

  • Denis is knowledgable and extremely easy to talk to. She is a good listener, understands budget constraints and offers reasonable solutions to any window treatment need. It's no wonder she becomes friends with many of her clients. She is an amazing talent!
    Nancy P - Haledon, NJ - March 18, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and down to earth. Highly recommended.
    Sarah W - South Orange, NJ - March 5, 2018

  • Denise was just awesome!
    Emily H - Livingston, NJ - March 3, 2018

  • Yes my comments and compliments on Ms. Drnise Fallon included in the survey can be shared with other customers.
    Mildred F - Parlin, NJ - June 3, 2015

  • Denise is a great salesperson! She's very creative and well informed. Additionally, she's very warm and friendly. We decided not to go ahead at this time due to ongoing renovations to our home.
    Cindy R - South Orange, NJ - February 27, 2018

  • Denise Fallon was a joy to work with. Her recommendations and design expertise was invaluable in helping us decide on the best contemporary vision for our home.
    Martha H - Maplewood, NJ - February 25, 2018

  • Denise Fallon provided me with wealth of information. Her level of expertise is exceptional. I would recommend her to my entire neighborhood friends and family.
    Veronica S - South Plainfield, NJ - February 25, 2018

  • Excellent team leader
    Meena K - Franklin Park, NJ - February 23, 2018

  • Denise was awesome
    Basia K - Bridgewater, NJ - February 7, 2018

  • Denise Fallon was the absolute best! She is so knowledgeable and so professional but also warm and friendly. I have already recommended her to two people.
    Susan V - Clark, NJ - January 29, 2018

  • Denise is pleasant and very knowledgeable about your product. I will continue provide Denise with another business.
    Pam P - West Orange, NJ - January 28, 2018

  • We felt very comfortable in discussing our needs with Denise. She listened first and then toured our home to see what windows needed product. She is very knowledgeable and offered advice that helped us make our decisions. I would definitely request her services again and recommend her to friends.
    Madeline M - Woodbridge, NJ - January 25, 2018

  • Denise Fallon was a thorough professional. She understood my needs (we are looking for shutters) and was a good listener while providing all options available to me with their respective merits. She surely exceeded our expectations. I would recommend her to my family and friends. the quote is a bit higher than what we were expecting so we will do our checks and balances before making a big decision.
    Aditya A - Bridgewater, NJ - January 8, 2018

  • Your advertisement stating 3 day blinds is misleading.
    Rosalie R - Woodbridge, NJ - January 2, 2018

  • Ms. Fallon was in all ways helpful, and patiently explained my options to me. She was a delight to work with. My future blind purchases will be made with 3 Day Blinds.
    Richard M - Short Hills, NJ - December 12, 2017

  • Denise was great! Friendly smart and was incredibly helpful!
    Pam S - Colonia, NJ - December 4, 2017

  • Denise is lovely, knowledgeable,warm, friendly, professional and I would recommend her without reserve to anyone who needed blinds, etc. I know she is a professional, but I have come to regard her as a friend with my best interests in ;mind during the time we spent together yesterday.
    Anne P - Summit, NJ - December 2, 2017

  • Denise was wonderful!
    Suzie B - Randolph, NJ - December 2, 2017

  • Denise Fallon was great, very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the product. Offered a variety of options, took her time and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend! -Matt and Joelle
    Matthew B - Bloomfield, NJ - November 29, 2017

  • Great job. Made decisions easier
    Joe T - Livingston, NJ - November 27, 2017

  • Denise is a lovely person and extremely knowledgeable about her product , very professional and caring
    Lynn S - West Milford, NJ - November 26, 2017

  • Denise Fallon is an amazing design consultant. She takes her time to ensure the window treatments are perfect for your home. As a repeat customer, she has never let me down.
    Teresa K - Bridgewater, NJ - November 22, 2017

  • I appreciated her professionalism, her knowledge and suggestions.
    Paola P - Livingston, NJ - November 22, 2017

  • Denise was very friendly and knowledgeable. She made appropriate recommendations to meet my needs and situation. She was also very tolerant of my crazy dog, thankfully.
    Suzanne H - Montville, NJ - November 21, 2017

  • Denise made the experience very easy and explained all the options and the process.
    Mary S - Waretown, NJ - May 19, 2015

  • Denise was on time, very easier to work with, very knowledgeable of the product and really made me feel like she was picking out the shades and colors that she would put in her own home. You are very lucky to have her and I will recommend her to anyone I know that needs blinds/shades. I am a real estate agent so this could be the start of a great relationship!
    Madeleine G - Mendham, NJ - November 17, 2017

  • unfortunately we found your pricing very high but denise was lovely
    Karen L - Bloomfield, NJ - October 29, 2017

  • Denise was professional yet extremely friendly and knowledgeable. She really helped with her great design ability. Would definitely use her again and will recommend her.
    Rose C - Gillette, NJ - October 27, 2017

  • Denise Fallon was very professional and knew the product. I was very pleased with the samples she showed me. She presented different ideas and showed a blind that was really perfect for what I wanted. I really wish that I could have afforded the product but I had no idea how much it would cost. I will try to save more money and if I contact your company again, I would definitely ask for Denise.
    Nora M - Caldwell, NJ - October 27, 2017

  • Denise was very knowledgeable and very helpful. She was able to listen to the needs and offer smart and creative options.
    Cheryl C - Summit, NJ - October 24, 2017

  • Denise was really good and helped a lot in doing proper selection of color and style.
    Dharika M - Warren, NJ - October 23, 2017

  • This is the second time we had Denise come & help us with our window treatments. She is very knowledgeable & advises you to what is best not necessarily what would make a bigger sale. Very much appreciate that quality in a salesperson.
    Cathy C - Woodland Park, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was courteous and friendly. Understood my style as soon as she walked in my house. Would definitely use her again.
    Angela D - Little Falls, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was amazing!! Very knowledgeable with great ideas. I would recommend her.
    Jennifer C - North Caldwell, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was very friendly and professional. She really knew the product which made things move fast
    Maryann F - Caldwell, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise is easy to work with. She made suggestions but was not pushy. She is also friendly and genuine.
    Tammy M - Morristown, NJ - October 8, 2017

  • Denise is extremely knowledgeable with the products and especially helpful in providing design suggestions. She has a wonderful personality that makes the whole experience that much better.
    Gustavo F - Oakland, NJ - October 7, 2017

  • It was a pleasure to meet Denise . She was Extremely professional and knowledgeable and made the whole process very simple
    Maya V - Wayne, NJ - October 4, 2017

  • Extreme professional, had a vision from the start an was able to explain it very thorough that so it could be visualized in the space, great experience from start to finish, would recommend to every and anyone
    Matt S - Bloomfield, NJ - September 25, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful in helping me select the best window treatment for my budget. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Maryanne W - Cedar Grv, NJ - September 21, 2017

  • Denise Fallon was extremely helpful throughout the process of choosing the perfect blinds for my home. She did not rush my husband and I while we were going back and forth between blind colors/styles. Denise made the process smooth and not overwhelming. Thank you, I can't wait to see the blinds in my home!!!
    Jennifer L - Berkeley Heights, NJ - September 18, 2017

  • Denise was thoughtful on recommendations and spent time to ensure accuracy with measurements and order!
    Nicole B - West Orange, NJ - September 13, 2017

  • Denise provided 5 Star service throughout the consultation. She was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about the products offered.
    Samuel R - Mount Arlington, NJ - September 11, 2017

  • Denise was wonderful! Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgable. A great help in thinking about what we need for our home!
    Zach L - Plainfield, NJ - September 2, 2017

  • Denise was wonderful, she offered all types of window treatments in addition to the blinds but wasn't pushy - I need to make another appointment since the process was flawless...
    Kim U - Berkeley Heights, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Denise is awesome. Great personality and excellent knowledge of the product. She knew I had to get to work and made it a thorough yet quick experience. Highly recommend her.
    Jennifer P - Nutley, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Ms. Fallon was incredibly knowledgeable and we are so grateful to have had her help in sorting out the world of window coverings. She spent alot of time helping us and provided several budget friendly options. A really thoughtful, helpful, and kind of fun lady!
    Valerie B - Lincoln Park, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Denise knew her products in and out. And she was honest and straightforward with what was the best match to stlye and budget. She was excellent. Period.
    Gustavo F - Oakland, NJ - August 21, 2017

  • Denise is such a pleasure! She is super knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me make some plans for the design of my living room (2 entire walls of windows) and we even came up with a plan to do some painting as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I am a happy future customer!
    Jessica P - Lake Hopatcong, NJ - August 15, 2017

  • Denise was very professional. And I did not feel pressured at all during our consultation to buy any of the products. Denise made several suggestions to help us fit our budget.
    Bonnie G - , - August 14, 2017

  • Denise is extremely talented with her knowledge on style, fabric, and has decorative eye to assist with helping with your own taste. The experience was enjoyable and I look forward to working with her on other projects,
    Roseann H - Wanaque, NJ - August 12, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful and asked us the right questions to ensure we make the right decision. She was very patient and ensured the time was well spent. She is very personable and was a pleasure to deal with.
    Andy S - East Brunswick, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Denise, is very personable, and her interest is in making sure of what I wanted for my home. She knows all of the products and represents them well. She is a real asset to your company. If I know of anyone needing your products I will pass her name on to them.
    Joan C - North Brunswick, NJ - August 6, 2017

  • Denise had great ideas and assisted me in picking colors and styles to match my bathroom style. VERY ENTHUSIATIC AND CARING
    Mary Ann P - Fairfield, NJ - August 2, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable in addition to being on-time!
    Susan G - West Orange, NJ - July 27, 2017

  • Denise very friendly and also listened to her customers questions. She was on time And had many suggestions. If I had any concerns to contact her anytime. That's customer service. Very dedicated employee to this company.
    Miriam G - Oakland, NJ - July 18, 2017

  • Ms. Fallon was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and worked quite efficiently covering all the bases. She had some great ideas and advice when I explained my needs, and suggested cost-saving alternatives as well. Terrific experience!
    Dena G - Smt, NJ - July 18, 2017

  • Denise was professional and very helpful in making suggestion of what would work and look good , staying within my budget.
    Karen M - Denville, NJ - July 17, 2017

  • We were very happy with Denise Fallon. She was very nice & patient with us. I was not sure what I really wanted so her input & suggestions really helped with making my decision. Denise could have tried to convince me to get something that would have cost a lot more, but instead showed me what was in my best interest. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who was honest & upfront with you..
    Cathy C - Woodland Park, NJ - July 12, 2017

  • I don't have the blinds yes of course, but so far so good.
    Elaine T - North Haledon, NJ - July 11, 2017

  • Denise is great at assisting a customer in finding window treatments. She has a an experienced eye and sizes up your taste very well. She was a pleasure to work with as well.
    Rea K - Passaic, NJ - June 27, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Experience was great
    Kathy P - Succasunna, NJ - June 11, 2017

  • Denise did a great job, very informative. I would recommend her to anyone needing blinds/shades.
    Robert S - Nutley, NJ - June 8, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful. She was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the blinds. Denise explained pricing and reviewed the order. She went over delivery and installation. A really great experience.
    Alison F - Scotch Plains, NJ - May 28, 2017

  • Denise Fallon is an amazing, knowledgeable and professional Consultant. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Cynthia D - Berkeley Heights, NJ - May 22, 2017

  • Professional, friendly, helpful, informative
    Michele C - Hamburg, NJ - May 17, 2017

  • Denise was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
    Cathy D - Pompton Lakes, NJ - May 10, 2017

  • Denise was very knowledgeable and pleasant.
    Mike S - Wayne, NJ - April 23, 2017

  • Denise was friendly and knowledgeable, she offered suggestions and was overall very helpful.
    Gail F - Wayne, NJ - March 9, 2017

  • extremely qualified and a true pleasure to work with. Sells but does NOT oversell.
    Joan H - East Hanover, NJ - January 21, 2017

  • I love Denise's knowledge in decorative ideas
    Maria T - Pennington, NJ - October 25, 2016

  • Denise was excellent and had a lot of great ideas
    Kristin B - Cedar Knolls, NJ - October 1, 2016

  • I had a great experience with Denise! She was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    Melissa H - Summit, NJ - September 17, 2016

  • Denise was very professional and knowledgable and warm and courteous.
    Janet E - Kendall Park, NJ - August 24, 2016

  • Great ideas and very knowledgeable
    Carol C - Kendall Park, NJ - July 8, 2016

  • Denise was friendly and informative. We liked her right away. She is perfect for the job she does.
    Sondra F - Piscataway, NJ - June 30, 2016

  • Very professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful customer service skills !
    Lisa M - Bedminster, NJ - June 3, 2016

  • Denise is an excellent consultant. We were very pleased with her professionalism.
    Tracy J - Edison, NJ - May 18, 2016

  • Denise is very pleasant and knowledgable. She was late due to traffic and was very apologetic and courteous. She had clear advice on design and options. We are using 3 Day Blinds instead of Smith and Noble based on her knowledge, larger product selection and better prices.
    Claudia W - Montclair, NJ - May 18, 2016

  • Denise was beyond any sales representative I ever dealt with. She was friendly, helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and didn't put on the pressure that I usually find common with sales people. I felt very comfortable with her.
    Angela B - Iselin, NJ - May 5, 2016

  • Denise was very professional and nice. She helped us select options that would work best for our home. I would definitely use her again for any future needs.
    Rosemary R - Rockaway, NJ - April 10, 2016

  • Denise arrived exactly on time. She did a thorough job assessing our home and answering our questions. We did not feel at all rushed. Our interaction was relaxed and informative, rather than a high pressure sales pitch. Of all the people I have worked with doing renovations to our home, she was the best. I highly recommend her.
    Linda Z - Sussex, NJ - April 9, 2016

  • Denise Fallon was very nice and did her job very well I would recommend her to all my neighbors and friends
    Myra L - Monroe Township, NJ - April 6, 2016

  • denise is knowledgable, honest and friendly. I felt like I was making a decision with a girl friend who happens to be an interior designer. Really nice experience.
    Arianna A - , - April 5, 2016

  • Denise provided an excellent consultation, making great recommendations and carefully measuring and creating the order. I'd use Denise anytime that I need new window treatments!
    Susan C - Roosevelt, NJ - April 3, 2016

  • Denise was a pleasure to work with. My Cats liked her a lot. I look forward to seeing what the blinds actually look like and how they actually work after they are installed.
    Steve E - Middlesex, NJ - March 26, 2016

  • Lovely Lady. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Donald B - Somerset, NJ - March 17, 2016

  • consultation is good
    Krishna P - Somerset, NJ - March 13, 2016

  • Denise was very nice and professional. I felt comfortable working with her and trusted her knowledge of the products. Thanks, Michele Corodemus
    Michele C - Basking Ridge, NJ - March 10, 2016

  • Denise's knowledge about your products was very helpful in my decision as to what window treatment I finally chose for our new sunroom. She clearly explained the process of installation and alerted us to the offer of paying over 12 months with no interest and the latest discounts that were available.
    Helen L - Sayreville, NJ - February 17, 2016

  • Besides having amazing design talent, Denise is very personal and professional.
    Rosanne S - Morristown, NJ - February 10, 2016

  • Denise was wonderful and helpful. She guided is through the process to make the overwhelming choices more manageable.
    Rita S - Verona, NJ - January 12, 2016

  • Denise was wonderful, she help with finding just the right curtains to go with the wall paper. Spending all the time to needed. and double check everything. Will have her back to do another room next year.
    Margaret A - Dayton, NJ - December 31, 2015

  • Denise was a terrific design consultant. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient...just fabulous! Highly recommend.
    Amy S - Somerville, NJ - November 29, 2015

  • Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable as to what materials would look best.
    Lynn Minn P - Skillman, NJ - November 22, 2015

  • Denise was very helpful relating to design and consideration of my personal style. It was a pleasure to have her in my home.
    Mary Ann M - Watchung, NJ - November 19, 2015

  • Denise was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the products. She knew exactly what we were looking for and how it would appear in the room's current design. She answered all our questions and concerns.
    Gerri B - Caldwell, NJ - November 17, 2015

  • Denise was absolutely impressive in terms of knowledge and professional handling of the situation, giving us the right input in terms materials and colors. A+++ Thank you
    Giovanni C - Boonton, NJ - November 11, 2015

  • Denise was very professional, took her time to explain all the details about each of the products I was interested in, and made sure to show me all my options, regarding design, color, materials. She was a pleasure to work with
    Doris W - , - October 18, 2015

  • Denise was very helpful in selecting window treatments for our home.
    Kathy C - Spotswood, NJ - October 13, 2015

  • Denise was very knowledgeable about measuring the windows. She showed us the figures that would hold the blind and gave a very good explanation of the working part of the blinds. She is very social and pleasant. She is effecient at her job.
    Sharon B - Pennington, NJ - October 2, 2015

  • Very nice and knowledgeable of the product. I would recommend her to others for her service.
    Kate T - Basking Ridge, NJ - September 28, 2015

  • FRIENDLY, WARM, KNOWLEDGABLE CONSULTANT WHO WAS PROFESSIONAL AND LOVELY.
    Mary Lou D - , - September 26, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional!
    Joe C - , - September 18, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is a friendly representative with an interior design background. I had not put much thought into the window treatments in my home since we moved in five years ago. I just knew I really disliked them. But having three active boys and knowing the considerable cost of window treatments, they were not a high priority. But it's my BIRTHDAY an I gave myself the gift of custom blinds in the living room this year. Denise gave me beautiful choices within my budget range.
    Kathleen P - Freehold, NJ - September 17, 2015

  • Denise is a true professional and made me feel comfortable. She was so nice that I purchased right on the spot.
    Steven O - Bedminster, NJ - September 2, 2015

  • Best experience with home shopping. Denise went above and beyond.
    Patricia M - Jackson, NJ - August 28, 2015

  • Amazing service. Keep it up.
    Anil C - Hillsborough, NJ - August 8, 2015

  • Denise was super professional, extremely thorough, and totally nice and friendly. I will be calling her again in the future.
    Kim S - , - August 5, 2015

  • Excellent very knowledgeable, and very helpful.
    Vincent G - , - July 29, 2015

  • The homeowner has a limit on added cost. I feel your price is high......
    Thomas P - Manalapan, NJ - July 27, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is worth the wait! She is prompt,courteous and professional. She is also very involved in the process of selection. That made the whole experience quick and enjoyable.
    Claire P - Freehold, NJ - July 24, 2015

  • I don't think any customer could want a more knowledgeable, friendly and warm, to say nothing about easy-goingness design consultant than Denise Fallon. In the future, if I need any more help with window treatments, she will be the one I request. Thank you 3DayBlinds for sending her to me. She was exceedingly helpful and I know I am going to love the choices we, together and enthusiastically, chose.
    Margaret M - Lawrence Township, NJ - July 22, 2015

  • "Denise is an excellent consultant on so many levels: she immediately assessed my tastes and exactly what I was looking for; she was professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend Denise and 3-Day Blinds to all my friends and I will be a repeat customer.” Maria, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Maria D - Fair Lawn, NJ - July 21, 2015

  • Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very accomodating.
    Janet L - Chatham, NJ - July 12, 2015

  • Denise is a wonderful person. She took time to explain everything. I would certainly recomend her to anyone.She is an assett to your company
    Constance L - Pennington, NJ - July 8, 2015

  • Denise was amazing. She was professional and courteous. She knew exactly what I wanted and worked with me on my budget.
    Krisin B - Hillsborough, NJ - June 29, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is a top notch Design Consultant. She worked with us to provide a cost effective solution to covering our sliders. She is enthusiastic and patient. She understood our taste and gave good advice without imposing her taste upon us. We would heartily recommend her services to anyone needing to choose a window covering solution for their home.
    Steven C - Marlboro, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • Denise was extremely courteous and well-informed about the products. It was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Kevin F - Metuchen, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • Denise projects a positive image for your family run company. Denise offered me the ability to share my needs in a relaxed setting. Denise discussed and shared first-hand the large amount of sample pieces. She has a professional manner, but also witnesses patience, personal interest through her excellent listening skills. I will definitely return to 3 Day Blinds when I get the rest of my vertical blinds.
    Donnajean B - Franklin Park, NJ - June 12, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and courteous.
    Parag G - North Brunswick, NJ - June 5, 2015

  • Denise Fallon was a pleasure to work with. She took the time to help us formulate our design ideas and identify the perfect blinds for our new home. Denise was professional, personable and exceptionally well informed. We will recommend Denise, and 3DayBlinds to all of our friends and family!
    Bob G - Monroe Township, NJ - May 17, 2015

  • Denise was very informative and pleasant to work with.
    Carolyn W - Monmouth Junction, NJ - April 23, 2015

  • If you are looking for a company that is reliable and a designer that will brighten your day and home then it is 3dayblinds AND Denise Fallon! This wonderful woman is sweet, patient and so knowledgable!! You will never want to let another designer in your home again!! I highly recommend this company and DENISE!!! Thank you Denise!!! :)
    Michelle M - East Brunswick, NJ - April 20, 2015

  • Denise Fallon was most professional and extremely knowledgeable. She did not pressure me in making decisions and was most helpful when I needed advice. I would highly suggest using her expertise.
    Myrna S - Somerset, NJ - April 20, 2015

  • Denise is terrific. She helped us decide on something that we never would have thought of on our own. She made the process fun and she helped us feel good about our decisions.
    Ross D - Seaside Park, NJ - April 13, 2015

  • Denise came into my home with the upmost regard to my satisfaction. She was able to give me both professional and friendly advice. I will recommend her to anyone in need of window treatment design.
    Michelle Z - Red Bank, NEW JERSEY - April 7, 2015

  • Denise did an excellent job with helping me to find the best blinds for my windows.
    Lucy B - Neptune, NJ - March 31, 2015

Denise Fallon rated 4 out of 5 based on 288 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment