|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Denise Fallon

Design Consultant - Denise Fallon - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Denise Fallon
Denise Fallon
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 732-543-5893
Serving Areas:
East Brunswick, North Brunswick, Sayreville
Location:
East Brunswick, NJ 08816


My Blinds Reviews:


  • This is the second time we had Denise come & help us with our window treatments. She is very knowledgeable & advises you to what is best not necessarily what would make a bigger sale. Very much appreciate that quality in a salesperson.
    Cathy C - Woodland Park, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was courteous and friendly. Understood my style as soon as she walked in my house. Would definitely use her again.
    Angela D - Little Falls, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was amazing!! Very knowledgeable with great ideas. I would recommend her.
    Jennifer C - North Caldwell, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise was very friendly and professional. She really knew the product which made things move fast
    Maryann F - Caldwell, NJ - October 12, 2017

  • Denise is easy to work with. She made suggestions but was not pushy. She is also friendly and genuine.
    Tammy M - Mendhem, NJ - October 8, 2017

  • Denise is extremely knowledgeable with the products and especially helpful in providing design suggestions. She has a wonderful personality that makes the whole experience that much better.
    Gustavo F - Oakland, NJ - October 7, 2017

  • It was a pleasure to meet Denise . She was Extremely professional and knowledgeable and made the whole process very simple
    Maya V - Wayne, NJ - October 4, 2017

  • Extreme professional, had a vision from the start an was able to explain it very thorough that so it could be visualized in the space, great experience from start to finish, would recommend to every and anyone
    Matt S - Bloomfield, NJ - September 25, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful in helping me select the best window treatment for my budget. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Maryanne W - Cedar Grv, NJ - September 21, 2017

  • Denise Fallon was extremely helpful throughout the process of choosing the perfect blinds for my home. She did not rush my husband and I while we were going back and forth between blind colors/styles. Denise made the process smooth and not overwhelming. Thank you, I can't wait to see the blinds in my home!!!
    Jennifer L - Berkeley Heights, NJ - September 18, 2017

  • Denise was thoughtful on recommendations and spent time to ensure accuracy with measurements and order!
    Nicole B - West Orange, NJ - September 13, 2017

  • Denise provided 5 Star service throughout the consultation. She was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable about the products offered.
    Samuel R - Mount Arlington, NJ - September 11, 2017

  • Denise was wonderful! Very professional, pleasant, and knowledgable. A great help in thinking about what we need for our home!
    Zack L - Plainfield, NJ - September 2, 2017

  • Denise was wonderful, she offered all types of window treatments in addition to the blinds but wasn't pushy - I need to make another appointment since the process was flawless...
    Kim U - Berkeley Heights, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Denise is awesome. Great personality and excellent knowledge of the product. She knew I had to get to work and made it a thorough yet quick experience. Highly recommend her.
    Jennifer P - Nutley, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Ms. Fallon was incredibly knowledgeable and we are so grateful to have had her help in sorting out the world of window coverings. She spent alot of time helping us and provided several budget friendly options. A really thoughtful, helpful, and kind of fun lady!
    Valerie B - Lincoln Park, NJ - August 31, 2017

  • Denise knew her products in and out. And she was honest and straightforward with what was the best match to stlye and budget. She was excellent. Period.
    Gustavo F - Oakland, NJ - August 21, 2017

  • Denise is such a pleasure! She is super knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me make some plans for the design of my living room (2 entire walls of windows) and we even came up with a plan to do some painting as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone. I am a happy future customer!
    Jessica P - Lake Hopatcong, NJ - August 15, 2017

  • Denise was very professional. And I did not feel pressured at all during our consultation to buy any of the products. Denise made several suggestions to help us fit our budget.
    Bonnie G - , - August 14, 2017

  • Denise is extremely talented with her knowledge on style, fabric, and has decorative eye to assist with helping with your own taste. The experience was enjoyable and I look forward to working with her on other projects,
    Roseann H - Wanaque, NJ - August 12, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful and asked us the right questions to ensure we make the right decision. She was very patient and ensured the time was well spent. She is very personable and was a pleasure to deal with.
    Andy S - East Brunswick, NJ - August 9, 2017

  • Denise, is very personable, and her interest is in making sure of what I wanted for my home. She knows all of the products and represents them well. She is a real asset to your company. If I know of anyone needing your products I will pass her name on to them.
    Joan C - North Brunswick, NJ - August 6, 2017

  • Denise had great ideas and assisted me in picking colors and styles to match my bathroom style. VERY ENTHUSIATIC AND CARING
    Mary Ann P - Fairfield, NJ - August 2, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable in addition to being on-time!
    Susan G - West Orange, NJ - July 27, 2017

  • Denise very friendly and also listened to her customers questions. She was on time And had many suggestions. If I had any concerns to contact her anytime. That's customer service. Very dedicated employee to this company.
    Miriam G - Oakland, NJ - July 18, 2017

  • Ms. Fallon was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and worked quite efficiently covering all the bases. She had some great ideas and advice when I explained my needs, and suggested cost-saving alternatives as well. Terrific experience!
    Dena G - Smt, NJ - July 18, 2017

  • Denise was professional and very helpful in making suggestion of what would work and look good , staying within my budget.
    Karen M - Denville, NJ - July 17, 2017

  • We were very happy with Denise Fallon. She was very nice & patient with us. I was not sure what I really wanted so her input & suggestions really helped with making my decision. Denise could have tried to convince me to get something that would have cost a lot more, but instead showed me what was in my best interest. It was a pleasure to deal with someone who was honest & upfront with you..
    Cathy C - Woodland Park, NJ - July 12, 2017

  • I don't have the blinds yes of course, but so far so good.
    Elaine T - North Haledon, NJ - July 11, 2017

  • Denise is great at assisting a customer in finding window treatments. She has a an experienced eye and sizes up your taste very well. She was a pleasure to work with as well.
    Rea K - Passaic, NJ - June 27, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and extremely pleasant to work with. Experience was great
    Kathy P - Succasunna, NJ - June 11, 2017

  • Denise did a great job, very informative. I would recommend her to anyone needing blinds/shades.
    Robert S - Nutley, NJ - June 8, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful. She was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable about the blinds. Denise explained pricing and reviewed the order. She went over delivery and installation. A really great experience.
    Alison F - Scotch Plains, NJ - May 28, 2017

  • Denise Fallon is an amazing, knowledgeable and professional Consultant. She is an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Cynthia D - Berkeley Heights, NJ - May 22, 2017

  • Professional, friendly, helpful, informative
    Michele C - Hamburg, NJ - May 17, 2017

  • Denise was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
    Cathy D - Pompton Lakes, NJ - May 10, 2017

  • Denise was very knowledgeable and pleasant.
    Mike S - Wayne, NJ - April 23, 2017

  • Denise was friendly and knowledgeable, she offered suggestions and was overall very helpful.
    Gail F - Wayne, NJ - March 9, 2017

  • extremely qualified and a true pleasure to work with. Sells but does NOT oversell.
    Joan H - East Hanover, NJ - January 21, 2017

  • I love Denise's knowledge in decorative ideas
    Maria T - Pennington, NJ - October 25, 2016

  • Denise was excellent and had a lot of great ideas
    Kristin B - Cedar Knolls, NJ - October 1, 2016

  • I had a great experience with Denise! She was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
    Melissa H - Summit, NJ - September 17, 2016

  • Denise was very professional and knowledgable and warm and courteous.
    Janet E - Kendall Park, NJ - August 24, 2016

  • Great ideas and very knowledgeable
    Carol C - Kendall Park, NJ - July 8, 2016

  • Denise was friendly and informative. We liked her right away. She is perfect for the job she does.
    Sondra F - Piscataway, NJ - June 30, 2016

  • Very professional, knowledgeable, and wonderful customer service skills !
    Lisa M - Bedminster, NJ - June 3, 2016

  • Denise is an excellent consultant. We were very pleased with her professionalism.
    Tracy J - Edison, NJ - May 18, 2016

  • Denise is very pleasant and knowledgable. She was late due to traffic and was very apologetic and courteous. She had clear advice on design and options. We are using 3 Day Blinds instead of Smith and Noble based on her knowledge, larger product selection and better prices.
    Claudia W - Montclair, NJ - May 18, 2016

  • Denise was beyond any sales representative I ever dealt with. She was friendly, helpful, extremely knowledgeable, and didn't put on the pressure that I usually find common with sales people. I felt very comfortable with her.
    Angela B - Iselin, NJ - May 5, 2016

  • Denise was very professional and nice. She helped us select options that would work best for our home. I would definitely use her again for any future needs.
    Rosemary R - Rockaway, NJ - April 10, 2016

  • Denise arrived exactly on time. She did a thorough job assessing our home and answering our questions. We did not feel at all rushed. Our interaction was relaxed and informative, rather than a high pressure sales pitch. Of all the people I have worked with doing renovations to our home, she was the best. I highly recommend her.
    Linda Z - Sussex, NJ - April 9, 2016

  • Denise Fallon was very nice and did her job very well I would recommend her to all my neighbors and friends
    Myra L - Monroe Township, NJ - April 6, 2016

  • denise is knowledgable, honest and friendly. I felt like I was making a decision with a girl friend who happens to be an interior designer. Really nice experience.
    Arianna A - , - April 5, 2016

  • Denise provided an excellent consultation, making great recommendations and carefully measuring and creating the order. I'd use Denise anytime that I need new window treatments!
    Susan C - Roosevelt, NJ - April 3, 2016

  • Denise was a pleasure to work with. My Cats liked her a lot. I look forward to seeing what the blinds actually look like and how they actually work after they are installed.
    Steve E - Middlesex, NJ - March 26, 2016

  • Lovely Lady. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Donald B - Somerset, NJ - March 17, 2016

  • consultation is good
    Krishna P - Somerset, NJ - March 13, 2016

  • Denise was very nice and professional. I felt comfortable working with her and trusted her knowledge of the products. Thanks, Michele Corodemus
    Michele C - Basking Ridge, NJ - March 10, 2016

  • Denise's knowledge about your products was very helpful in my decision as to what window treatment I finally chose for our new sunroom. She clearly explained the process of installation and alerted us to the offer of paying over 12 months with no interest and the latest discounts that were available.
    Helen L - Sayreville, NJ - February 17, 2016

  • Besides having amazing design talent, Denise is very personal and professional.
    Rosanne S - Morristown, NJ - February 10, 2016

  • Denise was wonderful and helpful. She guided is through the process to make the overwhelming choices more manageable.
    Rita S - Verona, NJ - January 12, 2016

  • Denise was wonderful, she help with finding just the right curtains to go with the wall paper. Spending all the time to needed. and double check everything. Will have her back to do another room next year.
    Margaret A - Dayton, NJ - December 31, 2015

  • Denise was a terrific design consultant. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient...just fabulous! Highly recommend.
    Amy S - Somerville, NJ - November 29, 2015

  • Very easy to work with and very knowledgeable as to what materials would look best.
    Lynn Minn P - Skillman, NJ - November 22, 2015

  • Denise was very helpful relating to design and consideration of my personal style. It was a pleasure to have her in my home.
    Mary Ann M - Watchung, NJ - November 19, 2015

  • Denise was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable about the products. She knew exactly what we were looking for and how it would appear in the room's current design. She answered all our questions and concerns.
    Gerri B - Caldwell, NJ - November 17, 2015

  • Denise was absolutely impressive in terms of knowledge and professional handling of the situation, giving us the right input in terms materials and colors. A+++ Thank you
    Giovanni C - Boonton, NJ - November 11, 2015

  • Denise was very professional, took her time to explain all the details about each of the products I was interested in, and made sure to show me all my options, regarding design, color, materials. She was a pleasure to work with
    Doris W - , - October 18, 2015

  • Denise was very helpful in selecting window treatments for our home.
    Kathy C - Spotswood, NJ - October 13, 2015

  • Denise was very knowledgeable about measuring the windows. She showed us the figures that would hold the blind and gave a very good explanation of the working part of the blinds. She is very social and pleasant. She is effecient at her job.
    Sharon B - Pennington, NJ - October 2, 2015

  • Very nice and knowledgeable of the product. I would recommend her to others for her service.
    Kate T - Basking Ridge, NJ - September 28, 2015

  • FRIENDLY, WARM, KNOWLEDGABLE CONSULTANT WHO WAS PROFESSIONAL AND LOVELY.
    Mary Lou D - , - September 26, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and professional!
    Joe C - , - September 18, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is a friendly representative with an interior design background. I had not put much thought into the window treatments in my home since we moved in five years ago. I just knew I really disliked them. But having three active boys and knowing the considerable cost of window treatments, they were not a high priority. But it's my BIRTHDAY an I gave myself the gift of custom blinds in the living room this year. Denise gave me beautiful choices within my budget range.
    Kathleen P - Freehold, NJ - September 17, 2015

  • Denise is a true professional and made me feel comfortable. She was so nice that I purchased right on the spot.
    Steven O - Bedminster, NJ - September 2, 2015

  • Best experience with home shopping. Denise went above and beyond.
    Patricia M - Jackson, NJ - August 28, 2015

  • Amazing service. Keep it up.
    Anil C - Hillsborough, NJ - August 8, 2015

  • Denise was super professional, extremely thorough, and totally nice and friendly. I will be calling her again in the future.
    Kim S - , - August 5, 2015

  • Excellent very knowledgeable, and very helpful.
    Vincent G - , - July 29, 2015

  • The homeowner has a limit on added cost. I feel your price is high......
    Thomas P - Manalapan, NJ - July 27, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is worth the wait! She is prompt,courteous and professional. She is also very involved in the process of selection. That made the whole experience quick and enjoyable.
    Claire P - Freehold, NJ - July 24, 2015

  • I don't think any customer could want a more knowledgeable, friendly and warm, to say nothing about easy-goingness design consultant than Denise Fallon. In the future, if I need any more help with window treatments, she will be the one I request. Thank you 3DayBlinds for sending her to me. She was exceedingly helpful and I know I am going to love the choices we, together and enthusiastically, chose.
    Margaret M - Lawrence Township, NJ - July 22, 2015

  • "Denise is an excellent consultant on so many levels: she immediately assessed my tastes and exactly what I was looking for; she was professional, respectful, and knowledgeable. I will recommend Denise and 3-Day Blinds to all my friends and I will be a repeat customer.” Maria, Fair Lawn, NJ
    Maria D - Fair Lawn, NJ - July 21, 2015

  • Very friendly, very knowledgeable, very accomodating.
    Janet L - Chatham, NJ - July 12, 2015

  • Denise is a wonderful person. She took time to explain everything. I would certainly recomend her to anyone.She is an assett to your company
    Constance L - Pennington, NJ - July 8, 2015

  • Denise was amazing. She was professional and courteous. She knew exactly what I wanted and worked with me on my budget.
    Krisin B - Hillsborough, NJ - June 29, 2015

  • Denise Fallon is a top notch Design Consultant. She worked with us to provide a cost effective solution to covering our sliders. She is enthusiastic and patient. She understood our taste and gave good advice without imposing her taste upon us. We would heartily recommend her services to anyone needing to choose a window covering solution for their home.
    Steven C - Marlboro, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • Denise was extremely courteous and well-informed about the products. It was a pleasure meeting with her.
    Kevin F - Metuchen, NJ - June 25, 2015

  • Denise projects a positive image for your family run company. Denise offered me the ability to share my needs in a relaxed setting. Denise discussed and shared first-hand the large amount of sample pieces. She has a professional manner, but also witnesses patience, personal interest through her excellent listening skills. I will definitely return to 3 Day Blinds when I get the rest of my vertical blinds.
    Donnajean B - Franklin Park, NJ - June 12, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and courteous.
    Parag G - North Brunswick, NJ - June 5, 2015

  • Yes my comments and compliments on Ms. Drnise Fallon included in the survey can be shared with other customers.
    Mildred F - Parlin, NJ - June 3, 2015

  • Denise made the experience very easy and explained all the options and the process.
    Mary S - Waretown, NJ - May 19, 2015

  • Denise Fallon was a pleasure to work with. She took the time to help us formulate our design ideas and identify the perfect blinds for our new home. Denise was professional, personable and exceptionally well informed. We will recommend Denise, and 3DayBlinds to all of our friends and family!
    Bob G - Monroe Township, NJ - May 17, 2015

  • Denise was very informative and pleasant to work with.
    Carolyn W - Monmouth Junction, NJ - April 23, 2015

  • If you are looking for a company that is reliable and a designer that will brighten your day and home then it is 3dayblinds AND Denise Fallon! This wonderful woman is sweet, patient and so knowledgable!! You will never want to let another designer in your home again!! I highly recommend this company and DENISE!!! Thank you Denise!!! :)
    Michelle M - East Brunswick, NJ - April 20, 2015

  • Denise Fallon was most professional and extremely knowledgeable. She did not pressure me in making decisions and was most helpful when I needed advice. I would highly suggest using her expertise.
    Myrna S - Somerset, NJ - April 20, 2015

  • Denise is terrific. She helped us decide on something that we never would have thought of on our own. She made the process fun and she helped us feel good about our decisions.
    Ross D - Seaside Park, NJ - April 13, 2015

  • Denise came into my home with the upmost regard to my satisfaction. She was able to give me both professional and friendly advice. I will recommend her to anyone in need of window treatment design.
    Michelle Z - Red Bank, NJ - April 7, 2015

  • Denise did an excellent job with helping me to find the best blinds for my windows.
    Lucy B - Neptune, NJ - March 31, 2015

Denise Fallon rated 4 out of 5 based on 216 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.