Design Consultant - Denise Frank - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Denise Frank
Denise Frank
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 262-271-2683
Serving Areas:
Hartland, Brookfield, Milwaukee
Location:
New Berlin, WI 53146


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Guided me through the process without overwhelming. Very helpful. Figured out a houseful of windows with ease.
    Jodi Z - Elm Grove, WI - October 13, 2019

  • Denise is knowledge about the products she sells. She’s also practical and provided me with advice that made sense with my budget.
    Christine R - Brookfield, WI - October 11, 2019

  • Denise is very professional and knowledgeable. I have had her before and liked what she had done for my windows.
    Peggy R - Mequon, WI - October 4, 2019

  • Very professional and knowledgable
    Steve M - Milwaukee, WI - September 25, 2019

  • Very nice and knowledgeable consultant.
    Kristie R - Mequon, WI - September 23, 2019

  • Thank you for your expertise!
    Amy C - Pewaukee, WI - September 22, 2019

  • Denise came very well prepared. She's very knowledgable and her expertise was really helpful in my making quick decisions. Really appreciate her professionalism and experience.
    Sandy H - Elm Grove, WI - September 19, 2019

  • I cannot wait to get my blinds installed.
    Karen K - Milwaukee, WI - September 7, 2019

  • She was professional, thorough, and not pushy. She offered advice when needed and answered all my questions.
    David K - Waukesha, WI - September 5, 2019

  • Denise was very helpful.
    Shelly J - West Bend, WI - August 30, 2019

  • We were very pleased with Denise's professionalism and knowledge. She made the whole experience a pleasure.
    Carol M - Warren, VT - August 24, 2019

  • Denise was very friendly and helpful .... She was also knowledgeable and new her products .... she explained everything and helped me choose my products and colors .... I would highly recommend her services .... Thank You again
    Connie D - Port Washington, WI - August 23, 2019

  • Denise was so knowledgeable and professional. She explained every option and really helped me decide on color and style. She was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her and your company to anyone who needed blinds.
    Judith M - Elm Grove, WI - August 22, 2019

  • Enthusiastic, knowledgeable, sensitive to our needs/budget as a first-time home buyer. Quickly measured and quoted several options for our project of 8 windows. Can't wait to see the final products.
    Kris A - Waukesha, WI - August 21, 2019

  • 3DayBlinds consultant Denise Frank was just wonderful to work with! Very, very helpful!!!
    Mary B - Slinger, WI - August 18, 2019

  • Denise was very efficient & professional. It was a pleasure to work with her. Also the installer of the blinds rates just as highly !!!!
    Maxine S - Saukville, WI - August 17, 2019

  • My consultant was extremely knowledgeable about all of the products available and was very helpful with her ideas and suggestions. I am very excited to get all of my new blinds!
    Carol L - Franklin, WI - August 8, 2019

  • Denise was very sweet, and knowledgeable and really helped us make decision! We had a great experience.
    Michele R - Brookfield, WI - August 6, 2019

  • I will definitely recommend your services and Denise to anyone in the market for blinds.
    Joe W - Hales Corners, WI - July 29, 2019

  • Denise is pleasant, professional, patient and has a great eye to integrate the client’s desired design/look with budget. I’d recommend her - she exceeded expectations!
    Deni N - Brookfield, WI - July 18, 2019

  • Denise was great. Professional and to the point. The selection process went a lot faster than expected and we are excited to get the blinds installed.
    Paul G - Brookfield, WI - July 15, 2019

  • My experience working with Denise stands out not only because of her professional demeanor and excellent product knowledge, but because she was genuinely excited about our project. She made this process stress-free and her enthusiasm was very much appreciated.
    Cathy W - Port Washington, WI - July 8, 2019

  • Rated 4 because I don’t have blind I ordered
    Krisanne A - Milwaukee, WI - June 28, 2019

  • It was a pleasure to have Denise Frank in our home for a consultation last week. She arrived as scheduled and was very pleasant to work with. We would highly recommend her for a consult to anyone looking to purchase window coverings for their home. She made it a pleasant and non stressful experience. Many thanks to Denise. Ron and Kathy
    Kathleen W - Mukwonago, WI - June 18, 2019

  • Our consultant was excellent. I did not have a good experience with my first contact person on the phone. I told her that before I* met with a consultant, I needed to affirm that you carried Hunter Douglas blinds and that they could be delivered before July 1st. otherwise it would be a waste of time. I was assured that the blinds could be delivered by my deadline. The consultant told me that while possible it was unlikely to meet that deadline.
    Valerie S - Milwaukee, WI - June 13, 2019

  • Denise Frank was a great resource to completing our window treatments. She had a through knowledge of the products and installation methods to help us make an informed choice. i would definitely recommend her to others.
    Stephen A - West Bend, WI - June 6, 2019

  • Denise Frank is a professional , knowledgeable , helpful & has a good eye for design! I enjoyed working with her to achieve the look I needed & wanted for my windows! Can’t wait for the installation!!
    Kathleen F - Elm Grove, WI - June 1, 2019

  • Friendly, personable , and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and gave great suggestions.
    Dave D - Milwaukee, WI - May 10, 2019

  • Denise Frank was awesome! Great personality and very knowledgeable. I had an enjoyable shopping experience.
    Troy R - Milwaukee, WI - May 10, 2019

  • Very professional and courteous. New the product. A pleasure to work with.
    Patricia A - Franklin, WI - May 2, 2019

  • Denise was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the products and quality of the products. She was timely, and professional and personable.
    Kate G - Waukesha, WI - April 24, 2019

  • Denise Frank helped us several years ago. Had been trying to locate her. She is so pleasant to work with and we can't wait to see the blinds that we agreed upon. Very professional and a joy.
    Donna S - New Berlin, WI - April 17, 2019

  • Denise was awesome!! Glad she was our consultant!!
    Stacey K - Oak Creek, WI - April 13, 2019

  • She was incredibly nice to work with, knowledgeable and made some great recommendations. She could sense we were pressed for time so we got down to the bottom line quickly with measurements and solutions. Great experience! Thank you.
    Heather N - Thiensville, WI - April 6, 2019

  • The consultant was very professional, thorough, and courteous. We appreciated her time and experience as we had a fairly large project to review. I would definitely recommend this service to other family or friends based on the customer service thus far.
    Stephanie V - Brookfield, WI - March 31, 2019

  • Really appreciate the short turn around time!
    Diane M - Brookfield, WI - March 6, 2019

  • I first met Denise when she helped us put in new curtains and blinds 4 years ago. She remembered me and the house. She was very knowledgeable and helpful with her suggestions.
    Barbara H - Milwaukee, WI - March 2, 2019

  • Knowledgeable, professional, helpful and works within all budgets.
    Billy S - Hartford, WI - February 6, 2019

  • She was friendly, positive, smart, efficient, helpful and empathetic in every respect. A real professional!
    Patrick M - Milwaukee, WI - January 11, 2019

  • loved that they did not try to sell me unneeded stuff such as valences and fancy stitching. little high but worth i am sure yet to see. hope the installer is just as nice as the sales rep you sent
    Paula D - Muskego, WI - December 13, 2018

  • Denise was very efficient and professional and had good suggestions about my window treatment plans.
    Adrian R - Waukesha, WI - December 13, 2018

  • Denise and Mark (the installer) were very professional and knowledgeable. My blinds look great.
    Cindy B - New Berlin, WI - December 9, 2018

  • Denise was prompt, professional, and a pleasure to work with...we immediately felt comfortable with her in our home. She worked quickly and had great knowledge of the products and helpful suggestions and advice for us. It would be lovely to work with her again on future projects and I would recommend her services to my friends and family. Thank you Denise & 3 Day Blinds!
    Carolyn B - Milwaukee, WI - November 18, 2018

  • Denise was knowledgeable and professional. The estimate was done quickly and efficiently. We were obviously please because we ordered the same day.
    Carol M - Germantown, WI - September 24, 2018

  • Denise Frank was a pleasant person to have as our consultant. She knew the products as well as being able to advise us in our selections.
    Richard B - Hartford, WI - September 24, 2018

  • Denise Frank is a very helpful and professional person, eager to assist a customer with purchasing the right window coverings. 5 Star !
    Nancy S - Oconomowoc, WI - August 9, 2018

  • Denise called me the day before my appointment and then again the day of to confirm our meeting. She was very helpful in suggesting what we’d need and like. She helped us find the blinds within our budget. She’s very detailed, friendly and professional.
    Jennifer M - New Berlin, WI - July 25, 2018

  • Denise was very professional, on time and very detailed in her explanation of the process and what we should expect. This is a great service and I would recommend three day blinds to my friends and family.
    Kemmy S - Germantown, WI - June 22, 2018

  • Denise reviewed our needs and offered various options. It was great having her in our home to provide sample products to help us decide. She even came back a second time to measure our windows that weren't finished at her first visit. She was really great to work with.
    Mary H - Pewaukee, WI - June 19, 2018

  • Denise Frank was recommended by a friend who was a previous very satisfied customer. I can see why. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I am eager to have my new blinds installed and plan to work with her again.
    Natalie F - Grafton, WI - June 18, 2018

  • Denise was Fantastic!! Couldn't have had a better experience. Very understanding and experienced.
    Cheryl C - Thiensville, WI - May 31, 2018

  • Denise was thoroughly professional and extremely curteous.
    Munizeh K - , - May 9, 2018

  • By asking just a few questions, Denise suggested several samples that fulfilled our qualifications for the two honeycomb shades we ordered. We were happy with her service and will contact her again as we continue with updates on our condo.
    Shirley G - Milwaukee, WI - May 6, 2018

  • Denise was very knowledgeable. She showed us many different options and the benefits of each. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Jodi E - Franklin, WI - April 28, 2018

  • She was prompt, well organized, friendly, knew her products, listened to what I wanted and gave other suggestions as well. I highly recommend her.
    Anne N - Franklin, WI - March 4, 2018

  • Working with Denise Frank was a pleasure. We needed many new window treatments for our new home. She was able to meet and place my order all in the same week which meant two trips out to my house. She definitely knows the products and is great at suggesting what functions best in each window. She is also great with design and colors. I will definitetly have Denise back to finish up the rest of our windows and recommend her to friends.
    Tina L - New Berlin, WI - March 2, 2018

  • Right on time for the appointment, knowledgeable about products, offered helpful suggestions.
    Pat O - Thiensville, WI - February 8, 2018

  • See comments.
    Brigitte Salver S - Oconomowoc, WI - December 3, 2017

  • Great experience working with Denise (twice now); she sees colors I don’t and provides knowledgeable input. I really appreciate her expertise.
    Jeanne W - Menomonee Falls, WI - November 11, 2017

  • Denise arrived on time, listened to our needs and provided helpful information and knowledgably answered our questions. I would highly recommend Denise and wil certainly call her when we are ready or need more window shades.
    Shirley K - Hartford, WI - November 5, 2017

  • Consultant was prompt, courteous and very professional. Product explanation/knowledge was excellent.
    Vince C - Brookfield, WI - October 4, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful in selecting the blinds. She was very knowledgable regarding the products. I am very happy that they arrive in such a hurry, and the installers have already set up an appointment for this Tuesday.
    Janice B - Grafton, WI - October 1, 2017

  • Denise was very professional but nice. She was very knowledgable and called me to contact, called me to tell me her approximate arrival and called when she was on her way. I liked that.
    June W - Thiensville, WI - September 30, 2017

  • Denise is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She considered elements of the room such as furnishings and future colors when reviewing blind colors. Her years of experience show!
    Cheri K - Milwaukee, WI - September 19, 2017

  • Denise was very nice and friendly. You could tell she has been in the business for awhile, she knew her stuff.
    Sandi R - Milwaukee, WI - August 21, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful and professional. She gave great advice and helped me get the best deal possible.
    Mary L - Hartland, WI - August 4, 2017

  • Denise was super friendly and helpful in assisting me to select blinds for my new home. She was prompt, pleasant and knowledgable about the product.
    Beth B - Oconomowoc, WI - July 28, 2017

  • Denise Frank is excellent l work wth her before when she was with Eddie Z
    Tawanda G - Milwaukee, WI - July 23, 2017

Denise Frank rated 4 out of 5 based on 191 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment