|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Denise Frank

Design Consultant - Denise Frank - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Denise Frank
Denise Frank
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 262-271-2683
Serving Areas:
Hartland, Brookfield, Milwaukee
Location:
New Berlin, WI 53146


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Consultant was prompt, courteous and very professional. Product explanation/knowledge was excellent.
    Vince C - Brookfield, WI - October 4, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful in selecting the blinds. She was very knowledgable regarding the products. I am very happy that they arrive in such a hurry, and the installers have already set up an appointment for this Tuesday.
    Janice B - Grafton, WI - October 1, 2017

  • Denise was very professional but nice. She was very knowledgable and called me to contact, called me to tell me her approximate arrival and called when she was on her way. I liked that.
    June W - Thiensville, WI - September 30, 2017

  • Denise is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. She considered elements of the room such as furnishings and future colors when reviewing blind colors. Her years of experience show!
    Cheri K - Milwaukee, WI - September 19, 2017

  • Denise was very nice and friendly. You could tell she has been in the business for awhile, she knew her stuff.
    Sandi R - Milwaukee, WI - August 21, 2017

  • Denise was very helpful and professional. She gave great advice and helped me get the best deal possible.
    Mary L - Hartland, WI - August 4, 2017

  • Denise was super friendly and helpful in assisting me to select blinds for my new home. She was prompt, pleasant and knowledgable about the product.
    Beth B - Oconomowoc, WI - July 28, 2017

  • Denise Frank is excellent l work wth her before when she was with Eddie Z
    Tawanda G - Milwaukee, WI - July 23, 2017

Denise Frank rated 4 out of 5 based on 45 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.