|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diana Haines

Design Consultant - Diana Haines - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diana Haines
Diana Haines
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-430-7160
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Clovis, San Luis Obispo
Location:
Fresno, CA 93728
HIS #99872 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diana is a wonderful combination of professionalism, knowledge in her field, and personality--all characteristics that can only benefit her clients. She answered every question I had, and anticipated a couple I hadn't yet come up with! I felt confident that I got the perfect product for my windows at the best price available. If and when I need more window treatments, I will ask for Diana! In the meantime, I highly recommend her to everyone else!
    Sheryl H - Clovis, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Overall great service but you guys are wat to much money we are going with a different company thanks
    Richard P - Fresno, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Diane Hanes helped me to get the blinds I wanted at a price I could afford. She made an effort beyond to help satisfy our need. I really appreciated that.
    Cristian R - Fresno, CA - July 2, 2018

  • Dianne was doll to work with 💕 She listened to me and when explained my taste and found exactly what i was looking for 👍 .I can not wait to see the finished product !!!!! 😊👍
    Jody M - Exeter, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Diana was a great help and went above and beyond what I called her in for.
    Linda L - Clovis, CA - June 27, 2018

  • I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
    Judy S - Fresno, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Diana was very knowledgeable. The time spent with her was beneficial as she had a lot of great and interesting thoughts and ideas.
    Kim S - Hanford, CA - June 2, 2018

  • prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. professional. It was a very pleasant consultation.
    Jonell G - Visalia, CA - May 16, 2018

  • Diana was both professional and innovative. She had wonderful ideas and provided needed insight into the process. I was very impressed.
    Candice L - Fresno, CA - May 10, 2018

  • Diana Haines is a very professional design consultant. She showed up on time and was completely prepared for my empty walls and windows. She gave me a variety of options and after showing me many different samples and photos, helped me come up with what I truly love.
    Marlo H - Fresno, CA - May 2, 2018

  • Diana walked us through the different window treatment options. We are very happy with the selection and are looking forward to see the finished product.
    Marcela N - Fresno, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Do business with Diana Haines was pure pleasure, Very pleasant manner, explained anything “technical “ in clear language and even came up with suggestions that will be very helpful. You have a great employee.... keep her as long as you can.
    Chris And Jeanine H - Visalia, CA - April 19, 2018

  • I found Diana Haines to be professional, timely and know the product. She was creative and offered suggestions that helped me make a decision. I look forward to working with Diana again.
    Norma C - Madera, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Diana was great! Very nice, helpful and knew her stuff! Look forward to working with her in the future
    Tiffany S - Tulare, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Diana was professional, knowledgeable and a delight!
    Susan G - Fresno, CA - April 7, 2018

  • Diana is very knowledgeable about the products offered by 3DayBlinds. She listened to our wishes, then provided us with some great options to consider. She was very helpful and was able to answer all of our questions.
    Debra J - Fresno, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Diana Haines is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! With her background in design and her experience in the business I always know I can trust her judgement and suggestions! She pays great attention to detail as if she was designing for her own installation!! We could not be happier and will continue to consult with her on future projects. Debbie L
    Debbie L - Fresno, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Diana Haines was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, personable, she helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for. I definitely would endorse/recommend her.
    Deborah B - Fresno, CA - February 18, 2018

  • Diana, We are so happy you were our consultant! You were a pleasure to work with
    Nancy T - Coarsegold, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Diana Haines was wonderful! She did so much more than take measurements and order window treatments. We had an idea of what we wanted but we were unsure and really needed some designer guidance. Diana provided exact what we hoped for. She took into consideration the different styles of myself and my husband and found a solution we both love at a price we were both comfortable with. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and can hardly wait to see everything installed.
    Amanda L - Visalia, CA - January 7, 2018

  • I liked my consultant and I felt that she knew the product. She was able to give me answers to my questions and that was very important to me.
    Alice R - Clovis, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Diana was so helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me narrowed down some choices, and gave great suggestions on what would look good. I appreciated her no pressure style, never making me feel like I needed to buy more than I was comfortable with. I am so glad Diane was my consultant, and look forward to working with her on this project, and others in the future!
    Sarah K - Clovis, CA - December 21, 2017

  • Diana provided excellent customer service. She explained the products and made very good suggestions. Very personable.
    Shirley S - Clovis, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Diana was punctual, friendly and very helpful in helping with our decision on what to choose.
    Monica S - Clovis, CA - November 22, 2017

  • Very easy to work with.
    William P - Fresno, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Very warm, friendly and professional!
    Karen B - Clovis, CA - November 3, 2017

  • We would certainly recommend Diana to anyone wishing to purchase blinds. She went out of her way to help us solve a problem. She is very knowledgeable about the products and knew who to contact for a very acceptable resolution to the problem. We enjoyed meeting her and will use her service again.
    Edward R - Madera, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Diana Haines is the best Design Consultant I have ever worked with. 5 Stars all the way!
    Willie P - Fresno, CA - October 25, 2017

  • Diana did an excellent job of looking at the colors in our house and making some suggestions on blind colors. She found a perfect match to go with our cabinets and I was really happy to go with something other than white. She also recommended a roller shade fabric that matched perfectly! She was a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend her.
    Stephanie H - Clovis, CA - October 19, 2017

  • Diana is very professional and I can recommend her as a design consultant.
    Rob M - Fresno, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Diana Haines is a wonderful Design Consultant who is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and knew exactly how to help us with the treatment for our home's windows. We recommend her as a 5 Star Design Consultant!
    Karen L - Clovis, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Diana is professional, knowledgeable, and fun to deal with.
    Dorothy Y - Fresno, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Diana was very cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend her to other clientele.
    Ninfa G - Clovis, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Diana exhibits such a nice combination of professionalism and friendliness. She is "approachable" in spite of being impeccably
    Jean A - Fresno, CA - September 8, 2017

  • You will not be disappointed by your experience.
    Jeanne G - Reedley, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Diana was a pleasure to work with!
    Keith S - Fresno, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Diana is very professional and a pleasant lady to do buisness with.
    Gail H - Reedley, CA - August 21, 2017

  • I have two very large windows and at first, consultant Diana Haines was told by 3 Day Blinds that they would be unable to make shades for those windows. Ms. Haines went the extra mile and pursued a solution to the problem so the shades could be made.
    Rose R - Fresno, CA - August 12, 2017

  • Diana was very easy to work with. We instantly felt comfortable with her in our home and trusted her suggestions. She was great to work with and we highly recommend her.
    Dina H - Squaw Vly, CA - August 7, 2017

  • She's great.
    Nayiri S - Fresno, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Loved 3 day blinds years ago but more so now. Rarely do I buy on the spot. Felt very comfortable placing the order because I valued Diane's opinion. Excellent representative of your company!
    Carla L - Hanford, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Diana was absolutely amazing to work with. She listened to our vision for our home, then helped us find the perfect shades to complete our room. After meeting with several other companies, we were certain that the look we wanted was way out of reach for our budget, but Diana wasn't satisfied until we were able to have the product we fell in love with and did whatever she could to make our dream a reality.
    Ashlyn W - Clovis, CA - July 28, 2017

  • I was quite relieved and surprised that my design consultant was available so soon and that the project could be completed within about three weeks; I had previously done one shade with another company that is taking over two months and is still not done. Customer service at 3 Day Blinds is excellent, and Diana Haines is also an interior decorator, who has suggestions that are tasteful and which have great appeal. She will solve your problems!
    Gayle S - Fresno, CA - July 26, 2017

  • I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds Consultant Diana Haines. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and a "queen of customer service"!
    Gloria W - Fresno, CA - July 20, 2017

  • DIANA IS AMAZING. SECOND TIME SHE HAS BEEN MY CONSULTANT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER. ONTIME, THOROUGH, KEW THE PRODUCTS AND ALL THEIR FEATURES.
    Linda D - Visalia, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Kind and professional!
    Patricia D - Sanger, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Diane is very friendly and professional.
    Jessica V - Tulare, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Diana knows her product and is very professional.
    Cary M - Fresno, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Diana went above and beyond to ensure I was confident in the information she had provided and the options I had. She was friendly and professional, and I appreciated the time she spent to ensure accuracy!
    Jenna D - Kingsburg, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Diana was great. She was able to help us design a unique situation and we are looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Tammy P - Exeter, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Diana is top notch in design consulting. She is attentive to one's needs and cares you are getting what you want. Professional, knowledgeable and considerate.
    Cathy N - Fresno, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Very afficent and friendly, an excellent represenative of 3 day blinds, it was a pleasure to have her in my home.
    Nora G - Fresno, CA - June 1, 2017

  • Diana was very friendly, professional, on time and helpful. I had only a vague idea of what I wanted and she really helped me put it all together.
    Lindsay S - Visalia, CA - May 29, 2017

  • Diana was very professional and fun to work with. Our 1 year old was constantly in her way and she was still so courteous and relaxed about it. She helped us to pick out the perfect window coverings and match some old ones that we had. As soon as she saw our old ones, she knew exactly which color to go to for the closest match. Working with Diana was great and we will definitely be contacting her as our consultant for our next purchase.
    Koneechia E - Hanford, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Diana is professional and very friendly. She used good listening skills to understand what I was looking for.
    Nancy L - Fresno, CA - May 23, 2017

  • Diana is very kind and has great product knowledge. It was a pleasure to have her in our home.
    Dewayne L - Madera, CA - March 27, 2017

  • Diana is totally thorough, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A credit to 3-Day Blinds
    Hilary G - Fresno, CA - November 17, 2016

  • Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable
    Sandra R - Fresno, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Diana is very knowledgeable and professional!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - October 16, 2016

  • Diana was professional and knowledgeable! Very pleasant and helpful!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Return customer. Appreciate Diana's experience and style ideas. Would recommend her to anyone.
    Margaret Z - Fresno, CA - July 21, 2016

  • Diana was very knowledgeable and professional, she represents your company well!
    Sandy F - Fresno, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Diane was efficient knowledgable & friendly. She asked about my needs for repair on previously purchased products, and gladly took my needed repairs & feedback! I am hoping that the install of new blinds as well as the repair of prior blinds , will be done ASAP. She said she'd continue to be in contact until all was satisfactory' That's good to feel she's watching out for our order!
    Catherine S - Clovis, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Very courteous and friendly pleasure to meet her
    Socorro H - Madera, CA - June 6, 2016

  • Mrs. Diana Haines is knowledgeable and is 100% about delivering a positive customer service experience.
    Joe R - Selma, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and patient.
    Hector C - , - May 23, 2016

  • Diana is very professional and personable. It was easy to describe my ideas to her, and she was able to communicate what 3 Day Blinds could offer.
    Charlene S - Fresno, CA - May 9, 2016

  • Diana listened to what I needed and gave me great options!
    Rochelle L - Clovis, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Thank you for all your help!
    Katie A - Fresno, CA - April 5, 2016

  • Diane was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing blinds.
    Caroline K - Clovis, CA - March 31, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds. I previously used them on our home in 1998 and now on our new home today.
    Jennie V - Reedley, CA - March 28, 2016

  • I am very excited to see Diane and my work come into our house. Thanks Diane. Sue
    Sue M - Fresno, CA - March 24, 2016

  • Diana was on time and very helpful in giving me ideas and product information. She spent a long time making sure measurements were accurate and offered different prices to try and fit my budget. I highly recommend Diana for any window covering needs.
    Don M - Fresno, CA - March 17, 2016

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS;ALL BUSINESS
    Lonnie A - Paso Robles, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Diana was a very capable design consultant. She was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciated her expertise.
    Janice & Scott S - Clovis, CA - February 15, 2016

  • Diana is extremely thoughtful, polite, and knowledgeable. Her knowledge of the product saved a lot of time. I would use her again and I would recommend her to friends and neighbors.
    Cheryl T - Nipomo, CA - December 14, 2015

  • She listened when I told her which windows I wanted to work on and respected my wishes regarding windows I felt were fine or could be dealt with later. She also respected my wishes about types of shutters and blinds and quickly came up with great suggestions on colors and materials.
    Karen R - Santa Maria, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Mrs. Haines were very professional & knowledgable about the products & company.. Love her!! Yes would highly recommend the service.
    Alma M - Visalia, CA - November 23, 2015

  • Diana was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her!
    Laurie D - Fresno, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Diana Haines is great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable about all of the # Day Blinds Products. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for assistance and the designers eye to help you pick out the window treatments that are perfect for your home.
    Nancy A - Madera, CA - September 4, 2015

Diana Haines rated 4 out of 5 based on 160 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.