Design Consultant - Diana Haines - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diana Haines
Diana Haines
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 559-430-7160
Serving Areas:
Fresno, Clovis, San Luis Obispo
Location:
Fresno, CA 93728
HIS #99872 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • 3 Day Blinds are the best! Made my design choices easy. Diana was very helpful and was very precise with measurements and explained the functions of the various designs thoroughly. She made this whole project very easy! Thank you very much, Julie
    Julie V - Sanger, CA - July 17, 2019

  • So friendly and made me feel so good about what we were looking for.
    Amber S - Visalia, CA - July 4, 2019

  • Diana was very heppful.
    Cynthia M - Fresno, CA - June 24, 2019

  • She was very organized and prompt. She knows her product and worked very well with us on the choices.
    Chris K - Fresno, CA - June 21, 2019

  • Diana is so professional and knowledgable. She truly cares about making a home beautiful and individualized to each client. Great experience with zero pressure to buy more than what I asked for.
    Nancy M - Fresno, CA - June 20, 2019

  • Diane Was without a doubt the best part of the entire 3Day Blinds experience !!!!! Her expertise and advice her eye for design could be provided as an additional cost and it would be worth every DOLLAR !!!!
    Ronald M - Friant, CA - June 20, 2019

  • Diana was very friendly and explained the different types of blinds to me so that I was able to make a confident choice. There were such a wide variety of colors and styles! Extremely happy with the consultant and the product! Thank You, Julie
    Julie V - Sanger, CA - June 13, 2019

  • Diana made contact quickly and stayed in touch about the appointment. She came with samples and worked with me to provide an attractive quote for a new set of blinds. She was professional at all times and knowledgeable about the products. Well done.
    Rebecca N - Coarsegold, CA - May 31, 2019

  • Diana Haines was both professional and knowledgeable. She made choosing window coverings easy!
    Susan H - Clovis, CA - May 26, 2019

  • I would highly recommend Diana for your window needs! She was prompt, professional, and so helpful!!
    Lisa J - Fresno, CA - May 26, 2019

  • Diana was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I highly recommend her.
    Corinne M - Fresno, CA - May 13, 2019

  • Diana Haines is extremely easy to work with and offers reasonable suggestions. I will definitely be contacting her for all my window covering needs. I appreciate you helpful feedback, ideas, and attention to budget concerns.
    Phyllis S - Fresno, CA - May 11, 2019

  • She is very courteous and professional.
    Sukhminder D - Fresno, CA - May 10, 2019

  • Diana showed me many options for our windows, giving great color and texture suggestions. She was willing to work within our limitations. Great experience!
    Beverly R - Fresno, CA - May 8, 2019

  • I loved working with her! She made the experience fun! I would highly recommend her as a consultant. She was very nice and also knowledgeable.
    Rebecca J - Hanford, CA - May 6, 2019

  • Diana is very knowledgeable and professional. She was on time and eager to help us.
    Carolyn K - Clovis, CA - April 24, 2019

  • Diana is definitely knowledgeable and helpful with choosing the best solution for my window treatments. I will be recommending her to my friends and calling her back when I need window coverings again!!!
    Phyllis S - Fresno, CA - April 20, 2019

  • Diana arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the products. Diana listened carefully to what look I was going for and was able to suggest and offer the product I needed. I'm 100% happy.
    Janet G - Clovis, CA - April 9, 2019

  • Ms Haines arrived at scheduled time and answered all questions regarding replacement of my window shade. I look forward to calling on her for future needs for my windows. Very professional.
    Barbara G - Clovis, CA - March 27, 2019

  • Not only is Diana a consultant, she is a degreed Designer and her expertise and experience showed through in everything she said and showed to us. She gave us advice not only on what worked well, but what wouldn't work as well. She is thorough and knows her product and her field. Having her involved in this purchase is simply put an added Bonus.
    Ronald M - Friant, CA - March 22, 2019

  • I was a little surprised at the cost and I am curious how it compares to other window covering companies. I’ve not had the chance to look into other prices.
    Becky E - Visalia, CA - March 22, 2019

  • I liked my design consultant. She did a great job!
    Lori V - Fresno, CA - March 16, 2019

  • Diana was very friendly and knowledgeable, I am very satisfied with my blinds.
    Terri O - Fresno, CA - March 6, 2019

  • Great knowledge in her field. Wonderful lady.
    Marlene B - Fresno, CA - March 3, 2019

  • The most professional, knowledgeable and customer service consultant ever!
    Becky R - Fresno, CA - February 28, 2019

  • Diana Haines was wonderful.........very patient and kind and explained shutters and blinds to me. She knows her products and showed me samples. I had planned on getting another estimate but after meeting her I didn't feel that to be necessary. Being a retired school teacher, I would give her an A plus and many thanks.
    Marcie B - Fresno, CA - February 27, 2019

  • Very professional, friendly, on time and product knowledge was outstanding.
    Delores V - Clovis, CA - February 23, 2019

  • Diana is a great consultant. Very friendly and handled all our questions. This is our second time working with her. Thank you!
    Tiffany S - Tulare, CA - February 23, 2019

  • Diana Haines is very professional and listens to each and every query by me and again when my husband came home with a smile. After listening then provided two possible solutions to our questions on meeting the needs on the function of the rooms and our enjoyment in the rooms as well the windows. She made the selection an enjoyable experience that we forfeit securing other vendor quotes due to the service.
    Jeannie C - Fresno, CA - February 6, 2019

  • Diane was very professional and knowledgeable
    Louise S - Fresno, CA - January 24, 2019

  • Not only is Diana very professional, she is outgoing and friendly and I never felt like I was being rushed. She took the time to answer all my questions in a very understandable manner. I would definitely reccomend her.
    Sharon T - Clovis, CA - January 5, 2019

  • Diana was professional & courteus. It was very pleasant to meet her.
    Mj M - Fresno, CA - January 5, 2019

  • From the first phone call to 3 day blinds, I have had wonderful service. Diana called to "introduce herself" and confirm appt, then called when she was on the way. She knew her products and was very efficient. I also received a confirmation e-mail on the appointment time, and on the purchase. I was very satisfied. I had Z blinds give me an estimate prior to 3 day blinds, and despite 3 day blinds being more expensive, the whole package was so much better that I am going with 3 Day blinds. Great customer
    Anne P - Fresno, CA - December 17, 2018

  • She called me to let me know what time she would be here and also called me to let me know she was on her way.She was very nice an I'm 87% blind and she explained where I signed .I will recommend her to anyone that I know needs blinds.Thank you Diana for your service Mrs Herring.
    Sabra H - Clovis, CA - December 8, 2018

  • Diana is patient, helpful, and thorough. I really enjoyed working with her. She made some recommendations that I had not thought of, and was helpful to keep the cost within my reach. Thank you.
    Valerie D - Clovis, CA - November 19, 2018

  • Diana was polite and friendly. She was very knowledgeable about the products that we were interested in. She gave us suggestions and advice. We were very pleased and impressed with her. Thanks Diana!
    Ginny J - Clovis, CA - November 9, 2018

  • Diana provided all the information I requested, broken down exactly to my specifications for easy understanding. I appreciated her time, diligence, and professionalism.
    Rusty A - Clovis, CA - November 1, 2018

  • Had a wonderful experience with Diana Haines. She was very professional and knowledgeable . Diana is a interior designer, I appreciated her input finding a design that for my taste and decour. I would recommend Diana and 3 day blinds
    Deedee D - Visalia, CA - October 28, 2018

  • Knowledgeable and professional to the max.
    Barbara H - Tulare, CA - October 21, 2018

  • Diana Haines was professional and knowlegable. She did not try to just products but to look after the clients best interest. She also gave input in design style that fit my taste.
    Alice L - Fresno, CA - October 11, 2018

  • Diane is very good at what she does she is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to she showed me the right colors that would go with my kitchen and my living room and showed me the beautiful shades that would look nice in my kitchen window she did very well she knows her job well I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Minnie C - Fresno, CA - October 6, 2018

  • Diana has helped us with several projects. This current project is putting plantation shutters in my grand-kids’ new bedroom. Diana is personable, knows exactly what she’s doing and gets it done quickly. I call her whenever I need window treatments.
    Debra H - Visalia, CA - September 9, 2018

  • Diana was professional and helpful in this process. I enjoyed working with her.
    Joan L - Madera, CA - September 1, 2018

  • Diana was very professional and knowledgeable. We appreciated her enthusiasm and recommendations for our window coverings. She worked with us and our budget, negotiating a lower price with her boss, letting us know our different purchase options.
    Leanne R - Reedley, CA - August 26, 2018

  • Diana's background in interior design gives her an insight that is really valuable in helping coordinate new window coverings with the homes interior design. She was a delight to work with.
    Susan K - Fresno, CA - August 11, 2018

  • I won't hesitate to reccomend 3 day Blinds primarily because of the service Diana gave me. She was a joy to deal with.
    Sharon T - Clovis, CA - August 9, 2018

  • Diana is great!~
    Linda L - Clovis, CA - July 30, 2018

  • Diana Haines was a joy to work with in ALL ways!!!! Excellent!
    Karen W - Fresno, CA - July 25, 2018

  • Diana is a wonderful combination of professionalism, knowledge in her field, and personality--all characteristics that can only benefit her clients. She answered every question I had, and anticipated a couple I hadn't yet come up with! I felt confident that I got the perfect product for my windows at the best price available. If and when I need more window treatments, I will ask for Diana! In the meantime, I highly recommend her to everyone else!
    Sheryl H - Clovis, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Overall great service but you guys are wat to much money we are going with a different company thanks
    Richard P - Fresno, CA - July 19, 2018

  • Diane Hanes helped me to get the blinds I wanted at a price I could afford. She made an effort beyond to help satisfy our need. I really appreciated that.
    Cristian R - Fresno, CA - July 2, 2018

  • Dianne was doll to work with 💕 She listened to me and when explained my taste and found exactly what i was looking for 👍 .I can not wait to see the finished product !!!!! 😊👍
    Jody M - Exeter, CA - June 29, 2018

  • Diana was a great help and went above and beyond what I called her in for.
    Linda L - Clovis, CA - June 27, 2018

  • I would highly recommend her to friends and family.
    Judy S - Fresno, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Diana was very knowledgeable. The time spent with her was beneficial as she had a lot of great and interesting thoughts and ideas.
    Kim S - Hanford, CA - June 2, 2018

  • prompt, courteous, knowledgeable. professional. It was a very pleasant consultation.
    Jonell G - Visalia, CA - May 16, 2018

  • Diana was both professional and innovative. She had wonderful ideas and provided needed insight into the process. I was very impressed.
    Candice L - Fresno, CA - May 10, 2018

  • Diana Haines is a very professional design consultant. She showed up on time and was completely prepared for my empty walls and windows. She gave me a variety of options and after showing me many different samples and photos, helped me come up with what I truly love.
    Marlo H - Fresno, CA - May 2, 2018

  • Diana walked us through the different window treatment options. We are very happy with the selection and are looking forward to see the finished product.
    Marcela N - Fresno, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Do business with Diana Haines was pure pleasure, Very pleasant manner, explained anything “technical “ in clear language and even came up with suggestions that will be very helpful. You have a great employee.... keep her as long as you can.
    Chris And Jeanine H - Visalia, CA - April 19, 2018

  • I found Diana Haines to be professional, timely and know the product. She was creative and offered suggestions that helped me make a decision. I look forward to working with Diana again.
    Norma C - Madera, CA - April 18, 2018

  • Diana was great! Very nice, helpful and knew her stuff! Look forward to working with her in the future
    Tiffany S - Tulare, CA - April 16, 2018

  • Diana was professional, knowledgeable and a delight!
    Susan G - Fresno, CA - April 7, 2018

  • Diana is very knowledgeable about the products offered by 3DayBlinds. She listened to our wishes, then provided us with some great options to consider. She was very helpful and was able to answer all of our questions.
    Debra J - Fresno, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Diana Haines is extremely helpful and knowledgeable! With her background in design and her experience in the business I always know I can trust her judgement and suggestions! She pays great attention to detail as if she was designing for her own installation!! We could not be happier and will continue to consult with her on future projects. Debbie L
    Debbie L - Fresno, CA - March 5, 2018

  • Diana Haines was awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, personable, she helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for. I definitely would endorse/recommend her.
    Deborah B - Fresno, CA - February 18, 2018

  • Diana, We are so happy you were our consultant! You were a pleasure to work with
    Nancy T - Coarsegold, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Diana Haines was wonderful! She did so much more than take measurements and order window treatments. We had an idea of what we wanted but we were unsure and really needed some designer guidance. Diana provided exact what we hoped for. She took into consideration the different styles of myself and my husband and found a solution we both love at a price we were both comfortable with. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and can hardly wait to see everything installed.
    Amanda L - Visalia, CA - January 7, 2018

  • I liked my consultant and I felt that she knew the product. She was able to give me answers to my questions and that was very important to me.
    Alice R - Clovis, CA - December 28, 2017

  • Diana was so helpful and knowledgeable. She helped me narrowed down some choices, and gave great suggestions on what would look good. I appreciated her no pressure style, never making me feel like I needed to buy more than I was comfortable with. I am so glad Diane was my consultant, and look forward to working with her on this project, and others in the future!
    Sarah K - Clovis, CA - December 21, 2017

  • Diana provided excellent customer service. She explained the products and made very good suggestions. Very personable.
    Shirley S - Clovis, CA - November 30, 2017

  • Diana was punctual, friendly and very helpful in helping with our decision on what to choose.
    Monica S - Clovis, CA - November 22, 2017

  • Very easy to work with.
    William P - Fresno, CA - November 4, 2017

  • Very warm, friendly and professional!
    Karen B - Clovis, CA - November 3, 2017

  • We would certainly recommend Diana to anyone wishing to purchase blinds. She went out of her way to help us solve a problem. She is very knowledgeable about the products and knew who to contact for a very acceptable resolution to the problem. We enjoyed meeting her and will use her service again.
    Edward R - Madera, CA - October 26, 2017

  • Diana Haines is the best Design Consultant I have ever worked with. 5 Stars all the way!
    Willie P - Fresno, CA - October 25, 2017

  • Diana did an excellent job of looking at the colors in our house and making some suggestions on blind colors. She found a perfect match to go with our cabinets and I was really happy to go with something other than white. She also recommended a roller shade fabric that matched perfectly! She was a delight to work with and I would definitely recommend her.
    Stephanie H - Clovis, CA - October 19, 2017

  • Diana is very professional and I can recommend her as a design consultant.
    Rob M - Fresno, CA - October 11, 2017

  • Diana Haines is a wonderful Design Consultant who is professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and knew exactly how to help us with the treatment for our home's windows. We recommend her as a 5 Star Design Consultant!
    Karen L - Clovis, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Diana is professional, knowledgeable, and fun to deal with.
    Dorothy Y - Fresno, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Diana was very cordial, knowledgeable and pleasant. I would recommend her to other clientele.
    Ninfa G - Clovis, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Diana exhibits such a nice combination of professionalism and friendliness. She is "approachable" in spite of being impeccably
    Jean A - Fresno, CA - September 8, 2017

  • You will not be disappointed by your experience.
    Jeanne G - Reedley, CA - August 30, 2017

  • Diana was a pleasure to work with!
    Keith S - Fresno, CA - August 29, 2017

  • Diana is very professional and a pleasant lady to do buisness with.
    Gail H - Reedley, CA - August 21, 2017

  • I have two very large windows and at first, consultant Diana Haines was told by 3 Day Blinds that they would be unable to make shades for those windows. Ms. Haines went the extra mile and pursued a solution to the problem so the shades could be made.
    Rose R - Fresno, CA - August 12, 2017

  • Diana was very easy to work with. We instantly felt comfortable with her in our home and trusted her suggestions. She was great to work with and we highly recommend her.
    Dina H - Squaw Vly, CA - August 7, 2017

  • She's great.
    Nayiri S - Fresno, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Loved 3 day blinds years ago but more so now. Rarely do I buy on the spot. Felt very comfortable placing the order because I valued Diane's opinion. Excellent representative of your company!
    Carla L - Hanford, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Diana was absolutely amazing to work with. She listened to our vision for our home, then helped us find the perfect shades to complete our room. After meeting with several other companies, we were certain that the look we wanted was way out of reach for our budget, but Diana wasn't satisfied until we were able to have the product we fell in love with and did whatever she could to make our dream a reality.
    Ashlyn W - Clovis, CA - July 28, 2017

  • I was quite relieved and surprised that my design consultant was available so soon and that the project could be completed within about three weeks; I had previously done one shade with another company that is taking over two months and is still not done. Customer service at 3 Day Blinds is excellent, and Diana Haines is also an interior decorator, who has suggestions that are tasteful and which have great appeal. She will solve your problems!
    Gayle S - Fresno, CA - July 26, 2017

  • I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds Consultant Diana Haines. She is extremely knowledgeable, highly professional, and a "queen of customer service"!
    Gloria W - Fresno, CA - July 20, 2017

  • DIANA IS AMAZING. SECOND TIME SHE HAS BEEN MY CONSULTANT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER. ONTIME, THOROUGH, KEW THE PRODUCTS AND ALL THEIR FEATURES.
    Linda D - Visalia, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Kind and professional!
    Patricia D - Sanger, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Diane is very friendly and professional.
    Jessica V - Tulare, CA - July 17, 2017

  • Diana knows her product and is very professional.
    Cary M - Fresno, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Diana went above and beyond to ensure I was confident in the information she had provided and the options I had. She was friendly and professional, and I appreciated the time she spent to ensure accuracy!
    Jenna D - Kingsburg, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Diana was great. She was able to help us design a unique situation and we are looking forward to seeing the finished product.
    Tammy P - Exeter, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Diana is top notch in design consulting. She is attentive to one's needs and cares you are getting what you want. Professional, knowledgeable and considerate.
    Cathy N - Fresno, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Very afficent and friendly, an excellent represenative of 3 day blinds, it was a pleasure to have her in my home.
    Nora G - Fresno, CA - June 1, 2017

  • Diana was very friendly, professional, on time and helpful. I had only a vague idea of what I wanted and she really helped me put it all together.
    Lindsay S - Visalia, CA - May 29, 2017

  • Diana was very professional and fun to work with. Our 1 year old was constantly in her way and she was still so courteous and relaxed about it. She helped us to pick out the perfect window coverings and match some old ones that we had. As soon as she saw our old ones, she knew exactly which color to go to for the closest match. Working with Diana was great and we will definitely be contacting her as our consultant for our next purchase.
    Koneechia E - Hanford, CA - May 26, 2017

  • Diana is professional and very friendly. She used good listening skills to understand what I was looking for.
    Nancy L - Fresno, CA - May 23, 2017

  • Diana is very kind and has great product knowledge. It was a pleasure to have her in our home.
    Dewayne L - Madera, CA - March 27, 2017

  • Diana is totally thorough, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. A credit to 3-Day Blinds
    Hilary G - Fresno, CA - November 17, 2016

  • Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable
    Sandra R - Fresno, CA - November 11, 2016

  • Diana is very knowledgeable and professional!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - October 16, 2016

  • Diana was professional and knowledgeable! Very pleasant and helpful!
    Linda M - Clovis, CA - September 24, 2016

  • Return customer. Appreciate Diana's experience and style ideas. Would recommend her to anyone.
    Margaret Z - Fresno, CA - July 21, 2016

  • Diana was very knowledgeable and professional, she represents your company well!
    Sandy F - Fresno, CA - June 24, 2016

  • Diane was efficient knowledgable & friendly. She asked about my needs for repair on previously purchased products, and gladly took my needed repairs & feedback! I am hoping that the install of new blinds as well as the repair of prior blinds , will be done ASAP. She said she'd continue to be in contact until all was satisfactory' That's good to feel she's watching out for our order!
    Catherine S - Clovis, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Very courteous and friendly pleasure to meet her
    Socorro H - Madera, CA - June 6, 2016

  • Mrs. Diana Haines is knowledgeable and is 100% about delivering a positive customer service experience.
    Joe R - Selma, CA - May 31, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual, and patient.
    Hector C - , - May 23, 2016

  • Diana is very professional and personable. It was easy to describe my ideas to her, and she was able to communicate what 3 Day Blinds could offer.
    Charlene S - Fresno, CA - May 9, 2016

  • Diana listened to what I needed and gave me great options!
    Rochelle L - Clovis, CA - April 28, 2016

  • Thank you for all your help!
    Katie A - Fresno, CA - April 5, 2016

  • Diane was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing blinds.
    Caroline K - Clovis, CA - March 31, 2016

  • I would recommend 3 day blinds. I previously used them on our home in 1998 and now on our new home today.
    Jennie V - Reedley, CA - March 28, 2016

  • I am very excited to see Diane and my work come into our house. Thanks Diane. Sue
    Sue M - Fresno, CA - March 24, 2016

  • Diana was on time and very helpful in giving me ideas and product information. She spent a long time making sure measurements were accurate and offered different prices to try and fit my budget. I highly recommend Diana for any window covering needs.
    Don M - Fresno, CA - March 17, 2016

  • VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS;ALL BUSINESS
    Lonnie A - Paso Robles, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Diana was a very capable design consultant. She was very friendly and accommodating. We appreciated her expertise.
    Janice & Scott S - Clovis, CA - February 15, 2016

  • Diana is extremely thoughtful, polite, and knowledgeable. Her knowledge of the product saved a lot of time. I would use her again and I would recommend her to friends and neighbors.
    Cheryl T - Nipomo, CA - December 14, 2015

  • She listened when I told her which windows I wanted to work on and respected my wishes regarding windows I felt were fine or could be dealt with later. She also respected my wishes about types of shutters and blinds and quickly came up with great suggestions on colors and materials.
    Karen R - Santa Maria, CA - December 14, 2015

  • Mrs. Haines were very professional & knowledgable about the products & company.. Love her!! Yes would highly recommend the service.
    Alma M - Visalia, CA - November 23, 2015

  • Diana was very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend her!
    Kerri D - Fresno, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Diana Haines is great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgable about all of the # Day Blinds Products. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for assistance and the designers eye to help you pick out the window treatments that are perfect for your home.
    Nancy A - Madera, CA - September 4, 2015

  • We found Diana to have great suggestions for what would look good in our application and very knowledgeable about the available products..
    David V - Fresno, CA - October 20, 2019

  • Diana Haines is wonderful! She worked with us in purchasing draperies for our home. Her professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail is impeccable. Not only did she consider other fabric choices found in our rooms but she also considered the height of different objects to make sure our drapes hung at the perfect height. She was also very patient with us and allowed us to take our time to decide, making very helpful suggestions each time. You could also tell she wanted what was best for us and our hom
    Mindy G - Visalia, CA - October 16, 2019

  • Diana is outstanding. My very best wishes for her. She is professional and caring with customer.
    Patricia D - Sanger, CA - October 11, 2019

  • Diane was very friendly and professional. She knew her stuff and really listened to me and as a result I was quick to decide on the perfect shade and color. She is a great representative for your blinds. I was beyond pleased with my experience.
    Valerie R - Madera, CA - September 30, 2019

  • Diana was very organized and professional. She offered suggestions about products that fit my needs. She went over the order and double checked measurements. We talked about installation and delivery. I would recommend her as a consultant to anyone.
    Vicki T - Fresno, CA - September 27, 2019

  • The consultant is good at her work a d very professional at what she did I like her and I would recommend to others to!thank you for comming to my rescue with my window have a great day thanks be bless
    Elena H - Reedley, CA - September 22, 2019

  • Diana was our consultant. she was extremely helpful. Now we are excited to see if 3 Day Blinds installation is just as quick and easy our the consultant visit.
    Deidra P - Clovis, CA - September 12, 2019

  • Excellent customer service for estimation of blinds and window coverings.
    Ron D - Visalia, CA - September 5, 2019

  • Really appreciated the help and suggestions Diana gave us -
    Darlene M - Clovis, CA - August 25, 2019

  • The whole experience was easy. Diana was very knowledgeable and professional. My only complaint was the cost. It also exceeded our expectations. I wish there was a way online to get an approximate cost prior to booking the appointment to avoid sticker shock.
    Diane M - Coarsegold, CA - August 24, 2019

  • Diana was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Can't wait to get our new window coverings.
    Judy T - Clovis, CA - August 22, 2019

  • Diana is amazing! She explained everything that I needed to know about the blinds in detail. Very happy with her and with the window treatments! Thank You! ??
    Julie V - Sanger, CA - August 9, 2019

  • Diana Haines does the job!
    Tim M - Clovis, CA - August 2, 2019

  • Very Professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with.
    Jerry J - Fresno, CA - August 1, 2019

  • She did a great job answering all my questions and was very professional I have recommended her to my friends at work
    Alfred O - Madera, CA - July 27, 2019

  • It was a pleasure to be consulted by Diana on getting the right duette shades for our living room. She was very nice, professional and handled our purchase of the shades with much expertise. This was a big addition to our home and I'm glad that Diana was such a competent representative of Three Day Blinds to lead me through the process which will enhance our living area with the addition of the new duette shades. Respectfully submitted, Susan Berg Fresno, CA.
    Susan B - Fresno, CA - July 27, 2019

  • She was super nice to work with!!!
    Gina T - Fresno, CA - July 26, 2019

  • Diana Haines arrived on time. We were very pleased with her expertise. She offered many creative ideas which made the process of choosing blinds fun and interesting.
    Piti W - Fresno, CA - July 23, 2019

  • Personal interest, enthusiastic.
    Veena K - Fresno, CA - July 22, 2019

Diana Haines rated 4 out of 5 based on 218 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment