|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diane LaGrippo

Design Consultant - Diane LaGrippo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diane LaGrippo
Diane LaGrippo
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-210-5605
Serving Areas:
Austin, Georgetown, Dripping Springs
Location:
Round Rock, TX 78681


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diane was great. She was interested in my remodel and answered design questions. Extremely helpful and generous with her time.
    Peggy M - Austin, TX - September 25, 2017

  • Diane LaGrippo was very personable and professional. She was very knowledgeable of the product and we were very happy with her presentation. I would recommend her highly. Unfortunately, we decided to go another direction but feel assured that we highly recommend Diane.
    Becky S - Georgetown, TX - September 16, 2017

  • Diane is friendly knowledgeabe and professional I would recommend Diane
    David S - Austin, TX - September 10, 2017

  • Diane was wonderful! She is a very experienced designer and had wonderful suggestions. I very highly recommend her!
    Kathryn T - Austin, TX - September 9, 2017

  • She was great!
    Beth S - Spicewood, TX - September 1, 2017

  • It was our first time to purchase shades and Diane walked us through every step of the process. She provided her expertise while also listening to our needs to ensure we ended up with a great product. She understood our budget and worked with us rather than trying to upsell or push us. Great experience all around!
    Katie T - Austin, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Diane was great. I have literally 0 knowledge in what a house should look like.... Diane held my hand through everything and made sure I was making the right choices from both a price and the product i needed. 10/10 would recommend to everyone
    Mike M - Austin, TX - August 7, 2017

  • Diane is highly professional and knowledgeable about her products. She is a good listener and questions the customer to make sure she fully understands what I wanted.
    Janie & Randy V - Round Rock, TX - August 7, 2017

  • Diane did a great job representing your company. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. She e mailed the quote in a very short time after her visit.
    Gary G - Austin, TX - August 4, 2017

  • Very pleasant personality; passionate about her work.
    Butch F - , - August 1, 2017

  • Diane leveraged her listening skills and product knowledge to recommend exactly what I needed for my new home.
    Margaret M - Round Rock, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Diane was very professional and courteous. She provided helpful opinions and was very knowledgeable about the product.
    Kelli B - Driftwood, TX - June 26, 2017

  • I had 3 Day Blinds in my home that was built in 1998 which I purchased in 2004. I liked the versatility of the honeycomb shades which had the top down, bottom up feature. My blinds had lived their life, and I needed to replace them because they were dirty, and the cords were failing due to being almost 20 years old. Diane helped me keep features I liked like the privacy of the honeycomb which allows light to filter through. But she helped me upgrade to a more polished look with the valence at the top of th
    Karen M - Austin, TX - June 24, 2017

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
    Bonnie D - Georgetown, TX - June 20, 2017

  • Diane is knowledgeable and efficient. She listens carefully to what the client needs/wants. She's very kind and very flexible. We had just closed and aren't moving for two weeks so we didn't even have a chair for her. I was very impressed with her interior design talents and her great suggestions.
    Mickey H - Austin, TX - June 17, 2017

  • Diane LaGrippo was very helpful and professional. She brought samples with her so we could check colors and also showed pictures of different treatments. She took careful measurements and took time to answer all questions. She also worked with our budget and we saved some dollars by doing the installation ourselves. Our faux wood blinds arrived on time, were easy to install, and look beautiful. Would highly recommend Diane and 3 Day Blinds. (I did NOT receive any discount for this endorsement.)
    Bonnie M - Round Rock, TX - June 13, 2017

  • Diane was great.
    Judy M - Georgetown, TX - June 12, 2017

  • Diane was prompt, professional and thorough! She made great recommendations and was able to help us choose a style and pattern quickly. We enjoyed her assistance and attention to every detail.
    Krista S - Austin, TX - May 30, 2017

  • A highly knowledgeable and professional design consultant. Also very personable.
    Nancy B - Austin, TX - May 21, 2017

  • Diane was professional from the very start and worked with my changing schedule to meet with me. She was patient going through all the fabrics with me and very clear on what needed to be done for proper hanging. I loved working with her!
    Jeanie G - Austin, TX - May 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable about blinds and extensive experience with customer relations.
    Alma B - Austin, TX - May 2, 2017

  • Diane was great to work with. She knows her products and was very helpful in helping make decisions.
    Sharon G - Driftwood, TX - May 1, 2017

  • wonderful experience
    Gail L - Austin, TX - April 25, 2017

Diane LaGrippo rated 4 out of 5 based on 107 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 26, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.