|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diane LaGrippo

Design Consultant - Diane LaGrippo - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diane LaGrippo
Diane LaGrippo
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-210-5605
Serving Areas:
Austin, Georgetown, Dripping Springs
Location:
Round Rock, TX 78681


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She was amazing! Very knowledgeable but laid back and easy.. I have used Smith and Nibke in the past. The communication and quotes were really hard to decipher.. and lots of missed appointments
    Amy C - Austin, TX - August 7, 2018

  • it was so easy and a pleasure to work with diane. she helped manage both myself and my tenants and got everything together very smoothly. while we have received cheaper quotes from other companies, because of diane, i decided to go ahead with 3-day blinds!
    Ben H - Austin, TX - July 19, 2018

  • Diane is awesome. I think I’ve stated that a few times. She was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions and was understanding of our needs. The only thing was the price. Y’all are the first consultant we dealt with, so we have to do our due diligence and shop around. You need to know Diane is a great asset to your company.
    Arden H - Austin, TX - July 18, 2018

  • Diane was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was great to work with and provided a quote that met my budget.
    Greg D - Austin, TX - July 11, 2018

  • Diane did an excellent job and was delightful to work with.
    Dawnell D - Austin, TX - July 10, 2018

  • She was amazing and such a huge help!
    Mary Grace L - Austin, TX - July 6, 2018

  • Diane was a designer inside and out we absolutely thought she was fantastic!
    Jenell M - Salado, TX - June 29, 2018

  • Diane was awesome!!! We took measurements and she worked up a quote on the spot. Whole process only took about 45 minutes. Billing was easy as well. Very happy with how everything has shaken out so far. Install should be here in a few days but I expect no change in quality. Thanks! -Steve
    Damien M - Austin, TX - June 20, 2018

  • Daine was both thorough and expedient. SHe provided detailed information and did not rush the consultation but also did not drag out the consultation with any pressure or upselling. I gained knowledge about our window options that was very helpful in making decisions about our home. She was on time, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Jennifer M - Round Rock, TX - June 18, 2018

  • Diane was absolutely amazing and made the entire process a lot of fun!!
    Jessica C - Austin, TX - June 11, 2018

  • Diane was very professional and took the extra time to show us different price-points that would fit our needs. She provided a great experience.
    Richard V - Manor, TX - June 5, 2018

  • Diane was wonderful to work with and provided excellent ideas to address my concerns and needs. She was very helpful in assisting me in selecting my window coverings and provided numerous options. Thanks, Diane, for your help and professional opinions!
    Evangelina S - San Antonio, TX - April 23, 2018

  • Diane was wonderful! She was very knowledgeable and listened to all of my needs. I would definitely recommend Diane. Working with her was a pleasure.
    Catherine G - Austin, TX - April 18, 2018

  • Diane LaGrippo kept great communication with us and arrived at our appointment on time. She was professional and knowledgable of all window coverings we were interested in. She provided samples, gave us ideas, and shared pictures of styles which were all very helpful. Her winning personality and professionalism is an asset to 3 Day Blinds.
    Denise M - Leander, TX - April 16, 2018

  • Very energetic nice knowledgeable!!!! She's awesome
    Suzzane L - Jarrell, TX - April 14, 2018

  • Diane was great! She was professional but also easy going and fun too! Great experience.
    Leah A - , - April 10, 2018

  • Diane is patient, friendly and talented. She’s got a great eye and works efficiently to get a quote you can work with. Highly recommend this experience.
    Caroling L - Austin, TX - March 14, 2018

  • She was very pleasant to work with. She asked us what type of blinds we wanted and she showed it to us. She didn’t try to ‘sell us’ anything we didn’t want. She was very knowledgeable and we asked her how came to work with 4 Day Blinds and she told us she really enjoyed her job. We would recommend her and 3 Day Blinds to anyone who is looking for new blinds. Thank you Diane! Molly Kam
    Molly K - Pflugerville, TX - March 3, 2018

  • Diane LaGrippo was the best! She called to introduce herself and confirm the appointment the day before, and even called day of when she had an earlier appointment open up in case we wanted to shift ours up (which we did). She was incredibly knowledgable about the products and made great suggestions based on our needs and design choices. Would 100% use Diane and 3 Day Blinds again. Compared to our last experience installing blinds at another property with a different company (oops), this experience has been
    Rachel M - Austin, TX - February 26, 2018

  • She was so friendly and helpful! I especially appreciated how she sent text messages prior to the appointment proving me with a heads-up when she was on her way.
    Maggie B - Austin, TX - February 21, 2018

  • Diane was very friendly and professional. She was very observant and gave great ideas and suggestions. She took her time and answered all my questions. The meeting was relaxed. I am glad to have met Diane and am looking forward to seeing all the window treatments . Request Diane! She is awesome.
    Elizabeth R - Austin, TX - February 19, 2018

  • Delightful young woman!
    Julie M - Dripping Springs, TX - February 14, 2018

  • Diane was prompt and very knowledgeable, friendly, and personable. I felt very comfortable working with her and would highly recommend her to everyone. She knows everything about window coverings. I am looking forward to getting my new top down bottom up honeycomb shades.
    Eleanor H - Austin, TX - February 13, 2018

  • Diana is the ultimate mix of professionalism and kindness! She went out of her way to accommodate my crazy life and house and made sure I had ample time to make fabulous selections with excellent recommendations in which I could not have done with her expertise! Most of all she is truly delightful and pleasure to work with and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending her to one and all.
    Jinous R - Austin, TX - February 13, 2018

  • We had a wonderful experience. Diane was very knowledgeable in her design techniques and color palette selections. In no time we had our window selection colors and quote ready to go. The experience was pleasant, productive and a great time saver from shopping around from store to store.
    Sherry R - Pflugerville, TX - February 9, 2018

  • The 3 rating is only due to the cost of the blinds and installation. Diane is a warm and easy going individual. I felt comfortable having her in my home from the moment I met her. Had your prices been more affordable, I definitely would have given Diane an order for my blinds. All contractor representatives should be as engaging as Ms. LaGrippo.
    Nanette A - Austin, TX - February 8, 2018

  • Diane was fantastic! Very Friendly, knowledgeable and overall service was impeccable. I would highly recommend her!
    Miryam Serrano Van H - Cedar Park, TX - February 5, 2018

  • Diane was friendly, knowledgeable and did her best to make me a happy customer.
    Christine H - Austin, TX - January 30, 2018

  • This has been so far a great experience.
    Jennifer F - Austin, TX - January 24, 2018

  • Dianne was great! Very easy to work with and competent.
    Melissa W - Austin, TX - January 20, 2018

  • Diane LaGrippo is an amazing consultant. She listened to my needs, made appropriate suggestions and was so helpful and knowledgeable. She is warm, kind and makes you feel at home and comfortable with your decision.
    Kathy C - Cedar Park, TX - January 12, 2018

  • Diane LaGrippo came out to my house for a design consultation and she was professional, clearly knowledgeable and kind throughout the entire visit. She was very easy to have at my home on a quiet Sunday afternoon and took care of the business at hand with a steady calm. Diane LaGrippo looked at and listened to what we needed for our windows and then offered guidance regarding design and product. Diane LaGrippo showed us the products and talked about the function and durability. We made our decision about pr
    Sarah H - Dripping Springs, TX - January 8, 2018

  • Diane was on time, prepared, friendly, professional and thorough. She worked with my budget and did a great job.
    Jennifer A - Manor, TX - December 27, 2017

  • Great job!!
    Mona H - Austin, TX - December 20, 2017

  • Diane was professional and knowledgeable during our consultation. She made us feel very comfortable about our purchase. I would definitely recommend her to others!!
    Mary P - Leander, TX - December 17, 2017

  • Diane was very patient and worked with us until we were able to scale our quote into our budget! She was great at assisting with color selection and recommendations and I would highly recommend her!
    Angie M - Austin, TX - December 12, 2017

  • Diane made me comfortable right away. She understood my concerns and worked to meet those concerns. I would happily work with her again.
    Nancy L - , - December 12, 2017

  • Diane was an exceptional consultant. She was knowledgeable about the product and could make recommendations based on our specific needs. We appreciated her time and thorough job but still wanted to wait to meet with another vendor or two to receive quotes; she was very understanding of that and not pushy in the slightest. Her respect for us wanting to make the right decision worked in her favor, as the next day, even without meeting with any other vendors, we decided that the price and the service we receiv
    Amy B - Pflugerville, TX - December 11, 2017

  • Diane is very knowledgeable. She did a great job!
    Gail L - Austin, TX - November 29, 2017

  • Diane was fantastic!
    Brian R - Austin, TX - November 26, 2017

  • Diane was uber-professional, friendly and explained everything in perfect detail. She was a pleasure to speak with and I would recommend her to anyone. She even went the extra mile and chased down a small lizard that had gotten inside!
    Valerie R - Georgetown, TX - November 22, 2017

  • My wife and I loved working with Diane on our new home in Texas. She had great ideas and we can't wait to see our blinds, shades, and shutters installed. We expected to pay more and were relived and surprised with the final price.
    David E - Pflugerville, TX - November 20, 2017

  • Diane professional and personable, which displayed in the pride she took in her work and company.
    Robert K - Austin, TX - November 18, 2017

  • If you are looking for a professional who is both friendly and knowledgeable, contact Diane LaGrippo. She is the best consultant I have worked with. She knows all there is to know about the blinds, offers suggestions and alternatives. I trust her opinion as well. She truly cares and is not just looking to make a sale. Thanks so much, Diane. You rock!
    Kathy C - Cedar Park, TX - November 7, 2017

  • Diane was very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciated her input.
    Mary R - Austin, TX - November 3, 2017

  • Diane was knowledgeable and friendly. She offered several different options to meet our needs.
    Denny H - , - October 23, 2017

  • Diane was very professional, knowledgeable, and made the selection process less difficult for me. I have never been able to do windows and she guided me to come up with some great solutions. She was very patient and took my lack of expertise into account. Greatly appreciated.
    Katherine K - Austin, TX - October 22, 2017

  • Diane has a strong eye for detail and design so it made it easier for us to pick out our blinds that would best suit our needs. Her upbeat personality makes her a fun consultant to work with as well. We are happy with the ease of the overall experience, as it can be somewhat overwhelming to choose the best product for a particular space. We've already started working with her on another room in the house!
    Melinda S - Austin, TX - October 13, 2017

  • She was amazing! On time helpful - you guys just didn't have the product I needed! She was perfect and I've added her to my vendors list for my clients!
    Jen B - Austin, TX - October 12, 2017

  • Diane was great. She went over different options and provided insight into what she thought would be the best approach based on our wants and needs.
    Garrett S - Austin, TX - October 2, 2017

  • I couldn't have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable and friendly consultant than Diane. I highly recommend her.
    Steve W - Cedar Creek, TX - September 29, 2017

  • Diane was great. She was interested in my remodel and answered design questions. Extremely helpful and generous with her time.
    Peggy M - Austin, TX - September 25, 2017

  • Diane LaGrippo was very personable and professional. She was very knowledgeable of the product and we were very happy with her presentation. I would recommend her highly. Unfortunately, we decided to go another direction but feel assured that we highly recommend Diane.
    Becky S - Georgetown, TX - September 16, 2017

  • Diane is friendly knowledgeabe and professional I would recommend Diane
    David S - Austin, TX - September 10, 2017

  • Diane was wonderful! She is a very experienced designer and had wonderful suggestions. I very highly recommend her!
    Kathryn T - Austin, TX - September 9, 2017

  • She was great!
    Beth S - Spicewood, TX - September 1, 2017

  • It was our first time to purchase shades and Diane walked us through every step of the process. She provided her expertise while also listening to our needs to ensure we ended up with a great product. She understood our budget and worked with us rather than trying to upsell or push us. Great experience all around!
    Katie T - Austin, TX - August 24, 2017

  • Diane was great. I have literally 0 knowledge in what a house should look like.... Diane held my hand through everything and made sure I was making the right choices from both a price and the product i needed. 10/10 would recommend to everyone
    Mike M - Austin, TX - August 7, 2017

  • Diane is highly professional and knowledgeable about her products. She is a good listener and questions the customer to make sure she fully understands what I wanted.
    Janie & Randy V - Round Rock, TX - August 7, 2017

  • Diane did a great job representing your company. She was pleasant, knowledgeable and not pushy. She e mailed the quote in a very short time after her visit.
    Gary G - Austin, TX - August 4, 2017

  • Very pleasant personality; passionate about her work.
    Butch F - , - August 1, 2017

  • Diane leveraged her listening skills and product knowledge to recommend exactly what I needed for my new home.
    Margaret M - Round Rock, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Diane was very professional and courteous. She provided helpful opinions and was very knowledgeable about the product.
    Kelli B - Driftwood, TX - June 26, 2017

  • I had 3 Day Blinds in my home that was built in 1998 which I purchased in 2004. I liked the versatility of the honeycomb shades which had the top down, bottom up feature. My blinds had lived their life, and I needed to replace them because they were dirty, and the cords were failing due to being almost 20 years old. Diane helped me keep features I liked like the privacy of the honeycomb which allows light to filter through. But she helped me upgrade to a more polished look with the valence at the top of th
    Karen M - Austin, TX - June 24, 2017

  • Very pleasant and knowledgeable!
    Bonnie D - Georgetown, TX - June 20, 2017

  • Diane is knowledgeable and efficient. She listens carefully to what the client needs/wants. She's very kind and very flexible. We had just closed and aren't moving for two weeks so we didn't even have a chair for her. I was very impressed with her interior design talents and her great suggestions.
    Mickey H - Austin, TX - June 17, 2017

  • Diane LaGrippo was very helpful and professional. She brought samples with her so we could check colors and also showed pictures of different treatments. She took careful measurements and took time to answer all questions. She also worked with our budget and we saved some dollars by doing the installation ourselves. Our faux wood blinds arrived on time, were easy to install, and look beautiful. Would highly recommend Diane and 3 Day Blinds. (I did NOT receive any discount for this endorsement.)
    Bonnie M - Round Rock, TX - June 13, 2017

  • Diane was great.
    Judy M - Georgetown, TX - June 12, 2017

  • Diane was prompt, professional and thorough! She made great recommendations and was able to help us choose a style and pattern quickly. We enjoyed her assistance and attention to every detail.
    Krista S - Austin, TX - May 30, 2017

  • A highly knowledgeable and professional design consultant. Also very personable.
    Nancy B - Austin, TX - May 21, 2017

  • Diane was professional from the very start and worked with my changing schedule to meet with me. She was patient going through all the fabrics with me and very clear on what needed to be done for proper hanging. I loved working with her!
    Jeanie G - Austin, TX - May 20, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable about blinds and extensive experience with customer relations.
    Alma B - Austin, TX - May 2, 2017

  • Diane was great to work with. She knows her products and was very helpful in helping make decisions.
    Sharon G - Driftwood, TX - May 1, 2017

  • wonderful experience
    Gail L - Austin, TX - April 25, 2017

Diane LaGrippo rated 4 out of 5 based on 209 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.