|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eileen Toomey

Design Consultant - Eileen Toomey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eileen Toomey
Eileen Toomey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 440-715-0405
Serving Areas:
Cleveland, Solon, Chagrin Falls
Location:
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Eileen was amazing! Not only did we learn more about blinds than we ever knew, it was a pleasure meeting her.
    Martin W - Wickliffe, OH - October 11, 2017

  • Eileen was knowledgeable and extremely helpful showing me all options that would enhance my room. I am going to recommend her to all my friends
    Marti S - Cleveland, OH - October 8, 2017

  • I highly recommend Eileen! She is so knowledgeable about the products and listened closely to my needs! She asked a lot of questions regarding my needs and the look and functionality of what I was trying to achieve before pulling out a ton of books! So appreciated!!! Thanks so much Eileen......
    Rose P - Chagrin Falls, OH - October 6, 2017

  • Eileen was extremely helpful in helping me decide on window treatments for a bedroom. She was very knowledgeable and made the experience a breeze.
    Melissa G - Cleveland, OH - October 4, 2017

  • Eileen was the best, She made my Saturday morning it was like we were old friends catching up. she was very professional and knowledgeable. This was my best experience ever with a sales person. She deserves a raise. She was not pushy which I often get with sales however got me to extend my order to another 4 windows. Thank you for sending her out.
    Daldish S - Northfield, OH - October 2, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and spend time with me in decideing what would work best for! my home.
    Barbara And Aaron M - Warrensville Heights, OH - September 28, 2017

  • Eileen is excellent and very knowledgeable about the product and the service. I will be recommending Eileen to family and friends.
    Christopher D - Cleveland, OH - September 17, 2017

  • Eileen arrived in a timely fashion, listened to my needs, told and showed me what my options were, measured CORRECTLY, and was respectful of my home and my wishes. The final product is BEAUTIFUL!
    Linda J - Twinsburg, OH - September 11, 2017

  • Eileen is fantastic. She takes time to understand your needs and vision for your project and really listens. Eileen made me feel great about my ideas and also educated me about choices/ options/ products. And she's uber personable to boot!
    Jahnel B - Shaker Heights, OH - September 11, 2017

  • Eileen Toomey loves her job and it shows!
    Evelyn G - Chesterland, OH - September 11, 2017

  • Eileen was very professional, very friendly and fun. She seemed to know exactly what I wanted before I did. She made suggestions and gave reasons why for colors and fabric. I would absolutely use her again and I would recommend Eileen to friends in a heartbeat.
    Ronnie A - Chesterland, OH - September 8, 2017

  • As I mentioned before, Elaine was friendly and helpful. Moreover, she had a wealth of knowledge as to what kind of product would suit where and why. She gave me some very good design ideas. Our taste in home furnishings seemed to be similar, and we eventually ended up discussing more than just the one window the consultation was scheduled for.
    Vaishali S - Solon, OH - September 4, 2017

  • After five minutes I felt like I had known Eileen for years! Her knowledge and professionalism helped us to finally, after 3 months and countless hours searching, make a decision on our window treatments.
    Pamela C - Painesville, OH - September 4, 2017

  • Eileen has become like one of the family! She is relaxed, knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She offers great suggestions. I am very comfortable around her and I would never, never want to work with anyone else but Eileen! She came over on a day when she really did not have time, but she did it because it was convenient for her. She goes way beyond any rep of a company would do. She caters to her clients, not herself!!!
    Gayle S - Cleveland, OHIO - August 22, 2017

  • She was knowledgeable and professional, and also friendly and courteous. The consultation was a positive experience and I would be happy to recommend her to others.
    Denise R - Wickliffe, OH - August 20, 2017

  • The experience was a great one, very excited to get the blinds installed.
    Lorri M - Newbury, OH - August 9, 2017

  • She was great!
    Terri H - , - August 7, 2017

  • Eileen was fantastic! She was professional and super friendly and helped us decide what was just right for us and our home. We are so excited to have our new shades installed!
    Rachel O - Lakewood, OH - August 7, 2017

  • Eileen is very cool and she and I had a great rapport! She is a sharp woman and was very connected to my project! I am happy with the plan and look forward to the installation.
    Nancy S - , - July 30, 2017

  • Eileen is on top of it. Professional and friendly.
    Joseph A - Painesville, OH - July 29, 2017

  • Eileen is courteous and respectful and knowledgeable, and I enjoyed the consultation. I feel she went over and above my expectations in making sure that I was satisfied .
    Beverly J - Mentor, OH - July 26, 2017

  • Eileen Toomey was professional and helpful in guiding me to make the appropriate decisions in the look I was trying to achieve .
    Ida B - Chagrin Falls, OHIO - July 25, 2017

  • Eileen was fantastic. She was informative and really helped me in making wise choices. We became fast friends. She made the experience so easy!!
    Alan W - Cleveland, OH - July 14, 2017

  • Our appointment was very satisfying... Eileen was punctual, interesting, and knowledgeable. I am looking forward to the next phase: arrival of my blinds, installation and enjoyment. Mary Lou
    Mary Lou F - Cleveland, OH - July 7, 2017

  • This was our second purchase and Eileen continued to be very knowledgeable about products and what would look best for our needs. I have referred in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for the awesome service!
    Linda J - Cleaveland, OH - July 6, 2017

  • Personable,knowledgeable&efficient. Definitely would call again for future needs.
    Lee C - Mentor, OH - June 30, 2017

  • Eileen was prompt, prepared and knowledgeable about the project. Her recommendations were great.
    Alforniece D - Cleveland, OH - June 17, 2017

  • This is the second time we have used Eileen Toomey. She is very professional but also very personable. She is a pleasure to have in your home. Will definitely call her again.
    Mary Jane J - Chagrin Falls, OHIO - June 10, 2017

  • Eileen is very good at what she does. Also very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
    Joy P - Independence, OH - June 4, 2017

  • Eileen Toomy is a wonderful consultant. She is very engaging and has great ideas. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Eileen M - Lyndhurst, OHIO - June 2, 2017

  • There is not enough space, and I don't have enough time to share how wonderful Eileen Toomey is...not just as a design consultant, but as a person. I would almost say I'm happy our blinds needed replacing, just so I had the opportunity to meet Eileen. Eileen is kind, professional, a total class act. Any customer would be blessed to have Eileen as a design consultant.
    Jan G - Brecksville, OH - May 26, 2017

  • Service was.great
    Deborah F - Cleveland, OH - May 21, 2017

  • Eileen Toomey's design, treatment type, color and texture choice recommendations were over the top. She is a true designer and lends that expertise to her clients. I felt like I had my own personal interior decorator. She was superb at helping me understand what I wanted. Very pleased.
    Debra P - Chagrin Falls, OH - May 19, 2017

  • Eileen was a lot of fun to work with a very knowledgeable of the product!
    Margot H - Willoughby, OH - May 10, 2017

  • She was very professional and helpful. Very nice person as well.
    Cherise S - Chesterland, OH - April 8, 2017

  • Eileen is the best
    Lisa R - Sagamore Hills, OHIO - April 2, 2017

  • Eileen was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Michael S - Novelty, OH - March 26, 2017

  • Eileen is wonderful! I would highly recommend working with her.
    Pam O - Cleveland, OH - March 20, 2017

  • Eileen was the best ever. I loved meeting with her
    Rosalyn J - Garfield Heights, OH - March 8, 2017

  • Eileen gave me excellent service! Highly recommend her. I could not ask for a better experience.
    Margaret S - Cleveland, OH - February 18, 2017

  • Eileen is very knowledgeable and professional.
    Nancy R - Euclid, OH - February 1, 2017

  • So far a five. Our roller shades from the first order are great but only had them three months
    Sam And Mary Jo L - Highland Heights, OHIO - January 22, 2017

  • Eileen Toomey was very warm yet professional. She was very engaging!
    Ms Jacqueline H - Maple Heights, OH - January 22, 2017

  • Eileen is very well customer oriented, works Hard for customer satisfaction.
    Pushp S - Richmond Heights, OH - September 11, 2016

  • Eileen is wonderful. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone.
    Ingrid K - Cleveland, OH - August 8, 2016

  • It was such a pleasure to work with Eileen! She was very personable and knowledgeable about the products. I felt comfortable asking her questions about my selections and felt that she was sincere and not pressuring me to close a sale.
    Noreen S - Solon, OH - June 21, 2016

  • Eileen was professional and personable. She was helpful and went the extra mile. Totally awesome!
    Kim N - Willoughby, OH - June 20, 2016

  • Eileen was very professional and offered great suggestions for my project. She also was mindful of my budget. I would definitely recommend her! Wendy
    Wendy M - Cleveland, OH - June 16, 2016

  • Eileen came to our home a few minutes early for our appointment. We were delighted. She brought samples of everything we were interested in. She was very well versed in the different styles and features of each. She worked with us very patiently to determine the correct window treatment for each room. Finally, we were very pleased with the price. Five stars.
    Mary M - Cleveland, OH - June 4, 2016

  • she was very knowledgeable & showed very good respct of what we wanted, and she made suggestions as needed.
    Joe G - Mentor, OH - May 27, 2016

  • Lovely lady with a great flair for design and willing to work with us until satisfaction was achieved.
    Wendy F - Beachwood, OH - May 18, 2016

  • Very friendly and nice. She was a pure pleasure to work with. One of the best reps I've dealt with and will work with again. Thank you
    Pat H - Willoughby, OH - May 8, 2016

  • I didn't know what to expect. This was a very pleasant experience and I just Loved my Design consultant Eileen. She was patient, knowledgeable and kind. I would definitely recommend 3-day Blinds. Andrea Leonard, Garfield Heights, Ohio.
    Andrea L - Cleveland, OH - May 2, 2016

  • Eileen was on time for the appointment; she was very knowledgeable about the products and suggested several alternatives for my window treatments. She also worked to insure I received the very best price possible.
    Ann C - Painesville, OH - May 1, 2016

  • Eileen was on time and very personable.She really knows the business,answered all my questions and even gave me strategies and helpful hints.She was the friend you want.Classy,stylish,while exerting expertise and awesome customer service skills.Lovely persona...totally and completely satisfied!
    Hope D - Euclid, OH - April 27, 2016

  • Very knowledgable and honest. Would highly recommend.
    Zach S - Cleveland, OH - April 12, 2016

  • Five stars. Eileen Toomey was personable, knowledgeable, and totally professional. I highly recommend her services!!!
    Hedy R - Beachwood, OH - April 2, 2016

  • Eileen is experienced and she was very helpful in explaining different blinds for our special requirements. I would recommend her to anyone needing assistance with window treatments. She represents 3 Day Blinds as a knowledgeable professional..Ed
    The Riverstone Company E - Cleveland, OH - March 31, 2016

  • Eileen was delightful...Helpful...and worked with my ideas...I made a friend...Thank you Eileen...looking forward to the finished product...
    Ricki S - Mayfield Village, OH - March 26, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product. She made suggestions to fit my budget and color schemes.very professional and friendly!! This was a great gal doing her job!
    Jill F - Chagrin Falls, OH - March 25, 2016

  • Initially wanted to match a window addition to the other windows. Asked Eileen's opinion regarding my kitchen windows. She made a suggestion regarding the type of blind to use and the color. I was so happy with the suggestion and the pricing, I added the kitchen windows to my order.
    Lillian E - Cleveland, OH - March 24, 2016

  • OK if you like Irish girls...
    Mort M - , - March 23, 2016

  • Eileen Toomey was wonderful to work with making the experience extremely pleasant. She was well informed about all of the products and very instrumental in helping me make my final blind choices I was very comfortable with her presence in my home; it was like having a friend come over to visit.
    Pat T - Cleveland, OH - March 4, 2016

  • Eileen is very thorough, knowledgeable and hard working! Very pleasant and easy to work with!
    Janet & Mark S - Cleveland, OHIO - February 20, 2016

  • Eileen was extremely talented in helping us to achieve our expectations. She never tried to rush us into a decision and seems to genuinely love her job.
    Karen B - Beachwood, OH - February 18, 2016

  • Eileen was very knowledgeable and helped me select blinds I had not considered, as well as making several other design choices.
    Mary M - Cleveland, OH - February 17, 2016

  • She was very knowledgeable and great with ideas. Measured and re-measured to make sure everything was correct. It was a wonderful experience. Will definitelyrecommend to friends!
    Debbie G - Highland Heights, OH - February 17, 2016

  • I received a recommendation from a friend who works with 3 Day Blinds, in addition a friend who has them in her home raved about her experience. The experience was fantastic from beginning to end, in terms of scheduling, looking at the options and the plethora of choices. However, Eileen was excellent at listening to my needs, what my designer recommended and what my budget will allow. It was a seamless experience and would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone!
    Jenny O - Cleveland, OHIO - February 12, 2016

  • Very friendly and helpful.
    Rene H - Chagrin Falls, OH - February 6, 2016

  • Eileen is prompt, courteous, professional and very enjoyable to work with!
    Janet & Mark S - Cleveland, OHIO - January 30, 2016

  • Eileen Toomey was very professional and had a caring attitude while she assist me. She was very knowledgeable about the products. With Eileen's assistance, I felt good about my choice. The world need more Eileen Tommey's :)
    Barbara B - Cleveland, OHIO - December 17, 2015

  • Eileen was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient. I really appreciated her helping me with my final decision.
    Jackie B - Solon, OH - December 13, 2015

  • Eileen professionalism and ability to quickly assess both my current style and my needs made shopping a pleasure.
    Betsy H - Pepper Pike, OH - November 25, 2015

  • Eileen knows window coverings and concentrates on the needs of the customer. She proposes elegant solutions, while working to keep costs down.
    John K - Cleveland, OH - November 20, 2015

  • Eileen made my experience a fun one, and I was left feeling confident about the decisions we made together.
    Claudia M - Shaker Heights, OH - November 20, 2015

  • She is very professional, easy to communicate with, ensures that you are satisfied.
    Kelly B - Cleveland, OH - November 20, 2015

  • Eileen was excellent. She educated me and made me feel comfortable. I had a wonderful experience with her. I would recommended her to anyone. Would love her to help me with the rating my house. Thank you Eileen.
    Jessica F - Cleveland, OH - November 17, 2015

  • the designer understood our needs and offered us many options, bringing several samples for us to see before deciding which product was the best for us. She also was flexible about giving us 2 quotes for us to choose. She told us what to expect with each product, she educated us on the products. She was very pleasant to work with. We have not made a decision, but if we do not choose 3Daysblinds is not about her. She actually helped us to consider it as a solid option for now.
    Silvia P - Beachwood, OH - November 16, 2015

  • Eleven was very professional and knowledgable of the selections that would fit best in our space. It was a very positive experience and we can't wait to see our new blinds!
    Linda J - Cleaveland, OH - November 15, 2015

  • Eileen was great! She assisted me in figuring out how I could afford a product I wanted and desperately needed. Eileen was also patient and understanding to my needs.
    Susan R - Cleveland, OH - November 11, 2015

  • Eileen was freindly, professional and knowledgeable. She helped me make decisions about window treatments for 7 rooms carefully and efficiently.
    Lynda S - Cleveland, OH - November 10, 2015

  • Eileen was not only knowledgeable about the product and professional but very personable. I would recommend her to my friends.
    Gina L - Cleveland, OH - November 9, 2015

  • Very professional and knowledgeable. Also very pleasant woman.
    Kathy C - Cleveland, OH - November 8, 2015

  • Eileen is a joy. She is easy to work with and happy to accommodate. You are in good hands with her vision and direction.
    Margo P - Chagrin Falls, OH - October 25, 2015

  • I highly recommend Eileen Toomey for any of your window treatment needs! She is patient, professional and knowledgeable! Eileen has years of experience and a good eye for color and design! It was fun working w/ her!
    Phyllis S - Mayfield Village, OH - October 24, 2015

  • While we just met Eileen yesterday, and at this time are not certain if we will use her services, we have been totally satisfied with her as a salesperson. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
    Norman G - Beachwood, OH - October 23, 2015

  • Eileen was very prompt and professional for our appointment. We have a very difficult design problem but she was able to give us several options to cover our windows for warmth and esthetics.She was able to pull up similar rooms to show us options on her computer. I would recommend her professional services to anyone-it was a great experience.
    Sam B - Independence, OH - October 23, 2015

  • Eileen is enthusiastic and fun to work with. She helped me come up with the best solutions for my windows without ever pressuring me about the time or the specific products. She is one of the nicest design consultants I have ever worked with and would definitely work with her again. I am excited for the installation.
    Linda S - Shaker Heights, OH - September 23, 2015

  • Excellent salesperson. She knew her products!
    Jill H - North Ridgeville, OH - September 23, 2015

  • Very pleased with her ability to explain the drapes and blinds and helped me to select the best suited for my area.
    Mildred L - Cleveland, OH - September 8, 2015

  • for the first time in my life I had 3 quotes on similar products I did not feel that either consultant before Eileen Toomey listened to my specific needs. I choose Eileen because of her personality and excitement about your product. I felt her sincerity and passion for design. T here are far too many people who just sell to sell. Eileen Toomey is your biggest asset here in Cleveland Ohio! Who would have thought that? I was pleasantly surprised!! And I ordered before she walked out the door.
    Joanne O - Gates Mills, OH - September 3, 2015

  • Eileen was very knowledgeable about all the options! Extremely professional and friendly. She did not rush us to make a decision. We would definitely refer her to our family and friends.
    Bernadette B - Aurora, OH - August 30, 2015

  • Eileen was fabulous! She was professional and on time and jumped right in to understanding what I was looking for in our window treatments. She not only helped pick out and design all the windows but was able to give me a sense of how to design the rest of the room around that, which was a piece that I was stuck on. She was enthusiastic and really knew what she was working with and Im sure that everything will come out beautifully! Thanks Eileen!
    Shira T - Beachwood, OH - August 28, 2015

  • Eileen was fantastic! Very knowledgeable about all the different products and provided me with great insight on what would work best in my new townhome! I ended up going a direction that I totally didn't expect but after working with Eileen, I know it will look the best and suite our needs more! I am POSITIVE I will work with her in the future!
    Jessica T - Cleveland, OH - August 12, 2015

  • We love Eileen! We scheduled an appointment to get "blinds". Little did we know there are many choices in styles, colors and mechanisms that operate the blinds. Eileen helped us pick the best solutions to darken a room that requires daytime sleep, cover the windows for the rooms that needed privacy, and pointed us to a blind for a door that needed to be secured on top and bottom and still function. She was very good with color, style and PRICE to suit our beautiful little apartment! Thank you Eileen!
    Robin G - Cleveland, OH - August 5, 2015

  • I cannot say enough about Eileen. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful -- one of the best people I have worked with in a very long time.
    Sherry F - South Euclid, OH - July 31, 2015

  • Eileen is a very professional and friendly Desing Consultaant. She gave great ideas for other windows and we picked out fabric and rod, beside the blind that I need for a bedroom.
    Ann S - Lakewood, OH - July 29, 2015

  • Excellent customer service!!
    Larry & Dolores W - Cleveland, OH - July 29, 2015

  • Eileen was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
    Patricia B - Independence, OH - July 11, 2015

  • MS. TOOMEY WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PLEASANT TO CONSULT WITH.
    D King H - Cleveland, OH - July 1, 2015

  • Eileen was wonderful to work with! She helped me figure out a style that would fit each room while complementing adjacent rooms. She had a lot of great and stylish ideas.
    Antonette L - Avon, OH - June 27, 2015

  • Eileen was friendly, warm and professional. She listened to my comments and knew immediately how to meet my needs. I loved working with her!
    Lynn J - Solon, OH - June 26, 2015

  • Eileen was very professional and knowledgeable. She had some great suggestions for our windows. We will be calling her again in the future. Would highly recommend Eileen and 3 Day Blinds.!
    Mary Jane J - Chagrin Falls, OHIO - June 19, 2015

  • Eileen took extra care in measuring and suggesting product for an inside mount on our older Pella windows. I thought I wanted roller shades, but she showed me additional product that will work better in that space! Such a pleasureable experience...now for the install!!
    Susan W - Chagrin Falls, OH - June 2, 2015

  • Eileen has a great sense of style and that translates into her representation of 3Day Blinds. She knows her products and she's comfortable making various recommendations of styles and fabrics. She's a great resource for the home owner! I've already recommended her to several friends.
    Kyle K - Chagrin Falls, OH - May 29, 2015

Eileen Toomey rated 4 out of 5 based on 208 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.