|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Ellen Richardson

Design Consultant - Ellen Richardson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ellen Richardson
Ellen Richardson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 216-712-1971
Serving Areas:
Solon, Shaker Heights, Independence
Location:
Cleveland, OH 44137


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ellen Richardson was competent, courteous and respectful in all interactions.
    Karen G - Bedford, OH - November 19, 2017

  • Provided helpful suggestions in helping me to pick the best options for my windows. I was very satisfied with her presentation of the choices available to me.
    Lillian S - Cleveland, OH - November 18, 2017

  • Our design consultant was friendly professional and knowledgeable about her products. I would highly recommend 3DB!!:-). They did a great job from start to finish!:-) Sincerely, Paul & Cynthia Sosias
    Paul S - Cleveland, OH - November 11, 2017

  • Ellen was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Emmy D - Akron, OH - November 9, 2017

  • Very professional and made you feel very comfortable in helping with your selection and choices.
    - Brookpark, OH - November 2, 2017

  • Ellen provided valuable design assistance because we really did not know exactly what we wanted.
    Dawn P - Stow, OH - November 1, 2017

  • Ellen was very professional! I enjoyed working with her. Great disposition also.
    Sinico M - Cleveland, OH - October 27, 2017

  • Ellen was very helpful in determining what products would best suit our needs. She took time to explain the different products, how they worked, and took her time and worked with me until we found the product that was right. I never felt rushed. She was very professional, personable, and made the process easy. I enjoyed working with her.
    D. C - Seville, OH - October 26, 2017

  • Ellen was a true joy. She is very professional and attentive. She shares her opinions when you ask but always with a care that shows she has been listening and understands the look you are trying to achieve. I only needed blinds for my bedroom, door and kitchen but Ellen did not make me feel that my small order was a waste of time.
    Yohlaunda B - Bedford, OH - October 24, 2017

  • I really enjoyed working with Ellen. She is both knowledgeable and super helpful. She addressed every question or concern that I had. Very good experience all around.
    Penny H - Akron, OH - October 18, 2017

  • Ellen was a joy to work with.. She was professional, plesent and very knowledgeable. She is very good at her job. You can tell that she loves what she does. Designer, Linda Horsley
    Cherleyne J - Bedford, OH - October 16, 2017

  • I found Ellen Richardson to be totally knowledgeable about her products and company. She is pleasant, cheerful and uplifting. Her professionalism and honesty will make you pleased that you chose to get a quote from 3 Day Blinds.
    Richard W - Northfield, OH - September 29, 2017

  • Ellen was great. She was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She really took the time to figure out the best solution for us, keeping our tastes and the style of our house in mind. Would recommend her and 3-Day Blinds to others.
    Kevin T - Beachwood, OH - September 18, 2017

  • She was personable, professional and knowledgeable.
    David E - , - September 1, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the consultant, and will let her know if I will be ordering the blinds.
    Linda B - Cleveland, OH - September 1, 2017

  • Ellen was friendly and professional. I would welcome her back into my home at anytime! I can't wait to get my blinds ordered!
    Keisha P - Cleveland, OH - August 29, 2017

  • Ellen was extremely courteous and helpful. She was also friendly and helpful with her input on products and suggestions.
    Kathleen B - Cleveland, OH - August 27, 2017

  • It was a joy to work with Ellen. She was on time, very pleasant and was able to answer any questions I had. She also gave very helpful opinions that made my choice easier.
    Jacquie R - Akron, OH - August 23, 2017

  • Ellen was great. I would have bought the blinds but I didn't agree with paying up front for a umcompleted job. I would have paid the deposit and then the balance upon completion but that was not an option.
    Michelle G - Cleveland, OH - August 16, 2017

  • Ellen was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would certainly recommend her to anyone interested in a design consultation with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joanne N - Hudson, OH - August 14, 2017

  • Very nice person, she will make sure you will get the best of the best. She wants to make sure you will get the right items and gives very good tips. She asks you many questions just to make sure we get what we want, she's not just selling the product just to sell. I like that , she took her time and I really liked the customer service.
    Gabriella H - University Heights, OH - August 12, 2017

  • Very informative and professional
    Shadina T - Bedford Heights, OH - July 29, 2017

  • Professional, polite, knowledgeable and so easy to work with
    Diane P - Hudson, OH - July 26, 2017

  • Beginning with the first conversation with Ellen,I just knew that she was the person I needed to talk to about my shutters. What a delightful person to represent your Company! Professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and I really felt like I was sitting down with my best friend to look at and order shutters! Offered suggestions, conferred with the installer right then and there to get me the information I needed to help with my decision. In the future I would definitely request her help with future order
    Donna S - Broadview Heights, OH - July 23, 2017

  • She was a joy to work with and she is very knowledgeable.
    Dorothy B - Beachwood, OH - July 21, 2017

  • Ellen was extremely professional and was very helpful with choosing what window treatment I should pick. She was not pushy and really took her time trying to find the solution to my window shades!
    Ginni O - Stow, OH - July 15, 2017

  • Ellen is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and not pushy with her sales techniques. I appreciated her expertise and her guidance of the rather tricky window treatment business.
    Leslie F - Akron, OH - July 13, 2017

  • Ellen was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
    Stephanie J - Shaker Heights, OH - July 9, 2017

  • She was great to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.
    John B - Akron, OH - July 7, 2017

  • Ellen was top-notch professional all the way. She help me pick out materials and patterns and colors. We match things that I love she was very good with them I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you very much ... Claudia Seitz
    Claudia S - Cleveland, OH - June 30, 2017

  • Ms Richardson was on time and knowledgable and had a very positive attitude. She also had a great design eye and made excellent recommendations. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Michael S - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - June 12, 2017

  • Ellen was very nice, friendly, respectful of the home by taking shoes off and wearing booties. Had excellent suggestions on products to meet my window situation. Good portfolio of samples.
    Janice L - Hudson, OH - June 12, 2017

  • Ellen was courteous, warm and helpful.
    Eric Y - Beachwood, OH - June 11, 2017

  • Good presentation
    Don B - Akron, OH - June 7, 2017

  • Ellen was wonderful! She was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in our decisions. I would highly recommend her to anyone - she was not high pressure, explained everything very well!
    Gail N - Munroe Fls, OH - June 6, 2017

  • Ellen presented herself well upon arrival in terms of appearance, friendliness, and knowledge of the products. She offered many options, gave advice, and didn't try to over sell. The only issue I had was not with her, but with the fact that 3 day wanted to charge $225 for installation of one blind because I requested the blind in 3 days. I was able to install it myself in an hour without any problems.
    Gwen B - Hudson, OH - May 21, 2017

  • Very good and nice great.
    Bonita A - Bedford, OH - March 22, 2017

  • Ellen Richardson was wonderful. I would highly recommend her and your company.
    Sue H - Cleveland, OH - March 5, 2017

  • I recommend Ellen Richardson highly as a person who is a pleasure to encounter.
    Aundrea S - Akron, OH - February 13, 2017

  • She was very professional and extremely accommodating.
    Karen O - Tallmadge, OH - January 30, 2017

  • She was outstanding very friendly I felt sorry that i took up her time when i did not purchase.
    Margie F - Twinsburg, OH - August 11, 2016

  • She was knowledgeable , professional and extremely nice
    Andrekia W - Mayfield Heights, OH - July 23, 2016

  • This was Ellen's first design consult and she did fine. I was pleased .
    Kathy J - Cleveland, OH - July 1, 2016

Ellen Richardson rated 4 out of 5 based on 176 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.