Design Consultant - Ellen Richardson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ellen Richardson
Ellen Richardson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 216-712-1971
Serving Areas:
Solon, Shaker Heights, Independence
Location:
Cleveland, OH 44137


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ellen was prompt, knowledgeable about options, made great suggestions. I have used 3 day blinds in the past and have been extremely satisfied
    Valerie S - Northfield, OH - September 20, 2019

  • knowledgeable,timely,and friendly. Pleasurable to work with.
    Brian A - Twinsburg, OH - September 7, 2019

  • she was very outgoing , let me take my time i would recommend her
    Candace L - Cleveland, OH - September 6, 2019

  • I wholeheartedly recommend Ellen Richardson. She listened to my needs and provided viable options. And we had fun- she is easy to connect with and I felt she had my best interest in mind.
    Suzanne B - Lakewood, OH - August 29, 2019

  • Ellen was fantastic! She was patient and really asked what I wanted and respected my budget and gave very functional recommendations that will look timeless.
    Jessica V - Brecksville, OH - August 19, 2019

  • Ellen was very helpful and very nice to work with. She truly knows her product and spends the time with you. thank you for sending Ellen to my home
    Patti S - Hudson, OH - August 14, 2019

  • Ellen was very genuine and highly professional. We thoroughly enjoyed talking with her and getting her advice on the look we wanted for our patio door. She immediately knew what would work for the design and showed us several samples to choose from within our budget. We would definitely recommend Ellen to anyone looking to improve the look of their home.
    Christine D - Brecksville, OH - August 14, 2019

  • very friendly and polite. She knew her product very well.
    Jerry S - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - August 11, 2019

  • Ellen was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. It was a very good experience and we are looking forward to our new blinds.
    Barbara S - Beachwood, OH - August 9, 2019

  • Ellen was very professional and knowledgeable about the products. I will definitely refer her to my friends.
    Sheila O - Akron, OH - August 7, 2019

  • I would add to my comment in the previous box: I worked with Ellen before and scheduled my recent appointment because of my pleasantly surprised experience with Ellen the first time. You wonder if 3 Day Blinds is the same as Smith Noble or a interior designers. I have worked with a professional, residential interior designer on my home. Ellen provided the same level of knowledge and professionalism with window treatment trends, what works best and 3 Day Blinds products as the interior designer. She pro
    Liz H - Oakwood Village, OHIO - August 5, 2019

  • I give Ellen Richardson an A++ She is very personable and completely professional with her stellar presentation. She made me feel very comfortable with my window treatment needs. She's a true professional and a great asset to your organization.
    Sharon P - Madison, OH - August 3, 2019

  • Ellen Richardson is truly an asset to 3-Day Blinds! Her knowledge, understanding and getting me exactly the window treatments that I desire all make up for a very pleasant experience! Hats off to Ellen & 3-Day Blinds!
    Maria M - Solon, OH - August 2, 2019

  • Very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable, she was able to make some creative suggestions and offered excellent guidance.
    Maryalice G - Sagamore Hills, OH - July 26, 2019

  • Ellen Richardson is an excellent. She is friendly, caring , knows 3 Day Blinds products, gives you options and takes her time with you. If she is your designer we will be very happy. MaryAnn S.
    Maryann S - Broadview Heights, OH - July 20, 2019

  • ;I have had my 3-Day Blinds for 12 years now and am thoroughly pleased with the appearance and practicality in adding to the insulation against cold and heat. Rating purchase of the 3-Day Blind system as one of my Best for my condo. Although no purchase was made at this visit, in our discussion Ellen provided helpful information about the product and how to contact her if this would be necessary. Thank You Ellen
    Louise B - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - July 19, 2019

  • Ms. Ellen is the best!!!
    Sheryl B - Maple Hts, OH - July 18, 2019

  • Ellen is friendly, talented, knows her job and we will request her again
    Sherryl W - Cuyahoga Fls, OH - July 14, 2019

  • Ellen is super friendly and doesn’t pressure you into anything. She listens to what you are looking for and makes suggestions. At no time did I feel rushed even though I asked her to view samples over and over! She was very helpful during my time with her.
    Francesca N - Lakewood, OH - July 12, 2019

  • Ellen was very personable, friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. I plan to continue using 3 day blinds for any further needs I may have in the future.
    Audrey J - Parma Heights, OH - July 12, 2019

  • She was very knowledgeable about products and kind
    Sharon J - Maple Heights, OH - July 1, 2019

  • Ellen is professional and delivered exactly what was promised to me. I would definitely recommend working with her.
    Stacey B - Cleveland, OH - June 30, 2019

  • Ellen is very professional. She is very knowledgeable. Ellen is also friendly which we found relaxing. She helped us with our choices. We have worked with her before and were glad to have her again.
    Sherryl W - Cuyahoga Fls, OH - June 22, 2019

  • Ellen Richardson is very knowledgeable and professional.
    Pamela W - Maple Heights, OH - June 11, 2019

  • Ellen was a breath of fresh air. Professional and very personable. She exceeded all expectations, knew and explained to us the products, the options and the Company and made the experience easy and fun. We had a good time choosing the blinds and would highly recommend her to others. She left leaving us feel confident that the installation will go as well as the consultation and we will be happy with the finished product.
    David G - Peninsula, OH - June 8, 2019

  • Ellen was delightful, helpful and professional.
    Vincent J - Hudson, OH - June 6, 2019

  • Had a wonderful consult with Ellen though the quote far exceeded our budget for the project.
    Ashley S - Broadview Heights, OH - June 5, 2019

  • Ellen was so knowledgeable and a very positive, uplifting person. She knew and answered all my questions.
    Carolee S - Solon, OH - June 2, 2019

  • Ms.Richardson was prompt and came prepared to show me whatever I might want for my window coverings. She was knowledgeable and quick to answer every questions I posed. She was a delightful and thoughtful salesperson.
    Gail J - Cleveland, OH - June 1, 2019

  • Ellen is very patient with all questions .. Takes your concerns seriously. Gives thoughtful ideas and options. Highly recommend her.
    Kathy V - Seven Hills, OH - May 25, 2019

  • My experience with three day blinds was very nice Ellen was lovely and she really helped me decide what I needed and I will have her return when Im ready to finish my downstairs and also recommend her and three day blinds To family and friends thank you again
    Gail J - Brecksville, OH - May 1, 2019

  • Very professional and personable. I would recommend her to others looking for blinds.
    Michele D - Independence, OH - April 28, 2019

  • Great experience, Ellen was very professional, listened to me and then helped me pick out the blinds that worked best. She was friendly and honest and did not over sale. I enjoyed the experience and am happy I purchased from your company bc of the service Ellen gave me.
    Robert O - Brecksville, OH - April 26, 2019

  • Ellen is a knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Would highly recommend.
    Roland A - Cleveland, OH - April 21, 2019

  • Ellen is extremely knowledgeable and professional. This is the third time that she has helped us select window treatments for our homes. We always request to have Ellen as our design consultant. She makes what can be a very overwhelming task fun and always makes recommendations that are based upon our wants and budget. -Mary
    Mary S - Brecksville, OH - April 20, 2019

  • Ellen was extremely professional, provided excellent guidance to meet my expectations and match existing shutters.
    Debbie G - Akron, OH - February 3, 2019

  • Ellen was terrific. She contacted me before the appointment to confirm our meeting and called me when she was on her way. Once she arrived we chatted about my goals and preferences and then Ellen suggested options that might work. Like all customers my personal taste, the way the room is used, and sun issues were part of the conversation but Ellen deserves a combat medal for completing the appointment in the midst of a construction zone. With no place to sit and talk Ellen and I navigated around painters
    Kathleen O - Shaker Heights, OH - April 17, 2019

  • Meeting and working with Ellen was a great experience. She is knowledgeable, honest, professional, and has a wonderful energy. I will specifically ask for her for all my future 3 Day Blinds needs.
    Kelli D - Akron, OH - April 14, 2019

  • Extremely friendly and knowledgeable.
    Carol T - Northfield, OH - April 13, 2019

  • Very good quality service I would recommend her to friends and family! She shows excellent service and very friendly!! Thank you so much for your time
    Tracie C - Brecksville, OH - April 9, 2019

  • Ellen was a delight to work with. She was friend,y, sincere, listened to my ideas and made suggestions to help achieve the perfect look for my room and window..
    Nadine G - Bedford, OH - April 6, 2019

  • Ellen is a great asset to your company. very professional and easy to work with
    Mia H - Solon, OH - March 28, 2019

  • What can I say except “wow”!! Ellen was so friendly and professional. She did not rush us and was very thorough with her presentation. We appreciated her opinion when we were unsure! She is awesome at what she does, and 3 day blinds is very fortunate to have her on their team!!!
    Shelly S - Akron, OH - March 24, 2019

  • Ellen is fantastic! She is an asset to your company. She is knowledgeable, enthusiastic and serious minded about her work. She is seriously top notch. I would absolutely recommend Ellen to anyone looking for window treatments.
    Jennifer Z - Brecksville, OH - March 24, 2019

  • This is my second time working with Ellen Richardson. The first time was during our facility renovations when we needed blinds for a conference room. Ellen was very professional, answered all our questions and provided suggestions and samples for what we needed. Due to the excellent experience working with Ellen before, I contacted 3 Day Blinds again and had Ellen come to my home to advise me on blinds. Ellen is personable with a bright personality - very knowledgeable of her product and provides sugge
    Donna S - Northfield, OH - March 16, 2019

  • Ellen was a delight to have in my home. She listened to my needs and worked well to satisfy those needs within my budget. She was extremely efficient and had a lovely manner. I would definitely recommend her and would not hesitate to call her if I was looking for more blinds/drapes in the future.
    Sarah Q - Shaker Heights, OH - March 10, 2019

  • Ellen was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with her again.
    Gregory P - Cleveland, OH - March 2, 2019

  • Ellen was very helpful in selecting our new window treatments and also worked well with all he distractions around us.
    Melanie T - Brecksville, OH - February 25, 2019

  • She is very personable and thoughtful to remove shoes and care as to where she places her product. Great personality, very comfortable having her in our home. She is professional and answered all our questions. Would definitely recommend her to friends. Looking forward to the completed project. You have a valuable employee. She represents your company very well.
    Paula D - Seville, OH - February 23, 2019

  • Ellen is knowledgeable and experienced. A pleasure to work with
    Yudit Y - Cleveland, OH - February 14, 2019

  • Ellen was extremely knowledge and very helpful in answering any questions I had. She is very professional and is a pleasure to talk to.
    Heather F - Cleveland, OH - February 12, 2019

  • Ellen is very knowledgeable as well as personable. Working with her was a pleasure.
    Stephanie P - Maple Heights, OH - February 9, 2019

  • I highly recommend working with 3-day Blinds design consultant, Ellen Richardson. She is a true professional and easy to work with. I enjoyed the time she spent with me explaining every little detail in ordering my honeycomb blinds. When I choose to do the remainder of my windows, I will definitely request Ellen Richardson.
    Marlene C - Twinsburg, OH - January 30, 2019

  • Ellen was amazing!!!! She was very patient and really understood my needs. Love her!!!
    Candy T - Peninsula, OH - January 28, 2019

  • Ms. Richardson was very professional yet friendly during her appointment.
    James H - Cleveland, OH - January 11, 2019

  • We just purchased a new home in Hudson and we are really happy we seeked help from Ellen and 3 day blinds. Ellen is cordial and professional. She knew her product and she was able give wonderful opinions on what we should do w our home. My personal profession is the automotive business where we understand how valuable and important good consultants are. Ellen Richardson is an expert in her field. I give her my best recommendation possible. Sincerely, Joey Huang.
    Joey H - Hudson, OH - January 5, 2019

  • Ellen Richardson was absolutely wonderful to work with, very personable and was very knowledgeable, which assisted me with my purchase. I'd certainly reccomend her to others in need of your company's products and services. John Childs
    John C - Twinsburg, OH - December 17, 2018

  • Very personable and knowledgeable, concerned in doing business correctly.
    Camille T - Brecksville, OH - December 17, 2018

  • Ellen was most professional and most knowledgeable. She was very pleasant and truly an asset to 3-day blinds. I look forward to working with her in the future. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing new window coverings or loooking to upgrade or update their residence.
    Hope H - Bedford Heights, OH - December 16, 2018

  • Ellen was a very outgoing, kind and knowledgeable consultant. I would recommend her to anyone. She didn't rush you along she took how ever much time we needed to go over all the different products that we discussed. you should hire more consultants like her and you will have a lot of satisfied customers.
    Patti M - Macedonia, OH - November 27, 2018

  • Pleasant, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. A very positive experience!
    Jeanie F - Lakewood, OH - November 23, 2018

  • Ellen was terrific to work with. She was very professional, super friendly, laid back, not pushy and answered all my questions.
    Stephanie A - Cleveland, OH - November 10, 2018

  • Ellen was great
    Cheryl T - Cleveland, OH - November 2, 2018

  • Ellen truest had our best interests as her priority. I trusted her design judgement as well. She wanted the correct product and appropriate material for our goals in a window treatment.
    Michael R - Beachwood, OH - October 31, 2018

  • Ellen was great. Very knowledgeable. Very helpful. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Robert H - Macedonia, OH - October 20, 2018

  • She was great but I think your prices are high. I’m going to try to have my blinds fixed.
    Lynn W - Cleveland, OH - October 13, 2018

  • Ellen is very easy to be comfortable with. She knows her trade ,she is so joyful. We are totally pleased.
    Sherryl W - Cuyahoga Fls, OH - October 13, 2018

  • I am a single man and just bought a new house. Ms. Richardson helped design and gave me tips to make sure my house is standing tall. I don’t have an eye for those types of things and she did a phenomenal job helping picking colors and styles. She is very knowledgeable. I would recommend to friends and family.
    Kyle P - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - October 9, 2018

  • Ellen was very pleasant to work with , she was very knowledgeable about all of the product choices that are available. She offered very nice suggestions for my windows and has very good taste. Thank you
    Nora K - Lakewood, OH - September 29, 2018

  • Very good.
    Kenneth C - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - September 26, 2018

  • Ellen is highly professional and friendly! With Ellen's assistance I was able to easily choose shades that enhance my studio space. I love the way the shades look and perform!!! Thank you Ellen!
    Joan L - Richfield, OHIO - September 18, 2018

  • Ellen did an excellent job. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the products.
    Scott P - Northfield, OH - September 9, 2018

  • On time and professional. Listen to the customer and provided great suggestions and ideas for our space. Plenty of samples to look at and explanation of products was superior.
    Bryan M - , - September 6, 2018

  • Ellen Richardson was wonderful and took time and answer all my questions and share her expertise. She made us feel confident in her knowledge and design skills. Very personable and professional.
    Kelly K - Akron, OH - August 29, 2018

  • Ellen did a wonderful job helping me find the perfect fit for my windows. She has a great eye for color, style and budget. I felt like she really understood what I was looking for. I will use Ellen again and encourage my friends to do the same.
    Martha And David L - Akron, OH - August 26, 2018

  • Ellen was excellent! She was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful in all aspects of the consultation. She knew the materials/options available and gave her opinion when asked. She took the time to sit back down with me to find more cost effective options. She was very thorough and I would highly recommend !
    Nancy S - Hudson, OH - August 11, 2018

  • Ellen was great easy to work with, had some good insights to our needs and matched the new with our older blinds well. Highly recommend working with Ellen.
    Kim G - Kent, OH - August 10, 2018

  • Ellen is both knowledgeable about the product and very personable. Our visit was delightful!!
    Katina K - Akron, OH - August 9, 2018

  • She thoroughly explained the product from start to finish. Did not rush through anything. We felt we had a good understanding of what to expect. Very pleased with our interaction with Ellen.
    Pat A - Akron, OH - August 5, 2018

  • Ellen is very customer centric and is focused on ensuring you understand the organization and the product. She spent time explaining the process and allowing my husband and I to ask question and offer feedback. The consultation was all about us and ensuring our requirements were met. Great personality and just a lovely person.
    Ronnie D - Akron, OH - July 31, 2018

  • On Time Ellen knows her products well and is able to give all recommendations and designs
    Delrena O - Cleveland, OH - July 22, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and informative associate.
    Ana C - Cleveland, OH - July 7, 2018

  • Ellen made a great first impression. Her attire was business fashionable. As we proceeded, she impressed me by her product knowledge. She took her time to get to know what I wanted and very informative about the décor I was looing for. If I have a need for more window treatments, I would ask for Ellen as my sales associate.
    Alice J - , - June 17, 2018

  • Ellen is an enthusiastic person who truly enjoys what she does... her enthusiasm along with her attention to detail is what sets apart from most... she gets my highest endorsement.
    Darren H - Lakewood, OH - June 15, 2018

  • Ellen Richardson is very professional, knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds, and makes the design consultation enjoyable. We have purchased window treatments both times that Ellen has provided her consultation services. -Mary S.
    Mary S - Brecksville, OHIO - May 27, 2018

  • If you are in the market for window treatments, Ellen is the one you want to have come to your home. We enjoyed the professionalism and she provided us with an amazing customer experience. She took her time to ensure we knew about the company, product, and herself. Ellen got to know my wife and I before we jumped into The presentation. Great job and Thank you.
    Todd M - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - May 20, 2018

  • Ellen took the time to confirm the appoint, call when she was one her way and arrive on time. She has a very welcoming personality and helped me to think the selections through.
    Melissa S - Akron, OH - May 17, 2018

  • Ellen was just wonderful. We spent a lot of time together, and she would not leave until she was sure that I was about to get what I really wanted. She really did help me with my choice, especially with the color! She advised me on what would and wouldn't work. I felt very confident that I will be receiving window treatments that will enhance my living and dining room. It was a pleasure to deal with her. Of course one doesn't really know the end result until the job is completed, but I think I should
    Gordana G - Seven Hills, OH - May 9, 2018

  • 3 Day Blinds is the greatest design company. I love the services, as they reach to the locations and get measurement, they design and install the window’s curtains for both commercial and residential. I always choose this company.
    Soul G - Tallmadge, OH - April 25, 2018

  • Ellen is fantastic! Very personable and knowledgeable. What would normally be considered a chore (dealing with blind replacement) became an enjoyable experience with Ellen. If she is assigned to your account, you are a very lucky person.
    Lisa P - Hudson, OH - April 22, 2018

  • She was so friendly and was great at showing the products. She spent a lot of time with me making sure I knew about all of my options.
    Laurel C - Broadview Heights, OH - April 21, 2018

  • Ellen was knowledgeable about all aspects of the blinds & had a warm, welcoming personality.
    Trayce M - Broadview Heights, OH - April 20, 2018

  • Ellen was knowledgeable about the company and the product. She listened, understood what I wanted,and helped me with selections by taping options on windows to give me a great visual. She made this a pleasurable experience.
    Gayle G - Stow, OH - April 20, 2018

  • Ellen was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to about my home design need!
    Lesley R - Bedford Heights, OH - April 13, 2018

  • Ellen was very professional and helped us choose exact product to meet our needs and add style to our rooms. Would definitely recommend her to other potential customers.
    Don S - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - March 9, 2018

  • Knows her product and very professional
    Eunice K - Hudson, OH - March 8, 2018

  • The consultant was excellent and did a great job, however, at this time I can not give a high overall rating because I have not decided if I want to make a purchase; the selection of colors were not to my satisfaction and I think the blinds are somewhat over priced.
    Clarrise W - Garfield Hts, OHIO - March 5, 2018

  • Great experience-high energy throughout the appointment. Would definitely recommend to others
    Nicole H - Tallmadge, OH - February 28, 2018

  • Ellen was prompt and very professional. Ellen provided samples and helped guide us through the process of finalizing our choices . She stayed over 2 hours to make sure we were satisfied. We are looking forward to our installation.
    Ron L - Akron, OH - February 25, 2018

  • Very prompt and knows the product like the back of her hand. Gives her opinion as well, which helped me out a lot. Very friendly and always has a smile.
    Jenn H - Northfield, OH - February 20, 2018

  • Very pleasant person who was genuinely concerned that we got the right blinds for us. She took her time and did not rush us even though we made a few change ideas. I liked how she complimented on our opinions of what we wanted for our house. Did not pressure us in any way but also gave us some great choices and ideas to think about. She's very knowledgeable and glad we got someone who loved their job, it made it easy for us not to even think of going else where.
    Paulette C - Kent, OH - February 14, 2018

  • I thought Ellen's presentation was very professional. Also she is very down to earth and very personable. I enjoyed the time we spent on deciding the best product for my home. The brochure and information printed for my records was very detailed and efficient. I would highly recommend Ellen. Also when she came into my home, she took off her shoes and put socks on which I really appreciated in this weather.
    Linda M - Cleveland, OH - February 12, 2018

  • Your consultant was excellent. She did a great job. The price of the project was about twice what I thought it would be so I'm shopping the job out and may go a route where I do the installation myself. It would be really easy to go with you and I know it would look great... but I'm not prepared to bite the bullet quite yet at the price I was quoted.
    Debby R - Beachwood, OH - January 31, 2018

  • Ellen has a warm, comfortable personality that was on par with her knowledge and helpfulness in picking what was best for our home. She was very accommodating and truly a lovely person that was ready to meet all of our needs. We asked for her to come back out to re-check a color choice and she was happy to do so. Our satisfaction was her goal and we appreciated her help in achieving that goal.
    Debbie H - Akron, OH - January 24, 2018

  • Ellen Richardson was competent, courteous and respectful in all interactions.
    Karen G - Bedford, OH - November 19, 2017

  • Provided helpful suggestions in helping me to pick the best options for my windows. I was very satisfied with her presentation of the choices available to me.
    Lillian S - Cleveland, OH - November 18, 2017

  • Our design consultant was friendly professional and knowledgeable about her products. I would highly recommend 3DB!!:-). They did a great job from start to finish!:-) Sincerely, Paul & Cynthia Sosias
    Paul S - Cleveland, OH - November 11, 2017

  • Ellen was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Emmy D - Akron, OH - November 9, 2017

  • Very professional and made you feel very comfortable in helping with your selection and choices.
    - Brookpark, OH - November 2, 2017

  • Ellen provided valuable design assistance because we really did not know exactly what we wanted.
    Dawn P - Stow, OH - November 1, 2017

  • Ellen was very professional! I enjoyed working with her. Great disposition also.
    Sinico M - Cleveland, OH - October 27, 2017

  • Ellen was very helpful in determining what products would best suit our needs. She took time to explain the different products, how they worked, and took her time and worked with me until we found the product that was right. I never felt rushed. She was very professional, personable, and made the process easy. I enjoyed working with her.
    D. C - Seville, OH - October 26, 2017

  • Ellen was a true joy. She is very professional and attentive. She shares her opinions when you ask but always with a care that shows she has been listening and understands the look you are trying to achieve. I only needed blinds for my bedroom, door and kitchen but Ellen did not make me feel that my small order was a waste of time.
    Yohlaunda B - Bedford, OH - October 24, 2017

  • I really enjoyed working with Ellen. She is both knowledgeable and super helpful. She addressed every question or concern that I had. Very good experience all around.
    Penny H - Akron, OH - October 18, 2017

  • Ellen was a joy to work with.. She was professional, plesent and very knowledgeable. She is very good at her job. You can tell that she loves what she does. Designer, Linda Horsley
    Cherleyne J - Bedford, OH - October 16, 2017

  • I found Ellen Richardson to be totally knowledgeable about her products and company. She is pleasant, cheerful and uplifting. Her professionalism and honesty will make you pleased that you chose to get a quote from 3 Day Blinds.
    Richard W - Northfield, OH - September 29, 2017

  • Ellen was great. She was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. She really took the time to figure out the best solution for us, keeping our tastes and the style of our house in mind. Would recommend her and 3-Day Blinds to others.
    Kevin T - Beachwood, OH - September 18, 2017

  • She was personable, professional and knowledgeable.
    David E - , - September 1, 2017

  • I was very pleased with the consultant, and will let her know if I will be ordering the blinds.
    Linda B - Cleveland, OH - September 1, 2017

  • Ellen was friendly and professional. I would welcome her back into my home at anytime! I can't wait to get my blinds ordered!
    Keisha P - Cleveland, OH - August 29, 2017

  • Ellen was extremely courteous and helpful. She was also friendly and helpful with her input on products and suggestions.
    Kathleen B - Cleveland, OH - August 27, 2017

  • It was a joy to work with Ellen. She was on time, very pleasant and was able to answer any questions I had. She also gave very helpful opinions that made my choice easier.
    Jacquie R - Akron, OH - August 23, 2017

  • Ellen was great. I would have bought the blinds but I didn't agree with paying up front for a umcompleted job. I would have paid the deposit and then the balance upon completion but that was not an option.
    Michelle G - Cleveland, OH - August 16, 2017

  • Ellen was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would certainly recommend her to anyone interested in a design consultation with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joanne N - Hudson, OH - August 14, 2017

  • Very nice person, she will make sure you will get the best of the best. She wants to make sure you will get the right items and gives very good tips. She asks you many questions just to make sure we get what we want, she's not just selling the product just to sell. I like that , she took her time and I really liked the customer service.
    Gabriella H - University Heights, OH - August 12, 2017

  • Very informative and professional
    Shadina T - Bedford Heights, OH - July 29, 2017

  • Professional, polite, knowledgeable and so easy to work with
    Diane P - Hudson, OH - July 26, 2017

  • Beginning with the first conversation with Ellen,I just knew that she was the person I needed to talk to about my shutters. What a delightful person to represent your Company! Professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and I really felt like I was sitting down with my best friend to look at and order shutters! Offered suggestions, conferred with the installer right then and there to get me the information I needed to help with my decision. In the future I would definitely request her help with future order
    Donna S - Broadview Heights, OH - July 23, 2017

  • She was a joy to work with and she is very knowledgeable.
    Dorothy B - Beachwood, OH - July 21, 2017

  • Ellen was extremely professional and was very helpful with choosing what window treatment I should pick. She was not pushy and really took her time trying to find the solution to my window shades!
    Ginni O - Stow, OH - July 15, 2017

  • Ellen is enthusiastic, knowledgeable and not pushy with her sales techniques. I appreciated her expertise and her guidance of the rather tricky window treatment business.
    Leslie F - Akron, OH - July 13, 2017

  • Ellen was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
    Stephanie J - Beachwood, OH - July 9, 2017

  • She was great to work with and was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products.
    John B - Akron, OH - July 7, 2017

  • Ellen was top-notch professional all the way. She help me pick out materials and patterns and colors. We match things that I love she was very good with them I would recommend her to anyone. Thank you very much ... Claudia Seitz
    Claudia S - Cleveland, OH - June 30, 2017

  • Ms Richardson was on time and knowledgable and had a very positive attitude. She also had a great design eye and made excellent recommendations. It was a pleasure to work with her.
    Michael S - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - June 12, 2017

  • Ellen was very nice, friendly, respectful of the home by taking shoes off and wearing booties. Had excellent suggestions on products to meet my window situation. Good portfolio of samples.
    Janice L - Hudson, OH - June 12, 2017

  • Ellen was courteous, warm and helpful.
    Eric Y - Beachwood, OH - June 11, 2017

  • Good presentation
    Don B - Akron, OH - June 7, 2017

  • Ellen was wonderful! She was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful in our decisions. I would highly recommend her to anyone - she was not high pressure, explained everything very well!
    Gail N - Munroe Fls, OH - June 6, 2017

  • Ellen presented herself well upon arrival in terms of appearance, friendliness, and knowledge of the products. She offered many options, gave advice, and didn't try to over sell. The only issue I had was not with her, but with the fact that 3 day wanted to charge $225 for installation of one blind because I requested the blind in 3 days. I was able to install it myself in an hour without any problems.
    Gwen B - Hudson, OH - May 21, 2017

  • Very good and nice great.
    Bonita A - Bedford, OH - March 22, 2017

  • Ellen Richardson was wonderful. I would highly recommend her and your company.
    Sue H - Cleveland, OH - March 5, 2017

  • I recommend Ellen Richardson highly as a person who is a pleasure to encounter.
    Aundrea S - Akron, OH - February 13, 2017

  • She was very professional and extremely accommodating.
    Karen O - Tallmadge, OH - January 30, 2017

  • She was outstanding very friendly I felt sorry that i took up her time when i did not purchase.
    Margie F - Twinsburg, OH - August 11, 2016

  • She was knowledgeable , professional and extremely nice
    Andrekia W - Mayfield Heights, OH - July 23, 2016

  • This was Ellen's first design consult and she did fine. I was pleased .
    Kathy J - Cleveland, OH - July 1, 2016

Ellen Richardson rated 4 out of 5 based on 222 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment