Design Consultant - Ellen Segur - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Ellen Segur
Ellen Segur
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 925-871-9382
Serving Areas:
Danville, San Ramon, Tri Valley
Location:
Danville, CA 94526
HIS #112863 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Ellen is fantastic!!!!! She helped us narrow down our choices and find window treatments that fit the style of our house as well as complimented our design style! Ellen is a stellar designer and can help turn your ideas into beautifully shaded reality!
    Lukas P - Livermore, CA - November 2, 2019

  • Ellen was professional and friendly. I felt confident in my choice.
    Theresa W - Pleasanton, CA - October 14, 2019

  • Ellen is great. She gave me a quote of $1900 per pair of drapes not including shipping, tax, and installation. I appreciate quality, but I can't justify $1000 per panel.
    Christine M - Livermore, CA - October 13, 2019

  • Ellen is an excellent choice for your team. She is patient, understanding and knows her product. A wonderful and professional people person! Carmen Ohlmeyer
    Vinod S - San Ramon, CA - October 7, 2019

  • Enjoyed Ellen and our learning experience. lol forward in our new blinds.
    Arlene F - Pleasanton, CA - October 6, 2019

  • Ellen was so pleasant to work with and got to know me and my needs quickly. She is professional and kind. I feel confident in my choices thanks to her expertise. She also helped expedite the install to meet my schedule.
    Joanie C - Danville, CA - September 22, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable, comfortable to work with, great with design suggestions.
    Robin O - Livermore, CA - September 6, 2019

  • Ellen, was extremely response to our needs and went the extra mile to ensure that she met us on our time with our busy schedule. She was polite and non aggressive on her sale. She answered all our questions and provided additional documentation to ensure we understood what we were buying. She managed to get the installer to our house the very next day to once again meet our busy schedules. My spouse and I are extremely pleased with Ellen.
    Joanne S - Livermore, CA - September 3, 2019

  • She was wonderful.
    Steve C - Danville, CA - August 19, 2019

  • I highly recommend Ellen Segur. She is very pleasant, and fun to visit with. She is very knowledgable about your products and very, very helpful. I would definitely recommend Ellen to our friends.
    Lorrie A - Livermore, CA - August 10, 2019

  • A very professional and knowledgeable salesperson who easily explained the many products available to us. Made recommendations that enhanced our experience in purchasing.
    William N - San Ramon, CA - August 1, 2019

  • Ellen was professorial and knowledgeable. She provided great consultation and was a pleasure to work with
    Denise G - Danville, CA - July 24, 2019

  • Ellen must be the crowning glory of your sales staff! Her personality, salesmanship, professionalism, etc. is exceptional - she is not the norm we receive in today's economy. If you could clone her, by all means do so!!!!
    Margo D - Walnut Creek, CA - July 17, 2019

  • Excellent service
    Maher M - Dublin, CA - July 5, 2019

  • 3 Day Blinds rep Ellen Segur was prompt, courteous, informative and likable. Once again she exceeded espectations and helped me make the best decisions. I would highly recommend her!
    Mary W - Concord, CA - June 28, 2019

  • Ellen was lovely and patient i appreciate her
    Barbra M - Danville, CA - June 24, 2019

  • Very knowledgeable with product and helpful with suggestions. A pleasure to work with.
    Ann G - Dublin, CA - June 23, 2019

  • Ellen was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful in helping me find several kinds of blinds that would suit my home. She has an aesthetic perspective which added an additional benefit to her recommendations. No hard sale techniques which I appreciated.
    Roberta P - Danville, CA - June 7, 2019

  • Ellen is knowledgeable and professional while also taking a personal interest in making windows inviting and warm. Highly recommend her and 3 Day blinds.
    Jan S - Livermore, CA - May 24, 2019

  • Ellen was very professional and helpful. It was a very nice experience.
    Jeff C - Danville, CA - May 17, 2019

  • Ellen was very helpful in guiding us toward the right choice for drapery for our sliding doors. Listened to our needs. Provided a terrific assortment of fabrics.
    Marcia S - Danville, CA - May 5, 2019

  • Ellen is always on-time, courteous and professional. If asked, she is willing to share her opinion on colors, textures and how the window treatments could enhance a room. I respect her opinion and have welcomed her service a second time around.
    Charlene A - Livermore, CA - May 3, 2019

  • Ellen was very helpful in both helping me with the design of the blinds and choosing what would look best. I would highly recommend her! I would like to request that my blinds are installed before April 27th. My husband has cancer and is having a very major surgery on the 29th and I cannot have anyone come to the home for quite awhile after his surgery; also I will be busy taking care of him. Please consider my request, thank you, Nancy L. Reeder
    Nancy R - Dublin, CA - April 10, 2019

  • My experience with Ellen Segur was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had she went beyond any professional I have ever used. She was very knowledgable about the products and super helpful in every way. I would highly recommend her to all my family and friends.
    Pat B - Pleasanton, CA - April 6, 2019

  • Ellen was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding of my specific needs and situation here at home. She was friendly and geniune, and presented products that met our desires. I had a very pleasant experience with Ellen and would recommend her to friends and give her 5 of 5 stars without hesitation. Excellent sales person with emphasis on PERSON.
    Jean J - Danville, CA - March 21, 2019

  • Ellen Segur is an OUTSTANDING Design Consultant. She is honest & tells you all the facts & information about your blinds before you decide to purchase them. She helps you find the blinds that are best for YOU & YOUR HOME. Ellen was willing to take the extra time to go through the financing process with me, even though it meant our appt time would be longer and she would be getting to her next appt much later. She never hurried me or hurried the financing process. Ellen is very friendly, courteous, and
    Katie S - Concord, CA - March 10, 2019

  • Very personable and helpful with suggestions based on our specific needs. Knew her products well and was never pushy. It was a pleasure working with Ellen.
    Ray D - Dublin, CA - March 4, 2019

  • Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thourough. Professional. Thank you Ellen!
    Julie S - Alamo, CA - February 22, 2019

  • Ellen called me within 24 hours of my request for an appointment, she came out the very next day, on a Saturday. Ellen was professional, courteous, kind, and seems very knowledgeable not only about blind products but design in general. It was a pleasure doing business with her!
    Laura C - Danville, CA - January 1, 2019

  • Ellen is very good at picking out the type of blinds and the color selection. I would definitely use her services again and I highly recommend her.
    Maggie C - Livermore, CA - December 13, 2018

  • Ellen was excellent. She is friendly, knowledgeable and was a pleasure to work with.
    Denise P - Alamo, CA - November 5, 2018

  • Ellen Segur is very professional, courteous and very easy to deal with. Her knowledge of 3Day Blinds products helped us tremendously in choosing what will work for our windows and sliding doors. She takes into account our own ideas and gives her input accordingly. She is great and very patient and spent the time needed to get us through in making the right choices.
    Restie D - Livermore, CA - September 23, 2018

  • Ellen was great to work with. I would definitely recommend her highly.
    Teri C - Danville, CA - September 14, 2018

  • It was nice to meet Ellen. She was very patient and explained us all very well. We are looking forward for our new blinds.
    Ekta M - San Ramon, CA - August 18, 2018

  • Her patience & no rush attitude ...big plus
    Martha K - Dublin, CA - August 5, 2018

  • Ellen was professional and knowledgable about the many choices in window treatments.
    Jo L - Danville, CA - August 4, 2018

  • Excellent customer service!
    Justin M - Livermore, CA - July 21, 2018

  • Enjoyed working with her
    Virginia D - San Ramon, CA - July 17, 2018

  • Ellen and Cathy were very professional and very fun to be around. They genuinely cared about the blinds we were installing and offered their expertise. When I had a question, they wound a solution. great interaction.
    Barb B - Danville, CA - June 23, 2018

  • Ellen was knowledgeable about the blinds I was looking for. She was thorough in her explanations and recommendations. I would definitely call her for future needs.
    Connie B - Livermore, CA - June 16, 2018

  • She was very professional and knowledgable. Even provided me with the information that your company still makes the style of blinds I have that Luvolur no longer makes. I was thrilled!
    Marge J - Livermore, CA - June 16, 2018

  • Wonderful experience
    Lesli B - Livermore, CA - June 7, 2018

  • She was super helpful and very comfortable to be with in our home. Very personable, easy to talk, left decisions up to us but also helped a ton!!!
    Debbie K - Livermore, CA - May 29, 2018

  • Ellen was just great. While my project was small, it was clear that Ellen has an extensive design background. In every way I could not have been more please. I will not hesitate to call 3 Day Blinds again and recommend them to anyone.
    Michelle T - Livermore, CA - May 14, 2018

  • I was very please with Ms. Segur’s knowledge of the product and her pleasant demeanor.
    Valerie H - Dublin, CA - May 11, 2018

  • Ellen was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed working with her and hope to work with her again in the near future.
    Patty G - Danville, CA - May 6, 2018

  • Ellen was not only polite and understanding of my schedule but she adapted to me getting ready for work and cleaning the house all the while giving my options for my blinds. I felt completely comfortable with her and it felt like having a friend in my house rather than a sales person. I didn't feel rushed or hurried. Thank you Ellen for putting me at ease.
    Stephanie S - Pleasanton, CA - April 25, 2018

  • Ellen and Kathy provided all important info regarding the products. Thank you to both of these dynamic women.
    Sam G - San Ramon, CA - April 5, 2018

Ellen Segur rated 4 out of 5 based on 175 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment