Design Consultant - Erica Arnold - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Erica Arnold
Erica Arnold
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 330-244-6254
Serving Areas:
Mentor, Willoughby, and Solon
Location:
Norton, OH 44203


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Erica Arnold was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about all the products. I was impressed that they double checked the measurements of the windows and explained the process of the installation of the blinds.
    Florencio M - Kent, OH - March 7, 2020

  • Erica is very knowledgeable about the products. She patiently listened to my “wants” for our windows and showed samples that would work perfectly. We were happy to place our order and look forward to installation this spring!
    Melody F - Broadview Heights, OH - February 19, 2020

  • Erica was pleasant, professional, thorough, helpful and all-in-all a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Paula A - Novelty, OH - January 21, 2020

  • Erica was Absolutely Wonderful !! A true Professional so Knowledgeable!!
    Oscar P - Cuyahoga Falls, OH - January 5, 2020

  • Erica Arnold was very professional and courteous when presenting our greenhouse sunscreens estimate. Whatever she's earning, she deserves a raise.
    Thomas C - Akron, OH - January 4, 2020

  • Erica was very professional and courteous. She reviewed various options with me and responded to my questions.
    Diana S - Twinsburg, OH - December 28, 2019

  • Erica is very knowledgeable about the blinds, as well as extremely professional. She offered ideas I hadn’t thought of and was also extremely personable. I enjoyed my time during the consultation and I know the blinds will look great.
    Jan W - Akron, OH - December 17, 2019

  • Erica was awesome! Friendly personality and gave great design suggestions that I will definitely use. She was professional and easy to work with. Nothing unfavorable to say about Erica or my experience thus far!
    Tashara M - Cleveland, OH - December 4, 2019

  • Nice, knowledgeable, accommodating. Never pushy. Excellent experience.
    Brian H - Stow, OH - December 1, 2019

  • Erica was professional, knowledgeable and extremely fun to work with. She was also careful, checking her work and always explaining the process thoroughly. A very enjoyable experience!!
    Lark S - Akron, OH - November 2, 2019

  • Erica was very professional and knowledgeable. I rated your company a 3 because I felt your product offerings were rather limited when it came to fabrics and the quote was way more expensive than anticipated. I replaced all my windows in the house cheaper than your price for 5 curtains.!
    Elaine N - Painesville, OH - October 30, 2019

  • Erica really is a saint! I know that sounds extreme, but after a pretty negative experience with another vendor, Erica made me feel heard. She took so much time to make sure we were considering all the options and I was getting exactly what I envisioned. She has never been pushy and that keeps me coming back to continue to order. I was lucky that she was the person who showed up for the consultation when I scheduled a random appointment. And, I’m grateful that she’s the person helping my vision come to
    Leanne M - Akron, OH - October 25, 2019

  • Erica was extremely professional and easy to work with. She was amazing at helping me find something I loved without breaking my budget.
    Amanda R - Akron, OH - October 2, 2019

  • Erica Arnold was very kind, courteous, and helpful. We discussed what I was looking for, and she commented on that and answered my questions as they came up. She showed me samples and we discussed my choice of window coverings, how best to mount them, and showed me color samples. I made my selection and she took measurements and wrote-up the invoice, and explained the steps that would follow. In addition, I was interrupted a few times during my appointment due to some unexpected problems that came up af
    Joanne S - Mayfield Heights, OH - September 25, 2019

  • Erica's service is stellar!
    Greg G - Munroe Falls, OH - September 21, 2019

  • Erica finally figured out what I was trying to express, but no one could figure out! I can’t wait to see my window treatments in person!
    Leanne M - Akron, OH - September 17, 2019

Erica Arnold rated 4 out of 5 based on 85 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment