|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Faye DeCesaris

Design Consultant - Faye DeCesaris - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Faye DeCesaris
Faye DeCesaris
Design Consultant
*
2014, 2015, 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 219-218-5394
Serving Areas:
Munster, St. John, Valparaiso
Location:
Munster, IN 46321


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She considers your overall preferences in decorating your home in presenting options for window treatments.
    Joyce L - Chicago, IL - November 15, 2017

  • I will be replacing windows in 2018 and I will call again on Three Day Blinds.
    Nanci J - Whiting, IN - November 14, 2017

  • Faye was great. Took time to see what I had in mind and then gave me many options to choose from. First time I actually enjoyed my picking out new things for my home with a sales consultant! Would recommend Faye anytime.
    Mary Ann D - Chicago, ILLINOIS - November 12, 2017

  • Faye DeCesaris is a friendly and personable consultant that knows her stuff! She made very helpful recommendations, and took her time, listening and responding to our questions and concerns. We would definitely like to endorse her as a wonderful consultant for 3-Day Blinds. We will probably be calling her back in the future.
    Kathleen H - Orland Park, IL - October 24, 2017

  • Faye was very professional! Very nice personality and very flexible. I felt confident in the product and look forward to getting the blinds!
    Evelyn W - Chicago, IL - October 19, 2017

  • This was my second consultation with Faye and she was once again a pleasure to work with. And I still have several blinds to replace so hopefully it won't be my last. Her dedication to customer service is hard to beat.
    Thomas H - Munster, IN - October 8, 2017

  • Faye was excellent. I missed our first appointment and she was very gracious. She explained everything very clearly and was on time and helpful. I hope the product is as great as the consultant!
    Rebecca G - Munster, IN - October 5, 2017

  • When I plan to buy other blinds in the future i want the same sales person.
    Keith M - Hazel Crest, IL - September 30, 2017

  • Faye is truly a Gem! She has exceptional knowledge of window treatments, and when you add that with an awesome personality you have the perfect recipe for an outstanding consultant. I never felt pressured and she was very patient while we were running through ideas. At the end I felt that I had made a new friend. I never would have thought buying blinds would be such a great experience.
    Derrick B - Lynwood, IL - September 29, 2017

  • I must say Faye, my consultant, was fabulous! She guided me so well and made such great suggestions on all the window treatments! I am a person who really knows what she wants and what colors will go well in my home so it was great to have Faye guide me with fabrics and textures and what would work better in a certain room. Can not wait for my installation! Thank you so much Faye!
    Rosa G - Saint John, IN - September 21, 2017

  • Faye was knowledgeable and made suggestions on colors and fit. She took time and didn't rush the appointment. Very satisfied. She sent an installer to double check because of oversized windows. He arrived the next day and also was very professional and friendly.
    Jeanne S - Bloomingdale, IL - September 20, 2017

  • Faye is very kind and knowledgeable. She listened to my needs and recommend accordingly. I told her we were looking to only being in our home for 3 years, she was very honest and suggested different options, some inexpensive considering our needs will be different in a few years when in a new home. I highly recommend Faye. I was recommended to her through my sister who was also happy with Faye's services. I look forward to installation to follow through and also wow me!
    Christie C - Chicago, IL - September 20, 2017

  • Faye was delightful!
    Maria A - Chicago, IL - September 8, 2017

  • Faye was great! She's very knowledgeable and very passionate about the product. Faye was very helpful in assisting me with my needs. I'd definitely refer her to others! Job well done Faye! Thanks again for all your help, with ensuring my windows are covered with style!
    Jeneen W - Chicago, IL - September 6, 2017

  • Faye was an excellent consultant. She helped me to pick out a great window treatment for our bedroom.
    Anita M - Chicago, IL - April 13, 2015

  • Faye was very helpful and informative on helping me choose the right product for my window treatments I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Faye to my friends to was a pleasure talking and working with her making my decision. Faye is a keeper knows her stuff. Thanks again, Darlene
    Darlene F - Chicago, IL - August 30, 2017

  • Faye was on time and very knowledgeable about the products and had good ideas
    Gloria P - Saint John, IN - August 28, 2017

  • Faye DeCesaris was very knowledgeable and helped us choose the perfect products for our large remodeling project.
    Carol C - Palos Hills, IL - August 24, 2017

  • As a first time home buyer and having a unique set of windows, Faye's expertise was invaluable. I'm excited to have my home be exactly what I want it to be. There was no rush to make a decision and we went over a dozen different options that met my needs on cost, time, and design. The consultation was beyond my expectations.
    Eric R - Chicago, IL - August 22, 2017

  • Faye is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She goes a step beyond in seeing your vision for the design and decorating of your house. She helped me confirm and fine tune some ideas I had which was very helpful. I was happy to have her expertise.
    Terry I - Chicago, IL - August 18, 2017

  • Faye was amazing. She suggested colors and fabrics, told us pros and cons about the different selection we were considering. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products she endorses. We were extremely satisfied, and will be calling Faye in about 6 months to get our other windows done!
    Diane S - Oak Lawn, IL - August 15, 2017

  • Faye was very friendly and easy to communicate with. Would definitely recommend her in the future! :)
    Jan A - Crete, IL - August 15, 2017

  • Faye DeCesaris is an exceptional design consultant who is an asset to your organization. She was on time, fully organized and prepared. She was polite, at ease, knowledgeable, sweet and very friendly. It was as if I had an old friend talking me through my window designs. We had a guest in our house from New York who asked for her card so he could call 3Day Blinds solely based on Faye's professionalism and candor. In Faye, you have a designer's designer. A real joy to work with and hopefully to continu
    Funmi O - Crete, IL - August 10, 2017

  • Faye was so nice and professional... she reads people very well. She knew exactly what to suggest, colors and did it so quickly. I really appreciated it so much. I have a Autistic son who was getting very anxious.. it didn't bother her one bit. She was so nice and accommodating to our needs. I really appreciated it so much. She was helping me with my daughters apartment and I will definitely use her again when we relocte later this year!
    Nancy N - Chicago, IL - August 9, 2017

  • Faye was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping to decide which colors and blinds would work best for our business.
    Donna Doran P - Bedford Park, IL - July 28, 2017

  • Faye was very knowledgeable!
    Margaret K - Chicago, IL - July 23, 2017

  • My consultant Faye was very professional, personable, and knowledge able. She reassured my confidence in following through completing my window treatment search. Thank you, 3db and Faye.
    Yolanda H - Chicago Heights, IL - July 22, 2017

  • Faye was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain exactly what would work based on my needs, what to expect, pros/cons, and made suggestions based on her own experience and her clients'.
    Shannon M - , - July 13, 2017

  • Feye Was friendly and open about products and helpful in determining the best application for my particular needs.
    Nancy B - Orland Park, IL - July 9, 2017

  • Faye was great to work with kept in communication with me was able to accommodate my special needs enjoyed working with her
    Donna D - Frankfort, IL - June 13, 2017

  • Faye was great. She listed to my needs and met them. She is is a wonderful consultant!
    Jan B - South Holland, IL - April 12, 2015

  • We were very impressed with Faye's product knowledge and professionalism. She took her time explaining everything and answered all of our questions. She followed up immediately with the temporary shades and fabric swatches. Overall, it has been a very pleasant experience.
    Andrea G - Frankfort, IL - June 9, 2017

  • Faye did an amazing job presenting our options. She is extremely knowledgeable about the products that would work with us!
    Kelly Mcclelland P - Oak Lawn, IL - June 8, 2017

  • Faye was really friendly, especially with my dog and children. She was very contentious about working to find beautiful window treatments in my budget. I really liked how she found just the right match for valences and the hardware.
    Jennifer K - Chicago, IL - June 8, 2017

  • Faye was great. Super friendly and you can tell from the get go she was looking out for my best interest to stay within my budget. Overall, I never felt like I was being sold by Faye rather consulting with a friend which in turn made it very easy for me to proceed and move forward with the purchase of my blinds. If the product is half as good as the service Faye provided then I think I will be ok!
    Anthony B - Chicago, IL - June 1, 2017

  • She was a delightful person and design consultant. She explained everything in detail and offered helpful suggestions. I would definitely recommend her and the company.
    Marie M - Midlothian, IL - May 26, 2017

  • Understandable and easy process. Very thoural. Exceeded expectations in every aspect of the sale.
    Matt U - Tinley Park, IL - May 3, 2017

  • Faye is a very good consultant. She helped my on fabrics and types of window treatments.
    Kathy J - , - March 22, 2017

  • Faye had an amazing eye for color. Her expertise was excellent.
    Jacqueline S - Mokena, IL - December 14, 2016

  • Faye was very helpful and answered all my questions. I will be referring her to interested ones.
    Merchelle S - Lynwood, IL - October 10, 2016

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, patient and helpful.
    Donna M - Gary, IN - July 31, 2016

  • Faye was awesome. She was so helpful and I'm excited to see how everything turns out!
    Kate L - Chicago, IL - July 21, 2016

  • Faye DeCesaris is an amazingly talented consultant that goes above and beyond for her customers! Faye was happy to walk us through the entire process, step by step, while we made our choices. She offered her expert opinion while completely supporting our texture and color choices! Faye was as excited for us as we were during the process! She maintained a very organized work space as she went through the rooms to measure. Her measurements were spot on, too! We highly recommend Faye!
    Debra S - Crown Pt, IN - July 8, 2016

  • Faye was a very pleasant representative to work with. She knew her products and worked with our needs. Looking forward to working with her in the future as we make upgrades in our home.
    Laura R - New Lenox, IL - June 18, 2016

  • Good suggestions. Just didn't like feeling pressured to purchase then. Felt on the spot. Then I was told I couldn't get the same price once she left.
    Pixie K - Joliet, IL - June 17, 2016

  • Faye is professional, knowledge and a delight to have in our home!
    Danielle S - Chicago, IL - June 13, 2016

  • Faye took the time to explain all of our options and offered a few suggestions as well. This was the first time that we had a designer visit our home and we both appreciated the help and patience shown to us by Faye. Terry & Lou Ann D, Highland, In
    Terry D - , - June 7, 2016

  • Faye is wonderful! I would highly recommend her!
    Julie U - St. John, IN - May 11, 2016

  • From the first phone call to schedule the appointment, til now, I have been very pleased with your service. Professional, prompt and pleasant! Excellent job Faye! Thank you so much for your help with our new blinds.
    Sharon K - Saint John, IN - May 9, 2016

  • Faye was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. She had good ideas that aligned very nicely with the aesthetic I was going for. She was very patient with me as I took a while to select the perfect shades and had appropriate feedback and advice that made the decision easier. Can't wait to have her back to take photos of the finished product!
    Erin R - Gary, IN - May 4, 2016

  • All went well
    Lee S - Elmhurst, IL - May 4, 2016

  • Faye was wonderful! Very informative and extremely intuitive to my style, wants, and needs! I look so forward to the final product!
    Amanda C - Crown Point, IN - April 26, 2016

  • Very professional and knows what she is doing.
    Joan M - Calumet City, IL - April 14, 2016

  • Faye is the consummate professional and you can tell she really enjoys what she does. She is patient and very thorough and gives good insight and ideas regarding designing ones window space. Would work with her again!
    Shari D - Chicago, IL - April 11, 2016

  • Faye was great and highly skilled in her job:)
    Samuel Z - Thornton, IL - April 3, 2016

  • An endorsement review? I guess I'd have to say I'd recommend Faye to anyone who needs beautiful window treatments. She's very capable, measures many times, offers helpful suggestions about colors and lengths. Overall a quality, high-end job. She did all the window treatments in my Indiana house, and I'm sure the work she is currently doing for my Frankfort house will turn out lovely as well. No question as to whether I would recommend her to anyone, she's great.
    Vicky E - Frankfort, IL - March 26, 2016

  • She took a personal approach to the sale. She narrowed down my choices to include those that matched my design taste.
    Donna R - Olympia Flds, IL - March 22, 2016

  • Faye was very knowledgeable about the type of blinds that we wanted. She even told us about the warranty on our present blinds, but we decided that after 17 years' worth of use, we wanted new ones.
    William And Mary P - Orland Park, IL - March 22, 2016

  • Faye was exceptional
    John T - Saint John, IN - March 13, 2016

  • I really enjoyed working with Faye. She was very knowledgeable about the products and had some great ideas to share with me regarding my options. I would highly recommend her service, and appreciate the amount of time she dedicated to helping me find the right products and look.
    Kathleen S - Mokena, IL - March 9, 2016

  • Faye was great. She arrived on time and went through the whole process thoroughly so we would know what to expect. She never tried to pressure us to get a certain product or try to up sell us. She really focused on what we would want and how she could help us get it. She was a pleasure to work with and I know that we will be satisfied with the final product, or she'll do whatever necessary to make sure that we are. Thanks Faye!
    Margarett Z - , - March 3, 2016

  • Faye's customer service and professionalism was great. She was very knowledgeable about the products and gave great design advice. I would recommend her to others.
    Laura J - St John, IN - March 2, 2016

  • Faye was really great to work with through this whole process. Trying to select blinds and drapery for an entire house at once is completely overwhelming. However, because of her background in interior design and her knowledge of home construction, Faye's insights made us feel better about our decisions. I would highly recommend Faye and 3 Day Blinds to others. Thanks Faye!
    Corinne W - New Lenox, IL - February 25, 2016

  • Faye has great vision and expertise in interior design. Faye made ordering new window treatments easy and provided exceptional customer service. Thank you. I love the products.
    Joann G - Park Forest, IL - February 14, 2016

  • Faye was extremely knowledgable and had many suggestions for my indecisive mind. I can't wait to get my order and complete my home projects.
    Melissa U - Orland Park, IL - February 5, 2016

  • She is smart great deal of knowledge. When it comes to window treatments, she makes your desicon much easier. She offers advice that is sensible and very helpful.She is prompt, and explains prices and installments with the buyers total understanding.I would hire Fay and 3 day blinds again.
    Monica D - Crown Pt, IN - February 3, 2016

  • She was professional and meets our budget need. Was about to apply discounts to both products and shipping. Great design consultant to work with. we are happy with the widow treatment selections.
    Ray I - Flossmoor, IL - January 27, 2016

  • She is knowledgeable, an expert in design, and thoroughly professional. She explains everything in detail!!!!!! I give my highest endorsement of her.
    Patricia W - South Holland, IL - December 6, 2015

  • Was very happy with her knowledge and expertise
    Gail K - Tinley Park, IL - December 4, 2015

  • Faye was professions and knowledgeable. She also answered my questions and eased my nervousness about the negative reviews that I had read online. I pray that 3 Day Blinds will exceed my expectations once my treatments are installed.
    Sherree L - Country Club Hills, IL - November 15, 2015

  • Faye; Answered all our questions, very knowledgeable about all products lines. Friendly an professional & even liked our dogs Tom Cooper
    Susan C - Schererville, IN - November 9, 2015

  • Faye is very knowledgeable. She was very helpful with decisions.
    Carla M - Chicago Heights, IL - October 30, 2015

  • Very patient and knowledgeable
    Jane C - Chicago Heights, IL - October 27, 2015

  • Everything was great. Great professionalism
    Tanisha Welch N - East Chicago, IN - October 21, 2015

  • Faye was great. She provided a quote including some options on the spot and followed up with a emailed quote later the same day. Great service.
    Tim S - Dyer, IN - October 1, 2015

  • MS.DECESARIS WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PATIENT.
    Ruben H - Olympia Flds, IL - September 27, 2015

  • Faye was wonderful. Very helpful with my selections . I would definitely reach out to her again for future window treatments.
    Lisa C - Tinley Park, IL - September 22, 2015

  • Faye is personable, professional and very knowledgable about her product line. I have complete confidence in her design expertise It is a pleasure to work with Faye on this home project
    Gerard W - Chicago, IL - September 3, 2015

  • Just fine and we can see she was very good at what she do and know what she talking about
    Larry M - Gary, IN - August 31, 2015

  • Ms. Faye DeCesaris is a friendly, professional lady who will take the time to explain all the options that are available and simplify matters in order to make the decision and ordering process faster and easier. She is very thorough and knowledgeable on all questions regarding blinds. She will go over every question you may have and fully explain everything. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Mario D - Chicago, IL - August 28, 2015

  • Faye was such a pleasure to work with! I initially wasn't quite sure what I wanted. Faye listened and guided me in the direction which she was best for me. I absolutely like my picks and can't wait for them to be installed! Faye is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely patient! She's also very nice! Everything was explained and broken down so there were no hidden surprises. You just don't find customer service like that anymore. Thank you Faye!
    Kristin M - Chicago, IL - August 9, 2015

  • Faye was very polite and professional. She helped us choose blinds that work perfectly in our living room. She made this a fun experience.
    James S - Highland, IN - August 8, 2015

  • Faye's product knowledge was just amazing! She was warm and friendly and our 2 puppies loved her also. If I know anyone needing her services I will not hesitate recommending Faye. Thank you so much Faye and 3-Day Blinds! 08/7/15
    Larry H - Saint John, IN - August 7, 2015

  • Faye was very helpful in giving us ideas on how to box out our windows to achieve the look we wanted and in giving us suggestions on what would look best in our home. So excited to see the finished product!
    Teresa J - Steger, IL - August 5, 2015

  • Faye was super courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Any questions that came up she was able to answer. Estimates of the work to be done were done that same consultation day.
    Blanca R - Chicago Heights, IL - August 3, 2015

  • Faye explained what the company is all about. She detailed the procedures in assembling the blinds I wanted. She went through the entire process step by step. She made sure the order was correct with regard to size and choices I made. She provided information I needed to make my choices. She respected by budgetary needs. If the order is delivered, installed, and completed in the same manner Faye conducted the consultation, I will be a happy customer.
    Janice J - Palos Hls, IL - July 30, 2015

  • Faye was excellent!
    Chris H - Chicago, IL - July 29, 2015

  • Very friendly and helpful
    Ata M - Munster, IN - July 25, 2015

  • Faye D. is the best!! She is knowledgeable about products, design and works with you to meet your budget and expectations for your home/room!!
    Linda Y - Chicago, IL - July 20, 2015

  • Faye was excellent!!!
    Annie W - Joliet, IL - July 16, 2015

  • Professional. Thorough. Affable. Patient.
    Boo Sung K - Chicago, IL - July 5, 2015

  • I am so happy with Faye DeCesaris. She was so helpful and kind. She went through everything with my husband and I. She gave us all the discounts. Purchase one room and second 50% off. Thank you Debra Schreurs
    Debra S - Hammond, IN - June 23, 2015

  • Faye DeCesaris is really nice, professional, patient and was very informative. Faye even accomadated me at last minute in a Tornado storm. Now that is going above and beyond!! I had no clue of what I wanted in my home, she even assisted in helping me decide on what would look best. 3 Day blinds has made my life so much easier. Thanks so much. I would recommend in a heartbeat!! Quita (Evergreen Park, Il)
    Quita W - Evergreen Park, IL - June 17, 2015

  • Faye was punctual, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. Very pleasant consultation.
    Blanca R - Chicago Heights, IL - June 16, 2015

  • Faye was wonderful! She made the whole process a breeze. I appreciated her efficiency and helpfulness expediting my order. I would definitely recommend Faye to my friends and family.
    Sonia S - Chicago, IL - June 4, 2015

  • Very good
    Ata M - Munster, IN - May 30, 2015

  • Faye DeCesaris was very professional, friendly and provided care during our consultation. I thought she was one of my long time girlfriends watching her work and try to care for me. I had knee surgery so once she saw I was on crutches she made me feel welcome and comfortable in my own home. She moved around with ease and insisted I remained seated while she measured and I review he selections. It was truly a wonderful experience. I look forward to my window treatments.
    Renee N - Chicago Hts, IL - May 30, 2015

  • Faye was very knowledgeable and helpful in her design recommendations. She was not pushy and did not try to influence us to any thing we did not want. And she liked our dog (big plus)
    Valerie D - Oak Lawn, IL - May 25, 2015

  • She was great!
    Shari F - Chicago, IL - May 23, 2015

  • Faye DeCesaris was wonderful! I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Lisa B - Beecher, IL - May 21, 2015

  • Faye knows her products and is a patient consultant. Simplified the process.
    Ethel M - Worth, IL - April 30, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and personal.
    Robert K - Flossmoor, IL - April 22, 2015

  • Faye is very knowledgeable regarding the product and pricing. She's a nice person, too, and very professional. Made helpful suggestions.
    Vicky E - Saint John, IN - April 15, 2015

  • Faye followed up several times prior to our appointment date / time to make sure that it was still working on my schedule. She arrived promptly and was courteous and professional in her presentation. Faye was very knowledgeable with what would work for the window treatments in my family room. I had previously mentioned to her what I wanted, but she made other recommendations, that turned out to be better. Faye also tried very hard to stay within my budget.
    Maria K - Palos Heights, IL - April 11, 2015

  • No statement at this time
    Georgie A - Glenwood, IL - April 9, 2015

  • Faye was very knowledgible about the products available and had just the right solution to our needs. We were very pleased with her expertise.
    Fred S - Homewood, IL - March 27, 2015

Faye DeCesaris rated 4 out of 5 based on 249 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.