Design Consultant - Gail Mastrogiovanni - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gail Mastrogiovanni
Gail Mastrogiovanni
Design Consultant
*
2011, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 214-991-0052
Serving Areas:
Dallas, Surrounding Areas
Location:
Dallas, TX 75234


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gail did a good job communicating our appointment time. While onsite, she was polite and professional. She offered her best feedback and did not just try to sell the product. She represented 3-Day blinds and herself well. I had a very favorable impression of Gail and the company. Thank you.
    Nancy R - Garland, TX - September 17, 2018

  • Gail was terrific. She is knowledgeable, knows her products, and has a great design sense. She's also just a really nice person, and is easy to work with.
    Robert B - Dallas, TX - September 5, 2018

  • Gail was fantastic, would highly recommend!
    Meghan S - Dallas, TX - September 4, 2018

  • What a professional and enjoyable experience! Gail listened to what I wanted and addressed what my concerns were. She helped me find the right design and product for my situation. So far, I love the ease of 3 day blinds.
    Brigida W - Richardson, TX - September 3, 2018

  • Gail really seemed to care about me, the customer, being happy with my choices; she was extremely patient, answered questions, was very knowledgeable and went "beyond"!. Many thanks!
    Audrey M - Southlake, TX - August 18, 2018

  • Gail was great. Very attentive and had wonderful ideas and feedback. Even offered kitchen design advice when I asked her opinion. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and company and did not rush through the meeting.
    Liz B - Irving, TX - August 15, 2018

  • Gail is experienced, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. She offers beautiful products at a reasonable price.
    Amber H - Dallas, TX - August 15, 2018

  • Gail did a great job showing us the appropriate options that would work for our windows, she then showed us product samples which helped us get perspective on what it would look like after installation, and finally she provided us with a great pricing and available discounts on the overall product and installation. We appreciate Gail having put in her heart and mind into recommending something that would work best for our house. Thanks a bunch Gail!
    Saurabh N - Irving, TX - August 13, 2018

  • Gail was great! Very friendly!
    Teresa R - Wylie, TX - August 12, 2018

  • Gail is very professional, personable, and knowledgeable about her products. She provided good feedback on my ideas and showed me products that will accomplish my design goals.
    Lynn C - Garland, TX - August 10, 2018

  • Gail is the best. Personable, professional and knowledgeable. Glad to work with her and look forward to my blinds
    George M - Dallas, TX - August 9, 2018

  • Gail was fabulous! Very knowledgeable and helpful when trying to find the perfect blind.
    Kaycee C - Dallas, TX - August 3, 2018

  • Oh, I already did that. You can cut and paste if you want.
    Debbie E - Dallas, TX - July 25, 2018

  • Gail was awesome! I can't say enough about her professionalism, expertise, kindness and patience. Gail made the extra effort to ensure we picked out the best products for our home. She was extremely patient and you could tell she loves the company she works for, knows her product and cares for her customers. I have looked into other companies for similar products and Gail by far was the most helpful and really helped me envision my spaces and what would work best. Thank you Gail for really going above
    Charlotte H - Dallas, TX - July 5, 2018

  • very knowledgeable and professional. very satisfied doing business with her.
    John O - Dallas, TX - June 22, 2018

  • Gail has design and detail experience that is obvious. she was very easy to talk with and has industry insights needed to decide what product we could use to enhance our decorative style. I think she provided options that were design and budget perfect.
    Donna P - Richardson, TX - June 21, 2018

  • My husband and I were very impressed with Gail Mastrogiovanni's professionalism, her knowledge of the products, and her expertise in helping us choose the best window dressings to make our home warmer and more inviting! We were overwhelmed with Gail's personal care and her extensive knowledge in design that assisted us in making the best decision on window dressings for our home. 3 Day Blinds is blessed to have Gail as a Design Consultant!
    Karin M - Dallas, TX - June 14, 2018

  • Lovely woman and very knowledgeable.
    Patrick D - Dallas, TX - June 6, 2018

  • Gail is a true professional with integrity and intelligence. Great charm and true depth and knowledge of her products. A real winner Leslie
    Leslie A - Dallas, TX - May 27, 2018

  • Gail was professional and friendly. It was very comfortable having her in our home. She gave us good advice.
    Debbie E - Dallas, TX - May 25, 2018

  • Gail was very easy to work with. She is friendly, personable, and obviously an expert in her field of expertise. She worked with me to find the right products for my windows within my budget.
    Mary C - Plano, TX - May 25, 2018

  • I do design work and instantly knew Gayle was so different from other consultants I have had in for estimates.....she is a pro in every aspect of her position. she could answer or solve anything we put out to her where other previous consultants just said a flat cannot do. Example three previous consultants said could not do a single panel over 30” but Gayle researched and found a resource to make a 42” single shutter panel....cost more but got what I wanted. She spent over 4 hrs with me to get the exact lo
    Karen S - Dallas, TX - May 25, 2018

  • Gail was very pleasant and professional. She was patient and listened to my needs. She offered good suggestions and helped me make the right decisions.
    James M - Carrollton, TX - May 22, 2018

  • Gail provides solutions to any window treatment question --with knowledge and professionalism. Her unique and super-friendly personality is an added bonus to working with such a true pro!
    Jeanne P - Grapevine, TX - May 10, 2018

  • I was extremely impressed with Gail. She was so helpful in showing us different options and very patient as we changed our minds. She made it a fun experience! Gail did a tremendous job in explaining the history of 3 Day Blinds and what sets them apart from other vendors. We will be calling her for all our future projects!!!
    Jana M - Plano, TX - May 8, 2018

  • I had used 3 Day Blinds before when I had floor to ceiling windows in another high rise. And the consultant suggested the best color. And surprisingly Gail was my consultant then and she is my consultant now. She came up with the best color and ideas again. I even went through the book and ended up with her original idea. She does a wonderful job and has great ideas.
    Barbara V - , - May 1, 2018

  • Amazing experience with Gail! She spent the quality time needed to narrow down my choices with me!
    J.R. P - Dallas, TX - May 1, 2018

  • She was excellent! Really can't say enough good things about her. Gail was personable, professional and beyond helpful. I've spent so much time looking at roller shades at other places and she ensured that I got what I wanted while staying in budget. Truly, this took a great weight off my shoulders as setting up a brand new place is so overwhelming. Gail made this so easy and comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone!!
    Tiffany B - Dallas, TX - April 11, 2018

  • Gayle was knowledgeable and helpful. She helped steer me in the right direction.
    Carol D - Dallas, TX - March 28, 2018

  • Gail was very professional, had all the information that I needed. I chose to use another company simply because of price.
    Sandy C - Dallas, TX - March 26, 2018

  • Gail was very professional and friendly. I didn’t need a large number of blinds, and she respected my goals and my budget.
    Julie R - Dallas, TX - March 16, 2018

  • I appreciated that Gail did not force her opinions on me, but talked through what my needs were and confirmed that she thought my choices were the best for the needs I shared. She was very easy to work with and I would highly recommend her.
    Dawn B - Dallas, TX - March 7, 2018

  • The consultant was extremely friendly, helpful and a pleasure to meet. Unfortunately I am looking for something a little different. Thank you
    Billie Mccarthy L - Seminole, FL - March 4, 2018

  • Everything was as expected! The design consultant knew exactly what I wanted and her selection was perfect. The appointment was quick, easy and very professional!!
    Lisa V - St. Petersburg, FL - March 3, 2018

  • Gail was very professional and courteous. She offered knowledge and sound instructions on how to enhance my living quarters with the addition of vertical blinds. She was patient and honored my opinions and suggestions. I would certainly recommend her and the company to my neighbors.
    Nancy F - Saint Petersburg, FL - March 2, 2018

  • I'm giving the design consultant a 5 - because I loved her. She did a wonderful job and I really enjoyed going over this with her. She offered excellent suggestions and helped me out where I really have no idea what I'm doing.
    Liz M - Dallas, TX - February 12, 2018

  • Gail Mastrogiovanni was a top professional from first contact, a thorough review of our wants and needs, to providing solutions that made it easy to make our decisions. We would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Jerry R - Dallas, TX - January 21, 2018

  • Gail is so much more than I expected! She is personable and extremely knowledgeable about the products. I would highly recommend her and when given an opportunity, I will recommend her to my friends.
    Cindy H - Garland, TX - January 17, 2018

  • Gail was professional and knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to work with. I didn't feel like I was being called on by a salesman........ I felt like I was consulting an interior designer.
    Nicole B - Dallas, TX - January 14, 2018

  • Gail does great work. Pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, knows the ins and outs of the products, etc.
    Jack K - Dallas, TX - December 12, 2017

  • Gail was knowledgeable and enjoyable to have as our consultant. She is personable ,listened to our requests, and made recommendations. If we order three day blinds in the future we would definitely only want to work with Gail.
    Suzanne S - Dallas, TX - December 2, 2017

  • Gail is knowledgeable about the products and has a refined sense of style. She has a perfect balance of giving advice and going with what the client is looking for. I will be contacting her for the next project
    Lina K - Dallas, TX - November 17, 2017

  • Gail was fantastic! She has great taste, knows the product inside and out, and I’ll work hard to meet your needs. She is absolutely the best and I would highly recommend her.
    Stephanie R - Dallas, TX - November 16, 2017

  • Gail is terrific. She listened to what I wanted and made educated recommendations. Made the process quick efficient and I know I’ll be pleased with the outcome.
    Holly R - Dallas, TX - November 12, 2017

  • Gail with 3 day blinds was great! Her attention to detail was what we were looking for. We love that she had a design background and helped us decide what would look best once our renovation is complete to pull it all together. I would definitely recommend her for your blind and shutter needs.
    Stephanie T - Farmers Branch, TX - October 29, 2017

  • Gail Mastrogiovanni is very personable and knowledgeable. I don't hesitate to recommend her. This is the second time she's helped us and we would certainly call her again.
    Sarah J - Richardson, TX - October 28, 2017

  • Gail was awesome to work with. She contacted me prior to confirm appointment date and time. When she arrived, she was punctual and a pleasure to work with. Gail got to know me and my needs, asked the right questions, and helped me find the perfect blinds!
    Debi N - Dallas, TX - October 28, 2017

  • Gail was awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
    Anne L - , - October 22, 2017

  • Gail was professional and I felt like she understood my personal style and preferences. She made good suggestions for what I'd like and what would work best in my home.
    Wildy P - Richardson, TX - October 18, 2017

  • Gail knew her product and was willing to share her expertise and design knowledge. I felt confident in the choices we made together.
    Verna F - Bedford, TX - October 16, 2017

  • Gail was very helpful, personable, and went above and beyond to work with us. I would recommend her to everyone!
    Cristina C - , - October 9, 2017

  • Love working with Gail. She has helped me with the window treatments in my new home over time. She is very personable and good with her design ideas, never rushes the decision. I fully trust her knowledge of the products. Always fun to have her here!
    Sue M - Dallas, TX - October 5, 2017

  • Gail M is a wonderful & personable asset to your organization & a very comfortable & savvy person to work with. Thank you for the opportunity.
    Rex P - Dallas, TX - October 4, 2017

  • Knowledge, professional, not pushy, very pleasant to work with.
    Cathy W - Garland, TX - September 27, 2017

  • Gail was very professional and knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Lisa C - The Colony, TX - September 20, 2017

  • Thank you for your time! I enjoyed meeting you!
    Aliza C - Dallas, TX - August 31, 2017

  • Gail was great! Professional and helped me pick out exactly what I needed!!
    Heather B - Dallas, TX - August 30, 2017

  • Gail was all that I needed to make good decisions.
    Marla O - Richardson, TX - August 12, 2017

  • I found Gail to be very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable .
    Patricia T - Dallas, TX - August 11, 2017

  • Gail was very professional as well as helpful and friendly. She is great !
    Sharon M - Dallas, TX - July 23, 2017

  • Gail was a delight to work with - very personable and knowledgeable. We discussed the different types of blinds and what would work in my master bedroom including the color of the blinds. She provided pros and cons and worked to get the cost down by providing alternate shipping dates. I really liked her personality and expertise.
    Mary B - Lewisville, TX - July 18, 2017

  • Gail is wonderful to work with. She's honest and sweet and doesn't put pressure on you to make an immediate decision!
    Regina R - Carrollton, TX - July 14, 2017

  • Gail was very helpful with my window selection. She had good ideas and knew the products well. I would recommend her to others.
    Mary Agnes H - Keller, TX - July 10, 2017

  • Gail was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We were both very impressed with her, and we would love to work with her again!
    Joyce R - Dallas, TX - July 1, 2017

  • I enjoyed my session with Gail. She was personal, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and by the time she left I felt like I had made a friend. It was a pleasure having her in my home and I look forward to having the product installed.
    Nancy S - Coppell, TX - June 30, 2017

  • Can't be a "5" until the blinds have been delivered and installed without any problems.
    Stephanie F - Dallas, TX - June 28, 2017

  • Gail arrived on time and had all her samples with her. I felt like I knew which color choice in shade and she agreed with the choice I made. She was so pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Gail as a design consultant.
    Phyllis M - Plano, TX - June 23, 2017

  • Gail was wonderful. She very knowledgeable and friendly. She helped me make the best decisions for my home and family. I look forward in receiving my blinds.
    Martha P - Dallas, TX - June 22, 2017

  • Gail is great! She took the extra time to help me find something that worked for my needs. She understood that I am trying to sell the home so I neeed to save money on this project, not just put in the most expensive, she was wonderful in taking the time to find exactly what MY needs were, completely recommend!
    Judy B - Dallas, TX - June 17, 2017

  • Gail Connolly was wonderful well informed and helpful!
    Phyllis W - Plano, TX - March 18, 2014

  • She was above and beyond qualified, great to deal with, ideas, friendly, worked out best way for us to go . . . met all our needs plus! I have a friend who has new house, 56 windows, recommending, giving her phone number . . . hopefully y'all will get her business, too! Very happy ya'll were recommended to us!
    Maria R - Flower Mound, TX - June 12, 2017

  • Gail was wonderful! Professional, provided great feedback and suggestions
    Ashley W - Dallas, TX - June 10, 2017

  • Gail Mastrogiovanni was a dream. Knowledgeable, design oriented, and super sweet.
    Helene E - , - June 8, 2017

  • Gail was awesome! She really listened to all of our needs and was super conscience about our budget and really worked with us. Highly recommend her!
    Kim M - Grapevine, TX - June 3, 2017

  • Gail was amazing and had incredible product knowledge. She is a great ambassador to the 3 Day Blinds experience.
    Robert L - Dallas, TX - June 2, 2017

  • Gail was a pleasure to work with. She provided exceptional service during our consult. She is extremely knowledgeable, genuine and creates a comfortable environment to have an open and honest discussion about the options for you home.
    Aron S - Carrollton, TX - May 26, 2017

  • Gail was so personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to other customers.
    Lilian L - Dallas, TX - May 23, 2017

  • Gail was very professional and did a wonderful job!!! Highly recommend her!
    Heather S - Irving, TX - May 16, 2017

  • Enjoyed working with Gail. She knew her product and did not rush me to make a decision.
    Deborah C - Dallas, TX - April 12, 2017

  • Gail is fantastic. She understood by style and budget. I highly recommend her!
    Vicki S - Dallas, TX - March 12, 2017

  • Gail is professional and knowledgeable.
    Zara And Daniel W - Dallas, TX - March 4, 2017

  • Gail was very professional and knowledgeable about window treatments.
    Kim G - Dallas, TX - March 3, 2017

  • Gail is very professional, kind and hard working. She takes time to answer your questions.
    Kara C - Dallas, TX - February 14, 2017

  • Gail was very helpful and understood exactly what I wanted which made the selection fast and easy.
    Debbie R - Irving, TX - February 13, 2017

  • Oops, I put these remarks in the last question. High marks!!!
    Linda C - Plano, TX - January 25, 2017

  • Wonderful, knowledgeable and service oriented.
    Natalie R - Dallas, TX - December 21, 2016

  • Gail was great!
    Eric W - Dallas, TX - December 12, 2016

  • Love working with Gail. She is friendly and knowledgeable.
    Judy K - Dallas, TX - December 7, 2016

  • Gail was incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. I look forward to receiving the blinds
    Krista C - Dallas, TX - November 11, 2016

  • Gail was awesome and very professional. Thank you.
    Nelda C - Dallas, TX - November 2, 2016

  • Gail was amazing, a true expert and a joy to work with
    Stephanie S - Irving, TX - October 3, 2016

  • Gail was just great, we will use her again in the future orders.
    Joseph D - Mckinney, TX - September 9, 2016

  • Very professional and listened to your needs.She will try to work with any budget. Dee Richards
    Dee R - Desoto, TX - August 15, 2016

  • Gail was easy to talk to. Did not want to oversell and was very attentive to what I wanted
    Claudia C - Frisco, TX - July 29, 2016

  • Gail was very professional and friendly. She knew her products very well.
    Alex V - Dallas, TX - July 28, 2016

  • Gail was on time, very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. She really cared and wanted me to be happy. I highly recommend Gail. Thank you- Kristin Munson
    Kristin M - Dallas, TX - January 7, 2016

  • Great rep.
    Zora B - Richardson, TX - December 21, 2015

  • Gail is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. She is prompt at returning calls and is always helpful.
    Leigh Ann C - Richardson, TX - December 12, 2015

  • Gail was extremely professional, knowledgable and patient. Would highly recommend her.
    Stephanie W - Dallas, TX - November 24, 2015

  • Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable about company and product. Enjoyed working with her and look forward to the other projects in my home!! Definitely recommend working with her!
    Tina B - Allen, TX - October 23, 2015

  • Gail is very knowledgeable of the product and offered great advice.
    Maurice C - University Park, TX - October 21, 2015

  • Gail was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was a joy to work with. She gave us good input on the items we ended up purchasing. I would recommend her to anyone interested in purchasing window treatments.
    Pam N - Lewisville, TX - October 19, 2015

  • She helped us find a good solution for our unusual windows.
    Susan C - Dallas, TX - October 19, 2015

  • Gail is a neat lady and easy to work with. When she arrived, our house was a mess and crawling with construction workers but that didn't phase her. She is very knowledgable of the company's products. I also learned that she has a background in design, which I found to be helpful with making suggestions. Having said that, she wasn't pushy with her ideas and she respected the fact that I have a vision for my home. All in all it was a great experience and I would love to work with her again in the future!
    Michele N - , - October 5, 2015

  • Working with Gail was a great experience. I wasn't sure what I wanted to do on all of my windows but Gail showed me some different options and helped me make some great decisions. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends. Thank you for making it easy!
    Susan M - Richardson, TX - September 28, 2015

  • It was a joy to meet with a professional like Gail who exceeded expectations.
    Lorele V - Plano, TX - September 21, 2015

  • Gail was professional and answered questions I had about the type of window covering that best suited my needs.
    Pat M - Flower Mound, TX - August 28, 2015

  • Gail was very professional and offered valuable advise when choosing color and the proper type of window treatment.
    Jennifer S - Southlake, TX - August 21, 2015

  • Gail was very friendly and professional. She knew her product and presented everything in a very clear presentation. Excellent representative for the company.
    Pam T - Plano, TX - August 17, 2015

  • helped me narrow my choices, gave good advice and worked with me on pricing. great experience and can't wait to see the finished product!
    Dave L - Dallas, TX - August 12, 2015

  • Gail was knowledgeable with a nice combination of "personability" and professionalism.
    Ann Stuart K - Dallas, TX - August 7, 2015

  • Gail is wonderful to work with. This was our second session with Gail, and we had another fantastic experience. Gail is very flexible and was able to meet with us quickly and get our order placed and install scheduled within the timeframe we needed. 3 Day Blinds is a great company, and Gail is absolutely fantastic!
    Andrea E - Denton, TX - August 6, 2015

  • I would definitely work with Gail for future projects. We had an especially difficult window solution to solve and I was very happy with the resolution.
    Laura M - Dallas, TX - July 23, 2015

  • Gail was very friendly and made me feel at ease. She gave good advice and was very knowledgesble.
    Joan T - Plano, TX - July 18, 2015

  • Gail was absolutely fantastic. She was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She efficiently and accurately measured our windows and created a price quote. She was very pet friendly as well. My husband and I have very large dogs, and she was very comfortable around them. We would highly recommend Gail and 3 Day Blinds!
    Andrea E - Denton, TX - July 4, 2015

  • Great thanks
    Alyssa L - Plano, TX - June 20, 2015

  • Gail new here product well, we came to a mutual agreement on needs and she left with a quote for me on the spot. I would use Gail again
    Dennis H - Addison, TX - June 11, 2015

  • Gail Connolly's knowledge of 3Day Blinds products was only surpassed by the experiences and tips she shared with me which helped me choose the correct shutters for my home. Without her guiding hand, I never would have considered any issues surrounding tilt windows or better visibility with a wider slat or how much better it will look without a vertical control bar. She was a no-pressure salesperson. She was easy to be with and it was fun to design my shutters with her.
    Catherine R - Addison, TX - June 5, 2015

  • Gail was excellent in helping us figure out what type of blind would work best for us. She made us feel important and had us thinking about the possibilities for future orders.
    John S - Grapevine, TX - May 26, 2015

  • Gail is terrific. Gave me great advice and has expertise in the window category in total. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Pam B - Plano, TX - May 20, 2015

  • GAIL MASTROGIOVANNI IS VERY PROFICIENT AT HER JOB, SHE DID A WONDERFUL JOB, WE LOOK FORWARD TO ORDERING FOR THE THIRD TIME SOON, WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH GAIL AND 3 DAY BLINDS ARE BEAUTIFUL.GAIL WAS SUCH PLEASURE TO WORK WITH WE CONSIDER HER OUR FRIEND. THE DAVIES FAMILY
    Joseph D - Mckinney, TX - May 13, 2015

  • Gail Connolly is fantastic! I thoroughly enjoy working with her. Her knowledge and expertise, along with her willingness to listen to a client's ideas, is an ideal combination for creating beautiful window treatments that homeowners LOVE! Thank you, Gail!
    Jennifer H - Gainsville, TX - May 8, 2015

  • Gail is very professional while being open and friendly to the customer. She definitely knows the products at 3 Day Blinds and she was easily able to help me make a decision for my home. A new employee, Karen, was shadowing Gail that day and I felt that she was very professional and friendly as well. I was easily able to tell that Gail was in charge but Karen was also a great representative of the company. I would recommend either lady to anyone who asked me-- and maybe to some who don't ask.
    Dany F - Plano, TX - May 6, 2015

  • Gail was very helpful and professional.
    Pam F - Dallas, TX - May 6, 2015

  • Gail was really professional and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what I needed and delivered. Would highly recommend.
    Staci G - , - April 29, 2015

  • Gail was very knowledgeable of all products available and more importantly to me very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her for any of your window treatment need.
    Gretchen B - Irving, TX - April 26, 2015

  • Very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend her for sure!
    Leslee L - Dallas, TX - April 24, 2015

  • Gail was awesome, so kind, sweet, funny, and professional. She made suggestions, offered tips and ideas. It was a pleasant experience. Great job.
    Pam K - Grapevine, TX - April 20, 2015

  • Loved Gail. Quick, courteous and professional. She really knows her business. Would certainly use her again.
    Julie S - Dallas, TX - April 9, 2015

  • Gail's design experience was helpful in her understanding of a contemporary look we are working towards. 3day Blinds has been around for a long time and we went with them because of the quality of blind.
    Karen S - Richardson, TX - April 9, 2015

  • Gail is fantastic. She had a thorough knowledge of her product, was efficient and offered great suggestions. As an interior decorator, I had a solid vision of what I wanted for my home and her added expertise will pull off the perfect look. I look forward to working with her on future projects!
    Jennifer H - Gainsville, TX - April 7, 2015

  • Gail was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
    Leigh Ann C - Richardson, TX - March 29, 2015

  • I was totally impressed with Gail in her knowledge and professionalism. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Gail to anyone interested in home interior improvements.
    Mary D - Carrollton, TX - March 5, 2015

  • Gail listened to our desires and gently suggested some options for us. She was not pushy. We had an architectural challenge with the placement of the windows, but Gail considered many options before she made a recommendation. She was personable, respectful, and easy to do business with.
    Patrick A - Grapevine, TX - February 21, 2015

  • Gail was knowledgeable and understood the look I was going for.
    Deborah K - Plano, TX - February 8, 2015

  • I have worked with Gail Connolly numerous times and have always found her to be professional and courteous. Her expertise has always guided me make the right choice and I have been thrilled with the result. I would recommend Gail to anyone. She makes the experience quite enjoyable. Thank you Gail!
    Jan P - Plano, TX - February 6, 2015

  • Gail was very in tune with our needs. We had a large window with privacy issues as well as keeping the room light and bright. What we choose did all that and will be a good long term investment.
    Carol B - , - January 24, 2015

  • Gail Connolly was amazing to work with! She was prompt, knowledgeable, and super friendly! I would recommend her as one of the best design consultants I have worked with so far at 3 Day Blinds! Thanks Gail!
    Buster C - Dallas, TX - January 18, 2015

  • Very nice and sweet!
    Victoria K - Frisco, TX - December 4, 2014

  • Gail is a very knowledgeable and professional consultant. I will recommend her to my clients.
    Matthew A - Dallas, TX - November 20, 2014

  • Gayle Connolly was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable regarding the products. She presented several options and her suggestions were very helpful. She is a good representative of what "good" customer service should be.
    Jane E - Dallas, TX - November 12, 2014

  • Personable, friendly and knowledgeable!
    Ellen S - Dallas, TX - November 12, 2014

  • I have worked with Gail for a couple of years and I always find her to be professional and extremely helpful in guiding me to make the right selection. She is very knowledgeable about her product and an exceptional decorator.
    Jan P - Plano, TX - October 21, 2014

  • I had so much fun during Gail's visit. She was patient with my questions and answered them clearly. She had a good selection of fabrics to choose from and was very knowledgeable when suggesting styles that would fit the particular window spaces we were working with. I would highly recommend her.
    Barbara R - Lewisville, TX - October 13, 2014

  • Gail has been a great resource for me as I have begun to decorate and furnish my new home. She has a great sense of style and is professional and fun to work with. I am very pleased with my new blinds from 3 Day blinds. She suggested a color I might not have otherwise chosen; I am happy to have taken her advice, the color complements my walls, trim, and décor perfectly.
    Laurie M - Mckinney, TX - September 26, 2014

  • No one could expect a better consultant to come into your home and help plan for all of your window covering needs. I highly recommend her to any and all of you that plan to use 3 Day Blinds for your own needs.
    Frances F - Addison, TX - September 22, 2014

  • Gail is so personable and friendly. I appreciate the way that she offered us some helpful advice about our needs.
    Susan C - Flower Mound, TX - September 6, 2014

  • Gail is awesome! She exceeded all of my expectations from start to finish. I had received quotes from other blind companies. Not one of the previous agents were as knowledgeable, professional, or as friendly as Gail. My search was completed after our meeting. She was able to thoroughly answer all of my questions and concerns. She is truly an asset.
    Mechelle H - Lewisville, TX - August 24, 2014

  • Very impressed with her knowledge and the time she took with me. Great personality!
    Jolene W - Dallas, TX - August 16, 2014

  • Gail was fantastic! She was very professional and definitely knew everything about her products. She was able to answer all of our questions and offered great suggestiions to help us make decisions. We had also gotten a quote from another company, but we went with 3 Day Blinds because of Gail and the quality of the product.
    Sarah K - Plano, TX - August 12, 2014

  • Highly recommend Gail she was wonderful to work with. She put my mind at ease when it came to taking care of what I needed to do in order to get blinds up during my move. Thanks Gail!
    Maureen D - Little Elm, TX - August 8, 2014

  • Terrific representative: very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. A+, highly recommended!
    Marsha S - Dallas, TX - August 4, 2014

  • Gail is an excellent consultant. She is knowledgeable and professional, as well as personable. She took time to go over items in detail and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to others based on my experience with Gail.
    Paula C - Little Elm, TX - July 18, 2014

  • It was a great experience and I thank you Gail Connelly! You are wonderful!
    Stephanie C - Savannah, TX - July 13, 2014

  • Gail was very enjoyable to meet and talk to. She was very professional and knowledgeable on blinds. She answered all my questions. I would recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone.
    Evelyn B - Irving, TX - July 10, 2014

  • Gail was great. Friendly, knowledgeable about the product, courteous and very informative about product without pressuring. She assured me that no order is too small and I can do one window at a time if I desire. Indeed a pleasure to welcome such a congenial person into my home.
    Gail H - Plano, TX - June 28, 2014

  • Gail was a sheer pleasure to meet and welcome into my home. She was very knowledgeable of her products that would meet my needs and worked with me quickly and easily. I couldn't have been more pleased. Very professional yet personable, a rare combination.
    Judy R - The Colony, TX - June 18, 2014

  • Gail was great. She picked up on my style and helped me to pick exactly what I was looking for. She was not pushy and really listened to what I was thinking about. She made it a fun and easy experience.
    Janice G - Flower Mound, TX - June 7, 2014

  • I read several Bio introductions for consultants before I came across Gail Connolly. Something about her bio - called made my appointment and here I am a day later wanting to tell everyone to call Gail if you need help with your window treatments. Gail listened to want I wanted and together we made some great selections. She is patient, knowledgeable, relaxed, not pushy and very professional. I can't wait to see the finals products in my new home. Thanks Gail!
    Lori W - Allen, TX - June 1, 2014

  • What a pleasure it was to have Gail come to our home. She listened to what I wanted and answered all my questions. She did not try to hype us up or sell us things we weren't interested in considering. She was totally pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Great experience!
    Pat A - Garland, TX - May 28, 2014

  • Gail Connolly is very professional and knows her product. She is not at all pushy and a pleasure to work with.
    Paula W - Grapevine, TX - May 4, 2014

  • Gail has done a great job for us! She is very knowledgeable and professional. We would not consider buying our window treatments from anyone else!
    Will W - Carrollton, TX - April 16, 2014

  • Gail Connolly was very knowledgeable and courteous, answered all our questions and helped guide us with the design decisions related to our shutter purchase, she did a great job and we would recommend her to others. JS.
    Jeff S - Oak Point, TX - April 10, 2014

  • Gail was very helpful, gracious, and knowledgeable. I definitely plan to use her services in the future.
    Lisa G - Carrollton, TX - April 6, 2014

  • Gail is extremely proffesional, knowledgeable and guided us through the process of choosing t he right product for our home. I would recommend her to everyone.
    Elaine V - Frisco, TX - March 13, 2014

  • Knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with.
    Jill F - Lantana, TX - February 1, 2014

  • Gail came out to my house last Saturday. She was very knowledgeable about the window products and gave me recommendations for each window. She showed me samples of each that she had brought with her. This was a great experience and I will definitely call Gail when I need more blinds and curtains for my new home. She is a real asset for 3 day blinds! She is very courteous and it was a pleasure to work with her on the blinds for my home!
    Julie C - Little Elm, TX - January 15, 2014

  • Gail was on time, was very professional but friendly. Gail knows her products and did a great job explaining everything about Shutters to me. I would recommend Gail to family and friends. Thanks Gail!
    Patricia P - Corinth, TX - November 22, 2013

  • Gail was wonderful to work with in deciding the type of window treatments. She was professional, poiite and very informative. Looking forward to working with her again and 3 Day Blinds.
    Leslie K - Rowlett, TX - November 4, 2013

  • We had a wonderful experience with 3 Day Blinds consultant, Gail Connolly. She was honest, knowledgeable, cared about what we wanted and was pleasant to deal with.
    Louise R - Plano, TX - October 28, 2013

  • Gail was extremly professional anc competant - she knew her stuff and was a pleasure to work with
    Cindy Howard B - Denton, TX - October 18, 2013

  • I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Gail for all your window treatment needs!
    Lynn F - Plano, TX - September 24, 2013

  • Gail was a pleasure to work with in choosing my shutters. Very friendly and knowledgable and will probably use her in the future for remainder of my window designs.
    Linda W - Denton, TX - September 19, 2013

  • Gail Connolly was a professional through and through. She arrived on time, listened to my ideas and answered my design questions honestly and thoroughly. It was a very positive experience!
    Jessica J - Dallas, TX - July 27, 2013

  • Gail Connolly was knowledgeable, helpful and quick to complete each phase of her job. I really enjoyed getting to know her a little. I will ask for her should I identify additional window covering needs.
    Sam F - Richardson, TX - June 23, 2013

  • Gail was very friendly from the moment she entered my home. She has a great eye for design and understood my needs with my busy household with kids. She provided her best advice and I agreed. She will be back to continue the rest of my house when my remodel is complete. I would highly recommend Gail to any of my friends or family.
    Holly H - Carrollton, TX - June 16, 2013

  • Gail is very professional and knowledgeable about her products. This is the second time we used her and would highly recommend her to anyone!
    Betty B - Plano, TX - June 9, 2013

  • Gayle conducted herself in a professional manner and is a very pleaseant person to talk to. She knowlegeable about her product, and had samples with to show you. I would rcomment her to anyone seeking any type of window treatments, especially plantation shutters.
    Dave B - Little Elm, TX - May 18, 2013

  • Gail was great to work with. She is very experienced, efficient, and knows the products well. She helped make selections to color coordinate with our existing paint choices and style of our home. I would definitely recommend her for consultations.
    Ann M - Rockwall, TX - May 9, 2013

  • Gail is great to work with and really knows the 3 Day Blinds products.
    Nancy D - Mckinney, TX - May 5, 2013

  • Gail was so personable and professional at the same time. She understood exactly what we were looking for. She new the products very well and explained the various options very clearly.
    Kim J - Frisco, TX - April 29, 2013

  • Gail was on time, arrived with samples and was delightful to talk and work with. She had some ideas for my work area and I appreciated her feedback. I would recommend working with Gail to anyone.
    Christine R - Dallas, TX - March 9, 2013

  • Gail is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I have never had a consultant come to my home before and she exceeded my expectations with her expertise. I'm very glad I called 3 Day Blinds.
    Cindy M - Dallas, TX - February 24, 2013

Gail Mastrogiovanni rated 4 out of 5 based on 201 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment