|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Gary Gilbert

Design Consultant - Gary Gilbert - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gary Gilbert
Gary Gilbert
Design Consultant
*
2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015. 2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 602-300-8623
Serving Areas:
Phoenix, Paradise Valley, Scottsdale
Location:
Phoenix, AZ 85021


My Blinds Reviews:


  • charming, knowledgable, very helpful in making my decision.
    Wilma C - Scottsdale, AZ - November 16, 2017

  • Knowledgeable and great to work with.
    Diane B - Phoenix, AZ - November 15, 2017

  • Gary came into our home and really helped us think creatively about options for a very large living room window with casement/crank windows. He was positive, friendly, passionate about his work and very professional. He was able to get a quick phone consultation with an installer( on a weekend!) that helped us make some final decisions and expedite the ordering process. Thank you so much for the great service Gary! Bonus feedback -- he was super sweet and patient with our rescue dog who barked at him fo
    Jennifer B - Phoenix, AZ - November 14, 2017

  • Gary Gilbert was very professional and it was quite obvious that he enjoys his work.
    Martha D - Scottsdale, AZ - November 9, 2017

  • The call center who scheduled the appointment also did a nice job.
    Paige H - Scottsdale, AZ - November 2, 2017

  • Gary was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, friendly, outgoing, and well versed in blinds. I could not have been happier!
    Katie Wright P - Scottsdale, AZ - October 24, 2017

  • Gary is the bomb. I will be referring him.
    Christian D - Phoenix, AZ - October 22, 2017

  • Gary was amazing. He was professional, knew the products and helped me pick out beautiful shades for my home. I could not have done it without him.
    Debra C - Rio Verde, AZ - October 18, 2017

  • We are a return customer of 3 day blinds! Our blinds upheld wonderfully for years until our flood. Not only are we extremely satisfied with our 3 day blinds bit we were also very impressed with your Rep, Gary Gilbert!! He was delightful!!! He was very knowledgable and helped us with our selections! Thank you!! We are truly forever clients!!
    Valerie D - Phoenix, AZ - October 13, 2017

  • Caliber of client care is an art. Gary has it all - knowledge, eye for design and his promptness was was exceptional experience for me as a first time client. Hardest part was to choose what I want... Gary had a way to make it easy for me and he answered all my whys and hows. Superb and guaranteed I will be sure to share my experience with colleges and friends. THANK YOU!
    Gerda K - Scottsdale, AZ - October 12, 2017

  • I was very happy with the entire design consultant appointment. I did place an order for a Hunter Douglas blackout blind, however, I feel that my order was a bit over priced for one shade.
    Barbara R - Phoenix, AZ - October 11, 2017

  • Gary made the process fun! So impressed with his knowledge, attention to detail and customer service.
    Linda M - Phoenix, AZ - October 6, 2017

  • Gary is a very courteous and knowledgeable consultant. I was contacted by him ahead of the appointment and he was able to arrive earlier than scheduled which was ideal for me. He made the appointment go along very smoothly. I would highly recommend him and 3 day blinds.
    Judith B - Paradise Vly, AZ - October 5, 2017

  • Gary was very helpful - my order was not complicated, but he took the time to measure and re-measure each window to make sure the order was going to be accurate. He was very friendly and courteous. I would work with him again in the future.
    Zaida Z - Scottsdale, AZ - October 4, 2017

  • Fantastic job he did!! Knew the product well, offered some great suggestions and made the process of ordering simple and easy to understand. He represents your company well and I would refer others specifically to him if they were interested in your product.
    Brian A - Mesa, AZ - September 30, 2017

  • Gary was on time, professional and efficient.
    Lisa B - Scottsdale, AZ - September 23, 2017

  • Gary is so terrific. He knows exactly the right window covering and the perfect color to compliment your room. Thanks Gary ! We will be requesting you for all our windows.
    Ann G - Scottsdale, AZ - September 22, 2017

  • Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Doris J - Glendale, AZ - September 10, 2017

  • Gary was prompt, professional, listened to all our needs and followed up on ALL aspects of acquiring our new blinds. Thank you Gary! HDG
    Herb G - Scottsdale, AZ - August 31, 2017

  • Gary Gilbert made our window covering search a breeze. Gary thought of things that we hadn't and his ideas were actually less expensive and perfect for our needs.
    Dana B - Cave Creek, AZ - August 30, 2017

  • Gary listened to my concerns & helped me make decisions quickly that were right on point for each window! I hope I have other window needs, because I look forward to working with Gary again:-)
    Mary Lynn V - Cave Creek, AZ - August 23, 2017

  • Meeting with Gary was a delight. He was very knowledgeable and had great ideas. I can't wait to see the finished product!
    Erin F - Scottsdale, AZ - August 22, 2017

  • Gary was friendly, courteous, & very knowledgeable about the product.
    Jennifer D - Phoenix, AZ - August 19, 2017

  • Gary was great! Came in and new exactly what he was doing. Made me feel very comfortable and confident. Super clean cut guy. Great appearance. It just added to his professionalism. Especially, when your hubby is out of town and you have no idea what to expect on the other side of your front door.... It was just really nice to see a professional design consultant!
    Karen E - Scottsdale, AZ - August 17, 2017

  • Gave very helpful suggestions and guidance in choosing our blinds! Good communicator with us.
    Kathy N - Phoenix, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Gary was great to work with! If you are looking to 3 Day Blinds for your window treatment needs, Gary is your guy!
    Nicole D - Phoenix, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Gary Gilbert was very gracious and professional.
    Rebecca P - Scottsdale, AZ - August 15, 2017

  • Thanks, Gary, for your excellent advice and good taste.
    Marlene W - Scottsdale, AZ - August 13, 2017

  • Gary is very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions. He is creative and very professional. I have great confidence in him and as s result we decided to choose 3 Day Blinds for our window covering needs.
    Carol V - Phoenix, AZ - August 12, 2017

  • Mr. Gilbert was very nice, informative and knowledgeable about the products. He made it easy to select the right blind for our needs.
    Rebecca M - Glendale, AZ - August 8, 2017

  • Gary is extremely knowledgeable and patient. I am grateful for his time and can't wait to see my new blinds.
    Heather P - Phoenix, AZ - July 31, 2017

  • Charming, efficient, and nowagble!
    Mary K - Phoenix, AZ - July 22, 2017

  • Gary is very knowledgeable on the products and applications of them. We thought he was both professional and personable. Thank you for the great service.
    Kathy D - Prescott, AZ - July 13, 2017

  • Gary did a great job. He was very professional, knowledgeable about the products and had a great personality. He is a pleasure to work with.
    Donna S - Scottsdale, AZ - July 12, 2017

  • Gary Gilbert was amazing. He was very professional and knowledgeable with all prouducts and window options. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends.
    Christiana M - Phoenix, AZ - July 9, 2017

  • Gary is professional and really shows an interest in providing you with what would look best in your home. He knows the products well, and has a great eye for color and style.
    Vicki F - Phoenix, AZ - July 6, 2017

  • I highly recommend Gary Gilbert for window coverings purchases. His knowledge of all the products available and his special design touches made it so much easier for us to choose what would work best for our house.
    Deirdre L - Phoenix, AZ - July 5, 2017

  • Gary is very professional and knowledgeable. He is courteous, enthusiastic, listens carefully to the client's needs and provides excellent input. I truly enjoyed working with Gary and would recommend him to anyone.
    Andrea R - Phoenix, AZ - June 27, 2017

  • Gary was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and very personable.
    Brian N - Phoenix, AZ - June 20, 2017

  • I very much appreciated Gary's suggestions and ideas. He seemed to know exactly what I was looking for...even more so than I did!
    Dana C - Scottsdale, AZ - June 20, 2017

  • I loved Gary - he was great! He recommended options that were in my budget. He also helped us out with paint samples and flooring to ensure everything coordinated.
    Randi N - Cave Creek, AZ - June 18, 2017

  • I would endorse Gary Gilbert for any sales - he is a perfect gentleman with exquisite taste and a wonderful personality. He should run the company!
    April S - Phoenix, AZ - June 14, 2017

  • Gary was very thorough and took the time to show us all possible options. His appearance, his punctuality, and his presentation were all the mark of a professional.
    Stephen S - Phoenix, AZ - June 7, 2017

  • Gary was friendly and knowledgeable, fast and efficient. He knew what to recommend based on my needs and exceeded my expectations. Thank you Gary!
    Jade L - Phoenix, AZ - June 6, 2017

  • Gary took the time to answer our questions & then made appropriate recommendations based on our concerns. Gary was extremely courteous & professional. We enjoyed doing business. He didn't SELL, he helped us BUY. A big difference. He showed much integrity which was most appreciated.
    Gerald & Georgianna B - Phoenix, AZ - June 4, 2017

  • Gary was great! He was so nice and helpful and informative when helping pick the window treatments.
    Patti R - Cave Creek, AZ - May 29, 2017

  • Enjoyed speaking with Gary. His professionalism is superb!
    Pamela B - Scottsdale, AZ - May 28, 2017

  • Very professional, friendly, listened to my preferences and efficient. I highly recommend Gary Gilbert.
    Ann W - Phoenix, AZ - May 27, 2017

  • Gary is professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
    Carol M - Phoenix, AZ - May 15, 2017

  • Gary was great - prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable!
    Kathy M - Phoenix, AZ - April 10, 2017

  • Gary was great at making my new home window needs match with my budget. Can't wait for my blinds!
    Dana M - Scottsdale, AZ - March 6, 2017

  • Gary was so friendly, knowledgeable and really nice to work with!
    Katie C - Phoenix, AZ - February 28, 2017

  • If I lived in Antarctica, I would buy ice from Gary! He was delightful!
    Shirley H - Phoenix, AZ - February 10, 2017

  • Definitely recommend to all my neighbors Wow if only other companies could do half as much
    Vera W - Scottsdale, AZ - January 21, 2017

  • Gary was extremely professional and assisted me in selecting my product.
    Johanna W - Phoenix, AZ - January 13, 2017

  • Gary was great. Very and professional.
    William T - Phoenix, AZ - January 6, 2017

  • Very professional , honest, trustworthy
    Liz C - Scottsdale, AZ - December 31, 2016

  • Gary was great - on time, knowledgable and very personable. We ordered our blinds the same day!
    Ann M - Phoenix, AZ - December 15, 2016

  • I rate my consultant a 5 and your price of product a 3. More expensive than other s I compaired.
    Linda O - Sedona, AZ - December 12, 2016

  • Excellent service, prompt, curtuious and very knowledgeable. Very easy to talk with.
    Roland M - Phoenix, AZ - December 5, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and professional and helpful.
    John P - Tempe, AZ - November 22, 2016

  • Gary Gilbert was a fantastic consultant, knowledgeable and listened to thoughts and concerns
    Cristina P - Scottsdale, AZ - November 16, 2016

  • Gary did an excellent job and I would recommend him to my family and friends.
    Janice S - Scottsdale, AZ - October 10, 2016

  • Will gladly recommend Gary Gilbert to anyone who needs window treatments.
    Lois P - Phoenix, AZ - October 4, 2016

  • Gary was knowledgeable and provided great customer service
    Jeremy C - Phoenix, AZ - July 18, 2016

  • I've decorated many homes and it was very apparent from the beginning that Gary Gilbert was very professional and knows his products well.
    Julie K - Flagstaff, AZ - June 13, 2016

  • Please see last comment about Gary. He is tailor-made for the job.
    Candice W - Scottsdale, AZ - June 9, 2016

  • Gary understood the issue we had with our first install and told us exactly how to fix the problem, as well as gave us great design advice to match the style of our home.
    Matt A - Phoenix, AZ - June 6, 2016

  • A very pleasant experience with an outstanding consultant. Very pleasant thorough and quick looking forward to my next interaction with Gary
    Kevin M - Scottsdale, AZ - May 21, 2016

  • He's helped us before, and I would recommend him to others.
    Carolyn K - Scottsdale, AZ - May 17, 2016

  • Gary was terrific. He was clearly very knowledgable about the products and could speak to what would be the optimal solutions for us, given our space and needs. He also was really nice to work with. Thanks so much!
    Liz B - Phoenix, AZ - May 16, 2016

  • I liked the fact that he has many years of experience, and seems very knowledgeable about window treatments in general. He offered very good advice and was very knowledgeable about the products he sells as well as other products and what will look best in my home. He was friendly, organized, punctual and efficient.
    Sandy M - Scottsdale, AZ - May 7, 2016

  • Gary is very friendly and professional and very knowledgeable about the products he sells. I enjoyed meeting him and felt he understood exactly what I was looking for.
    Elizabeth J - Phoenix, AZ - May 4, 2016

  • Gary was prompt, professional and knowledgable.
    Caitlin H - Phoenix, AZ - May 4, 2016

  • Gary was very personable and easy to work with in deciding what we needed with our blinds.
    Dave C - Scottsdale, AZ - May 3, 2016

  • very professional,friendly and made a good physical appearance.
    Wallie M - Fountain Hills, AZ - April 16, 2016

  • he was on time and called that day to confirm the time. got an e-mail the day before to remind us and was great to work with.
    Bruce M - Phoenix, AZ - April 12, 2016

  • Very professional, suggested product that would work/look best and made it all very easy.
    Debbie C - Scottsdale, AZ - April 4, 2016

  • Excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly.
    Bonnie C - Scottsdale, AZ - April 1, 2016

  • Gary did a great job. Extremely professional with great vision, experience and style inputs.
    Jill S - Phoenix, AZ - March 30, 2016

  • Gary was efficient, prompt, affable and willing to share his knowledge, which was considerable.
    Carol W - Phoenix, AZ - March 20, 2016

  • If you reconsidering new window coverings I highly recommend 3 Day Blinds and Gary Gilbert. He was an absolute delight, very knowledgable and extremely professional.
    Margy E - Scottsdale, AZ - March 20, 2016

  • Gary was engaged in the project immediately and even early for our appt making my day. We were able to get all the optional upgrades needed and even a discount applied through the booking I did online. I can't wait until my windows are updated with the blinds we chose together. Gary listened to us and offered the perfect solutions for each room, exceeding our expectations.
    Amy S - Phoenix, AZ - March 8, 2016

  • Working with Gary was quick and easy. He came showed up on time, prepared and with a great attitude!
    Donna D - Phoenix, AZ - March 6, 2016

  • Gary was awesome!
    Ashley S - Phoenix, AZ - March 6, 2016

  • Gary Gilbert was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the the product he was selling and helpful in choosing the appropriate blinds that would best suite my needs. I am so happy that Gary was the consultant that came to my home!
    Robert L S - Phoenix, AZ - March 4, 2016

  • Garry was very punctual and knowledgable about the products and had a good eye for color
    Heather P - Scottsdale, AZ - February 24, 2016

  • Gary is very nice, courteous on time and provide very well thought opinions with our project. I would recommend Gary to my family and friends.
    Jeff S - Scottsdale, AZ - February 22, 2016

  • Gary was very knowledgeable on colors and patterns of fabrics. When it wasn't possible for me to get the design that I wanted, he called to find out if it was possible to special order. While it was not possible, I still ended with a design that I am happy with. I appreciated the effort that Gary gave for my satisfaction.
    Dianne J - Glendale, AZ - February 18, 2016

  • Gary was helpful in selecting the type of pleated shade I needed. He was polite and I appreciated the fact that he did not try to push a more expensive selection. I would definitely give his name to a friend who might be interested in using your company.
    Patricia H - , - February 5, 2016

  • Very professional, gave me ideas and options with consideration of my style & colors as well as my budget.
    Linda F - Fountain Hills, AZ - February 5, 2016

  • Thank you for sending someone who knew everything there was to know about the product he had to sale he took the time to explain everything very carefully and the visit was very helpful
    Olimpia N - , - January 7, 2016

  • Gary is professional, punctual, enjoyable, and extremely knowledgable regarding all possible window covering solutions. PD - Scottsdale
    Phil D - Scottsdale, AZ - December 24, 2015

  • Gary was knowledgable, and helped me tremendously. I was not sure what I wanted, but Gary answered all of my questions (even ones I didn't know I had) and guided me to the best decision for my home. I very much valued his feedback and trusted his suggestions. I would highly recommend Gary!!!
    Paige N - Scottsdale, AZ - December 20, 2015

  • Gary was great! He was professional and very helpful. He appreciated our older home and its simplicity. I would certainly welcome Gary back if and when we need more window treatments.
    Mary S - , - December 4, 2015

  • Gary is SUPER Professional, was Right on time and did a Quick Measure and was on his way. He is very helpful and explained the ordering process. We already knew which blinds we wanted so that helped. We were in the Process of Packing to move the day of the Appointment and he even worked over and around all our stacks of boxes and the MESS with a Smile!!! Would Recommend Gary Gilbert to anyone needing Blinds! GREAT JOB GARY!!
    Cindy P - Peoria, AZ - November 25, 2015

  • Very professional and courteous and on time and got the job done in a very timely manner.
    Marc W - Scottsdale, AZ - November 21, 2015

  • Using Gary to help us select the "right" window coverings was a very good experience. He was knowledgeable, gracious and professional. We were just going to get an estimate from him and his company, but after going through all the aspects of the other estimates we had as well as their demeanor and professionalism levels, it was an easy decision to go with Gary's recommendations. He helped us through the myriad of choices and guided us to the one that was well priced and best suited for our décor.
    Dennis A - Scottsdale, AZ - November 17, 2015

  • Gary did a fantastic job of describing product options, and making recommendations for our application.
    Cory S - Tempe, AZ - November 8, 2015

  • Gary is an experienced consultant for 3-Day Blinds. He is professional, has excellent suggestions on window treatments and finds the window covering that best suits the clients needs and budget. Working with him has always been a pleasure. Ann Lindner
    Ann L - Phoenix, AZ - October 27, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was punctual, professional and had wonderful ideas. He is definitely an expert in his field. I would recommend him to anyone who needed décor assistance!
    Patti R - Rio Verde, AZ - October 23, 2015

  • Gary is very professional and knowledgable. Fun and enjoyable to work with.
    Virginia M - Phoenix, AZ - October 22, 2015

  • Gary is very helpful and knowledgeable. Will recommend Gary to everyone in need of window coverings. Thank you Gary.
    Maria S - Phoenix, AZ - September 15, 2014

  • Gary was prompt, contacted us before arrival and offered to meet with us early if we were available. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant to converse with. Overall a pleasant experience, which is not the norm these days.
    Dan P - Scottsdale, AZ - October 17, 2015

  • Gary really knows his business!
    Barbara L - Scottsdale, AZ - October 15, 2015

  • Gary was very thorough in doing his design consultant work. He is very professional. Overall I am very satisfied with Gary's work. Will recommend 3 day blinds to other people.
    Jian J - Phoenix, AZ - October 13, 2015

  • Knowledgeable and came early! Matched what we were looking for and provided a timely quote. Very experienced!
    Aaron W - Glendale, AZ - October 12, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was very polite, and helpful, he aloud me to explain what I wanted then guided me to the right product and everything went smoothly and very quickly. I enjoyed working with him.
    Denise W - Phoenix, AZ - September 19, 2015

  • Gary was professional , courteous, and really listened to what I wanted. He was very knowledgeable on the product and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anybody.
    Patti D - Tempe, AZ - August 20, 2015

  • Gary was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product and its best uses.
    Robin P - Phoenix, AZ - August 11, 2015

  • Thanks Gary! You were awesome and I will definitely contact you again for my next rental property needs
    Pam G - Phoenix, AZ - August 8, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to do business with Gary.
    Stacy L - Glendale, AZ - August 6, 2015

  • Gary was very professional but he was also easy to talk to about the ideas we had. He also managed to get my wife to listen to all options, including plantation shutter benefits in the new house. We'd had these in several rooms/areas in the old house and I think we were both ready to move on, but for the 3 rooms we decided on based on his recommendation was a great choice.
    Jim W - Phoenix, AZ - August 3, 2015

  • We enjoyed our meeting with Gary. He was friendly, personable and knowledgeable. There are future projects on our to-do list and would very much want to work with Gary again, once the opportunity presents itself. It will be easy for us to recommend him to anyone who is in the market for window treatments.
    Mary-Alice M - , - August 1, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was very professional and polite glad to have work with him
    Robert E - Peoria, AZ - July 29, 2015

  • Gary was not only knowledgable but fun to work with. He helped me pick out the best product for the style of my house, and made the process enjoyable too. I would recommend Gary to anyone who wants a professional and creative consultant. I wouldn't use anyone else!
    Polly M - Phoenix, AZ - July 24, 2015

  • 3 Day Blinds design consultant Gary Gilbert was very knowledgeable about the product. He was very patient answering many detailed questions. The product details and process were explained very thoroughly so I feel confident in the quality of product and service that I purchased. Gary has a lot of experience, is very personable and even came out to the house on a Sunday! I am pleased to recommend Gary and 3 Day Blinds. Nancy Menebhi
    Nancy M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 29, 2015

  • very professional,courteous,always on time
    Vergilia S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 25, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
    Teri B - , - June 17, 2015

  • Gary was a delight to work with. He is a knowledgeable professional with a great personality. Loved him from the start!
    Diane N - Scottsdale, AZ - June 16, 2015

  • Gary was very nice to work with. Very knowable and helpful. Thank you very much, Gary and 3 Day Blinds!
    Fran W - Phoenix, AZ - May 28, 2013

  • Gary is well prepared and well versed with the products. It was a pleasure meeting him.
    David D - Phoenix, AZ - May 12, 2013

  • Gary spent significant time in talking with me regarding my needs and my desires. He provided options which I had not considered. He worked very hard to align my tastes with my budget so that I was delighted with the product I purchased. Gary is the consummate professional in his demeanor and his attire. I specifically requested to have Gary as my design consultant for this second purchase and I would do so again in the future.
    Debbie C - Phoenix, AZ - June 16, 2015

  • Excellent, knows his job and is very thorough and knowledgeable. Definitely a plus for 3 Day Blinds because of Gary!
    Joy S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 9, 2015

  • No comment needed with 5 stars
    Shirley R - Glendale, AZ - June 4, 2015

  • Gary called ahead, was on time and did a great job of explaining the options available. We appreciate his input as well in the selection of the colors and styles.
    Paul M - Phoenix, AZ - June 1, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert clearly enjoys what he does. He listened to my ideas, likes and dislikes. He spent 2 hours assisting me with the color scheme of each room as it related to the fabric in the shades and the wood trim. He had creative ideas, but was not pushy with them. When I inquired or waffled in a particular area he'd jump in to suggest alternatives I was not considering ( ie: trim or scallop design) He measured the windows 2x to ensure accuracy, which I appreciated even though they were on point.
    Wendy W - Scottsdale, AZ - May 29, 2015

  • Gary was very accommodating, especially dealing with the Trustees of our Church. He was prompt, polite and answered all of our many questions. He brought along samples, offered suggestions and made the process very easy. thanks, Gary.
    Jane G - Phoenix, AZ - May 19, 2015

  • He came on time. Has all the materials needed to assist in my selection of window treatment. Very professional, courteous and mindful of my suggestions with regards to my preferences in color and style for the windows/door treatment. Ultimately, he is knowledgeable and I purchased the shutters and cellular blinds.
    Frene I - Glendale, AZ - May 15, 2015

  • I endorse Gary for his essence, presentation style, knowledge, openness, detailed, on time, well dressed, easy and fun to work with.
    Tina H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 14, 2015

  • Working with Gary was a delightful experience. He is both knowledgeable and caring. His desire is for the client to have a positive experience and to receive a quality product.
    Debbie C - Phoenix, AZ - May 1, 2015

  • See survey
    Joann L - Sun City, AZ - April 23, 2015

  • It was a pleasure meeting with Gary from 3 Day Blinds. He was professional and knowledgeable. Very polite and sociable. He had great suggestions and samples for my oversized windows, and chose lovely fabric. I will definately call him again when I do the other windows in my living room. Will recommend him to my new neighbors who just moved in!
    Carol I - Scottsdale, AZ - April 22, 2015

  • Very personable and helpful representative.
    Joelle L - Paradise Vly, AZ - April 20, 2015

  • Gary Called us to advance our appointment which was just fine for us. He came in and went right to work. We pretty much had made most of the decisions in advance of the appointment and he facilitated our needs nicely! It was very informative yet timely. HRH
    H R H - Phoenix, AZ - April 18, 2015

  • Gary was very knowledgeble, answered all my questions, I did not find what I was looking and he suggested to go to the store in Scottsdale for a better luck.
    Vergilia S - Scottsdale, AZ - April 14, 2015

  • Gary is doing a great job working with me and providing direction for blinds for our new house. I enjoy working with him and look forward to seeing the project complete.
    Linda T - Phoenix, AZ - April 11, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was all around professional in every aspect. He was able to come to my office earlier than scheduled which was great. Great communication. Great job Gary. Appreciate your business.
    Terri N - Phoenix, AZ - April 9, 2015

  • Gary was most helpful I've encountered getting bids and advice on windows treatment. because of his professionalism and excellent design suggestions we have decided to order from your company. I am confident in being happy with your product. Thank you Vicky Hall
    Jamie H - Scottsdale, AZ - April 1, 2015

  • He Was Great to work with!
    Dan F - Rio Verde, AZ - March 30, 2015

  • Gary was very helpful and professional. I had only a short time and Gary quickly and effectively helped me make a great choice. I can't wait to see my new clines installed!
    John P - , - March 27, 2015

  • Gary provided suggestion and recommendation that I had not thought of. Very knowledgeable.
    Diane P - Glendale, AZ - March 25, 2015

  • Gary was so pleasant and efficient. Great job!
    Vivian B - Glendale, AZ - March 18, 2015

  • Gary was very personable and easy to work with. He provided excellent suggestions and the appointment was not long and I got exactly what I wanted.
    Alisa S - , - March 16, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Stephanie C - Glendale, AZ - March 16, 2015

  • FANTASTIC!
    Teresa L - Phoenix, AZ - March 15, 2015

  • My husband and I found Gary to be pleasant, professional, knowledgeable about the products we were interested in and helpful with design suggestions. He is an asset to your organization
    Debra B - Las Vegas, NV - March 7, 2015

  • Friendly, knowledegable & helpful..Very professional
    Rose K - Henderson, NV - March 4, 2015

  • Gary was very professional and offered different options to fit my needs.
    Jennifer Y - Scottsdale, AZ - February 18, 2015

  • Gary was very courteous and I knew what I needed as well as wanted. I happened to have an appointment nearby and somewhat hurried him along. He seems quite knowledgeable and very professional. Should I decide on the windows we talked about I will keep you in mind. Thanks so much for your time.
    Marilyn S - Anthem, AZ - January 14, 2015

  • Gary is a fabulous representative for 3 Day Blinds. I highly recommend him!
    Live J - Scottsdale, AZ - January 12, 2015

  • Gary was awesome to work with and it was a pleasure to meet and work with him.
    Sabrina D - Scottsdale, AZ - January 8, 2015

  • Gary is wonderful! Patient, thorough and very knowledgeable. I am so glad he came to my house vs. a diy project.
    Annette T - Phoenix, AZ - January 7, 2015

  • Gary Gilbert was very knowledgeable and professional and very helpful in determining what we needed. I would recommend Gary to anyone looking for blinds.
    Nick C - Scottsdale, AZ - December 18, 2014

  • Gary is an excellent representative of the 3 Day Blinds product line. He was very efficient with my time and was able to provide me with all the answers to my questions regarding my purchase. I would highly recommend Gary to others looking to purchase blinds for their home or office space.
    Helene F - Phoenix, AZ - December 5, 2014

  • Gary Gilbert is very knowledgeable about 3 Day Blind products and helpful with design suggestions. He was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend him.
    Liz M - Phoenix, AZ - November 12, 2014

  • Gary made the entire experience so easy. He listened to our needs and made recommendations that saved us money. He knows his product line, and he professionally explained all warranties. He took care of our needs like a trusted family member.
    Sandra G - Phoenix, AZ - October 12, 2014

  • Gary is great! Timely, knowledgeable, efficient, and a pleasure to work with!
    Erica H - Phoenix, AZ - September 27, 2014

  • Gary was very helpful and had great ideas.
    Lisa H - Phoenix, AZ - September 25, 2014

  • Gary was very helpful. When I explained what I was looking for, he was able to assist me with style and color. He was very nice to work with, and I appreciated his input.
    Phyllis A - Sun City, AZ - July 26, 2014

  • Gary was very professional and shared valuable expertise in helping us meet the challenges of our windows. He not only focused on optimum functionality, but design quality to blend well with our decor. We couldn't be more pleased with the level of service we received from him.
    Joanne C - Cave Creek, AZ - July 10, 2014

  • I purchased new blinds as a gift for my Mother's 80th birthday. Gary made the selection process a breeze, and perfectly assessed my Mother's needs. Good sense of design - he has sold in window coverings for more than 20 years. Very friendly and engaging. Truth be told, I think my mother wanted to adopt him. Would recommend Gary without hesitation.
    Denise H - Phoenix, AZ - June 29, 2014

  • I am not good with window design or dressings, but working with Gary made the process effortless. His knowledge of product and colors helped me make great choices and I am very pleased to have been able to work with him. Thanks Gary!
    Cathryn F - Carefree, AZ - June 12, 2014

  • Gary is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was able to assess our needs and provide excellent advice and guidance to help us find the right product for us. We felt very confident in placing our order with him.
    John P - Scottsdale, AZ - May 31, 2014

  • Gary knew his products and was able to guide me.
    Leila H - Scottsdale, AZ - May 31, 2014

  • Mr Gilbert was very professional in his appearance, pleasant to chat with and was very knowledgeable of the product. I decided to go with 3 Day blinds based on Gary Gilberts presentation.
    Edward B - Phoenix, AZ - May 16, 2014

  • Gary is kind and professional. He works with you to help you get the best deal as well as the best quality. I would tell others about him.
    Dana C - Phoenix, AZ - March 31, 2014

  • Gary is an extremely talented professional designer. He was able to take my limited expression of style and put together such beautiful windows, and pull all of the elements of our furnishings together! Recommend him in a New York minute!
    Karen M - Fountain Hills, AZ - March 26, 2014

  • Gary was exceptional not only in his knowledge about 3 Day's products but also from a design perspective. Gary was efficient, professional, and down to earth. It was a pleasure doing business with him...Phenomenal customer service!!
    Lyndsay P - Cave Creek, AZ - March 22, 2014

  • Gary was prompt, friendly and professional. He chatted for a few minutes to find out what I needed then chose blinds and a corniche in a combo that I loved, and quickly. The appointment really was so much better than I expected, mostly due to his expertise and great personality!
    Karen B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 7, 2014

  • Gary was prompt and arrived at the appointment time we had set. He was extremely personable and made the selection of which shade I wanted and which color a very enjoyable experience. He was very knowledgeable about all 3 Day Blind products as well as delivery time. He also had an eye for design and color scheme that was very helpful. I highly recommend.
    Pat S - Chandler, AZ - February 26, 2014

  • Gary showed up on time, was very knowledgable and made great recommendations. I am very pleased.
    Kele T - Rio Verde, AZ - February 21, 2014

  • Very knowledgable and great with recommendations.
    Kristy B - Scottsdale, AZ - February 15, 2014

  • Gary was awesome. He knew the products and was able to advise us in our selections. Thank you.
    Laurie J - Fountain Hills, AZ - February 15, 2014

  • Gary was very knowledgeable and polite! He did a very good job of representing the product.
    Patty M - Phoenix, AZ - February 5, 2014

  • Gary is very attendant and knowable with each phase of the process that we went through with him . He is up to snuff on everything we thought and left nothing out to worry about. We would like to thank for all his help.
    Janice H - Rio Verde, AZ - February 1, 2014

  • Greg was very knowledgeable about the various products that would serve our needs. He also was most pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend him without hesitation.
    Carol A - Scottsdale, AZ - January 23, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Gary provided excellent advice on product choices, materials, and design suited to each window and room. He made the whole selection process a breeze.
    Linda H - Phoenix, AZ - January 1, 2014

  • Gary was great! He's smart and kind and really knows decorating and window coverings. Gary was very organized and super nice. I will recommend him to friends and family.
    Jennifer H - , - December 8, 2013

  • Gary is a very experienced professional and an excellent design consultant. I thought his recommendations were great!
    Irving I - Phoenix, AZ - November 24, 2013

  • He made the experience easy. Came up ith an option that we loved right away.
    Carol M - Fountain Hls, AZ - November 17, 2013

  • Gary was very pleasant and friendly. We apprciate him giving my son a discount since I am a past purhaser. He was extremely knowledgable with the prpduct line.
    Scott S - Scottsdale, AZ - November 17, 2013

  • I completely enjoyed my appointment with Gary. He was professional, knowledgeable and very personable.
    Harper S - Cave Crk, AZ - October 25, 2013

  • Gary Gilbert did an amazing job!!! Very efficient and professional! Definitely knows his stuff!!
    Marsha R - Phoenix, AZ - October 24, 2013

  • It was a pleasure working with Gary. He really knows the products and what would work best for our needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
    Judy V - Phoenix, AZ - October 23, 2013

  • Really enjoyed meeting Gary. Very pleasant and efficient. Would totally recommend him to anyone who is interested in window coverings.
    Julia B - Glendale, AZ - October 10, 2013

  • Gary provided us with exceptional service, couldn't have asked for a better experience!
    Katherine V - Scottsdale, AZ - October 10, 2013

  • Gary was amazing to work with! Super friendly, prompt, and has great taste! I am planning on using him again in the near future and would recommend him to anyone looking for in home window treatments!
    Sylvia V - Phoenix, AZ - October 5, 2013

  • He was very professional. Had good suggestion for our needs.
    Rudolf M - Cave Creek, AZ - September 27, 2013

  • Gary is very smart & efficient, he is in control with great ideas in a short time!!! Excellent!
    Jeffrey B - Phoenix, AZ - September 8, 2013

  • Gary was a pleasure to work with! He was able to hone in our style very quickly and presented ideas that were perfect for us. He's a real professional!
    Sandy R - Scottsdale, AZ - August 25, 2013

  • Gary was very friendly and professional.
    Joni S - Scottsdale, AZ - August 7, 2013

  • Gary is very courteous and knowledgeable. Definitely has an eye for design, which helped in my decision for which window treatment works best.
    Pierre P - Phoenix, AZ - August 3, 2013

  • Gary was amazing, 3 Day Blinds was a very good experience!
    June W - Phoenix, AZ - July 4, 2013

  • Exceptional consultant, Gary Gilbert is by far the best!
    John M - Scottsdale, AZ - June 24, 2013

  • I have been working with Gary Gilbert for several years. He knows his products and is very professional. I am a Interior Designer, and my clients so appreciate what he does and all of his follow through.
    Rita S - Scottsdale, AZ - June 21, 2013

  • Gary had excellent customer service and was very professional.
    Rayleen S - Phoenix, AZ - June 9, 2013

  • Gary, was great. Good personality and knew his product line well. We ordered our window coverings right on the spot. Thank you.
    Charles M C - Phoenix, AZ - May 3, 2013

  • Gary was very knowlegeable and friendly. He went over everything in detail and also had wonderful ideas. The whole experience was a pleasure.
    Louise S - Phoenix, AZ - April 23, 2013

  • Gary Gilbert is an efficient, and very capable representative for 3 Day Blinds. In addition, he has the charm and personality to make purchasing blinds a very pleasant experience.
    Jacki N - Scottsdale, AZ - April 10, 2013

  • I certainly enjoyed working with Gary and will highly recommend him to others.
    Becky S - Cave Creek, AZ - April 5, 2013

  • Gary is so well versed in design, that the decision making for window treatments was fun. He helped me to make the right choices for our southwest home!
    Cindy L - Scottsdale, AZ - March 1, 2013

  • Gary was very professional and a delight to work with! He was very helpful with making suggestions of my window treatments for my home. This time around he helped us with our blinds purchase. In the fall we will be calling Gary back for curtains, shades, etc for other areas of our house. Thank you Gary for a job well done!
    Patti R - Rio Verde, AZ - February 28, 2013

Gary Gilbert rated 4 out of 5 based on 277 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.