Design Consultant - Gayle Flickinger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Gayle Flickinger
Gayle Flickinger
Design Consultant
*
2016, 2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 425-919-5071
Serving Areas:
Edmonds, Bothell, Mill Creek
Location:
Renton, WA 98055


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Gayle was incredible. She listened carefully to our needs and provided the perfect solutions for us. We felt so cared for and confident in our choices because of Gayle. We will be telling everyone to go with 3 day blinds because of her! Aside from being knowledgeable and great at what she does, she also just had such a kind and positive demeanor. We felt really good after our interaction with her.
    Amy K - Lynnwood, WA - December 7, 2019

  • Couldn’t have asked for a more professional, kind, caring person to help us with our window blinds. Would highly recommend.
    Jesse Y - Seattle, WA - December 5, 2019

  • Gayle was well organized and knows the product well. She offered feedback when requested. Was well spoken but not over wordy. I would ask for her specifically in the future.
    Ellie S - Lake Stevens, WA - November 27, 2019

  • Gayle is easy to work with. She knows design and is helpful with suggestions and options. Her attitude and personality mesh well with mine. I will recommend her for sure.
    Liz H - Kirkland, WA - November 27, 2019

  • Gayle was excellent! She was super knowledgeable and helped us pick some great blinds and window treatments. Thank you!
    Chris & Suzanne P - Mercer Island, WA - November 25, 2019

  • Gayle is knowledgeable about the products and is helpful in making recommendations about selection.
    Nancy D - Seattle, WA - November 23, 2019

  • She was friendly and professional.
    Brett B - Seattle, WA - November 16, 2019

  • Gayle was punctual (even ahead of schedule as requested by me on the day of!), helpful in providing advice, and efficient in her services. We got it all done in less than 2 hours and with a good deal. Thank you and i look forward to the beautiful blinds!
    Kate K - Seattle, WA - November 7, 2019

  • Very polite and respectful. Communication was on point. Knowledge of product was spot on with demos. Provided honest suggestions based on our needs. Very happy with the service.
    Evrim O - Kirkland, WA - November 1, 2019

  • Gayle is just an outstanding design consultant. She is very knowledgeable, warm and patient. She is honest and gives great suggestions without being pushy. I wod recommend her to anyone ooking to get window treatments done. Loved having her as pur design consultant!!
    Ruchira M - Sammamish, WA - October 30, 2019

  • I was extremely pleased with Gayle. She knows the product well. She listened to my expectations and we settled on the blinds that will work best with my color scheme. Thank you so much Gayle for all your help. Three day blind you have a winner in Gayle.
    Kris P - Kirkland, WA - October 30, 2019

  • Gayle is knowledgable, helpful, friendly, has great suggestions and an eye for design. She is the best!! I will definitely recommend her to friends.
    Suanne G - Edmonds, WA - October 30, 2019

  • Gayle was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I was coming off a poor experience with another blind store, so I was a little leery to start the process again. However, my experience was night and day from the other company, from the start to end. Gayle was so helpful with her suggestions and recommendations it made the process painless. I am so looking forward to my new blinds. I can’t say thanks enough!
    Christi R - Lynnwood, WA - October 24, 2019

  • Gayle was great
    David L - Seattle, WA - October 20, 2019

  • Gayle provided communication from the moment I requested a consultation. She presented multiple options to meet our design and budget. Appreciated the friendly and professional customer focus.
    Nick G - Monroe, WA - October 20, 2019

  • Working with Gayle was lovely! I really appreciated her honest feedback and recommendations - very knowledgeable and professional.
    Carolyn E - Kirkland, WA - October 16, 2019

  • Gayle was very professional, friendly and knowledgable. I appreciated her help in making my selections.
    Annelle H - Freeland, WA - October 12, 2019

  • Service was great and Gayle was very knowledgeable of the product.
    Keith O - Seattle, WA - October 9, 2019

  • Gayle was very knowledgeable, professional and had a great sense of humor. We appreciated her ideas and suggestions for getting us started on this adventure. We would recommend her to family and friends!
    Mickie M - Redmond, WA - September 27, 2019

  • Gayle is personable and friendly. She was able to advise me on which product would best suit my needs and helped me to decide on colors. Although the quote was more than expected, I may choose to order from 3-Day because of Gayle.
    Rebecca G - Snohomish, WA - September 20, 2019

  • Enjoyed working with Gayle. She explained things well and was very personable.
    Vickie H - Sammamish, WA - September 8, 2019

  • Gayle was on time, professional, and definitely knew her products. She was great and cited examples of other experiences that she's seen and has had. That was very helpful. She brought in her good design I, and definitely saw the color tones that I was working with. And then also listen to what style I had in mind. She pulled out all the options and we landed on decisions very quickly together that leave me very excited to see installed. I would definitely recommend Gayle and 3DayBlind Process.
    Dina O - Redmond, WA - September 7, 2019

  • Gayle knows her product, is a good partner in understanding a clients needs, making suggestions, being friendly and efficient in how she works. Highly recommend Gayle.
    Lori G - Edmonds, WA - September 2, 2019

  • Gayle was very accommodating and her knowledge exceeded my expectations.
    Kathryn S - Renton, WA - August 29, 2019

  • I am so thankful for Gayle. I am a real estate broker and often needing window treatments on a rush. Gayle has come to my rescue several times. She is very knowledgeable, work within our budgets, very pleasant to work with. I have recommended her to several of my clients.
    Judy W - Bothell, WA - August 27, 2019

  • I'll definitely ask for Gayle again. We still have a lot to do & we're looking forward to seeing her again.
    Roxanne K - Duvall, WA - August 27, 2019

  • Gayle was very professional and a pleasure to work with.
    Tina K - Redmond, WA - August 17, 2019

  • Gayle was friendly and professional. She was able to pull up our previous order to compare what had been ordered with what we discussed reviewing the windows. There were several aspects about the blinds and install (depth inside window sill for install / cord options / etc) that she was able to explain, provide input and help me talk through and decide. Would recommend working with Gayle, she was delightful.
    Sarah R - Seattle, WA - August 15, 2019

  • I fully endorse Gayle. She was terrific!! I would recommend her to my friends. She's a keeper.
    Jennifer H - Redmond, WA - August 15, 2019

  • Gayle was professional, friendly, courteous, upbeat and made our experience seamless, quick and easy. She was informative about the 3-day blind products and made recommendations that helped us to feel confident in our decisions. It was a pleasure to work with Gayle!
    Candice M - Kirkland, WA - August 14, 2019

  • Our design consultant, Gayle Flickinger, was perfect in every way. It is with pleasure that I endorse Gayle. She arrived exactly on time (had called ahead), was kind and friendly, professional, extremely knowledgeable, and very passionate about her job and the 3-day Blinds company itself. Gayle was also detailed, accurate and expeditious in her measuring our windows and going over the final paperwork and invoice. It could not have gone more smoothly, or better! Thank you so much!
    Brenda G - Kirkland, WA - August 8, 2019

  • I appreciated Gail‘s professionalism. She was fair and reasonable in her pricing. She was considerate and forthcoming about ideas that I had but also offered suggestions about other ways that would perhaps behoove my best interests. Because of Gayle’s knowledge and know-how, I canceled my window coverings appointment with Costco. That was a big step for me to do this. So Thank you Gayle for being personable, knowledgeable and especially sincere Guiding me through the process.
    Karla S - Kirkland, WA - August 7, 2019

  • This is the 2nd time she's helped us and she's the only one I'd call!
    Robyn R - Edmonds, WA - August 3, 2019

  • Gayle is not only knowledgeable about product options and materials, she had a creative flair with practicality that quickly helped me decide what I wanted. She even made the process fun! I will definitely be working with her for all my window needs.
    Jennifer C - Duvall, WA - July 20, 2019

  • Gayle was friendly and professional and knows her product well. I appreciated the fact that she had solid suggestions and provided options. Her interior design expertise was a real plus in making me comfortable with chosen products.
    Nicole L - Snohomish, WA - July 13, 2019

  • Gayle F. Is amazing! Made it so easy and I am thrilled. She is wonderful and represents your company in an impressive way. Really knows your product and design. Very, very impressed!
    Danielle B - Snohomish, WA - July 12, 2019

  • It has been my pleasure to recommend Gayle Flickinger for the excellent service she provided. She’s very professional and patient with all our questions. The Mallaris
    Marisol M - Everett, WA - July 5, 2019

  • Gayle called before coming to my house, was on time . She was professional and could offer me the help I needed for a problem window. She was extremely friendly and she is a big asset to your company.
    Donna K - Snohomish, WA - June 28, 2019

  • Wonderful. She guided me and I feel so pleased with the outcome. I look forward to my new blinds.
    Janice M - Seattle, WA - June 27, 2019

  • Gayle was amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. Excellent communication and explanation. Will recommend her to our family and friends!
    David L - Bellevue, WA - June 24, 2019

  • Gayle did an exceptional job helping me pick the window treatments that fit my house the best. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very efficient. She also worked late on Friday night to complete my order so that I can schedule installation early. Will definitely recommend her to my friends!
    Sarah F - Seattle, WA - June 23, 2019

  • Gayle was very knowledgeable about the product, was able to assist us in making the final choices regarding type of blind and colors. I would recommend highly recommend her.
    Barbara H - Lynnwood, WA - June 22, 2019

  • Gayle was the consummate professional. Efficient, knowledgeable, and able to understand what I wanted and needed and to answer all of my questions. Great job Gayle!!
    Denise W - , - June 22, 2019

  • Gayle was awesome! Very knowledgeable and had good recommendations.
    Anna Marie T - Duvall, WA - June 17, 2019

  • Gayle was fantastic to work with. She gave us insight and opinions that were much needed. She also allowed us to continue to operate as a family, making dinner/doing dishes, during our consultation!
    Sarah W - Snohomish, WA - June 13, 2019

  • Gayle was great, completey exceeded my expectations!
    Tara L - N Bnd, WA - June 9, 2019

  • Gayle Flickinger arrived exactly on time, removed her shoes to keep our home clean and had all the information and samples with her. She was very efficient, didn't waste our time but didn't rush us either. When we needed time to make a purchase decision she explained the benefits of using 3 Day Blinds services but didn't pressure us to make a hasty purchase. Gayle is both professional and friendly. We've used the services of 3 Day Blinds before and are glad Gayle is our Design Consultant.
    Shirley M - Woodinville, WA - June 8, 2019

  • Gayle was very friendly and gave us alot of good and helpful information. We didn’t feel any pressure and felt like she was very honest and open about the questions we asked. Really enjoyed working with her.
    Susan S - Bothell, WA - May 27, 2019

  • Seemed very knowledgeable about the product. Gayle was pleasant and efficient. Easy to work with.
    Shirley C - Issaquah, WA - February 18, 2018

  • Gayle was very professional & a pleasure to work with! Thanks again!!
    Patty J - Puyallup, WA - February 13, 2018

  • Gail was terrific.
    Ruth H - Seattle, WA - February 12, 2018

  • Gayle, provided my husband and me with exceptional service. She was very prompt and completely listened to our needs and did not try to hard sell us on anything we did not want. She provided great recommendations but was also very gracious when we did not take her advice and quickly shifted gears to provide us with our desires. She was very personable, able to discuss blinds, the 3 day blind company and personal stories as well. She was also very friendly to our very large Doberman/lab dog and very under
    Misty B - Redmond, WA - May 24, 2019

  • Gayle was friendly, upbeat, efficient and knowledgeable. She has many years of experience in design and it shows.
    Kelly J - Bothell, WA - May 17, 2019

  • Gayle was knowledgeable and fun. When it's time for more I'll call again.
    Lin C - Shorline, WA - May 17, 2019

  • Gayle is very personable and knowledgeable. She has deep experience in the design industry. She is able to help quickly determine a good solution for your windows.
    Emiliy B - Seattle, WA - May 10, 2019

  • Gayle was knowledgeable and a real joy to work with! Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for window treatments!
    Diane M - Brier, WA - April 24, 2019

  • Gayle, was on time and knowledgeable. She was very positive and took her time with me, even though my choices fluctuated wildly , depending on style and cost. Colleen
    Colleen H - Langley, WA - April 21, 2019

  • I have used Gail twice now. She came highly recommended from my bookkeeper, and I see why. A TRUE professional!
    Brian J - Auburn, WA - April 15, 2019

  • Gayle was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helped us figure out exactly what we needed. I highly recommend Gayle and will definitely use her services in the future.
    Lora R - Issaquah, WA - April 14, 2019

  • Gayle was great to work with and did a great job!
    Kim E - Seattle, WA - April 9, 2019

  • Again, Gayle was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to have in my home.
    Patsy B - Seattle, WA - April 6, 2019

  • I really enjoyed working with Gayle. She was very experienced, gave me design ideas and worked with me to achieve what I was looking for when choosing new blinds for my house. Gayle was also prompt, communicated with me well prior to the appointment and was friendly. I would highly recommend working with her.
    Sheryl G - Everett, WA - March 15, 2019

  • Gayle was extremely knowledgeable about the products and offered great suggestions and design ideas!
    Janelle T - Edmonds, WA - March 11, 2019

  • Gayle was very pleasant, took her time. She went over various options with us for our patio door. Gayle was the 3 Day Blinds rep that helped my sister with her blinds and I was very impressed with hers. I would recommend Gayle to anyone that is looking for window treatment(s).
    Judy A - Mercer Island, WA - March 10, 2019

  • Gayle is great … experienced, professional, friendly and responsive! My experience with 3DayBlinds scheduling was not so great. I called and booked an appointment for 10 am on the selected date. I received an email confirmation following that booking. The day before the scheduled appointment, I received two emails … one confirming the 10 am appointment; another, an 11:30 am appointment with a different confirmation number. When I called to question, I was assured my appointment was at 10 am and told to
    Debbie M - Kirkland, WA - March 8, 2019

  • Gayle braved the elements of Eastside Snowmageddon to provide me with samples and great service for my giant bedroom blackout blind! She knows her stuff and made me very comfortable with my final decision. I have already recommended her to a friend! Thanks, Karen
    Karen H - Kirkland, WA - February 18, 2019

  • Gayle is very professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend her to family and friends. Thank you Gayle!
    Harvey S - Kirkland, WA - February 17, 2019

  • Gayle was awesome! She is welcome at our home anytime!
    Jacki F - Kent, WA - December 25, 2016

  • Gayle was fantastic! She called the afternoon before our appointment assuring us she'd be at our house the next morning, despite the less than favorable weather conditions. She was very professional, friendly, and was extremely knowledgable and familiar with all of the products we asked about. She was also very patient and answered every question we had. She measured every window and provided a written quote, emailing me a copy before she even left our house. Our overall experience with Gayle was great and
    Alison W - Everett, WA - February 13, 2019

  • Gayle was extremely helpful & really made our experience a pleasure! We would recommend her highly to everyone!
    Karen Z - Everett, WA - January 26, 2019

  • I would not hesitate to recommend Gayle!
    Melinda M - Mukilteo, WA - January 18, 2019

  • Gayle was very informative and knew her subject. She was polite and provided a variety of options to consider. I would highly recommend her!
    Von K - Everett, WA - January 18, 2019

  • She was really easy to work with and had great suggestions.
    Linda W - Everett, WA - January 9, 2019

  • Gayle was great! She contacted me the day before to confirm her arrival time. She came very prepared and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
    Leslie T - Woodinville, WA - December 30, 2018

  • Gayle was a joy to work with. She's very knowledgeable and with her great sense of humor answered all our questions. Gayle is a very professional woman, knows how to listen to her customers and offers them exactly what they had in mind at reasonable prices. Gayle knows her stuff without being over-bearing! She's a treasure!
    Doris W - Seattle, WA - November 10, 2018

  • It was a pleasure to work with Gayle and she was very helpful in selecting a style and fabric that will work best for my windows. I would definitely recommend Gayle.
    Dawn L - Kirkland, WA - November 7, 2018

  • Friendly and knowledgeable.
    Patti B - Edmonds, WA - November 4, 2018

  • Gayle is very personable, knowledgeable and does an excellent job! We are remodeling our home and there was no question who we were gonna call to come measure for round two of window shades!
    Lisa W - Graham, WA - October 30, 2018

  • I have called her back because I loved working with Gayle! It was fun having her back this time to see what we ordered last time!
    Megan W - Edgewood, WA - October 22, 2018

  • Gayle came in to my home in the middle of UNpacking asked a number of lifestyle questions and made recommendations of what would work for us. She made a stressful time a pleasant break for us. I would highly recommend her and your products.
    Sandra D - , - September 28, 2018

  • Gayle was great! Professional, on time, provided helpful information, was pleasant to talk to, and didn’t make us feel pressured to buy (although we did!).
    Kristen B - Seattle, WA - September 19, 2018

  • Gayle did a great job. She is very professional and super knowledgeable about the product and process. If I need window coverings on a future project she is the one I will be calling. Thanks for the great experience so far. tm
    Tom M - Everett, WA - August 15, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and honest from start to finish. Never felt pressured or uncertain during the entire process. She takes pride in her work and she delivered. You can tell she has a passion for design and she is really great at what she does l would highly recommend Gale to anyone because she gets the job done.
    Jeremi W - Puyallup, WA - August 6, 2018

  • She is excellent. She listened and used patience and her knowledge to helped me articulate what I wanted and to purchase within my budget. She personable and I never felt pressured.
    Thelma P - Bellevue, WA - July 27, 2018

  • Gayle was very professional. The process was quick and easy. I am very happy with 3 Day Blinds especially with Gayle’s Service!
    Christine H - Lynnwood, WA - July 16, 2018

  • Gayle is professional and extremely knowledge about. I appreciated her assistance.
    Kathy S - Kirkland, WA - December 9, 2016

  • She is talented and so helpful. I will definitely tell my friends about Gayle!
    Linda T - Renton, WA - December 3, 2016

  • Gayle was very professional and knowledgeable as well as kind and patient. I had a cable guy here and a teenager who was less than patient. Gayle just hung in there and was very funny and tolerant with my family situation.
    Amanda N - Seattle, WA - July 16, 2018

  • Gayle was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt in her communications and in person. We Had an easy quote and she handled it professionally. Thank you!
    Jen F - Bellevue, WA - July 16, 2018

  • Gayle was very helpful and provided several options for products that would suit our needs for varied window treatment coverage for our older home with different, non-standard window sizes and shapes. I’ll consult with Gayle again for phase 2 to order additional window treatments.
    Alison I - Seattle, WA - July 14, 2018

  • Gayle was amazing. She was friendly and knowledgeable about the products and helps us to get solutions for our rather large windows.
    Cathleen H - Snoqualmie, WA - June 30, 2018

  • Gayle is very professional, gives great ideas & advice, very happy with Gayle's service.
    Shirley H - New Castle, WA - June 28, 2018

  • Gayle was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
    Katrina Q - Bothell, WA - June 28, 2018

  • We have other rooms in the house that need to be done in the future and would not hesitate to use Gayle again
    Bruce H - Renton, WA - June 24, 2018

  • Gayle won't waste your time. She will to you on what you are looking for. Then tells you what type of blinds will fit these needs. She is highly professional and efficient. She is very nice as well! Great experience.
    Heidi L - Seattle, WA - May 13, 2018

  • Ms. Gayle's no pressure "sales" approach was perfect. I say "sales" approach due to the fact it was anything but. She actually felt and acted more like family. Although my wife and I didn't originally (due to circumstances) make a purchase in 2017, we knew we were going with her so we saved her contact info and here we are in 2018! Thanks Ms. Gayle
    Milton C - Seattle, WA - May 5, 2018

  • Gayle was fun and easy to work with. A professional approach. She helped me through the process of picking out shade material for my water view windows. The result is fantastic.
    Jim F - Seattle, WA - May 5, 2018

  • Gayle was friendly, punctual, knowledgable, and seemed eager to help and to find the right product for me.
    Brian W - Seattle, WA - April 19, 2018

  • Gayle was so knowledgeable in design and was such a great help. Never felt pressured Or rushed. Would definitely ask for her again.
    Susan V - Fall City, WA - April 17, 2018

  • Gayle is professional and well versed in the 3 Day Blinds product line. She was able to help me select shades that will meet my needs and budget. She is friendly and I would recommend her to anyone looking to install window treatments in their home.
    Blake H - Burien, WA - April 2, 2018

  • Gayle was extremely friendly, professional, and made the experience very fun for my husband and I. She measured the windows in the model home of our future house as ours is still being built and it was great to be able to see swatches and get price estimates for window treatments for us to better budget. She was great and knowledgeable and we're excited to work with her!
    Jennifer H - North Bend, WA - March 25, 2018

  • Gayle is a highly knowledgeable design consultant. She is very efficient and was a pleasure to work with on our project. I would highly recommend her.
    Linda Z - Seattle, WA - March 18, 2018

  • Gayle was great!
    Tim R - Seattle, WA - March 16, 2018

  • Gayle was timely, knowledgeable, professional, kind, and helpful. We had complete confidence in her after hearing her appraisal of what we needed and appreciated all the expertise she shared with us. Thanks, Gayle!
    Jorji K - Seattle, WA - March 11, 2018

  • Excellent people skills! We feel comfortable working with Gayle! She knows her stuff and provides helpful direction.
    Henry M - Kent, WA - March 10, 2018

  • As always.. a great help and wonderful job!!
    Cheryl D - Seattle, WA - February 28, 2018

  • Gayle was awesome and so knowledgeable! Her design expertise was excellent and helped the process go so smoothly. I needed window coverings for 15 windows and she was able to choose everything that I needed with ease. I would recommend Gayle to anyone that needs window coverings and she also has a great eye for interior design as an added bonus!
    Amanda H - Seattle, WA - February 10, 2018

  • Gayle was the best
    Angie C - Renton, WA - February 8, 2018

  • It was a pleasure working with Gayle. She was warm, professional, and extremely informative regarding 3 Day Blinds products.
    Betty M - Seattle, WA - February 6, 2018

  • She has a wonderful personality and is very knowledgeable.
    Arlene & Michael A - Seattle, WA - January 22, 2018

  • Gayle was great to work with.
    Lorri F - Seattle, WA - January 11, 2018

  • Gayle was great! Extremely knowledgeable, excellent customer service....was truly a pleasure to work with. Thanks Gayle!
    Anne M - Enumclaw, WA - November 27, 2017

  • Gayle was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and provided many options for my needs. I look forward to working with her again.
    Anne Marie N - Kent, WA - November 26, 2017

  • Gayle was an expert in window treatments and helped me pick the right ones.
    Jasmine K - Kirkland, WA - November 14, 2017

  • Gayle was delightful with a warm friendly personality. Very professional. Knew her products and was very helpful. She does what she does very well.
    Judith C - Issaquah, WA - November 9, 2017

  • Gayle designed my blinds about 5 years ago. She did a fantastic job. I recommended her to my son and daughter-in-law, but also stated that choosing the blinds was totally up to them. Gayle came out and met with them. They thought she was knowledgeable and professional.
    Arlene S - Tacoma, WA - November 7, 2017

  • She was thorough, patient, nice, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Gayle.
    Sara N - Seattle, WA - November 6, 2017

  • Gayle was a super design consultant and I would recommend her to friends!
    Linda Z - Seattle, WA - November 4, 2017

  • Gayle made me feel comfortable the minute she stepped through the door. She helped me decide the best options for my needs so I was then able to make informed decisions. She did not leave here until she was sure I was happy with all my choices. I will be requesting her for my future needs.
    Camille M - Bremerton, WA - October 27, 2017

  • Quick response time. Immediate bid.
    Jane H - Bellevue, WA - October 19, 2017

  • Gayle was so helpful - she's very knowledgeable and experienced. Gayle gave us solid advice which enabled us to make good decisions. I'd recommend Gayle to anyone.
    Cheryl G - Ravensdale, WA - October 13, 2017

  • Gayle was a pleasure!
    Nicole P - Renton, WA - October 11, 2017

  • Gayle is a windows covering expert. She arrived well prepared, full of ideas and guidance, and stayed within my budget. I would recommend her highly.
    Eric R - Seattle, WA - October 9, 2017

  • Gayle was awesome. She was not pushy, which I was appreciative of. She showed me options but also listened to me until I made a decision based on her thoughts and my concerns about my blinds. In other words, she worked with me on making good choices.
    Joan E - Federal Way, WA - October 8, 2017

  • I felt very comfortable having Gayle in my home. She's extremely competent, friendly and most importantly, un-pushy. I highly recommend her for a consultation.
    Robin B - Bellevue, WA - October 5, 2017

  • Gayle was knowledgeable, professional and efficient in measuring my entire home windows. I would definitely call Gayle again with any window covering needs. I very rarely recommend anyone, I'm very particular.
    Pat M - Issaquah, WA - October 1, 2017

  • Gayle was fantastic from start to finish. She is extremely friendly, knowledgeable and was very helpful in my decision process.
    Holly S - Seattle, WA - September 30, 2017

  • Very friendly and knowledgeable!
    Jess M - North Bend, WA - February 3, 2017

  • Very professional with a lot of good ideas
    Don R - Bellevue, WA - January 6, 2017

  • More expensive than I would have thought.
    Dakin G - Seattle, WA - December 31, 2016

  • Gayle is a true professional who helped us make the choice that was correct for us. We had strong ideas about what we wanted and she simply made professional assessments based on what we wanted, not some predetermined product. Very pleasant and easy to work with.
    Jesse R - Kent, WA - September 4, 2017

  • Gayle Flickinger is a knowledgeable and caring consultant, I would love to recommend her to my friends.
    Helen T - Kirkland, WA - September 3, 2017

  • Gayle was professional, listened to what I wanted & helpful in reaching my goals. The only issue I had was that 3 Day Blinds didn't have a broader selection of patterns (my taste) & sizes to pick from that was the right window sizes for my windows.
    Eileen K - Bellevue, WA - September 1, 2017

  • Gayle came to my house and exceeded all expectations I had for the visit. We reviewed options and settled on window coverings for my whole house pretty quickly. I really appreciated Gayle's interior design expertise!
    Chris H - Kirkland, WA - August 25, 2017

  • Not installed yet, but the consultant was really good.
    Laurie T - Mercer Island, WA - August 22, 2017

  • Gayle was awesome! She was very professional, on time, and very personal. She was able to draw on her many years of design experience to provide options and recommendations for our window treatment. We are living in NC while our son lives in our condo in Bellevue. It was a nice touch that Gayle knew our area well from her years at the High Point Furniture Mart! We would definitely want to use Gayle again!
    Carol A - Bellevue, WA - August 19, 2017

  • Gayle was very kind and efficient in demonstrating the products that would best fit our needs within the Budget we had.
    Rafael O - Renton, WA - August 11, 2017

  • For anyone looking for a window treatment expert, I highly recommend Gayle to help them choose the correct blind for their space. She was easy to work with and very professional.
    Thom & Susanne H - Bellevue, WA - July 27, 2017

  • Very professional
    Sherry C - Maple Valley, WA - July 8, 2017

  • Gayle was super as are your products. Problem is, one window is 94"x16" and you are the only vendor that can't make a faux wood blind to fit.
    Darrell I - Renton, WA - July 3, 2017

  • Polite, efficient, informative.
    Ina B - Newcastle, WA - June 25, 2017

  • Gayle was pleasant, professional and wasted no time. I'd do business with her again without hesitation.
    R. J. S - Seattle, WA - June 15, 2017

  • Gayle knows her product well. Once she helps you figure out just what you really want then she gets down to business. It is quite amazing. She is good to work with. We were very fortunate to have this experience.
    Joan A - Bellevue, WA - June 8, 2017

  • I am glad I made the decision to use 3Day Blinds. I had a wonderful walk through with Gayle, I can't wait for the window treatment to be installed hopefully I will be just as satisfied as now that is the most important thing since I will be living with those windows and see them everyday!!
    Mariam M - , - June 6, 2017

  • Gayle was great, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in making a decision... very professional.
    Lisa E - Seattle, WA - June 4, 2017

  • She is such a friendly caring lady! Is a person who cares about you and what is going on in your life. Great job hiring her!
    Marnie S - Mercer Island, WA - June 3, 2017

  • Gayle was very personable, one time and understood my needs.
    Marcia U - Bellevue, WA - April 22, 2017

  • Gayle is wonderful, she is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable!
    Nancy & John C - Renton, WA - April 18, 2017

  • She was very courteous and knowledgeable.
    Mary Ann F - Sammamish, WA - March 29, 2017

  • Gayle was professional, personable and listened well to our preferences and concerns.
    Judy W - Bellevue, WA - March 23, 2017

  • She was very polite and helpful
    Mary K - Kent, WA - March 10, 2017

  • Gayle was such a great help, she gave me so many options and was so helpful and just the sweetest.
    Ciara P - Kirkland, WA - February 22, 2017

  • Gayle was very personable and helpful!
    Charlotte M - Puyallup, WA - February 16, 2017

  • Gayle was very courteous and professional.
    Gale M - Renton, WA - October 24, 2016

  • Wonderful personality and very knowledgeable. Gayle really problem solved with us!
    Amanda O - Renton, WA - September 25, 2016

  • Great job from start to finish. Would highly recommend her!
    Wendy K - Bellevue, WA - September 15, 2016

  • She was very helpful with suggestions for a newer look.
    Linda I - Seattle, WA - August 18, 2016

  • I appreciated Gayle's low-pressure sales approach and empathy.
    Sherrie M - Renton, WA - July 21, 2016

  • Gayle is the perfect consultant. She cared for our needs and provided expert professional advise. She is sincere and humble. Thank you!
    Debbie C - Auburn, WA - June 8, 2016

  • Gayle was extremely timely and professional before and during my in-home consultation. She was very knowledgeable about the products, pros and cons to each product, pricing and the installation process.
    Jamie C - , - June 1, 2016

  • I highly recommend having Gayle Flickinger as a Design Consultant for 3 Day Blinds. Her professionalism and knowledge of window treatments made for a very pleasant experience. I would not hesitate to use her as a consultant in the future. Barbara Morrison
    Barbara M - Bellevue, WA - May 21, 2016

  • Gayle is absolutely wonderful. A pleasure to visit with and very knowledgeable! Will definitely be using her again, as more windows come about through our remodel.
    Lisa W - Graham, WA - May 18, 2016

  • 5 star service all the way!
    Camille K - Federal Way, WA - May 6, 2016

  • she was great!
    Dan H - Edmond, WA - April 24, 2016

  • Gale makes purchasing blinds and designing your home a fun and exciting experience.
    Marie B - Seattle, WA - April 21, 2016

  • Gayle is very competent and professional while being warm and approachable. I will recommend her to family and friends.
    Linda M - Auburn, WA - April 8, 2016

  • Gayle's customer service was excellent. We discussed several options and I'm happy with the choice that we made. She was very knowledgeable and personable. This is my second purchase w/3 Day Blinds and both times the customer service has been a pleasure. Sara Kirkland, WA
    Sara S - Kirkland, WA - April 1, 2016

  • Gayle was very prompt and professional, which when doing a house remodel means ALOT! We are so excited about our new blinds! Thank you Gayle
    Laura B - Maple Valley, WA - March 20, 2016

  • Gayle was very knowledgeable about 3 day blind products. We have 3 day blinds in our kitchen and we were purchasing a new blind for our dining room window which is 8 feet wide and 9 feet long and another for our master bedroom. We wanted to match the color for all of our 3 day blinds. The original blinds were purchased approximately 5 years ago and we didn't know the exact color. Gayle diligently search her products for a matching color.
    Jack B - North Bend, WA - March 5, 2016

  • Our experience with Gayle Flickinger was a very pleasant surprise. She was punctual, kind, professional and funny! We had the information we needed in just a few minutes. She introduced the sample colours to us and was accommodating when I asked her to look at the sample colours outside in the sunlight to get their true colour. She immediately went with me the see it. I really appreciated her good humour. She gave us a quick and concise estimate. Wehappily purchased the blinds. Thanks
    Laura Chris C - Kent, WA - February 8, 2016

  • Very professional, easy to communicate with and friendly personality.
    Carol L - Seattle, WA - February 1, 2016

  • Gayle was prompt, phoned to let us know when she would be arriving. Had examples of what she thought we be interested in. She was professional and helpful!
    Rose G - Kirkland, WA - December 4, 2015

  • Gayle was prompt, efficient and provided me the best value and design available with the utmost professionalism. I look forward to working with her again.
    Karyn M - Bonney Lake, WA - November 22, 2015

  • Gayle Flinkler is very knowledgeable about her product and was able to answer all my questions very well. There was no rush, I felt like I could've taken any amount of time and she would be patient with me. I really enjoyed the experience.
    Dorothy W - Renton, WA - November 22, 2015

  • Gayle was a good listener and intuitively led me to the products that I believe are right for what I need/want . Her knowledge allowed her to explain the relevant benefits of each product we chose and I know I will be happy with the end result; I appreciate her time and expertise.
    Steve O - Federal Way, WA - November 16, 2015

  • We highly recommend Gayle Flickinger as a 3 Day Blinds' Design Consultant any time you need new blinds for your home. She is extremely professional, courteous, efficient and pleasant to work with. She makes the selecting and ordering of blinds very easy!
    Dave W - Federal Way, WA - November 6, 2015

  • Gayle Flickinger was pleasant and very easy to work with, fast and efficient and know the products. She called before and was right on time.
    Carol F - , - October 28, 2015

  • Gayle was wonderful! Did a great job and was very friendly.
    Meaghan L - Renton, WA - October 26, 2015

  • Gayle is knowledge without overwhelming you with her knowledge. She shares her opinion without overlooking your imput. She is professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better consultant.
    Cathy S - Renton, WA - October 7, 2015

  • Gayle was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and listens to what your needs are and then puts forth creative ideas. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends or colleagues.
    Jill H - Kent, WA - September 30, 2015

  • Gayle Flickinger is a very knowledgeable consultant!! She was on time and went right to work preparing measurements and creating an order. Gayle is very professional and friendly and very polite. I'm very impressed and looking forward to completing the purchase. Thank you, Janet Hougland, Chairman of Huntington Park West Homes Clubhouse.
    Janet H - Des Moines, WA - September 21, 2015

  • Gayle was extremely helpful and listened to me. I see this as one of the most important skills of anyone representing a company in a customer service position.
    Dorothy N - Federal, WA - September 17, 2015

  • She was on-time, very professional, and lovely to work with.
    Wendyjean R - Auburn, WA - September 11, 2015

  • Gayle was great, organized and very knowledgable and on time ready to get started. She is the kind of salesperson u want if u are in the process of choosing window coverings. She is the perfect person for the job of suggesting and showing what is perhaps needed. She had some great fresh ideas that helped me pull the project color scheme together.
    Dorthea H - Bellevue, WA - August 8, 2015

  • Excellent, professional, easy to talk to she listens to customers ideas and then gives multiple ideas to fit the customer. Very important.
    Bonnie M - Bonney Lake, WA - July 30, 2015

  • Gayle, is the most professional, pleasant, and knowledgeable associate I have had the pleasure of doing business. She had all the tools with her and we were required to do nothing but make decisions. She was just amazing and we are looking forward to adding more blinds to our home using Gayle as our 3 Days Blinds associate. Highly recommend this wonderful lady.
    Julia And Romeo S - Kent, WA - July 27, 2015

  • Gayle has been nothing but great and we just called her back to our office to measure for our new windows as well. She's personable and gets the job done quickly. I have already suggested 3 Day Blinds to a few people and would definitely recommend they call Gayle directly for home or business installation.
    Melody P - Redmond, WA - July 15, 2015

  • Gayle was amazing. Showed us many options that we had not thought about. She was great!
    Robyn M - Federal Way, WA - July 11, 2015

  • Gayle is very professional and personible
    Marti S - Auburn, WA - July 2, 2015

  • Gayle is very professional and knowledgeable. She has a great sense of design and is very helpful. My 85 year old mother was with me when Gayle came by and is going to hire her to do her window coverings!
    Chris S - Mercer Island, WA - June 19, 2015

  • She was very knowledgeable about the products.I wish I would have been able to order the honeycomb blinds but they were too expensive.She arrived promptly at my home and was very pleasant.
    Adele D - Mercer Island, WA - June 13, 2015

  • Gayle was lovely to work with. Friendly, on time, patient, and knowledgeable! We still haven't had time to make our final decision about blinds, but we look forward to working with her again soon.
    Kristen D - Kirkland, WA - June 12, 2015

  • My consultant was Gayle Flickinger, not Alice. As stated on my feedback survey, she was excellent.
    Elia S - Issaquah, WA - May 31, 2015

  • My consultant was not Alice. It was Gayle Flickinger Design consultant #685.
    Tracy F - Kent, WA - May 26, 2015

  • They will meet and exceed . I wish I would have known sooner about this company
    Brian C - Vashon, WA - May 13, 2015

Gayle Flickinger rated 4 out of 5 based on 267 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment