|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *105 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6895 Reviews

  • Absolutely the worst customer service ever! Their Live Chat is ONLY for people scheduling "design appointments". Their phone tree has NO helpful features at all for existing customers! It's only for people who needs parts OR had their installs done 30 days ago. No support whatsoever for long-term customers or people with long-term warranties. Thankfully the guy who FINALLY answered my call was patient and kind and was able to help somewhat but seriously, 3 Day Blinds' 800-support is appallingly bad.
    Inken Purvis - June 6, 2017

  • Salesperson did not measure correctly
    Alan L - Glen Ellyn, IL - June 6, 2017

  • The installers were on time and very polite. Obviously a knowledgeable couple of guys as they completed the work in a very short time (7 Large Windows) with no whoops, oops or issues of any kind. They did all the work and clean up in a very professional manner. Definitely worth the it!
    Mario - June 6, 2017

  • I highly recommend 3Day Blinds. Even tho the name is a mis-nomer these days, it was great working with the designer Jeffry-Wynne Prince who kept me informed, and Shaun Stallman who installed everything beautifully. The time frame was actually reasonable; don't get hung up on the "3Day" being literal. It's been a little over a week since installation, and I'm still pleasantly surprised whenever I walk into any room of the house and realize all over again that the heavy, formal draperies I inherited when I
    Bonnie S - Roseville, CA - June 6, 2017

  • I checked you guys out before buying and saw alot of issues online, however some other blind companies were worse. I decided to take a chance and my overall experience from the initial meeting for the purchase to the final installation was a very positive one. I would definately use your company again. The product I purchased was exactly what I wanted and was looking for. Both our salesperson and installer were great to work with and were very professional and just nice people to do business with. Than
    Sue G - Chicago, IL - June 6, 2017

6895 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.