|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *11

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10477 Reviews

  • i hope when this project is complete i will be happy. i have talked to the case person two times and she called this morning to let me know the missing blinds have been found and will be installed 5-22-18 between 2-4 pm. the valance for the door has been reordered in the right color and will be installed when it comes in. i will let you know how satisfied i am when these problems are resolved.
    Nancy P - Hickory Hills, IL - May 21, 2018

  • The shades we ordered were perfectly installed and met my expectations of appearance and function.
    Naomi G - White Plains, NY - May 21, 2018

  • Eleni Zoes, the Design Consultant and Bob Gagliardi, the installer both were extremely professional and a pleasure to meet. Based on their work, I would be glad to recommend your company.
    Mike J - Scotch Plains, NJ - May 21, 2018

  • All of our experience with 3 Day Blinds was beyond wonderful, and we would recommend them to everyone. EM Kensington
    Erin M - Kensington, CA - May 21, 2018

  • Great job by the installer. I think his craftsmanship made up for some imperfections in either measuring or the manufacture of one of the blinds. They look good, but one blind is about 1/4 of an inch longer than the rest of the blinds when hung. It looks the hem wasn't done quite right, or whomever measured the windows wasn't quite perfect. I'm still giving you a five for the quality of the overall look, and because the installer made the imperfection almost unnoticeable.
    Karen W - Aurora, IL - May 21, 2018

10477 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 25, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.